Submitted by Tee White

Recently, I was listening to an African Bajan, like me, sing the praises of my hometown and make the argument that it had made a significant contribution to the development of Barbados. In support of his argument, he declared that “we provided some of the first governors of the Carolinas”. I was taken aback by this comment. Did the speaker not realise that he was referring to the English slave masters, who saw both his and my fore-parents as sub-human chattel and against whom they committed every crime that could be committed against a human being? Why would a descendant of the enslaved Africans take pride in the fact that the tormentors of his fore-parents had grown so rich from their crimes in Barbados that they emigrated to the USA to continue these barbarities against other African there and rose to be political leaders of the slave masters in that country? It makes no sense but it reflects the official ideology of white supremacy that has been passed down to us from the days of slavery and colonialism and which we have continued to promote during the last 52 years of independence.

This racist doctrine is enshrined in the very preamble to our Constitution which declares:

Whereas the love of free institutions and of independence has always strongly characterised the inhabitants of Barbados:

And Whereas the Governor and the said inhabitants settled a Parliament in the year 1639:

And Whereas as early as 18th February, 1651 those inhabitants, in their determination to safeguard the freedom, safety and well-being of the Island, declared, through their Governor, Lords of the Council and members of the Assembly, their independence of the Commonwealth of England

In reality, Barbados was a laboratory for the destruction of human freedom, safety and well-being. Professor Beckles has pointed out that on the coast of Africa, Barbados was widely known as a place worse than hell and the life expectancy of an enslaved African once they arrived on the island was no more than 7 years. Yet our Constitution presents a fundamentally racist gloss of our country’s history which basically denies the humanity of our African fore-parents.

This psychological dislocation from reality which white supremacy has imprinted on the Bajan psyche is further reinforced with references to the parliament in Broad Street. For example, at Grantley Adams International Airport there is a mural which hails with pride the fact that ‘we’ have the second oldest parliament in the Commonwealth. But who is this ‘we’? The parliament in Broad Street was set up by the English slave masters and used as an instrument for the violent subjugation of our African fore-parents. In 1688, this parliament passed a law entitled “An Act for the Governing of Negroes”. This Act legislated the following:

WHEREAS the Plantations and Estates of this Island cannot be fully managed, and brought into Use, without the Labour and Service of great Numbers of Negroes and other Slaves : And forasmuch as the said Negroes and other Slaves brought unto the People of this Island for that purpose, are of Barbarous, Wild, and Savage Natures, and such as renders them wholly unqualified to be governed by the Laws, Customs, and Practices of our Nations: It therefore becoming absolutely necessary, that such other Constitutions, Laws, and Orders should be in this island framed and enacted for the good Regulating and Ordering of them, as may both restrain the Disorders, Rapines, and Inhumanities to which they are naturally prone and inclined

That no Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of any Family in this Island, shall give their Negroes or other Slaves leave on Sabbath-days, Holy-days, or any

other time, to go out of their Plantations, except such Negro or other Slave as usually wait upon them at Home or Abroad, and wearing a Livery ; and no other Negro or Slave, except with a Ticket under the Master or Mistress’s Hand, or some other Person by his or her Appointment, specifying the time allowed for his or her Return ……. And if any Master, Mistress, Commissioner, or Overseer of a Plantation, shall find any Negro or other Slave in their Plantation at any time without a Ticket, or Business from his said Master, and doth not apprehend them, or endeavour so to do; and having apprehended them, shall not punish them with a moderate Whipping, shall forfeit Ten Shillings Sterling, to be disposed of as aforesaid

A N D be it further Enacted and Ordained, That if any Negro or Slave whatsoever shall offer any Violence to any Christian, by Striking, or the like, such Negro or other Slave shall, for his or her first Offence, by Information given upon Oath to the next Justice, be severely whipped by the Constable by Order of the said Justice; For his second Offence of that nature, by Order of the Justice of Peace, he shall be severely whipped, his Nose slit, and be burned in some part of his Face with a hot Iron; And for his third Offence he shall receive, by Order of the Governor and Council, such greater Punishment as they shall think meet to inflict.

Why would the descendants of the enslaved Africans take pride in an institution which committed such crimes against our fore-parents? Should we not instead take pride in the parliaments our fore-parents set up in the cane fields and gullies to fight for human rights on this island against the slave masters and their parliament in Broad Street?

