Submitted by Isidoros Karderinis

The region of Palestine since October 7 has entered into a terrible war. And, of course, there the flowers have withered, and the sun has disappeared because darkness has come, and the youths cannot sing, and the children cannot play carelessly in the streets, and the white doves of peace do not fly in the gloomy sky.

And who is to blame for this tragedy? Is it the fault of the Israeli people? Is it the fault of the Palestinian people? Clearly, no. Both peoples are innocent and good. Israelis are entitled to have their own state, but so are Palestinians, must have their own piece of land with state status. But the politicians, and primarily of the powerful Israeli side, in all the previous years, did not take the necessary right steps to solve this hot problem in the Middle East region, resulting in the current tragic situation.

And what are these steps? For 75 years–since 1948, when the State of Israel was established–the UN has made a decision on the creation of an independent Palestinian state and it has not been implemented. At that time, Israel occupied 52% of the area designated as “historic Palestine”, and in the remaining 48%, the borders were determined for the Palestinian state that was to be created.

And, of course, peoples all over the world are innocent and good. The people in every country overwhelmingly do not want war, they do not want killing, dead and crime. They want to live in an environment peaceful, beautiful and happy. They want peace. They want to smile every day and dream. All people in this world set goals and try to achieve them, thus giving meaning to their lives. They do not want these goals to be violently, suddenly, and abruptly interrupted, as happens when a country plunges into the throes of war. They don’t want to wallow in this horror for months or even years under any circumstances. Fathers and mothers want to see their children progress and make them proud. They don’t want to be sent to war and killed in the most gruesome way.

But who on this planet makes the wars? Of course, the huge economic powers that dominate our planet and through wars promote their interests, purposes and plans. They literally feed on wars and don’t care how many thousands or even millions die. Of course, some politicians who set, promote and try to implement extreme nationalist and conquering aspirations also have a role in the wars.

And today we see that humanity has been plunged into the madness of war. Humanity today is passing through the most critical phase of its history, as it is literally one step before the Third World War, the devastating results of which for human civilisation many of us will not live to see. And as Albert Einstein said “If there is a third World War, the fourth will became with batons”.

In any case, then, the people are the victims. They pay for the war with their blood. In the past there have been peoples who have been lured by their politicians through relentless propaganda, brainwashing and fear mongering down this pernicious and tragic path. Typical is the example of the German people who were victims of Nazism and Goebelian propaganda and thus turned into a lever for the extermination of other peoples.

And, of course, the soul and heart of every good and compassionate person is broken by the tragic events taking place today in the Middle East, but also in Ukraine and elsewhere. Any good person cannot help but weep before the hideous sight of people with severed heads, arms and legs. He can’t help but weep before the image of children disfigured and drenched in blood. He can’t help but weep with the caravans of refugees leaving their beloved land with bombs hanging over their heads. He cannot but shed tears for every person who is lost, whether he is armed or civilian, whether he is Palestinian, whether he is Israeli, whether he is Russian, whether he is Ukrainian, or of any other nationality. After all, all humans, biologically we are the same, we have come out of the same womb and have the same fate.

All people, and above all those in key positions of political power, and I want to believe that there are also sane politicians and politicians who have some political stature, we must fight to stop the merciless murderous wars, to avoid the catastrophic Third World War and to give birth to a new democratic world that will be based on cooperation, mutual respect and the peaceful coexistence of all states and peoples of the planet.

Palestine year 2023

A region steeped in war and in the mud

Without sun, without joy, without flowers

Watered with bitter tears and red blood

Without carefree children, without songs.  

Corpses gruesomely strewn everywhere

Without heads, without legs, without hands

Destroyed cities that look like death lands

And in the sky the pigeons nowhere.

Caravans of refugees without clear bourne

With bombs flying in the melancholic air

They leave their beloved homeland in fear

And on the pole the flag, bloody and torn.

Dreams buried in the wounded terrain

And hearts broken into a thousand pieces

Pale faces lacerate by indescribable pain

And around the Death with his black horses.

Victims in this miserable and unfair world

They are always the innocent and good humans

Which give off a nice perfume by their soul

Either they are Israelis or Palestinians.

