Submitted by Tee White

Recently, I was listening to an African Bajan, like me, sing the praises of my hometown and make the argument that it had made a significant contribution to the development of Barbados. In support of his argument, he declared that “we provided some of the first governors of the Carolinas”. I was taken aback by this comment. Did the speaker not realise that he was referring to the English slave masters, who saw both his and my fore-parents as sub-human chattel and against whom they committed every crime that could be committed against a human being? Why would a descendant of the enslaved Africans take pride in the fact that the tormentors of his fore-parents had grown so rich from their crimes in Barbados that they emigrated to the USA to continue these barbarities against other African there and rose to be political leaders of the slave masters in that country? It makes no sense but it reflects the official ideology of white supremacy that has been passed down to us from the days of slavery and colonialism and which we have continued to promote during the last 52 years of independence.

This racist doctrine is enshrined in the very preamble to our Constitution which declares:

Whereas the love of free institutions and of independence has always strongly characterised the inhabitants of Barbados:

And Whereas the Governor and the said inhabitants settled a Parliament in the year 1639:

And Whereas as early as 18th February, 1651 those inhabitants, in their determination to safeguard the freedom, safety and well-being of the Island, declared, through their Governor, Lords of the Council and members of the Assembly, their independence of the Commonwealth of England

In reality, Barbados was a laboratory for the destruction of human freedom, safety and well-being. Professor Beckles has pointed out that on the coast of Africa, Barbados was widely known as a place worse than hell and the life expectancy of an enslaved African once they arrived on the island was no more than 7 years. Yet our Constitution presents a fundamentally racist gloss of our country’s history which basically denies the humanity of our African fore-parents.

This psychological dislocation from reality which white supremacy has imprinted on the Bajan psyche is further reinforced with references to the parliament in Broad Street. For example, at Grantley Adams International Airport there is a mural which hails with pride the fact that ‘we’ have the second oldest parliament in the Commonwealth. But who is this ‘we’? The parliament in Broad Street was set up by the English slave masters and used as an instrument for the violent subjugation of our African fore-parents. In 1688, this parliament passed a law entitled “An Act for the Governing of Negroes”. This Act legislated the following:

WHEREAS the Plantations and Estates of this Island cannot be fully managed, and brought into Use, without the Labour and Service of great Numbers of Negroes and other Slaves : And forasmuch as the said Negroes and other Slaves brought unto the People of this Island for that purpose, are of Barbarous, Wild, and Savage Natures, and such as renders them wholly unqualified to be governed by the Laws, Customs, and Practices of our Nations: It therefore becoming absolutely necessary, that such other Constitutions, Laws, and Orders should be in this island framed and enacted for the good Regulating and Ordering of them, as may both restrain the Disorders, Rapines, and Inhumanities to which they are naturally prone and inclined

That no Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of any Family in this Island, shall give their Negroes or other Slaves leave on Sabbath-days, Holy-days, or any

other time, to go out of their Plantations, except such Negro or other Slave as usually wait upon them at Home or Abroad, and wearing a Livery ; and no other Negro or Slave, except with a Ticket under the Master or Mistress’s Hand, or some other Person by his or her Appointment, specifying the time allowed for his or her Return ……. And if any Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of a Plantation, shall find any Negro or other Slave in their Plantation at any time without a Ticket, or Business from his said Master, and doth not apprehend them, or endeavour so to do; and having apprehended them, shall not punish them with a moderate Whipping, shall forfeit Ten Shillings Sterling, to be disposed of as aforesaid

A N D be it further Enacted and Ordained, That if any Negro or Slave whatsoever shall offer any Violence to any Christian, by Striking, or the like, such Negro or other Slave shall, for his or her first Offence, by Information given upon Oath to the next Justice, be severely whipped by the Constable by Order of the said Justice; For his second Offence of that nature, by Order of the Justice of Peace, he shall be severely whipped, his Nose slit, and be burned in some part of his Face with a hot Iron; And for his third Offence he shall receive, by Order of the Governor and Council, such greater Punishment as they shall think meet to inflict.