Malcolm X described this psychological affliction that is plaguing Barbados thus:

If the master’s house caught on fire, the house Negro would fight harder to put the blaze out than the master would. If the master got sick, the house Negro would say, “What’s the matter, boss, we sick?” We sick! He identified himself with his master more than his master identified with himself. And if you came to the house Negro and said, “Let’s run away, let’s escape, let’s separate,” the house Negro would look at you and say, “Man, you crazy. What you mean, separate? Where is there a better house than this? Where can I wear better clothes than this? Where can I eat better food than this?” That was that house Negro. In those days he was called a “house nigger.” And that’s what we call him today, because we’ve still got some house niggers running around here.

In 2018, Barbados, it’s way past time we purged ourselves of this white supremacy.

1,010 responses to “When Will Bajans Purge Ourselves of White Supremacy?”

1. Birther

2. Whites like Freedom Brane claim they are not racist but are happy to live in racist environments where the get the white privilege.

Brane thinks he’s better than blacks when he is only whiter than them..

3. Is there any reason why the white boy money brane is not cussing out the white bitch freedom cries
    if they are not same white troll then they must have same white mindset and are indivisible in their deceit and wickedness

when will the whites fight the cause of their inherent racism of their own kind as the proceedings are painful and slow
    scum like money call me racist giving scum like freedom a pass to chat shit

actions speak louder than words
    their words are meaningless white noise

4. “The blacks who really deserve reparations are DEAD as are those that took advantage –DEAD! Slavery was horrid!”

slavery financed the City of London and USA’s institutions and only slave owners were paid reparations

reparations money were used to build railways and universities but the philanthropy was for whites benefits only

if you don’t believe in reparations for oppressed people just shut up stop arguing against it nobody wants to hear snake speak

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Sargeant, three cheers to you for your sterling rebuttals with these video clips and other posts of the abject dishonesty propogated here by this blogger @FreedomCrier ….your 9:24PM was particularly note worthy.

That level of unbiased historical analysis is very well known and the young professor reiterates pellucidly in her 50 year review exactly how BOTH parties morphed to and from racist ideology….that this blogger continues to disparge our intelligence by offering up ‘what she believes is true’ is a clear self indulgent insult to truth.

As we saw in your Trump clip liars like that can so facily create their own reality and succeed tremendously….so why should they desist if a lying formula of disinformation works.

As former Fox analyst Lt Col Ralph Peters said : “People that only listen to Fox have an utterly skewed view of reality,” (my focus).

Remember, this gentlemen is no ‘choir boy’. He once described Pres Obama ON TV as a “total p***y”…so no friend of Dems is he…not by a long shot!

He has simply recognized that he cannot continue to appease “… a distinctly un-American president who really doesn’t seem to like America very much, certainly doesn’t respect it. And he’s a president who appears to be enthralled to a foreign power, a hostile foreign power.”

He cussed Obama because he thought he was not forceful enough and obviously disagreed with his policies…fair game!

But clearly – in his own words- he now excoriates this POTUS because he is “…just sick and tired of people hedging and hemming and hawing. This is a president of the United States who is a danger to the republic” and that Trump “does not respect our system of government, does not understand it, and does not respect the Constitution.”

So let the BU apologists enjoy their skewed reality…we know as @DeanJeff might say that although the clock strikes 13 in their head real people know exactly what time it is: even tremendously successful liars WILL eventually get exposed!

6. ((►)) If I Wasnt Black Would I Be White
    Genre:
    Reggae, Funk / Soul

7. Psychometric Analysis 101

As mentioned Freedom is a fraud perpetrating and is a chick who goes by the name of dick. She’s obviously not a lady, and any woman I have met would call the police when called a bitch trigger word. Her shallow arguments with no substance are identical to money brane’s which are things that make you go hmmm.

8. @555dubstreet August 21, 2018 9:44 AM

When you call me a Dog and a Bitch…I leave that yo the Blog Master to Deal with you, cause we know how he feels about Trump doing the same! I could easily call you a Black Dick, but that is not in my Character to do…you only feed on such!

So Strongly the Blog Master feels that he thinks he Punishes Freedom by not carrying more of Freedoms Submissions that were five to date that Dealt with Improvements for Barbados.

