Who is the Sanctimonious Hypocrite Prime Minister?

Submitted by Anthony Davis

“Sanctimonious hypocrites!”

That’s how Prime Minister Freundel Stuart has described some of those who disapproved of his advice to Speaker of the House Michael Carrington to ‘get a lawyer’ during his publicized legal dispute with a former client. “Speaking as tough to critics of Government’s University of the West Indies (UWI) tuition fee policy, Stuart today made it clear that his administration would not be changing course on that matter to please any minority group, even in the face of a letter from the president of the Cave Hill Campus Guild of Students Damani Parrish, ‘threatening’ action if the decision was not reversed”Barbados Today

Well, well, well, what a tirade!

The question here is: who is being a sanctimonious hypocrite?

The Speaker of the House should resign, or be made to do so. You and your party came to this country with all kinds of promises just to win an election, because you have reneged on all of them – especially the one about “our children”. It turns out that you really meant YOUR children, and not those of our country. You have sold them down the river, by refusing to look after them at UWI. You have also put their lives in jeopardy by cutting the welfare some of their parents have to collect. You have deprived many of a tertiary education by making them pay tuition fees – even if only a part. Those who wanted to study certain subjects cannot even afford the 20% they have to pay for them.

What value should we place in the word of a Prime Minister. Should we dismiss Prime Minister Stuart’s promise as election campaign rhetoric? Should we dismiss the promise the late Prime Minister David Thompson made to CLICO policyholders? Are we finally willing to say to politicians, ENOUGH! Read Nation article PM’s Word

What value should we place in the word of a Prime Minister. Should we dismiss Prime Minister Stuart’s promise as election campaign rhetoric? Should we dismiss the promise the late Prime Minister David Thompson made to CLICO policyholders? Are we finally willing to say to politicians, ENOUGH!

Read Nation article PM’s Word

You state that there are people who can afford to pay for their scion’s UWI tuition, yet you are giving the said people’s progeny the advantage because the children of the poor, the needy and the vulnerable cannot pay for the subjects they would like to study – even if they could borrow it. Borrowing entails paying back, and so they are left between a rock and a hard place. When it comes to where people in this country live, what type of vehicle some people drive, having water-borne facilities, where people take their scions on holiday and whether they have electricity, pray tell me, my dear PM:

Do you expect us still to be living in slave huts?

Do you know how long those people who go to Disneyland have to save from the little money your Minister of Finance has left them after the myriad of taxes which they have to pay, or if someone overseas is paying for their trip as is often the case? Do you know how many people in this country still use pit latrines? Did you include those high-end vehicles which your Government bought recently, and for which the populace of Barbados has to pay?

Seeing that it seems that you want to take us back to the days of slavery, I guess that we would have to do without the electricity in our slave huts!

You noted that the country had created “the largest body of executive class”, and said that your Government does not owe them anything. Really, Mr. Prime Minister? Did not your party help put some of them there? Are you saying that none of the “executive class” voted for the DLP in any of the recent elections?

You should not bite the hands that feed you, seeing that those people also have to pay taxes – especially the VAT hike which was to be for one year and this increase has not been rescinded yet. Have they received their VAT returns or whatever else you owe people in this country who are suffering like never before, whereas we have a Minister of Education who seems to spend more time out of the country than in?

Does Barbados still have a middle class?

I cannot conceive of anyone in this country to whom your Government doesn’t owe anything! You say that truth is not like milk, because it does not spoil and your truth will prevail.

What do we know of your truth?

Does it include the promises you made during the elections, or was that a different truth?

The Municipal Solid Waste Income Tax is really a waste. How can you be making people pay this tax according to the type of house which they own? Those countries which have such taxes collect them according to how many people live in the home. A garbage bin is included in the tax.

Here people are paying that tax, but still have to run around and beg someone for some kind of container in which to place their garbage. Also the garbage collection is made every week on a specific day, and the truck comes on the relevant date – whether it is snowing, raining, or the sun is shining – on time. So, you should supply the households with garbage bins if they have to pay you so much money. The garbage bins at the bus stops are overflowing and the cats/dogs have spread some of it around. I guess that the tourism industry is not of your concern either, because this unsightly mess is what tourists will see as they traverse the island, and will make the necessary comments when they return home.

During all of his years at the helm of the last Government, former Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Owen Arthur never reacted to his critics in such a violent and hostile manner – even after the criticism he received when he introduced VAT to Barbados and we did not want it. Do you really expect us to give your programmes a chance after you hurled such invective at us?

I am a Barbadian citizen, and I will give my opinion on any topic I choose whenever I want to and if I find that it should be commented on.

That is my right!

Truth be told, it seems that you will not be standing for election the next time around because you have rolled over all of the echelons in our country like a political juggernaut!

78 comments

• I would say that the very man who said this is the big nasty liar………….. certainly the sanctimonious liar of all time!

History will not be kind to this man who every time he opens his mouth to speak….he speaks to the Barbadian people with disdain and sarcasm.

“Nobody dont mind Fumble”.

He has the audacity to talk about people taking their children to Disney…..does he have any idea how long people have to save to go on such a trip? To use a bajan slang, he “reach” now, he has not even “arrived”……….a classless ungrateful SOB.

He could afford to talk, he can now travel places far and wide on the taxpayers dime, first class to boot. I wonder how often did he travel before he became a government minister! That is why certain people should never be in certain places to lord it over others!

The day that he is a has been cannot come fast enough.

• Prodigal Son February 10, 2015 at 11:34 PM #

“History will not be kind to this man who every time he opens his mouth to speak….he speaks to the Barbadian people with disdain and sarcasm.”

I have to agree with you Prodigal. Each time Stuart speaks, he more often than sounds as though he is filled with contempt towards Barbadians, who are critical of him or may not agree with the policies of his administration. And, as his speeches progress, they become very pejorative with many negative overtones.

In my opinion, these are actions of a cowards, and is evidenced by the fact that he also choose the setting in which he is comfortable to address his audience.

For example, Stuart prefers to hide behind the office of PM to address organizations such as the BCCI or social clubs, as well as any DLP organized event, namely constituency branch meeting, their Friday lunch time lectures, where he will not be required to answer questions, or a “scripted” presses conferences where the questions are specifically designed for him to answer accordingly. He seemingly avoids “real” press conferences, where his tenure would be under scrutiny and he will be challenged to answer questions on his performance as PM.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

I am reminded of a boxing match officiated by Stanton Gittens nearly fifty years ago.

