The WILL has been the source of fierce discussion regarding the Estate of Marie Stewart. Here it is for review and to inform discussion about a matter the blogmaster takes the opportunity to reiterate needs to be resolved away from the glare of the public. However, precedent has shown oft-times that this will not be the case.

The Will.png

908 responses to “The Marie Stewart Estate – The WILL”

1. Remember what we heard before … Marie Stewart signed her name in proper ink …. as in fountain pen!!

2. David, there is nothing to understand. If another will exists which is more favorable to the protagonists how come they are unable to produce it after so many years? And even if they could produce such a will it would have to have been executed after the will which is already probated or prove the existing will invalid.

3. Besides a will, what other instrument could transfer ownership?

4. I am just looking at what is in front of me and trying to make sense of it,

It is more natural for Marie to have left or given her property to Glenda for the simple reason that Glenda = Grand Children.

I keep returning to Kipling and quote this verse:

But the Woman that God gave him, every fibre of her frame
    Proves her launched for one sole issue, armed and engined for the same;
    And to serve that single issue, lest the generations fail,
    The female of the species must be deadlier than the male.

5. @ Straight Talk

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

@ Olivia Wellington aka George Walton Payne & Co.

@WARU, What I can see is that you have a political agenda and you are also an instigator

You made the above comment on the Previous Blog on 7th September 2018 @ 11:32pm

Politicians in Barbados are known to react when challenged to accuse the other individual to have a Political Agenda.

When I add the your call for silence, defamation, slander etc this is not from a concerned family these are comments made by an Elected Politician who have a lot to lose

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

AGAIN YOU HAVE NAILED THIS TRICKSTER and CON ARTIST.

NO FAMILY MEMBER EVEN IF THEY HAVE A MAJOR FALL OUT WOULD BE CONCERNED ABOUT ANYONE HAVING A POLITICAL AGENDA UNLESS THE FAMILY MEMBER IS INVOLVED IN POLITICAL ACTIVITY.

Neither Jackie Stewart, her mother or @WARU who ALL lives outside the island are involved in Barbados Politics.

The only person making reference to a Political Agenda is @ Olivia Wellington so it confirms that person is involved HEAVILY in Barbados Politics.

6. Jackie Stewart has also come out on video confirming neither her or mother Glenda has no family member in Barbados named Olivia Wellington.

O what a tangle web we weave when we try to deceive Olivia Wellington with the local family full of Lawyers.

7. Sarcasm surely is lost on many of you. #rumshoplawyers🤣🤣🤣

8. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Alan Winter.

Sometimes it is good to step away from a thing and “ponder it in your heart”

Straight Talk has intoned and many have also mentioned that Olivia Wellington is representing the firm George Walton Payne.

I knew that he was a lawyer but I did not know who he was until ***

But I will have to keep his identity secret because *** even though de ole man is raring to expose him but to do that is to loose something else

You gents will work it out too its so obvious because of ***

Soooooo here we are with a matter where GWP made certain representations to an international audience about his qualifications to practice law in Wales and Scotland?

Notwithstanding his attendance at whatever Law College whenever HE LIED about said qualifications (DE OLE MAN WOULD HAVE taken a picture of the offending information and uploaded it FOR POSTERITY heheheheheh)

As to whether (a) the local bar association or (b) the requisite legal authority were diligent in ascertaining if he is both qualified or entitled to be registered in Barbados to practice these two issues are of importance ONLY IF THEY IMPACT ON his representations, his certifications and more importantly his competencies.

I have met many a lawyer who though certified WAS NOT QUALIFIED and ensuingly superlatively incompetent but this is not about me

De ole man is slow of thought so i gine write down me understanding of this matter

At the centre of this matter is the issue of title deeds and a will, the latter whose veracity is being questioned EVEN BEFORE WE GET TO THE MATTER OF THE ESTATE.

Then there seems to be some irregularities in the PROCESSES OF ADMINISTERING THE ESTATE bequeathed in said will.

