The story unfolding in the USA where children of undocumented immigrants are being separated from their parents continues to choke global newsfeeds. There is not much the blogmaster can say except that children are innocent. The question seems to be whether lawmakers need to amend an existing law which is being enforced by the authorities or whether President Trump should use the power given him to exert an executive prerogative.

The BU household hopes that the leadership in the US will resolve the matter soon!

322 responses to “The Policy of a Superpower that Separates Children from Parents”

1. So Blogmaster John IS Jack Bowman?

What a sad life.

2. Yes, he is a sad lonely man.

3. Georgie Porgie Avatar

first we had the BU BIBLE BRIMBLERS
    NOW WE HAVE THE BU PSEUDO PSYCHOLOGISTS …….HILARIOUS!
    BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP ah lie?

4. All I seeing is Red Herring Flying…We in Bubbados only know bout filing Fish that can only fly for about 8 feet. But a of a sudden we seeing the Red Herrings Flying and if ya look good it is the Tail of the Democratic Party that making it look like this Red Herring Flying. So now we got Nufff people Flying Kite with the Red Herring as the Tail. Dem flying Kite like the Palestinians, they don’t Care Bout de Kite they done care Bout the Red Herring on the Kite…They Setting Fire to the Kite so that it drops behind the Republican lines.

They NEVER CARED ABOUT CHILDREN. Why Do you Think they are PRO ABORTION? Even during an abortion and a baby when a baby is born alive they leave it to die. While they are telling you that they Love Children and that they care about Children and that human beings come from God when God Sending them from Him to us they are reaching into this Journey and Killing the Same Children they say that is from God.

Gut Wrenching…The Murder of the Innocent!!
    A pro-lifer in bathes and dresses aborted babies found discarded at an abortion clinic

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10211786338750157&set=a.10200355867875529.1073741829.1119848561&type=3

Now that we understand what they are, let us talk about STRATGETY we all know that every good minded fare person would not want anybody mistreated including ILLIGAL ALIENS.

So the Strategy is, Lets Use the EMOTIONS of people to Gin Up this Problem. Not even regarding that these laws were in place before Trump, who has not Passed One Immigration Law yet, he is merely in forcing Previous Administration’s Laws and telling the Democrats if you want to Change the Law lets have a Discussion to Change the Law but we need your Votes in Congress to Change the Law. But the Dems using their Planned Strategy of ginning up emotions want to EXPLOIT this because the Mid Terms are coming up.

Trump is not using Executive Orders for Immigration as Obama did which was Unconstitutional.

Now to Understand how we are being Played…

When I was a Young person and I was feeling all these feelings and feeling them to be Poignant and then I fell in Love and the something happened and the Love of my Life no longer wanted me and I cried and cried and felt sorry and after sometime I recognise that life could not continue with me crying. I started to pull myself together and later on in life I came to realize that is what is called Puppy love. But the Lesson it taught me is that EMOTION DOES NOT LEAD IT ONLY FEELS, whereas the MIND/INTALLECT Leads.

To go Further…A Person is well Served by their Emotions but the Mind/Intellect does Not Allow it to Overpower the Whole of Us. One Cannot Live without the Other…Emotion alone makes us a Basket Case, the Mind/Intellect alone can Live but doesn’t have a heart. How good we marry these two within us is the Task before each one of us. Have you noticed that the LEFT ALWAYA ALWAYS Try to be your Leader by Pushing EMOTION Your Way. They use this Propaganda Every Time and while you are caught up in your Emotions they are Executing their Plans to do their Nefarious Deeds.

In this Particular Issue they just have to get together come to an understanding and vote…Just like they are telling you that they love Black people but they encourage Planned Parenthood to Kill all the Black Babies and calling it women’s Health. There is No Issue in America Today that they are not using this Strategy on of Ginning up Emotion and Down playing the Mind/Intellect because you are more easily Manipulated when you are in an Emotional State.

Learn to see who is Manipulating you and what is the Latest Issue. Just Remember the Adversary can quote Scriptures but you know he is Trying to Deceive you A.K.A Hillary.

If you ever want to know if those on the Left are Lying their Lips Will Be Moving.

https://www.facebook.com/repentancecry/photos/a.546394252064612.1073741828.545850805452290/1562335170470510/?type=3

5. And here we are again…

We seem always to confirm to Bowman, and Dr. GP, that we are a a sheeple, so in love with the rum shop, that in the midst of things so deleterious to the well being of Barbados we run to vomit.

Bajans have suffered under a succession of administrations and are now on the cusp of a situation where we do not know whether we are going to sink OR swim with the new administration of MAM.

Yet, look how easily “Miss Headley Ram Sheep” can be pulled to an article designed by the Lord Chancellor of the Mottleyian Agenda to sidestep what is really important to create 103 comments from the usually focused and wise commenters here

Look how simpleminded my noble colleagues-in-arms have become that, like yo-yos from so many years ago , an article about death in schools in the godless nation of Amurica, with its titilating end statement “…The BU household hopes that the leadership in the US will resolve the matter soon!…” can bring wunna sheeple running.

As Aussie Moore in his classic joke to remark “i have seen many hairs around a chvunt but i dont know what would cause so many of us chunts to assemble around one hair”

So leh de ole man tell wunna how dis ting does work

This is called Blog Article Optimization heheheheheh much like SEO where the Online visibility of the Mugabe Article will by organic means disappear from the list of “Top Posts” heheheheh

Now doan get de ole man wrong.

I is not a George Brathwaite nor Heather C who in any way is seeking the headlight pun BU their own articles but then again I am seeking to highlight “our own articles”

What the badword do we know or care about tings in america and these dysfunctional children of equally dysfunctional parents with their Maury Pokovitches and Steve Wilcoxes and Jerry Springer
    characters WHO ARE REPRESENTATIVE OF THE DEPRAVED AND DEGENERATE MINDS OF THESE PEOPLE?

Why would the “Barbados” underground seek to lead its “willing sheeple” into a line of useless thought about the US schoolchildren killing spree ?

But what is more disturbing is why would you usually discerning bloggers entertain this effort to misdirect wunna to vomit?

