SCOTUS has the votes to overturn Roe vs Wade. Former President Donald Trump appointed 3 conservative justices to the Supreme Court of the United States which has given the SCOTUS a conservative leaning for the many years to come. Another example how political maneuverings affect the delivery of justice by the highest court in the USA (not uncommon to the USA). A leak of a draft opinion suggests SCOTUS will reverse Roe vs Wade, one of the biggest wedge issues ‘bubbling’ in the US public space; the right of a woman to have an abortion which the Roe vs Wade decision has protected for 50 years after SCOTUS issued a 7 to 2 decision in favour of Norma McCorvey 1973.

Length of video: 3 minutes 4 seconds

418 responses to “SCOTUS Exposed: Roe vs Wade”

1. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

and used to enrich two-legged animals and criminals..

oh and i nearly forgot, used to fill up and populate a stinking prison industry…..even on shite islands like Barbados…

2. African online

You sound like the quintessential pessimist, with your gloom and doom prognostication of the future of our Black race of people … lady you are in no position whatsoever to make the determination as to who ought or ought to bring Black children into this world because of your delusional outlook on the issue ….please desist from spewing and peddling such ignorance on the blog

3. 555dubstreet Avatar

Black children in the adoption system are least likely to be found homes.

4. 555dubstreet Avatar

2008 and 2012 Obama triggered the racist whites in AmeriKKKa,
    2016 Trump called them with his dog whistle racism
    2020 White women embraced Trump’s evil racism more
    which proves women have dark sides

GP feeds off on the evil energy and vibrations of prejudiced white narratives
    he doesn’t realise he follows the Anti-Christs

5. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Dompey….shut ya stupid ass, don’t know who triggered you to restart spewing nonsense…am sure you STILL cannot identify with your Afrikan heritage, but there you are espousing on what you are clueless about..

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Talk to me again when you GROW A UTERUS…i got one..

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights ReservedMay 6, 2022 6:02 AM

yall are some of the worse hypocrites on earth, as i have pointed out repeatedly,

why bring black children in this evil world so they can be murdered by white police,

Most black people are killed during abortion, by their own mothers.

8. Here we go.

9. 555dubstreet Avatar

“Most black people are killed during abortion, by their own mothers.”

Most black people live in a life of prejudice. It is in the work environment as it is in every white person.

10. 555dubstreet Avatar

Divide to rule
    John you are still ignoring why you are making gross errors in your reasoning by dividing white data by 200,000,000 and black data by 40,000,000 to come up with your racist tropes.

When prison system is full of whites 73% and 32% black the white trope is blacks are more criminal.
    Which disregards the racism in policing and justice systems that put them there.

Stop being specious like the white cunts

11. 555dubstreet Avatar

In 2020, 32% of children in prison were Black despite Black prisoners accounting for only 13% of the entire prison population. In contrast, despite White prisoners making up 73% of the entire prison population, only 47% of prisoners aged under 18 were White.

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Most black people are killed during abortion, by their own mothers.”

or in your case, save us from another bloodline of the useless by being unable to breed…which can be counted as a blessing..

13. 555dubstreet Avatar

Correction
    UK Data
    Prison system is full of whites 73% and 13% Black
    32% of children in prison were Black 47% of prisoners aged under 18 were White

US Data
    The Color of Justice: Racial and Ethnic Disparity in State Prisons

14. 555dubstreet Avatar

The Sentencing Project
    The Court finds you guilty of being black

15. African Online

I beg to defer with your misrepresentation
    of my obvious grasp of the cultural dynamics of the people of African extraction in the Western Hemisphere- because you are obviously clueless as to the social and cultural dynamics which are taking place in the major cities of the United States of America, as well as in every major city in the Caribbean archipelago-with respect to the people of African extraction.

16. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

whatever…the BU anti-Afrikan heritage HOUSE NEGROS and un-breedable MALE MULES…need to stay out of women’s uterus….you have no right..

17. African Online

After you have gotten your hands on the book: Black Skin White Masks by Frantz Fanon, then you and I could probably have a meaningful dialogue regarding our present plight as a people of African extraction in the Western Hemisphere and that discourse must not excluded the Afrocuban, the Afroecuadorian, as well as the
    Afropanamaian etc

18. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Dummy i read the book published by Fanon in 1952 since i was 16 years old, that would be in the 70s ……you can tell me nothing about it, you only came across it recently……..and cannot discourse accurately on anything Afrikan if you cannot connect to your own heritage..