The issues about who is speaking to who and all the rest are ammmmm not of a main concern since there is a process that is defined by law.

Now let de ole man speak a likkle bit about BU and its role in this matter

for that i will teif, not like Pain & Teets but i will cut and past this url https://www.lifewire.com/top-reasons-to-start-blog-3476742

Of the 10 leading reasons we know for a fact that it was not for money IN FACT De OLE MAN gine tell you that this man David King spend nuff badword money pun this site to make sure that it exists today.

And he ent getting paid for no advertisements

I know that this tangent must seem obvious but readers need to understand that in addition to Helping people, Doing What He wants to do and Making a Difference the fact is that you dont stay in business for all these years to serve a readership of 50 friends.

Are wunna with me?

So putting up a blog title like “Old Lady dies in Squallour even though she paid $5,000 to her Counsel” does not pull as many readers as “Senator Caswell Franklyn Responds to Facebook Video Accusing Ministers George Payne and Dale Marshall of Fraud”

Is this making sense to wunna?

So moving along now.

BU is the single most read blog in Barbados BY THE BAJANS WHO CAN THINK (most of them anyways heheheheheh I ent call no names so doan cuss me. Whu even de ole man does come here and try to be among wunna big fellers and ting with my short man syndrome)

One of the BU Borg The OLD David of BU understands how to ammmmm stoke a fire heheheheheh and to get people to open up to him/the BU platform.

He understands our egos VERY WELL.

Enter Olivia Wellington!!

None of wunna comprehends that Olivia et al have been ammmmmm leh me find a word for this well let me say that the whole effort and enabling of this matter nationally IS BECAUSE OF BU!!

Wunna gets dat?

I ent got no brief for none of the Borg [[Square Brackets time well I got a grudging liking for he but dat is we business]] but doing this all day, steupseeee, wunna feel dis easy?

So when next we examine the tongue in cheek remarks and the seeming ammmmm “endorsements” by the Honourable Blogmaster remember that he alone? sees our real IP addresses and ammmmmm knows who we all are heheheheheheh (as long as wunna doan use a vPN and whonix and even then heheheheheh)

9. Olivia Skunk no one cares for your history lesson on who layed with who Glenda is the dauhter of Marie Stewart and Jackie is her daughter you are their enemy and I know for a fact Jackie has become the voice of the people and nothing you say will take away her light that has called out what has been going on for yesrs .you will are not of importance say spray your Piss some where else

10. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Enuff of Lorenzo duo (you up very early you cant sleep? well de ole man know who de notches pun me gun is for and why I cant sleep but whu bout you? heheheheheh)

@ Olivia Wellington my man heheheheheh

https://i.imgur.com/R6rWfLp.png

11. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah RIGHT I am ashamed of the direction this blogmaster has taken with the input of OLIVIIA SKUNK this is not about who speaks to who .Who lay with who Jackie Stewart and her mother should not have to endure this Skunk spraying PISS as nothing will change the fact PAIN and TIEF have robbed the estate and others and this blog masteri is not addressing the others that they mention with documents that I myself have read Jackie has posted .We must ot sit and allow this SKUNK to spray her PISS and agree with your take on the SKUNK estate wanna have it with PAIN and TIEF

12. What amazes me is that the prime minister appears to regard this scandal as a private matter. It is not. It involves two of her senior ministers and is one of the reputational damage to the government- that is where she comes in.

13. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ John the Quaker

Looka John previously de ole man used to call you quaker cause of you religious views bout white supremacy and what you abolitionists foreparents do fuh we but recently my man you causing de “earth to quake” when you here pun de wicked batting against Olivia and Enuff of Lorenzo duo and de rest of dem!

You already know who Olivia is right? hehehehehehe you does know these things and does walk quietly and carry a big stick. Note dat i did not say whip heheheheheheh

You asked earlier about “who will bell the cat?”