May God Continue to Bless Bim and Spear her from those like you.

https://i.pinimg.com/564x/16/92/2d/16922d58b9944940bc219a6315f9b74f.jpg

9. WHOMSOEVER THE SHOE FITS WEAR IT…

“GREAT MEN CULTIVATE LOVE…ONLY LITTLE MEN CHERISH A SPIRIT OF HATRED.” Booker T Washington.

This is so Blatant on BU with those who Peddle Racism. Those who live outside of Barbados and continue to Plague our shores as Bajan’s and bringing their Biases that they have been inculcated with as all returning Nationals whither they are returning or not think they live in a Big Country and that they know better and they are coming to save us as somehow you have superior understanding and knowledge. But what you are bringing is the Propaganda of Division and not letting Barbados come to its own Solutions to its own Problems. Take your Tribalism Elsewhere.

Charlatans, they are dubious men touting their Bile and spewing their Contaminated Imaginations on the people and to what end?

These Egotistical Pawns of the Left doing their bidding, with every divisive, tactic that they can Propagate this dogma that is a Twisted Adulteration of what is Just, Right and True!

May You Continue to Expose yourself for just what Are.

Know this the Spirit that Cankered your Souls will not Support you in the End.

Repent before too late.

http://happyhack.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/Booker-T-washington.jpg

10. SARGEANT, SIR,

PLEASE SEE IF YOU CAN FIND SOME MORE UTUBES TO MAKE DPD HAPPY

IN THE INTERIM TRUMP IS POTUS AND THE ECONOMY IS HUMMING
    NONE OF THE THINGS PREDICTED OF HIM HAS COME TO PASS

HE CONTINUES TO DEFY THE ODDS, THE PUNDITS, AND THE SWAMP
    HE CONTINUES TO CAUSE ALL HIS HATERS GRIEF, AND HIS ENEMIES CONTINUE TO BE IN DISSARAY WITH THE TRUMP DERANGEMENT SYNDROME

HE WORKS VERY HARD AND THINKS OUT OF THE BOX
    HE IS HIMSELF………HE DOES NOT PUT ON ANYTHING
    HE HAS SOUGHT TO KEEP THE PROMISES HE MADE– VERY UNUSUAL IN POLITICIANS

IT MUST BE GOOD TO NOT HAVE TO DO AS THE PIPERS DICTATE

WUNNA TINK TRUMP BAD?

WAIT TILL HE IS GONE……….IT WILL BE WORSE THAN YOU TINK
    IT WILL BE ANTICHRIST IN YA TAIL

IN THE SAME WAY THAT JOSIAH’S DEMISE HERALDED THE BABYLONIAN CAPTIVITY, THE DEPARTURE OF TRUMP WILL BE THE HARBINGER OF THAT EVIL ONE

11. “So Strongly the Blog Master feels that he thinks he Punishes Freedom by not carrying more of Freedoms Submissions that were five to date that Dealt with Improvements for Barbados.”

@Crier
    Why don’t you start your own blog?

12. HERE IS WHAT TRUMP DID THAT THE ANOINTED BRAINLESS & BETZPAENIC BLACK MAN FAILED TO DO

WINNING! BLACK-OWNED BUSINESSES INCREASE BY OVER 400% IN JUST ONE YEAR OF TRUMP
    Steven Ahle AUGUST 20, 2018

When Barack Obama was first elected president in 2008, many in the black community thought that they had finally arrived. They would have jobs, their houses wouldn’t get foreclosed on and the sun would shine and the birds would sing and all would be right in the world. They were soon disappointed to find out that Obama’s programs hit them the hardest, the foreclosures kept coming, the light at the end of the tunnel was a freight train and the birds that were singing turned out to be vultures.

By comparison, under the guidance of “racist, white supremacist,Nazi, Fascist” President Donald Trump, black unemployment is the lowest it’s ever been since records have been kept and black businesses increased by an astounding 400%. The high paying manufacturing jobs that Barack Obama said were gone forever are making an incredible comeback under Trump, with many of the jobs going to long-suffering blacks. Illegal aliens are no longer the priority for the White House, Americans are and it shows. It’s no wonder that his approval rating is up to an unheard of 36% among black voters.