.end of discussion…

i said by the time the pandemic was over that all the house negros/Slaves would reveal themselves….but there are droves and droves of them rushing out like if on fire…

19. 555dubstreet Avatar

“After you have gotten your hands on the book: Black Skin White Masks”

Problem is Black people lock up their books in a chest for safekeeping storage without ever reading them and then lose their keys
    [PDF] BLACK SKIN, WHITE MASKS

20. African Online

“BU home Negroes need to stay out of the woman’s uterus”

I find it quite amusing, as well as mind-blogging that your are vehement about your right as a woman to do with your Private Part as you choose, desire or wish, but would support a law implemented by a man that says that a girl under the age of 16 cannot give sexual consent to an adult male, because she does not possessed the mental infrastructure to give such consent, but yet if she commits an egregious criminal act such as intention murder, the same law which says she is too young to give sexual consent or does not possessed the mental artifacts to give sexual consent to an adult male ,turns around charges her as an adult.

21. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

The stain and UNWANTED presence of the weakminded house negro/Slave will never go away at this rate.

“According to Fred Moten, Fanon regulates imagination in Blackness by his willingness to merely envisage through his rubric of epidermalization, which is yet another form of enclosure.[4]

Based upon, and derived from, the concepts of the collective unconscious and collective catharsis, the sixth chapter, “The Negro and Psychopathology”, presents brief, deep psychoanalyses of colonized black people, and thus proposes the inability of black people to fit into the norms (social, cultural, racial) established by white society (the colonizer). That “a normal Negro child, having grown up in a normal Negro family, will become abnormal on the slightest contact of the white world.”[5] That, in a white society, such an extreme psychological response originates from the unconscious and unnatural training of black people, from early childhood, to associate “blackness” with “wrongness”. That such unconscious mental training of black children is effected with comic books and cartoons, which are cultural media that instil and affix, in the mind of the white child, the society’s cultural representations of black people as villains. Moreover, when black children are exposed to such images of villainous black people, the children will experience a psychopathology (psychological trauma), which mental wound becomes inherent to their individual, behavioral make-up; a part of his and her personality. That the early-life suffering of said psychopathology – black skin associated with villainy – creates a collective nature among the men and women who were reduced to colonized populations.”

22. Cuhdear Bajan,

Thank you so much for dispatching that ass Dompey for me as I was MIA, engaged in medical pursuits.

Indeed, I “SUGGESTED NO SUCH THING”!

23. Republican lawmakers know very well that abortions will continue regardless. Only, more desperate black women will die in the process.

Simple white supremacist arithmetic explained – mother and foetus (2 black people) substracted from total population instead of just the foetus (1 black person).

That leaves the white supremacists 1 up.

Nice try, Lawson, but no cigar!

24. 555dubstreet Avatar

” I “SUGGESTED NO SUCH THING”!”

Dompey’s first sexual encounter which imprinted the pathways of his mind that formed his behavioural psychology was to peep the Policeman called Tracksuit fingering underage girls

25. Dub,

Audiobooks of some of Franz Fanon’s works are available online. Just revisiting The Wretched of the Earth in bite-sized, digestible portions.

Will seek out the others for revisiting as soon as I am finished. Mature eyes will reveal what teenaged eyes missed.

26. Or rather, mature EARS!

27. THIS IS BARE FUN
    Democrats quietly scrub abortion bill language saying men can get pregnant
    May 6, 2022 |

The latest version of the Women’s Health Protection Act (WHPA), which would effectively make abortion a statutory right, scrubbed references to transgender and nonbinary people’s pregnancies as well as language related to “reproductive justice.”

Earlier versions of the bill used language tying race and transgenderism to the issue of abortion in its non-binding “Findings” section. Democratic Connecticut Sen. Richard Blumenthal, the bill’s sponsor, told Politico the language had been removed from the bill due to objections from some Democrats.

The newest version removed referenced to white supremacy and gender oppression as well as notes clarifying that its provisions applied to anyone with the “capacity for pregnancy” including “transgender men, non-binary individuals, those who identify with a different gender, and others,” according to Politico.