It was “carried” on Redifusion and began with the customary “in the red corner we have Such and Such, and in the blue corner we have So and So”

The effective running of this cvntry can be seen in such a simplistic light as a red and blue corner.

In one corner, what should be happening is that we have Bajans with a government with the competencies to facilitate effective social and economic programs at the home, community and national levels

This combatant is pitted against the “other corner” where the vision, and the skilled, timely interventions of competent representatives, permanent secretaries, the public service, the private sector and John and Jane Public operate.

The fact is that we are to be blames for (a) chosing combatants who would be better suited for a gutter brawl as opposed to a heavyweight fight.

What we have hers is a party made up of a number of inept combatants led someone who neither understands the “red corner” nor the “blue corner” and, as a result, as is the case with any one of us, when we find ourself out of our depth, we do one of three things.

(i) Remain quiet, praying that things work out miraculously, and keep a low profile while the masses shout uselessly (as the sleeping Giant has done for some time)
    (ii) Get vex with, and then curse, all and sundry who know of your “deficits” (in this case this is why Fumble is now cussing all of the cvntry and AC is blamig us for the S&P ratings of Bulbados) or
    (iii) Abdicate the Position and let other competent people (NOT THE BLP) take the reins BECAUSE you know it exceeds your skill sets (DEFINITIVELY NOT AND OPTION because you know that NO ONE IN BULBADOS will ever hire your donkey to be their legal counsel ever again AND your only source of income in those your GOLDEN YEARS, will be your pension.

Of course I did not mention option 4, vote them out WHEN THE TIME COMES and PLEASE replace them with competent, honest, fair men and women with integrity and Balls/Pudendas

“CHANGE OR DIE”

• The comments about this prime minister being an uppity jerk certainly fits my thinking. To think that I was actually pulling for him to win the election with the idea that he could actually improve our country. He and the other uppity bajans and lawyers will have their comeuppance one day. I know that they believe that they are flying high now but it might not always be this way. They have turned Love Barbados into a bit of a joke. But obviously to them it is great because they are lots of others who are beneath them and that is all that matters to the prime minister and the folks like him, and they are plenty like him in the country. They are being slowly exposed.

• One must remember the slim majority, but then, such glib remarks re insinuating that the Opposition are ‘traitors’ which has specific and sinister connotations, that anyone with training should be aware of, make one wonder as the future solidity of democracy.

Especially with a group that reneges on election promises so easily and seems eager to remind the electorate that ‘we put them there’ so they can do what the heck they want.

Remember, Margaret Thatcher said, ‘these days are funny nights’.

Indeed.

• And now you know why investments here have dried up. Do you really think anyone in their right mind will invest in that scenario? Aside from the few who get their backs scratched, hair brushed and chin scratched, who would easily sell us down the river too?

• At a challenging time like now for Bajans what we need are leaders who are able to mobilize the population to feel confident we can overcome. This is the stuff that define leaders for crissakes. All this combative and divisive lilliputian bullshit.

JAs

On 11 February 2015 at 09:30, Barbados Underground wrote:

• History is made every day. So with that simply concept in mind, I could only surmised that only a fool would prognosticate regarding and event which hasn’t run its full course.

• Front Page pun the Nation News….Anthony wanna GOT EE GUD !! …lol

• D whole pak a DEM like a school of licorish hungry FISH…..quix to swallow A BAIT….wanna be a Govt…BUT cannot get it RUN….now they lookin for HOLES to hide.
    Shoite when D gully out……. CRYIN SHAME I say…NUF SHAME

• Again I ask the question. Does this group in any way remind any of you of the Democratic Labour Party we grew up following? This is a very different kettle of fish. Now ask yourselves this question. In relation to fish, where does the rot start? Suffer in silence cause seems to me WE LIKE IT SO.

• BIG FCKN Hypocrites……I say. Yesterday, tellin DEM BMC workers that vote fa wanna at elections early leave package and go join dey NCC breddas on the unemployment line,…..Kellman got 2,600 empty house dat nobody doan want….then all the crookery from Alibaba, CLICO, leper, Carion…and now U wanna FUp people children…Man wanna is a pack Knobbits…..evaone… WANNA DON”T KNOW HOW TO RUN A GUVVERMET..that is what…. WANNA GINE DOWN AS A BIG WUTLESS SHAME.

• Imagine this man telling the population that landlords raising their rent is unconscionable . Does this Jack donkey of a PM think that people won’t raise rents when his government has increased taxes on people’s properties and calling it a solid waste tax? Yet he also saying that people should improve their properties for tenants when he is taxing people on the improved value of their properties? LOOK THIS FOOL NEED TO SHUT HIS LYING STINKING MOUTH! THIS MAN DOES REALLY TALK SOME SHITE!

• WE did hearing EXCUSES in 2008, we hearing EXCUSES NOW in 2015….7 WHOLE long years and not one shoite dun….now wanna taking a turn in D people, 115,000 cars and wall houses…yes and we proud..CUZ UNLIKE U WE WUKK HARD FOR THEM…UNLIKE YOU ALL……TAXES AND LAYOFFS, TAXES AND LAYOFFS, TAXES AND LAYOFFS, BORROW A BIG LOTTA MONEY what for we don’t KNOW….BIG ABLE SCANDALS one affa D next>> Four Seasons, CLICO Barrak Alexandra,Carrington,…..ROADS in Mess, NO new schools or Post Office,or Police stations..NUTTIN SO…..ALL WE GETTIN IS PROMISES PUN TOP A LIES….PROMISES PUN TOP A MO LIES…..DEM cud do we all a favor and just LEFF or GO jump in D Latrine Pit wanna we to bring back.

• Where has this writer – one Anthony Davi – come from?

Where has this person learned to write essays?

Surely, this particularly assumed author is one of the worst of their kind to be submitting articles to BU.

For, earlier up – in this missive of theirs, the person reproduces – from Barbados Today, an excerpt of a reported comment by the Prime Minister of Barbados, Mr Fruendel Stuart, albeit that he is the worst prime minister Barbados has ever had.

But who would believe that this writer has – in this article – termed the excerpted comment a tirade? A tirade? Certainly that is far too strong and inappropriate a term to have been used by the person in regard of such circumstances. What a whopper for a malapropism?

