Barbados barring no unforeseen event will be declared a Republic on the 30th November 2021. For many including this blogmaster, it has taken too long and with hindsight should have been part of the independence transaction in 1966. It is embarrassing to listen to some Barbadians in 2021 justifying why the Queen of England should be regarded as head of state even if in name only. 

The two main arguments against moving to a Republic on the 30 November 2021 – insufficient time has been spent to socialize the republic construct with Barbadians to ensure it captures our expectations and to demystify many about the workings of the Barbados Constitution. The other argument – embarrassing though it is – removal from the protective cloak of England will expose Barbados to economic and ‘other’ threats.

It is an embarrassment after sinking billions of dollars in education with the hope of developing an enlightened people, there is a large segment of the population who lack the confidence to appreciate the freedom of the mind that comes with truly being free. What did the late Nesta Marley messaged years ago? – we must emancipate our minds from mental slavery … 

The anticipation of walking into public buildings; schools and other places and not being subjected to looking at the face of Queen Elizabeth II prominently displayed on walls has created a ‘rush’ for the blogmaster. That foreign face will be replaced by soon to be President Sandra Mason, a daughter of the soil.

A word about the process. In the opinion of the blogmaster there is no blueprint to move to a Republic. Any path taken would have attracted criticism. The government has taken a decision of switching out the head of state with the promise to open the country to debating constitutional reform next year. To those who say it is a case of putting the cart before the horse, maybe. To those who suggest this is Mia Mottley padding her legacy, maybe. There are those like the blogmaster who are concerned Barbadians are some of the biggest procrastinators on the planet and needed a Mottley to bulrush this first step towards validating what’s we already are – a Republic. Uneasy lies the head that wear the crown…

The blogmaster is looking forward to the public debate as promised in 2022 about how we make the Barbados Constitution more relevant. For too long successive governments have promised to move this matter forward and failed. For too long although laying claim to be an educated people, too many Barbadians are woefully unaware of civic responsibilities enshrined in our Constitution. Hopefully when the time comes for public debate on constitutional reform, it will be as robust as the ongoing debate regarding the deletion of God replaced with Creator in the Charter of Barbados being debated in the House.

382 responses to “GOD Bless BIM…god bless the Republic”

1. Who in the Name of God within this govt or any govt can say they have the moral authority to change the Name of God to what ever fit there own ides of principles and morals as stated in the Charter
    There is a moral and ethical tag applied to the Name of God that speaks of Goodness Righteousness and Holy
    Yet to see such an examplemery measure of such markings withheld by govt
    Yet here in Barbados a govt who has yet to deliver on all promises ….within a two year period can with haste and great manipulation put the Name of God out in the open to divide a country
    SHAMEFUL.and Sad

2. Artax,

I already reread and all is clear.

3. DDD
    No, I felt no anger. I felt disappointed. If you could see my face you would know that I am thoroughly disgusted with him. Despite everything, I expected better of him.

YOU THINK I GET ANGRY WHEN I COME HERE?
    NO. I SMILE AND SAY LIKE LARA. MISTAKE , BAD BALL
    YOU CAN TALK AS MUCH AS YOU LIKE YOU ARE A MAD PIECE OF SLIMY SCUM
    DISRESPECTFUL TO MOTHER TEACHERS EVERY THING
    AND DISRESPECTFUL TO ME

WHY WOULD I WANT TO SEE YOUR FACE? MRS B IS HERE AND QUITE BEAUTIFUL.
    WHY DO YOU THINK I CARE IF YOU ARE DISSAPOINTED OR DISGUSTED?
    WHY DO YOU THINK I CARE ABOUT WHAT YOU EXPECT?

MY UNDERSTANDING IS THAT YOU ARE NOT GOD.
    PLEASE CORRECT ME IF I HAVE ERRED IN THAT REGARD.