“Reproductive Justice seeks to address restrictions on reproductive health, including abortion, that perpetuate systems of oppression, lack of bodily autonomy, white supremacy, and anti-Black racism,” a previous version of the bill said.

“This violent legacy has manifested in policies including enslavement, rape, and experimentation on Black women; forced sterilizations; medical experimentation on low-income women’s reproductive systems; and the forcible removal of Indigenous children,” it said. (RELATED: ‘Gravest, Most Unforgivable Sin’: SCOTUS Leak Decried By Court Watchers)

A leaked Supreme Court draft opinion revealing the likely overturning of Roe v. Wade sparked renewed interest this week in the WHPA, which failed in the Senate in February. Senate Majority Leader Chuck Schumer said the Senate would vote on the bill next week, according to Politico. The legislation is cosponsored by 47 Senate Democrats.

Blumenthal characterized the new language as “very marginal changes that simply meet some of the issues that have been raised by senators who want to make it more consensus driven,” according to Politico.

The WHPA would strike down every state law banning abortion in the first six months of pregnancy and would require states to allow abortions in the last trimester, after the point at which a child could survive outside the womb, if a health care worker says pregnancy could hurt the mother’s mental or physical health.

28. THE HSTERIA IS HILARIOUS
    ‘Pack the court!’ Desperate Dems meltdown over SCOTUS leak with peak hyperbole
    May 3, 2022 | Sierra Marlee
    Gab
    Following the leak of a draft opinion of the Supreme Court of the United States regarding Dobbs v. Jackson Women’s Health Organization, the leftist meltdown was swift.

Comparisons to “The Handmaid’s Tale” and Dark Ages flew around the room like a confused bird looking for an open window.

Twitter account Libs of TikTok grabbed some of the greatest left-wing reactions which range from baffling to hilarious.

Watch:

MASHUP! Pro-abortionists are losing their minds over the thought of not being able to kill babies. pic.twitter.com/0oqFZyMpu5

— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) May 3, 2022

Other notable meltdowns include liberals yelling at each other, and one Karen pulling out her “Woman Card” to try to get men (who are on her side) to shut up: (** Graphic language warning)

“Get angry!”
    “Cope and seethe, you guys lost”

Tensions running high in the crowd gathering at the Supreme Court pic.twitter.com/qHj56oTTH7

— Nate Hochman (@njhochman) May 3, 2022

Crowd of protesters is growing quickly, and pushing toward the barricade that the handful of guards put up earlier tonight. Chants of “fascist scum have got to go,” interspersed with the names of the conservative justices pic.twitter.com/2OHtE2pLuy

Chants of “pack the court!” from the gathered crowd. pic.twitter.com/9mVSMWcV5m

— Douglas Blair (@DouglasKBlair) May 3, 2022

The “LGBTs against abortion” and “atheists for life” counterprotest has arrived pic.twitter.com/PPDhjE90E9

Catholic University students quietly praying the rosary. Angry protestors scream in the background. pic.twitter.com/KLw69qXc1l

— Douglas Blair (@DouglasKBlair) May 3, 2022

29. Gp
    if we wanted to subscribe to white people’s trash we would
    We don’t need scum house negros to do their misinformation work

30. JohnMay 5, 2022 7:16 PM

Arnold Culbreath, Founder/CEO of Breath of Life, LLC & Breath of Life
    Foundation, LLC., Post- Gosnell Testimonial
    Black Women and Abortion
    • Abortion is the leading cause of death for African Americans, more than all
    other causes combined, including AIDS, violent crimes, accidents, cancer
    and heart disease.
    • In 2008, Black women had abortions at a rate 3.4 times higher than White
    women.
    • In 2008, Black women received 30% of the abortions even though African
    Americans are only 12.6% of the population.
    • Over their lifetime, Black women average 1.6 more pregnancies than White
    women but are 5 times more likely to have a pregnancy that ends in
    abortion.
    • More than 16,000,000 Black babies have died by abortion since 1973.
    • Approximately 360,000 pre-born Black babies are aborted every year, nearly
    1000 per day.

What other process accounts for more than 1000 deaths per day of Black people in America?