There is a bit of software called Darcy Ripper which i would suggest that, if you wanted a site sucker software you use that

there are a few steps to BELL THE CAT but the first step is “to know where the cat is” so to speak.

Darcy Ripper will let you know where the cat is @ today or 53,148,697 bytes (277.3 MB on disk) for 2,081 items for the barbadosbarassociation.com

Now ammmmm if you download this software and install it you will probably only have till about 9 oclock today (if not sooner) to download and store their site

It will have all of the lies that their members have uploaded over the years on that site at Monday 10th September 2018.

YOU NOW HAVE A PERMANENT RECORD which is what ammmmm Jackie and Glenda should have acquired first but be that as it may…

So what has transpired is that you have a firm who principal is of questionable character involved in what was an attempt to fleece an elderly lady.

Said party waited until that person dies and then seeks to insert a new will which he alone has signed and is witness to.

What they did not anticipate is the existence of a second will or even if they so anticipated what they seem to have done is falsify a document and have that document presented to the courts and use their brotherhood of notary and clerk at court and judge who ultimately awards the matter in their favour.

This is truly a big one.

Ergo the periodic begging the mother to disassociate herself from the daughter and “come and talk to them”

MIA HAS TOLD TEETS that this HAS TO GO AWAY!!

And Teets has told Pain that he has a certain time to get this gone.

This is why these guys are here tolerating the Facebook comments by Jackie and Glenda because they really dont care about the slander/libel ting.

THIS IS THE BLP REPUTATION THAT IS ON THE TABLE HERE

You really think that Olivia is the sort of feller who does tek a bulling lying down?

And this is what MIA IS GOING TO GIVE HIM SOON if he does not get this done!!!

BELIEVE ME WHEN I TELL YOU MOTTLEY WILL NOT LOSE HER CHANCE AT LEGACY OVER PAIN OR TEETS and these effers know this.

14. @ Hal Austin

What amazes me is that the prime minister appears to regard this scandal as a private matter. It is not. It involves two of her senior ministers and is one of the reputational damage to the government- that is where she comes in.

I AGREE WITH YOU 100 percent.

Jackie Stewart and her mother are not in Barbados where George Walton Payne & Co., i.e George Payne and Dale Marshall can have them arrested on trumped up charges to silence them so it goes away and the Lawyers and other parties involved can continue their stealing and FRAUD.
    The Olivia Wellington crew have accused Jackie Stewart of Identity theft, defamation, slander, family disowning etc to lay the way for trumped up charges.

That is how it is done on the island of Barbados.

I know of locals who have endured identical treatment by the same group of Lawyers involved and other Lawyers from a different Law Chambers.

Olivia Wellington advises the Stewarts to come to Barbados to meet with the Lawyers that would be foolish and playing into their trap.

You would be amazed at what lengths locally in Barbados Lawyers who commit unscrupulous acts go to get rid and silence people.

THERE ARE ALSO MANY IN THE LOCAL POLICE FORCE WHO TAKE BRIBES AND WOULD ONLY BE TOO WILLING TO TAKE PART LOOKING FOR SPOILS.

DALE MARSHALL AS THE AG IS HEAD OF THE POLICE FORCE SO THAT IS ANOTHER MAJOR ADVANTAGE THEY HAVE.

Imagine if Jackie Stewart was currently on the island of Barbados they would have everyone believing she was really a thief and a fraudster.

Jackie Stewart couldn’t post on Facebook they would have had her charged and long before the Criminal Court to kill this matter.

That is why Sherri Veronica of Naked Departure operates from overseas.

The Barbados Political Establishment re Lawyers not all of them are way too criminal and I am very happy that Major Players are being continually exposed for the corrupt acts they continue to engage in as though business as usual.

The Integrity Commission and Act is a Farce and a smoke screen for locals.

15. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Alan Winter

Let me be blunt on this matter.

Pain sought to steal this land and its proceeds!

