President Donald Trump has suffered the ignominy of being the third President of the United States to be impeached by the House of Congress. The vote was along party lines – when the matter is kicked to the Republican controlled Senate the Articles of the Resolution to impeach is anticipated to be rejected.

What cannot be refuted is that Donald J Trump is now recorded in history as the third president of the United States to be impeached.

Donald Trump you are fired!

646 responses to “Impeached – Donald Trump TRUMPED”

1. RE Wow. From Brexit to Trump, the Bajan commentariat has no boundaries. Punching above their weight.

HAL YOU ARE CORRECT EXCEPT THAT YOU DID NOT SAY THAT GENERALLY THEY GET IT WRONG BECAUSE OF THEIR BIASES

EXAMPLE I WATCHED THE well organised SHAM AND SCAM IN THE HOUSE

SHIFF STOPPED WITNESSES FROM ANSWERING PERTINENT QUESTIONS OF WITNESSES
    THE ONLY ONES WHO SPOUTED NONSENSE WERE THE DEMOCRATS ESPECIALLY THE BLACK ONES–IT WAS HILARIOUS

House Democrats Violated the First, Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Amendments in Impeachment Inquiry JUST AS IN THE EQUALLY SEVEN MOCK TRIALS THAT THE LORD JESUS HAD

WE WILL HEAR SOME BOVINE PATTIES HERE TODAY

GOOD PSYCHOTHERAPY WHILE THE RATS RUN RAMPANT IN BARBADOS AND THERE IS RATS IN OUR BREAD
    ELECTRICAL SHUTDOWNS AND EVEN NO WATER IN THE TAPS AS EVER HEARD BEFORE

IMPEACH 45 IS JUST AND JUSTIFIED WE CRY WHILE THE RATS ROAM AND RUN RAMPANT IN BARBADOS AND NO ONE CAN PICK THE GARBAGE UP EVEN IN TOURIST SEASON

MAYBE THE REASON WE DONT HAVE AN EPIDEMIC OF LEPTOSPIROSIS IS BECAUSE THE RATS GOT INTO THE RUM TOO………. AND THE RUM KILLED THE M LEPRAE IN VIVO…..MURDAH

2. When the facts are against you argue the law, when the law is against you argue the facts, if the law and facts are against you pound the table and scream like hell; hence we had Congressmen invoking Pontius Pilate and Trump as Christ; another invoking Pearl Harbour “a day that will live in infamy”. I agree with the latter but not for the same reason as 5,10,50,100 years from now when we or our descendants search “On this day in history” the first thing that will surface is “President Donald Trump was impeached”, can’t change that, can’t erase that as Omar Khayyam wrote a millennia ago.

The Moving Finger writes; and, having writ,
    Moves on: nor all thy Piety nor Wit
    Shall lure it back to cancel half a Line,
    Nor all thy Tears wash out a Word of it

3. bottom line- Trump can parade all his witnesses in the senate trial. bring all the evidence that exonerates him and then show the american people and those who are interested around the world how innocent he is and how persecuted he was by the Dems. this would be the ideal setting for it- a friendly atmosphere and unimpeded by the evil Dems

but guess what- he wont do it

4. The Moving Finger writes; and, having writ,
    Moves on: nor all thy Piety nor Wit
    Shall lure it back to cancel half a Line,
    Nor all thy Tears wash out a Word of it
    AS WE ENGAGE IN LOADS OF S……..IT
    UH LIE ?

THE RUM SHOP TOO SWEET FOR A BORED RETIRED MAN QUIETLY ROCKING AND —————————LOL

5. @ Mariposa December 19, 2019 9:28 AM

Ms Many P, are you implying that in another 30 years the memory of Trump will ‘trump’ that of WHH, the 9th President of the USA?

We don’t have a tricky dicky Nixon on our hands this time; just a grand wizard of the KKK unmasked.

He has a picked jury wearing partisan red colours in his favour.

According to our BU biblical Nostradamus, the ‘red’ soothsayer Dr. GP, this guy of the 45th parallel has great things to do to fulfill his Yahweh’s plans for the ME while he is that WH.

6. MILLER

RE this guy of the 45th parallel has great things to do to fulfill his Yahweh’s plans for the ME while he is that WH.
    MAN HE DOES NOT HAVE TO DO A THING MORE SIR
    MOST AMERICANS UNDERSTAND WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR THE NATION AS A BUSYNESS MAN

HE KNOWS THE CROOKS IN BOTH PARTIES AND SHOWED THEM UP FOR THEIR INEFFICIENCY INADEQUACIES AND INEPTNESS

AS MY OLD NURSE TAUGHT ME Dr. GP, PEOPLE DONT LIKE YOU WHEN YOU RIGHT, OR DO RIGHT, OR SPEAK RIGHTEOUSLY WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOR THEY WILL TRY TO GET YOU SOMEHOW

