This video raised its ugly rh head in Barbados last evening.

The more discerning among us are aware racism and bigotry are unwelcome human characteristics present everywhere humans exist. We accept human beings are imperfect creatures. However, it does not mean when these unsavoury qualities show its ugly head that civil society should not promote relevant policies and other measures as requires to nurture tolerance and educate fellow citizens in the interest of growing a wholesome society.

The mouthings from the person in the video is the result of many things which Barbadians have known and been tardy to addressing over the years. Crypto racism has been discussed often enough in this forum- for years. It must be addressed in a structured way. Spouting balderdash is easy for some but it will take much more to excoriate the scourge of racism and bigotry that has metastasize over centuries.

#primeministermiamottley

#civilsociety

Comment for 100 marks.

1,026 responses to “Crypto Racism in Barbados EXPOSED”

1. William SkinnerFebruary 8, 2021 11:44 AM

Quite frankly it is nothing short of a miracle that both the Nation and Advocate have survived , in what is essentially a very hostile corporate environment for both established and emerging black owned businesses.

Advocate was around from 1895 I believe, the Nation is 80 years younger … a come lately.

The Advocate is not locally owned last time I checked.

When I was alot younger there was the Daily News which went out of business.

From my researching there were other newspapers which predated both but which are no longer with us.

The Barbados Mercury and Bridgetown Gazette, was a newspaper printed bi-weekly in Barbados from 1783 to 1839.

Long gone.

Here are some others, also long gone.

https://www.candoo.com/projects/newspapers.htm

There is no guarantee any business will survive for any length of time.

Has nothing to do with colour, just management, relevance and most importantly, luck!!

One of the longest surviving businesses I can think of in the New World would be the Hudson Bay Company.

It was founded in 1670, 350 years ago.

In 2018 its revenue was $9.4 billion Canadian and net revenues $631 million Canadian.

It isn’t going anywhere for a loooong time, but you never know.

“The Hudson’s Bay Company (HBC), chartered 2 May 1670, is the oldest incorporated joint-stock merchandising company in the English-speaking world. HBC was a fur trading business for most of its history, a past that is entwined with the colonization of British North America and the development of Canada.”

Success was based on “beavers”.

Beavers furs were the means by which the early settlers in America were able to pay off the debt they owed to their investors, the Company of Merchant Adventurers”!!

Another mega trading company was the Dutch East India Company founded in 1602 and dissolved in 1799, almost 200 years later.

It had its own army and navy.

2. Looks like the fur industry is set to return to boom times, inspite of PETA.

https://thehustle.co/coyote-pelts-fur-trade/

3. NorthernObserver Avatar

you picked a questionable example….lol….HBC is in a mountain of trouble. It was SOLD circa 2007. You forgot to see the “-” when you listed numbers….net revenues were -631 million. I “think” it was delisted recently from the stock exchange. It has a pile of real estate holdings (many highly leveraged), and retail brick and mortar businesses under attack from the online vendors.

4. Hants she has a wonderful voice,
    Northern his music is good it just fell flat ,it seemed like a grey cup performance , he put in 7 million of his own money into the production something didnt work. It was like he was doing a michael jackson tribute show
    Waru Tom Brady is being called a racist because he just beat up 52 indians

5. Barbados had seven newspapers, including an evening paper, in the mid-1950s.

6. NorthernObserver Avatar

“Why are cases rising in Israel?”
    Why do you think? A good lesson for Barbados.

7. I thought they had stopped allowing them to use Native Indian names for those teams…am sure one tribe had sued recently and won, stopping them.

BTW..outrage on FB, one half-assed minority made a video, i saw it couple days ago, but one idiot for the month is all i can handle. Apparently he rightfuly mentioned slaves of the society, which is of course the Black majority thanks to sellout nigas…but he talked so much rubbish in between that he got cussed out..

..Barbados’ idiot minorities better find something better to do other than living off Black people…..yall asses are goig to be starved out, ya can always eat the parliament sellouts, that should last a little while. Stolen money don’t last too long, not in this collapsible environment…don’t care how many millions alyuh tief. from Black people.

8. William Skinner Avatar

@ John
    The Advocate is not only locally owned. It is black owned by the Bryan family who also owns a radio station. They bought it years ago.

9. William Skinner Avatar

@ Hal
    @ WURA
    Agreed. We are hell bent on proving that the country is free of racism and that we all get along very well.
    As @ Hal had been saying, the other minorities have also amassed wealth way beyond their numbers.
    The jokers on BU promoting villas don’t even understand that all the major real estate deals are made by two or three white or other minority companies.