Yet, here we are in Barbados, seized of an issue that is of greater import, namely barbados at the verge of devaluation and the clear agenda of this newly installed administration to legislate away ALL FREEDOMS starting with Caswell Franklyn and wunna here discussing dog pupp.

Den wunna wonders how does it arise that the cuntry is where it is

Steupse

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

And once again, Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please from a site THAT IS NOT BEHIND A VPN, but an application that refused to give you access to the canvass and the open ports that your site mysteriously queries every time I leave the computer idle.

Has the BU Website Been sold or is now managed by another set of “shareholders”?

And IF SO what is the status and policy regarding of our erstwhile confidential data?

Enquiring minds wish to know.

7. “when they next wave of ethnic cleansing eugenics style starts, they will be the first to go.”

@Well Well ->
    Defn (eugenics): the science of improving a human population by controlled breeding to increase the occurrence of desirable heritable characteristics. Developed largely by Francis Galton as a method of improving the human race, it fell into disfavor only after the perversion of its doctrines by the Nazis.

Notice the key phrase “Developed largely by Francis Galton as a method of improving the human race, it fell into disfavor only after the perversion of its doctrines by the Nazis”

“IT FELL INTO DISFAVOUR ONLY AFTER THE PERVERSION OF ITS DOCTRINES BY THE NAZIS” ; i can remember hearing DJT saying “they are good ppl on both sides” when talking about Nazi marches. So as the Nazi are not recognized as a significant portion of the population is it gaining “favour again”?

This was made visibly popular in the early part of the previous century. In 1930s. and 1940’s the Nazis epitomised it. But did it rally stop after the defeat of the Nazi in WW2. This cultural practise is being cloaked by “white nationalism” and “anti Semitism”.

Ecclesiastes 1:9 New International Version (NIV)

“What has been will be again, what has been done will be done again; there is nothing new under the sun.”

Unfortunately we are no longer surprised by the depth which mankind can sink to.

8. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@ THE OLD SAGE PIECE June 19, 2018 12:17 PM

RE And here we are again…

We seem always to confirm to Bowman, and Dr. GP, that we are a a sheeple, so in love with the rum shop, that in the midst of things so deleterious to the well being of Barbados we run to vomit.

I AGREE WID YOU 100%
    THIS MATTER IN GOT ONE THING TO DO WID WE
    BUT THE ANTI TRUMPERS HAD TO HAVE THEIR CHANCE TO BASH TRUMP

THIS GAVE ME THE CHANCE TO MOCK AND ENGAGE IN MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP
    NOTE I DRINKING PLUS AND TIGER MALTS NOT DE MOUNT GAY OR DE COCKSPUR

BY THE WAY A LADY ONCE TOLD ME THAT HER HUSBAND ONCE ASKED A VISITO THEIR HOME

“DO YOU WANT A LITTLE BIT OF COCK”…….REFERING OF COURSE TO COCKSPUR RUM

THE VISITOR RESPONDED IN WRATH AND FURY CAUSE HE THOUGHT THE HUSBAND WANTED TO BULL HE………MURDAH

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP

9. cut the crap SS you didnt take them in because they are poor french and black

10. WW you should be praying some haitian men get in, a french tickler would be right up your alley

11. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

While you WILL SEEK TO DETRACT FROM THESE MY GENUINE QUERIES with the usual flax, Honourable Blogmaster, I would put in context my questions lest it would occur that I be assigned to the Bowman category.

(I beg your indulgence Dr. GP per the use of your name earlier heheheheheh)

You sir, as a person, (both in your singular and plural form as the BORG/FAMILY/HOUSEHOLD, i forget now which is which) who has been foremost in the championing of the Freedom of Information Act UNDER THE PREVIOUS DLP de ole man now would humbly ask you to respond to these questions

How prepared is Barbados Underground, first amongst those that champion the famed quotation “For the cause that lacks assistance, the wrong that needs resistance, for the future in the distance, and the good that [BU] can do by GEORGE LINNAEUS BROOKS, how prepared are you to share with us bloggers at BU any similar Freedom of Information rights we are guaranteed under the GDPR?

Oooops I should have first asked the question which is “UNDER THIS Mottleyian DISPENSATION, do you propose to adhere to any GDPR policies on behalf of your bloggers?)

For example as bloggers on BU, can we, your “data subjects” exercise our rights to be informed and/OR forgotten?

Would you prepared to share such GPDR Policies of BU under a salient Blog that would permit the ventilation of user concerns?

Or can we expect another article and extension of this Jobby title above about “child killers in schools” like “what are the guns of choice of persons who kill children in US Schools. (I know the sarcasm associated with the purposed misnamed topic will be lost on some of us but…)

And finally oh Honourable Blogmaster I would be grateful if you could share

What were the elements that were, AND ARE TO BE, part of the selection of personal data collected when any existing or future blogger surfs and/or posts on BU?

I mean it is only fair, or is that fear?, that you chief among the proposers of Linnaeus Banks do come clean and declare your hands lest it be assumed that “the Honourable Blogmaster has one rule for the Medes and another for the Persians” which is ground zero for any Mugabe Regime

12. The blogmaster and members of the Household will continue to exercise our best judgement honed after 11 years at the dashboard. Yes we have our detractors who log more hours on BU than the blogmaster.

13. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@ Freedom Crier June 19, 2018 11:52 AM
    GREAT POST
    WE LOVE TO KILL THE MAINLY BLACK AMERICAN CHILDREN IN DE ABORTION CLINICS

BUT WE LOVE THE ILLEGAL ALIENS AT THE BORDER MORE

AND THE TRUMPET SUPPOSE TO USE HIS EXECUTIVE POWERS TO AGREE WID DEM

TRUMP IS RIGHT IT IS THE LAW

LET THE CONGRESS CHANGE THE LAW
    AND IF HE DONT GET THE 4 THINGS THAT HE WANTS……HE SHOULD VETO THEY STUPID LAW

HE HAS THE CON

THEY HEAD THAT STILL IS CROWNED WITH SCORN WEARS THE POWER NOW
    (SING IT TO ST MAGNUS……..WITH THE DESCANT)

14. Georgie Porgie Avatar

The situation at the border is not a tenable one. Children are being separated from their parents as asylum proceedings take place. This has the left up in arms. Despite Barack Obama enforcing this same law throughout his presidency. It is just politically expedient for them to care about the situation at the border now. The fact of the matter is, the immigrants who seek asylum lawfully are not arrested or separated from their families. Only people caught illegally entering the United States are separated pending adjudication.

