Submitted by Dr. Grenville Phillips II

It is distressing to see multi-storey buildings in Gaza collapsing after one missile strike. It is more distressing to know that many of our brothers and sisters in humanity are buried under that rubble. Structural Engineers must now consider the impact loads of military missile strikes in their designs.

DESIGN AIMS

A building will not likely survive repeated bomb explosions, but we should have two design aims. The first is that a multi-storey building should not collapse after the first missile strike, assuming that the first missile strike is to eliminate enemy targets near external walls.

If the intent is to destroy the building, then the first strike should give occupants enough time to escape while the decision to order another strike is implemented. The time for occupants to evacuate a building is based on the floor area, exit locations and number of stories. Therefore, the second strike can be timed to allow occupants to safely escape – otherwise the intent is evidently murder.

The second design aim is that a collapsed multi-storey building should not trap occupants inside, and should allow rescuers access to save injured persons.

ACHIEVING THE DESIGN AIMS

To achieve the first design aim, the exterior columns and walls supporting the floors should be designed as sacrificial. Therefore, a building should be designed to remain standing if all external columns and walls are destroyed. This can be done by ensuring that the entire building can be supported by internal columns and walls.

To achieve the second design aim, floors should be supported by beams connected to columns or walls. The bottom of the beams should be at least 600 mm (2 ft) below the bottom of the slab. At the mid-span of each beam at the bottom of the slab, there should be a 600 mm (2 ft) wide and 460 mm (18”) deep manhole in the beam.

Once the columns or walls have been destroyed and the building has collapsed, persons may be able to crawl around the 600 mm (2 ft) space and through the manholes in the beams to escape. Rescuers may also use these manholes in each beam to rescue injured persons.

ADDITIONAL COSTS

The additional cost of building in this manner should be minimal, but the benefits are significant, especially for buildings that may collapse by other means, for example: earthquakes, fires, or accidental impacts.

All multi-storey buildings to be rebuilt in Gaza and any country that may be vulnerable to war and/or earthquakes, should consider this design suggestion to limit unnecessary deaths.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

498 responses to “Unnecessary Deaths in Gaza”

1. John backed Derek Chauvin when he murdered George Floyd and there were protests in the world. He posts tripe on his computer maybe while sitting in mummies Kingsland estate, but if he talked his same shite with real people face to face he would probably get punched in his face.

In the season for the reasoning
    It is better to reason with brethren not dick heads.

2. Can we please have a moment of silence? Avatar
    Can we please have a moment of silence?

Palestinian death toll climbs to 9,061, including 3,760 children

3. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

ISRAEL IS ENGAGED IN WAR CRIMES AS THE ENTIRE WORLD IS GUTLESS, IMPOTENT, & FEARLESS GIVEN A POTENTIAL AFTERMATH OF #WW3…

Our #PoLIEtical_LEADERS are modern day #PoLIEticalEunuchs who have had their “BALLS AMPUTATED” – “SISSIES” in cheap suits, talking a myriad of “BULL-CRAP” – circling their wagon around the narrative that “ISRAEL HAS A RIGHT TO DEFEND THEMSELVES”…

Fm. Marine Office Scott Ritter, & UN Nuclear Inspector, weighs in seriously on the established narrative & “COLLECTIVE STINKING PILE OF POOP” mounting after 26 days of the violation of “The Dahiya Doctrine”…

4. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

Turkish Prez – Recep Tayyip Erdogan “WARNED” that ““We may suddenly knock on your door one night”… Anyone who takes that as an “IDLE” threat needs pathological treatment for “Cognitive Dissonance”…

5. Stop the shiiite talk!

Pachamama after working by day like Asar

And at night as Nicodemus

Weeee hereby declare that the Zionist entity and their exceptionally racist, fascist, American and Western masters

Have until rasssoul dust on Friday, 3 rd November 2023 to unilaterally stop the genocide of Palestinians in Gaza. ………….

OR ELSE!

6. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

YARDA EDI LOST 30 MEMBERS OF HER FAMILY IN ISRAEL’S MURDEROUS RAMPAGE & BOMBARDMENT OF INNOCENT PLAESTINIAN CHILDREN, WOMEN & SENIOR CITIZENS – BUT THAT KINDA’ SINISTER EVIL IS BEING HID BY MAINSTREAM (MEDIA) “Mass Evil Demons In Action” who are nothing more than “Mass Entertainment Devils In Action” – spinning a narrative as if it were a cricket match…

7. David
    on November 2, 2023 at 8:51 AM said:

A sensible if not sobering commentary.

