132 responses to “No Confidence Motion against President Ronnie Yearwood”

1. ANOHER SELF-FULFILLING PROPHECY: WHY THE ART OF WAR IS SAVAGERY FOR THE POWER-HUNGRY MERCHANTS OF GLORY…

Satan’s lap dancers are interested in one thing: POWER OVER THEIR PUNTERS!!!

Men will sell their mothers for a piece of money!!!

Worst is yet to come!!!

#StayTuned

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/5ZDjpPEn5YY

2. DEDICATED TO COUSIN STEVE:

3. AND FOR THE SPINELESS DEMOCRAPS:

#ShortAndSweet

4. Dear God, we pray that the ashes of His Excellency, the late Errol Walton Barrow, do not at any time be transported by ocean currents to the vicinity of Kick-Em-Jenny.

5. 🙈🙊🙉 The People are bored with this new DLP already

📺 The current drama in the latest episode of the DLP Soap Opera
    Who will lead the DLP revival to the promised land
    Ronnie Or Ralphie
    All bets are off

☺️📉 Bu Analyses
    Barbados Politics in a nutshell..
    BLP are not very good..
    but DLP are much worse..

🕚 Stay tuned more news at 11..

Intermission .. Changing the channel

👩 🎤 This ain’t Texas (woo), ain’t no hold ’em (hey)
    So lay your cards down, down, down, down

🃏 What is the meaning of Texas Holdem?
    noun. a popular variety of poker in which each player can use any or all of five shared cards in combination with either or both of two private cards to form the best possible hand of five cards.

6. @FearPlay

Political parties have to endure struggle from time to time. Oftentimes something good can come out of it.

7. @ David

I’m not surprised. It is a known fact that the DLP’s ‘old guard’ does not want ‘Ronnie O’ as their leader, and would embrace any opportunity to depose him.

I always held the opinion he is a ‘weak politician.’

8. @Artax

They rejected Hewitt as well. Here is the dilemma for the DLP, the electorate does not want the old guard.

9. I have never considered myself as having a dog in the B&D battle though I have continuously promoted Ronnie O.

I was dissatisfied with the machinations and manipulation of the current administration. Their shenanigans left me disappointed and their inability to turn a resounding electoral victory into a ‘glorious win’ for the people left me appalled.61-0 was more like a curse than a triumph.

But this other group! The most they had to do was to turn up, act sensible and point out the glaring dishonesty of the administration.
    But this other group chooses to engage in food fights and name calling. They own nothing, have not engaged the enemy, but yet they want to divide up the spoils of war and quibble on how to share the pie.

30-0, 0-30 or any other combination is a disaster for the people.

RonnieGO

God help the country if one of these parties (B or D) wins the next election.

10. and PM MIA is enjoying the debacle as the BLP path to winning the next election is clearing.

11. The DLP fiasco, sadly to say shows party politics in Barbados is now irrelevant. Evolving changes, indicates that party politics in its current format only serves the narrow interest of the party financiers. Group think destroys the will of the weak and divergent views as the alpha leads the wolf pack.

NEVER UNDER THE CURRENT PARTY POLITICS WILL BARBADOS SEE FOIA, ITAL AND OPEN GOVERNMENT. Sadly, political parties only think of winning the next election and not 20 years down the road or the impact on future generations of their narrow myopic political policies.

12. Flabbergasted on how the mischievousness of some in the dlp can be so hell bent on creating a party image of self-interest division and disunity in 2024 for all to see
    Could it be that the reverence and respect they speak about Barrow is only lip service drawn upon political milage
    After five years of infighting shouldn’t Barrow words of having a mirror image become a building block and pivitol force in uniting the dlp Party

13. It is well known the old guard faction is not supportive of Yearwood. It seems Thorne has the support of the old guard. Houston, we have a problem!

14. “It seems Thorne has the support of the old guard. Houston, we have a problem!”

Thorne disrespected Yearwood when he chose two DEMS as senators, even before re-joining the DLP.

Remember the video strategically presented in the public domain showing Blackett ignoring Paul Gibson.

15. @Artax

There is a thinking that it was all designed to sideline Yearwood anyway. The old guard wants him out!

16. Mia must be rubbing her hands in glee.

17. Where is the coalition?? They should be showing themselves as the best alternative group prepared to be opposition/ next government

18. Political aspirants should all read three books, How to Win Friends and influence people, The Art Of War and 48 Laws of Power. Too many are getting involved just to feed egos of power over others and just to get rich.