I AM NOT SEEKING TOI WIN YOUR FRIENDSHIP OR NOTHING ABOUT OR FROM OR ANYTHING LIKE YOU

AND THE HERD AND BAND WAGON CAN JOIN YOU MRS FAKEORGO WITH YOUR AD HOMINEMS
    YOU FOLK THINK YOU CAN SCOFF AND OPINE, AND MOCK ALONE

SO CAN I …..AND I HAVE ACTUALLY COME TO EXPECT IT AND HAVE LEARNED TO ENJOY IT

WATCH NOW

I CANT COME HERE AND SAY EVEN THE LORD’S PRAYER IN PIECE INLESS SOME PIECE OF SCUM WOULD SEEK TO CONTRDICT ME WHEN I AM 1OO % CORRECT
    WELL NOW I SAY ANYTHING AND JUST MOCK

4. Again with the nonsense!

I do not expect you to care. I do not care if you care. I do not want to meet you. But I said it was possible that we may have run into each other accidentally.

I know your name. I may have introduced myself. Now I know that you are someone I would not wish to meet.

Now you can do the Georgie Porgie for the rest of the day.

I have made myself clear enough.

5. GP do not be disappointed in Donna spurning you, she is probably just playing hard to get. I remember some one saying women are like dog crap …..the older they get the easier they are to pick up…..so you have hope.

6. It seems Bajans may have inherited some repressed British Victorian and Christian values regarding sexuality in their culture

Female and Male have both types of sexual energies (female and male energies) which are the strongest types of energies that can be cultivated within in energy work from Indian and Chinese traditions of Kundalini Yoga and Qigong

Heaven and Earth
    Female energy is more grounded with earth and feels heavier and male energy is more cerebral from the skies or heaven and has a lighter feel, both energies need to be circulated around the body for good health

here are a couple of starter lessons for beginners which both females and males can learn and practise

You are welcome

7. LAWSON
    THANKS FOR YOUR VERY KIND ADVICE
    YOU ARE VERY KIND SIR AND I APPRECIATE YOUR CARE

ARTAX
    However, I’ve noticed there is another person in this forum who also fits that profile. They’re easily easily riled up as well.
    All Donna has to do is ‘say’ something and that individual will rage war against her for an entire day.
    NO ARTAX YOU GOT THAT ONE WRONG
    I DON’T RAGE WAR WITH HER I MOCK HER
    AND I DON’T GET RILED UP AT ALL
    I JUST PICK AND DSPATCH THE BAD BALLS

MANY YEARS AGO, I LEFT A WOMAN LIKE HERE WITH ALL MY WEALTH AND WALKED AWAY
    GOD HAS BLESSED ME WITH A LOVING, CARING WIFE

NOW HERE IS ONE OF DONNA’S LONGHOPS FROM HER TIRADE THIS MORNING WHILE I AM LOOKING AFTER MY DEAR WIFE FOR WHOM I HAVE ORDERED BED REST

HEAR THE PRIMA DONNA PONTIFICATING THIS MORNING======> Take some tips from LESBIAN PORN!

NOW I WONT ADVISE MY SONS OR GRANDCHILDREN OR ANY ONE TO WATCH PORN OF ANY KIND, SO THIS IS MY SIMPLE RESPONSE TO HER

HAVE YOU GIVEN THIS TIP TO YOUR SON WHO DOES NOT USE GIRLS?

IS THAT NOT A REASONABLE RESPONSE TO HER USING THE WORD “USE” TO PLAY ON THE WORD? MAN I LOVE A PUN. IF HE NOT USING GIRLS , THEN WUH HE DOING? AND WHY TELL THE WORLD ABOUT HIS PROCLIVITIES AND PROPENSITIES.

PEOPLE COME IN HERE AND ATTACK MY PERFECT BASIC SCIENCE TEACHING.
    CAN I NOT ATTACK HER PERFECT ENGLISH VOCABULARY? SHE SAID SHE SPEAKS GOOD ENGLISH, AND SHE WENT TO QC, UWI, AND CODRINGTON, SO WUH SHE SAYING?
    WATCH SHE PUN DE GO NOW.

BUT AM I NOT ALLOWED TO BE CALM AND LOGICAL TOO.

JOHN
    One thing you can’t fake is intelligence!!
    You either got it or you ain’t got it.
    TRUE TRUE JOHN
    THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED, SIR

8. Kundalini / Shakti / Tantra

9. @Lawson
    I am more interested in your opinion on orgasms than on dog crap.