You actually take this dumb blonde seriously.

Obama gave Iran a planeload of cash, 180 billion and a free ticket to nuclear weapons.

Trump scrapped the Iran deal and imposed sanctions.

Biden removed sanctions on Iran giving it almost 100 billion.

He just tried to free up 6 billion and would have had not the Islamic Arab terrorists had not attacked Israel.

For sure America has financed the war.

But, all that aside, here is Rabbi Simon Jacobson at Meaningful Life Center to give us food for thought.

8. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

Although the embattled Ministry of Health suggest that some 9K+ plus have died so far – estimates suggest that the number could be well over 10K given the amount of families (including CHILDREN*) buried under the “RUBBLE” OF COLLAPSED BUILDINGS BOMBED INTO THE STONE AGE BY ISRAELI BOMBS & MUNITIONS!!!

If Israel’s nuclear site at Dimona is hit – then #WW3 is an inevitability “OR” this debacle will end abruptly!!!

PRAY* for our Hebrew Israelite brothas who are living within a 50 mile range of the nuclear site (out there in the NEGEV DESERT since 1968…

https://www.timesofisrael.com/iran-threatens-to-raze-tel-aviv-destroy-dimona-if-israel-strikes-nuclear-sites/

9. Sirens sound across central and north Israel

Sirens are sounding in central Israel, in the Tel Aviv metropolitan area and around Ben Gurion airport.

Incoming rocket sirens are also sounding in the north, in Kiryat Shmona, Margaliot, and Manara, close to the border with Lebanon.

10. How intelligent. Anytime you disagree with a commentator you resort to pejorative language. NTSH.

11. I AGREE THAT THE DEATHS IN GAZA ARE QUITE UNNECESSARY
    HAMAS PULLED AT A TIGER’S TAIL AND THE TIGER BIT BACK
    IF YOU HIT ME I MUST TURN THE OTHER CHEEK RIGHT

IF I LIVE IN ST GEORGE AND THE PEOPLES FROM ALL THE SURROUNDING PARISHES START BOMBARDING ME WHAT SHOULD I DO?

IF HAMAS IN GAZA AND OTHER PEOPLES AROUND ME START PELTING GROCKETS AT ISRAEL FROM ALL AROUND WHAT SHOULD ISRAEL DO?

SHOULD HAMAS HAVE GONE TO WAR AGAINST AND ENEMYIT KNEW IT COULD NOT DEFEAT?

WHY DID THEY NOT WAIT UNTIL THE BEGIN OF THE TRIBULATION AT WHICH TIME ALL THE NATIONS ON EARTH WIL TOTALLY BE AGAINST ISRAEL?

I AM HEY IN DE BU CRUCIBLE WHERE good and bad IDEAS , are examined and commented on.
    I DO NOT WANT NO FREE PASS OR MY BACKTERIA KISSED

JUST examine and comment on MY IDEAS.

12. There is a truism. As long as Israel remains the bully in a region surrounded by Arab countries. As long as they control the Palestinian people are left to reside in less than favourable living conditions. As long as there is no material movement towards a two party state there will be shedding of blood.

13. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

4 Years ago, Rachel Stephen’s [posted] a VT* on the RE=election of Benjamin Netanyahu and what it would subsequently means given the “FACT” that George “#NewWorldOrderMinion” & SATANIST* Herbert Walker BUSH (Wacker) had signed into US LAW in 1991 the “7 NOAHIDE LAWS”…

SHOCKING!!!

Israeli NOAHIDE LAWS that are more damnable than “SHARIA LAW” is Netanyahu’s approach to Middle Eastern PolyTRICKS* – hence the “DAMNABLE TREATMENT” of the people of Palestine today and the “SATANIC DESTRUCTION” of a single people in broad daylight!!!

Fast froward to the 13th minute to see the “SEVEN NOAHIDE LAWS”…

14. I could never understand why Saudi Arabia believed it was in their interests to potentially sign up to the Abraham accords agreement with the Zionists abetted by the Satanists.

