SCOTUS has the votes to overturn Roe vs Wade. Former President Donald Trump appointed 3 conservative justices to the Supreme Court of the United States which has given the SCOTUS a conservative leaning for the many years to come. Another example how political maneuverings affect the delivery of justice by the highest court in the USA (not uncommon to the USA). A leak of a draft opinion suggests SCOTUS will reverse Roe vs Wade, one of the biggest wedge issues ‘bubbling’ in the US public space; the right of a woman to have an abortion which the Roe vs Wade decision has protected for 50 years after SCOTUS issued a 7 to 2 decision in favour of Norma McCorvey 1973.

Length of video: 3 minutes 4 seconds

418 responses to “SCOTUS Exposed: Roe vs Wade”

1. 555dubstreet Avatar

Slave descendants ancestors are the products of rape and unwanted pregnancies
    Slave masters used to sit and watch slaves fuck to make sure their human property complied

2. 555dubstreet

Because prior to the 1960s, Black folks were viewed by the man of European Extraction as Subhuman, and they were numbered with the livestock and the agricultural equipment.

3. 555dubstreet

We Black folks don’t have clean hands either because to my surprised, shocked and disbelief, I came across a piece of Black American History that mindblogged me!
    I discovered to my shocked and horror during my research that Free -Blacks, as well as Native Americans were Slave owners.

4. The point is that the laws being passed by Republicans DO NOT EVEN MAKE PROVISION FOR PREGNANCIES RESULTING FROM THE RAPE OF WOMEN AND NINE YEAR OLD GIRLS WHO HAVE BEEN RAPED BY THEIR FATHERS.

THAT’S HOW RIDICULOUS THEY ARE! THAT’S HOW EXTREME AND THAT’S HOW MUCH THEY CARE ABOUT THE WELLBEING OF WOMEN AND YOUNG GIRLS.

As I said, this is no moral issue. This is about putting women in their place.

Who the ass is Critical Analyzer to decide that something is a straightforward moral matter that needs no debate????

In the same way that those justices determined that abortion rights are not specifically mentioned in the Constitution, neither is abortion is not specifically mentioned in your Bible.

Steupse man, steupse.

P.S. I seem to remember you once mentioning a wife. Are you now saying that you are a woman?

5. My body my choice goes as far as it does not directly affect the life or health of others.

Even abortion rights have reasonable limits. One cannot rip a viable baby out of the womb!

Boom! Dah dun!

6. Do you guys know what it is like to carry a child in your body for nine months???
    NO
    THE GOOD GOD HAS SPARED US THAT ORDEAL
    You certainly don’t know what it would be like to have your body and soul invaded by a man who makes you want to puke!
    You cannot imagine the humiliation, the fear, the feelings of helplessness and loss of control and the trauma!

You behave as though being raped is so easily forgotten that carrying the beast’s child for nine months is as easy as a walk in the park.
    HAVE YOU EVER BEEN RAPED?

You do not understand how personal it is to be carrying a man’s child within your body.
    WHY WOULD I WANT TO UNDERSTAND ISSUES THAT DOES NOT PERTAIN TO ME?

But hey, one Republican lawmaker did say that if a woman knows she can’t avoid being raped then she should just lie back and enjoy it!
    AND THE DEMOCRATS GROANING BECAUSE WADE ROWING ROE PUT TO SEA. MURDAAH
    You creatures, knowing nothing about these matters dare to tell a woman what she should do with her own body!
    WHY NOT? IF IT CAUSE SOME WOMEN TO RANT AND TEAR OUT THEIR HAIR WHATS WRONG WID DAT.

Disregarding her trauma, you would order her to prolong the rape for nine months!
    THAT IS NOT TRUE THE WOMAN AINT GET RAPE FOR 9 MONTHS
    You are the type of savages who make me want to puke!
    GOOD NO ONE IS STOPING YOU / PUKE AS MUCH AS YOU WISH

If a man had raped and impregnated me I would have torn the bloody beast’s spawn out with a damn hanger if there was no other option.
    SOUNDS EXCITING
    AND IT WOULD BE MORE EXCITING IF THE HANGER WENT BEYOND THE POUCH OF DOUGLAS INTO THE RECTUM
    No way, I would be carrying that child! YA BET CAUSE THE INFECTION WOULD KILL YA

ROE ROE ROE YUH BOAT WADE SANG AS ROE WAS ROED OUT TO SEA
    AND SOME WOMEN RANTED TILL THEY PEE
    TOO SWEET DOAH TOO SWEET UH LIE?
    WE RANTING AND ROE-ING
    ROE-ING AND RANTING AND MEKING WOMEN PUKE

7. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Donna

Last I looked down, I still have a long thing hanging down and it got the wife pregnant so I still a man for now but you never know with all this gender identity crisis people seem to be changing sex on different days of the week.