House Speaker Nancy Pelosi delivered President Donald Trump a MASSIVE political win on Tuesday when she whole-heartedly backed his USMCA trade deal. AS SHE HAD TO AFTER HOLDING IT UP NEEDLESSLY FOR A YEAR

https://familyretirementclub.com/2019/12/16/nancy-has-cracked-look-what-she-just-said-about-trumps-usmca-deal/

I HAVE LIVED IN THE USA FOR 16 YEARS

ONLY IN TRUMP’S ADMIN HAS MY EMAIL BOX BEEN OVERWHELMED WITH CREDIT CARD AND LOAN OFFERS

IN THE JOKERS TENURE BEFORE HIM ALL THE REAL ESTATE ADS FOR BIG DEALS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY THAT I USED TO GET DISAPPEARED AND THE TRADE MAGAZINES DWINDLED IN SIZE

7. crooks around Trump have been convicted and more to come. never in the history of the US has a president had so many henchmen arrested and convicted

his charity has had to pay $2mil in fines for misusing charity money

8. There you go.

How many on BU live in North America and wish for this opportunity to vent on a matter of geopolitical importance?

Does Barbados exist in a fishbowl and should be happy to navel gaze?

Wonders never cease!

9. @Greene

Thanks for the correction, the four managers the House selects will be interesting. There is the opportunity to craft a message to resonate with the two or three Senators needed to carry this motion. Senators are reported to be more reasoned in positions taken and have great affinity for legacy building and how historians will record them.

10. RE
    How many on BU live in North America and wish for this opportunity to vent on a matter of geopolitical importance?

Does Barbados exist in a fishbowl and should be happy to navel gaze?

VERY VERY TRUE

ALSO VERY VERY TRUE ARE…….

20 Major Accomplishments Since President Trump Took Office

President Trump has done more for the United States in his first 2 years in office than any other president in history.
    Here is a list of 20 of his great accomplishments so far. This is by no means an exhaustive list. I believe if I were to write out all his accomplishments in this article, it would take all day.
    1. Due to President Trump’s pro-growth policies, real gross domestic product (GDP) growth exceeded 3 percent over the last four quarters
    2. More than 5 million jobs have been created since President Trump’s election and the unemployment rate remains below 4 percent.
    3. The unemployment rate for African Americans in May fell to 5.9 percent, which is the lowest rate on record.
    4. Since the election, 4.6 million Americans have been lifted off of food stamps.
    5. More than 6 million workers received tax cut bonuses and benefits.
    6. The President signed legislation that reauthorized the Carl D. Perkins Career and Technical Education Act, making more than $1 billion available for career education programs.
    7. The women’s unemployment rate recently reached its lowest rate in 65 years.
    8. President Trump signed legislation to roll back burdensome Dodd-Frank regulations that harmed community banks.
    9. President Trump negotiated a new trade agreement between the United States, Canada, and Mexico to replace the disastrous and outdated North American Free Trade Agreement.
    10. President Trump held an historic summit with Chairman Kim Jong-Un, bringing beginnings of peace and denuclearization to the Korean Peninsula.
    11. President Trump secured a record $73.1 billion in funding for the Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) to provide quality medical care for our veterans.
    12. Each quarter since taking office, President Trump has donated his salary, fulfilling a promise he made to the American people.
    13. The President implemented a five-year ban on lobbying for White House employees and a lifetime ban on lobbying for foreign countries.
    14. In a historic show of transparency and accountability, the Trump Administration completed the Department of Defense’s first ever audit.
    15. Last year, programs at the VA and the Department of Housing and Urban Development helped more than 51,000 veterans find permanent housing and access supportive services.
    16. President Trump signed the Veterans Affairs Accountability and Whistleblower Protection Act, making it easier to fire failing employees and protect whistleblowers.
    17. President Trump convinced the Alliance to strengthen counterterrorism activities, and NATO formally joined the coalition to defeat ISIS.
    18. President Trump has imposed tough sanctions on the corrupt regimes in Venezuela, Cuba, and Nicaragua.
    19. ISIS’ territorial caliphate has been defeated and President Trump has announced that he is bringing America’s troops in Syria home.
    20. President Trump ended the devastating defense cuts of the past Administration and has secured historic investments to rebuild our military.

11. This news is both good and bad

The Good: Wakanda is on a list of countries with US free trade access

The Bad: It has now been removed from the list

BTW how did Wakanda make the list before NAMBIA as per DJ Trump?