Israel is a well known bully and an expansionist land grabber. I am certain that Pacha and Terence will be delighted with Tunisia’s progressive stance towards not establishing ties with Israel.

It would appear that support for Israel is receding everywhere. They have lost the PR battle. Hamas’s decisive action against the aggressor has hasten the day when the Palestinians become a sovereign state.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2023/11/2/tunisias-parliament-deliberates-on-anti-israel-normalisation-bill

15. Some countries have started to recall their ambassadors.

16. Yes TLSN

Separately

We see another talking about a dated, irrelevant, impossible ‘two-state solution’ like many idiots in the West capitals sometimes mouth.

The truth is that this was always as illusory as the Bible, democracy, other Western tropes.

That more than 30 years of talking peace with the Abraham Accords, Camp David, and on and on, have only served to give the Zionist state ‘space’ to strategically build a mass network of ‘settlements’ and bring in Zionist-Christians and Zionists to so occupy.

Pragmatists are better served by not arguing for a one-state solution ruled by Muslims, for so-called Jews have long lived and continue to live under such rulership elsewhere.

More fundamentally, neither Palestinians Muslims nor Palestinian Christians had anything to do with the Jewish experience under the Nazis. So why should this injustice of the Balfour Declaration of 1917, whose anniversary happens to this here day – November 03, 1917. Sic

Things have so degenerated, such biblical lies have taken root, that not even a close reading thus, which in its later parts sought to protect Palestinian rights, act as a guardrail to prevent the genocide of the Palestinians, genocide fast or slow.

Our own determination is the return of all these so-called Jews, whose terrorist founders were atheists, to the lands from which they came.

17. David
    on November 2, 2023 at 11:42 AM said:

How intelligent. Anytime you disagree with a commentator you resort to pejorative language. NTSH.

Do you really believe she is blonde?

If someone tries to dupe me with their appearance, I really don’t take them seriously …. like politicians, but at least none have tried the blonde trick.

Wonder if she is wearing blue contact lenses.

18. David
    on November 2, 2023 at 11:47 AM said:

There is a truism. As long as Israel remains the bully in a region surrounded by Arab countries. As long as they control the Palestinian people are left to reside in less than favourable living conditions. As long as there is no material movement towards a two party state there will be shedding of blood.

If it is clear that two states will never exist side by side, why keep harping on it as a solution?

19. RE Some countries have started to recall their ambassadors.

GOOD!

SO SOON ANTICHRIST WILL RISE AND BROKER A PEACE TREATY BETWEEN ISRAEL AND THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD AS PREDICTED IN DANIEL 9 TO USHER IN THE TRIBULATION PERIOD

SEEMS THAT A PLAN IS COMING TOGETHER!

SWEET SWEET SWEET

AND THE BEHAVIOUR BY BU BIBLE ILLITERATES IS ALSO IN SWEET ACCORD WITH THE PREDICTIONS OF PSALM 2

THE HEATHEN ARE DEFINITELY RAGING AGAINST THE LORD AND HIS ANNOINTED

20. Check this!!

The Arabs living in Israel who want to exterminate Jews need to be expelled and sent to Turkey, Qatar and Iran.

21. It isn’t as though they have never been expelled from any countries before.

Arab countries have been doing so for decades.

Why shouldn’t Israel?

22. Let the fascists, Zionist, racist
    both there and here tuck tail and run by dust tomorrow, Friday

Otherwise!!!!!

23. Are now

24. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

So-called #ChristianCommentators are having a “FIELD-DAY” as they believe that “ALL THINGS” are about to come full circle – though we are “WARNED” in Matt 24:4 – “LET NO MAN DECEIVE YOU”!!!

These “FALSE TEACHERS” are warning of a “FALSE ARMAGEDDON”; “THE FAKE REGATHERING”; “THE SON OF PERDITION” OR “ANTICHRIST FIGURE” & “THE DANGEROUS DECEPTION”!!!

Many well-meaning (YET DECEIVED) Christians are looking for “BOTH” the #MADHI & #HAMASCIACH (#TheMessiah) & the RE=building of the #3rdTEMPLE*…

Pipe-Dreams by those who are ingesting too many hallucinogenic mushrooms…

25. Religion, the opium of the masses.

26. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

THE WORLD WILL EMBRACE THE 7 NOAHIDE LAWS:

27. “I AGREE THAT THE DEATHS IN GAZA ARE QUITE UNNECESSARY
    HAMAS PULLED AT A TIGER’S TAIL AND THE TIGER BIT BACK
    IF YOU HIT ME I MUST TURN THE OTHER CHEEK RIGHT

IF I LIVE IN ST GEORGE AND THE PEOPLES FROM ALL THE SURROUNDING PARISHES START BOMBARDING ME WHAT SHOULD I DO?