19. Sir
    Where as The Democratic Labour Party (DLP) at its Annual Conference 2022
    elected Dr. Ronnie Yearwood to the post of President and at that time the Party
    had no one sitting in either Houses of Parliament. The President assumed the
    role of Principal Spokesman on political matters

And where as in February, 2024 Mr. Ralph Thorne MP left the ruling Barbados
    Labour Party (BLP) and became the Leader of the Opposition also appointing two
    Senators, Mr. Ryan Walters and Ms. Tracia Watson (both members of the DLP)

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The LOO is the person who commands the support of the largest group opposed to the Government.

Since 29 members of the House support the Government, no LOO can exist just as no constitutional Parliament can exist.

Ralf Thorne, the GG and whosoever tries to deceive us this is not the case are acting against the constitution and are guilty of treason.

The leadership of the DLP needs to stand up and destroy Guy Fawkes!!

The DLP should not entertain any motion making Ralf Thorne its leader on the basis that he is the LOO because then the DLP would become complicit in the over throw of the constitution and also guilty of treason.

Any paper on which such a motion is written should be flushed down the loo.

20. I guess the DLP shadow cabinet group have been done like a demo and have got thrown out the window too

21. @ John April 11, 2024 at 2:23 pm
    The LOO is the person who commands the support of the largest group opposed to the Government.

Since 29 members of the House support the Government, no LOO can exist just as no constitutional Parliament can exist.
    (Unquote).

Sir John, we see that you have returned to your bailiwick. Well done!

It’s just another reincarnation of a “Mock-up” Parliament (with mock-men and women performing in the theatre of the absurd) if we are to go by the letter of the current comatose Constitution.

Shouldn’t this obviously gross Constitutional anomaly have been rectified given the time Barbados has become a Mickey Mouse republic?

Who else is ‘supporting’ the LoO in his imaginary appointment other than his shadow?

This gross disrespect for the country’s Comatose Constitution leaves too much to be desired at this stage of the country’s socio-political development.

But what’s new about this Crass Disrespect for the Highest Law of the Land when ‘men’ can be charged for Capital Offences (aka murder) but still have to wait over 10 years for a verdict?

The current political leader would make a fool of herself (and the country) should general elections be called before this Constitutional fiasco is resolved.

22. This DLP situation was always pregnant with all kinds of political machinations.

Whereas we know with certainty that Ronnie Yearwood was intent on behaving as if political leader when none of the facets of power, either at the national level or within the DLP were in his grasp. In other words, a little dictator in wait.

And whereas we’ve long known that Yearwood has none of the skills, competencies, capabilities to lead the DLP anywhere anytime soon.

And whereas Blackett, another political minow, has acted in concert with Yearwood to maintain a kakistocracy within the DLP as a prelude to thusly transferring same to the national level should Bajans decide to run from pillar to post.

And whereas it was always contradictory, even when supported by Ralph Thorne himself, that the DLP could sustain a double-headed monstrosity of a leadership structure and avoid a day of reckoning, was always fanciful.

Be it resolved that Ralph Anthony Thorne, despite his less that stellar performance thus far, notwithstanding the evangelical ignorance which has been installed around him, be elevated to the post of political leader as imbued with all the unencumbered powers in accordance with the relevant articles within the constitution of the DLP.

Be it resolved that both Yearwood and Blackett be sentenced to political death!

Those in favor say ‘I’. Me think the ‘Iees’ have it!

On a point of personal privilege. We highly doubt that Thorne, himself, would not had foreseen this moment.

However, that the GS, Steve Blackett, and Ronnie Yearwood as president, could have sought to conspire in these ways thus bringing the DLP into public ridicule speaks to the contention that the DLP represents a little dictatorship in the eyes of the big dictatorship of Mia Mottley.