31. 555dubstreet

Sir, I am not here to entertain your sexual perversion, but to merely out point the hypocrisy in our judicial system, regarding how it conveniently employs the Legal Principle of Consent to suit its own self serving agenda.
    In the United States for example: a kid who committs mass murder in a school shootings is tried as adults based on the nature of the crime, which is indicative of his or her mental maturity, however, that same kid whom had been deemed or is being prosecuted by the District Attorney as an adult, cannot consent to sexual relations with an adult because according to the Law, he or she does not possessed the mental maturity to make such a decision, but yet he is mentally mature to stand trial as an adult for the nature of such offences.

32. The Hypocritical Left: Taking ‘Horse Pill’ For COVID Was Evil, But Taking One For Abortion Is Righteous?
    Written By BlabberBuzz | Friday, 06 May 2022 08:30
    The Hypocritical Left: Taking 'Horse Pill' For COVID Was Evil, But Taking One For Abortion Is Righteous?
    After the news indicating the possible overturning of Roe v. Wade by the U.S. Supreme Court, VICE’s Jason Koebler issued an article advertising “do it yourself” guidance on how women can make abortion pills at home.

In the piece published Tuesday, Koebler wrote that the abortion-inducing ingredient misoprostol is used to treat horses’ ulcers. Critics stressed the irony, given the previous reporting by VICE, which insisted that Joe Rogan “spread misinformation” regarding Ivermectin, “the horse-deworming drug he took” when the podcaster contracted COVID.

In the piece, Koebler encouraged women to continue to seek abortions regardless of whether or not the procedure is legal in their state. He linked to a video by the Four Thieves Vinegar Collective as an instance of the more radical methods some might turn to.

The publishing date for the video is September 2021. The video’s speaker, Michael Laufer, announced he felt like he needed to make the 17-minute explainer as a reaction to the “heartbeat” bill that had gone into effect in Texas. A majority of the video is dedicated to Laufer discussing the difficulties in acquiring a substance like misoprostol and cautioning that underground dealers of mifepristone might give counterfeit goods.

After VICE presented and explained the contents of the video, they added a disclaimer: “Motherboard cannot speak to the safety of making your own pills, and some have criticized the Four Thieves Vinegar Collective in the pharmaceutical and medical establishment who think that making DIY medicine isn’t safe under any circumstances.”

The article continues to lament how in a “Progressive” and “just” world, abortions would be freely available. It came as a surprise to the Washington Post that the rest of the world is more restrictive regarding abortions than the U.S. “If Roe is overturned, we are going to see more people seeking DIY abortion methods, which will include making their own abortion pills,” VICE cautioned.

It’s presently unclear how a December 2021 FDA choice to make by-mail abortion pill access the latest developments will impact a permanent fixture.

Meanwhile, an initial draft opinion written by Justice Samuel Alito and obtained by Politico declares that the Supreme Court has voted to overturn the landmark

According to that outlet, the opinion is a “full-throated, unflinching repudiation of the 1973 decision,” which made abortion legal nationwide. The legality of abortion was upheld in a 1992 decision known as Casey.

Part of that draft ruling states that “Roe was egregiously wrong from the start. Its reasoning was exceptionally weak, and the decision has had damaging consequences. And far from bringing about a national settlement of the abortion issue Roe and Casey have enflamed debate and deepened division.”

33. The sexual perversions anecdotes you witnessed as a child growing up came out of your mouth a long time ago.
    Adults grooming and abusing innocent children for sex is a sickness.

34. If an individual commits a crime or has an abortion, what the fuck has the population of people of the same skin colour have to do with what that one person does

unless race is the only factor in every field of human activity

“Sorry to disappoint you but that estate which you so covet “

people on Bu think you are a fool with you repetitive nonsense posts nobody here is in awe of land and wealth you inherited
    (Gp excepted)

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…you are right, the literary works of Fanon and other Black consciousness writers are making a swift comeback, they are here to stay…..

“First published in French in Martinique, Black Skin, White Masks (1952) did not attract much mainstream attention in English-speaking countries. It explored the effects of colonialism and imposing a servile psychology upon the colonized man, woman, and child. The adverse effects were assessed as part of the post-colonial cultural legacy of the Mother Country to former imperial subjects.