Black Enterprise reported:

African American business owners are on the rise. According to the Minority 2018 Small Business Trends survey, the number of black-owned small businesses in the U.S. increased by a staggering 400% in a year-over-year time period from 2017 to 2018.

The new survey, which was conducted by Guidant Financial and LendingClub, interviewed more than 2,600 business owners and aspiring entrepreneurs. It found that 45% of all small business in the country were owned by minority ethnic groups in 2018. This is a dramatic uptick from 2015 when the total percentage of minority business owners was 15%. The largest minority group of respondents were African American at 19%, followed by Hispanic at 14%, Asian at 8%, and Native American at 4%.

Of the African American small business owners surveyed, 63% identified as men and 38% as women. Most fell between the ages of 40 to 49 with 28%, while 25% were between 50 and 59 years old, and 22% are 30 to 39. The research also showed that the highest volume of African American entrepreneurs lives in Texas, followed by Georgia, California, Florida, and North Carolina.

I’ve often said that the economy can never reach it’s full potential until the black community has a chance to succeed and help us grow. Now, we just need to do away with union rules that shortchange inner-city youths by dumping the youngest and most inexperienced teachers into their schools.

13. A. Dullard August 21, 2018 12:36 PM

“So Strongly the Blog Master feels that he thinks he Punishes Freedom by not carrying more of Freedoms Submissions that were five to date that Dealt with Improvements for Barbados.”

@Crier

I have other means of sharing Information… Would you care to Join my email list? If so email me @ Freedom CrierBB@gmail.com

14. A. Dullard August 21, 2018 12:36 PM

“So Strongly the Blog Master feels that he thinks he Punishes Freedom by not carrying more of Freedoms Submissions that were five to date that Dealt with Improvements for Barbados.”

@Crier

I have other means of sharing Information… Would you care to Join my email list? If so email me @ Freedom CrierBB@gmail.com

Would you care to Join my email list? Thanks but no thanks.

You misunderstood the tenor of my comment.

Why don’t you start your own blog? = Why don’t you stop humbugging the man’s *&%^# blog?

15. Dr.GP you are correct…

Blacks in Power Don’t Empower Blacks

Between 1970 and 2012, the number of black elected officials rose from fewer than 1,500 to more than 10,000. How has this affected the black community?…

PragerU Published on Mar 26, 2018

16. A. Dullard August 21, 2018 1:11 PM

I thought you were being Honorable Silly of me to think such a thing is they aren’t many on here are worthy of such an honour…

It is Now quite Clear your level of understanding…They just keep revealing themselves…Good to know your Enemies Are!

I have Never seen any Articles from you on BU, I wonder Why?

Now TAKE a Hike Mr. DULLTARD!!

BRAYING LIKE JACKASSES!

https://comicallyincorrect.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/press-collusion-dt-600.jpg

17. @DPD
    Facts are stubborn things, Truth is Truth, Alternative facts are not facts. It is easy to go to some blog/website where the writers are proponents of a particular point of view and beliefs and copy the content to regurgitate them as some representation of common sense. How does someone write that you are an “instigator and agitator” then reproduce a series of photos featuring an all- black cast as being representative of the Democratic party and responsible for racism in America. Are Jesse Helms and Strom Thurmond figments of one’s imagination? Where does Steve King fit in? Where did Trent Lott go? How about Steve Scalise and Mitch McConnell? What Party do they represent? How about Joe Wilson? I can add multiple names to the list

18. This is why they want History Erased, and Exposing the dems for what they truly are, the Democratic Party and their Agenda.

Right now their agenda is to Obstruct, and Destroy. Create Chaos, and Perpetrate Violence. They don’t seem interested in doing anything good for the people. Only what’s good for them.

@Sargeant August 21, 2018 1:25 PM…Just in Case you missed this as one of the CHIEF…“Instigator and Agitator”

I Really Hope for Davids Sake he is gaining a Education by Allowing Conservative Voices to Speak thus Far!

“GREATE MEN CULTIVATE LOVE…ONLY LITTLE MEN CHERISH A SPIRIT OF HATRED.” Booker T Washington.