O Palestine, our soul is full of bitterness

For this terrible tragedy and savagery

Our planet is sinking into darkness

And in our eyes, anger and sadness.

Isidoros Karderinis was born in Athens in 1967. He is a journalist, novelist and poet. He studied economics and completed postgraduate studies in tourism economics. His articles have been published in newspapers, magazines and websites around the world. His poems have been translated into English, French and Spanish and published in poetic anthologies, literary magazines and literary newspaper columns. He has published eight books of poetry and three novels in Greece. His books have been translated and published in the United States, Great Britain, Italy and Spain.

937 responses to “For Palestine and the world”

1. There are none!

Under al-Shifa Hospital.

But there’s are cities of tunnels elsewhere, with underground hospitals and everything else.

Remember Vietnam?

Biden and all the people who supported this genocide are war criminals say international lawyers in this area.

2. Who listens to this anti semitic, racist clown?

3. When you start to fiercely defend issues affecting black people every where you maybe taken seriously. It must pain you to live in a predominantly black country.

4. JOHN HERE IS THE LATEST REPORT FROM AMIR TSARFARTI

QUITE INTERESTING AND INFORMATIVE

5. David
    on November 16, 2023 at 5:54 PM said:

When you start to fiercely defend issues affecting black people every where you maybe taken seriously. It must pain you to live in a predominantly black country.

I love my country and, given my composition I don’t give colour a second thought.

I don’t take my self too seriously so why would it bother me whatever anyone thinks about me.

Were I to fiercely defend issues affecting black people everywhere like the idiots I see doing that here in an effort to be taken seriously because of some perceived inferiority complex they may have, I would start getting called “Balaam’s Ass” or worse.

I raised up so, spent most of my boy days among plantation workers.

…. plus, the best of all, I went to HC where I learnt to perform at my best and had wonderful examples!!

What pains me to see is the jokers that run the country and watch them destroy it.

Other than that, I am a proud Barbadian and love my country.

“I ent goin nowhere it is here I intend to stay, and if it rise or fall, I ent leaving dis land at all”

6. Ridley Scott’s premiere of “NAPOLEON” premiered in London tonight…

If “FICTION” is a true “MIRROR” of reality – then the “TIMING” of Scott’s movie release can only be described as “PERFECTLY EXECUTED” given what is going on in the world right now…

Very few people know that Napoleon, born 1769 on the island of Corsica – died as a “BRITISH PRISONER” on the remote island of Saint Helena in the southern Atlantic Ocean, on May 5, 1821…

Napoleon understood who the Jesuits were and admits it during his “EXILE” on St Helena, (PAYBACK FOR DRAGGING THE POPE FROM THE VATICAN – OFF TO FRANCE ON FEB 20, 1798, WHERE HE DIED) in Valence on Aug 29, 1799, when he wrote:

“The Jesuits are a “MILITARY” organisation, not a “ReLIEgious” order. Their chief is a general of an army, not the mere father abbot of a monastery. And the aim of this organisation is power – power in its most despotic exercise – absolute power, universal power, power to control the world by the volition of a single man. Jesuitism is the most absolute of despotisms – and at the same time the greatest and most enormous of abuses.” His admission is not one of horror at the realisation but of Luciferian “ADMIRATION”!!! The Jesuits used him and then used their English lackeys to assassinate him when he became expendable as theyhave done for the last 2000 years with kings, queens, noble men, presidents & prime ministers – and all else who were no longer of any worth or value!!!

He was raised by Roman Catholic parents and educated first by nuns until the age of 9 and then by the Jesuits in France. He spent only 4 months, January to May 1779 at the Autun Academy near Aix, then was transferred to the Brienne Le Chateau military school for 6 years until 1784. He was sent to the Ecole Militaire in Paris finishing off a 2 year course in 1 year. This was all funded by a “scholarship” but of course the identity of the patron remains undisclosed…

​I maintain the Jesuits saw potential in Napoleon from the time he was young and with his parents agreement, funded him, grooming him as an obedient “HAMMER” of vengeance, to crush the enemies of the Jesuits; Popes, the Kings and Queens of Europe who expelled them, other Catholic orders and the Muslims. This he was to do, changing the political and spiritual face of Europe forever and laying the foundation for the Jesuit’s future, Luciferian New World Order!!!

