Destruction of Gaza

As we enter week four (4) of the barbaric slaughter of the sacred Palestinian people a simultaneous and larger war against the peoples of the world pursues apace. Indeed, the savage decades old war against the Palestinians comes within the context and at the height of an American imperial exceptionalism that has had no ‘moral minimum’. This war of aggression against the Palestinians is no different than the wars against economically disadvantaged peoples of the South. It is a  war even against Russia and all of Europe because there must never be another exception to this new and staggering American exceptionalism. It is an exceptionalism that aims to do something no other empire has considered – to have no end, almost Messianic. And nothing, nobody, nowhere is outside its sphere of interests. Its current central focus is Russia but China is to soon follow. The war on Gaza sees the Palestinian people facing the onslaught of the Zionist agents of this vicious American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when, as Caribbean peoples, we are devastated by engineered economic conditions as characterized by booms and busts. The economic wars we are facing is no less criminal in nature than the brutality inflicted on innocent women and children in the open air prison called Gaza. This brutality of capitalism, as war, has reach such a normalization that we have been numbed to the growing billions still living beyond the poverty line, starving, unable to find potable water, lacking basic medicines, denied quality education, shelter and healthy food, even in ‘developed’ countries. These are still happening in a world where the number of billionaires is increasing exponentially. For these are the accepted and acceptable conditions of the Palestinians people and billions more throughout the world who are Palestinians today and have always been Palestinians.

As Africans, we are Palestinians when millennia of genocidal wars have been directed against us. And despite our strong will to survive the instigators of these unpardonable actions against us go unpunished, sometimes the perpetrators pretend to be contrite, most times exert the rightness of their histories and ceaselessly cover up the racist crimes they have committed, are committing and are planning to commit. These are the same forces which engaged in wars of extinction against the original peoples of the ‘Americas’. The people who today are killing Palestinians are the same people who propose that water, food and air are commodities, not essentials for life. That the medical industrial complex can routinely kill millions of people yearly using dangerous drugs, nothing is to be immune from profit. That warring parties in Southern Africa are to be armed, by western corporations, killing six (6) million Congolese in the last decade alone, death is the business of this American exceptionalism. And we are all Palestinians.

We are all Palestinians when thousands of Russian speaking people in south-eastern Ukraine could be murdered by their American supported government and this ‘killing of his own people’ fails to make the evening news. This ‘killing of his own people’ was, in the case of Syria a reason for war – not so in Ukraine though! We must be Palestinians when we allow an exceptionally wicked regime in Washington to continue trying to goad Russia, further and further, into a nuclear war on the assumption that there will be no better time than presently to dominate Russia and force her to be as submissive as she was under the drunkard, Yelsin. Only Palestinians would allow a sole country to set up the conditions for WW111. A war where the use of nuclear weapons will be unavoidable. As only the Palestinians allow the Zionist regime to maintain hundreds of nuclear weapons as they use others banned weapons, currently, and are determined to maintain their fake regime ‘by any means necessary’ to further American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when we see the Americans forcing the Europeans, against their better interests, to impose illegal sanctions on Russia as a step to war. Russia is no Sunday school child but any crimes which might have been committed by Russia, in recent times, pale in comparison to the ongoing and chronic criminal nature of the American empire. And America has never faced sanctions or has been held accountable in any international court, at any time for its many crimes against humanity. It is an exceptional America which has its generals talking in Cold War terms.  That is accelerating the construction of military bases around Russia. That is insistent that NATO must set up military bases on all of Russia’s borders. This mindset of exceptionalism sees no contradictions with this picture as a propagandistic mass media cheerleads this evil empire. This is the main response of the reptilian, American, national schizophrenic mind. It is the kind of madness that says we can kill your children today and tomorrow pretend we want an illusory two-state-solution in Palestine. A solution which most sensible people now know is unworkable but exceptional madness continues to see this as a real solution. Only Palestinians would believe these not so well-honed lies.

If you are in Beijing you have to be Palestinian. It can’t take a genius to see the intensions of American exceptionalism. When one sees Japan, as a proxy for empire, making a foray into the Caribbean, this is about the war against China, in the Caribbean. Then we had the much haunted ‘pivot to Asia’ and associated actions by Obama. Surely, the Chinese must well know that the rampaging American exceptionalists are going to be seeking the most reliable way of avoiding the repayment of their debts – war! When we see hasty regime changes in Vietnam and Myanmar, American exceptionalism is at work around China. When the specter of territorial disputes over relatively marginal concerns takes center stage we known that all of the South China Sea is Palestine. For Palestine is the militarization and re-militarization of all of Asia in preparation for a war with China. There must never be a Palestine anywhere to challenge empire, even at some distant point in an unforeseeable future.