IF HAMAS IN GAZA AND OTHER PEOPLES AROUND ME START PELTING GROCKETS AT ISRAEL FROM ALL AROUND WHAT SHOULD ISRAEL DO?”

@ Mr No Reasoning fucked up on God

How many of these 8,000 Palestinians killed by Jew-Ish were Hamas

28. This writer remains unconvinced, to say the least, that the Zionist-collonial-settler state was set up either as provenance of some fictional god, some relogiois zealoustry of its atheist founders, or some need for a homeland for the socalled victims of Adolf Hitler.

Even the tyrrant knew that these socalled jews were a made up people who tried to write themselves into ancient history. And of course the blamed them, amongst other things, for withdrawing funding from Germany during WW1.

Not the dirty rag called the Bible or the Talmud or even the Koran could sustain such irrational claims, to any sentient being with an intelligence quotient above room temperature.

What if this war had nothing to do with Hamas’ act of self defense on October 07?

What if the West, the Zionists, are using this to seek their survival? For given the correlation of forces with economy, trade, politics, power, shifting to the Global Majority, could it be that this war presented another opportunity to realign an important trade route.

Could it be, and given the refusal of Egypt to accept 2 million Gazans on their territory for the forgiveness of their debts to Western banks and regular payments for these now new would-be refugees, that this war is either, for the West, about building a new canal from the Red Sea to the Meditarrean and/or the huge natural gas fields off Gaza.

Indeed, if such a project, as long imagined, to displace the Suez Canal would give a choke point within the global shipping lanes to the West. Given that Egypt will be a BRICS member come January, the vast networks of shipping and infrastructural projects being built out by BRICS members and knowing the thinking of those on the grand chessboard, these reasonings are likely to make more sense than the assholes whose predetermination is to look for a spooky God from the sky

Certainly, given the irrational positions of Western powers in avoiding a ceasefire in Gaza, all this time, suggests that there’s much more in the mortar than the pestle. On the other hand, that a powerful country like Turkeye, for example, has shown a great degree of belligerence towards the Zionist state, and knowing that Edogan is as self interested as can be, in seeking his country’s interests this has to be about interests, the balance of economic and potentially relative economic power in the chessboard. It’s unlikely Turkeye would want to allow the Zionist state to take a passing lane. A lane which checkmate it.

Several similar arguments can be approached with other actors

29. Asalamakim shalom Avatar
    Asalamakim shalom

M*ther F*cker Got F*cked Up Because He Got In The Way

30. Only Kiki

Had noticed recently that the NATO forces have lost the war on the Russian Federation.

Those fascist forces on BU, like dogs in heat, have been as willing to drop the fascist war against Russia to service their bitch elsewhere, the Zionist state.

In fact. Kiki now has The Economist, a Western renowned rag, featuring a number of articles from Ukraine’s top military general, Zulusney, admitting that the war has been won by Russia, even as NATO, losing stamina, continues to support Ukraine in all ways.

A whore sometimes still gets paid whether yuh cum or not!

When a country decides to prostitute itself on the alter of Western dead-ended interests, and like any common whore, it should expect the country paying the fare to leave it out for any new thing, or thingamehe.

The foolish fascists, those who called for the death of the Great Vladimir Putin and others, guided by White exceptionalism, failed to recall that the military whore master in Washington left Afghanistan, in the middle of the night, to stick its deckie in Ukraine, in the same way Ukraine now become a distant memory as the new whore on the block is the fascist-Zionists occupying Pakestinian lands.

Of course, all three of these crusader wars are intrically linked. And Russia might yet make America its bitch around Western Asia.

31. re So-called #ChristianCommentators are having a “FIELD-DAY” as they believe that “ALL THINGS” are about to come full circle – though we are “WARNED” in Matt 24:4 – “LET NO MAN DECEIVE YOU”!!!