ICEgov Acting Director Thomas Homan: “As far as the separation of families are concerned, you’d have to put the blame on the parents. They are choosing to enter between the ports of entry, they know they will be separated.” #Tucker

Acting Immigration and Customs Enforcement Director Thomas Homan echoed DHS Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen in slamming the media and politicians who are “intentionally misleading the American people” on the immigration crisis at the border.

Homan said the vast majority of asylum claims brought before immigration court judges have been deemed “frivolous.”

“What no one is talking about is the underlying reason for this whole argument—are these families really escaping fear and persecution? The immigration court has said in the last year and a half over 80 percent of these claims are frivolous,” he told Carlson. “So we have to attack the very foundation they’re arguing these people are coming to the country. These parents themselves are using these children as pawns to gain entry to the United States.”

.“They are choosing to enter between the ports of entry, they know they will be separated but they want to blame the government when we are forced to do that. So let’s put the blame where it lies, not on the fine men and women of Border Patrol and ICE, we’re enforcing the law.”

Families are separated every day in this country when one or both parents are arrested for an accused crime. The Democrats are faking their sincerity and it must stop along with the illegal crossing that is placing such a burden on this county.

15. Lawson…right up yours too.

16. Sirfuzzy…you need to read up on the Scottish descended criminal called Madison Grant, a lawyer, his eugenics books was Hitler’s bible, those Nazi crimes were authored in the US, nazism started in the US..Gault had nothing on Grant…

They were so extreme that the government of the day had to kick out the nazi practitioners from Long Island and they needed up in Germany, even before Hitler.

Grant’s evil lives to this day..and he looks just like the vicious animal he was.

“Environmentalism’s Racist History
    By Jedediah PurdyAugust 13, 2015

Madison Grant is known less for his conservationist efforts than for his book “The Passing of the Great Race, or The Racial Basis of European History,” a pseudo-scientific work of white supremacism.

PHOTOGRAPH COURTESY NEW YORK ZOOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Madison Grant (Yale College 1887, Columbia Law School) liked to be photographed with a fedora, or just his dauntingly long head, tilted about thirty degrees to the right. He belonged, like his political ally Teddy Roosevelt, to a Manhattan aristocracy defined by bloodline and money. But Grant, like many young men of his vintage, felt duty-bound to do more than enjoy his privilege. He made himself a credible wildlife zoologist, was instrumental in creating the Bronx Zoo, and founded the first organizations dedicated to preserving American bison and the California redwoods.

Grant spent his career at the center of the same energetic conservationist circle as Roosevelt. This band of reformers did much to create the country’s national parks, forests, game refuges, and other public lands—the system of environmental stewardship and public access that has been called “America’s best idea.” They developed the conviction that a country’s treatment of its land and wildlife is a measure of its character. Now that natural selection had given way to humanity’s “complete mastery of the globe,” as Grant wrote in 1909, his generation had “the responsibility of saying what forms of life shall be preserved.”

Grant has been pushed to the margins of environmentalism’s history, however. He is often remembered for another reason: his 1916 book “The Passing of the Great Race, or The Racial Basis of European History,” a pseudo-scientific work of white supremacism that warns of the decline of the “Nordic” peoples. In Grant’s racial theory, Nordics were a natural aristocracy, marked by noble, generous instincts and a gift for political self-governance, who were being overtaken by the “Alpine” and “Mediterranean” populations. His work influenced the Immigration Act of 1924, which restricted immigration from Eastern and Southern Europe and Africa and banned migrants from the Middle East and Asia. Adolf Hitler wrote Grant an admiring letter, calling the book “my Bible,” which has given it permanent status on the ultra-right. Anders Breivik, the Norwegian extremist who killed sixty-nine young Labour Party members, in 2011, drew on Grant’s racial theory in his own manifesto.

Grant’s fellow conservationists supported his racist activism. Roosevelt wrote Grant a letter praising “The Passing of the Great Race,” which appeared as a blurb on later editions, calling it “a capital book; in purpose, in vision, in grasp of the facts our people most need to realize.” Henry Fairfield Osborn, who headed the New York Zoological Society and the board of trustees of the American Museum of Natural History (and, as a member of the U.S. Geological Survey, named the Tyrannosaurus rex and the Velociraptor), wrote a foreword to the book. Osborn argued that “conservation of that race which has given us the true spirit of Americanism is not a matter either of racial pride or of racial prejudice; it is a matter of love of country.”

"Eugenic Laws Against Race Mixing

Paul Lombardo, University of Virginia

Laws forbidding marriage between people of different races were common in America from the Colonial period through the middle of the 20th century. By 1915, twenty-eight states made marriages between “Negroes and white persons” invalid; six states included this prohibition in their constitutions.

In the early 1900’s, the eugenics movement supplied a new set of arguments to support existing restrictions on interracial marriage. These arguments incorporated a “scientific” brand of racism, emphasizing the supposed biological dangers of mixing the races – also known as miscegenation. Influential writers like Madison Grant, a leading eugenicist, warned that racial mixing was “a social and racial crime.” He said that acceptance of racial intermarriage would lead America toward “racial suicide” and the eventual disappearance of white civilization.

According to Grant, the mixture of “higher racial types,” such as Nordic whites, with other “lower” races would inevitably result in the decline of the higher race. In his immensely popular book The Passing of the Great Race (1916) Grant cautioned: “The cross between a white man and an Indian is an Indian; the cross between a white man and a negro is a negro… When it becomes thoroughly understood that the children of mixed marriages between contrasted races belong to the lower type, the importance of transmitting in unimpaired purity the blood inheritance of ages will be appreciated at its full value.”