23. 🤐

24. NOT QUASHED
    ERRORS FOUND IN DLP NO-CONFIDENCE MOTION

A no-confidence motion brought against Democratic Labour Party (DLP) President Dr Ronnie Yearwood and General Secretary Steve Blackett by veteran party member Hartley Reid was stalled by procedural issues but remained over their heads late Thursday.
    Following a closed-door meeting at the party’s George Street headquarters, Blackett, accompanied by Vice President Walter Maloney, said the party’s Executive Council had discovered errors with the motion which went viral on social media.
    The motion, which was said to bear a substantial number of signatures, raised concern about Blackett and Yearwood’s conduct. It called not only for their removal but also the resignation of the wider Executive Council.
    However, Blackett disclosed that the council found discrepancies with the signatures attached to the motion.
    “Of the members who actually were identified as signing the resolution, when the list was scrutinised some of the people, persons on that list were identified to be not members of the party. Also, there were other members whose names were attached to the list that their names were attached without their knowledge. They were ignorant of having their names on that list.
    “Basically, that is what the findings were coming out of the meeting that we had with the Executive Council not too long ago and that is exactly where we are at this stage,” he told members of the media on Thursday night.
    Blackett said the discovery of flaws failed to trigger the motion’s dismissal: “Certainly not. There will be some further investigations to be conducted by other organs of the party but that is exactly where we are at this stage.”
    But he could not say whether Reid would be required to refile the motion. “That would be entirely left to the person who submitted the resolution in the first place, if they so desire,” said Blackett while insisting that the motion was not denied. “We have not yet come to that position. Like I said, there’s some further actions to be taken after this meeting here this evening and when those actions are taken, then we will come to a final position on the resolution.”
    At the centre of the internal wrangling is an invitation extended by Saint Lucia’s opposition United Workers Party (UWP) to both the party leader and the DLP’s political leader – Opposition Leader Ralph Thorne – to be a guest at the UWP’s 60th-anniversary celebrations in Castries. Reid’s motion claimed that Thorne never received the invitation while Yearwood led a delegation to the event.
    Blackett confirmed the DLP received invitations that were extended to both Yearwood and Thorne and he insisted that Thorne’s “was dispatched immediately to him”.
    The DLP General Secretary was asked whether he and Yearwood would recuse themselves from hearing the matter.
    He would only say that as the Executive Council oversees the party’s day-to-day running, its removal would affect its operations.
    “If you remove the Executive Council and the person who actually chairs the Executive Council, which is the president and the person who is the secretary to the Executive Council, which is the General Secretary, I cannot see how there could be any deliberations,” he said.
    Maloney reiterated that as the petition would have to go before the Executive Council, its meeting therefore examined the petition and found discrepancies.
    “It means then that the other organs of this organisation will have to act on those discrepancies,” said the DLP vice president.
    “We looked at it, we went through it, we showed the inaccuracy within the petition, and now it is for the other organs of the organisation to look to see how we can bring this to an end.”
    Yearwood, who attended the meeting, did not offer any comment on the motion but in a brief address to a group of party supporters, declared the party was united.
    “Your presence here was not necessarily about supporting Ronnie Yearwood or Steve Blackett and all of these Executive Council members. Your presence here was to show that you are part of the Democratic Labour Party family because we are one and we are moving forward,” he said to loud cheers.
    Thorne did not attend the meeting. (SD)