THE WAR IN PALESTINE MIDDLE EAST IS ORCHESTRATED BY THESE SAME DARK FORCES WHO HAVE FOMENTED WARS FOR MILLENNIA…

The Jesuits destroyed the “YOUNG REPUBLICAN MEN OF FRANCE”. They would do EXACTLY the same using Hitler with “OPERATION BARBAROSSA” invasion of Russia in 1941. Hitler would ignore the advice of his generals resulting in an estimated 830.000 young men “DEAD” in battle – notwithstanding the millions of “YOUNG GERMAN, EUROPEAN & AMERICAN ET AL” who died needlessly in an “UNJUST ORCHESTRATED WORLD WAR”…

Hitler’s open admission that he was carrying on the tradition of the Roman Catholic Church (INQUISITIONS) persecuting, incarcerating, torturing and killing Jews & Christians in the belief that he was doing “GOD SERVICE”!!!

Franz von Papen, Hitler’s Chancellor cited the word of the Fuhrer: “As for the Jews, I am just carrying on with the same policy which the Catholic Church has adopted for 1500 years, when it has regarded the Jews as dangerous and pushed them into ghettos etc., because we knew what the Jews were like. I don’t put race above religion, but I do see the danger in the representatives of this race for Church and State, and perhaps I am doing Christianity a great service… and “I learned much from the Order of the Jesuits. Until now, there has never been anything more grandiose, on the earth, than the hierarchical organisation of the Catholic Church. I transferred much of this organisation into my own party…”

“YESHUA MESSIAH HAD PROPHESIED” 2000 years earlier – “They will put you out of the synagogues. In fact, a time is coming when anyone who kills you will think he is offering a service to God.” (John 16:2)

Finally, Hitler was cruel & vindictive toward the German people!!! Without a doubt, like Napoleon, he was a traitor & tyrant working to a covert “ROMAN CATHOLIC” agenda to “COMPLETELY WASTE” Germany as Napoleon did during the “NAPOLEONIC WARS” birthed from the vagaries of the “FRENCH REVOLUTION”!!!

7. JOHN
    CHECK OUT 60:18
    THIS IS A VERY INTERESTING PROPHECY

WHAT DOES THE WORD HAMAS MEAN?

8. You can’t help but be racist.

Those plantation workers, as you say, with whom you say you were raised.

Why were they workers and you no doubt something else?

How come they were not the owners and you one of the workers.

Again, you claim that local politicians are destroying the country.

What about the people like Trump who is far less relatively competent and with a track record to boot.

Given the global geopolitics, relative size disparities, where has been your sustained critiques of White people who have ruled the world and have made it nearly impossible for the Global South countries, all of them, to make a living.

Even during a genocide your White supremacist moorings hang out.

Or the local plantations or land owners who have sucked the country dry for hundreds of years and have only survived up to this day with government handouts as given by successive generations of the very politicians.

Your ilk has been given much, but as a class, you have failed to do what real capitalists do, earn a living for the country. Instead, like a spoilt brat, you blame Black politicians for your own failings. Indeed, the national bankruptcy that the country faces is a direct result of the functions of the planter-merchant classes which have led us into a culdesac.

9. Pachamama
    on November 16, 2023 at 9:22 PM said:

You can’t help but be racist.

Why were they workers and you no doubt something else?

A boy!!

10. Pachamama
    on November 16, 2023 at 9:22 PM said:

You can’t help but be racist.

How come they were not the owners and you one of the workers.

Because I was a boy and besides, my family’s trust company were the owners.

How come none of us owned Sandy Lane Hotel?

Surely you can figure that one out for yourself.

11. Here’s what happens in Lula’s country which supposedly is not at war.

“São Paulo, Brazil – Between 2019 and 2021, more than 200,000 people disappeared in Brazil, which represents an average of 183 people going missing per day. Most of the cases (30%) are teenagers between 12 and 17 years old. Jun 14, 2023”

Look at what happens to the indigenous people in the Amazon.

Brazil does not have a good record.