I don’t like legislating moral and medical dilemmas.

Abortion decisions should be between your doctor, psychiatrist and sperm donor where all the professionals council you on all the options because there is third person in the room that needs a representative too.

8. Oh dear! Now we have Baje telling the women that say they can’t afford it that they don’t know what they are talking about.

9. Again, using the tools of expression to make a point. Life is never the same after a rape. To be forced to carry the beast’s child for nine months would be intolerable. Thankfully, there will always be skilled persons willing to take the chance with tools more adequate than a hanger.

You really feel that you had to enlighten me on the risks of abortion by hanger?

Steupse!

10. 555dubstreet Avatar

Maybe a woman (womb-man) can tell us which is worse racism or chauvinism

seems like black men here need their chauvinism to feel superior to compensate for being treated inferior by their masters

11. even dogs go through the fire to save their children ——but humans abort their babies and talk shite bout it lol

https://gladwire.com/firefighters-dog-carrying-something-mouth/

steupse lol murdah

12. 555dubstreet Avatar

Commander Lawrence is obliged to perform the Ceremony – The Handmaid’s Tale Episode 10 Season 03

13. 555dubstreet Avatar

Dr GP subscribes to white peoples propaganda to post on Bu like a good house negro / boy
    utm_term=EMAIL&
    utm_content=Newsletter&
    utm_campaign=bizpac

14. I don’t have to be raped to know how it would feel as a woman. I did experience an attempted rape but I tripped the brute up and he ended up sprawled out on the ground with me sitting on top of him. I got up and he ran. I ended up taunting him as he ran.

But when I got home and sat on my bed I contemplated what could have happened to me. I KNOW how I would have felt if I had not gotten the better of him.

Some women commit suicide after having been raped. Some cannot have sex with their husbands. Marriages destroyed. All complain of feeling dirty and needing to wash the stink off. It doesn’t come off! Many cases documented. Still, who cares what happens to the woman?

P.S. I would not have wished to be “spared” the experience of carrying my son. I consider it a privilege to have done so.

15. @CA

Life is not black or white. Individuals and governments have had to manage moral and ethical dilemmas from time immemorial. Is there a right or wrong decision to be made? As a people operating within the constraints of how we order our society, we have to constantly measure the tolerance we have for these kinds of issues. There is a reason mentioned earlier why this is a wedge issue and always will be.

16. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Maybe a woman (womb-man) can tell us which is worse racism or chauvinism”

with the loose brained ass, fake doctor, slave master ass licker….seems like they are about equal…

17. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, a wedge issue indeed, but as @Skinner said, anyone getting all apoplectic on this issue or the other divisive issues that fracture life in the US had to be deep in slumber so best they return to their hibernation and be done with it.

It’s fair to say that Roe v Wade was firmly set to be overturned for several years now and despite any nicely parsed commentaries to the contrary during confirmation hearings the position of conservative justices against abortion were well known (that was a principal reason they were selected by a Republican admin) … thus of course who is elected president ALWAYS matters!

But if folks want a scapegoat who can’t defend the criticism then we can blame Justice Ruth Baden-Ginsburg😒🤦‍♂️ ! Had the dear lady who did push ups and other endurance calisthenics well into her 80 plus years on this earth had accepted her pending mortality rather than her sense of indestructibility she would have resigned and given Obama the chance to appoint her replacement (sans any McConnel DOA verbiage). That would have kept the SCOTUS balance to manageable proportions and further delayed this gnashing of teeth and angst…

But then again many. many US states had already passed laws (that were upheld) barring abortions beyond that 15 week trimester … so this hullabaloo does more to incentivize political action than it does author more ‘grave’ consequences for women and their medical decisions on abortion, not so!

BTW @Doc, I saw the ’79 film ‘The Warriors’ some time around the mid 80’s and that flick certainly gave an excellent perspective of the gritty, grimy, dangerous NY subway system… it was bad! I also recall travelling in and out of Florida during the mid ’90s and early 2000 and it was bad there too re tourist’s being car jacked repeatedly.