These “FALSE TEACHERS” are warning of a “FALSE ARMAGEDDON”; “THE FAKE REGATHERING”; “THE SON OF PERDITION” OR “ANTICHRIST FIGURE” & “THE DANGEROUS DECEPTION”!!!

Many well-meaning (YET DECEIVED) Christians are looking for “BOTH” the #MADHI & #HAMASCIACH (#TheMessiah) & the RE=building of the #3rdTEMPLE*…

Pipe-Dreams by those who are ingesting too many hallucinogenic mushrooms…

THOUGH WE ARE WARNED IN “WARNED” in Matt 24:4 – “LET NO MAN DECEIVE YOU”!!! ARE YOU SAYING THAT THAT IS THE ONLY SCRIPTURE
    MR BIBLE ILLITERATE?

THERE IS NOTHING FAKE ABOUT THE BATTLE OF ARMAGEDDON
    WHAT IS FAKE ABOUT THE NATIONS GATHERING AT ARMAGEDDON TO DESTROY ISRAEL

ANYONE WITH A BRAIN CAN SEE THAT CURRENT EVENTS ARE HEADING THIS WAY

HERE YOU DO AS YOU ALWAYS DO…..PUT A SET OF TERMS TOGETHER IN A DYSFUNCTIONAL CHAOTIC WAY WITH OUT DEFINING OR EXPLAINING THE TERMS

WHAT REALLY IS THIS GOBBLEDEGOOK =These “FALSE TEACHERS” are warning of a “FALSE ARMAGEDDON”; “THE FAKE REGATHERING”; “THE SON OF PERDITION” OR “ANTICHRIST FIGURE” & “THE DANGEROUS DECEPTION”!!!?

RE Many well-meaning (YET DECEIVED) Christians are looking for “BOTH” the #MADHI & #HAMASCIACH (#TheMessiah) & the RE=building of the #3rdTEMPLE*…

NO CHRISTIANS ARE LOOKINING FOR NO MADHI
    THE the RE=building of the #3rdTEMPLE*…IS AN OBVIOUS INEVITABLY IF YOU RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH

PERSONS THAT KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN ISRAEL KNOW THAT ALL NECESSARY PREPARATIONS ARE BEING MADE FOR BOTH THE RESTORATION OF THE OT SARIFICIAL SYSTEM AND A NEW TEMPLE

ANYONE WHO UNDERSTANDS THE WORD CAN SEE THE APPROACH OF THE EVENTS PREDICTED IN EZEKIEL 38

YOU BIBLE ILLITERATES ARE IN SERIOUS DENIAL

SWEET SWEET SWEET MAN
    HOW DID ISRAEL WIN THE WARS IN 56 67 73 WHEN THEY WERE OUTNUMBERED ?

WATCH IT COMING
    THE PRE WAR
    THE FALSE PEACE
    THEN ARMAGEDDON

DING DONG BELL
    THE FUTURE HAS BEGUN

HAMAS WOKE UP THE ISRAELI PEOPLE AND HAS CAUSED THEM TO START ARMING THEMSELVES

32. JOHN KNOX

WATCH THIS CHAP

33. @ GP,
    You have a lot to say about the “Israelites” rather like John. You are probably aware that there exists a small Jewish community in Barbados.

It would be good if we could hear from this group. I am struggling to comprehend why they are remaining mute as the death toll mounts in Israel.

https://jewishbarbados.org/pages/presidents-message

34. TLSN on November 2, 2023 at 8:45 PM said:

@ GP,
    You have a lot to say about the “Israelites” rather like John. You are probably aware that there exists a small Jewish community in Barbados.

It would be good if we could hear from this group. I am struggling to comprehend why they are remaining mute as the death toll mounts in Israel.

My ancestors are buried in the Synagogue.

Is that good enough for you?

The “small Jewish community” is not at all small, it includes the descendants of the first Jews who came to Barbados in the 17th century, some of the innumerable stars in the sky which Abraham could bot count.

It even included EWB!!

Besides, every Christian believes in Jesus Christ, a Jew.

The Jewish community is immense and you don’t even realise it.

… but Hal could have told you that.

35. How many Christians in the world?

“As of the year 2021, Christianity had approximately 2.38 billion adherents and is the largest religion by population respectively. According to a PEW estimation in 2020, Christians made up to 2.38 billion of the worldwide population of about 8 billion people.”

All linked to Israel through Jesus Christ.