In truth, the current wars on all Palestinians may locate their genesis about 2300 years ago. In recent times we’ve had any number of wars, ostensibly with different causations, but exceptionalism feels empowered to mastermind death in its service. Palestine maybe the case but we are all Palestinians when war, all kinds of war, is the instrument which gives us meaning, as people. The means to move us, or not. The death of thousands of Palestinians and the injury of thousands more is not an exception but the rule. The rule of the barbarous. A barbarous which is more sophisticated but no less vicious. When and if this American exceptionalism prevails we all, as Palestinians, will then see the hidden agenda of the bloodlines insistent on ruling this world. They must fail and be discarded to the dustbin of history.

480 responses to “EXCEPTIONALISM – We Are All PALESTINIANS”

1. It’s a war between 2 states. But which states are they? Look at Mozambique, for instance, for 4 hundreds of years under Portuguese rule, gained independence back must be 40 years ago. Over those 400 years the US, Australia and Turkey and the US became countries.
    We do have to look at the bigger picture.
    Horrible things happen when Empires ruin existing cultures, forcing indigenous populations to adopt new creeds. The whole of the Middle East as we know it today was a mixture of mainly Christian, Jews and pagans before Islam ran amok in the area, forcing people to adopt Islam from about 600AD, by the sword the purported date of birth of the pesky Mohammed. SERIOUSLY annoying be his name!
    We could sit and discuss that Islam does not really, according to the Koran, (what, that collection of nonsense?) assume that women are inferior beings or that they should all have their clits and more cut off. We could go along with the Islamic idea that anyone who does not follow the recent Deobandi or Wahabi rules and regulations is just someone who ought to be dead, consigned to oblivion, hell, etc.
    Or we could just tell tell them to F off, not welcome goodbye.
    Did we spend centuries trying to create a fair and equitable society only to find ourselves impeded on our progress by these lunatics?

2. Money On His Mind is still missing, it is extreme poverty that drives youths to Gangsterism and Terrorism and Wealth Inequality is the ticking time bomb that will keep on exploding World Over. US World Policing only benefits USA financially and plays up to manipulating Divisions in tribes, classes, races and religions where they back rebels with arms and training to overthrow regimes. Top 85 richest own more than half the Worlds Wealth and 3.5 billion have to fight for their slice of the cake.

Has Money Minded interacted with poorest of the poor much or at all

http://youtu.be/_-lW5Dux-DQ

3. There can be no two state solution in the ME. We all know the macinations at play is a predetermined means to an end.

4. @Rise Up
    The reality is that I spent my youth with poor ass black Bajans in the village, yes my formative years, those years that should have an everlasting effect on one’s mind.
    Some of those bros work at GAIA airport, still live in/ near the village and when I go home those fellas and I always chat.

Indeed, what I dont like about the US is its very poor Education / Training system, the stupidity of encouraging 40yrs+ Welfare instead of helping peeps develop, terrible Health Care et al. The problem is a poorly designed approach that results from Pols who just want to BUY votes in the short term. In order to help to the maximum the systems MUST be efficient, effective and VERY DISCIPLINED! eg NO ONE besides the truly handicapped, mentally or physically, should be needing Govt help over the long term!

Remember, my system is anchored by good, relevant Education. Corps would be incentivised to develop APPRENTICESHIP Programs like in Germany for instance. Taxes would be sensible as against what the US does now with their 35% Corp Tax rate which is totally outdated since Big Corps have their HO in Ireland at MUCH LOWER tax rates in the 10% range. Canada is 15%!

HELP peeps BUT with STRICT DISCIPLINE! Peeps NOT permitted to mess around and WASTE Govt ie the peeps $$$$$$$$.

$$$$$$$ WASTAGE (and Corruption/ theft) is a very serious problem in the US, Europe and certainly in Bim.

The Pols dont ever intend to tell the truth and some voters dont want the truth! STRICT INTEGRITY LEGISLATION!

5. These few points SOUNDLY REFUTE the typical ‘turnspeak’ LIES, as carried in yesterday’s Barbados Today online news, by Sulaman Bulbullah,

Hamas
    “Numerous foreign journalists have admitted to interviewing Hamas leaders inside the hospital, but their reports are notable for the lack of emphasis placed on such a flagrant violation of international law.”

“In the second case, another WSJ journalist tweeted evidence of a Hamas rocket misfire which damaged Gaza’s main hospital. Again, shortly after tweeting it, Tamer El-Ghobashi removed the evidence.”