Why would the descendants of the enslaved Africans take pride in an institution which committed such crimes against our fore-parents? Should we not instead take pride in the parliaments our fore-parents set up in the cane fields and gullies to fight for human rights on this island against the slave masters and their parliament in Broad Street?

Malcolm X described this psychological affliction that is plaguing Barbados thus:

If the master’s house caught on fire, the house Negro would fight harder to put the blaze out than the master would. If the master got sick, the house Negro would say, “What’s the matter, boss, we sick?” We sick! He identified himself with his master more than his master identified with himself. And if you came to the house Negro and said, “Let’s run away, let’s escape, let’s separate,” the house Negro would look at you and say, “Man, you crazy. What you mean, separate? Where is there a better house than this? Where can I wear better clothes than this? Where can I eat better food than this?” That was that house Negro. In those days he was called a “house nigger.” And that’s what we call him today, because we’ve still got some house niggers running around here.

In 2018, Barbados, it’s way past time we purged ourselves of this white supremacy.

1,010 responses to “When Will Bajans Purge Ourselves of White Supremacy?”

1. Sarge wrote,
    @MB
    I thought that you were asking about “stop and frisk” now I see you are reading from the Trump playbook. When did Rodenstein become corrupt? Did he become corrupt the moment he authorized Mueller? Nobody knew who Ohr was until Trump heard he read the dossier, as for Sessions I believe Coretta Scott King in her assessment of him and I believe his brethren in the Senate when they denied him a Judgeship.

Hillary isn’t President, she isn’t even running a pedophile ring from the basement of a Pizza Parlour (that is the Catholic Church)
    I am not getting into any long winded debate, (but I know a lot more that the Cut and paste artist FF) and I read a lot in my spare time (books) I even take time to visit some institutions where I can get a bit of historical information on Black Peoples struggles in the USA e.g. Smithsonian NMAAH&C
    (you should try it sometime)

The Rodent proposed Mueller to become the new FBI Director after Comey was fired and Trump said NO. The very next day they started the Trump Collusion nonsense where Rodent appointed Muley! Very undefined appointment. The proper way to undertake an investigation into Russian Collusion / Intervention would obviously be Bipartisan. The emails of Strzok et al of FBI and Ohr of DOJ (whose wife worked for Fusion / Glenn Simpson starting only in 2016 btw) the org that produced the FISA document which is as corrupt as can be and proved Russian / Foreign Collusion between Shillary / DNC and foreigners ie Steele and the Russians which they paid big $$$$ for (the FBI paid Steele too until they fired him and Ohr broke the law by continuing a relationship) The Rodent is stalling all the time on providing documents because he knows he is involved at the very least he is conflicted as he would be a witness regarding the firing of Comey.
    Sarge, I have never stated that Trump does not have many negatives BUT this Collusion has so far proven to be by Shill and the DEmonicRat gang!!! When will the FISA Judge / S realise they were duped????haha

2. What will be the legacy of the Trump presidency?

Is the PM suffering from ‘insomnia’ given recent revelations by McGahn. Especially not having prepped before attending?

Have you seen the latest poll that projects the Democrats winning Congress in the mid terms? There is still a bit to go, a lot can happen in the next two months.

Can you explain explain why Trump cancel security clearances of top intelligence officers? What about the 250 officers with security access signing the two letters?

Guess the Bible is being fulfilled.