10. William SkinnerFebruary 8, 2021 2:38 PM

@ John
    The Advocate is not only locally owned. It is black owned by the Bryan family who also owns a radio station. They bought it years ago.

Anthony T. Bryan bought it in 2000 from the Trinidadian interest, Ansa McAl that owned it.

The Chenery/Gale families, both coloured, founded it.

From its foundation it was in the hands of Barbadians …. both of them coloured/black families.

11. That’s the only way minorities survive while living off the Black majority, they use extreme racism as a weapon.

seen it myself so many times, the black faces in the parliament are REPUGNANT…to allow something like that to continue against the Black population for 54 YEARS…clown slaves like Lorenza who see nothing wrong like to pretend it doesn’t happen or that it happens everywhere so is acceptable…. but it has escalated significantly on the island…so much so that these racists believe they have a right to MAKE DECISIONS IN BLACK LIVES…how disrespectful and insulting….that they’re allowed to by black sellouts.

If Black people on the island can’t see the CURRENT opportunity before them they never will and deserve to be reenslaved…tell Mia go to hell she never has and never will look out for the best interests of the Black population or they would be more empowered and have access to the wealth they generate but they don’t because of selloutism.

they are hellbent on showing the world they can keep a slave society of helpless Black people, but we have to be more determined to show them that we will lock them to hell up one way or the next.

12. NorthernObserverFebruary 8, 2021 2:13 PM

you picked a questionable example….lol….HBC is in a mountain of trouble. It was SOLD circa 2007. You forgot to see the “-” when you listed numbers….net revenues were -631 million. I “think” it was delisted recently from the stock exchange. It has a pile of real estate holdings (many highly leveraged), and retail brick and mortar businesses under attack from the online vendors.

I see, ($631) million

Employs 30,000 people around the world.

Not going anywhere in any hurry, even with COVID.

But who knows for sure as I said before.

13. BTW…has anyone seen the 3 ministers who are hiding and collecting a monthly salary for doing nothing, stealing taxpayers money while the constituents they lied to are looking for them…..Black people need to hold these thieves accountable or kick them out of parliament….and shake off the minority thieves and racists permanently out of their lives…

14. William…the good news in all of this… the corbin racist gave Black people pause and they’re thinking, that’s a good thing…you will notice that Mia can’t even pretend to condemn anything or even come out with a bad lie, the best they could do is send out Lorenza the Slave to tell me am married to a Black man and then 10 minutes later told me am married to a white man….without any evidence whatsoever…somebody is confused…things must be happening too fast for the Slave.

15. NorthernObserver Avatar

a mathematician like yourself should know a bracketed number in business stats mean NEGATIVE…lol
    There was “talk” about what’s left of HBC rolling into a REIT (real estate investment trust). But Covid may have kyboshed that, as ‘working from home’ is killing the occupancy/demand for urban property, the bulk of the HBC holdings. They were one of the first who refused to pay landlords after Covid, for their leased retail spaces.
    Given they exited the public trading spaces, not even sure a three letter tweet from Elon Musk will help them.

16. Anyone wondering why COVID cases are rising in Israel despite the large percentage of Israelis being vaccinated should look no further that NYC. The Orthodox community in NYC and its boroughs flouted COVID regulations, the same goes for the Orthodox community in Israel.

17. @ Sargeant

Look at North London and the Cheridis.

18. @ John February 8, 2021 3:11 PM
    “Anthony T. Bryan bought it in 2000 from the Trinidadian interest, Ansa McAl that owned it.
    The Chenery/Gale families, both coloured, founded it.
    From its foundation it was in the hands of Barbadians …. both of them coloured/black families.”

Are you cocksure about your that assertion?

Wasn’t the same Advocate at one time part of the Canadian–born Scotsman Lord Thomson [British] Newspaper empire under the publisher?? Neville Grosvenor?

How could it ever be [always] in the hands of Barbadians when Anthony Bryan bought it [out] from Ansa McAl?

BTW, the same old lady on Fontabelle (the Bajan equivalent of the old Fleet Street) could soon be up for sale if not pending closure now that Bryan Sr. has kicked the bucket and the milk from its former cash cow has dried up.

Since our David [BU] is not interested, maybe your Closed Brethren Quaker-like business friends like Clifford Corbin can buy it out from the black Bryan Jr. and make an on-line success of it.