Deleted tweets:
    “The use of human shields by Gazan terrorist groups during the current conflict has been repeatedly documented. Both Hamas and Islamic Jihad have stored and fired rockets from within densely-populated civilian areas, making Israeli attempts to stop them without causing collateral damage near to impossible. To compound the problem, Hamas has openly encouraged civilians to act as human shields, glorifying their actions as heroism.”

“Terrorists have also used hospitals and schools as command centers and military bases.”

“On Tuesday, the United Nations Work and Relief Agency (UNWRA) admitted that it had discovered rockets stored in one of its schools for the third time.”

6. @Rise Up
    The fact is the biggest, cleverest or whatever superlative, is ALWAYS HATED by those lower on the totem pole! This is an UNIVERSAL LAW!

Many think the US should not police the Straits of Hormuz in between Saudi, Iraq and Iran. BUT the Japs and Europeans dont want to pay $250 per barrel of OIL! The Saudis certainly want the PROTECTION from Iran today and Iraq too! NB Wikileaks revealed that the Saudis had told the Israelis that they could refuel in Saudi on the way to BOMBING the Nuclear Plants!!!!!

Sorry, I forgot the Mid East is Simple NOT COMPLEX at all. True for SIMPLETONS ONLY!

7. TOP85 OWN

Are we to believe that these are ALL EVIL Whiteys!
    Bill Gates made his $$$$$$ from Microsoft and has obviously done the WORLD a great development service. He has enlisted Warren Buffet who made his $$$$ in owning undervalued stocks/ shares and BOTH have committed to giving away their money and indeed the process has startes as Bill and Melinda Gates are already working in Africa and elsewher in this respect.

So?????????????????

8. @all,
    The first mention of the word Israel is in Genesis when Abraham is supposed to have wrestled with God so MIGhightily, AT BETHEL , that God called him Israel. After that his offspring were known as the CHiLDREN of ISRAEL. There was NEVER an ORIGINAl STATE of ISRAEL. IMIGHN the 1930s and forties Jews in Europe pressured the united NATIONS for the establishment of land for the Jews. this led to the Partitioning of Palestine; after MANY acts of terrorism bt Jewish TERRORISTS, AND SUPPORT FROM THE BRITISH AND AMERICANS. THE PALESTINIANS WERE DUPED WITH THE SAME
    PROPAGANDA AS NOW;LEAFLETS URGING THEM TO LEAVE, WITHE THE PROMISE THAT THEY COULD RETIRN, THIS NEVER HAPPENED. HAMAS IS WISER THAN THE PAST. THEY HAVE LEARNED THEIR LESSON.
    GO BACK TO YOUR HISTORY.
    ALVIN CUMMINS (I’M BACK)

9. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

The first mention of the word Israel is in Genesis when Abraham is supposed to have wrestled with God so MIGhightily, AT BETHEL , that God called him Israel.
    ALVIN YOU NEED TO CHECK GENESIS AGAIN SIR

10. Moany Love

You are one that says people are blaming White Boys for everything

Rich Countries are Poor in Resources

Poor Countries are Rich in Resources
    & were ravaged by the Rich Countries

Go Figure..

Poor Classes are no longer prepared to maintain their position

In poor countries like Namibia everyone skinny gal wants to be a model
    many have sex for bits of paper / pocket money (but are not prostitutes)

11. @Alvin Cummins
    This was precipitated by the Balfour Declaration in 1921 when the UK, France and Russia agreed to help the Zionists return to the Holy Land.
    Should and could have offered land in Canada/ US lets say straddle the border in New Brunswick/ Maine that area needed migrants anyway.
    These powers did not carer about Palestine since it had changed hands on many occasions from before the Romans, the Ottomans etc.

Unfortunately for a “wiser” Hamas they are going to be receiving their VESTAL VIRGINS sooner than expected. Basically they are NOT as wise as is required because the opposition is just plain cleverer, richer and better connected. (I do feel for them, the Palestinian peeps, as they will be exposed by Hamas and Israel)

TELL HIM GP!

12. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

WASTE OF TIME TALKING TO THESE GUYS MB
    THEY DONT KNOW THE WORD BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT STUDIED IT NEITHER HAVE THEY STUDIED THE RELEVANT EXTRA-BIBLICAL HISTORY

13. @Namibia or Bushman of the Kalahari

The countries with the highest amount of and diverse variety of resources are Russia, Canada, Sth Africa, Australia, Brazil—all run by Whites over most of the last 50-100 years. The Black leaders in Sth Africa today are focused on enriching themselves!

U and many others on this site are exceedingly racist with all encompassing crap about ALL Whites like if they are Robots built in the same factory and same design—-the bad White leaders have been replaced by BAD Black leaders, check Bdos! Check most of Africa! PITY that simpletons can figure out the complexity OR dont want to because KILL Whitey or Christians is EASIER than complex thinking, planning, negotiating!