36. Anticipated.

Hezbollah chief Nasrallah to break silence on Israel-Gaza war

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-middle-east-67304185

37. Well cited. And all the critical world is, with bated breath, awaiting the every word of the Great Hassan Nasrallah.

For he has long had more believability than most. In fact, everybody, including the intelligence agencies around the world depend on these speeches of Nasrallah.

For they well know that Nasrallah does not lie. That he does what he says and says what he does.

That Hezbollah are the most fierce fighters in the world. That if they fully enter this battle all equations will change. That Galliee, Shabba Farms, the Golan Heights and more of 1948 lands shall be taken over.

Centrally, that American lying ducks of aircraft carriers in the Meditarenean shall be sunk. We would expect that Russia, like they did in Syria, will provide air cover, untie the hands of Assad in Syria to fully deploy their most powerful Russian air defense systems against the Americans and Zionists. That China, whose war ships have just arrived, would seek to take it the the criminals in Washington. That American military bases in the region, legal and illegal, shall be in flames.

And be Jesus Christ, if the IRI gets involved which they don’t want to, the Zionist state shall cease to exist.

And given the hardening and consolidation of the Resistance Front we fully expect that an ultimatum will be
    issued or that those given by others shall be enforced on the word of the Great Hassan Nasrallah.

Personally, we find him to be the most incite full world leader, the most courageous, absent the religious introductory orations. He has serially forgiven this writer for this ‘shortcoming’.

We expect at least an ultimatum, as cited earlier!

38. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

@DAVID

Were you aware that Israel forbids its citizens from buying ancestry DNA test kits???

Now, why in the world would the Israeli GOV* make it “ILLEGAL” to purchase certain types of ancestry DNA test???

WHO REALLY ARE THESE PEOPLE???

HISTORICAL FACTS PLEASE!!!

SEE THE FOLLOWING –

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/ybADTuJMVv0

39. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

According to the Jerusalem Post, “ANY ASKENAZ” wanting to but an “ANCESTRY DNA TEST KIT” would have to do so with a “COURT ORDER” as this strictly controlled by the Israeli GOV* due to “GENETIC INFO LAWS”!!!

The time of the “GENTILES” is almost up…

TIME 2 WAKE UP FOLKS…

https://www.jpost.com/israel-news/want-to-fully-understand-your-family-genealogy-not-without-a-court-order-585230

40. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

“A lie will go around the world, before the truth, “EVER” leaves the yard”…

When the GOV* controls this aspect of your life – you know that something is truly “WRONG”…

https://www.gov.il/en/service/paternity-test-family-ties

Some excerpts from the Israeli Genetic Information Law:

Chapter 2, Article A, Section 3 states:

(a) An identified DNA sample shall not be taken from a person, genetic testing shall not be conducted nor shall genetic counselling be provided pursuant to the results of testing other than in accordance with the provisions of this Law.

(b) Genetic testing shall be conducted at a genetic institute or in a genetic testing laboratory. The provisions of this subsection shall not apply to genetic testing for research purposes.

(c) Genetic testing for research purposes shall not take place unless the research has been approved under any law.

Chapter 8, Section 38.:

(b) A person who engages in genetic testing without a license or other than in accordance with the provisions thereof shall be liable to two years’ imprisonment or a fine four times that which is laid down in section 61(a)(3) of the Penal Law.

Chapter 9, Section 45.:

The provisions of this Law shall be in addition to the provisions of any law and shall not derogate therefrom, to the extent that special provisions are not otherwise prescribed for a given matter in this Law.

(The illegality is due to Talmudic/Rabbinical/Jewish law, not Israeli law according to those in leadership circles who espouse “THE NOAHIDE LAWS”)!!!

There are plenty of studies on contemporary Israeli DNA – however, there is a socio-reLIEgious & socio-poLIEtical dimension & component to this issue that ought to concerns scholars in bio-ethics – as it seems there are many out there that are trying to claim that Israelis-JEWRY* are essential Europeans with little to no DNA-Ancestral ties to the Holy Land, which is not entirely 100% correct as these converted JEWS* were in existence even in the days of “YESHUA MESSIAS” – for in their own “WORDS” – they were Abraham’s seed and “WAS IN BONDAGE (SLAVERY) TO ANYONE…” (JOHN 8:33)

However, in Genesis 15:13-16: God shows Abram that “TRUE ISRAEL” will be (in Egypt) for 400 years (actually, when you do a proper mathematical model “ENSLAVEMENT” was not 400!!! Then they will return to the Promised Land!!!