This is so Blatant on BU with those who Peddle Racism. Those who live outside of Barbados and continue to Plague our shores as Bajan’s and bringing their Biases that they have been inculcated with as all returning Nationals whither they are returning or not think they live in a Big Country and that they know better and they are coming to save us as somehow you have superior understanding and Knowledge. But what you are bringing is the Propaganda of Division and not letting Barbados come to its own Solutions to its own Problems. Take your Tribalism elsewhere.

Charlatans, they are dubious men touting their Bile and spewing their contaminated imaginations on the people and to what end? These Egotistical Pawns of the Left doing their bidding, with every divisive, tactic that they can propagate this dogma that is a Twisted Adulteration of what is Just Right and True!

May You Continue to Expose yourself for just what Are.

Know this the Spirit that Cankered your Souls will not Support you in the End.

Repent before too late.

19. David,
    That is easy! The Security People require their clearance to get positions on Boards of Directors for the military Indistrial Complex!!! That is what hurts they wont be able to use the latest info for their gain!!!! There is no wat Brennan, Clapper who has lied under oath, Comey ditto, McCabe , Yates, LL, et al should have clearance.

Soft Coup d’etats can not be rewarded!

20. David, the law states that in order to retain your clearance U must continue to act exactly as if you were still with the Govt. ie U cant call the President for Treason without loads of proof. U certainly cant lead the Soft Coup.

21. @Freedom,

Why don’t you hush your ass! You really would like people to believe you care about race, race relations or the black community by extension? Where was your voice, when your old demented Christian buddy was lacing the blog with racial slurs against his BLACK political foe??

Oh,,,,,, just maybe, your voice was concealed in the curtain you were peeking from behind. People like you only use, persons of color when it suits your agenda. Your intentions are not pure, you only seek to validate your own twisted mentality by hitching your wagon to convenient propaganda, as see by drivel you post daily.

I agree with Dullard, if you are so offended by BU, create you own God damn blog and peddle your Trump propaganda there. You will make your self sick, tying to silence opposing views here or finding a gang that is willing to jump on the Trump/conservative train.

22. There is a report that Trump’s aides recommended that he revoke Obama’ security clearance but he refused as that would be a bridge too far…….. for now.

MB took almost a day to respond to your question which is really a softball for most people, the reason it took so long was because he was checking to see how his favourite sites would spin the issue, they didn’t want to say it was because of criticism so they tried to put a price on t which is what Republicans do everything has a price.

Obama never revoked Flynn’s security clearance even though he was hobnobbing with the Russians and was on their payroll.

23. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

GREAT NEWS

“Ex-Trump lawyer Michael Cohen ‘strikes plea deal’

US President Donald Trump’s former lawyer Michael Cohen has entered into a plea deal with US federal prosecutors in New York, US media report.

Investigators are examining whether Mr Cohen committed bank or tax fraud or violated campaign finance laws.

He had previously admitted to arranging hush money for a woman who claimed she had an affair with Mr Trump, which could be a violation.”

This breaking news story is being updated and more details will be published shortly. Please refresh the page for the fullest version.

The BBC

24. Sarge et al,
    All black people that ever dare to think conservatively are Aunt J s, Uncle Toms etc—that is pure stupidity!!! Do U guys ever stop to consider that? However, if U jump up and down like some real idiot eg Maxine W, “Impeach 45 , Impeach Pence, Impeach Ryan, Impeach God!!! That woman should be far more embarassing to AfroAms, she is certifiable, along with Pelosi need to go to the Retirement Home!!!

25. Sarge, MB made a tremendous amount of money $$$$$$$$$ during that 24hrs—just saw the question, dont get too excited, victory over me is very distant. Have not had time to punish DPD yet for spouting his illogical excrement.
    Sarge, you have had 3X times as much time to answer my questions! hahaha

26. @MB

Has it occurred to you that I am a private citizen and can be critical as I want to be? How is that any difference from the criticism you frequently shell out on others in the news? You just called Maxine W an idiot, that’s your prerogative if I want to call someone a name that is deserved I will do the same.

27. Sarge of course you are correct. But be honest wid me nuh, Max is an idiot, agreed? Pelosi too? Surely a CH CH Foundation man can see dat?????

28. Sarge, why revoke Flynn’s clearance when BHO was also on Russia’s payroll????? Not to mention the Clinton’s wid de real big Rubles!!!!! I dont trust any US politician—CORRUPTION rules, Build de Wall around DC=District of Corruption!!!!