The organism guy (🐇/ 🐰) gave us his opinion, but his expertise on sex matters is non-existent.

I have devised a one-item yes/no questionnaire and because of your vast experience I will rely on your response

Were any of the orgasm that you purchased faked? Y/N

10. GP I do not consider it lebianism if there is at least one guy watching.lol

11. Theo ….how would I know.. and why would I care ….

12. I have absolutely no problem at all with the morning’s etertainment…so refreshing……🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Wait thats two chicks from lebanon, I mean lesbianism damn spell check

14. HERE IS ANOTHER DONNA -INE GEM ARTAX
    THIS ONE WAS FULL AND SLOW AND SWEET WIDE OF OFF SO THAT YOU CAN FREE THE ARMS.

THE GENI-ASS SAID My story is one of TRIUMPH!

SO IS DONALD TRUMP’S………AND BRANDON BIDEN AND CACCALA HARRIS

SO IS MINE——-I DOES RIDE A TRIUMPH MOTOR CYCLE, AT LEAST.

MURDAH
    AND I DOES SING “HE ROSE TRIUMPHANTLY”

DIS WAS A GOOD ONE TOO
    Suddenly he has become incredibly nasty, attributing to me attitudes that I never had and attributes that I have never had and suggesting all manner of things that never happened, twisting and manipulating in a most malicious way.

NOW ONE THING I COULD ALWAYS DO IS TO TAKE A GOOD MEDICAL HISTORY

I TOOK A GOOD HISTORY OF THE GARRULOUS RUBBISH SHE PUTS OUT ON BU …………AND QUIETLY LOGICALLY AND CALMLY GAVE MY INTERPRETATION- ALSO GOOGLED TO SEE IF I WAS CORRECT

AH MEAN, GOOGLE MIGHT BE WRONG ……..I DONT KNOW….. I LEARNED TO GOOGLE BOUT MEDICINE FROM HER
    manipulating in a most malicious MANNER MIGHT HAVE BEEN BETTER ALLITERATION.

WATCH KIKI NOW.

15. @Lawson
    I guess you did not stick around long enough to find out. Every man/woman for himself/herself

16. Theo thats why it is very difficult being a prostitute the work comes and goes

17. “AH MEAN, GOOGLE MIGHT BE WRONG ……..I DONT KNOW….. I LEARNED TO GOOGLE BOUT MEDICINE FROM HER
    manipulating in a most malicious MANNER MIGHT HAVE BEEN BETTER ALLITERATION.

WATCH KIKI NOW.”

Publish his name so we can smash up his face
    that will teach him

18. WARU WAR
    RE I have absolutely no problem at all with the morning’s etertainment…so refreshing
    JUST KEEP QUIET AND PLEASE FORGIVE ME FOR DEALING WITH YOUR VERY BEST FRIEND HERE ON THE BLOG

I HURT MYSELF WHEN I READ THIS ONE
    I LARFED SO LOUDLY THAT I HURT ALL MY OBLIQUE MUSCLES BILATERALLY

I QUOTE THE JACKASS
    ‘ I AM IGNORING YOU FOR THE REASON THAT I GAVE AND FOR NO OTHER REASON. YOU WERE DROPPING REMARKS SINCE YESTERDAY AS YOU DO ALL THE TIME. SO WHO TROLLS WHO IS THE QUESTION YOU NEED TO ASK.”

ITS LONG SINCE LATIN CLASSES BUT FELLAS HELP ME OUT HERE WHAT DOES IGNORE MEAN AGAIN?

DOES IGNORO- IGNORARE MEAN TO SNORE OR TO GO AND DO SOMETHING ELSE BESIDE RANTING ON AND THUS GIVING ME GOOD AMMUNITION FOR MOCKING MY MOST BELOVED DDD AND GOT LAWSON WITH WHOM THE COLD FREEZING HIS BALLS UP NORTH GOT HIM TALKING RUBBISH SUCH AS GP do not be disappointed in Donna spurning you,

19. Mei lan – ✨ Falling Snow ✨ (Live with Ali Pervez Mehdi)
    Just as every snowflake is unique, so is the same for each and every one of you. ✨

20. Seems as though same sex female marriages are twice as likely to end in divorce than same sex male marriages.

Two much faking!!

https://leetylerfamilylaw.com/recent-data-shows-gay-couples-less-likely-to-divorce-than-lesbian-couples/

21. Do the Georgie Porgie!

I too am entertained.