3. @ David not sure what Polls you are watching, must be the same ones that Predicted that Killery would win the Presidency…

Hear from a very dear friend of mine whose father was an Assistant Commissioner of Police in Barbados. He now resides in the US and was a Democrat before becoming Republican… 4 hours ago he wrote…”That’s true!, some way around this period in time last year…. there were about 18% Black followers of Pres Trump… after about several months there were about 24 %.. then this WALK AWAY MOVEMENT kick in, only several months ago… and the last report a few days ago have Black support at 36 %.. by 2020 you can imagine how many there will be…the sleeping giant has awoken…I am laughing my as*s off at the mostly educated idiots, who don’t want to leave the plantation…. because they feed off the weak and uneducated misinform poor people.. they are told a lot of lies by the BLACK DUMORATS PARTY MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS …but Pres Trump had shown them, he wants them to share the AMERICAN DREAM, WHICH HAD BEEN STOLEN FROM THEM BY THE FEW THE EVIL LAP DOG EDUCATED BROTHERS.. Puppets
    Hear This One Good David …When are you going to Pull BU Underground out of the Darkness Into The Light?

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/3c/16/25/3c162532bb0963887f0630ec0fd97f76.jpg

4. The inquiry was meant for Moneybrain or Sargeant.

5. David August 20, 2018 8:39 AM
    “Can you explain explain why Trump cancel security clearances of top intelligence officers? What about the 250 officers with security access signing the two letters?”

@ David Here is a little hand to help you out with your questions … Not that you appreciate my contributions as displayed by your response!… However others who read can can discern for themselves!!

What you are saying is that the Minister of Finance in the Past Administration in Barbados can go and look at anything that the Government has and know what they are doing?

Trump was elected to DRAIN THE SWAMP and you worried about the RATS in the Swamp that making Noise?

Senator Senators Constitute 1/3 of the Branches of the Government of the USA do you know that if Diana Feinstein is not a Senator anymore and she is charge of the Democratic Party Senate Intelligence Committee, if she is not re-elected as a Senator she loses her Security Clearance Immediately .

They are hundreds of thousands of Ex Government employees who have Security Clearances. WHY?

It would make Sense that if you do not work in the Government Employ for you Not to have a Security Clearance.

Did you know that if you were the head of the Intelligence Community and you do not have a Security Clearance presently, you can Still be asked about “Institutional” Knowledge “What went on before”, as long as they do not ask you of something New or Current.

The Swamp Rats are fighting hard to keep something they cannot use except for personal gain.

Have you joined the Rat Chorus David? I thought were against the Swamp? Or is it that you were given your Talking Points?

https://lupus1.files.wordpress.com/2017/09/guide-to-deep-state-swamp-ben-garrison-1024×748.jpg

6. Strange how a thread about purging white supremacy in Barbados descends into the whites support and defence of Trump who is a demagogue politician who rode the white supremacist bandwagon in USA and his overt and covert racism gained two thirds of the seventy five percent white majority in America’s support

the divisive whites* now talk about love and black support
    why won’t they talk about reparations for blacks
    and repatriation from the land of their captivity**

(*) aka cut and paste alt-right trolls
    (**) they are hypocrites obviously

((►)) Best Dressed Chicken In Town, Warning Sound, Zion Rock, Tribal War
    (Ain’t no Sunshine ☀ Riddim)

I don’t want no tribal war
    ’cause a long time fussing and fighting
    a long time cheating and biting
    we don’t want no tribal war
    one love among one another
    ’cause the fence so high you can’t go over
    the fence so low you can’t go under
    with unity in our hearts
    a love love love a love
    a love that’s all we want

I don’t want no tribal war
    ’cause a love in my heart
    I can’t show all my love

7. @ 555dubstreet August 20, 2018 11:21 AM

How Strange …Somebody Blew the whistle and you appear? 555KIKI BU Minion are You on Duty Now?

I Suggest a Strong Dose of a Laxative for you are so full of Racist KAKA!!