12. HAMAS = Violence

13. Which country was responsible for administering Agent Orange that affected millions including its own citizens? Does that country have credibility? You post too much nonsense for a scholar. Give us the seventh standard boys and watch us.

https://www.history.com/topics/vietnam-war/agent-orange-

14. The Tuskegee study could have been mentioned and how it targeted your favorite Black people as well but why bother. Hopefully you get those millions soon that was awarded exparte.

15. FROM THE MERCENARIES OF THE WORLD – THE SHOCK TROOPS OF ROME, AS NAPOLEON CITED: The #JesuitsAreAMilitaryArmy within a #ChurchOrganization!!!

The Catholic themselves cite – “KILL THEM ALL” and Let God Sort Them Out”!!!

It’s even worked it’s way into modern pop culture where for example, The Simpsons episode – “The Boy Who Knew Too Much” where Marge says to her son:

“Well, Bart, your Uncle Arthur used to have a saying, ‘Shoot ’em all and let God sort ’em out.’ Unfortunately, one day he put his theory in to practice. It took 75 federal marshals to bring him down. Now let’s never speak of him again…”

This is the “SCORCH EARTH POLICY” of the “NETANYAHU ADMINISTRATION” – A DEMONIC GOVERNMENT DOING THE BIDDING OF ITS JESUITS MASTERS IN ROME AS WE WITNESS HOW THE HISTORICAL TRAVESTIES OF THE #SynagogueOfSatanWORKS!!!

Believe it or not, the above phrase is actually over 800 years old and comes from the time of the Albigensian Crusade and for those of us who know the story of these godly Protestant people…

The Siege at Béziers was the first major military action in the crusade against Catharism. In charge of leading the attack was papal legate and Cistercian abbot Arnaud Amalric…

Caesarius of Heisterbach writes around 1230 AD about the infamous order Amalric gave when his crusaders breached the gates at Béziers and found not just Cathars, but Catholics too…

When they discovered, from the admissions of some of them, that there were Catholics mingled with the “HERETICS” they said to the abbot – “Sir, what shall we do, for we cannot distinguish between the faithful and the heretics.” The abbot, like the others, was afraid that many, in fear of death, would pretend to be Catholics, and after their departure, would return to their heresy, and is said to have replied “Kill them all for the Lord knoweth them that are His” (2 Tim. 2:19) and so countless numbers in that town were slain!!!

In a letter to Pope Innocent III, Amalric himself tells his own story of the siege.

“While discussions were still going on with the barons about the release of those in the city who were deemed to be Catholics, the servants and other persons of low rank and unarmed attacked the city without waiting for orders from their leaders. To our amazement, crying “TO ARMS, TO ARMS!!!” (VIA ARMIS, VIA ARMIS), within the space of two or three hours they crossed the ditches and the walls and Béziers was taken. Our men spared no one, irrespective of rank, sex or age, and put to the sword almost 20,000 people. After this great slaughter the whole city was despoiled and burnt …”

THIS IS NOW THE HISTORICAL POLICY OF THE ISRAELI GOV* – “KILL THEM ALL, KILL THEM ALL…”

This is the “SYANGOGUE OF SATAN” at work – “MASS EVIL” that will bring “SWIFT JUSTICE” against Israel as a “NATION” as cited by the “PROPHET ZECHARIAH IN CHAPTER 14 VERSE 2!!!

Nowhere in all of Biblical history has “THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD CAME UP AGAINST JERUSALEM” WHERE THE CITY IS DESTROYED; THE WOMEN RAPED & MILLION KILLED & MANY TAKEN INTO CAPTIVITY (while a “REMNANT” remains “UNTOUCHED”)!!!

So-called Christian “DARBY(ISTS) & SCOFFIELD(ites) would obviously be in “DENIAL” as that is their flimsy “HOMELAND”!!!

16. Here you go again, making lame and childish excuses in place of a deep interrogation of the social and economic phenomena of which Tennyson Beckles wrote so magisterially about above.

An easy out for yourself but the constant condemnation of people who don’t look like you even as you pretend to have some affinity.

Our own determination is that your upbringing or socialization was racist at its Core even while you were in the bossom of a majority of Black people. Thus this most dangerous hatred.

And this is a major reason for the state the country is in, the result of a nascent Apartheid which the UN spoke about 20 years ago.