Who’s laughing at whom?

Both Artax and I were referring to She Whose Name Shall Not Be Mentioned.

Do the Georgie Porgie!

Now…. lesbian porn. I have said before on this site that I have actually viewed PORN to see what was up with it.

I noticed that a lot of it was of ugly and ordinary ass men being SERVICED by beautiful women. Male fantasies again. They generally spent little time in satisfying the women. Often the woman had to take matters into their own hands and satisfy themselves.

In the lesbian porn, they paid equal attention to each other’s needs. They spent time exploring what that entailed.

Please note that I took care not to watch young people going at it. There is mature porn that one can view.

I see Lawson has joined the class.

What have you learned today?

Let me give you a little extra tip!

Actually, many women become harder to pick up as they age. They are more confident and less likely to settle for what they don’t want.

Like me…. I have no need of men for whom I would have to fake an orgasm.

Two lesson in one day!

Hope you old farts are learning.

P.S. I bet most of you have watched some lesbian porn. Why then should you not learn from it?

Oh dear! Donna not fitting into the box anymore.

How many of you are outraged?

Murdaaaah!

Republic time! No more dames or ladies!

22. OK LAWSON AND THEO,
    GP WILL BE ADDING LESBIAN PORN TO MY FAKE ORGASM CLASSES AT FAKEORGO CLINIC
    WE WILL GET BU’S BEST EXPERT ON FAKE ORGASMS TO DEMONSTRATE HER EXPERTISE AT BOTH OF THESE EXERCISES. ADDITIONAL CLASSES ARE AVAILABLE FOR ALL MUMM’YS BOYS WHO DONT USE GIRLS.

23. Please note that I have outsourced any further classes to Pornhub.com. Lesbian category.

You know how easily I get bored. I think I have done enough for frustrated women. They should be able to take it (or continue to fake it) from here with their OWN husbands.

24. Yup! An eighteen year old mummy’s boy who is already eyeing house spots far enough from his mummy for privacy where he can be his own man but close enough to be able to look out for her.

I have brought him up not to objectify girls but to love and respect them. Therefore he has declared that he must first form a friendship with a girl before she becomes his girlfriend. He is engrossed in building his business at present and says covid removed the distractions of friends, both male and female inviting him to parties.

Thank you for reminding me about my wonderful son and giving me the opportunity to speak to the BU audience about my pride and joy.

Now do the Georgie Porgie on that! I ‘ll be watching to see how you will spin it.

Remember though, that your words do not have the power to change my son into whatever you call him.

He shall remain his wonderful self!

25. This is a man who told me more than once how well I have done with my son.

The archives are there.

Do the Georgie Porgie!

26. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@ David, I am a tad late in coming back to the blog and scrolled quickly over the comments… a few of yours caught my attention … so a bit out of time sequence but here I offer:

1.A reminder what it takes to be a leader. Leaders do not follow.

NO sir. That is not good course guidance on leadership. It seems incompatible and stupid to assert any difference to your comment but any proper understanding of leadership must qualify your comment properly.

At this point I should use some wise quote from Sun Tzu, Mavhiavelli or even Brown’s work on *’The Myth of the Strong Leader…’” but this is a blog and not a detailed essay so suffice to say, that all good leadership absolutely must know how to ‘command’ their subordinates, guide their electors and motivate their followers but they damn well MUST know when to be crafty ‘followers’ themselves and harness the force of the many to achieve the stated objective.

And please don’t tell me that’s ‘obvious’ because your statement is too but absolutely says TOO little.

Just saying, bro.

2.Will Grenville appeal the decision to block his challenge to going republic. Time is running out!