Check the death / wounded count in Gaza the ratio is ONE SIDED! Hamas is a pawn of Iran, who dont give a damn about Palestinian lives!

So what are the problems causing tribulation in Namibia? Whose fault? Why?

14. @GP
    I know, but I just want them to learn to think and not imbibe effluence!

Dem could NOT get into Brumley!

15. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

PATCHY MA BWOY

YOU GONE SILENT MAN

START A NEW THREAD MAN AND BRING US UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST HAMAS PROPAGANDA

IT IS WRITTEN “WHO IT IS THAT GOETH TO WAR WITHOUT FIRST COUNTING THE COST?”

16. @ GP
    When your time comes and you are directed by St. Peter to the other place, we are going to make sure the hottest fires are reserved for you. LOL

17. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

PACHY
    U R A VERY NAUGHTY BOY

18. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

BUT PATCHY
    ACCORDING TO THIS PASSAGE ST PETER WONT HAVE ANY SAY THERE SIR
    Revelation Chapter 20 -The Final Judgment

1 And I saw an angel come down from heaven, having the key of the bottomless pit and a great chain in his hand.

2 And he laid hold on the dragon, that old serpent, which is the Devil, and Satan, and bound him a thousand years,

3 And cast him into the bottomless pit, and shut him up, and set a seal upon him, that he should deceive the nations no more, till the thousand years should be fulfilled: and after that he must be loosed a little season.

4 And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.

5 But the rest of the dead lived not again until the thousand years were finished. This is the first resurrection.

6 Blessed and holy is he that hath part in the first resurrection: on such the second death hath no power, but they shall be priests of God and of Christ, and shall reign with him a thousand years.

7 And when the thousand years are expired, Satan shall be loosed out of his prison,

8 And shall go out to deceive the nations which are in the four quarters of the earth, Gog and Magog, to gather them together to battle: the number of whom is as the sand of the sea.

9 And they went up on the breadth of the earth, and compassed the camp of the saints about, and the beloved city: and fire came down from God out of heaven, and devoured them.

10 And the devil that deceived them was cast into the lake of fire and brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet are, and shall be tormented day and night for ever and ever.

11 And I saw a great white throne, and him that sat on it, from whose face the earth and the heaven fled away; and there was found no place for them.

12 And I saw the dead, small and great, stand before God; and the books were opened: and another book was opened, which is the book of life: and the dead were judged out of those things which were written in the books, according to their works.

13 And the sea gave up the dead which were in it; and death and hell delivered up the dead which were in them: and they were judged every man according to their works.

14 And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death.

15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.

19. @GP
    I believe that Pachy and others write pun these blogs so they can use our thinking to write BRILLIANT, well balanced papers at Uni!

20. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

DO THEY QUOTE THE SEED PICKER WHO NOSE EVATING BOUT EVATING TOO?
    BARE SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP
    MOCK SPORT

21. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar
    Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version

Europeans where starving when they went over the World on the Rob Stealing Land, Resources & People from cultures more civilised than them

It wasn’t Slave masters who did work to build fortunes, the slaves did the toil

There is nothing more absurd than Big Men showing off about their Education when it is first step into a life career, people who have gained skills and experience have forgotten more than these Educated fools will ever learn, and don’t need to flash their qualifications and credentials on Business Cards boring people showing off. Wisdom & Intelligence is never taught in School.

I mentioned I had white friends but they are not the stuck up arrogant ones who claim their own superiority, they are the ones who denounce racism and crimes of colonialism and racism, so I don’t have to

http://youtu.be/TtFRDFEA6bk

22. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

John’s Vision of Christ

12 I turned around to see the voice that was speaking to me. And when I turned I saw seven golden lampstands, 13 and among the lampstands was someone like a son of man, dressed in a robe reaching down to his feet and with a golden sash around his chest. 14 The hair on his head was white like wool, as white as snow, and his eyes were like blazing fire. 15 His feet were like bronze glowing in a furnace, and his voice was like the sound of rushing waters. 16 In his right hand he held seven stars, and coming out of his mouth was a sharp, double-edged sword. His face was like the sun shining in all its brilliance.

“The hair on his head was white like wool..”