12. built into NAFTA were review and amendments to be enacted around this time. these agreements redressed the issues highlighted and incorporated most if not all of these amendments. little if anything was added by Trump or his administration. Germany and other NATO partners had promised to increase their contributions long before Trump.

yes jobs have been created, most of which are minimum wage jobs. black male college graduation haS been increasing year over year and the jobs garnered by this group have more to do with that than Trump.

loads of americans are working poor

the stock market had increased during Trump’s reign so he can have that but i must point out that Trump inherited a growing economy

the american economy on the surface is booming due to all the liquidity from tax cuts to the rich and deregulation in the financial markets, in fossil fuel etc. the issue here is that the same speculative activity and conduct that led to 2008 financial meltdown are present again with little offsetting buffers. that is the real danger. lets hope measures are put in place before another crash results.

about 4 mil americans are bankrupt yearly becos of medical bills. the irony is that American aid helps Israel pay for its universal health care system. in addition America give loads of money to the military which said at the outset of Trump’s reign that it did not need the money

if ISIS is defeated i will eat my hat- these guys simply resurface under a different name. Turkey with Trump’s help released a lot of them recently

veterans still complain about access to VA care

the rest of that Trump can keep

the former ethics director complains weekly about the numerous violations of the Trump administration and Trump himself

13. Trump is the Barabbas of our times Religious history records a criminal by the name of Barabbas that the jews endorse over Jesus
    Seems like the jews having voted for their self-interest while endorsing criminal actions as placed themselves one more time in the preservation of religious and allowing History to repeating itself
    Hence Trump becomes an exemplified and embodiment of a religious character named Barabbas that the jews has endorsed

14. Trump is the Barabbas of our times Religious history records a criminal by the name of Barabbas that the jews endorse over Jesus
    Seems like the jews having voted for their self-interest while endorsing criminal actions as placed themselves one more time in the preservation of religious and allowing History to repeating itself
    Hence Trump becomes an exemplified and embodiment of a religious character named Barabbas that the jews has endorsed

15. Speaking of religious prophesy
    This is the fourth time in political History that the jews have endorsed criminals as leaders namely
    Nixon
    Hitler
    Trump
    Not forgetting Barrabas
    Maybe bible theorist need to find out where and how these notables fit in the jews plan of a New Jerusalem

16. Piece the Legend Avatar

You said (and incredulously so) and I quote

“…Why should he go low by referring to the conversation of a grieving wife calling to thank the president for flying the flag at half staff to recognize a man who has an exemplary record of public service?

Wrong is wrong and should be called out…”

WRONG IS WRONG AND SHOULD BE CALLED OUT!

When you said those words were you not afraid a lightning bolt did not hit ALL 7 “Davids” where they were around Barbados?

In 2016, de ole man said the Donald’s mouth was going to be his downfall.

But something that is equally interesting in this 2020 Election is this point that a few of you are making.

The Democratic Candidate!

In the same vein that the People’s Party for Democracy and Development is being led by a zero sum character the Reverend Joseph Atherley, so too IS THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY led by a zero sum alternative!

And it’s not a case of Trump winning again that one needs to fear BUT THERE BEING NO DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATE!

The UNITED STATES WILL NOT EVER HAVE A CIVIL WAR over its presidency.

There will however be “violent incidences” effected by overzealous supporters AND POSSIBLY INCITED BY & SUPPORTED BY A MAN WHO SHOULD NOT BE IN 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue.

But, while such may happen, IT WILL NOT CAUSE CIVIL WAR HERE!

What one MUST FEAR IS “ORCHESTRATED WAR” with parties outside the US of A to garner support for 2020 AS AN IMPEACHED PRESIDENT!

Now such is an even more real and present danger.

What therefore must attract the attention of those who know the nature of The Donald is what he WILL DO TO MAKE SURE HE DOES NOT LEAVE THE WHITE HOUSE!

Piece the Legend HAS SPOKEN

17. @ Mariposa December 19, 2019 6:34 AM

It is my training as a research scientist. I deal with facts not sentiment. I do not allow what I would things to be, to enter the picture. I view things in a dispassionate manner. Whether I like Trump or dislike him does not matter. In this case, he is being wrongfully accused like Jesus,(I use the analogy since you seem to religious) when the mob was braying crucify him, crucify him. I hope you get the drift of this post..

18. remember liberals hated Reagan said he was stupid now they say he was one of the best presidents. It will happen with trump as GP says look at all he has accomplished imagine if the dems weren’t a constant negative force..I really cant understand why a lot of you love the dems remember they enslaved a lot of your relatives and treated them like children. But its not surprising when biden says poor kids are just as smart as the white kids ??????

19. DR LUCAS
    RE It is my training as a research scientist. I deal with facts not sentiment. I do not allow what I would things to be, to enter the picture. I view things in a dispassionate manner. Whether I like Trump or dislike him does not matter. In this case, he is being wrongfully accused like Jesus,(I use the analogy since you seem to religious) when the mob was braying crucify him, crucify him. I hope you get the drift of this post..