I know , Love and Respect People of All Races…Unlike You hypocrite who Sings about Love and Breeds HATE!!

https://memeguy.com/photos/images/in-response-to-katy-perry-being-called-racist-for-dressing-as-a-geisha-last-night-at-the-amas-66630.png

8. Stupid paranoid Bitch thinks she can fight with everyone

White trash in full effect

fake christians hate muslims from crusades to slavery to new world order pnac wars

9. Them a robber

Them a grabber

Them a blood sucker

dance cork natty no skylark

10. “I love to sing love songs
    But I have got a war on my hands and I have got to win it
    When I win the war,
    I will come back and sing you all love songs”
    ― Lee “Scratch” Perry

11. @ 555KIKI… You are paid Detractor and an Obstructionist…

Why don’t Turn from your wicked ways; and repent of your evil doings, of your lying’s and deceiving’s, and of your envying’s, and your strife’s, and from all your wickedness and come to Jesus and ask for Forgiveness, that ye may receive a remission of your sins before this life has passed.

You will be Resurrected and Magnified in the Character you have become…Do you want to be where there is Weeping, Wailing and Gnashing of Teeth, where you will be Consumed daily with a Scorched Conscience…Your Choice!

Say what you want God Will Judge Both of Us…Can you bear that or will you Shrink in Shame?

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/30/7b/fe/307bfe0a63861eb32cb00cab10e52b11.jpg

12. I don’t need a wack ass alt-right white troll who loves up trump and spams bible quotes to tell me a single thing

you and brane are as popular as a.i.d.s.

PRO 14:16 A wise man feareth, and departeth from evil: but the fool rageth, and is confident.

PRO 14:17 He that is soon angry dealeth foolishly: and a man of wicked devices is hated.

PRO 14:18 The simple inherit folly: but the prudent are crowned with knowledge.

PRO 14:19 The evil bow before the good; and the wicked at the gates of the righteous.

PRO 14:20 The poor is hated even of his own neighbour: but the rich hath many friends.

13. What I Find Intersting is an Article by Tee Tree White Lies that has generated over 300 comments and Not one from the writer….Hmmmm!!

As a Matter of Fact I have not Seen him on BU for quite some time yet here is an article that Stimulates Racism and Emotional Debate and yet a no show from the contributor White Lies.

I would guess that David has been sitting on this for a while waiting for the opportunity to Unleash Yet another Racist Eruption on his Notorious Racist Blog.

The same was for 180 Years of Emancipation- Some Perspective

Yet another Article of 265 comments and a No Dhow by the Author…

The intent of this Article is to Sew discord among Barbadians using emotive words.

Bajan’s and Caribbean people are being Beguiled by this Author Mohammed Iqbal Degia while appealing to their Sense of Victim-hood and Entitlement Mentality not realising they are being Captivated and Used for his Radical Purposes….

While the Blog Master Ask…

David August 10, 2018 12:48 PM

“Have you read the topic? Why are you attacking the ethnicity of the author? Suppose the BU family returns the favour? Treat with the message for crosshairs.”

Freedom Crier August 10, 2018 1:14 PM… David Really, ARE YOU FOR REAL….

It was the Very Topic, he is one of those in the Caribbean leading the Charge and he is Standing in a Glass House Throwing Stones.

The Glass house being his Beliefs that Still Practices People held in Servitude while Condemning others that Gave it up since 1834.
    And the Stones that he is Throwing is Reparations. So I am on Topic? I see his DECEPTION and I have Spoken to that DECEPTION.

It has nothing to do with his Ethnicity because Islam is Not a Race. It is a Belief Structure. Some Follow it to do good and some follow it to DECEIVE and Create CONFUSION.

BTW David Your Silence has been your Consent many times when Freedom was under attack by BU Minions. Is this an open invitation by you for them to Continue?
    DAVID WHERE DID YOU LEARN YOUR AGREGIOUS TRADE THAT YOU ARE IMPORTING INTO OUR BELOVED BARBADOS…

WHAT IS YOUR END GAME?

https://patriot.imgix.net/b2c28cefcaf1c7f1c38ae0c94acf254c96b1b3436dd30e567384ea10bb3ad2de.jpg?auto=format

14. DAVID WHERE DID YOU LEARN YOUR EGREGIOUS TRADE THAT YOU ARE IMPORTING INTO OUR BELOVED BARBADOS…

WHAT IS YOUR END GAME?

https://pics.me.me/without-the-90-plus-percent-black-vote-the-democratic-party-at-33496872.png

15. Freedom Brane

It is clear you come on BU to provoke black people and are not as subtle and slick as you think you are, after provocation you fein indignant surprise.