In other words, you represent the absence of a national coalescence which should have come with independence.

This is a very dangerous, degenerative, social phenomenon for which in your deranged mind must be the result of Black people running “your” country.

17. THE SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN WHO RULES THE EARTH (as their sell-by-date approaches) – THESE SONS OF CAIN* & SONS OF ESAU* (EDOMITES IN THE LAND) – MEN WHO ARE A GENEALOGICAL ABBERATION OF NATURE FOMENT EVIL AT EVERY TURN!!!

Albert Pike, a high level, ranking “33RD DEGREE FREEMASON” wrote the folowing letter in August 15, 1871 to Italian politcian Guiseppi Mazzini with some very chilling words!!!

Pike states:

“The 1ST WORLD WAR” must be brought about in order to permit the “ILLUMINATI” to overthrow the power of the Czars in Russia and of making that country a fortress of “ATHEISTIC COMMUNISM”. The divergences caused by the “agentur” (AGENTS) of the Illuminati between the British and Germanic Empires will be used to “FOMENT THIS WAR”. At the end of the war, Communism will be built and used in order to destroy the other governments and in order to weaken the religions…”

REMEMBER THIS WAS WRITTEN IN 1871 – 43 YEARS BEFORE A SHOT WAS FIRED!!!

“The “2ND WORLD WAR” must be fomented by taking advantage of the differences between the “FASCISTS” and the “POLITICAL ZIONISTS”. This war must be brought about so that “NAZISM” is destroyed and that the “POLIETICAL ZIONISM” be strong enough to “INSTITUTE A SOVEREIGN STATE OF ISRAEL IN PALESTINE”. During the #WorldWarII, INTERNATIONAL COMMUNISM” must become strong enough in order to “BALANCE CHRISTENDOM”, which would be then “RESTRAINED” and “HELD IN CHECK” until the time when we would need it for the “FINAL SOCIAL CATACLYSM”…”

THIS PREDICTIVE PIECE OF SOCIAL PROGRAMMING OCCURED 74 YEARS BEFORE A ROCKET WAS LAUNCHED!!!

“The 3RD WORLD WAR” must be fomented by taking advantage of the differences caused by the ‘agentur’ (AGENT) of the ‘ILLUMINATI” (AGAIN) – between the “POLIETICAL ZIONISTS” and the “LEADERS OF THE ISLAMIC WORLD”. The war must be conducted in such a way that ISLAM* (“THE MOSLEM ARABIC WORLD”) and “POLIETICAL ZIONISM” (“THE STATE OF ISRAEL”) “MUTUALLY DESTROY EACH OTHER”. Meanwhile the other nations, “ONCE MORE DIVIDED ON THIS ISSUE” will be constrained to fight to the point of complete physical, moral, spiritual and economical exhaustion. We shall “UNLEASH THE NIHILISTS” and the “ATHEISTS”, and we shall provoke a “FORMIDABLE SOCIAL CATACLYSM” which in all its horror will show clearly to the nations the effect of “ABSOLUTE ATHEISM”, “ORIGINS OF SAVAGERY” and of the “MOST BLOODY TURMOIL”. Then everywhere, the citizens, obliged to defend themselves against the world minority of revolutionaries, will exterminate those destroyers of civilization, and the “MULTITUDES DISILLUSIONED WITH CHRISTIANITY”, whose deistic spirits will from that moment be without compass or direction, anxious for an ideal, but without knowing where to render its adoration, will receive “THE TRUE LIGHT” through the “UNIVERSAL MANIFESTATION” of the “PURE DOCTRINE OF LUCIFER”, brought finally out in the public view. This manifestation will result from the general reactionary movement which will follow the “DESTRUCTION OF CHRISTIANITY AND ATHEISM”, both conquered and exterminated at the same time…”

A PLANNED PREDICTION MADE 152 YEARS AGO – YET MEN WILL ARGUE THAT THERE IS NOT A SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN AT WORK IN THIS EVIL, CORRUPT WORLD!!!

18. David
    on November 17, 2023 at 4:30 AM said:

The Tuskegee study could have been mentioned and how it targeted your favorite Black people as well but why bother. Hopefully you get those millions soon that was awarded exparte.

What does the Tuskegee study have to do with children?