19. Stop listening to lying sellout politicians, they’ve been selling out since the 1950s, they haven’t stopped yet..and never will…all they’ll is take your money under false pretences and still sell you out.

https://scontent.fbgi3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/148110330_237201778005577_2351334820423653029_n.jpg?_nc_cat=105&ccb=2&_nc_sid=825194&_nc_ohc=HJpDtKf_70sAX8oIZSh&_nc_ht=scontent.fbgi3-1.fna&oh=55cc7ad4d9ebd7353bcd4730f8817941&oe=6046741A

20. @ Northern ObserverFebruary 8, 2021 4:04 PM
    “@John
    a mathematician like yourself should know a bracketed number in business stats mean NEGATIVE…lol..”

Well ‘observed’, “N O”! Poor John, the real bunny, dismissed again for a duck.

Poor John is not only losing his mathematical mind but also his business eyesight since his huge losses from backing the loser in the recent US presidential election who made the mistake and played the race card as his “Trump”.

We are shockingly surprised that our Sir John, a real johnny-come-lately business ‘bunny’ did not argue that the ‘old’ success of the HBC was due to some ‘contrived’ involvement of its former Quaker founding fathers.

21. black John is off his game, he didn’t expect the info to come out so quickly to warn the population…none of them did…he’s been unbalanced…..not even Mia who gave her blessing for the racists and thieves to plot and plan for Black people’s lives…expected that others would find out…how could you allow such no good, diry minorities to plot and plan for your people…it will make my day when the 260,000 Black population leave them to pay back all those billions they stole, pay back IMF and pay back all the credit agencies they can’t pay now, they are thieves and that’s what you do to them….

THE AFRICAN IS WALKING THE EARTH AND SO IS KARMA…

22. 400 years of Black History in a month
    Slavery was about Capitalism / racism was business / global domination
    fighting white businesses is an antidote
    Hal / William / Waru fighting asian business is deluded / more racism

“May the long time sun
    Shine upon you
    All love surround you
    And the pure light
    Within you
    Guide your way on
    Guide your way on”

23. So, anyone know if Liz Thompson and Peter Thompson are blood relatives?

Former wife perhaps?

24. this excerpt was written since last year….and it can’t be disputed because Mia said it on ITV months after this was written…..you sellouts, racists and thieves are in for a mighty nasty shock….buckle up…yall thought ya were going to surprise the Black majority and parade all over them….oh well MFs.

“This social weakening is due to ineffective governments’ refusal in their colonial roles as cowards, who disallowed and criminalized African history’s true tutorship from elementary to tertiary level. This deliberate lapse succeeded in creating a class of the functional mentally enslaved.” Copyright ⓒ 2021.

25. Miller…what ever happened to BUs billion dollar projects manager Enuff…i swear i havent seen that highflyer in weeks….must have retired..

26. @ WURA-War-on-UFebruary 8, 2021 5:32 PM

It is proposed that the ‘person’ who recorded the video of the Corbin’s racist rant should be made into a national hero.

He or she has exposed in both visual and verbal kaleidoscope the deeply embedded state of racism in Barbados which has been like an invisible cancer of a ticking time bomb since Independence.

It always takes an ‘outsider’ to bring about meaningful change in the socio-economic or even political relationships in Barbados.

For he or she has provided the perfect evidence for black Bajans to rise up, not violently like their frustrated ancestors did in the 1930’s as a result of National Hero Clement Payne’s verbal alarms but to take control of their modern-day consumer power and financial potential to transform the current colour(s) depicting the majority ownership of the country’s commercial landscape.

You shall soon if the requisite law(s) enforcement agency will be demanding a complainant to bring to their attention the obvious breaches of the Road Traffic Act and its regulations before any charges can be made against the redneck racist scumbag.

Maybe we can get our own BU in-house racist Sir John to grass on his mate for a mess of pottage like the right to continue to suck on the political c****k of his dickhead idol Trump.

27. “It is proposed that the ‘person’ who recorded the video of the Corbin’s racist rant should be made into a national hero.

He or she has exposed in both visual and verbal kaleidoscope the deeply embedded state of racism in Barbados which has been like an invisible cancer of a ticking time bomb since Independence.”

am all for it……they better stay far away and don’t get it in their heads to even look sideways at the person, people are waiting for them….imagine we spent years putting the info out there and were called liars and up comes this person and BUST IT ALL WIDE OPEN…they better don’t even think about going after the person…right now people are not pleased so those nobody minority racists and their sellout nigas better stay in their lanes.