This assumed writer goes on to state that the Speaker of the House of Assembly of the government of Barbados should resign, or be made to do so – which is something that ought to have been so clear in the minds of almost all commentators/commenters on the issue of the Speaker recently being ordered by a local High Court Judge to, et al, hand over an amount of money that the Speaker had long had for a well chair bound pensioner; but any how the person goes further on to state that ‘you and your party’
    – meaning the Prime Minister and his party – came to this country with all kinds of promises just to win an election, because you have reneged on all of them ( these immediately aforegoing clauses clearly do not logically connect), especially the ones about “children”. But we in the PDC have to ask of readers of this rigmarole : which promises about which children? Which children? So which children is this assumed writer referring to? Which ones? We in the PDC are clearly at a loss here!!

What is even more reprehensible about this very ill conceived, very shabbily researched and poorly constructed article is that, the said assumed writer goes on to claim in it, that the VAT hike (the 2.5 % increase in the VAT in 2010 from 15 to 17.5 %, in most cases of this evil wicked TAX) WAS TO BE for a year. Such has been totally unheard of. That is totally untrue. This joker for an author must surely do his home work on the subject at hand before seeking to have published such ignorance.

Finally, notwithstanding that one Anthony Davis is right to assert that the so-called Municipal Solid Waste Tax is really a waste, he, she or they go on to ask of the Prime Minister, in the relevant paragraph above: how can you be making people pay (???) this tax, according to the type of house (???), which they own?? And go to posit that those countries which have such taxes collect them, according to how many people live in the home, and that a garbage bin is INCLUDED IN THE TAX. Wait, a garbage bin is included in the tax?? What a most horrible and scandalous and most false and injurious misrepresentation of very egregious and prodigious proportions involved anywhere in the use of any language and logic by any one.

• What is depressing is that this classless,condescending buffoon who only travelled once in 30 years before he became PM and drove an old rotten 12.000 $ Corolla seem to envy hard working Barbadians . The fact that he up in Parris’ ass the way he is tells you exactly how he feels about the people of this country. He is speightful uncaring and arrogant with nothing to loose as he had nothing before taking up that position. You can take people like from him from the gutter but u can’t take him from the gutter. You hear it every time he speaks no wonder he avoids speaking. He is a lazy SOB check out his ministerial portfolio or the number of clients he has refused to work despite taking their money ,no wonder he supported theifing Speaker as birds of a feather flock together.

• Rapper you mean to say that the former lawyer our PM was doing what the speaker did??? And his supporters telling us that he is the most honest PM Barbados ever had? You mussee mean dat yuh cud tek people like him outta de gutter but yuh cahn tek de gutter outta he? He is what yuh does call a New Negro who just arrived. Look how he prefers to live in his house than live at the official residence. It is because he doesn’t feel comfortable there, he ent accustom to the finer things of life. Just listen to the scorn in his voice when he addresses the population. He is just suffering from a never thought!

• @ islandgirl246
    He is an impossible, sanctimonious, indifferent SOB he has the house up there in Marchfield where he once lived that Bajans call a nice flat top wooden house and which no one has been in for over 10 years and you would not believe that the indiffernt SOB let it rotten down before he rent to some one who is glad for sow oils be glad somewhere to live. he has no moral authority to speak to that issue Pass there now the light in the patio is burning 24-7 and paid for from tax payers and only rats like him live in there….

• @island girl

Honest he doesn’t know that word as intelligent as he thinks he is if it is written as big as he nose hole…

• D ONLY GOVT in history that CANNOT PAY PEOPLE DEY INCOME TAX…..LOL, VAT refunds to businesses? THAT NEITHER…..and SUM CUNRTY HOLE POLITICIAN or SENNITER (2 skips above) TALKIN SHOITE…..that is to show how ouuta tune DEM is…Ah mean people can’t get dey NIS, DEY say it taking D computer 8 MONTHS…Ya hear 8 MONTHS to FIX….BAJAN MUSSE REAL PUSSYIES….ROBBING PEOPLE of DEY worth in D lil GASOLINE….it evaporating FAST FAST….so ya got to buy MORE TO PROP DEM UP….D WORST I SAY WORST GUVVEMENT IN HISTORY SURPASSING EVEN LIKE IT OR LUMP IT !

• Barbados is now recognized internationally as a Kleptocracy.
    Callous remarks are par for the course.
    Maybe Sir Freundel should go back into hibernation. His recent remarks are revealing of the mean spiritedness of the man. Better to say nothing than to be revealed as just another member of the veracity challenged tiefing political class.

• (5 skips now)..LOL

• SHIT IN>>>>>>>>>>>SHIT OUT, that sums it up !

• A warning to new commenters to BU, we will use our judgement to delete comments posted by one person with multiple monikers.

On Wednesday, 11 February 2015, Barbados Underground wrote:

• @ David

That is a proper position. A position for which there should be no exceptions. Zero tolerance!

• Wait who is D body in hay that afraid to CUT LOOSE pun des?…change moniker for what?…EVABODY KNOWS WHAT GOING ON BOUT HAY IS BARE SHOITE!!! Even the stupidy DEMS who vote DEM in din COUNT ON THIS….Where\what dey expect all these layoff people to do for money….unemployment money is only for 6 months..DEN WHAT …WHAT D HELL YOU EXPECT THESE PEOPLE TO DO I ASK ? TURN TO CRIME??? …..and wanna can’t even cutloose Carion…bare pupp den !

• The pm ceased to engage my attention since the concern of Ebola.Here we have it , in Bim silence galore and the pm trots himself to Trinidad and unpicks his teet on the matter.I consider it gross disrespect and purely indecisive.Now , he and the rest of the government like an old silent movie.Everything plain in black and white , moving lips and no sound, with raggedy subtitles.

• Waaaait De Donkey is back????……Lawd Bushie musee call he out!

Liked by 1 person

• Barbadians need to learn how to protest to bring this government to answer. They need a strong leader to organize, fund, and attack the issues of the day. Follow the PM, Ministers everywhere they go with signs, and protesters. The numbers don’t matter, only the message. You could put the unemployed to the task, after all they (DLP) paid for votes during the last election. This could be come a cottage industry funded by contributions. Make You Tube videos (the cars they drive, the places they live in, what events they’re seen at, etc. Make Facebook pages, Twitter. Carry it overseas to Britain, Canada, and USA. Expose every rotten detail of government.