Source: BT

25. ‘UNEASY HEAD’
    BRUCE, BELLE DIFFER ON THORNE’S ELECTION PROSPECTS
    By Shamar Blunt

Two leading political scientists have differed on whether Leader of the Opposition Ralph Thorne should feel secure in his position heading into a future general election.
    The duo were commenting to Barbados TODAY in light of the four-way race for a Barbados Labour Party (BLP) candidate for the Christ Church South seat in the next general election, following the incumbent MP’s defection to the opposition Democratic Labour Party (DLP).
    Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office Senator Dr Shantal Munro-Knight, Kurt Haynes, the personal assistant to the Minister of Health, Justice of the Peace Janal Browne, and Vice President of the Barbados Agricultural Society Rommel Parris have declared their interest in representing the BLP in the southern constituency.
    Though political scientists Dr George Belle and Devaron Bruce both agreed that it was inevitable for the BLP to seek to replace the vacant seat with a strong candidate, they had contrasting views on whether Thorne should remain confident in defending the seat for the Dems at the next polls.
    Bruce told Barbados TODAY: “Interestingly enough, the DLP has a sitting MP for the seat, Mr Ralph Thorne, and that certainly gives him the machinery of the party behind him. So he is the political leader of the party, and that is currently his seat. So as far as the DLP being concerned about it, I think they have the best candidate given the fact he has been elected twice and has shown the ability to win the seat.
    “Now he has the ability to funnel resources towards him, funnel party support towards him, he has a level of public notoriety now as the opposition leader, so all of those things quite frankly work in the favour of the Democratic Labour Party.”
    Despite the BLP winning all 30 seats for the last two general elections, Bruce believes Thorne’s position as the political leader of the DLP gives him a slight edge.
    He said: “I would give the notoriety advantage to Ralph Thorne given he has won the seat twice and he is opposition leader. That, quite frankly, may be a tall order for the individuals trying to challenge him, despite the fact he became opposition leader by crossing the floor, and naturally that would have created some challenges for him on the ground politically. But if you look at it properly, Christ Church South in many ways is also a strong DLP seat.
    “We think of John Boyce winning the seat in 2008 and 2013 for two terms, so it’s not as though it’s a hardcore BLP seat.”
    He added that loud calls from a section of the public for an opposition presence in Parliament further strengthened Thorne’s position.
    “We now have an opposition leader representing them in Parliament and a head of a political party as opposed to just merely an MP.
    We know that when Ralph was the MP under the Barbados Labour Party he did not receive a ministry, there were no major offerings to him beyond the Thorne Commission, for instance. So I think his elevation has really lifted consideration, interest, and potential for Christ Church South as a constituency. Certainly to my mind [that] is an advantage,” Bruce said.
    But veteran political scientist Dr Belle did not hold the same view.
    “There is no evidence that because he changed parties that the people that have supported him in the last general election would change parties with him,” Dr Belle said. “The possibility is greater the other way – that he would now lose the support of the people who voted for him in the last general election. This is why very often we would say that depending on the character of the person who crossed the floor, that most often, when somebody crosses the floor, they are likely to lose their seat.
    “I’d say in the case of Mr Thorne, that he is likely to lose his seat in the next general election if he remains in that constituency that is Christ Church South unless there is a massive swing against the present government.”
    Dr Belle dismissed the theory based on Thorne’s statements that the Mottley administration was attempting to bump him from the seat with another candidate, triggering his departure. He said that if such a move was being made, it was most likely in response to moves Thorne himself was planning at the time.
    “If he had such information and such intelligence that people were running against him, then the party had intelligence that he was talking to the Democratic Labour Party. The two things go together. The reason why you send somebody out there to look after the constituency is because you had indications that the person who is there in name representing the Barbados Labour Party is not somebody that you can be sure about, because you have evidence that they are talking to the Democratic Labour Party because the Democratic Labour Party is looking for a bridgehead to get an opposition leader in Parliament.”
    shamarblunt@barbadostoday.bb

Source: BT

26. If as reported the invitation from Chastanet was sent to both Yearwood and Thorne, would it make sense to squash the public debate by publishing it and or Thorne to make a clarifying statement?

27. HEADLINE NEWS ON THE UNDERGROUND
    Beaucoup Coup in DLP: Youth Gangs Vs Old Time Gangsters Fight in Barbados

The letter of No Confidence has no merit.
    Hartley C. Reid is a snitch bitch. A Dirty Rat. A Dirty Stinking Rat.

It was Ronnie’s prerogative to tarry and reflect on letting in Thorne into the Party and eventually allowed him in.

The Old Guard are jealous as they cannot get erections anymore and cannot penetrate like real men. This plot only proves why the crooked corrupted DLP are so fucked up and dysfunctional and will keep losing elections. Shellackings is what they truly deserve.

28. DLP can use their best political spinners.
    But, their political spin is still shit…

29. Politician Politician
    It a go cause a confusion

What the Bible says about Survival -of- the- Fittest
    Solomon describes a law of nature, the survival-of-the-fittest attitude, applied to a person’s trade. He is describing something similar to American capitalism, which is productive but not perfect. This competitive approach to work was not part of God’s original creation of mankind but a twist Satan has inserted as part of human nature.

Politician / Killa Dub – Barry Brown, King Tubby

30. A no-confidence motion brought against Democratic Labour Party (DLP) President Dr Ronnie Yearwood and General Secretary Steve Blackett by veteran party member Hartley Reid was stalled by procedural issues but remained over their heads late Thursday.

Xxxxxxxxxxxx

CORRECT ME IF I AM WRONG ISN’T HARTLEY REID A FORMER POLICEMAN ON THE 2X3 ISLAND?