Teets is not Pain but Teets is part of the Pain Constellation

Both are a part of the Chairman Mia Mao Universe.

Mia does not give one flying badword about Teets and she does not care about Pain.

Mia is about Mia FULL STOP

The Honourable Blogmaster is “tolerating Olivia” because he knows who Olivia is.

These are wheels withing wheels and the person at the Wheel of the vehicle figuratively speaking is Mia Mottley NOT THESE TWO INSIGNIFICANT A.HOLES PAIN & TEETS.

Irrespective of our fears about Chairman Mia Mao we want this administration to work.

But Mia like Fumbles has hoares in her ranks of which Teets and Pain number in the first 5 positions.

The Blogmaster realizes the urgency of this matter because of *** but the Blogmaster is a Barbadian first and foremost, he believes in nation and fights this battle on a very principled line.

But in time he will learn that the people that are coming here begging him to intercede for them ARE NOT PRINCIPLED!!

They are dogs and skunks and vipers all mixed in one. They would sell their mother’s fronts to have money and status in Barbados, do you understand that?

This matter is about 1100 lawyers losing their pick!!

Do you understand that?

But more seriously this is about the bonafides of the BLP Government that has inherited the maelstrom of the DLP scourge.

Jackie and Glenda cannot and must not let this go.

BECAUSE OF WHO PAIN AND TEETS ARE and what MUST BE RESTORED IN BARBADOS BUT WHATEVER MEANS NECESSARY.

https://i.imgur.com/tqJjBEa.png

16. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance please with an item for Alan Winter

17. Bajan I agree with you 1000 PERCENT Jackie Stewart cannot be sprayed or fased by SKUNK PISS and her pack

18. @ Hal

Omar Watson a local was charged and taken before the Criminal Court by Michael Lashley a former Senior Minister in the last DLP Barbados Government for a frivolous matter on Facebook which involved the name of Michael Lashley a sitting Cabinet member at the time.

Now supposed Omar Watson had accused the same Michael Lashley of Fraud and theft on Facebook what would have happened he would have been Lost away in Dodds.

This is what George Payne and Dale Marshall BLP Government are trying to do with Jackie Stewart if she was on the island.

The charge of Omar Watson happened long before Patrick King started doing his videos and having evidence via Affidavit on DLP Ministers.

19. Glenda Harewood et al do not have to come to Barbados, she can appoint a mediator to sieve through this mess on her behalf even if late in the process.

20.         @PUDRYR

No need to defend the blogmaster. We are in a position often times to have sight of the big picture.

21. Bajan,

I am fully aware of the deep Bajan cultural and ethical scars. In this little space the only measure of real success is materiality. Look at the number of people who come on telling us how many properties they have, how many expensive cares, how many upmarket kitchens, etc. It is pure barbarism. But they are proud of it.
    It is the little island mentality. For those without material things, they talk about their qualification: their PhDs, MAs, chartered status – crude one-up-manship.

There are other businesses and properties that have been stolen historically, and not just lawyers: undertakers who steal everything from family graves to real estate; businesses that fleece shareholders; and more. Look at the violent squatter movement.
    The problem is that when you get buffoons coming on blogs such as BU making fun of serious matters all the perpetrators have to do is sit tight and the mob will move on to the net scandal. They will never demand change. In no civilised society will such behaviour be tolerated.
    I have said on numerous occasions, and others have objected, that Barbados is a failed state. Just look at property rights, the rule of law, the criminal justice system. Was Fred Gollop a qualified lawyer? If an unqualified lawyer signs documents are those documents invalid?

22. “John September 9, 2018 11:16 PM

Remember what we heard before … Marie Stewart signed her name in proper ink …. as in fountain pen!!”

And that is what is killing them…an original Will with the Textatrix’s signature.exists ..not that forged piece of garbage with Payne signing as as the Textatrix and signing as the witnesses. .