Liked by 1 person

• It is sad that our Prime Minister from a humble,simple background like the vast majority of Black Barbadians could have allowed himself to be insulted,ridiculed and cursed by the wannabes on this blog.
    I could accept that our Prime Minister is the most contemptuous,arrogant,haughty,insulting & insensitive leader Barbados has ever produced.He is also the worst PM.
    However,the criticism of our Prime Minister and his class background should never be the issue regarding his performance.I am not surprise though because that is mindset of many from the perceived upper and middle classes – talking down to others they perceived not to be from their class.
    Prime Minister Freundel Stuart is an enigma that needs to be studied.The man is a unique human being.I believed he has a chip on his shoulder and is seeking acceptance and redemption from certain groups in this society. He is not comfortable and happy with himself.
    Freundel Stuart as Prime Minister is a monumental failure.Nevertheless,I will continue to be a loyal member & supporter of the party,even though PM Stuart aggravates and annoys me with the utter nonsense and stupidity emanating from mouth when he speaks.
    I would prefer a Democratic Labour Party administration rather than a Barbados Labour Party administration supported by the cocky,arrogant,insulting and condescending individuals on this blog who support that other despicable party.

• We still have not grasp the situation yet. Freundel Stuarts burning ambition, for what ever reason, is to bring Barbados to its knees. And he is doing a damn good job of it,aided and abetted by a load of yes sir!, no sir! , three bags full sir! , clowns.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

@ Negroman

It is not everyone here who, while commenting adversely about the DLPite group is therefore a BLPite.

Some of us think that both parties are the same shirt and the both need to be run out of Dodge City for their collective, un relentless attempts to bring the cvntry to its knees through all of the shenanigans.

“Cannon to the left of them, cannon to the right of them….into the Valley of Death rode the 600” sort of thing

We could use this blog to talk till the cows come home, ad infinitum, but this is not really about the problems we are facing on both sides, it is really about solutions.

Your reasoning suggests something like even though Saul, was God’s Chosen in his early day, when he turned away from the Creator, the people. irrespective of his path, should have blindly continued to follow Saul as you do Fumble.

What external sign you seem to need for you and others like you to understand that these DLPites are lost and do not have a clue about running this economy (other than into the ground)??

It is up to people like you and me to make sure that we DO NOT REPLACE THESE vagabonds with another set of VANDAGERS.

“CHANGE OR DIE”

• Negroman

Is people like you that got this country stuck wid and I quote you ” He is also the worst PM”. You any bet, is one of them St.John D’s that would rather suck salt than try to improve the country’s situation by voting des OUT… Is because of people like Barbados has fallen from grace and everybody mace. Is because of people like you crime running rampant in tis country. Is people like you to blame for having this locked in stalemate of heads-a-poopins…Is people like you dat would rather cut off ya nose to spite ya self and odder to support a party….Is people like you that make up the DEMs….would go sit at branch meeting and disagree wid what you hear, but don’t have the courage to stand up and say nutting. Yeah Nergro man you so, also should carry a fair portion of the blame. Cuz you so help maroon DEM dey….Is because of people like YOU>>>
    Children of the lower classes( D\B) are unable to enter UWI and get a chance like D resta Negrocrats. But don’t sweat Negroman,your generation of Barrow D’s quickly loading in the departure lounge and lookin to meet the Master. True meaners to the saying EWB goat produce a good pail of milk only for these duffers to KICK IT DOWN.Feel proud Nergoman.

• Oh Yeah, I forget to add Negroman…..this may very well be the last generation of Negrocrats..because of you so…..as the class wid the upper and D color…now set to TAKE OVER….Well Done Negroman.

• Former Prime Minister Owen Arthur led the Barbados Labour Party to three consecutive general election victories.He is the longest serving Prime Minister Barbados ever had.Mr Arthur has now parted company with the BLP.That action has caused him to be cursed,abused,ridiculed,insulted and his reputation tarnished.The true BLPites ridiculed his class background.They cursed him about the class and social status his parent belong to.That is the nature of the BLP. He has not been honoured or respected for his efforts in reshaping and helping the Barbados Labour Party to be accepted by the vast majority of Barbadians for that long period of time.
    Barbados does not need the pompous,arrogant and disgusting miscreants of the Barbados Labour Party to be our leaders.They are in the position that they should always be – the opposition.
    Barbados will always be better off with a Democratic Labour Party administration.
    Down with the BLP and it pimps.

• @ Negroman February 11, 2015 at 3:13 PM #

“I would prefer a Democratic Labour Party administration rather than a Barbados Labour Party administration supported by the cocky, arrogant, insulting and condescending individuals on this blog who support that other despicable party.”

By your own admission, Stuart “is the most contemptuous, arrogant, haughty, insulting & insensitive leader Barbados has ever produced” and “He is not comfortable and happy with himself. Freundel Stuart as Prime Minister is a monumental failure.” Yet, you are critical of those who express sentiments similar to yours.

Are you trying to state that criticism of Stuart is a privilege reserved only for members of the DLP? If you are not a member of the DLP, then your criticisms are either classified as “talking down to others they perceived not to be from their class, or the critics are deemed to be “cocky, arrogant, insulting and condescending individuals on this blog who support that other despicable party”?

In my opinion, and based upon what has transpired with the ranks of the DLP during their tenure as the government of Barbados, they can be equally described as a “despicable party” as well.

An enigma indeed,

• The aged old saying rings louder everyday – a people gets the government it deserves.

• @ Negroman February 11, 2015 at 6:02 PM #

If I recall, similar action was taken against Clyde Mascoll by the elitist members of the DLP. Mascoll was able to increase the DLP seats from to 7, after he successfully helped your party capture an additional 5 seats in the 2003 general elections. How did the DLP reward him? These elitist members of the DEMS, led by David Thompson ousted him in a coup, which saw Thompson emerge as opposition leader.

After Clyde left the DLP, the “true DLPites ridiculed his class back ground. They cursed him about the class and social status his parent belong to”, since Clyde is a product of Deacons Farm. You DEMS also “cursed, abused, ridiculed, insulted”. That action has caused him to be cursed, abused, ridiculed, insulted and his reputation tarnished”, as a politician and an economist, an undertaking that continues to this day.

Attempts have been made to ridicule Mascoll by DLP affiliated moderators on the call-in-programs including “sanctimonious hypocrites” like Tony Marshall, Maureen Holder, Peter Wickham, David Ellis, Harry Husbands and Maxine McClean. And we must not forget those DLP supporters who use every opportunity made available to them on these programs to curse Mascoll as well.