Grant’s proclamations on the perils of race mixing mirrored warnings by Charles Davenport and Harry Laughlin, leaders of the American eugenic bureaucracy at the Eugenics Record Office. In turn, American political leaders like Vice President Calvin Coolidge repeated similar sentiments as scientific fact. Said Coolidge: “Biological laws tell us that certain divergent people will not mix or blend.”

17. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ The Honourable Blogmaster

You said and I quote “…The blogmaster and members of the Household will continue to exercise our best judgement honed after 11 years at the dashboard…heheheheheheh”

And one notes the 9010 port requests too “Port 9010 tcp/udp information, official and unofficial assignments, known security risks, trojans and applications use…”

But all that is speculation is it not?

But do tell me would you be so kind to “exercise your best judgement and share WHAT ARE YOUR GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REQUIREMENTS ARE?

I shall repeat FOUR questions again to the Honourable Blogmaster.

You have failed to notice it or downright refuse to answer it, AS IS YOUR PREROGATIVE Honourable Blogmaster since you have been and MAY YET BE the party at the dashboard for 11 years

1.How prepared is Barbados Underground, first amongst those that champion the famed quotation “For the cause that lacks assistance, the wrong that needs resistance, for the future in the distance, and the good that [BU] can do by GEORGE LINNAEUS BROOKS, how prepared are you to share with us bloggers at BU if we bloggers have any similar Freedom of Information rights as are guaranteed under the GDPR?

2.Do you propose to adhere to any GDPR policies on behalf of your bloggers? (N.B I removed all scurrilous mention of Mugabe previously appended so not to offend the household)

3.Can your “data subjects” exercise any rights as it relates to (a) a right to be informed and/OR (b) a right for our data to be forgotten?

4.Would you prepared to share any such BU GPDR Policies under a Blog here that would permit any BU users and ability to see your policies?

18. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Awaiting Moderation kind sir

19. The country they want to claim as their own is and has always been defiled by the evil thoughts in the nasty minds of white men, it is not a real country, only what they envisioned to destroy the lives of the natives and others who have more right to and are entitled to be there than they are…

…. that is what the orange ass is trying to recreate, but the world will have to dismantle that philosophy and and destroy it….that is the only fuel they got left, hate for and abuse of other people.

20. Freedom Crier Avatar

Hilary Clinton’s hero, Margaret Sanger is a disgusting human being. Fredrick Osborn was a leading eugenicist of the 1950s who coined the term “Every Child a Wanted Child.” He understood that Nazi Eugenics had stained the reputation of eugenicists everywhere, and he proposed a public relations campaign to make people want to improve their eugenic stock. “Every Child a Wanted Child” was adopted by Planned Parenthood, and is prominently featured by other eugenic organizations such as the United Nations Population Fund.

“The American public is taxed, heavily taxed, to maintain an increasing race of morons, which threatens the very foundations of our civilization,” Planned Parenthood founder Margaret Sanger told Vassar College’s Institute of Euthenics in 1926. The birth-control crusader proposed a government pension to entice genetically inferior stock to undergo sterilization. “There is only one reply to a request for a higher birth rate among the intelligent, and that is to ask the government to first take off the burdens of the insane and feeble minded from your backs. Sterilization for these is the remedy.”

Sanger was hardly alone among progressives in advocating genetic cleansing. Sidney and Beatrice Webb, W. E. B. Du Bois, George Bernard Shaw, Emma Goldman, and other leftist icons of the past century vigorously supported eugenics. Edward Bellamy dreamed of it in Looking Backward and John Humphrey Noyes’s Bible Communists practiced it at Oneida.

Oh By the Way Bill Gates Father was the Head of Planned Parenthood at one time and as the say, “fruit done fall far from tree”. Gates Junior is Eugenics’ like his Papa. Bill And Malinda gates Foundation Sponsoring Contaminated Vaccinations Sterilizing Women Throughout the World, Especially in Africa without them even being aware all in the name of the Communist Socialist Ruse of Population Control. And the Men also are being Sterilized in Third World Countries.

When I speak that Socialism is A Godless Conspiracy is because Ideology is Rooted in Godlessness in Opposition to God and His Commandments…

I remember and I am sure you do also there was one that Specified…

‘Be Fruitful And Multiply And Replenish The Earth’.

https://www.facebook.com/lastamericapatriots/photos/a.235087906641439.1073741826.235086849974878/679058945577664/?type=3&theater

21. http://www.nydailynews.com/news/ny-news-charleston-slavery-juneteenth-slaves-20180619-story.html#nt=oft-Single%20Chain~Flex%20Feature~~charleston-1252pm~~1~no-art~curated~curatedpage

As I said, the centuries old philosophy of abusing and brutalizing other people that is so uppermost in the evil hearts of white men and women has to be dismantled, whether it’s abusing parents and their children using the wickedness of immigration laws, abusing black people or whomever, in this enlightened world that level of evil must finally be forcefully brought to an end..they have no right.

that orange fraud in the WH now exposed is trying to cover up his evil acts, but he should be on a plane to the Hague along with all the other wild animals who pretend to be christians but support evil acts against their fellow man, women and children.

22. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE the orange ass REFERS TO THE POTUS RIGHT?

SO THEN I AM CORRECT WHEN I SAY ………….
    THE HEAD THAT STILL IS CROWNED WITH SCORN WEARS THE POWER NOW

23. Georgie Porgie Avatar

NOW HE IS that orange fraud in the WH !

SO THEN I AM CORRECT WHEN I SAY ………….
    THE HEAD THAT STILL IS CROWNED WITH SCORN WEARS THE POWER NOW

LOVELY TUNE AND EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL DESCANT
    BRINGS BACK LOVELY MEMBERS AT CH CH PARISH CH CHOIR IN THE 60’S

24. Georgie Porgie Avatar

HERE IS THE TUNE FRIENDS……LOVELY ANGLICAN TUNE IT IS

25. Freedom Crier Avatar

Eugenics/Abortion

ABORTION – AN AMERICAN HOLOCAUST

Unfortunately the Black Population is being Annihilated with this Horrific Practice

We have Lost More Americans through Abortions (64 times more) than we did in All of Our Wars (12 wars) Combined.