Lula is just another Biden.

What you could have considered is that the traffic in children for sex is probably largest in America at its open border kept so by Biden and the Democrats.

You could also have considered that the abortion rate among black people in America is the highest there is in that country, Black people kill their own children in the millions. You can’t get children who are any more innocent than that.

They are direct from their Maker and get put to death by their own mothers.

Was Herod Black, what about Pharoah who ordered the killing of all young male Jewish babies?

A logical person would conclude that few if any world leaders can seek to take the moral high ground with Israel and call it out for killing innocent children.

…… and what about blacks when it comes to killing innocent children, their hands are red with the blood of those children.

Have you considered that?

Who in their right minds could fiercely defend black people and the killing of their innocent children?

… or any people for that matter.

“More than 20 million Black babies have been aborted since the 1973 Roe v. Wade U.S. Supreme Court decision legalized abortion in our country.”

So, Blacks have killed 20 million of their own innocent children, straight from their Maker who breathed his life into them.

Black mothers have committed more than 3 holocausts on their own children since 1973.

Who in their right minds would fiercely defend any issue based solely on the fact that it affected black people?

Michigan Statistics
    Black women had 14,787 of the 27,359 abortions performed on Michigan residents in 2022 with racial data available.

While Black women make up only about 15.6% of Michigan’s female population (2021), they had 54% of all abortions reported in the state in 2022.

91.9% of Black women having abortions are not married.

Black abortion rate (per 1,000 women of reproductive age) by age group:
    Under 20 — 19.1
    20-24 — 66.9
    25-29 — 73.2
    30-34 — 64.9
    35-39 — 27.1
    40 and over — 7.3

I gladly defend any issue based on its merits, colour is not a consideration

https://rtl.org/multicultural-outreach/black-abortion-statistics/

19. The fact the point flew over your head is another example of your narrow perspective on the issues.

20. “You could also have considered that the abortion rate among black people in America is the highest there is in that country, Black people kill their own children in the millions. You can’t get children who are any more innocent than that. ”

white people’s statistics will always divide by race/colour to give a rate

there are equal numbers of aborted white fetuses as black

Religion is used by racists to cover up their wickedness
    such as apartheid, genocide, inequality, lack of rights and justice

This has all been explained to you before but you chose to remain ignorant and prejudiced with bias

21. Real Numbers on November 17, 2023 at 7:15 AM said:

there are equal numbers of aborted white fetuses as black

These are the real numbers.

While Black women make up only about 15.6% of Michigan’s female population (2021), they had 54% of all abortions reported in the state in 2022.

That means Black women had more abortions than all other women combined … that’s what 54% means.

Numbers don’t lie

22. David
    on November 17, 2023 at 7:14 AM said:

The fact the point flew over your head is another example of your narrow perspective on the issues.

You never deigned to make a point, all you provided was a link.

23. White boy's bent statistics Avatar
    White boy’s bent statistics

“That means Black women had more abortions than all other women combined … that’s what 54% means.”

so who had the remaining 46% of abortions then white boy

24. Bowen: Ceasefire demands will grow without proof of Hamas HQ at Al-Shifa

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-middle-east-67453105

25. … obviously, the other 84.4 of women in Michigan.

Black women make up 15.6% of women in Michigan as stated.

The balance are mainly White, Asian, or Native American or other “races”.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Demographics_of_Michigan

26. The last year for which the CDC and Guttmacher reported a yearly national total for abortions is 2020
    Guttmacher’s national total for 2020 was 930,160

“In the District of Columbia and 29 states that reported racial and ethnic data on abortion to the CDC,
    39% of all women who had abortions in 2020 were non-Hispanic Black, while 33% were non-Hispanic White, 21% were Hispanic, and 7% were of other races or ethnicities.”

27. https://nrlc.org/uploads/factsheets/FS01AbortionintheUS.pdf

The Consequences of Roe v. Wade
    Total abortions since 1973

So, America has murdered all these millions of children and does not have the moral authority to question any other country on its treatment of children.

28. https://www.guttmacher.org/gpr/2008/08/abortion-and-women-color-bigger-picture

This much is true: In the United States, the abortion rate for black women is almost five times that for white women.