David Thompson was vile in attacks on Clyde and wanted to implicate him the Hardwood Housing debacle, saying Mascoll was a thief and he was engaging the services of a forensic auditor to “get Mascoll locked up”.

The BLP and DLP share similar attributes, and if you’re trying to place the DLP above the BLP, when to date there are no moral or philosophical differences between the two, then you are exhibiting a “monstrous perversion of common sense”.

Liked by 1 person

• millertheanunnaki

@ Artaxerxes February 11, 2015 at 6:36 PM

Thanks Sir, for the well- informed Clyde Mascoll analogy; much of it unbeknownst to me.

I truly wanted to respond to the schizophrenically plagued Negroman. He is a notoriously confused robot painted yellow and unable to think for himself.
    But we must admit that even Freundel Stuart’s performance as PM has been able to electrify even the robotic Nigger boy into sheer and utter disgust and total disappointment in the most incompetent social misfit for a leader ever to sit in the chair of primus inter pares of any western democratic State.

We are so glad that the Negroman has seen the light not only like an epiphany but more like the ONE that blinded poor wicked Saul on the road to Damascus.

Thanks, Robot Negroman, you have given a new perspective to the theory of “Intelligent Design”. With the likes of you Negroman mankind could one day journey to the stars. Anything is possible.

• sh.it man fuh the BLP malcontents every PM barbados has ever had was the ” worst” even OSA has been added to that list, what more can anyone expect from a bunch of self loathing troglodytes.

• @ Artaxerxes February 11, 2015 at 6:36 PM

old onion bags February 11, 2015 at 4:44 PM and

@millertheanunnaki February 11, 2015 at 7:12 PM

I was going to respond to the Negroman but after reading your posts I do not really need to but I will.

What a sanctimonious hypocrite! He is saying the same things we who are fed up with the dems are saying yet he has a problem with that. Typical dem!

It is so sad that in 2015, we have people will blindly follow a party, for example the blogger and those who attend the dlp meetings cheering on the morons by saying……true! true! and applauding. These dems are not all dumb, they know that the country is in bad shape and that the dems cannot get the economy managed yet as the Negroman says…………”I would prefer a Democratic Labour Party administration rather than a Barbados Labour Party administration supported by the cocky,arrogant,insulting and condescending individuals on this blog who support that other despicable party”.

I have news for you, Negroman, many, many Barbadians think and KNOW that your party, the DLP is the despicable party, the very worst ever.

Ask the 6500 people who have been sent home since 2008
    Ask the NCC workers whom the ugly arrogant PM referred their matter to the invisible Employment Rights Tribunal,
    Ask the taxpayers who cannot get their tax refunds,
    Ask the property owners who had to pay the solid waste tax,
    Ask the sick who cannot get their sick benefits
    Ask the business men who cannot get their VAT refunds
    Ask the poor who have had their welfare benefits taken away
    Ask the parents who could not send their children back to UWI and with pain in their hearts have to watch them waste away their lives daily.

They will tell you that your DLP is the despicable party!

Have you ever seen Barbados like this at any time the BLP was in charge? You sanctimonious hypocrite.

• @ ac February 11, 2015 at 7:25 PM #

“sh.it man fuh the BLP malcontents every PM barbados has ever had was the ” worst” even OSA has been added to that list, what more can anyone expect from a bunch of self loathing troglodytes….”

The following statements made by “Negroman”, clearly indicates that he is a SUPPORTER of the DLP:

Negroman February 11, 2015 at 3:13 PM #:
    1) I would prefer a Democratic Labour Party administration rather than a Barbados Labour Party administration……
    2) Barbados will always be better off with a Democratic Labour Party administration.

However, this what he mentioned about Freundel Stuart:

“Negroman February 11, 2015 at 3:13 PM #: I could accept that our Prime Minister is the most contemptuous, arrogant, haughty, insulting & insensitive leader Barbados has ever produced. He is also the worst PM.”

Surely you must agree that the above statement was made by a DLP supporter and not “the BLP malcontents”.

Once again, I have exposed your ignorance and you have not failed to exhibit, as you are consistent in doing, a “monstrous perversion of common sense.”

• Miss Mia Mottley must NEVER EVER be allowed to be prime minister of any government of Barbados.

She must NEVER EVER be allowed to be any prime minister of this country.

We have for some time now been putting forward and will continue for a long time ahead to put forward to many people on BU and elsewhere, very cogent and studied reasons why she MUST NEVER EVER become prime minister, for these said many people to seriously analyse and accept and, if so, to very properly and lawfully act to absolutely prevent her from becoming prime minister of this once great nation.

So far hundreds of people that we have been communicating with on this subject of NEVER allowing Mottley to become the paramount leader of this country have been siding with us on such a subject.

So following is another reason why she MUST NEVER be allowed to become prime minister of this country.

After the conduct of national elections in this country, those persons who are selected as MPs go into the House of Assembly of the Parliament of Barbados to assist in the process of the ensuring of the good governance of this country, and to assist in the process of the conducting of proper public and legislative policies that are in the fundamental interest of the management of the government of Barbados, or that are in the fundamental interest of the development of the individual person, enterprise or sector of the society of Barbados, or both, among other things substantially positive.

Indeed, these are some very fundamental duties of these MPs and must nearly always take precedence over many other functions of these MPs.

Any personal issues involving any particular MP- however reproachable and disgusting they are to any of the other MPs and to many members of the public – must therefore be made by the majority of MPS to take some secondary or some lower status to their performing such fundamental governance security duties.

Thus, it is absolutely morally ethically and politically unbecoming and repugnant for Miss Mia Mottley to be so failing at carrying out these very fundamental duties in the House of Assembly of the Parliament of this country, and to be so-called leading a team of BLP MPs in doing the same, at a time when there are sittings in the House of Assembly, and when there are matters engaging the attention of the House of Assembly.

Therefore, Mottley is absolutely and totally wrong and reckless to be making the business of the government and by extension the business of the people of Barbados of lesser importance to her and her BLP boycotting House of Assembly sittings until such a time as the Committee of Privileges rules on the gross misbehaviour of the Speaker Mr Michael Carrington, who they and many others in Barbados believe ought to resign as Speaker of the House of Assembly over the particular appalling conduct of the Speaker himself.