28. “The cancer was still allowed to spread and endanger the African population’s social and economic status. The culprits, both local and foreign, who indulge in this abhorrent behavior, should be given very long prison sentences.” Copyright ⓒ 2021.

Miller…we are taking note that neither the minorities nor the parliament sellouts act as though racism is a crime, they act like no one can touch them for that or for modern day slavery against Black lives…

29. black John can only stay there and be a dumbass wannabe…all of this has gone to a higher vibration and way above the heads of slaves, racists, thieves and sellouts…

30. And if they think they can target Africa to feed off like parasites…ah got something even better in store for them….they done know they’re cowards and can only frighten bajan black people….so they better keep their asses real quiet…because i DON’T TAKE PRISONERS.

31. notice those dying from the virus are getting younger and younger….it follows a pattern, did so from day one…and take note that idiots who did not develop the vaccine, is singing its praises, when it’s patented and they know nothing about it, European countries are shying away, but jokers in the island got all the answers…

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/02/08/woman-53-latest-covid-death/

32. WURA-War-on-UFebruary 8, 2021 7:19 PM

“It is proposed that the ‘person’ who recorded the video of the Corbin’s racist rant should be made into a national hero.

Only one problem.

… may not be a Bajan!!

Ah well … back to the drawing board.

33. Young people with pre existing conditions were dying from the virus ever since

This maybe the first for barbados but I had a 30 yrs work mate that died probably around April 2020

34. The Johnny is so stupid, he touts the refusal of John Roberts to preside as evidence of the unconstitutionality of The Orange Floater’s impeachment trial but fails to register that his presiding over the swearing in of Joe Biden at the inauguration ceremony must then be taken as evidence of the legitimacy of Joe Biden’s election and presidency.

Me… I would tout neither. I look at the real evidence. I READ THE TRANSCRIPTS. Trump’s lawyer presented ZERO evidence. In fact they did not even claim election fraud when pressed.

John Roberts tries to straddle the fence. He chooses his battles carefully but he does his best to back up his party without losing all of his credibility.

John Roberts gutted the Voting Rights Act that is now allowing Republicans to return to making it harder for black people to vote! And they are going at it hard. If Biden does not deliver bigly by the 2022 nothing will save Pelosi’s post. The combination of low turnout among blacks and voter suppression will do her in.

And John Robert’s work will be done.

Another wicked Johnny!

35. WURA-War-on-UFebruary 8, 2021 8:47 PM

notice those dying from the virus are getting younger and younger….

Comorbidities are no respecters of age.

One way of getting the COVID deaths to fall is to record the cause of death as being due to the comorbidity.

36. I can post this for the whole year for small time minority racists, thieves, negro sellouts and the WORLD TO READ….got 400 pages worth and can easily write another 400…that’s how 54 years of selling out and stealing from, practicing racism and apartheid against Black people by the trash on the island will be exposed…should see what i got for the fowl Slaves.

“An appalling derivative of virulent racism and slavery with all that scenario evokes, that are the well oiled engines driving each other on the island in modern times and can’t be separated due to being the very premise that violations of Black human rights are well built upon.” Copyright ⓒ 2021.

37. They can have this with their morning tea and coffee..

“The politicians have always basically been viewed by the population as failures and following an explicitly designed script prepared just for them, without any requirement for intelligent distinctiveness or outstanding accomplishments, and weak actions since then have proven this, they deserve to be scrutinized individually by those negatively impacted by their doings.” Copyright ⓒ 2021.

38. Miller…watch muh nuh…

this is called time not wasted….8 years of fruitfulness.

39. “When and where timely discernment is possible, intended victims may be able to escape ideological predation just as in the case of physical predation. In this case, predatory aggressive ideological mimicry (AIM) involves the consumption of the victim’s time, energy, resources, materials/money, and spirit/space (TERMS) and may lead to physical harm or even untimely death (Kambon, K. 2018, pp. 21-22).”

Ọbádélé Bakari Kambon & Lwanga Songsore
    Eastern Africa Social Science Research Review, Volume 38, Issue 1.
    Publication year: 2021

you have black face frauds and evil minority parasites living off your black lives….GET RID OF ALL OF THEM…

40. If anyone else on BU have written any papers, manuscripts etc…..i advice you to break them out in stages, if you want to educate the masses so they will shift away from the retrograde plots and plans of minoritiy racists and thieves and sellout parliament negros…..to save themselves

41. Yes, am a writer and i love to cuss.

make sure to copyright your written work first.