Your white pores are oozing out muslim hate like all alt-white trash trolls

Islam is a religion from East with mainly black and brown followers who number a quarter of the world with 1.8 billion

They believe in same God as Jews and Christians who made all.

Main tenet is to pray regularly, so don’t hate children and adults when they go off to pray.

Western warmongers have killed millions of muslims in illegal wars, they must be scared of countries in Africa, Middle East, Asia progressing

If you an’t money in disguise you could be GP.

Why don’t you stick to Breitbart or Patriot sites.

16. ((►)) High Blood Pressure, Islam

17. @ 555KIKI… My Question was Poised to David are you the Same Person? …

As Stated Previously…”You are paid Detractor and an Obstructionist…You hypocrite who Sings about Love and Breeds HATE!!”

Malcolm X was a Republican. He was also Muslim and I Agree with What he says…

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CruZct1VYAA2ahE.jpg

18. What question

I said you were a shit stirring bitch

David Duke KKK Wizard endorsed Trump in 2016

KKK are GOP today

Your repeated arguments are for white scum only

19. Hear the Man Himself…Malcolm X

20. What religion do you think Malcolm X or El-Hajj Malik El-Shabazz was

21. Thomas Sowell on The Effects of Victimology….

‘…liberals have wreaked more havoc on blacks than the supposed “legacy of slavery” they talk about’ – Thomas Sowell

22. As a resident of Barbados you cannot register vote in USA for GOP or DEM or Greens or an Independent

So your obsession of Right Wing memes from US politics just signifies a brainwashed troll with a screwed up mind

You should move to Mississippi # 1 Redneck State in Deep South where you can put on your MAGA hat

23. Freedom Crier August 20, 2018 1:47 PM

“DAVID WHERE DID YOU LEARN YOUR EGREGIOUS TRADE THAT YOU ARE IMPORTING INTO OUR BELOVED BARBADOS…
    WHAT IS YOUR END GAME?”

Still waiting on your Answer I Know you are Right there observing 555KIKI doing a Job at what he is Reeks At…

Meanwhile Listen & Learn…Brandon Tatum, “I will never vote Democrat AGAIN!!”

24. “”You are paid Detractor and an Obstructionist”

Only in your little mind, I don’t get paid a penny

@ David of BU

Pay Me
    I must deserve a big salary for dealing with the nut jobs

25. Brandon Tatum

With all of the mess Trump has gone through, I have no idea how he made it. Trump has proven that he has what it takes and that God has his hand on Trumps presidency. Liberals are going to be mad on this one.

Lets be honest, Trump Should Not Be President…

26. David,
    Brennan ex CIA (voted Communist Party years back should never have been in the CIA) is as corrupt as they come and was likely the designer of this Soft Coup d’etat. No one in the Trump Admin needs advice from crooked Brennan anyway and since he is calling for Treason against the Pres, without any basis, who would trust anything he says! REMOVE security clearance . Many others like Comey, McCabe, Strzok et al have been fired from the FBI why would they retain any security clearance they should face charges very soon. Ohr of DOJ has broken several laws by his actions and emails and has been fired from DOJ.
    In an honest country all parties would not want people at the FBI / DOJ plotting against US citizens before, during and after an election.
    Build de Wall around Washington DC= District of Corruption.

27. David, The same Polls that showed Shillary winning by a country mile???????????????
    I studied Market Research you can construct Polls to say what you want. Dems will gain 5-10 seats the normal swing is approx 30 seats away from the Presidents party in the Mid Terms but Americans have Jobs and more $$$$$$ in their pockets this time, typically the new Pres / Admin has raised rates big time by Yr2 and Recession is hitting and Stocks arew down 20%+++. NOT now!