DO YOU ACTUALLY EXPECT THE AVERAGE BU POSTER OR TRUMP HATER TO UNDERSTAND ANY OF THE SIMPLE THINGS YOU HAVE SAID ABOVE SUCH AS It is my training as a research scientist. I deal with facts not sentiment. I do not allow what I would things to be, to enter the picture. I view things in a dispassionate manner. Whether I like Trump or dislike him does not matter. In this case, he is being wrongfully accused like Jesus

AS A SCIENTIST MYSELF, I APPRECIATE YOUR POSITION AND AGREE WITH YOU…LOL

20. What one MUST FEAR IS “ORCHESTRATED WAR” with parties outside the US of A to garner support for 2020 AS AN IMPEACHED PRESIDENT!

Now such is an even more real and present danger.

What therefore must attract the attention of those who know the nature of The Donald is what he WILL DO TO MAKE SURE HE DOES NOT LEAVE THE WHITE HOUSE!

Your above comments are reasonable and rational.

I have to agree with you.

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ PoorPeacefulandPolite

A shot of reality to all us Brimlers here

“…It’s scary that we have such populist yahoos in Barbados supporting Trump when it is so obvious that no one in the Caribbean will ever benefit from his policies !…”

This is also part of the Bajan Condition that Mr. HAL AUSTIN is always speaking about.

It is called “TRANSFERRED AGGRESSION”

Non uh we got de balls to talk bout de Constitutional Rape dat Mugabe Mottley is subjecting Barbados to daily AND HOW SHE MEK SHE FADDER A KNIGHT OR CHANGE DE CONSTITUTION FUH SHE FRIENDS

but did Trump topic provided by her Minister of Disinformation going rach up 300 ++ comments.

Mark de ole man words

Piece the Legend HAS SPOKEN!!!

22. ARTAX AND PIECE

IF DONALD REALLY WANTS TO MAKE SURE HE DOES NOT LEAVE THE WHITE HOUSE, BY WINNING THE 2020 ELECTIONS AT A CANTER, ALL HE HAS TO DO IS GIVE ME A CALL……..AND I WILL SIT AND SHOW HIM HOW TO SET UP A PLAN TO ADDRESS HEALTH CARE FOR ALL POOR BLACKS, AND HISPANICS AND POOR WHITES TOO!

BUT NOTE IF HE IS NOT REMOVED BY THE SENATE THERE WILL BE HELL TO PAY

IF HE WINS THE 2020 ELECTION THERE WILL BE MORE TROUBLE!

IF THE DEMS DONT WIN IN 2024 BY THEN, CHAOS WILL BE ABSOLUTE!

23. Dr. Lucas. Wheel and come again
    In science no one can look at a rock and call it a piece of glass
    For you to use science as the measuring stick to boast Trump illegal activities is a twisted form of scientific data placed on rock to call it a piece of glass
    Trump should have been impeached for more than a year
    The evidence brought forth towards Trump illegalities many which are immoral and some illegal does not fit him to become President of a dog house far less the USA
    Trump has used his money and Power as a lightning rod of deception
    Cant forget when he used his philanthropy to illicit special favours
    Trump in many words is a crook and a bold faced liar
    Get behind me Satan is what most are saying today about Trump

24. the Dems of today are the Repubs of yesteryear. they basically switched political philosophy a little bit before Truman integrated the arm forces which was and is still made up of Southern grunts. Blacks started looking at the Dems then and many were drawn to the Dem when Kennedy and later LBJ and some northern Repubs passed the civil rights act. many southern Dems switched to Repubs.

and many were attracted to the Repubs when Nixon came up with his southern strategy or the silent majority BS – which was a dog whistle for white southern racists. and was finally completed around Carter’s time when Scooter Jackson a strong foreign policy Dem criticized the left wing Dem as pacifists who had chided him for being a warmonger

former Dems who advocated a strong American international presence found a home as Repubs. and so the parties switched sides- dems were once southern racists who advocated a strong American abroad- Wislon a Dem got them into the 1st World Wide European civil war (1st world war) and FDR the 2nd.

both were criticised by Repubs for sending American young men overseas to die. FDR’s cousin Teddy Roosevelt a Repub was known as a progressive and nationalised a lot of american forestry for preservation.

the rest is history- Reagan was once a Dem, so were Phil Gramm, John Wayne, Strom Thurman

that is why Trumps favourite president is Dem Andrew Jackson responsible for the Trail of Tears or the force migration of indian nations from the south east to make room for so called settlers

those who dont know history are bound to repeat it

25. Piece the Legend LISTEN UP YOU MIGHT UNDERSTAND THE FOLLOWING
    THE REST OF BU THINK I AM MAD.

WHEN FOLK DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING THEY THINK THAT YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING

1- IT IS WRITTEN IN EZEKIEL THAT THE KINGS OF THE NORTH WILL BE DRAWN DOWN BY GOD (NOT EVEN OF THEIR OWN INATE WILLS ) TO ATTACK ISRAEL