THINK ABOUT THIS EVIL 64 TIMES

►1 out of every 66 deaths in the WORLD is an American Abortion.

►1 out of every 4 deaths in America is an American Abortion.

►Half of the deaths in the world are from abortions.

►Abortion is the leading cause of death in the world. It kills as many people as ALL of the other causes of death combined.

Read More http://www.wickedshepherds.com/abortioncounterandstats.html

26. Here is a quote from transcript of White House press conference.

SECRETARY NIELSEN

…..So I want to provide you an update on the illegal immigration crisis on our southern border and the effects — the efforts the administration is taking to solve this crisis and to stop the flood of illegal immigrants, drugs, contraband, and crime coming across the border.

So let’s just start with a few numbers and facts. So in the last three months, we have seen illegal immigration on our southern border exceed 50,000 people each month. Multiples over each month last year.

Since this time last year, there has been a 325 percent increase in unaccompanied alien children and a 435 percent increase in family units entering the country illegally.

Over the last 10 years, there has been a 1,700 percent increase in asylum claims, resulting in asylum backlog to date, on our country, of 600,000 cases.

Since 2013, the United States has admitted more than half a million illegal immigrant minors and family units from Central America, most of whom today are at large in the United States. At the same time, large criminal organizations such as MS-13 have violated our borders and gained a deadly foothold within the United States.

This entire crisis, just to be clear, is not new. It’s been occurring and expanded over many decades. But currently, it is the exclusive product of loopholes in our federal immigration laws that prevent illegal immigrant minors and family members from being detained and removed to their home countries.

In other words, these loopholes create a functionally open border…..”

https://www.whitehouse.gov/briefings-statements/press-briefing-press-secretary-sarah-sanders-department-homeland-security-secretary-kirstjen-nielsen-061818/

TRUMP IS RIGHT.

27. Georgie Porgie – get back to your pudding and pie and STOP SHOUTING YOUR DRIVEL.

28. Bottom line it’s against the law! But, keep families together and send them back together. There’s a right way, and a wrong way to enter the country. The bleeding hearts don’t pay their expenses. That same money could be used for the poor, or homeless. All they do is take away benefits that even the average taxpayer never sees.

Washington represents the special interests, and where the votes are. They couldn’t give a hoot about the average citizen. So finally when justice comes, now every one is up in arms. Take up the arms against your own country, and don’t cry because your afraid to fight for your rights in your homeland.

29. Bernard Codrington Avatar
    Bernard Codrington

Georgie Porgie at 2:43 PM

I love the music but not the analogy. But timely advice anyway.

30. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@ 45govt June 19, 2018 3:02 PM

Georgie Porgie – get back to your pudding and pie and STOP SHOUTING YOUR DRIVEL.

I AM WITH YOU ALL THE WAY MR 45.

@ BERNARD ITS A LOVELY HYMN TUNE

NOTE THAT I DID NOT SAY THE HEAD THAT ONCE WAS CROWNED WITH THORNS IS CROWNED WITH GLORY NOW……….BUT THE HEAD THAT still is CROWNED WITH SCORN IS NOW THE POTUS NOW etc

not meant to be an analogy at all just using a lovely tune and half copying a thought to express a contemporary truth, that can not be refuted or denied!

I think I have been accurate in both my prose and my poetry LOL

31. Piece…at our ages we need not bother our heads due to the very rapid warp speed evolution currently taking place right before our eyes, before we blink there will be an even more massive transformation, let not thine heart be troubled, that is why I read less and less posts these days.

if you stay still long enough, you can feel what is happening.

32. Georgie Porgie Avatar

OVERLOOKED IN IG REPORT – LORETTA LYNCH SHARE CLASSIFIED INFORMATION WITH HILLARY’S CAMPAIGN
    UPDATE: Amanda Renteria has denied these allegations for the past year.
    This has to rank as one of the biggest stories to come out of the entire IG report.
    IG Michael Horowitz told the Senate Judiciary Committee that Lorettaq Lynch was sending classified information to the Hillary campaign through Amanda Renteria, top Hillary advisor on “Hispanic woman position” . The information is so clkassified that he couldn’t even tell the committee what the information is. Imagine that. The DOJ colluding with Hillary, trying eo affect a presidential election.
    “Overlooked today: Top level Clinton 2016 campaign operative and AG Lynch were in communication with each other in 2016 and exchanging “highly classified” material that not even Horowitz can talk about.

Overlooked today:

Top level Clinton 2016 campaign operative and AG Lynch were in communication with each other in 2016 and exchanging “highly classified” material that not even Horowitz can talk about.
    Twitter Ads info and privacy
    “Reminder: Amanda Renteria is the “Hispanic Woman” mentioned in the Podesta emails”
    “Amanda Renteria was imployed by Xavier Becerra, who was also in charge of the House Democratic Caucus whose server the Awan Bros stole info from.”

Fmr AG Lynch, “assured the political director of Clinton’s campaign [Amanda Renteria] she wouldn’t let FBI agents ‘go too far’ in probing the former secretary of state.”http://nyp.st/2zR5Ryl

From NY Post:
    Lynch’s lawyer says she is cooperating with committee investigators, who are seeking answers to several questions, as well as relevant documents. Among other things, they want to know if she or any of her Justice Department staff “ever communicated with Amanda Renteria,” who headed Clinton’s political operations during the campaign. Renteria, who has been identified in the document as the senior Clinton campaign aide with whom Lynch privately communicated, has also been asked to testify.
    The committee also wants to know if Lynch or any of her aides were in contact with former DNC chief Debbie Wasserman Schultz regarding the Clinton email investigation, according to a three-page list of questions that Senate Judiciary Chairman Chuck Grassley and ranking Democrat Dianne Feinstein recently sent to Lynch at her New York apartment.
    Senate investigators have combed through a transcript of Lynch’s testimony before the House Judiciary Committee in July 2016. In retrospect, several of her statements strain credulity. But one in particular stands out, and could present legal problems for Lynch.
    During the House Judiciary hearing, Rep. David Trott (R-Mich.) slammed Lynch for failing to recuse herself from the Clinton investigation despite meeting privately with the target’s husband, former President Bill Clinton, a week before the then-attorney general let Hillary skate. Then, referring to rumors of her possibly staying on in a hypothetical Hillary administration, he asked if Lynch had met with anyone on Hillary’s staff during the yearlong investigation, to which she replied: “I have not spoken to anyone on either the campaign or transition or any staff members affiliated with them.”