28. 555,
    The blacks who really deserve reparations are DEAD as are those that took advantage –DEAD! Slavery was horrid!
    If we could persuade the Brits to build a new Hospital in Bdos or some major project then great but paying out $$$$$ to people living sweeeett in today’s world bloody ridiculous!!!
    Some Black gents that went to school with me had parents 25 yrs younger than minewho were well educated in Law, Medicine, Optometry etc, my father was forced to leave school by his parents at 13 and go to work to help his parents who had 9 kids. My parents were poor as church mice and moved house to have money for food when my eldest sister was born, the rent saved was $1 / mth in 1940. Whatever they made $$$$$ they deserved and mine is deserved. Those black gents in Bdos had the same chances as myself —same school, same hospital, same roads, same UWI—we are equal.
    In many US UniS you can get into medical school with grades 20% lower if you are AfrAm. That seems like a good benefit.

29. @Moneybrain

Can you explain the over 100 security people who have affixed their signature to a letter to Trump in support of Brennan?

30. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Freedom, your level of absolute disingenuity is astounding…you present on BU as a thinking multi tracked blogger when in fact you are simply like an old fashioned 8_track tape with just one rhythm of disinformation on all tracks…

You accuse another blogger of lying yet after selectively posting a Malcolm quote you assert this canard “Malcolm X was a Republican. He was also Muslim and I Agree with What he says…”

The man was a realist…I never got the impression from my readings on the man that he was particularly enamoured of the real politics of either party and just as he evolved to be the true realist he was at his death and rejected his earlier remarks for example that the ‘white man is the devil’ he ALSO said in his realistic way :

“We won’t organize any black man to be a Democrat or a Republican because both of them have sold us out. Both of them have sold us out; both parties have sold us out. Both parties are racist, and the Democratic Party is more racist than the Republican Party.”

This of course was said in early 60s…and any HONEST analyst KNOWS that the Democratic party was indeed the father of racist themes in US leading up to the period prior to civil rights legislation…in context his sentiments are pellucid and basically accurate.

You are a rabble rouser and flame thrower. You do not seek truth or context but merely to exert your biased opinions on others….you are so entitled….but to present yourself as some bastion of historical evidence is ABSURD….in a word (respectfully said) you lie DELIBERATELY with egregious misquoting !

The pot and the kettle…which whistles loudest with ‘lies’ dressed as misrepresentations!

31. That David has not banned – or in some way controlled this plague on his blog is BU’s greatest stain to date.
    It is one thing to be tolerant, but shiite MUST be flushed – if only in the interest of the overall health of the community.

These drug pushing parasites always seek to cover themselves in religiosity in an attempt to distract us from their nefarious family deeds, but were it up to Bushie, a line would have been drawn in the white powder LONG ago….

It reminds one of ‘Mr Agriculture’, whose donkey should still be in Dodds …. but calling Brass Tacks every damned day pontificating about morality and ethics… and being entertained by Ellis…

Wunna Davids too soft yuh….

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David Mr Blogmaster, what is there for @MB to explain beyond his similarly one track rhythm on all things Trump related: any criticism of the POTUS by certain otherwise distinguished persons is corrupt and invalid because the right wing says so!

Or as we have been newly educated they can offer ‘alternative facts’ or establish ‘their truth, to counter the real truth’…absurdity at it’s zenith.

@MB, your knock on Brennan that he “voted Communist Party years back” is abjectly inane.

Following your logic that his youthful disenchantment with US politics that resulted in his rejection vote for the Comminist party then its surely fair to logically opine that any man who boasts of grabbing vaginas as he likes is surely a disreputable fiend and should not be a head of government…

Or surely, your racist family members should never be allowed into decent modern society.

Past indiscretions should define us forever, according to you…..You are being absurd.

According to all reports the man has done more to protect his homeland than most…so that you woukd question his bonafides against a guy who fought his US govt on racial equality and dismissed the opinions of his nation’s security apparatus to accept the word of a former KGB officer is the epitome of NONSENSICAL alternative factual, your truth is the truth blarney…sigh!