29. Yawn
    expressing a lack of interest
    uninspiring

when an individual woman has an abortion
    (a) what has her tribe / race / colour of skin got to do with it
    (b) what has the total population size of her tribe got to with it

on further analysis
    abortion is a contentious divisive issue in American politics
    you are simply parroting rightwing political memes and tropes
    rightwing are insincere and duplicitous and do not care about black lives

30. These days are funny night.

Jill Stein a US presidencial candidate has her Instagram and Facebook accounts banned.

For criticising this Western war on Gaza.

These White people are worst than their fathers, Aldolf Hitler and Satan.

31. 80,000 British, Canadian, German, American and a few others have boots on the ground in Palestine.

This tells us a few things.

One, that this is indeed a Western war of genocide against Gaza.

Two, that they are seeking a larger war. As the “Sampson Option”, held by the Zionists, appears more and more likely as Hamas continues to cut their asses even as the sacred to death Zionists continue to massacre women, children, sick people in their beds and old people.

Three, that the Zionists cannot defeat Hamas and needs backup from a big brother, who nobody is frightened for them. Especially not Hezbollah which has up to 200,000 missiles including the Russian P-800 anti-ship, fire and forget, 200Kg warhead, anti-electronic jamming missiles which will sinking all the Western warships in the Med.

Four, that the West seeks, for themselves, a defence from coming within the aims of the Zionists’ up to 400 nuclear weapons should a loss to Hamas becomes more likely and the Sampson Option is implemented by a defeated nation of mad men and women.

32. https://youtu.be/dlfhoU66s4Y?si=shnvCP-_a-ddF3-u

Weeeeee will not go down
    wid out a fight

You can bomb out our home, our schools, our Mosques

Weeeeeeee wiill not go down wid out a fight

Our spirit will never die

Gaza tonight.

33. A YOUNG BLACK MAN LEAVES HIS COUNTRY’S POVERTY IN AFRICA FOR BETTERMENT TO STUDY IN ISRAEL WHILST WORKING HIS WAY THROUGH A LOW PAYING JOB IS KIDNAPPED AND SLAUGHTERED BY PALESTENIANS UNDER THE GUISE OF HAMAS AND JACKASSES ON THIS BLOG TALKING SHIT ABOUT PALESTENIAN CAUSE AND CHILDREN BEING KILLED.

TOO MANY HAVE A WASTE OF SPACE CALLED A BRAIN.

XXXXXXXX

Tanzanian student taken hostage by Hamas confirmed dead

The Tanzanian government has confirmed the death of a student taken hostage in the Hamas attack on Israel.

Clemence Felix Mtenga, 22, was one of two Tanzanians taken by the group on 7 October. It is unclear how he died.

The country’s foreign ministry said it was in touch with Israel over the other Tanzanian hostage, Joshua Mollel.

More than 230 hostages were taken in the assault by Hamas, and at least 1,200 people killed.

Israel says the hostages – which were taken from Israel to the Gaza Strip – come from 25 countries, including one South African who is yet to be identified.

Approximately 260 Tanzanians study agriculture in Israel, and both Mr Mtenga and Mr Mollel had been in the country as part of an agricultural internship programme, Israel’s foreign ministry said on X.

The pair had only landed in Israel in September, and were due to study there for 11 months.

Mr Mtenga had been living on Kibbutz Nir Oz and working at a dairy farm in the afternoons, a friend and fellow student told the BBC.

When news of his kidnapping broke last month, his sister said his whole family were worried about him, but remained hopeful he would be rescued.

She said: “He should be courageous where he is, know that we love him and that we pray for him day and night, hoping that he will be back soon.”

Tanzania’s foreign ministry said Mr Mtenga’s family had been informed, and that officials were liaising with the Israeli government to send his body home.

Mr Mollel’s situation is currently unclear.

Before it was confirmed that he had been taken hostage, his father told the BBC he could not eat or sleep because he was desperate to know what had happened to him.