Finally, it is clear that Mottley – in using this very intellectually and politically inept, backward, wrong approach and tactic to dealing with the Speaker – will once again be proven to be the worst so-called opposition leader in the post-independence history of Barbados, when too it is already clear that she miscalculates too often as a supposed national leader – and too this will be again shown if the Committe of Privileges does not arrive at a judgement on the behaviour of the Speaker, and when – with the so-called Estimates Debate scheduled to take place in the House of Assembly in March, her and BLP’s boycott will NOT continue into that time, as a result of the public pressure that will be brought to bear on her and to these other feckless joke BLP MPs to attend the Debate.

• Cud Laud Millar and Artaxerex…..wanna GINE KILL Negroman??……these ent big rocks wanna peltin but BOULDERS…..Negroman my friend U and the DLP have weighed and found WANTING…. go find a chicken roost n restup Mr. Yardbird!

• A driver was stuck in traffic outside Government Head Quarters on Bay St. Nothing was moving. A man knocks on his window . He rolls it down and asks, “What’s Going on?”
    “Terrorists have kidnapped the PM and the Minister of Finance, and are asking for a ransom of $8Million, otherwise they will douse both of them and set them alight. We are going from car to car collecting donations.”
    “How much is everyone giving,on average ?” asked the driver.
    The man replies, “Roughly , a gallon.”

• atexeres Acceptance yes! when compared to the bile and excrement exhibited by the blp malcontents given as commentary topped off with low grade class befitting of whores cat fighting in a brothel over fifty cents
    thank god this is a democracy cause in any other country where the democratic system is nonexistent wunna asss would be grass, ask pachaman.
    The fact is that the BLP malcontents mad as hell because they no longer have control of the public trough, now the only way to blow of steam is to attack every tom dick and harry, even their past leader whom to them could do no wrong had had his head attached to the guillotine it is just a matter of time before they hand it to mia on a plate,

• @ac
    February 11, 2015 at 10:41 PM #

“…….thank god this is a democracy cause in any other country where the democratic system is nonexistent wunna asss would be grass, ask pachaman.
    The fact is that the BLP malcontents mad as hell because they no longer have control of the public trough, now the only way to blow of steam is to attack every tom dick and harry, even their past leader whom to them could do no wrong had had his head attached to the guillotine it is just a matter of time before they hand it to mia on a plate,

……………………………………………..

You do not have a single thought in your head. You heard the ugly man with that ignorant talk that the BLP has never gotten over the 2103 election and you come here and repeat the same.

Cant you think for yourself? You are just like Negroman, he knows that the DLP is rotten to its core but still wants it to rule Barbados because the BLP is despicable, blind to the fact that it is the DLP who has f….ked up our country.

Wait if this was not a democracy, you mean to say that you all would crack our heads and shoot us? You all are getting more desperate each day as you feel the ground swell of opposition to you morons!

Time longer than twine, your days are numbered.

• keep blowing off steam yuh belly aching moron whoever the ugly man is he makes more sense than you prodigal and very right too

• Stay in the dlp cesspool where you belong!

• CHAUCER February 11, 2015 at 3:03 PM #
    OSA, Walter e.t.c

“Walter was terminated because of poor production levels.”

Chaucer,
    Lawrence Duprey had a system in place. If an agent was receiving $x per month in “draw”, he had to “write” y amount of insurance applications. Some agents were getting $5,000 and $6,000 per month in “draw”. Pay sheet deductions were then set up for agents to lease “Waterman” cars and have the monthly car lease fees deducted from their paycheck. So you had some agents, dressed down in suits, who were driving fancy Toyota cars up and down Bridgetown. All living a lie.
    When the time for writing applications came, these agents would go into Westbury cemetery, get the names of dead people, and submit applications on their behalf. These dead people were given bank accounts, answered health related questions, and they even signed authorization forms to have the monthly premiums paid from their accounts. These ‘dead’ applications were submitted to the company and subsequently processed by admin staff. Policies were issued. Expenses that would take the company 3 years to recoup were incurred.
    The real problems surfaced when the company submitted the authorization forms to the banks and tried to collect the premiums on the business written. Boxes and boxes of forms were returned with the following comments: No such name; no such account number; account closed; insufficient funds.
    Admin staff had to work overtime to deal with these problems that dishonest and unethical agents created.

I sold insurance for 1 year at CLICO and at the end of that year, I received an award from the company for being the 3rd highest producer.

• Oops! Sorry, wrong thread.

• Ac, yah right gal causing I come back and hear dem leveling de same bullshit at taa de PM. These nincompoops ain’t got aa thing betta taa do than taa spew criticism all day and all night gal.

• “Pay sheet deductions were then set up for agents to lease “Waterman” cars and have the monthly car lease fees deducted from their paycheck”

can you explain or elaborate on the term”Waterman” cars

• Sunshine Sunny Shine

Dear David

The SSS will be again commenting on this blog shortly after a long haul of work assignments even during vacation. I thus respectfully request permission to recommence my onslaught on this despicable defender of the DLP, who insults, cusses and seeks to belittle others for speaking the truth about the nonsense of this DLP that it loves. I was implored by others here to behave like a lady and desist from the expletives that seem to offended most, when those expletives were directed at the one I referred too as a PIMP. Yet this PIMP is doing the same without reprimand. Since my absence I have noticed that the one to whom I referred as a PIMP has had a renewal of gusto to attack unrelentingly and to defend the position of these goats who are butting down Barbados way of life right back to early days of hardship and suffering. I have stated previously that one who can defend in the face of nonsense must be a recipient of takings or a taker who must spread and bend the knee in order to render service for payment. There is no other reason beyond logic for a person defend wrong and a blatant show of lies by a party that has establish a firm basis for telling lies and covering up.

Do I have your permission to launch an attack on the DLP corrupt machinery? I will not be here everyday but I will be here often.

Best Regards

Susanne SSS

• @SSS

BU encourages freedom of expression but reserves the right to intervene if exchanges appear to be degrading the blog.

• It is an absolute great thing that the group for concerned citizens is only plural in name. One can never believe that the ignorance spewed out in this thread earlier would be the views of any group of intelligent or even average Bajans. The idiot writing for that group who seem to think she is so intelligent and sanctimonious need some respect and manners. Who in their right mind would sit and write the nonsense about why Mia shouldn’t be PM of a country she was borned in, lived in all her life gave excellently of the intelligence she gained like most of the people she now leads and has both parents and grand parents who have contributed significantly to the development of this country.
    The personal attacks are obvious and the dislike great simply because she is a woman or because Owen is gone and the writer is not only blind but ignorant with it ..one can clearly see why women are coming to the fore in this country as can be accepted with the recent appointment of the new Pro Vice Chancellor. Over the last 20 to 25 years the women of this country were filling the universities by 4 to 1 man and preparing themselves for today. The men were filling the block and we were warning them. The women are qualified,level headed, caring,intelligent and further more there is no one in the world that can do a worst job than Freundel Stuart..the only person was gear box and he passed.
    I removed myself from the stupid concerned citizens face book membership because of the poor level of thinking and the ignorance it continues to spew out along with the obvious stupid personal attacks.