33. Georgie Porgie Avatar

DESPITE NAYSAYERS, THERE IS ENOUGH IN IG REPORT FOR SPECIAL COUNSEL – HERE’S HOW

Caddell was born in Rock Hill, South Carolina and graduated from Harvard University. He has worked for Democratic presidential candidates George McGovern in 1972, Jimmy Carter in 1976 and 1980, Gary Hart in 1984, Joe Bidenin 1988, and Jerry Brown in 1992. He also worked for Colorado Senate candidate Andrew Romanoff in 2010. Caddell persuaded Jimmy Carter to focus in 1976 on the “trust factor”, rather than divisive political issues in the 1976 campaign, a strategy which led, narrowly, to victory.

The Arkansas political scientist and pollster Jim Ranchino declared the then 26-year-old Caddell “the best pollster in the business.” According to researchers, Caddell had wide influence in the Carter White House, and was the chief advocate of what later became known as Carter’s “malaise speech”

He is a bonified Democrat through and through.

He says that the IG report shows so many possible indictments that a special counsel needed to sort through the information and begin handing out indictments. That’s a powerful statement coming fom a life long Democrat. I guess he values his credibility too much to defend the party on this. Caddell believes that the next texts from Peter Strzok and Lisa Page are a smoking gun. He was referring to Strzoks text saying they would stop Trump. Especially since Strzok made the drcision to drop the Hillary emails to concentrate on Trump.

“[Trump’s] not ever going to become president, right? Right!?” Page texted Strzok in one August 2016 message.

“No. No he won’t. We’ll stop it,” Strzok responded.

Caddell said:

“I am appalled at the notion of having … an informant inside the Trump campaign. I have been in campaigns were espionage has been committed but it has always been by the other campaign. I have never seen where the government, particularly one from the opposition party, ever use someone like that to provide them information. It is a frightening thing and it should be a source of outrage.” (There were actually seven at last count) You can find the one discovered just days ago HERE.

Cadell was also very troubled by the fact that Andrew McCabe, Strzok and Page worked out a scheme to bypass the chain of command in order to be able to control the investigation.

Caddell is talking but Jeff Sessions isn’t listening.

34. May I ask a strange question it is not intended to offend anyone; if it does, i apoligise sorry in advance.

If the ultimate expression of any one supremacist ethnic group is to keep their “superior” group as pure as possible, i can understand the removal of another ethnic group (as you see them as inferior); i can see the use of eugenics etc as you try to perfect your ethnic group etc.

So if you reach your objective; what’s next to those that are now perfect? Further refinement of the already pure? . If you take that to it logical conclusion “some human are sick puppies; and the power of knowing they have the authority over another’s life is the thing that keeps them going on and on? it a wanna-be god syndrome that drive them.

35. Freedom Crier Avatar

What About Eugenics and Planned Parenthood?

“ABORTION THE MODERN DAY FORMS OF PROGRESSIVE (REGRESSIVE) GENOCIDE!!
    The Modern Left have pushed culture to a point where we are finally seeing things as they are not as the proponents wish us to see them…

You cannot moderate on evil. Once you do you become, well, evil.

For today, let’s focus on Planned Parenthoods latest foibles.

The faux exterior of the far left is no longer able to shield them from what they truly believe and in this case what they do. Planned Parenthood has never been about women’s health. Not today, not yesterday, never. Planned Parenthood was founded on a philosophy that human beings have gradually become genetically diluted and the herd needs to be culled.

“The purposeful killing of offspring is disgusting, repugnant and cannot be justified by any reasoning person. It takes a form of gradual indoctrination and brainwashing to get a person to reject their nature to the point where killing their young is palatable.”
    The eugenics movement from which Margaret Sanger (founder of PP) came was, as it is today, an off shoot of progressivism or more accurately Fabian Socialism. This Elitist Mindset that grew out of the enlightenment discarded the notion of human sanctity, the notion of transcendent value and moral certitude.

MARGARET SANGER
    It is an Agnostic and Atheistic Elitism that Pervades the Progressive Left believing that they have risen to a level of consciousness that is higher than the political, religious and even scientific class.

With this arrogant self-delusion is where we find the PP advocacy community. They truly believe that they can order society, life and death. They believe that by killing unwanted babies, they are actually helping mankind.

The poor and disadvantaged are the first targets but the society as a whole has drank from the well of convenience, untethered sex and and anti-absolutist pragmatism. For the progressive there is no right and wrong, just a right now.

The myopia is Destructive and as we are witnessing, Grotesquely Barbaric. The purposeful killing of offspring is Disgusting, Repugnant and cannot be justified by any reasoning person. It takes a form of gradual indoctrination and brainwashing to get a person to reject their nature to the point where killing their young is palatable.

THE STAND

So here we are looking at the face of the abortion industry with no make up on. No PR firm and politician able to take our gaze away from the hideous beast. Planned Parenthood is evil. Planned Parenthood is a Wicked, Immoral and an unstable organization. There is nothing that should be saved. The land should be scorched and a marker erected so no one else builds anything like it again.

They know they have been disrobed and are standing before us with no shield. They know we know, they know they have nowhere to hide. I pray we do what good people do and rip this cancer out for good”.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=769490423249736&set=a.594263764105737.1073741830.100005663558154&type=3&theater

36. @GP

The IG report has a lot to say about many actors.

But in the time of trump were the truth takes a back seat to anything ; why would anyone consider the IG report believable.

We are in the time of “Fake News”; i can safely says that one of the bad/good things Trump has managed to do is blur everything.

Fake news has made many perhaps question anything that is said by any govt official? The IG report either has to be believed or not believed. in its entirety You cannot believe some and not all. That is the real issue especially when things are deemed fake news if one side doesn’t like what is being reported.