If the brother was a good follower of advice then as a leader he would have ALREADY expected that outcome and either a) intended to appeal or b) make noise about how the judicial process is being used to suppress citizens’ concern!

A complete crap shot either way but then again the last minute legal play was that anyhow!

And 3.“Unfortunately there is stigma associated with mental health, it is alive and well. Too many suffering mental sickness are unable to acquire the best treatment due to the inadequacy of the system. We need to do better.”

Very true. Lots to do on that front

Brave of anyone to highlight their issues …

Depression can be a quiet, creeping very problematic menace.

What we should also know, however, is that extreme ‘narcissism’ is also mental illness (weakness); so too pathological lying and a host of other characteristics we see displayed boldly across our social media or TV screens!

As the old saw goes: there are lots more ‘mad’ folks outta Jinkins than inside! 😇

In lots of ways.

Just saying.

I gone, yes.

27. @Dee Word

It should suit you to apply context to the comment leaders do not follow. Have a reread if you have the time.

28. In other words he shall remain as he is “IRREGARDLESS” of what you say

Do the Georgie Porgie!

29. I think David wants back his blog.

Aye aye, Captain!

30. “Two much faking!!”

well…it is a fake world, everyone is on fakery…🤣🤣…and ya will notice that they can’t stand reality…..it confuses them…that is what our Divine’s earth has been reduced to by mentally sick subhumans…

31. Brave of anyone to highlight their issues …IN THE RIGHT WAY AND IN DE RIGHT PLACE
    WHEN DONE ON BU IT ALLOWS US TO IDENTIFY THE MAD PERSONS ACCURATELY WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN TRAINED

E,G ITS MADNESS TO SEEK TO CONTRADICT A TEACHER OF THE BASIC SCIENCES WHO KNOWS HIS ONIONS…..AND WHO HAS READ IT IN THE BOOKS AND JOURNALS AND SEEN ACTUAL CASES

Depression can be a quiet, creeping very problematic menace. RUBBISH

DEPRESSION MASKS ANXIETY AND VICE VERSA AND THEY BOTH ABOUND TOGETHER JUST LIKE MEDICAL ILLITERATES DO WHO ADDRESS ISSUES THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT.

DEPRESSION DOES NOT CREEP AROUND ANYWHERE—IT ABOUNDS.

GO GOOGLE IT AND SEE WHAT YOU FIND AND BELIEVE DAT TOO

What we should also know, however, is that extreme ‘narcissism’ is also mental illness (weakness) SO IS EXTREME DABLING AND PONTIFICATING WHEN YOU LACK THE EXPERTISE

so too pathological lying INDEED
    WOULD YOU SAY THAT BRANDON CACCALA NADLER SCHUMER PELOUSY SHITT ETC ARE
    DEPRESSED
    NARCISISTIC
    PATHOLOGICAL LIARS
    HYPOCRITES
    OR JUST PLAIN DUMB
    OR ALL OF THE ABOVE

LET YOUR WIFE CONTINUE WRITING YOUR POSTS SHE IS DOING A GOOD JOB ON YOUR BEHALF
    THE IMPROVEMENT IS REMARKABLE

YOU USED TO BE ON BU FOR YEARS CRITICISING THE TRUMP
    BUT I DONT HEAR YOU LAUDING BRANDON CACCALA NADLER SCHUMER PELOUSY SHITT ETC FOR THEIR MOST GLORIOUS HANDLING OF US AFFAIRS, LIKE THE SOUTHERN BORDER, OR AFGHANISTAN, OR INABILITY TO CONQUER COVID WITH THE VACCINES THAT HE DISAVOWED BECAUSE TRUMP SOUGHT TO HAVE THEM DEVELOPED DUE TO TH BAD ADVICE HE GOT FROM DR FALSE-Y.