NOTE ALSO THAT IT IS ALSO WRITTEN THAT THIS ATTACK WILL OCCUR WHEN THE ISRAELIS LIVE IN UNWALLED CITIES. THIS IS NOT CURRENTLY SO. WE ARE AWAITING PROPHESIED TREATIES THAT WILL CHANGE THIS

2- THE KINGS OF THE NORTH HAVE BEEN IDENTIFIED AS RUSSIA IRAN AND TURKEY

3 – PREVIOUSLY THESE THREE HAVE NEVER HAVE BEEN AS CLOSE TO BEING A COALITION AS THEY ARE TODAY

4 THE ONLY THING THAT STOPS THEM FROM DOING #1 ABOVE BESIDES THE FACT THAT THE FULLEST OF TIME HAS NOT YET COME (PLEROMA IN CHRONOS) AND IT IS NOT YET THE END OF THE TIME OF THE GENTILES, IS THE FACT THAT AS ISRAEL’S ALLY. THE USA UNDER TRUMP WILL STOP THEM.

NOTE THAT ISRAEL’S RESOLVE IS BEING WEAKENED AS NETANAYU HAS POLITICAL PROBLEMS

NOTE THAT THE USA IS BEING WEAKENED BY THE CHAOS CONFUSION CAUSED BY THE HATRED OF TRUMP AND THE ATTENDANT DERANGEMENT SYNDROME BECAUSE MANY AMERICANS FAIL TO OBEY GOD’S INSTRUCTION IN ROMANS 13 THAT “THE POWERS THAT BE ARE ORDAINED BY GOD” AND CITIZENS ARE TO BE SUBJECT TO THE POWERS—-FOR THEIR BENEFIT WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT

THE USA WILL EVENTUALLY THEREFORE FULLY IMPLODE. IT IS GOING ON BEFORE OUR VERY EYES.

AND WUNNA CAN ONLY THINK AND TALK BOUT TRUMP?

TRUMP WAS PUT THERE FOR A REASON JUST AS ALL THE OTHER PLAYERS

JUST WATCH! SEE IF YOU CAN PICK SENSE FROM NONSENSE

WE MAY BOTH LIVE LONG ENOUGH TO SEE MOST OF THIS PLAY OUT

PERHAPS THE VERY WORST EXAMPLE OF A CHRISTIAN WILL BE RAPTURED

RAPTURED EVEN IF BY THE SKIN OF MY TEETH AS THE VERY WORST EXAMPLE OF A CHRISTIAN

26. I will make a prediction: what we are witnessing is the eventual break up of the USA.

The USA is fine!!!

The Democrats however will disintegrate!!

The Republicans will only get stronger form here!!

So what if a party ceases to exist, another one will appear!!

27. that is why so call Xians support Trump? to hasten Armageddon?

28. RE that is why so call Xians support Trump? to hasten Armageddon?

NO! YOU SPEAK LIKE A FOOL

IF SINCERE CHRISTIANS COULD HASTEN ARMAGEDDON, THAT WOULD HAVE OCCURRED LONG AGO.

ARMAGEDDON, WILL OCCUR IN GOD’S TIME IN THE FULNESS OF TIME (PLEROMA IN CHRONOS) AND AT THE END OF THE TIME OF THE GENTILES,

BY THE WAY THE SAME so call Xians supportED THE MAN WHO PROMISED HOPE AND CHANGE…….BUT BROUGHT DESPAIR AND NO CHANGE UNTIL GOD SENT TRUMP

29. well at least God corrected that mistake. hurray for God and or Trump

30. re well at least God corrected that mistake.
    yes indeed GOD IS STILL ON THE THRONE!

31. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Dr. GP

I do believe that the 3 countries whose names you call will be the players in the End Game that is prophesied in Revelation

There is a man called Stanislav Petrov

And another called wait a second called Vasili Arkhipov.

Two names of unknown “soldiers” whose actions of constraint averted nuclear war.

These are men with conscience.

I fear Trump, not because of his political aspirations nor his popularity WHICH IS FIRMLY GROUNDED IN HIS RACISM and its prolific base in the USA.

Everyone has their biases and we are no different.

But I fear the lengths that He will go to, to stay in power, cause, AS SOON AS HE LEAVES OFFICE, HE WILL JOIN COHEN at al.

He knows that, and, as stupid as he is considered to be, he will not go quietly into the night!

It is just the nature of the man!

He is much like THE DICTATOR Mugabe Mottley who, one having become Prime Minister of Barbados WILL NEVER LET IT GO!

Once you “see” that in their natures Dr. GP, then you understand where my fear comes from, because THESE TYPES OF PEOPLE, WILL NEVER RELEASE THEIR POSITION!

They even try to cheat death!