All that to say that my recent visits to the NY subway showed it to be now an excellent experience. I saw or were alerted by family re the shootings, or the mentally unstable man smearing feces, or even the one smashing a late evening commuter with a hammer but I discounted those topline sensational crime reports!

When compared to the upwards of FIVE million people daily (pre Covid) served, I figured the subway was as safe as the over 1,500 trips into JFK daily also carrying millions with possible assaults from those aggrieved about masks or being too drunk. Just saying!!

So do visit the good ole blue dog Dem state of NY and its subway and get away from your red state mentality for a bit! 🤣🤣

18. @Dee Word

Agree with you that once the SCOTUS became conservative with Trump’s appointments became just a matter of time. You are sufficiently informed to know that the court will not stop at overturning Roe v Wade as pundits are now informing- there is some forms of contraception, affirmative action etc.

19. My grandmother and her cousin next door shared between them a beautiful ladylike cat with impeccable manners who had shown up on their doorsteps as a kitten.

So well-behaved was this cat that my grandmother often left the flying fish she was cleaning in her care when she ran to answer the phone. Sometimes she would return half an hour later. Always the cat would be there. And so would the fish.

Watching this cat train her kittens was a sight to behold. She smacked them whenever they climbed up on the furniture. The floor, she thought, was their only domain.

There was a tom cat with a big head, green eyes and dirty greenish grey fur who always had his eyes on that cat. She HATED him and would have none of him.
    But once, she was caught! She had kittens of various colours and eventually she brought them around.

But our cousin informed us that there had been one more – one who looked exactly like the rapist!

What happened to that kitten who reminded that beautiful, ladylike, gentle white cat of her rapist?

She killed it!

Boom!

P.S Most animal “fathers” don’t stick around to rescue their offspring. They do not recognise them if they meet them later and can and do kill them in fights. DEAD BEAT DADS! KILLER DADS!

Also, I learnt today that a seasoned bull will mount another bull during semen harvesting. Homosexual men!

And we know that the female praying mantis bites the head off the male after mating. MANEATERS! Apparently the man is disposable.

Examples from the animal kingdom that do not fit in with the narrative that old farts love to weave in support of their stupid positions.

20. 555dubstreet Avatar

Elephants are matriarchal and the mother cahes the father away from the herd and the sons too as soon as they reach a certain age.

21. 555dubstreet Avatar

.. mother chases the father away..

22. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Aha @David, that affirmative action is the biggie! Alas, it will fall too.

As you know there is the Harvard ‘Asian’ college admission case and others on the SCOTUS docket. The matter of affirmative action has taken on a very ‘nasty’ disparaging context and although it should be about ensuring and promoting diversity at these places of higher education , those opposed (like Justice Thomas) see it in very strict terms of discrimination against those who ‘qualify’ for those who are not as ‘qualified’.

Just as states adopted their own laws to forestall the original abortion ban, universities will have to find legal workarounds to maintain the diversity they may seek. Affirmative Action as a model is indeed next on that list as you rightly highlight!

I suspect that an upside to the larger long term fallout could be that the Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU) would gain more accomplished candidates if they are unable to get scholarships or acceptance to these so called prestigious Ivy League colleges… obviously abilities are not based on WHERE u attended for your training rather it enhances the beauty of your resume of course!

Folks will need to make the resume pretty in other ways then!

23. Elizabeth Warren Suffers Meltdown in Front of SCOTUS – She Loses Her Temper, Shakes, Declares ‘We Are Not Going Back’
    https://thepatriotjournal.com/elizabeth-warren-scotus-temper/?utm_medium=email&utm_source=pjnewsletter
    THIS IS HILARIOUS POCHANTOS ON THE WARPATH WID HER KNICKERS IN A TWIST ROE GETTING WADED OUT

24. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@555dubstreet

What more can you expect. Women don’t forget and if elephants remember every single thing, do you think a female elephant is going to forgive and forget her male counterpart failures.

25. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

I think that it is unfortunate and a backward step if the US Supreme Court rolls back Roe v Wade.

Story my mother told me, back in the 1930’s a neighbor was on her 4th pregnancy. She did not want to have any more children. The father of her children had already deserted the family. There was no legal abortion in rural Barbados in the 1930’s. Things were very difficult for people like us. The woman took rat poison to end the pregnancy. She died a horrible death. My mother told me that as she was dying she trampled in her grass bed until the grass was line like flour. There was no help for her, She suffered and died a death that must be worse that being crucified. The pregnancy died with her. There was no happy ending. In the dire poverty of Barbados in the 1930’s nobody could really afford to take in her 2 living daughters and 1 son. . So they too suffered. Men, then and now can be brutal to teen girls without a father or a mother. Men, our men were brutal to the fatherless, motherless daughters.

