Paul Kagame the transformational leader of Rwanda is set to visit Barbados today after leaving Jamaica. In another blog post Rwanda was featured for its rapid transformation under his leadership following a brutal civil war.

His arrival will be telecast – see link: https://youtu.be/PhLZtEhRouA

Becoming the SINGAPORE of the Caribbean

Posted on by David 122 comments

The pace at which Singapore has achieved so-called first world status- in a generation- has ensured mention in case studies to be found in any management volume of standing. By every account it is a well managed country directed by a relevant strategic plan, disciplined society, adequate workforce with required skill sets to execute plans, routine enforcement of laws etc. You get the picture. It is a country serious about effectively and efficiently directing its resources.

Read full text of the blogBecoming the SINGAPORE of the Caribbean

149 responses to “Paul Kagame Visits Barbados”

1. WOULD GOD THAT JESUS VISITED
    WE CERTAINLY NEED HIM

2. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

as long as ya still waiting for a white god jesus…..NEVER GONNA HAPPEN…

Kigame’s successes are legendary…..he had to be exceptional to make it to my sites….

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

This is a video by Paul Kigame, posted one day ago.

https://youtu.be/s4zFL2o1O_Y?t=2

4. Commenters who want to create/add a profile picture to be associated with their comments can follow instruction here:

https://en.gravatar.com/

5. David
    Why are WE so given to Western propaganda.

This writer has visited that region of Africa on two separate occasions. But even before that the whole world knew Kegame was a CIA agent. A prime p participant in the wholesale looting of the vast resources of Congo.

Up to this time the American armed forces in Rwanda guard him with utmost gusto. And that Hutu _ Tutsi war was a regime change operation conducted by the United States and France specifically to install Kegame to serve colonial interests.

Transformational what! Rwanda appears to be economically successful because Kegame is a useful idiot for the American and other imperialist forces as they steal the resources of the Congo through decades of wars, the killing of over 6 million Congolese and constant destabilization.

Please, you should show far more criticality. Not be a cheerleader for this Son of a Bitch because he’s visiting somebody giving perceived prestige.

Kegame is the very worst of the worst!

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…you have been consistent with that analysis..

7. @Pacha

You have made this point on the other blog. Is it fair to say that before (civil war) and now (economic development) Rwanda has seen progress?

8. @Pacha

We know you are not saying that you prefer Rwanda to have been gripped in a civil war and the horrendous acts of genocide continued.

9. Official reception as we type.

10. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights ReservedApril 15, 2022 3:36 PM

as long as ya still waiting for a white god jesus…..NEVER GONNA HAPPEN…

Kigame’s successes are legendary…..he had to be exceptional to make it to my sites….

I see he is even going to be helping out with the refugee crisis in the UK.

Obviously, his country has been severely depopulated and he needs people there and 80,000 won’t do..

https://www.npr.org/2022/04/15/1093006759/uk-plan-to-fly-asylum-seekers-to-rwanda-draws-outrage

11. He is taking Boris Johnson’s $120 million to take in refugees, most of whom left Africa for a better life. You cant make this up. Boris and Kegame sending the saylum seekers back to Africa.

12. “That leaves Kagame – whose country of 13 million people annually receives $1.1bn in aid – annually”

His net worth is $500M

13. “He is taking Boris Johnson’s $120 million”

Technically it is not his monies but public purse from tax pressures, but racist populist idiots voted for the idiot and a Brexit, he is a known liar and people act surprised that he lied and partied from the get go. I don’t know if you get White Trash TV but although Trump was peak racism populism their networks are still strong in UK, USA, Australia, France, Ukraine, Israel like peas in a pod and as thick as thieves. Letting White Devil’s get a foothold in Africa again is bound to end in manipulation with robbery.

Beth Orton – Devil Song

14. David
    Are we to have any fidelity to truth, or only when it suits a moment, only when no personal beliefs are at stake.

See the website “friends of Congo”. There are many places where reliable info is available.

Nobody here could love Afrika more than this writer. And we wished that Rawanda represented some Singapore model in Afrika to satisfy your rabid desire for a light of hope within a dying economic system.

But we state again that there has been no genuine economic miracle in Rwanda. That Rwanda appears to be doing well because it is in an alliance with Western powers in STEALING the gold, diamonds, cell phone minerals, cobalt, from the Congo. All the Western companies are there and robbing Congo is the root of all their business.

David, This writer knows the generals who steal Congolese gold and diamonds, sell it and buy weapons to continue the war in Congo. And all of this is organized in Rwanda, Uganda and neibouring states. If we know this, do you really think the powers that be don’t. And business could be done with these same generals through Western banks without a problem. Think David, think!