29. @ Calm August 21, 2018 2:13 PM AKA “CHAOS”

The Leftist Rhetoric of Black versus White, of Rich versus Poor, of Hispanics versus Blacks, of Female Versus Male, of No Gender, of the Disdain for Family units, of Genocide of the Black Race by Abortion and it continues…

And as you think that the Majority supports you on these things and if you are true that the majority in the world support these things, why would I raise my Voice to give a dissenting View if I Knew for Certain and I do that that those like will Pounce on me just like you….
    Nobody likes to be spoken of in these derogatory terms and yet I do it so that I may hold up the Mirror that you may see yourself and others who Viciously Oppose and attack me, SNARLING, BITCHING, DRINKING KOOL-AID and DRUNK WITH HATRED Etc.

Because you have followed the LEFTIST LIES and don’t seem to realize where you are heading…Hint; Anarchy, Despotism, Tyranny, Misery and if you achieve all your goals Death of 6 1/2 Billion people. If you do not believe me start searching what your UTOPIA will bring.

YOUR NEW NAME IS CHAOS NOT CALM!

https://thefederalistpapers.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/DemSurvival.jpg

30. BREAKING NEWS Michael Cohen claims to have pictures of Maxine Waters with her mouth shut.

31. @MB
    Obama on Russia’s payroll? Surely you jest but when you go low they go high. What about the Manchurian President who the Ex KGB Colonel has by the short and curlies? The Russians lured him into a honey trap and he tried those Manhattan moves in Moscow but the simpleton didn’t know that the Russians bugged anyone whom they think could be important so they could blackmail them later.

Russia please release the tape(s).

32. Freedom Crier,

Communist and Socialist, and Leftist and Rightest, are all old hat. There is a new debate.

33. @Lawson
    You were on the other blog asking Caswell to keep quiet, why? Are you the Canadian who bought the land?

BTW when last did you cruise down the West Coast on the Ecstacy? I didn’t say Grenada, St. Vincent etc. but blood thicker than water.

34. Glad to see you Lawson…Some what can be said for Well Well AKA WARU…Remember this Lawson?

Well Well & Cut N’ Paste At Your Service August 18, 2018 8:28 AM @ Lawson

“And of couse being the dutiful wife I am I allowed my husband to read your posts to get his reaction”…

Freedom Crier August 18, 2018 10:34 AM

That said We assume that your post are Well Guarded Secrets from Your Husband? Very Telling Indeed!

WARU August 18, 2018 1:14 PM … That same Day after ALLOWING her husband to read her post she changed her name to WARU aka WW&C!!

You do not have to be an Investigator to Connects the Dots… Even More Telling!!!

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT1kRwQ61dKoFKNiiLDQuibnDgih5aQzJfdxFYeBLIBmD8sqNSy

35. @Sargeant

#cohenrevelations
    #manafortverdict
    #apresidenthotunderthecollar

36. Hal Austin August 21, 2018 3:09 PM

“Freedom Crier,

Communist and Socialist, and Leftist and Rightest, are all old hat. There is a new debate.”

You Forgot the Closet Marxist like yourself Hal!

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/28/23/e6/2823e659a2535c61b70d275f2a82dc9f.jpg

37. @David
    You forgot Don McGahn ( White Housel Counsel) speaking to Mueller, with all that Omerosa is now a footnote until she releases a tape.

BTW Melania is going to Africa, does 45 know she is going to visit some s..t hole countries? Time for a separate bedroom for one who has a phobia about germs, but of course separate bedrooms is the norm in this WH.

38. @Sargeant

Didn’t forget, he was in the back pocket.

Re: Melania, he is waiting to bully her on social media?

39. TRUMP DERANGEMENT SYNDROME IS REAL!

LADIES & GENTLEMEN BOYS & GIRLS WHILE YOU ALL ARE RANTING AND RAVING, AND BARKING AND BRAYING………..HERE’S A SECRET THAT YOU ALL CAN NOT DENY.

TRUMP IS POTUS! AND HE DOING A GREAT JOB DESPITE MULLING MULLER AND ALL THE RODENTS AND SWAMP VERMIN WHO OPPOSE HIM

WUNNAH BLACK PRESIDENT FAILED……….MISERABLY!