37. Georgie Porgie Avatar

sirfuzzy June 19, 2018 4:40 PM
    YOU REALLY TINK I CARE ABOUT ALL THIS BS
    YOU TINK I CARE BOUT TRUMP, CROONEY OR ANYBODY SO?

I HEY STRICTLY TO MAKE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP
    SOME TIMES I DOES GET DRUNK FROM DRINKING WATER WID A TOUCH OF LEMON ON THE ROCKS CAUSE I NEVA LEARN TO DRINK THE LICKERS BECAUSING OF MY RELIGION.

I DOES JOIN IN THE RUM SHOP BS WHEN I GET BORED, AND DUM ENT GOT NO CRICKET TO WATCH

I DONE REALIZE THAT PEOPLE THAT DOES DO WRONG THINGS AND BREK THE LAW DOES GET THRU, AND YUH CANT STOP DEM, OR DO NUTTIN BOUT IT

PEOPLE THAT DOES TRY TO DO THE TINGS THEY LEARN IN PRIMARY SCHOOL AND SUNDAY SCHOOL AND AT GRANNY KNEE, DOES GET LICK UP REGLA, REGLA, REGLA ah lie?

38. Trump, U.S. Republicans to meet amid furor over immigrant children
    Hardline interpretation of existing laws on border detentions draws blast of criticism
    The Associated Press · Posted: Jun 19, 2018 9:46 AM ET | Last Updated: an hour ago
    A view of inside a U.S. Customs and Border Protection detention facility shows detainees inside fenced areas at Rio Grande Valley Centralized Processing Center in Rio Grande City, Texas, on June 17. (CBP/Reuters)

Republicans on Capitol Hill frantically searched on Tuesday for ways to end the Trump administration’s policy of separating families after illegal border crossings, with the focus shifting to a new plan to keep children in detention longer than now permitted — but with their parents.

House Republican leaders are revising their legislation amid a public outcry over the administration’s “zero tolerance” approach to illegal crossings. The change would loosen rules that now limit the amount of time minors can be held to 20 days, according to a Republican source familiar with the measure. Instead, the children could be detained for extended periods alongside their parents.

https://www.cbc.ca/news/world/trump-republicans-immigration-1.4712047

39. @piece uh de rock yeah right June 19, 2018 12:17 PM “Why would the “Barbados” underground seek to lead its “willing sheeple” into a line of useless thought about the US schoolchildren killing spree?”

Ahhh. Piece.

This thread is NOT about a U.S. schoolchildren killing spree.

It is about “THE POLICY OF A SUPERPOWER THAT SEPARATES [foreign] CHILDREN FROM PARENTS.”

No American child has been shot at school since ten children were murdered on May 18th, 2018 in Santa Fe, Texas.

We pray that never again will any American child be murdered at school.

40. @ GP,

I am sorry that there is no cricket on the TV to soothe you. Have you tried the other-ball sport ‘”Football” . That is on TV for the next 3 weeks

It is a tad more engaging and to be safe carefully remove or move any loose or untied or not so strongly positioned items outta the way cuz u might brek sumting when the player miss the effing goal; further more if u think the ref tiefing. Your passion may get the better of you.

41. Georgie Porgie Avatar

The 5 Worst Illegal Immigration Arguments

wuh wunnah tink?

We’re splitting up children from their parents!
    Are you an American citizen? Well, if you commit a serious crime tomorrow, you will be separated from your children. Try taking your kid with you to commit a bank robbery and see how far you get arguing that you should be able to take junior with you to Leavenworth. Speaking of which, what kind of idiots want to put 10-year-olds in detention centers with their parents and any random person we catch on the border? It’s a stupid idea that people push so they can virtue signal. “Oh, I’m such a good person and I really care about the children! That’s why I want little Sally locked up with the nice guy we caught on the border, the one with the nasty disposition and face tattoos.” It’s not as if ICE is roaming through Mexico kidnapping children or anything. All you have to do to avoid being split up from your children is the same thing Americans have to do: Obey the law.
    We must allow people into America because they’re REFUGEES
    “Oh, but these illegals should be allowed into America because of… domestic violence/MS-13/drug cartels/anti-gay attitudes/violence….” Here’s an alternate idea: It’s not our problem. MS-13 or a drug cartel is threatening you in your home country? That sounds like something for the government of YOUR COUNTRY to deal with. Only about 40 percent of the world lives in a democracy and roughly 80 percent of the world lives on less than $10 a day. Start adding in war, crime, backward attitudes and the other sundry problems afflicting much of humanity and the number of people who clearly would be better off here than where they live would extend to what? 3 billion? 4 billion? 5 billion? More? I’m sure there are many people who love virtue signaling so much that they’d love to let all those people come here, but there wouldn’t be anything worth calling America left when they were done.
    But, but, but, the STATUE OF LIBERTY
    The Statue of Liberty says “Give me your tired, your poor, Your huddled masses yearning to breathe free, The wretched refuse of your teeming shore.” That means we have to take unlimited numbers of illegal aliens… or something. It’s hard to understand the logic of this kind of thinking because a statue is not an immigration policy. Nor does it have any bearing on whether we take in legal or illegal immigrants, how many we take in or what conditions we put in place to allow immigration here. The whole idea that we have to take anybody who sneaks into our country instead of setting up a rational policy and following it because of poetic language on a statue is completely insane.
    We have no right to stop illegal immigrants from coming here since we took this land from the Indians
    Do people who make this ridiculous argument realize that there’s not a square inch of land on the entire planet that wasn’t taken from one group or another at some point in time? Do they realize that the “Indians” were not one happy, homogenous group that had been there since the beginning of time? We don’t know exactly where the Indian tribes came from, but it is generally believed that they migrated to North America from Asia. Did they show up and take land from the people that were already there? Yes, probably and even if they didn’t do that, they certainly violently took land from each other on a regular basis. Americans have no more reason to feel guilty about taking land from the Indians than they did for taking land from each other. That has been the way of the world since the beginning of time and it has absolutely nothing to do with what America’s immigration policy should be.
    Republicans can allow massive numbers of illegal immigrants and covert them to Republicans
    One of the most bizarre arguments that you hear on a regular basis from amnesty-loving Republicans is that embracing illegal immigration will BENEFIT Republicans. This makes no sense whatsoever given that Reagan (37 percent of the Hispanic vote) already agreed to an amnesty in 1986 and then when George Bush won in a landslide in 1988, he received 30 percent of the Hispanic vote (Trump got 29 percent). Well wait, what about the most pro-amnesty Republican alive, “Amnesty” John McCain? He did great with Hispanic voters, right? No, he only got 32 percent of the Hispanic vote. So, when you start talking about bringing in millions and millions of Hispanic voters (and new Hispanic immigrants lean even more heavily Democrat than ones who have been here for a while), what you’re really doing is massively tilting the electoral battlefield toward the Left. Why do you think Democrats are so rabidly against any type of border security and so adamant that illegals should be rewarded for breaking the law with American citizenship? It’s because they quite correctly looked at states like California, saw what massively increasing the number of Hispanic voters achieved for them there (from Governor Reagan to a deep blue state) and want to do the same thing for the rest of the country. Can you imagine Democrats supporting an immigration program that brings in heavily Republican blocs of voters with the assumption that somehow, some way they will turn them into liberals down the road? Of course not, because despite their many, many flaws, Democrats are not that stupid. Sadly, many amnesty-loving Republicans are.