THE RUM SHOP IS ALL I NEED
    I NOW WATCH MUCH LESS TV AND DEFINITELY NOT THE NEWS

BY THE WAY CONTRADICTING ME WHEN I AM RIGHT IS AN INVITATION TO BE MOCKED AND I HAVE NO APOLOGIES TO MAKE FOR THAT

WHEN I LOOK UP FROM WHAT EVER I AM DOING I GO TO BU………….AND WELL I ENJOY MYSELF

SO THANKS FOR COMING

32. RE This is a man who told me more than once how well I have done with my son.
    I WAS MOCKING YOU EVEN THEN DDD, CAUSE THAT BOY SOUNDED TO PERFECT.
    I KNEW HE MUST HAVE SOME FLAW BUT I DIDNT KNOW ABOUT HIS ABBERENT PROCILIVTIES THEN
    OR THAT YOU WERE TEACHING HIM TO WATCH LESBIAN PORN

AFTER YOU WIN DE SCHOLARSHIP AND GONE SCHOOL WID DE PEOPLE TAX MONEY YOU CAN SPELL AS YOU LIKE
    IRREGARDLESS” of what you say OR ANYONE SAYS

33. DAVID
    DPD IS CORRECT HERE SUH. GIVE JACK HIS JACKET. MRS DPD TEACHING HIM AS BEST SHE CAN, AND HE IS TRYING TO LEARN

all good leadership absolutely must know how to ‘command’ their subordinates, guide their electors and motivate their followers but they damn well MUST know when to be crafty ‘followers’ themselves and harness the force of the many to achieve the stated objective.

ALL GOOD LEADERS WERE GOOD FOLLOWERS WHEN THEY STARTED

I ALWAYS REMEMBER (AND I CAN TELL STORIES TOO) WHEN THE CASUALTY OFFICER TOLD ME ” TAKE THIS PATIENT TO SISTER, ASK HER TO DRAW UP IOO MG HYDROCORTISONE & 5OO MG AMINOPHYLINE IN A SYRINGE, AND ………..YOU — GIVE IT SLOW IV PUSH.
    SO I FOLLOWED.

I ALWAYS REMEMBER TOO…AND NOW TEACH.. WHAT A YOUNG DR TAUGHT ME ABOUT MCQ EXAMS.
    HE SAID
    A MCQ IS A PRIMARILY TEST OF RECOGNITION NOT ONE OF RECALL…….THE CORRECT ANSWER IS ON THE EXAM SHEET.

34. GP do not confuse being a good MANAGER with being a good LEADER.

35. I give/gave up.

Seems like this BUs will be rumbling every day and on every post. I see the new post already have antagonist squaring off.

36. RE An eighteen year old mummy’s boy who is already eyeing house spots far enough from his mummy for privacy where he can be his own man but close enough to be able to look out for her.

WHY DIDNT HIS DADDY DO LIKE MINE, AND I DID AND DONATE ADEQUATE SPOTS WITH HOUSES ON DEM, SO HE CAN HAVE HIS PRIVACY NOT TO “USE’ GIRLS?

YOU SEE I DOES JUST ASK SIMPLE QUESTIONS LOL LOL

RE He is engrossed in building his business
    MY SONS HAVE DONE THAT TOO BUT I DONT BOAST ABOUT IT ON BU, BECAUSE THAT IS NORMAL IN OUR FAMILY
    ONE LAD HELPS HIS MOM AND IN ADDITION HAS HIS OWN BUDINESS-ES BUT I DONT BOAST ABOUT IT ON BU, BECAUSE THAT IS NORMAL IN OUR FAMILY.

I WAS PHOTOGRAPHING WEDDINGS ALONG WITH MY BROTHER LONG BEFORE WE WERE I8, BUT I DONT BOAST ABOUT IT ON BU, BECAUSE THAT IS NORMAL WE ALSO HAD OUR SHEEP AND PIGS

AND AT I4 ONE SUMMER I WAS EMPLOYED AT THE CASH REGISTER AT A SUPERMARKET IN TOWN

I DONT BOAST ABOUT HOW I TAUGHT MY BOYS TO LOVE GIRLS, AND HOW ONE IS MARRIED FOR OVER 25 YEARS TO THE SAME WOMAN………DAT AINT NO BODY BUISNESS PUN BU

I HEY WUKING AND MOOCKING

37. RE GP do not confuse being a good MANAGER with being a good LEADER.

OK. BUT YOU MUST AGREE THAT THERE ARE MANY SIMILAR ELEMENTS INVOLVED IN BOTH
    CERTAINLY GOOD MANAGERS OUGHT TO LEAD PROPERLY——I SAY OUGHT.