In the same vein you have set out the path for an overwhelming Republican Victory, on the basis of a national Health Care and affordable Insurance coverage mechanism the Democrats, IF THEY WERE WISE, could craft a similarly comprehensive Republican Defeat but they are visionless

But, like you have said, God is working His Purposes out” so let them contend as purposed

32. UNTIL GOD SENT TRUMP

God has sent no one. In fact if God is how you Christians describe him, it makes more sense to believe he is off somewhere else in the universe trying this life thing again on another planet. He has left us to our own devices and has concluded we are a lost cause

33. As a proud US Veteran:

I love my president, Trump and Melania’s marriage is such a faithful, loving matrimonial bond. They are the epitome of commitment to marriage vows and are a shining example for all potential brides and grooms to want to be. Trump is so awesome as he saunters across the stage with his tall, athletic build with a head topped with thick hair like a lions mane, his large manly hands extending out to shake other world leaders hands with a vise like grip. His articulate speech along with his encyclopedic vocabulary make me so proud that my eyes well with pride. He’s an inspiration to all people for functioning at such a high level with agonizing bone spur pain

34. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Baje

Your post of 3.43 PM gives a part of what would be the Superlative Anti Trump Campaign.

You just have to sit quietly AND YOU WILL SEE DONALD’S WEAKNESSES.

AND THEY ARE MANY!

People are fighting against the Republicans AND IF THEY DO THAT, WITH A NON CENTRIC ENEMY, THEY WILL LOSE, BUT ONCE THEY FOCUS THEIR ATTENTION ON DONALD, HIS MOUTH WILL GIVE THEM THEIR WIN!!

But these Americans are a simple people who,being brainwashed by the Hollywood indoctrination, CANNOT SEE WHAT IS CLEARLY EVIDENT IN FRONT THEIR FACES

An excellent post!

35. @ Baje December 19, 2019 3:43 PM

Your iron(y) is not only satirically satisfying but, analogously, most sarcastically deceptive and deadly.

There is more to you than just a simple Baje of Ossie Moore vintage with a ‘dense head’ unable to ‘crack’ a joke and to laugh at oneself, occasionally.

Keep it up, for the miller is ‘behind’ you, analogously speaking of course!

Welcome to the club for those who can see through the moonlight of political bullshit.

Not even Greta Thunberg will comment on the ‘climacteric’ fortunes of the tweeting trumpeter.

Putin, Kim Jong-un, BoJo, and even Modi are having a laugh (behind the scene of course) at the foibles performed by the orange clown president of political fools.

36. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ The Sage Annunaki

And this is what ALL OF THE PEOPLE WHO GO UP AGAINST HIM DONT UNDERSTAND!!!

His defence mechanisms against being called out to release a missile against Kim Jong Un or fight against the Thunderg teenager IS SO PREDICTABLE!

But he goes bonkers when he is stoked on his intellect, and anything that is his perception of self!

A series of well screen played stories which weave those 4 world leaders laughing at him or the Queen giving that look or Merkle they would infuriate him AND HE WOULD BE….

Weave the narrative into the milieu of persons who are seen as being popular and immediately Donald becomes angry or incensed.

Sit back and watch and record the results AND THEN SHOW THAT TO HIS SUPPORTERS!

I will tell you, since the Donald has no response, his supporters have no response AND HE DOES NOT LIKE BEING TREATED LIKE A DUMB PERSON.

They have a year to the fashion The Donald in their desired image.

And with this Impeachment Issue under his skin, wow, this is a psychological warfare dream come true!

But de ole man doan know much bout dese tings I does only wear Tin Foil Hats

37. PIECE

YOU SAY YOU FEAR TRUMP WHY?

THE WORD SAYS CLEARLY IN MATHEW 10:28

And fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell.

THAT IS THE ONLY ONE YOU HAVE TO FEAR

DANIEL DIDNT FEAR BEING SENT TO THE LION’S DEN—HE CAME OUT UNSCATHED, but the men that devised the ploy that sent him there were mauled by the lions when they were sent to the same den.

THE THREE HEBREW BOYS WERE THROWN INTO THE FIERY FURNACE -THEY CAME OUT UNSCATHED, but the men that tossed them in died immediately as the fire was so hot.

JOSEPH’S BROTHERS SOLD HIM INTO SLAVERY, BUT LATER THEY BOWED BEFORE HIM BEGGING TO BUY FOOD

SAUL OF TARSUS WAS ON THE WAY TO DESTROY THE CHURCH AT DAMASCUS– BUT LO THE MASTER CAUGHT HIM AND BOUND HIM FAST THAT DAY

THE JEWS SOUGHT TO KILL JEREMIAH…….BUT THE LORD HID HIM

HAMAN DIED ON THE SAME GALLOWS HE MADE FOR MORDECAI

GOD PUT NUBUCHADNEZZAR OUT TO PASTURE TO EAT GRASS LIKE A COW

TWO OF TRUMP’S ENEMIES IN CONGRESS HAVE DIED SINCE HE TOOK OFFICE AND TWO FOX STARS who hated him HAVE GONE INTO AT LEAST TEMPORARY OBLIVION………….AND TRUMP DID NOT LIFT A FINGER

i suspect more will fall along the way soon

TRUMP NEEDS TO BE TAUGHT HEBREWS 12:1-3

12 Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us,

2 Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.