Together with Fanon’s The Wretched of the Earth, it received wider attention during cultural upheavals starting in the 1960s, in the United States as well as former colonial countries in the Caribbean and Africa. It is considered an important anti-colonial, anti-racist, and Afro-pessimist work in Anglophone countries. But in Francophone countries, the book is ranked as a relatively minor Fanon work in comparison to his later, more radical works. The topic is explicitly connected culturally to the societies of the ethnic African and other peoples of color living within the French Colonial Empire (1534–1980).[7]

The psychological and psychiatric insights remain valid, especially as applied by peoples of diverse colonial and imperial histories, such as the Palestinians and Kurds in the Middle East, the Tamils in Sri Lanka, the African Americans in the US, and Puerto Ricans, in their contemporary struggles for cultural and political autonomy. Contemporary theorists of nationalism and of anti-colonialism, of liberation theology and of cultural studies, have preferred Frantz Fanon’s later culturally and politically revolutionary works, such as The Wretched of the Earth (1962).[8] Nevertheless, Black Skin, White Masks continues to generate debate. In 2015, leading African studies scholar Lewis R. Gordon published a book titled What Fanon Said: A Philosophical Introduction To His Life And Thought.[9]

Anthony Elliott writes that Black Skin, White Masks is a “seminal” work.[10]”

36. 555dubstreet

I was a child myself Sir

37. As I said beforeCritical Analyzer is totally correct that the right to an abortion is never specifically mentioned in the Constution. It was extrapolated and could be debated. He is also correct in sayinv that it should have been properly debated and addressed by the legislature.

However, there is a provision for the Supreme Court to look at how the rolling back of law would negatively impact those who have come to depend on it and also the damage to society.

Besides which, all the male hypocrites thumping Bibles on this blog need to acknowledge that, as I mentioned before, just as the Constitution does not mention abortion, NEITHER DOES THE BIBLE!

YET YOU EXTRAPOLATE FROM THE COMMANDMENT THAT STATES, “THOU SHALL DO NO MURDER.”

Why did this “Holy Spirit” who you claim wrote every word in the Bible through the inspiration of men, the same Holy Spirit of futuristic vision, not give any clear instruction on abortion, thereby leaving it open to debate?

And don’t quote me any quotes about I knew you from in your mother’s womb or some shite so!

A simple solution would have been – Thou shall do no murder, nay, not even an unborn child shall be harmed!

But NOTHING! YET FOOLS SPEAK WITH “AUTHORITY”, HOPPING AND SKIPPING ALL OVER THE BIBLE TO COME UP WITH A POSITION.

Seems to me that if your God cared so much about these foetuses, he would have made debate impossible.

Steupse!

38. William Skinner Avatar

@ WURA
    We sat idly by and watched fertile black minds (our children)destroyed before they reached age eight.
    Deliberately pumped billions into universities for people to spout big words and pretend they are more educated than anybody else.
    A decadent , bankrupt , visionless , Eurocentric intelligentsia, who are only black in skin but are whiter than white in their thinking.
    Nowaday you miss somebody for three days and they have completed a doctorate.
    There is a reason they seeking Fanon now. They hopefully realise how empty they are.
    Hope springs eternal in the human breast.
    Keep hope alive.
    The truth always wins.

39. “I was a child myself Sir”

Yes, I was just stating first sexual experiences affect people’s patterns of behaviour, such as many child abusers have prior histories of being abused as children. A new phrase doing the rounds for institutional racism and bias is adultification of black children, where black boys as young as 10 may not be viewed in the same light of childhood innocence as their white peers, but are instead more likely to be viewed as older more violent and criminal, girls are deemed sexual.

40. Supreme Court launches full investigation to find Roe v. Wade draft leaker, obstruction of justice charges likely
    MAY 5, 2022
    The Supreme Court confirmed that the Marshal of the Supreme Court Police is investigating who leaked the draft of the decision set to overturn Roe v. Wade and by the sounds of things it is only a matter of time before the leaker gets busted.

Mike Davis, a former clerk to Justice Neil Gorsuch and a former Senate Judiciary Committee attorney, gave an inside look at how the Supreme Court is reacting to the unprecedented leak.

Davis said that the leak of the draft was “shocking, shameful, and likely illegal. I think this is unprecedented. It’s very clear that someone is leaking this opinion to try to influence justices’ votes on this Dobbs case to overturn Roe and Casey. And in that case, we’re looking at potential obstruction of justice charges against whoever did this.”

The list of who leaked the draft decision is extremely short and when that person is inevitably found, they will be facing serious charges for their actions.