42. A worthwhile read, break out the articles, books etc…shut down these fcukers in grand style, show the world how it;s done…apart from not wanting to deal with amd confront their racism and apartheid they practice daily against black people, these dirty UK rejects still continue to LIVE OFF BLACK/AFRICAN PEOPLE GENERATIONALLY with the help of their parliament nigas, but we will get ALL OF YOU GOING….Mia get ya stinking racists away from black people or WE WILL DO IT FOR YOU..

“Anti-Blackness is Alive and Well in Barbados
    The Case of Clifford Corbin

Sharon Hurley Hall
    21 hr ago
    Hello friends,

Recently a video circulated on social media showing a white Barbadian (or Bajan – pronounced “bay-jun”) inveighing against Black Barbadians. The man was identified as Clifford Corbin, and this is what he was reported as saying:

“Tricks and lies and bull**** every week, wanna f****** n******. Everybody acting the same way, dishonest. This is some way to live in a country…Y’all don’t know how to act and don’t know how to behave. F*** people bring y’all from Africa to do, to act the way y’all acting.”

I’ve said many times before – and I’m not the only one – that Barbadians haven’t even begun to reckon with the history of enslavement and colonialism. In that, they are not unlike certain groups of people we’ve seen in the US, though I don’t think we’re likely to see white Bajans staging any kind of Capitol Coup any time soon. After all, many of them are hardly disenfranchised.

However, despite the fact that a great deal of financial power and social influence still rest in the hands of the white descendants of the colonizers, for many there’s still a deep vein of resentment towards the descendants of the people they enslaved. (For some Black Bajans the feeling is mutual, and arguably more justified, but that’s another story.)

This rant by Clifford Corbin is the latest example of that resentment. (#TidalTammie, we haven’t forgotten about you.)

Business as Usual: Disavowals and Apologists
    Predictably there was a flurry of disavowals of his sentiments by the owners of a number of businesses with Corbin in the name (as I’ve said, the descendants of the colonizers own a lot of stuff) and even from a few I didn’t know were related.

There were those who labeled him a “distant cousin” and there were also a few apologists who talked about “stress” causing this “unusual” behavior. My view is that your true feelings can come out under stress, even if the rest of the time you have the sense to keep those feelings quiet.

Only a few white Bajans were honest enough to admit that there are many among them who feel this way, and that this kind of conversation often happens out of the earshot of Black Bajans. Unsurprisingly, those few were also the only white Bajans to say that we need to bring anti-Black racism into the open and deal with it.

Black Bajans, of course, were not surprised at all. We know this attitude exists. The only question is whether it’s open or hidden. For us, the period of enslavement ended in 1838 (yes, I’m including the period of “apprenticeship”). The period of colonization ended (ostensibly) with Independence in 1966. We’re a young country, and we’ve never properly addressed these entrenched, racist, anti-Black attitudes.

Wherever you’re located, this ingrained anti-Blackness is the direct result of white supremacist and colonialist narratives. It may look slightly different in each country, but it’s basically the same thing. That’s why we have to fight it, but to do that, we first have to admit that there’s a problem. That’s where many of us are still falling down.

That includes Black people because, also predictably, there were a few Black people who came forward to attest that Clifford Corbin was basically a good person. They added their voices to the chorus of Bajan whites trying to minimize the incident.

The DARVO “Nopology”
    Then Clifford Corbin himself joined in, with a rebuttal piece (a friend accurately called it a “nopology”) published on social media and in the local paper, following the well worn DARVO (deny, attack, reverse victim and offender – or gaslighting) approach. You can read the whole thing here but here’s a summary from another Facebook friend:

“I am not a racist”

“I have Black friends”

“I was angry”

“Y’all started it and deserved it.”

“Remember I’m the one with the money and can cause you and your family to starve.”

Note that there was no actual apology, because HE IS NOT SORRY. I’m willing to bet, based on the way these incidents have played out before, that his “distant” cousins put pressure on him to explain before the financial backlash affected all Corbin-labeled businesses in what’s already a tough financial climate.