3 For consider him that endured such contradiction of sinners against himself, lest ye be wearied and faint in your minds.trump trump

MAYBE YOU NEED TO FEAR MIA AND DAVID KING WUH LOSS

BUT I BELIEVE THE WORD

And I fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul: but rather I fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell.

38. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Dr GP,

You are right.

I retract “fear” in the spiritual sense since I know that My Redeemer Lives so I do no fear.

A better word might be “concerned” perhaps?

39. GP December 19, 2019 1:31 PM

“I do not allow what I would things to be, to enter the picture. I view things in a dispassionate manner. Whether I like

Correction: should read :” I do not allow I want things to be.”

I have been busy. As you would realize I was on the blog late last night. I got up early this morning and went to town. Before I left. I apportioned the following: corn meal flour : 1 cup. Multigrain flour : 3 cups. Rye flour : 1 kg. ; All purpose flour3 cups: one lb of butter. I dozen eggs : 0ne lb of green cherries. one lb, red cherries. one lb of raisins one and a half teaspoons of baking soda. one cup of brown sugar. Two cups of molasses and some potassium sorbate as anti mycotic agent. you have to grease the pans and then flour the pans else the product sticks to the pan. I staged the baking process, starting at low temperature and then raise the temperature gradually. The bread is not knead ,it is semi-soft when ladled into pans. Baking time about 2hrs and a bit,.

For those who want to make hams or bacon for Xmas the following recipe will work. You have enough time to get the finished product before Xmas.

one gallon of water ( 3.78 liter US measurement)
    8 ozs sugar
    16 ozs of salt
    two-three teaspoons of liquid smoke. If liquid smoke is not available. get the smoke salt. add smoked salt to a small amount of water. Allow to stand until solids precipitate out. Decant the supernatant liquid and add to the mixture above. Add a pinch of sodium nitrite. If sodium nitrite is not available get hold of sodium nitrate, If sodium nitrate is used, the cure takes longer as bacteria have to break down the nitrate to nitrite. If you can get the nitrite or nitrate go and but celery. Celery is very high in nitrates. Liquify the celery and use the celery liquid in place of the chemicals noted above .mix every thing together, adding the liquid smoke and nitrite last. For injection, get hold of a meat pump or a boaster to inject the brine pickle / Inject along the bones . Then submerge the meat into the pickle and refrigerate for a couple of days . After injecting the meat, it should turn brownish in color. Once cure has happened.t he meat turns pink in color. This type of ham is called a mild-cured ham and must be baked I was going to do this earlier but other things came up. Those who know chemistry teachers should be able to get some nitrite.

Note if you get sodium nitrate heat the nitrate which is white in color. When it turns yellow you have nitrite. nitrite is unstable and should be kept refrigerated.

40. Correction I do not allow what I want ..

41. @ GP December 19, 2019 5:08 PM
    “THE JEWS SOUGHT TO KILL JEREMIAH…….BUT THE LORD HID HIM”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Based on your many biblical expatiations it seems that Yahweh’s favourite people the Jews have a predilection for killing their own prophets and even their very Messiah.

If Yahweh saw what the Jews did to Jeremiah, a precursor, like John the Baptist, to Jesus, why did he expose (later down the road) his only begotten son to the Jews’ incestuous thirst for their own bloodline?

You do have this propensity to liken Trump to Jesus given their similar trials and tribulations, and hopefully, eventual conquest while surmounting every devilish impediment put in their XP way.

The question to you is why there is a blatantly obvious difference between the Jews backing of Jesus (choosing Barabbas the ‘bad’ one over Yeshua the ‘good’ one) and the great support the modern Jews are giving Trump?

What’s in it for the Jews of today that Jesus failed to offer to the Sanhedrin? Is it the return of the 30 pieces of Jerusalem betrayal silver found in a Saudi oilfield called the Khashoggi Mausoleum?

42. RE Based on your many biblical expatiations it seems that Yahweh’s favourite people the Jews have a predilection for killing their own prophets and even their very Messiah.

THIS IS WELL DOCUMENTED IN THE SCRIPTURES AND JESUS HIMSELF SAID THIS

If Yahweh saw what the Jews did to Jeremiah, a precursor, like John the Baptist, to Jesus, why did he expose (later down the road) his only begotten son to the Jews’ incestuous thirst for their own bloodline?

BECAUSE IT WAS ORDAINED THAT JESUS WOULD COME TO DIE
    YOU SHOULD FOLLOW THE PROMISE OF THE SEED BEGINNING WITH THE PROTE EVANGELIUM IN GENESIS 3

You do have this propensity to liken Trump to Jesus given their similar trials and tribulations, and hopefully, eventual conquest while surmounting every devilish impediment put in their XP way.