• @Eric February at 6:01 , interesting post sir.

I would agree with you that there is a poor level of thinking and presentation re the personal attacks on Ms Mottley but after that your reasoning does not match your positive words.

Not sure what the appointment of a Pro VC, or women who are qualified,level headed, caring and intelligent coming to the fore in the country has to do specifically with the qualification (read character) of Mottley to be PM.

I can’t speak for the writer to whom you allude but it seems to me that she/he has called into question Mottley’s suitability based on grievous missteps she has already made in her personal and public life.

All the wonderful platitudes you made could have been made for David Thompson: lived here all/most his life, gave excellently of the intelligence he gained, parent who contributed yo the development of this country…

This the same person who is alleged to have committed a monstrous fraud on the people of this country as PM.

So good sir, the road to hell, they say, is paved with the best of intentions and too with smart, charming, intelligent people who say they have the best interests of Bajans at heart.

I have no idea what is the personal agenda against Mottley by that writer but for you to suggest that Ms. Mottley as a woman with her perceived golden background is eminently eligible to lead this country is to fly in the face of evidence to the contrary.

You will have to do a better job than that of PR aggrandizement for your candidate.

• millertheanunnaki

@ DeeWord February 12, 2015 at 6:55 AM
    “I have no idea what is the personal agenda against Mottley by that writer but for you to suggest that Ms. Mottley as a woman with her perceived golden background is eminently eligible to lead this country is to fly in the face of evidence to the contrary.
    You will have to do a better job than that of PR aggrandizement for your candidate.”

Fine! No problem with your position since the proof of the pudding is in the eating.
    But what do you have to say about the same writer Eric’s contention that:
    “The women are qualified, level headed, caring, intelligent and further more there is no one in the world that can do a worst job than Freundel Stuart;. the only person was gear box and he passed.”

The only thing wrong with Eric’s assertion is that the comparison with Gearbox is supremely inappropriate. Lord Fumble from Integrity Court is unique; definitely in a class of his own.
    Gearbox, were he to be alive, would attract more people around him and be clearly understood that what can be said of the current primate inter Parris posing as the Alpha clown of the political monkeys.
    No one, absolutely no one, can do a worse job than the man from Molasses Hill.
    Now argue with that.

• So who else as to be chosen leader of barbados Mia Mottley ?i don,t think so after her role in the Arch Cot tragedy and as yet to take any of the blame her role play in the death of these innocent lives

• I am a proud Democratic Labour Party member and supporter.I am also a Barbadian just like all on this blog who has the fundamental right to express my views within the law on any given matter.
    I have great difficulty with PM Stuart leadership style or lack thereof. I am going to reiterate,Prime Minister Freundel Stuart is worst Prime Minister in the history of Barbados.I am not ashamed or afraid to say that about him. As a matter of fact,I am known to PM and I expressed those views with individuals extremely close to him.I believe the Democratic Labour Party and indeed Barbados will be better off if PM Stuart exit the political scene. I believe in the not too distance future that PM Stuart ought to relinquish power. They are capable individuals in the party who have the ability to carry the party to another resounding general election victory.I would admit that PM Stuart is a liability to the DLP if he leads it into the next general election.
    The vast majority of poor Black working class Barbadians whom I am a proud product recognizes that their lot in life could be and will be handled in a more caring and humane way under a DLP administration rather than under a BLP administration.The record is there for all to see.
    The vast majority of poor Black Barbadians knows about the Mottley’s legacy during the Vestry days in the city.Their grand parents just like mine educated them about the disgusting and horrible things Major Mottley did to the poor Black People of Barbados.The Mottley name is tarnished and stained in Barbados. that is why Mia Amor Mottley would never be the Prime Minister of Barbados. Black Barbadians are more sensible than that.
    Barbados is better off with the Dems.
    Dems again & again & again

• Sunshine Sunny Shine

@Negroman

The SSS share similar sentiments. I too am a die hard DLP supporter and will remain that way until I die. But right now I am not supporting this bunch of clowns who have tarnish all that the Democratic Labour Party stands for. As long as this bunch of hypocrites, liars, arrogant SOBs and insulting two face rats remain in power the SSS is anti Democratic Labour Party. As much as I hate the BLP with a passion, I prefer to give them my vote and let them continue on their thieving ways but the truth is when they are in power the economy is not subjected to the strains that this current lot has placed it under. I mean how could anyone support thIS administration after all that they have done and said. Their arrogance and the PM’s nonsense is a the top of the idiots list. I am ashamed of this lot. NOT MY VOTE…NOT MY VOTE FOR FRANCE

• @Negroman

The one word to describe you, SICK, all over

• that brings me back to my earlier comment where lives were lost and some of the burden which also rest on the hands of MIA, most interesting his her recent tirade to bring justice for people who have been allegedlyto have done wrong in the CLICo Debacle, but has yet to aplologise or even say sorry to those victims of archCot where her involvement was attached to an investment firm which she was an associate,

• @ac at 5:07 …

Yah know since I stumble pon this blog I realize that my bajan peoples really just as ingrunt as people all over the world.

This fella hey sound just like that stupidy one who say the Judicial Manager is just as responsible as the Parris fella for the failure of the company.

Talk bout Thompson rubbing some real shiittee bout in they mout and telling them it is sweet potato brown pudding.

Yuh know the best ting for this one and that Le Roi fella is give them both pistols wid one shot only and let them face off from 10 paces.

Whoever survive that gotta face off against any other ingrunt person who still talking about wha the other side do rather than hold up dem head proud and try to bring some rectification to these problems.

All a them who just pointing fingers gotta get a pistol fight.

Then we can get ridda all they backside and start fresh. Steeupse.

Up to now these idduts don’t know that de tongue dat buy all them, dun sell they backside long time.

The man wife pun company sharing directorship with Parris wife and ting.

Nobody bout heh ain’t know that peoples like that in got no right with mutual revenue generating or any interest configurated together like that.