.the Will is a forgery, it cannot supercede an original will, it has no description of the properties…..it could only have been used to give a default judgement by a corrupt judge…it cannot withstand International scrutiny…..and they cannot get their hands on the beneficiary abd her daughter…they all want taking the hell diwn…I would much prefer they all be put down like the rabid dogs and frothing skunks that they are and have been for decades..,

If Mia allows this to continue ……enabling and protecting two dirty ministers who should be in a shared prison cell for their decades long practice of elder abuse and Estates theft…,,seeing that it is THEIR CRIMINAL ACTIONS…that are reflecting negatively on HER government worldwide….she too deserves what comes next.

Carry on smartly….the entertainment is free.

23. The Beneficiary can appoint investigators to gather evidence to take all this to the next level…the only action should be coming from these two thieves…is to replace every piece of land as it was before the mother/testatrix passed away….file the ASSENT that is NOT a forgery of lies….outlining ownership of the properties to the BENEFICIARY….as should have been done 10 years ago….it cannot take more than two weeks to process in the Registry……courier an original and copy to the beneficiary in UK….problem over..estate matter closed..

It takes me half an hour to draft an ASSENT and I have not done one in over 20 years.

Or they can continue resisting to keep the stolen priceeds of sale of the land and to attempt to steal the remaining 8 acres and stay in the news worldwide as land thieves…their choice…

All of this only happened because they ARE land thieves, Estate thieves and abusers and killers of the elderly…

Or they can continue with their wrong and strong attitude and have all of this taken several more levels,..free entertainment. .for me.

24. @Anon September 9, 2018 10:45 PM “Anyone who has had the faintest contact the law as it relates to wills knows that every will revokes the previous one.”

Even while this is true. The last will will only revoke all previous will, if the last will is valid.

I have no opinion on this matter. It is way too confusing for me.

25. If PAIN and TEETS do all the above and not continue to shame the Mia government WORLDWIDE…, all they gotta do then is give back the Purchaser (s) the millions of dollars in proceeds of the land sale…that they stole…

Goddamn thieves…they all so deserve what is happening. ..lol

26. @ Hal

100 percent agree on your last post.

I too also agree Barbados is a failed island sinking deeper and deeper in raw sewage not just on the South Coast and Graeme Hall Swamp.

Like President Trump who I don’t like, but have to agree Barbados is a Shithole ran by blacks.

So that no one calls me racist for agreeing with Trump I am black.

27. WARU OLIVIA SKUNK cant PIss this fire out lol

28. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

But there is such a need to do what is right Honourable Blogmaster if only for 1/3rd of you heheheheh.

Why am I saying that and what i have said earlier?

Look at what you said at 6.10 a.m.!!

Do you understand what that means?

I am sure that you understand (a) the power of that statement and (b) the fact that they WILL ABROGATE SUCH POWER in a few short months by use of the 1933 Enablement Act and the one that Eddie is going to champion.

I can never understand this power thing that makes them giddy, worms meat that we all are steupseee

https://i.imgur.com/qV7vxv8.png

29. @ Alan Winter

WARU OLIVIA SKUNK cant PIss this fire out lol

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

No longer should we allow local Politicians/Lawyers in Barbados to HOODWINK and get away with, STEALING, FRAUD, Corruption and Deception.

Thanks to the USA; Donville Inniss former DLP Senior Barbados Government Minister was the lid that came off the Pot to expose them.

30. “@ Alan Winter

WARU OLIVIA SKUNK cant PIss this fire out lol”

She sure can’t. .

A goddamn transfer of Estate ownership via ASSENT…which should have taken no longer than two weeks of processing through the REGISTRY, AFTER….the Testatrix/Matriarch Marie Stewart passed away in 2008……and that processed ASSENT sent directly to the Beneficiary in UK……immediately the registry process was completed…in 2008…estate finalized and closed…

But NO…

PAIN and TEETS turned that simple process of giving a Beneficiary what is rightfully hers as outlined in the original Will… into an elaborate 10 year affair of elder abuse and death of the Executrix who trusted them both,

…abuse of the Supreme Court and bribing a Judge to aid them in the THEFT of the ESTATE…..through an illegal default Judgement without the knowledge of the Beneficiary.