FRAUDULENT SIGNATURES ON THE LETTER IT IS ALLEGED OR NON MEMBERS APPEARED AS SIGNATORIES.

NOTHING SURPRISES ON THE ISLAND OF BULLSHIT PARADISE.

WHY DIDN’T THE SAME Hartley REID NOT WRITE AND ASKED THE DLP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE TO RESIGN WHEN DONVILLE INNISS WAS ELECTED AFTER SERVING 2 YEARS IN A USA PRISON FOR DISHONESTY AND MONEY LAUNDERING.

THIS SHIT IS TOO FUNNY TO BE REAL.

I KEEP SAYING Alibaba AND THE 40 THIEVES ON BOTH SIDES OF THE DLP AND BLP.

HOWEVER LOCAL BLACK PEOPLE WHO SEEMED STILL CHAINED TO MENTAL SLAVERY AND LACK OF CRITICAL THINKING FOR THE MOST PART LOVE IT SO.

WELL WELL WELL

31. “IF WHAT’S IN THE DARK COMES INTO THE LIGHT” – #BIG_PHARMA_GIANT_PFIZER IS IN THE DOCK FOR “DISCREDIT” AGAINST THE PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY!!!

Who woulda’ thought that “SATANIST” Albert Bourla & his “ALCHEMIC” #WitchesBrew for a company is suddenly being “CAUGHT OUT”!!!

Well, about time for these #SlitheringSerpents!!!

Let’s hope this will open the floodgates for a “NUREMBERG-STYLE TRIAL” for all these #DirtyBasterds who viciously “MURDERED” millions around the world (in a #NeoEugenicsPowerPlay – a #MasterStroke worthy of #HollywoodLesserMagic), with an “UNTESTED”, “UNTRIED” & “UNLICENSED” #SnakeVenomJAB* – shot into the bodies of “GULLIBLE”, “FEARFUL” & “SO-CALLED INTELLIGENT” human beings!!!

WHAT A DAMNABLE DISGRACE!!!

Many are still in “DENIAL” because their health has not “TANKED” (yet) so they believe they have “DODGED A BULLET” – hold on guys*, for if you have NOT* flushed that “SPIKE PROTEIN” from your blood stream using recommendations from Dr Brian Ardiss – then its merely a matter of time before your immune system will be completely compromised…

When #StewPeters warned us in the “DOCU-FILM” – #DiedSuddenly, folks were quick to cry “CONSPIRACY THEORY” – when Professor Francis Boyle “WARNED” us since 2020 that the #COVID_JAB was a #BioWeapon (the “MASSES” turned and went back to sleep)!!!

Now in 2024 & “ONWARD” – the “CRAP” is hitting the fan and countless numbers have “LOST LOVED ONES POST-PLANDEMIC” with seemingly no justifiable reason for their loss – given these are young people in the “PRIME” of life – healthy & fit, but keeling over & “DYING”!!!

https://rumble.com/v1wac7i-world-premier-died-suddenly.html

Well, good ‘ole Bajan folks (INCLUDING MY PRECIOUS GRANDMA) would sing the song: “TAKE WARNIN’, YA’ BETTA’ TAKE WARNIN’ – YA BETTA’ DO GOOD…” Sadly, those words ring hollow in a so-called “PROGRESSIVE AGE” of abject regression, where even the most astutely educated amongst us are so “DUMBED-DOWN” that they buy what the “DEVIL IS SELLING” and believe there will be no repercussions!!!

#TragicSuicide

32. 🥱

33. The more pertinent subject matter is who is going to lead BLP when it’s incumbent head moves on to take Barbados into Global Leadership.

God give me two foot, Jah man, fi walk pon
    Coulda play this ya one, Jah man, pon di radio station
    I don’t want to go away, Jah man, with the wrong impression
    So I’m asking all of you for a peaceful…election
    Fabulous Jah man, for mi know mi cyan wrong
    If you happy, and love it, you fi push up your hand
    Whether you a man or…

34. The problem with the election is the LOO masquerade.

The DLP knows exactly what the score is, it helped in penning the Constitution.

Yet it is not prepared to slay the dragon … or the elephant.

In my view it loses all credibility because it is not prepared to stand up for the Constitution.

Ralph Thorne is a BLP plant in the DLP.

He will probably wither as time goes on and the DLP continues to shoulder arms and let his missiles from the BLP pass!!