There has been no genuine economic miracle in Rwanda. All you see there is the economic activities of Western countries looting Congo next door. Now, that is the truth.

You talk bout genocide. And we tell yoy that all the evidence is showing that those event were manipulated by Western intelligence agencies so that their countries could plunder Congo. Kagame and Mubutu one and the same.

When Clinton said he was sorry for not intervening. That was b.s.. That was the plan to get the results you see now.

15. @Pacha

Nothing is perfect on the continent. It has been and continues to be a place of brutal butchery. The blogmaster will focus on the last mile of the history and the extent Barbados can leverage for success.

16. RE Think David, think!
    WHAT WITH SIR? WHAT WITH?
    PISSY MAMMA HOW COULD DO THAT TO WARU MAN? HOW COULD YOU DEMONSTRATE THAT SHE IS AN IDIOT THAT DOES NOT AS MUCH AS SHE PRETENDS TO KNOW ABOUT THINGS AFRICAN.

17. David
    I know that is wih yuh want, have always wanted success by any means necessary.

So this writer turned the back on millions of dollars from blood diamonds but it is ok for Kegame, the war criminal, who’s killed up to 10 million Congolese and with his hands dripping in blood comes to Barbados and drop off ill_gotten gain even as sanctions are heightened on Russians for no apparent reason.

David, this Obeah man has devine that you shall never prosper.

18. @Pacha

The is a dog eat dog world. How do you expect SIDs to survive in a world where traditional markets have dried up? Where North to South capital inflow has dwindled?

We can justify big countries making decisions anchored to geopolitical considerations but not SIDs?

Piss in the blogmaster’s pocket do.

19. David
    Whoredom is not befitting of a serious nation.

We attempted an answer as sent to you this day.

Is this why the country pimps out Rihanna? What next, our children?

20. Hmmmnnn I remember reading a story that Paul Rusesabagina the hotelier of whom the film Hotel Rwanda was based was sentenced to 25 years in prison on trumped in charges relating to opposition to Kagame’s regime.

https://bit.ly/3McIUdV

21. @Pacha

Hope you are not suggesting that Rihanna-billionaires – is incapable of entering arrangement on her own recognizance.

22. @Pacha

Received.

23. David
    Just that there is something unseemly about the way she’s been trotted out by several administrations.

And your ruthless commitment to “progress” at any and all cost has always been staggering.

24. @Pacha

Your observation is noted.

25. David
    That is what Mugabe told OSA. Noted!
    It’s a pesky little word which conveys a certain ruthless belligerence.

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

John…you keep misreading everything…..the continent’s population is listed as 1.7 BILLION AFRIKANS…don’t mind the lying official version…and that is not counting the 3-400 MILLION Afrikans worldwide, there is no population shortage. they can import from any other Afrikan neighbor and the diaspora…

check out what’s really taking place in that situation…

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/rwanda-asylum-plan-is-unacceptable-says-un/ar-AAWgRJJ?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W018&cvid=31835f5092704760933f10730b4d5981

27. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“PISSY MAMMA HOW COULD DO THAT TO WARU MAN? HOW COULD YOU DEMONSTRATE THAT SHE IS AN IDIOT THAT DOES NOT AS MUCH AS SHE PRETENDS TO KNOW ABOUT THINGS AFRICAN.”

Dr. Fake Scholar…..i don’t get involved in politics, because am well aware of the degrading NASTINESS of it…have said that on here many times, Pacha already told us of his findings on this blog, it’s nothing new….

..but does not mean i cannot see the progress in Rwanda and how the people/society have INTELLIGENTLY created an environment for uplifting themselves and future wealth, cleanliness of the country etc and everything have evolved from what obtained in the 90s…..but that does not mean there is perfection…….how it all came about was not by my hand, i have nothing to answer for….as i said some time back, i have not researched any of what was said…..because i abhor politics and always will, given its destructive nature….and will not waste my time, it cannot be different to anything else or anywhere else steeped in that colonial creation that leads to nowhere if radical changes are not made……

.just look at what blindly following politics and politicians has done to BU, there is no difference to that and the dangerous toxic religion that was stolen in its original form in Afrika and turned into/merged with something corrupt, misleading, filled with lies and vileness..look what it has done to you…. degraded your mind that you cannot think rationally…..and ya still DON’T KNOW…

go to any of my sites, read anything on them and you will see, none of it condones or enables politics or politicians, …..that was not the intent for their creation…..to explain further will only confuse you…but Rwanda and its achievements are displayed prominently on my platforms along with that of other Afrikan countries…outside that, don’t owe you or anyone any explanations…

28. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“See the website “friends of Congo”. There are many places where reliable info is available.”

i also get newsletters from Friends of the Congo……as i said, i don’t entangle myself in politics….but it does not mean am not aware….and prefer to watch how things evolve…..AND THEY DO…..not because of, but despite the colonial framework in place..

29. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…now you see why i keep a lot of information away from the BU experts, marinated in ignorance and small – minded, gutterlike pettiness…..they will always remain the problem plaguing Barbados..

30. “Rwanda is, by all measures, a poor country. The 1994 war obliterated the country’s economy, social fabric, human resource base, and institutions. Almost 90 percent of the population lives on less than US$2 per day and half of its population lives on less than US$1 per day.”

31. Guess the other 10% are the elite, one of whom is touring the Caribbean.

32. Pacha V A O P C ⓒ 2022 A R R state 2 diametrically opposed positions (shocker), representing opposite views out there re: kagame good or bad guy, there are truths and spin in both

33. Can we discuss the issues and stop the constant barb? We have different opinions, share them if you must but the constant frothing at the keyboard every rh day?

34. “Can we discuss the issues and stop the constant barb?”</>

commenting there are 2 opposing opinions is reconciliatory and not reactionary if that was what you refer to

35. All very predictable and boring. Every morning you can predict who will what. As regulars your opinions are know, restate it if you must but to repeat it 10 and 15 times? For crissakes!

36. I will leave your blog if you got the hump never to come back ever ever ever ever again never never never again

37. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…most on here are not aware of what transpired on the continent after the Kenyan’s President visit to the island….am sure only the few would be that cognizant, we know who they are…

…that’s because the vast numbers….the others…. are not part of any solutions, such things are too complex to register in minds that are incapable…..

38. Steuspe

39. Steupse indeed!

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Here is an opportunity to see above all the designs…and what do we get, small timers drooling on nonsense, can’t see beyond that…where are the solutions, i have some, but they are mine….and i know who to share them with, where it will do the most good..

Has anyone seen the opportunities available to Black descendants ON THE CONTINENT yet?..i have and actually did something about it…whoever were in the past, is presently and will be presidents in Afrika in the future, none of it takes away from the fact that we are the BLACK descendants who inherited a continent and have rights and entitlements..

i tend to not focus too much on things out of my immediate control unless and until i acquire the tools to do otherwise…

..or do yall prefer remaining in UNPAYABLE DEBT, subservient to trash minorities who are rushing to the same continent they hate to use the opportunities FOR THEMSELVES…and still TIEF whatever the treasury and your pension fund generates….. while you wish on a star and on santa claus…the old german perv who don’t exist…

41. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

btw…no one cares who does not utilize the opportunities, i certainly don’t cause some of you will hold the irrational thought that someone wants you to….thousands of Afrikan descents from, across the diaspora land on the continent every day….the above comment is strictly for the Afrikan minded who appreciate their ancestral beginnings.origins…

..just like the colonial minded will seek to sabotage while hiding in the shadows to see what they can get…while demonizing the continent…

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

oh…i noticed no one took up blogmaster’s offer last night to insert a gravatar photo, with their comments, if they wish….but would be eager to attack another blogger at the slightest prompting….do you see yourselves, am convinced that you don’t..

43. William Skinner Avatar

@ WURA
    “ Know thy enemy and know yourself; in a hundred battles, you will never be defeated.”
    Sun-Tzu’s , The art of War.

Let them talk around the truth. One day they will have to confront the reality that a house built on the brutal exploitation of the Black race cannot stand. Collapse is imminent and it’s indeed in a state of utter decline as we speak.

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William….but for whatever reason and/or whatever they are blinded by, they can’t see it..we should waste no more time on those who got more time to waste..

Pacha has very strong world views based on his evidence and presence in certain countries, i would too with that much knowledge………the BU experts and know it alls want to use that as a springboard….WITHOUT understanding everything that’s in play and in place….having no clue what i know…….and would try to degrade what Pacha said and drag it down to their subterranean level…then would tell us what great fake scholars they are…

it’s worth a laugh sometimes, but then gets very old, very fast given the seriousness of this current situation…it’s quite obvious they are mere onlookers, so can’t expect anything other than spectator yapping, with no action,just like those who would watch their own people lynched, and cower in fear, won’t lift a finger..but would run and tell massa that other black people are trying to stop it…..and cause a mass lynching..

45. Skinner
    Check your email.

Waru
    Thanks!

46. Been sending, for a while.

47. I see Ms. Mockley getting Paul Kagame to plant a tree.

https://www.facebook.com/1447053148908724/videos/743620069960126/?__so__=permalink