….illegal sale of the land without the knowledge OR consent of the Beneficiary. ..just look at their handiwork of crimes and evil…look at it…

While Mia is pretending to be both blind and dumb….she better be careful those two CRETINS she is keeping as government ministers don’t end up implicating the Mottley law firm…before she acts…because she done know that many people know a lot more.

31. The funny but not so funny is that so many people on social media are raising there hands and saying ME TOO about barbadians lawyers who have abuse their power to take advantage of the elderly by way of holding on to their possession
    The Stewarts bis not a single or isolated case
    Just that they are not going to rolled over and play dead at the hands of Marshall and Payne
    As for filing lawsuit they would find themselves in ducks guts as all those who have evidence and reason to implement his name can join together and file a class action law suit against these crooks
    I suggest those who have legitimate complaints start a ME TOO hell fire and damnation campaign against the crooks
    Since Jackie and mother vhas been the lone voices heard it is time to have a group of those who have been wtonged (collectively)that would rain down more fire and brimstone on their heads
    Makes no sense in turning back now

32. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Mariposa

Girl them plants in your head have you really thinking straight.

This is not about Glenda &Jackie no more

It is not even about Barbados Underground any more

It is about what it represents.

Consider this.

The offer for reconciliation has been made to the tow UK ladies today at 6 am

Suppose they take that offer?

I mean if someone comes to them and says we will pay $5 million dollars to make this go away and will not sue you nor have COW Williams sue you foe what you said.

What do we bajans keyboard warriors do next?

DO we let this die? AS IS OUR CUSTOMARY THING?

What is the next step?

We have guesstimated long ober scanned documents and Facebook videos so what do we do with regard regard to continuity?

33. Simple Simon I have already covered that matter in my post at 11.27 pm yesterday.

34. @ Pieceundertherock

I mean if someone comes to them and says we will pay $5 million dollars to make this go away and will not sue you nor have COW Williams sue you foe what you said.

YOU MEAN TEETS AND PAIN GOING USE SOME OF THE IMF LOAN TO PAY THE $5 million.

Is that why it is taking so long to take care of this legal matter?

We All know a lot of the IMF money going to find hands through the back door.

It has happened in both Guyana and Jamaica.

35. Piece…there is nothing to settle here…

The ASSENT transferring ownership of the Estate to the last surviving Beneficiary TO THE ESTATE..needs to be processed through the Registry…and couriered to the BENEFICIARY TO THE ESTATE in UK…it should have been done since 2008 after the death of the Testatrix..but was not..

The build by COW or whichever lowlife land thief doing it needs to be stopped…FORTHWITH….and that stolen property returned to the Estate…FORTHWITH..

There is nothing to settle..

Whatever mess PAIN and TEETS and their co-conspirators created for themselves in the last 10 years, they gotta straighten it out themselves after the Beneficiary receives her Assent of ownership…it has nothing to do with the last surviving Beneficiary to the Estate..

36. I am saying this while presuming they want all this to go away…what do I know, maybe they don’t want it to go away and are enjoying the worldwide attention and spotlight shining on THEM…maybe they like me being entertained at their expense for free…some people are weird like the..lol

But one thing is clear, not one of them are going to get their hands on the last saving beneficiary to kill her…the daughter is making that very clear to all of them…so they might as well just do the right thing and move on…but that is there call..

37. lol..so ironic that they spent 10 years working so hard to paint themselves into a corner..lol, hahaha

38. They better make sure that the property they stole from the estate and that land thief Cow is building on without permission from the living beneficiary…is also included in the ASSENT that has to be sent to the beneficiary in UK..there should be no property missing from the Estate…because the living beneficiary did not give any any consent for property to be sold from the estate…she cannot give permission now, she was never notified of the sale or or the theft….