I HAVE MANAGED THE WORK OF MY TEAM ON THE WARDS EVEN AS A FINAL YEAR STUDENT WHEN BOTH THE HOUSEMAN AND THE CONSULTANT WERE BOTH ABSENT.

SO I WAS IN EFFECT INDEED THE MANAGER BUT NOT THE IPO FACTO LEADER

DID THE SAME IN MANY MEDICAL SCHOOLS WHERE/WHEN THE IPSO FACTO LEADERS WERE AT SEA

38. “I give/gave up”

kinda similar to am DONE/OUT…….which was completely misinterpreted and misrepresented…there is only so much crap the mind can handle before zoning out….that’s why energies had to be redirected into more positive avenues…

39. Yes a good manager can sometimes be a good leader.

40. Oh, I haven’t told him to watch lesbian porn. Never caught him watching it either though he told me some boys sent him some porn when he was a still a a schoolboy. Probably looked at it out of curiousity, I assumed. I did not ask.

That advice was for hard-headed old farts who need to see to believe.

I have instructed my son to inquire of a woman what pleases her and never to assume that he knows. I directed him to wholesome websites that discuss women’s issues. Now I butt out.

P.S. NOW YOU ARE OUTRIGHT LYING.
    YOU WERE NOT MOCKING AT ALL. 🤦🏽‍♂️.TOO BESIDES, HAVE YOU NOT RECENTLY SAID THAT OTHERS HAVE OFFSPRING IN SIMILAR MODE BUT THEY JUST DO NOT BRAG ABOUT THEM? DID YOU NOT GO ON TO SAY THAT YOUR SON WAS ONE? HOW NOW DO YOU KNOW THAT HE COULD NOT BE THAT PERFECT (even though I never claimed any such thing)

Do the GEORGIE PORGIE!

APPARENTLY THAT NOW INCLUDES LYING.

OH DEAR! YOU HAVE SHOCKED ME AGAIN!

But you know you are lying, I know you are lying and I dare say that most of BU knows that you are lying.

ANOTHER MISSION ACCOMPLISHED.

Bye for now!

41. GP I think you have overplayed your hand, you have managed to repulse Donna. It seems her viagra comes in the form of triple A batteries. and has no need of you. I noticed you had sheep and pigs is that what led you down the medical path because you used to cure hams.

42. WURA-War-on-U
    JUST REST AND WATCH AND ENJOY THE CONVERSATION.
    I KNOW THAT YOU DONT BELIEVE IN GOD AND DE BIBLE

BUT TELL ME THOUGH
    DONT YOU HAVE YOUR OWN HUSBAND?
    DO YOU FAKE ORGASMS?
    DONT YOU HAVE NICE WELL BEHAVED CHILDREN ALSO?
    DID YOU WAR WITH YOUR MOTHER AND TEACHERS AND BECAME REBELLIOUS AND LEFT HOME?
    HAVE YOU EVER COMPLETED ANY COURSE OF STUDY ANYWHERE, BECAUSE YOU ARE CONFUSED ?
    HAVE YOU EVER HAVING LIVED IN SIN GO TO THE COMMUNION RAIL PUN UH SUNDEE?
    WHEN I WAS GROWING UP SUCH THINGS WERE FROWNED ON?
    DO YOU TEACH YOUR CHILDREN OR ANY ONE ELSE ANYWHERE TO WATCH LESBIAN PORN?
    ARE YOU WARPED?
    I AM TRYING TO UNDERSTAND.
    PLEASE KINDLY HELP ME.
    I NEVER HAD CANTANKEROUS WOMEN AROUND ME EXCEPT FOR MY FIRST WIFE, WHO IS NOW STILL MISERBLE THOUGH VERY RICH.
    I NEVER ORDERED AROUND MY NURSES, I LISTENED TO THEM AND ALWAYS GAVE MY INSTRUCTIONS AS IF THEY HAD A CHOICE., IN THE SAME WAY I SPEAK TO MY WIFE. REFACED BY THE THE WORDS

WOULD YOU LIKE TO……. ?
    COULD YOU PLEASE KINDLY ?