I CONSIDER TRUMP ANALAGOUS TO KING JOSIAH BUT MANY MEN WHO HAVE TRIUMPED EVENTUALLY HAD SCIRN HEAPED UPON THEM IN THE BEGINNING

The question to you is why there is a blatantly obvious difference between the Jews backing of Jesus (choosing Barabbas the ‘bad’ one over Yeshua the ‘good’ one)

THIS WAS FULFILLMENT OF PROPHECY

the great support the modern Jews are giving Trump IS BECAUSE HE HAS SUPPORTED THE JEWS ?

What’s in it for the Jews of today that Jesus failed to offer to the Sanhedrin? Is it the return of the 30 pieces of Jerusalem betrayal silver found in a Saudi oilfield called the Khashoggi Mausoleum?

ASK DIOTROPHES THAT HE KNOW A LOT ABOUT FANCIFUL TALES AND TRAINING MANUALS

OH HE DIDNT FOLLOW THEIR TRAINING MANUAL OR JUMPED IN THEIR FAMILY BUSYNESS mock mockj lol lol murdah

43. dr lucas
    thanks and best reason for the season
    GODS RICHEST BLESSING TO YOU AND YOUR LOVED ONES FOR 2020
    YOU HAVE DONE ALL AS IT SAYS IN THE WORD AND HAVING DONE SO YOU HAVE BEEN ABLE TO STAND
    MUCH RESPECT TO YOU SIR

44. I think the analogy between Barrabas and Trump fits like a glove
    Both criminals and both that the Jews found easier as choices

45. @ GP

I am now cooking . I did not eat meat at all this week Flush the kidneys so to speak. The above recipes can be enhanced by steeping seed clove in water under refrigerated conditions and decanting the liquid clove extract into the pickle. The clover permeates the whole meat.. For those of you who do not eat pork the following smoked chicken recipe is suitable.

one gallon of water (3.78 liter).

4 ozs salt
    2ozs sugar
    nitrate or nitrite as listed above for pork ham. clove extract as listed above Liquid smoke per ham making. Place the entire chicken in the cure and refrigerate for one-two days. If one is paying attention, one would note that the salt content is always twice the sugar content.. Note do not use iodized salt. Iodized salts break down the nitrite rapidly.. You can vary the salt to sugar ratio to arrive at what you want. I have placed there formulae here because locals are being ripped off with hams.
    healthy Xmas GP and New year, Note I do not wish happy( if one is not healthy one finds hard to be happy.

46. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

Hmm, so GP and Lucas watch decorated war veterans with medals for bravery, first rate service records and extensive post graduate training in foreign relations give first hand testimony of listening to Trump betray the constitution… but they believe the draft dodging, proven racist, liar who cheated on his wives with prostitutes, was just fined for stealing from his own charity, maintained his fortune be going bankrupt multiple times, was convicted of corruption in running “Trump University” and is well documented as a compulsive liar.

I have known about Trump for decades, long before his political career… so nothing he has done surprises me. What does surprise me is the gullibility of so many who think themselves intelligent.

47. @Silly Woman December 19 2019 7.26 am
    @robert lucas December 19, 2019 1:00 AM “The majority of the members of the armed forces support Trump.”
    And exactly how do you know this? Please provide a link to the survey. Thanks.

When I was At university, there was an organic chemistry book ” Deductive organic chemistry: a short course by Conrow and McDonald. Prior to that, It was learning by rote. You were given certain facts about certain chemicals and you had to deduce reaction mechanisms and pathways. I got A’s in all the Chemistry. Organic, Physical and inorganic. As a matter of fact at the examination after a year ( in those day you were examined after a calendar year) I answered six questions and told the examiner to correct any five I was that good. Most of the military in the USA come from the poorer states and it was these states that voted for Trump. By deductive reasoning one would have to assume that they would support Trump.

48. The guiilble like johns who see nothing wrong with buying p.uusy as long as they satisfying what pleases them
    Nothing even the God these gullibles serve would convince then that Trump is legallly and immorally corrupt and cannot enter the kingdom of God
    Albeit that they would quote scripture chp and verse and a notation to prove themselves right

49. @ David December 19, 2019 6:17 AM

“Why are you nonplussed? Why should he go low by referring to the conversation of a grieving wife calling to thank the president for flying the flag at half staff to recognize a man who has an exemplary record of public service?
    Wrong is wrong and should be called out.”
    I haven’t a clue what you are talking about. You seemed to be pissed off by some wrong Trump has allegedly done. Let us assume that he is guilty of what you claim: the question is why are you so hostile to the man. Other presidents have had poor reactions to events. Did you react in a holier than thou manner then? Stop being hypocritical.