Here’s my response to his “nopology” (sorry, calling it an apology won’t wash if there’s no actual apology, no matter how many of your white friends and white-supremacy supporting Black friends agree with you):

“I am not a racist” – err, yes you are

“I have Black friends” – having Black friends doesn’t make you not a racist, just like having friends who are alive doesn’t make you not a serial killer (not my analogy, but it works)

“I was angry” – not an excuse for racism

“Y’all started it and deserved it.” – started what, because I didn’t see my ancestors enslaving yours

“Remember I’m the one with the money and can cause you and your family to starve.” – now the threats come out, along with the entitlement, making the case that he actually IS a racist.

(And as I was writing this, it appeared that yet another video showing his racism was surfacing, further supporting the view that this was not a one-off, but how he really feels.)

Where Do We Go From Here?
    So, what next? Really, the only solution is to bring anti-Black racism out into the open and deal with it honestly. Maybe, as some have suggested, we need a Truth and Reconciliation Commission.

Like their counterparts in the former US Confederacy, many of the white Barbadian elite don’t want to examine their ancestors’ role in the period of enslavement too closely. And they don’t want to recognize the damaging attitudes and actions that still affect our society. They especially don’t want to make restitution.

But all of these things need to happen, and the Black people supporting white supremacy also need to unlearn that BS. Black lives need to truly matter, in Barbados and everywhere, and it has to start with facing the ugly past. Who’s in?

Further reading:

Black Lives Matter and the Barbadian Context

Was White Supremacy the Reason Black Lives Were Endangered

Internalized Racism: The Elephant in the Room

6 Reasons to Raise Your BIPOC Kids in a Black Majority Country

© Sharon Hurley Hall, 2021. All Rights Reserved.

43. Mia can continue thinking and believes she’s going to keep ELEVATING MINORITIY RACISTS AND THIEVES IN BLACK PEOPLE LIVES for another generation…but we will make your ass worldwide famous..your choice.

44. Q: Did one parliamentarian/politician condemn the rant?
    Y/N

45. The lowing hanging fruit which some refuse to pick.
    Why?

46. That’s what happens when sellout negros with fake pedigree living off black lives, don’t know their history or identity and don’t even know the ORIGINS AND IDENTITIES OF THE BLACK POPULATION ON THE ISLAND…who they sellout so religously…frauds.

47. It wasn’t a random rant and NOT ONE OF THOSE TRAITORS CAN CONDEMN IT….that’s why they and their racists have to BE REMOVED FROM BLACK LIVES PERMANENTLY…they all know what they’re planning for the destruction of the black majority to fill their pockets…and boast lyingly.

they had their opportunity and all remained silent, too late now.

48. @ John February 8, 2021 9:00 PM

WURA-War-on-UFebruary 8, 2021 7:19 PM
    “It is proposed that the ‘person’ who recorded the video of the Corbin’s racist rant should be made into a national hero.

“Only one problem.

… may not be a Bajan!!

Ah well … back to the drawing board.”

Yes indeed, back to the drawing board to design an ‘absurdum’ of obfuscation and distraction like a red-herring from the meat of the racism matter.

We anticipated your modus operandi- armed with your usual monkey wrench- in defending both the history of slavery and its modern-day equivalent or manifestation of white supremacy in the form of racism in Barbados.

How do you know that the whistle blower was NOT ‘Bajan’?

Are you a confidante of the same Clifford?

Why do you think the name Clement Payne was introduced as a reference?

Wasn’t he born in outside of Barbados like another national hero Bussa?

If you Sir, Johnny, can idolize your hero Trump by turning him into an Apollo-like god of racism holding the keys to the heaven of white supremacy why can’t black Bajans honour a person of any colour or race who has opened their very eyes to the Light which shows the path to their socio-economic salvation?

Something your Quaker friends failed to do in trying to lead them into a tunnel of religious mumbo jumbo and spiritual darkness with their black hands still manacled in chattel slavery and total economic dependency.

You cannot deal with an endemic problem in a civilised (non-violent) or even Quaker-Christian way unless it is recognized and discussed in the open.

The cancer of racism must be identified and removed before it turns into some kind of socially terminal disease,

49. Afro House versus Latin set warmers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tC8ydONB42A
    I am not as shocked as all y’all folks about revelation of a white racist chatting shit as I have heard it many a time before daily ad nauseam but as a disclaimer I only watched the video for about 20/30 seconds then tun it off.
    Africa was the first place man and woman originated which must be where spirituality originated which is btw + random thought
    To speed up proceedings maybe posters should write a letter of intent to state their intended efforts regarding the racist white boy