40. Fox News’ Sean Hannity told viewers on Monday he was aware of emails from top administration officials under former President Barack Obama — and they could seriously damage special counsel Robert Mueller’s controversial investigation.

The emails are reportedly from former CIA Director John Brennan, whose security clearance Trump revoked last week, regarding his knowledge of the debunked Steele dossier during the 2016 presidential campaign.

Brennan claimed he only became aware of the dossier, funded in-part by Hillary Clinton’s team and used as an excuse to wiretap Trump’s presidential campaign, when he heard about it on the news in Dec. 2016.

That may not be true. Brennan seems to have been briefed by former FBI Director James Comey as far back as Sep. 2016 — and there’s speculation he was the source that leaked information to former Sen. Harry Reid, a then-leader of the Democratic party.

Reid later formerly asked Comey to investigate the Steele dossier accusations, which lead to Obama’s wiretap of Trump Tower.

“I know I’m just a talk-show host and we don’t do investigative reporting, but we’ve beaten everybody — everybody — as it relates to this story,” Hannity said Monday when talking with investigative reporter Sara Carter. “By the way, that was targeted at people who know who they are. I just want to say, isn’t there an email chain that might prove this point?

“There’s actually a series of emails that people want to obtain,” Carter replied. “That is why Congress … why Judicial Watch and others are suing for Brennan’s communications as well as Comey’s.”

“And they may actually prove that [Brennan] did do this and he lying about the Reid stuff?” Hannity asked, implying that he knew the answer. “Is that what your birdies were telling you? Because that’s what my birdies are telling me.”

41. @Sargeant

Just tuned in to today’s episode of ‘Jail Time for all the President’s men”.

#Flynn
    #Papadopoulos
    #Cohen
    #????

42. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Ammmmm de ole man came in late in this one

When I left it last sorry viewed it last it was about thing “In the Castle of My Skin” but suddenly it is now about POTUS.

One point that the ole man will make IF IT HAS NOT BEEN MADE ALREADY.

HERE OR IN AMERICA.

The removal of the security clearances IS TO STAVE THE INFORMATION FLOW AND THE DOCUMENTS THAT ARE BEING SUPPLIED TO MUELLER

Like i said, if it has been said before, I apologize for not reading this but this Conspiracy theorist telling wunna that this is the reason behind the action

They have traced the source to specific pieces of information (der be my name again Pieces!!!) and in order to secure the swamp heheheheheheh they have now pulled up the bridges over the Moat to stop the leakage.

But it is too late and no amount of shredding will stop this one

43. Share the Link David

44. Sarge I was going to buy land there at one time, then I saw your underbelly of racism against whites so kind of turned me off bought a few places in canada more of an upside. I know you may get nervous on a boat captained by a white guy but that was in the past, I am sure it would be okay now.
    AW I hear if they get enough of you guys together you can actually write a book looking forward to reading it Here is a few titles you might try out ….SPLASh…based on . a harrowing drive by lanterns mall……… .COMATOSE…..a true story of incompetence at the filtration plant………THE

45. David how about firings or demotions at fbi or doj if you want to be impartial

46. Sarge, I am confident that you would agree that BHO is a clever fella? U really think that the Clinton’s were able to trick him that they are Saints with the Foundation and the other activities???????

47. @MB
    Glad to hear you are making nuff money care to donate some to a Charity domiciled in Canada that supports Bajans? Don’t donate anything to Trump’s charity he just helps himself. Care to divulge where the money is coming in from so I don’t have to look out for the postman with my CPP? Is it Oil & Gas? Financials? ETF’s? Pork bellies? Health care? Technology? How about the new darling marijuana? It is beyond irony that the lock and throw away the key Conservatives are now embracing the product that they used to put people in jail for but they see green (pardon the pun).

So I would appreciate a tip or two, however if you are an insider I understand the last thing I want to see in the Toronto Star is a Brokerage executive in Forests Hill being investigated for Insider trading.

The Charity is no joke, there is an ex Kolig man at Sick Kids, just give him a call and he could direct you.

48. @lawson

The preference at this time is to focus on jail time for some of the president’s men. There will be the other times to critique other events.