I believe that every woman should have the right to terminate an unwanted pregnancy.

26. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

Another woman in our community was raped by the white man on the plantation. She screamed and hollered until she lost her voice. Her natural girlish voice never came back even when she was in her 90’s. She raised the child as best as she could. The father did not want to know her or his child.She never married, or even lived with a man. She died less than 10 years ago.

There are predators. There are men who prey on young girls.

Men who rape typically abandon the child born of the rape. And this is even more likely if he is a “respectable church going married man.”

I believe that every woman should have the absolute right to terminate an unwanted pregnancy.

27. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

I met a woman in her 70’s she was having a conversation with my mother, She was crying and stated “I told myself that I would never return to Barbados until he was dead” Afterwards I asked my mother why was she crying? It was then that my mother told me that both she and her sister had been raped and impregnated by their father while in their mid-teens. They both left Barbados as soon as they were old enough to escape and did not return not even for a holiday until the man was dead. 60 years after the rape the woman was still crying. I was so shocked. I subsequently verified the story with my aunt. The cruelty does not end. A grandchild born of the incestuous rape died in infancy.

Some men are brutal beyond belief.

Every woman must have the right to terminate an unwanted pregnancy.

If the US Supreme Court removes Roe v Wade than that court will have taken the side of the brutal ones.

28. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

@John May 4, 2022 7:18 AM “Women can still get an abortion by simply getting on a plane, bus or in a car and going to the state where it is permissible.”

Maybe it has never happened to you, but sometimes people don’t even have a day’s busfare.

29. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

@Donna May 4, 2022 7:42 AM “An actual rape may last minutes. This prolongs the invasion of privacy by nine months.”

Not 9 months Donna. Perhaps 90 years. The trauma from rape can last for a lifetime.

30. Abortion is legal in Barbados and Barbados is small so M@ works well.

31. Critical Analyzer Avatar

The problem with Roe v Wade and similar judgements is legislating from the Bench by structuring cases to get to the Supreme Courts to have wide-ranging ramifications instead of working with the legislature to draft proper laws based on what the state and country wants.

32. Cuhdear Bajan

60 years after the raped the two sisters were still crying huuum…I don’t know if I believe your story Sir because what happened to healing and the resiliency of the human heart, as well as divine forgiveness.

33. Critical Analyer,
    when conflict arrived in the state Legislature regarding the interpretation of a piece of legislation with respect to the Constitution or when all Avenues in the lower courts have been exhausted then the final decision rests with the Supreme Court.
    So in essence, the Constitution means what the Nine persons on the Court said it means.

34. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

!David May 4, 2022 8:43 AM “The facts of the famous case in 1973.”

Some of us were adults in 1973.

35. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Dompey
    That interpretation should only apply to the jurisdiction of the original law that was challenged, i.e. Roe v Wade was a Texas Law so it should only have applied to Texas.

Granted the legal precedent at the Supreme Court level would likely affect similar laws in other states but they have their own legislature and laws so it should need to be challenged in a court of law in that state instead of being invalidated by a judgement against another state.

36. LET US ABORT US MUCH AS WUNNAH LIKE
    LET US NOT RAPE
    THE HEART IS DECEITFUL ABOVE ALL THINGS AND DESPERATELY WICKED WHO CAN KNOW IT?

BUT FUH NOW ROE WILL BE WADED OUT IN THE USA
    WUNNAH COULD RANT AND RAVE AS MUCH AS WUNNAH LIKE
    BUT ROE V WADE IS GONNA TAKE A HIKE

37. DompeyMay 4, 2022 8:04 PM

Cuhdear Bajan

60 years after the raped the two sisters were still crying huuum…I don’t know if I believe your story Sir because what happened to healing and the resiliency of the human heart, as well as divine forgiveness.

I was told about a guy who lived up in Springhead Tenantry when it existed whose nickname was “The Pope”.

He fathered 23 children from 2 sisters who he had living side by side.

I can even show you the spot that was shown me by one of the former inhabitants who was moved out by the Government and lives on Highway 2A, just past the St. Silas turning.

He took Richard Goddard and myself through the old tenantry one Saturday morning around 6:00am and pointed out every groundsill and then named off each family that lived there.