BTW, treason is a serious charge …but on all public evidence this POTUS has skirted so close to acting in the best interest of an enemy that the verbal charge is understood.

33. Why is a security clearance so important to someone who no longer has a job requiring it?

Answer: Consulting fees!!!

That’s why the others are making noise too.

Henry Kissinger formed a consulting firm in 1982.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kissinger_Associates

How would he and his associates have been able to offer advice and get paid huge fees if security clearances were removed and they could not get the inside track?

Guess Bill and Hilary might be next!!

Did they sign the letter too?

34. “Kissinger Associates, Inc. is a New York City-based international geopolitical consulting firm, founded and run by Henry Kissinger in 1982. The firm assists its clients in identifying strategic partners and investment opportunities and advising them on government relations.”

How do you think this company could have delivered the services it promised if the only intelligence was what was in Henry’s head from the past?

35. Trump is making them squeal!!

36. Mr. Bush Tea I have a new found respect for you the analogy you used about shit being used to protect the community is wonderful it is very Graphic and it within the bounds of Decorum it is using the English Language to convey a meaning that I think you almost outdid yourself by using such a graphic analogy and all without the use of Profanity.

However it describes exactly why I respond so much on BU on particular issues because I feel I want to flush this Shit out of you so again I thank you for such a wonderful Analogy and I hope we can debate in the future based on facts.

As for you de pedantic Dribbler August 20, 2018 6:21 PM

I may not know everything but what I know I Keep if it is True and if I share something with you it is because I believe it to be True. I do not have an Axe to grind the only Agenda is Always to Seek More Truth!

Most of what you said was true, can you in your Accusations point out throughout this tread or otherwise where I supposedly lie DELIBERATELY with egregious misquoting and disinformation? I will reserve for now what Mr, Georgie Porgie says of both you and Bushman! Love History and Love to Record BU History!

Here is another recording for you…ENJOY!

How to Escape the Democrat Plantation (an easy guide).
    Candace Owens

Everything Malcolm X would want you to know …

37. Truth is not truth.

#Rudy

38. TheophiliusGazerts Avatar
    TheophiliusGazerts

Three truths and a big lie at the end is truth
    #FreedomCrier

39. This Auntie Jemima (Candace Owens) was running a Trump bashing website less than 2 years ago, Black people supporting Trump are few and far between, beggars can’t be choosers.

https://www.buzzfeednews.com/article/josephbernstein/the-newest-star-of-the-trump-movement-ran-a-trump-bashing#.codl5l7pg

40. CBS Pollster Casts Doubt on Democratic ‘Blue Wave’ in Midterm Elections
    Corey Stallings Sunday August 19 2018

Blue Wave

Go to the leftist parts of the Twittersphere and you’ll probably hear talk of a Democratic “blue wave” happening in the midterm elections. Lefties are convinced they’re poised for a giant victory in November.

Well, this CBS pollster is about to relieve his bladder in those lefties’ Corn Flakes. He says a blue wave isn’t likely:

For 2018, the CBS News Battleground Tracker has gathered a panel of nearly 5,700 registered voters. Almost all of them live in the 50 to 60 districts that might switch from Republican to Democrat, or vice versa, in November — the only races that matter, when it comes to control of Congress.

Salvanto’s polling currently indicates that few House seats will change hands in November — and that the GOP could very well hold its majority in the House. “In this era, a district’s voting patterns from the past tend to stay that way,” Salvanto said. “Not as many partisans today are willing to cross party lines.” Of the nation’s 435 House districts, fully 85 percent will almost certainly stick with its current party affiliation come November, Salvanto projects.

I’ve got a pretty good idea as to the left’s reaction after reading this:

I can’t say this revelation is all too surprising. The left’s sole strategy since the Donald took office has been “Trump is a giant meanypants who doesn’t like socialism. Vote for us.” Instead of putting forward better ideas than the Republicans, they just repeat “Trump sucks” and hope it sticks. It’s about as effective as hiring Michael Moore to guard the Famous Amos factory.