43. Top Tip for the Day
    Can anyone here Squirt
    They should check out Doctor Squirt if not

44. LAWSON

RE GP I think you have overplayed your hand, you have managed to repulse Donna. It seems her viagra comes in the form of triple A batteries. and has no need of you.
    THANKS FOR YOUR PSYCHOLOGICAL EVALUATION SIR. I WILL HEED YOUR ADVICE

I noticed you had sheep and pigs is that what led you down the medical path because you used to cure hams.
    ONLY LEARNED HOW TO CURE HAMS AFTER MEDICAL SCHOOL SIR

I WISHED I HAD JUST DONE MY MASTERS IN MICROBIOLOGY AND CONTINUED TEACHING SECONDARY SCHOOL IN BARBADOS. I WOULD SURELY HAVE A FEW CHEMISTRY TEXTS OUT AND HAVING NOW EMIGRATED BOTH THE MASTERS IN MICROBIOLOGY AND THE SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHING EXPERIENCE WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE USEFUL TO ME, THAN THE MBBS.

BUT I DID GET THE JOY OF GETTING THE BLP IN 85 TO RUN THE NHS FROM POLYCLINICS, AND TO SEE MY ORIGINL PROPOSALS BEING EFFECTED IN GROS ISLET, AND I GOT TO TEACH NEARLY ALL OF THE BASIC SCIENCES. IN MEDICAL SCHOOL

AS A GP I WAS ABLE TO DO A LOT OF THINGS FOR MANY FOLK

MY MOST SPECIAL MOMENT WAS WHEN ONE OF THE TWINS I GOT IN TO FARR’S WHEN STILL A MEDICAL STUDENT BECAME A MEMBER OF BOTH THE BARBADOS AND WEST INDIES CRICKET TEAMS IN 97

45. Transplant
    If you had been a world leading specialist in any field then you could have taught other nations how to do their thing too, such as kidney surgery in developing countries, instead of wasting time on Bu.

46. David

An apposite case is easily made. We give you Jeremiah Wright. With Barbados inserted for America.
    https://youtu.be/8-Uz9Wlr4B8

47. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Come now @David, you are surely too experienced and knowleable to conflate nor sbould you expect the imperfect but wise heads here to “confuse being a good MANAGER with being a good LEADER.”

The two can and often are exclusively divided…

Good leaders are often inept managers and most definitely solidly excellent managers of process and procedures frequently are piss poor leaders of vision and forward thrust.

But history shows that GREAT leaders often combine their visionary nous with awesome motivational and people skills i.e. are great managers.

Management and leadership are hand outta glove twins … when the hand fits the glove well then greatness can indeed flourish.

I gone …

48. RE If you had been a world leading specialist in any field then you could have taught other nations how to do their thing too,

VERY TRUE SIR.
    I COULD HAVE BEEN A LEADING SPECIALIST LIKE DR FALSE-Y WHO LED THE CDC FDA AND ALL THE USA NATION ASTRAY WITH THE MANAGEMENT BOTH HIV AND COVID….I WILL STILL BE A SPECIALIST SIR, I WILL BE A FAKE ORGASM SPECIALIST AND A LESBIAN PORN INSTRUCTOR FOR WOMEN WHO FAKE ORGASMS
    MY SPECIALIST DAYS WILL START. SOON.

LAWSON, THE FIRE FIGHTER IS THE IDEAL MAN TO HELP ME IN THIS WUK, AND THEO CAN MEK THE WOMEN LARF HARD EVEN WHEN THEY ARE HARDLY LARFING. IRREGARDLESS.

49. more than happy to oblige, first thing never let your wife find out you go to hookers if she sees you will pay for sex your screwed, some guys will cave in and pay ….I assume GP that is how your first wife became very rich.. But better to move on

50. Lawson…ya will run all these married dudes into trouble with ya bad marital advice… and they will have ya head…am not coming to save ya so ya will have to call our mutual friend…