The beneficiary does not have to do anything, except receive the ownership to the estate via ASSENT that is rightfully hers…..when that is done and verified as authentic by representatives for the beneficiary and not some forged document cooked up by PAIN and TEETS…. …then those who are blogging shit they know nothing about….will also disappear…

39. None of this would have happened if they weren’t ALL such goddamned THIEVES…lol…murdahhhhhhh!!!!

40. What do we bajans keyboard warriors do next?
    DO we let this die? AS IS OUR CUSTOMARY THING?
    What is the next step?
    We have guesstimated long ober scanned documents and Facebook videos so what do we do with regard regard to continuity?

Try learning the lesson demonstrated so visibly!!!

Go and strengthen your families!!

That is the only sure bulwark against the corruption … even if it is only one family!!

41. I stand by my take this should not of taken this path on that poor old oman it adds to the abuse she has suffered already .it should of been payed as corruption .not OLIVIA SKUNK hate campaign of Jackie Stewart .We all know this is an everyday thing for these tiefs .It should of been a forum callin it out for what it is.I for one would not like my mum to read Olivia Skunk PISS TRAIL.I t is she who is now commiting elderly abuse and the Blog master should remember this is an old woman that has suffered enough and still is and Thank God for Jackie Stewart

42. Nasty PAIN…could not wait for the Testatrix to die in 2008…..

…that stunted little ghoul was counting every breath she drew until she drew her last one..what an evil bunch of lawyers….they will all go down in history..

43. JOHN we should fight the Stewarts corner without OLIVIA SKUNK and aloow this hate campaign to thrive .

44. Olivia Wellington Avatar

After months of videos, I see no action. I do see the same people making silly comments and ridiculous memes. The only solution is for Glenda Harewood to engage the services of a Skadden Arrps type firm and ascertain her rights and how best to proceed. If all is as Jackie alleges then she has a case. Personally, even with an F. Lee Bailey,a Blackwell or a Clarence Barrow, they have a difficult time because the first rule is, “never lie to your lawyer”

Even if one scintilla of truth is in their saga, then the embellishment of truths destroy credibility in a legal forum. Law is black letter and not based on emotion. I can recite Jackie’s biography from the day she was born to today so whether she wants to give the impression that I am not a family member, that is her cross to bear. Regardless, I wish them luck.

45. Alan Winter
    September 10, 2018 10:40 AM

JOHN we should fight the Stewarts corner without OLIVIA SKUNK and aloow this hate campaign to thrive .

Each person needs to get their house in order, understand the insidious threat posed to their families and by extension Barbados.

The threat has been playing out for years and numerous victims have been claimed.

Some games are finite, eg football, not so finite, eg cricket and infinite … war!!

Strength to fight a war is different from strength to play a finite or not so finite game.

Strength comes from within and it is nourished in the family setting first and later by looking at examples.

Once you realise it is a war you are in and have the strength, you will be ok.

The Stewarts/Holders will be ok!!

They know what is all about!!

Their example is on the record and in your face.

46. .. and that’s why successful businesses are family businesses as a rule …. because business is war and war is an infinite game!!

47. Olivia Wellington Avatar

@ Alan Winter, you do not know all of the variables in this case. In the event that there is litigation and family members are subpoenaed, they are obligated to tell the truth. I am sure that if Jackie gave an honest accounting of what has transpired, the various commentators would be able to weigh the evidence.

Hoodwinking allies will result in everyone having egg on their faces and all that does is diminish the cause of those who might have a real cause.

We as a family look on in horror as we know that all that she is stating in her videos is not accurate. Most of the videos vilify Ermine Atwell at one point and beatify her in another. This lends to inconsistency.

48. We as a family look on in horror as we know that all that she is stating in her videos is not accurate. Most of the videos vilify Ermine Atwell at one point and beatify her in another.

Go and read Caswell Franklin’s last appearance on this blog and you will realise Ermine had major issues.