Obviously, this is just speculation. We won’t truly know how things will play out until the night of the election. Though, if this pollster is to be believed, the Democrats could be set for another disappointing evening. Be sure to have popcorn ready for the possible deluge of leftist butthurt.

https://www.louderwithcrowder.com/…/PollsterDemocratsBlueWa…

41. TheophiliusGazerts Avatar
    TheophiliusGazerts

Thanks sarge
    I saw the light
    On my way to being a trumpeter or (trumptard to some)
    Seems like there is money in being a BLT (Blacks loving TRump)

42. Thank God For those who are Awake! As for the Rest it will be Too Late!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2078950735457361&set=gm.235137267149110&type=3&theater&ifg=1

43. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Freedom and too @John..but directly to you Madame Crier…I try my utmost to be respectful here…so when I said above that you DELIBERATELY misquoted I was doing my best not to simply call you a ‘liar’.

It is ABSURD, repeat absurd that anyone can have the intelligence, nous and deliberative analytical capacity to find the quotes you do, expound reasonably as you do on best solutions to resolve our problems and then also PRETEND that said quotes offered are not but one small and IRRELEVANT factoid.

Telling me that you “share something …because [you] believe it to be True. I do not have an Axe to grind the only Agenda is Always to Seek More Truth!” Is claptrap for “I can say whatever I choose to.. accuracy is for chumps”!

As I said that is DISINGENUOUS…or if you prefer me being blunt….LYING. If you BELIEVE but DO NOT KNOW it to be accurate then you check and 2check its VERACITY.

Malcolm X was a lot of things gangster, convict, warrior and racist on one side….peacemaker, civil rights crusader and solidly religious motivater of societal harmony on the other….don’t play games with your BS to support your biased diatribes….choose another patsy.

Incidentally you can call me whatever you desire as the doc does…lying, disingenuous, deliberately misquoting or dissembling will be none of them…

@John, like your colleague you are obviously not stupid thus ond can only presume you are acting the fool!

Who pray tell has created this MATTER of security clearance but POTUS? Folks across all admins have retained their clearances (as needed) for eons…they criticized and kept it!

Are they not thousands of former Democratic and Republican officials who use the clearance as you noted to their personal benefit obviously but also to that of the US?….Are you not being DELIBERATELY dissembling to forget that ANY company needing a person capable of handling confidential data MUST of necessity be doing NATIONAL SECURITY related business with and for the US govt?

If Brennan was so concerned about any consultancy fees then why would he be so vocal in trying to protect his nation?

This consulting fee blarney is one of Bushie’s red fish from Herring Bay…amusing how you guys all get into the same boat and all get these big smelly red fish! What whoppers.

It has nothing to do with some special inside track…what silly analysis.

44. The author Leah Wright Rigueur wrote a book “The loneliness of the Black Republican”.
    The interview is a based on the book in which she charts the demise of support for the Republican Party by Blacks and the corresponding rise in support for the Democrat Party by the same community.

45. @ de pedantic Dribbler August 20, 2018 9:09 PM Like Most Leftist you are an Accuser you have nothing to back up your Claims…

Believe me when I say you Know when the Left are Lying because their Lips are Moving…

My Armour is Kept Brilliant for Deceptors as yourself…Believe me I am always armed!

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/6d/42/3d/6d423dcce189c7729ef0948940e4ecf3.jpg

46. The question of purging ourselves of white supremacy is not only a Bajan thing.
    In this video we see a white American doing dixie in, of all places ,Uganda. What would have been the life expectancy of these disabused Ugandan hotel employees if they were mad enough to venture into a hotel in any part of the United States of America and behaved similarly?
    On the other hand how would these same Ugandan hotel worker have reacted if the abuser was a person looking like them.

47. FF