The last words he said to his son before he disappeared were: “Be on your best behaviour because you’re somewhere new, and make the most of the internship you’re there to do.”

https://www.yahoo.com/news/tanzanian-student-taken-hostage-hamas-215138803.html

34. 12,000 Palestinian Civilians
    5,000 Children
    killed by Israel
    Prior Criminal History
    911 False Flag
    NWO Warmongers
    BFF Racist USA UK
    Droning Brown and Black people
    Just Like Sharpesville Apartheid
    Tulsa Race Massacre
    Mau Mau rebellion
    Armageddon Times

35. God's Firstborn Son Avatar
    God’s Firstborn Son

Is God’s own firstborn black skinned or a mutation

Israel as God’s firstborn

In Exodus, Moses is instructed to say to Pharaoh “Thus saith the LORD, Israel is my son, my firstborn.” The death of Pharaoh and the Egyptians’ firstborn sons at the first Passover is direct recompense for God’s identification of Israel as his own firstborn.

36. TWO KIND

By Tre Greaves

tregreaves@nationnews.com

All hands were on deck Monday evening as several people, including emergency officials, rescued an elderly man who fell into a ditch in Bridgetown.

However, had it not been for the vigilance and quick thinking of St George Secondary School students Christian Whitehall, 13, and Shakayla Riley-Sealy, 12, the situation could have been much worse for the 77-year-old man who had to be pulled from the trench at the corner of Hart Street.

Yesterday, the two students were praised for their efforts during a short presentation at the Constant, St George school, which included Chief Fire Officer Errol Maynard.

During an interview with the Saturday Sun, they recalled crossing the street located between City Centre Mall and St Mary’s Anglican Church when they noticed the elderly man hit his head and fall.

Although the task was difficult, especially as they were travelling with an umbrella, they did their best to try to help him.

“Shakayla took the umbrella while I tried to lift the gentleman, but he was too heavy for me to lift, so Shakayla put the umbrella down and both of us tried lifting him together, but we could not get him out of the ditch,” Christian said.

Got involved

Shakayla said as they struggled to get him off the ground, men who were in a “water truck” drove by and got involved. Moments later, fire chief Maynard, who was also travelling in the area, noticed the ordeal.

“While we were there helping the man, a gentleman stopped and he said he was the fire chief. He asked us what happened and we told him. When the man came out of the ditch, assisted by the three men, we realised he was bleeding because he stuck his head against the pole.

“The fire chief asked if anyone had tissue [and] then handed the old man tissue and told him to apply pressure to the cut . . . . The old man was dirty from falling into the ditch, so Christian dusted him off,” Shakayla said.

Maynard, who was on his way home, said he had to get involved when he noticed their efforts. “It was the fact that everybody passed and these two little children were trying to get him out and they stayed there for the whole duration.”

He said although the man, who he identified as Michael Herman, was in good spirits, he was proud that the children assisted.

“The hole wasn’t deep but because of how he fell, he was on his side and down inside the hole, so he couldn’t have moved from the position by himself.

“Because of the laceration to his forehead and the fact that he was 77 years old, with head trauma, I felt that he should have gotten evaluated. However, he was in good spirits even when the police and the ambulance came,” Maynard said.

The fire chief said it was important to highlight the efforts of the youth who he thanked for doing a great job.

“We speak about the negatives about children and the schools, but I also want us to highlight the kindness of these children. It was brave of them,” he added.

Meanwhile, at the school, the children were supported by their parents and guardians.

Chakera Riley said she was proud of her daughter and Christine Austin said the same of her “nephew”.

Riley said she had previously expressed her concerns about Shakayla, who often arrived home late, but that evening she could not be upset.

“She told me, ‘Mummy, I have a reason why I got home late this evening’ and I told her, ‘You made me very proud’,” Riley said.

Austin, who is looking after Christian since his mother is working overseas, said he was caring by nature.

“He is a very nice person and he likes to help. If he gets on the bus and an old lady gets on, he gets up and he gives the seat.

“I had an accident a couple of years ago and my back hurts me, and every night he says, ‘Aunty, where the thing to rub your back?’ and he would get it and rub my back. He would say, ‘You want a glass of water?’ and he’d get it for me because he is a very loving child,” Austin said.

37. In the Propaganda war of the ignorant prejudiced white boys statistics

If Johns Mum had an abortion when she was pregnant with child

It would have just been another +1 to the black count

every black abortion requires five white abortions
    to have an equal rate in his fantasy mind game