SIMPLE BIBLE CLASS:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9AJ9Y3VjInw

Ashkenazi Jewry are a mix of Khazar/Turkish/Slavic converts from the Middle Ages, and Mediterranean peoples as the historical record will show…

SO WHO CAME INTO THE LAND UNDER MOSES???

We know they were 600,000 men (not counting women & children) as well as a “MIXED MULTITUDE” (whoever they were)!!!

QUESTION IS: HOW DID WE GET FROM ABOUT 2.5 MILLION “#HebrewIsraelites FAMILIES* TO WHAT WE HAVE TODAY???

These are “SIMPLE” questions that can be answered with simple, basic research evidence but most are too fickle & fainthearted to even “DIG” archeologically, paleontologically, anthropologically & even genetically!!!

THE HISTORY IS THERE, FOLKS!!! Undeniable, irrefutable EVIDENCE!!!

41. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

SOME FOLKS ARE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT “A-RAB & ASHKENAZ” ISSUES THAN THEY DO ABOUT OUR ISSUES AS BLACK FOLKS – HENCE THE CONDITIONS MOST BLACKS IN 2023 FACE…

Our Black leaders are “VISIONLESS” & care precious little about their own community – so conditions exacerbate!!!

I will side this time with Dr Umar Johnson’s position when it comes to the “BLACK STRUGGLE” as against any other – although “SYMPATHY” is a necessary human virtue, but in the long run – “TO SIDE WITH LIARS, DECEIVERS & WRETCHES” cannot be justified nowhere…

42. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

WERE THE HEBREW ISRAELITES REALLY ENSLAVED FOR 400 YEARS ACCORDING TO SO-CALLED RElieGIOUS SCHOLARS???

43. TLSN
    I AM NOT TOO BRIGHT
    UNLIKE JOHN WHO WON THE SCHOLARSHIP TWICE,I ONLY WON ONCE

BUT LIKE ABRAHAM AS CITED IN ROMANS 4:4-5 I BELIEVE GOD

I ALSO UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS RAISED IN 2 PETER 2 BELOW
    YOU WILL NOTICE I KEEP THINGS RATHER SIMPLE
    I HAVE READ AND STUDIED THE WORD OF GOD FOR MYSELF FOR ALMOST 56 YEARS
    YOU WILL NOTICE THAT I DO NOT SEEK VIDEOS AND ALL KINDS OF SPURIOUS CONFUSED INTELLECTUALS FOR SUPPORT

I ASKED JOHN TO CHECK THE CHAP IN MICHIGAN BECAUSE HE HAS SOME INTERESTING VIEWS ON CERTAIN SCRIPTURES THAT ARE NOVEL AND THOUGHT PROVOKING

2 But there were false prophets also among the people, even as there shall be false teachers among you, who privily shall bring in damnable heresies, even denying the Lord that bought them, and bring upon themselves swift destruction.

2 And many shall follow their pernicious ways; by reason of whom the way of truth shall be evil spoken of.

3 And through covetousness shall they with feigned words make merchandise of you: whose judgment now of a long time lingereth not, and their damnation slumbereth not.

4 For if God spared not the angels that sinned, but cast them down to hell, and delivered them into chains of darkness, to be reserved unto judgment;

5 And spared not the old world, but saved Noah the eighth person, a preacher of righteousness, bringing in the flood upon the world of the ungodly;

6 And turning the cities of Sodom and Gomorrha into ashes condemned them with an overthrow, making them an ensample unto those that after should live ungodly;

7 And delivered just Lot, vexed with the filthy conversation of the wicked:

8 (For that righteous man dwelling among them, in seeing and hearing, vexed his righteous soul from day to day with their unlawful deeds;)

9 The Lord knoweth how to deliver the godly out of temptations, and to reserve the unjust unto the day of judgment to be punished:

10 But chiefly them that walk after the flesh in the lust of uncleanness, and despise government. Presumptuous are they, selfwilled, they are not afraid to speak evil of dignities.