At that time of morning we were in the clouds and it was great.

One of my favourite places in Barbados.

38. .. thing is the guy who showed Richard and myself sounded like he regretted the move even though he got Electricity and Telephone and more dependable water.

39. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

@Critical Analyzer May 4, 2022 9:46 AM “All that is required is for states to provide free services to
    1) To adopt babies from pregnancies that are the product of teen sex, rape, sexual slavery, etc.
    2) For women addicted to sex and don’t want children, get your tubes tied.”

Even easier. Wunna men could keep wunna doggies insida ya zipped up pants.

No action by any state required. No tax funds required. No foster or adoptive systems required.

Easy, easy.

And cheap cheap.

40. Cuhdear BajanMay 4, 2022 7:58 PM

@Donna May 4, 2022 7:42 AM “An actual rape may last minutes. This prolongs the invasion of privacy by nine months.”

Not 9 months Donna. Perhaps 90 years. The trauma from rape can last for a lifetime.

A relative was talking with an old woman who used to work on the plantation as a labourer near to where he lives. She is dead now but when she retired she worked at him a few days a week so he got the opportunity to ask her about life when she was younger.

One day he asked her if there was as much rape as there was at the time.

She told him no, not at all it never used to happen.

So he asked her what about “the man in the canes” which as children adults used to frighten us with when there was a rapist in the area and they did not want to use the word but wanted us to stay close to home.

She told him yes, there was “the man in the canes” and he would chase you.

So he asked her what she did and she told him run.

He asked her so what happened if you could not run fast enough?

Well then she responded “he would got you”.

You mean he would rape you, what did you do when you got home did you call the police?

No she replied you did not do that.

You kept quiet.

Sometimes he would give you a lift home on his bicycle bar and sometimes ….. he would not even give you a cent!!

This is true true true!!

41. Roe vs Wade will take a hike and poor women in red states will return to back street butchers. Abortions will continue, only riskier abortions. Deaths of mothers with other children to take care of will rise as a result.

Great win for you monsters!

42. Cuhdear BajanMay 4, 2022 8:54 PM

Even easier. Wunna men could keep wunna doggies insida ya zipped up pants.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Won’t work.

Women will unzip them looking for anything that might arise..

43. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

@Critical Analyzer May 4, 2022 9:46 AM “2) For women addicted to sex and don’t want children, get your tubes tied.”

And for men addicted to sex and don’t want children can always have their testicles amputated.

Snip, snip.

Problem solved.

44. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

@Critical Analyzer May 4, 2022 9:46 AM “If you want my body, my choice, it must be universal and also apply to experimental vaccines and any other medical treatments too.”

But my body my choice does apply to vaccines and other medical treatments.

Has anybody forced a vaccine on you? No.

Every hour of every day idiotic patients decide to overrule medical doctors as smart as our GP. The doctors do not force treatment on such patients. The let the idiots go home and die.

I’ve had a couple of surgeries, and in each case I was asked questions and given a consent form to read and sign. If I had refused to give consent the doctors would not have touched a hair on my body. And if my choice was to remain in pain or to go home and die, they would have let me

If you doubt me, ask GP.

45. Now we have Dompey, telling us that he does not believe that the trauma from rape can last a lifetime!

Men who think they know better than women how women feel!

Man, when I was fourteen I was shoved into a jumble of people pushing for a bus. In the old Fairchild Street bus terminal there was nowhere to run when boxed between two buses and a crowd of people.

So into the fray I had to go. As I finally managed to get onto the first step I felt a hand under my skirt, trying to work its way upwards. Quick reflexes saved me from a groping! I could not trace the hand but there were no naughty schoolboys in sight. A big nasty hardback man! As I type this, my legs are kicking as they have kicked for over forty years ago, whenever I remember that harrowing experience. Oh yes, I remember the indignity of it all, the fear, the horror of being violated!

As though it were yesterday, I remember and I feel it! Vividly!

Dompey is an ass!

I am beginning to think that most men are.

46. Correction – the second step.

47. William Skinner Avatar

Anybody who thinks that rape cannot or does not affect the victim for a lifetime, should not be given the politeness of a response.

48. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar
    Cuhdear Bajan

@Critical Analyzer May 4, 2022 3:06 PM “Yes, I believe life begins when the sperm hits the egg”

You know that sperm is alive right?

Yet I don’t see you arranging any funerals for the l’il fellas every time you jerk off.