Davis’s observation that the leak was likely meant to pressure the Justices of the Supreme Court to change their minds is right over the target. The left is resorting to undermining our court system by ignoring every norm and breaking the rules.

Davis continued by saying, “I think what the court needs to do is to immediately issue the opinion reversing Roe and Casey, even if it’s a per curium opinion and ‘this is what we’re going to do and say that the opinions will follow. Or issue Justice Alito’s majority opinion and say that the concurring and dissenting opinions will follow. There’s precedent for doing that. That’s the way to show the world that they’re not going to be able to manipulate the Supreme Court, you’re not going to be able to threaten the justices on the Supreme Court and when you try to do it, the opposite effect actually happens.”

The conservative Justice who already signed onto the leaked document will likely double down on their stance and all the left will have accomplished is to show themselves for what they really are.

As for the individual who decided to undermine the integrity of the Supreme Court, not only will they lose their career but there is a high chance that person ends up in prison.

Of course, there is one major factor still to be determined. Will President Biden’s politicized Department of Justice bring charges against the leaker, or will they give the leaker a pass for being on the right side of the political spectrum?

41. 555dubstreet

That is true because in America when a White man commits a crime, they go right back to his childhood, but when a Black man commits the same crime, they go right back to his criminal history.

42. 555dubstreet

The abuse part is not necessarily true in many cases involving American serial killers, because Ted Bundy, and Jeffery Dahmer were never abused or witnessed any kind of sexual abuse as kids.
    As a matter of fact, Ted Bundy came from a Christian upbringing with two responsible and loving parents.
    Jeffery Dahmer, on the other hand, though he wasn’t sexually abused in anyway in his childhood, was emotional affected by the volatile nature of his parents very turbulent marriage.

43. 555dubstreet,
    this hatred of women often time in many cases involving in some American serial killers, has its birth in a controlling and overbearing mother!
    The Serial Killer the Green River killer, psychopathy stemmed from an overbearing and controlling mother who chastised him for wetting his bed, and would often times cleaned his private parts while chastising him for wetting the bed, so he developed a hatred of his mother as well as for women whom he killed in great numbers for many years without getting caught.

44. The decision of Roe b Wade is anchored to the 14th Amendment.

45. 555dubstreet,

Also they have been many people whom have been sexually abused as children, and never once sexually abused a child, so it would be of importance to ascertain the relationship between those whom have been sexually abused as children, and turned around and sexually abused or violate children and women, as apposed to those whom chose to do the opposite, and become advocates for children and women.

46. Obviously the Corrupted Republican Supreme Court is vexed that there shenanigans have been exposed as shows them to be a useless bunch of political ringers who do what they are told to by racist fake ass Christian Republicans.
    The whole charade shows these cunts in politics and justice system have no integrity.

47. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“We sat idly by and watched fertile black minds (our children)destroyed before they reached age eight.”

Hope they know that there will be a reckoning, RETRIBUTION and amends/reparations MUST BE MADE for what they did with their pretend class status, pedigree and fake titles……they can blame UK and Europe all they want, but were JUST AS COMPLICIT in those crimes against Black Afrikan families….don’t know why the hell they are even seeking reparations for….as ACCOMPLICES….

“Deliberately pumped billions into universities for people to spout big words and pretend they are more educated than anybody else.A decadent , bankrupt , visionless , Eurocentric intelligentsia, who are only black in skin but are whiter than white in their thinking.”

The great PRETENDERS and their useless political pimps/fowls/followers…

48. Is This Why Ted Bundy Became a Murderer?
    Dr. Dorothy Lewis, a psychiatrist and serial-killer expert, explores a provocative thesis in Alex Gibney’s new documentary Crazy, Not Insane.
    In the 31 years since Bundy’s execution, Lewis has uncovered evidence that the serial killer actually suffered significant childhood trauma, and has rediagnosed him

https://www.vanityfair.com/hollywood/2020/11/ted-bundy-dorothy-lewis-documentary

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Police Records Show Dahmer’s Family Didn’t Report Alleged Abuse of Son

MILWAUKEE (AP) _ Jeffrey L. Dahmer’s father told probation agents his son was abused by a neighbor boy at age 8, possibly leading to sexual problems, but the incident never was reported to police, authorities said Wednesday.

https://apnews.com/article/7fc3146faf2561a8e7d91ff337615953