Maybe they already got the children set off to marry into one anudder family and ting too to keep the blood money inheritance all safe. Steeupse.

But you AC wait thay cause evah pig got a Saturday and I sure u gin get pickled and soused just so too. Yah wait.

• wait bozie , they got nuff nuff ac/s to pickled and souse,

• Such men as Grantley Adams, the first of the so called “Black Moses,” were prophets of the new priesthood of the British Empire. When these black men reached wealth and prestige, after years of imposed social inferiority, they sought to dominate. Franz Fanon interpreted this phenomena among the black colonised in the West Indies as black skin-white mask. These West Indians, he said developed a neurosis for power. In their university years at Oxbridge or the London School of Economics, the bastions of the British ruling class, they had been indoctrinated in the idea that they alone were fit to rule. In the Lodge and invariably in the Law Temple they were exposed to the plan. (Totanka Yotanka)

• Why, oh why does the cover photo to this discussion keep reminding me of a jacks** braying? Pray tell me why.

• That cover photo is really a mirror.

• Now Exclaimer that is powful words you wrote there and but wait a min.

Fanon real wrong. Tha lotta personality change din start wid them boys like Grantley and Eric and so on.

Tis true that they get themselves all infatuated at them universities and thought that they did brighter than the lil po boys and girls back home but if u think about it this start long ago.

When we decide to trade wid them white fellas who come over pun them there ships way back in the 1600’s and 1800’s you wud realize that we black fellas did get much arousement about prestige long time.

Yah see, there is a certain type a person who like to be large and in charge and tha didn’t start at Oxford and Cambridge wid them fellas; it merely was the latest incarnation of that mentality where the supposed educated class does look down the nose at the working class.

The social inferiority was between black and white but there was neva any such lack of superiority by these fella over they black bros and sis. Neva.

Now come back to present.

Wha u think the black run countries in Africa in nah better than the white countries?

Yah think its only because them countries get ravished and all the natural resources get steal from them. Nah.

Wha u think the fellas bout hey thiefing and fooling the people like this?

Wha tha got to do wid the white boys?

They just harking back to we ancestors who did happy enuff to sell them own people so that they could get de land or de women. They crooked and nasty now and was crooked and nasty then too.

You really think some lotta frowsy smelling white people wid all a them strange diseases had to teach them that at a university. No siree.

Fanon used he highfalutant terms cause he was this big time scholar and scribe but I gin go with the simple bajan: when black bird fly wid pigeon he will get shoot too.

We black birds did trying to fly wid de pigeons since Adam was a lad.

And we did mimicking and outdoing all they dippsy doodles long time now.

• @ Lee,
    Welcome to the dysfunctional BU family!

Those words that you attributed to me were referenced from the author Totanka Yotanka. I included it in this post to highlight that our leaders of today possess the same cravenness and ego of our leaders from yesteryear. Too often we view those early leaders, like Barrow and Adams, through sepia rose tinted glasses; but, where they any different from the present day incumbents?

• Miss Mia Mottley must NEVER EVER be allowed to be any prime minister of any government of Barbados.

Mottley must NEVER EVER be allowed to become prime minister of this country.

NEVER EVER!!

Indeed, as recent as last year – i.e, on Wednesday, November 27, 2014, in this country, Miss Mottley had the occasion to address a luncheon of the Barbados Chamber of Commerce and Industry at the Hilton Hotel, and true to form Mottley provided proof of what the PDC knows: that – outside of her sufficiently good grasp of legal affairs in this country – she is really and truly – for a person who wants to become prime minister of Barbados – so intellectually and politically bankrupt and shallow.

As it stands now, Barbados has – for the last seven years almost – been experiencing its worst political economic and financial period since the Great Depression. Thousands of people have been losing jobs; hundreds of businesses have been closing down or have been utterly stagnating or declining in their overall commercial investment performances; many production and distribution sectors have been suffering from tremendous material and financial crises, depressions and atrophies; many foreign investors – who have been thinking about investing in the country – are no longer interested in doing so; and there is an enormous sense of dread, despair, desolation and darkness by hordes of people in this country about there being very adverse implications for the present and future social and spiritual stability, harmony and cohesiveness of our once great nation, especially since there have – over the last 28 years or so – been countless instances of gross and reckless mismanagement by these corrupt and incompetent DLP and BLP governments of the social political economic and financial affairs of this country.

As such, common sense will tell us in the PDC, that given such degradations and ruinations in many of the said affairs of this country, there will require a major revolutionary transformation in many of the ideas, perspectives, strategies and methodologies that are at the core of the functioning of the various social political material and financial sectors of this country, to help put Barbados on a modern and sustainable solution based growth and developmental trajectory.

So, lo and behold, it was absolutely horrendous and preposterous for us in the PDC to have read in the Daily Nation, Thursday, November 27, 2014, that the present BLP leader had put forward three basic “strategies”, which – as she was reported in that said Daily Nation as having thought – was needed for getting Barbados back on track – these being that government must unlock access to affordable capital once more; apply a laser like focus to restoring growth to the economy; and change the mode of governance with respect to how things were done, how people related to each other and who were involved in the equation.

Well, in a day and age when there have been much research, knowledge, information and science developed on how to structure and advance and revolutionize political economies across the world, we could only have interpreted Miss Mottley “strategies” – upon her having been able to strain them out of herself – as a couple of secondary school like artless amateur ideas, so unbecoming of an Opposition Leader, at the said BCCI organized luncheon.

What a crass failure for a supposed national leader!

• The People’s Democratic Congress February 12, 2015 at 9:19 PM #
    Miss Mia Mottley must NEVER EVER be allowed to be any prime minister of any government of Barbados.

Mottley must NEVER EVER be allowed to become prime minister of this country.

NEVER EVER!
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Jamaica Today-Barbados next week!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2951388/Marijuana-capital-world-Jamaica-revealed-country-women-bosses-s-men-relaxed.html

• Now we have solid proof that Stuart believes way too much in his own bullshit.

• People like the negro man once he get some of the freeness will talk for he supper..

• This National Democratic congress that poses around the place and being led by an unknown buffoon should really find Barbadians a little more deserving than than the idiocy they continue to spew.
    Elections come and elections go and they are never around to contest a seat in any constituency but criticize senselessly every time.

• Pingback: Who is the Sanctimonious Hypocrite Prime Minister?

Join in the discussion, you never know how expressing your view may make a difference.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s