They right, but they got to hook him out of the ground soon, he is undermining them and they will look like the true donkeys they are.

35. David, Devaron Bruce’s political analyses usually favours the DLP, while Dr. Belle, the BLP. It is unfortunate that the media always consult the same people for comments on various issues, rather consulting new, independent sources for fair and balanced analyses.

36. “Of the members who actually were identified as signing the resolution, when the list was scrutinised some of the people, persons on that list were identified to be not members of the party. Also, there were other members whose names were attached to the list that their names were attached without their knowledge. They were ignorant of having their names on that list.”

My first laugh for the morning.

Sabotage by their eagerness to make changes, those responsible should just crawl silently into the dark.

It is not even a power play; someone described it as dogs fighting in the water for the shadow cast by the bone.

37. @Artax

It is unfortunate analyses from university professors are not perceived to be independent.

38. “It is unfortunate that the media always consult the same people for comments on various issues, rather consulting new, independent sources for fair and balanced analyses.”

One small step for ‘The A guy’s one big step for BU. Perhaps, one day I will see the ‘A guy’ get bold and reduced his comments to simple and precise words like con, scam, spin, double talk,

Translation
    “Our media believes balance is to turn to two dedicated spinners”.

There you go.

39. “It is unfortunate analyses from university professors are not perceived to be independent.”

What is unfortunate about it? This would seem to suggest that looking at these pitiful analyses with a high degree of caution is wrong.

The real crime is posting them and hoping the audience takes them seriously.

Put down the pipe and step away from 000.

40. Mummy, What is a DLP ?
    (Data Loss Prevention)?

What is an Old Guard?
    David Estwick, Michael Lashley, Denis Lowe and Richard Sealy were four members of the Freundel Stuart cabinet and the previous government soundly rejected by the electorate in 2018 and 2022.

The original article was published by Barbados Underground and can be accessed by clicking on this link.

41. Would you believe this idiot clicked on the link?
    Probably a sign of aging.

42. William Skinner Avatar

The positions of Belle and Bruce , are both quite viable . The positions are similar to those taken elsewhere in both traditional and social media including blogs. There are constituents who have expressed similar views. However it’s undeniable that Belle is often pro B.L.P and Bruce pro D.L.P.
    Both were quite reasonable in their positions. The only politician to successfully cross floors was Hamilton Lashley, with incredible success. Quite frankly Lashley , has been one of our most formidable politicians since Independence.

43. Quite frankly Lashley , has been one of our most formidable politicians since Independence.

xxxxxxxxxxx

PLEASE EXPLAIN FOR SIMPLE MINDED PEOPLE LIKE ME TO UNDERSTAND WHO NO LONGER LIVE ON THE 2X3 ISLAND

44. The reality of the impasse is there are names on the petition for removal who are non members, not financial or did not give consent? It is up to Hartley Reid to clarify. He is a retired policeman and sports administrator.

Also the executive is comprised of others, other than Yearwood and Blackett. Again the blogmaster ask of Hartley Reid, are there members who did not give consent? Are there members listed not financial?

Another question: should Thorne clarify this matter of if he received an Indians when or is this a grand scheme to squeeze Yearwood and Blackett.

More questions than answers at this point.

45. DLP 2024 Ending Explained
    In the Rom Com drama the DLP begins dating Ralfie and Roni simultaneously, a classic rom-com trope that always ends in disaster. DLP are very meta i.e. the DLP are all about the DLP.

DLP’s life instantly brightens once they start talking to Ralfie.
    The DLP tries to explain that they were going to break up with Roni to be with Ralfie, but the voting public are disgusted and leave them stranded again.

While the DLP movie significantly focuses on the story’s love triangle, the movie has a more interesting subject matter in their stagnating individual growth and always failing in their dream of making their political puppet show a reality.

46. How did our naive commentators not rejoice at Thorn’s switch to the opposition. There was talk of a new beginning and more. However, with Thorn on top, it is as crystal clear to voters that the old guard is returning to power.

As I predicted: Agent Thorn just fulfills the mission of his supreme leader: to destroy the DLP from within.

Tron, fair and balanced

47. Oh hell I actually agree with Skinnuh, apart from the Haamie “de ackee tree” Lashley comment.

48. We should label Liz Thompson, Elizabeth “de ladybird house” Thompson then?