42. @lawson June 19, 2018 12:56 PM “cut the crap SS you didnt take them in because they are poor french and black.”

Not true..

There is an area in Barbados called “Castries”, no you won’t find it by going to googlemaps, but every Bajan knows where to find it, where poor, French speaking, black Catholic immigrants have settled for years.

The Barbados in which I grew up and in which I live has nothing against poor, black, French speaking, Catholic immigrants. In fact in my community we have happily married poor, black, French speaking Catholic people.

We are NOT YOU.

43. And if Barbados like Canada had 1 person per square mile, that is if there were only 166 Bajans living in Barbados, we would happily take in even more poor, black, French speaking, Catholic migrants.

But there are 270,000 of us here already, and we have to save a little space just in case hants, Georgie Porgie et. al should want to return “home”.

44. Freedom Crier Avatar

@ GP…Spot On

After the Democrats in the early 60’s-70’s when they started to pander to minorities they realized they can get wholesale Voting Blocs by offering Freeness’s through certain Social Programs. By giving these Entitlements they buy Allegiance just as they did with people of colour.

However in the story below we see a stark contrast to people who immigrated with the determination to succeed to those who are invited to cross the border now given a free pass with entitlements. Do you think they will have the same attitude and incentive as those who came before? Ambition, success, advancement – these were the motivational forces, not their skills. There was also a sense of adventure or liberation from Countries of oppression from which most often they fled.

“America is a land of immigrants but it is also a land of Laws”. Although the Statue of Liberty invites you, you were processed through Ellis Island and if you did not make the grade you were refused”.

The story of my husband’s Ancestry through his mother’s lineage: When his Great Grandmother Sophie Abraham was on route to America in 1909 she was screened and refused because she had an eye problem and had to travel on to the West Indies with other Arab immigrants bound for Trinidad… Three years later in 1912 on route back to America to join her husband, she spent six months in Barbados before boarding a boat to go to America.

Sophie was again refused. This time she boarded a vessel to get back to her Home country of Syria where she left her only child a daughter there three years previously. The Vessel stopped in France where a gentleman sold her his ticket on Titanic. Because of the maiden voyage of Titanic, all immigrants would be allowed entry into America. This was Sophie’s opportunity and she took it.

Sophie was also a 3rd class passenger who fortunately made her way to the top deck. A Sailor tried to help her to board the last life boat when by mishap she plunged forty feet into the icy water. She was rescued by her long hair. The life boat she was in capsized by a large wave and she was in the frigid water a second time. She was rescued again; her clothes were frozen on her for hours before being rescued at daylight.

When Sophie reached America, a week later she arrived on her family’s door step in Pennsylvania to their surprise for they had no knowledge of Sophie’s whereabouts. This was Sophie’s experience as an eighteen year old!

Remember Sophie was screened and look what she was put through before she arrived in America. I get very emotional when I think of her difficulties at her age and being alone with no one knowing of her whereabouts. I could not contain myself when I saw the movie Titanic. It is only Gods will that our generation came through Sitto Zackyie my husband’s Grandmother who was left in Syria before she and her husband immigrated as had Zackyie been on Titanic it was unlikely that she would have survived. We see God’s hand quite visibly in the preservation of our family.

Freedom my friends always comes at a high price and immigrants back then were not given handouts, they worked to achieve the all that was possible with a strong determination to succeed in one way or another in “America”. Sophie’s decedents some of which still reside in Barbados and Trinidad.

http://www.realclearlife.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Titanic-film-04-11-17-800×541.jpg

45. Lol SS. Sure you do so now it is a sq
    Mile thing that stops you from helping and blaming poor GP s retirement plans as well

46. Imagine if you will.So called Caucasians over several centuries appropriated lands in what is now Western Europe,Australasia,Africa,and the Americas.Later the descendants now called White Anglo Saxon Protestants would have the world believe that America is white man country when history informs otherwise.Zionists did the same aided and abetted by the British post WW1.So that the Wasps and the Zionist Jews are of the same mind.Steal the natives’ lands and build huge walls to keep out the Mexicans and their brothers as well as the Palestinians and their brothers.It won’t last much longer.

47. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re Jews are of the same mind.Steal the natives’ lands and build huge walls to keep out the Palestinians and their brothers.It won’t last much longer.

1 YOU HAVE YOUR HISTORY WRONG
    2 YOU CANT DO A THING ABOUT IT
    3 TIS TRUE ………..It won’t last much longer.
    THE LORD HIMSELF WILL COME AT HIS EPHIPHANEA AND AVENGE THE JEWS WHEN HE DEFEATS THE ARMIES OF THE NATIONS AT ARMAGEDDON

THAT WILL BE GLORY!
    IT IS WRITTEN IN JUDE VS 14-15 THUS
    Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints, To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.