11 Whereas angels, which are greater in power and might, bring not railing accusation against them before the Lord.

12 But these, as natural brute beasts, made to be taken and destroyed, speak evil of the things that they understand not; and shall utterly perish in their own corruption;

13 And shall receive the reward of unrighteousness, as they that count it pleasure to riot in the day time. Spots they are and blemishes, sporting themselves with their own deceivings while they feast with you;

14 Having eyes full of adultery, and that cannot cease from sin; beguiling unstable souls: an heart they have exercised with covetous practices; cursed children:

15 Which have forsaken the right way, and are gone astray, following the way of Balaam the son of Bosor, who loved the wages of unrighteousness;

16 But was rebuked for his iniquity: the dumb ass speaking with man’s voice forbad the madness of the prophet.

17 These are wells without water, clouds that are carried with a tempest; to whom the mist of darkness is reserved for ever.

18 For when they speak great swelling words of vanity, they allure through the lusts of the flesh, through much wantonness, those that were clean escaped from them who live in error.

19 While they promise them liberty, they themselves are the servants of corruption: for of whom a man is overcome, of the same is he brought in bondage.

20 For if after they have escaped the pollutions of the world through the knowledge of the Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ, they are again entangled therein, and overcome, the latter end is worse with them than the beginning.

21 For it had been better for them not to have known the way of righteousness, than, after they have known it, to turn from the holy commandment delivered unto them.

22 But it is happened unto them according to the true proverb, The dog is turned to his own vomit again; and the sow that was washed to her wallowing in the mire.

44. THE TRUTHS ABOUT FALSE TEACHERS IS ALSO GIVEN IN THE BOOK OF JUDE AND IS MOST INSTRUCTIVE

1 Jude, the servant of Jesus Christ, and brother of James, to them that are sanctified by God the Father, and preserved in Jesus Christ, and called:

2 Mercy unto you, and peace, and love, be multiplied.

3 Beloved, when I gave all diligence to write unto you of the common salvation, it was needful for me to write unto you, and exhort you that ye should earnestly contend for the faith which was once delivered unto the saints.

4 For there are certain men crept in unawares, who were before of old ordained to this condemnation, ungodly men, turning the grace of our God into lasciviousness, and denying the only Lord God, and our Lord Jesus Christ.

5 I will therefore put you in remembrance, though ye once knew this, how that the Lord, having saved the people out of the land of Egypt, afterward destroyed them that believed not.

6 And the angels which kept not their first estate, but left their own habitation, he hath reserved in everlasting chains under darkness unto the judgment of the great day.

7 Even as Sodom and Gomorrha, and the cities about them in like manner, giving themselves over to fornication, and going after strange flesh, are set forth for an example, suffering the vengeance of eternal fire.

8 Likewise also these filthy dreamers defile the flesh, despise dominion, and speak evil of dignities.

9 Yet Michael the archangel, when contending with the devil he disputed about the body of Moses, durst not bring against him a railing accusation, but said, The Lord rebuke thee.

10 But these speak evil of those things which they know not: but what they know naturally, as brute beasts, in those things they corrupt themselves.

11 Woe unto them! for they have gone in the way of Cain, and ran greedily after the error of Balaam for reward, and perished in the gainsaying of Core.

12 These are spots in your feasts of charity, when they feast with you, feeding themselves without fear: clouds they are without water, carried about of winds; trees whose fruit withereth, without fruit, twice dead, plucked up by the roots;

13 Raging waves of the sea, foaming out their own shame; wandering stars, to whom is reserved the blackness of darkness for ever.

14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,

15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

16 These are murmurers, complainers, walking after their own lusts; and their mouth speaketh great swelling words, having men’s persons in admiration because of advantage.

17 But, beloved, remember ye the words which were spoken before of the apostles of our Lord Jesus Christ;

18 How that they told you there should be mockers in the last time, who should walk after their own ungodly lusts.

19 These be they who separate themselves, sensual, having not the Spirit.

20 But ye, beloved, building up yourselves on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Ghost,

21 Keep yourselves in the love of God, looking for the mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ unto eternal life.

22 And of some have compassion, making a difference:

23 And others save with fear, pulling them out of the fire; hating even the garment spotted by the flesh.

24 Now unto him that is able to keep you from falling, and to present you faultless before the presence of his glory with exceeding joy,

25 To the only wise God our Saviour, be glory and majesty, dominion and power, both now and ever. Amen.