“His feet were like bronze glowing in a furnace”

Hair like wool, feet like bronze.. does not seem like a white Jew,
    seems black to me

Haile Selassie version

• The basis of racial discrimination and colonialism has been economic, and it is with economic weapons that these evils have been and can be overcome. In pursuance of resolutions adopted at the Addis Ababa summit conference, African states have undertaken certain measures in the economic field which, if adopted by all member states of the United Nations, would soon reduce intransigeance to reason. I ask, today, for adherence to these measures by every nation represented [here] which is truly devoted to the principles enunciated in the charter. *

Bob Marley version

• Until the philosophy which hold one race superior / And another / Inferior / Is finally / And permanently / Discredited / And abandoned / -Everywhere is war – / Me say war.
      That until there no longer / First class and second class citizens of any nation / Until the colour of a man’s skin / Is of no more significance / than the colour of his eyes / – Me say war.
      That until the basic human rights / Are equally guaranteed to all, / Without regard to race / – Dis a war.
      That until that day / The dream of lasting peace, / World citizenship / Rule of international morality / Will remain in but a fleeting illusion to be pursued, / But never attained / – Now everywhere is war – / War.
      And until the ignoble and unhappy regimes / that hold our brothers in Angola, / In Mozambique, / South Africa / Sub-human bondage / Have been toppled, / Utterly destroyed / – Well, everywhere is war – / Me say war.
      War in the east, / War in the west, / War up north, / War down south – / War – war – / Rumours of war. / And until that day, / The African continent / Will not know peace, / We Africans will fight – we find it necessary / – And we know we shall win / As we are confident / In the victory
      Of good over evil -/ Good over evil, yeah! / Good over evil – / Good over evil, yeah! / Good over evil – / Good over evil, yeah! *
  23. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

Ras Tafari is the Prince of Peace

24. “The hair on his head was white like wool..”
    “His feet were like bronze glowing in a furnace”
    Hair like wool, feet like bronze.. does not seem like a white Jew,
    seems black to me.

Any intelligent person could NOT possibly reach your same conclusion from this info presented His hair is white—reference is based on colour not TEXTURE! Blond hair does NOT equal black!
    Bronze feet so he had a good TAN from being in the heat of the desert conditions! Your logic is PISS POOR! He may be black BUT not from this info!

BOB Marley was right!

However, clever people use the most clever means to get change NOT very improbable tactics!

25. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

Bob Marley’s lyrics were taken from Haile Selassie’s speech to UN
    ** qädamawi haylä səllasé **
    ** Janhoy, Talaqu Meri, and Abba Tekel **
    ** Jah, Jah Rastafari, H.I.M. “His Imperial Majesty” **

** “His Imperial Majesty Haile Selassie I, Conquering Lion of the Tribe of Judah, King of Kings of Ethiopia, Elect of God” **

** This title reflects Ethiopian dynastic traditions, which hold that all monarchs must trace their lineage back to Menelik I, who in the Ethiopian tradition was the offspring of King Solomon and the Queen of Sheba **

http://www.rastafarispeaks.com/HIM_UN.html

26. Europeans come from a cold climate where they will DIE if they are NOT well organised to plan for food etc for use in Winter. Europeans therefore had to get OFF their ASS to survive. Africans were NOT in such a position of urgency. Europeans had more time during Winter INSIDE their homes and so had time to develop faster! This is the most likely explanation for why Europe moved way ahead of Africa.

The problem was that Europeans considered themselves Superior as a result and used Christianity to quell their conscience by thinking they had a right to control Africans, American natives etc. Remember Hannibal and Hamilcar invaded Europe, they were not White but came very close through brilliant strategy to conquering Rome.What makes U believe that if they had succeeded they would have been so very kind to Europeans?????

Genghis Khan was much closer to subjugating Europe but had to return home when his Dad died, to rule his people. Genghis SHREDDED the very powerful Persians due to superior technology. He would send his emissary ahead to tell city leaders to surrender BUT they never did, so he would kill the vast majority. GK was NOT white! He was an Oriental creamy who would have DEVASTATED Africa if he wanted to, somewhat like China is gaining control today BUT in a more mild mannered way for now.

Peeps who believe that removing ALL Whiteys from the Earth solves everything BAD are SERIOUSLY DELUDED as ALL historical evidence suggests that is BS! Anyway for the foreseeable future Whiteys will rule until Orientals do, God have mercy on wunna then!

27. YES, HS never understood why JA Rastafarianism felt connected to him or Ethopia! Totally shocked and dumbfounded!

28. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

Italy & Germany lit the Match that sparked the Fire for WWII

The Pope blessed planes to drop gas and bombs onto Ethiopia before World War Two & the people of Ethiopia felt as if they were fighting the devil himself with such technology against them. Selassie headed to the league of nations for himself because Italy had broke international law to invade his land under the orders of the Pope.

When there he asked for help to this hissing of the Italians and The Germans. His words were simple if they were not helped today it was the Ethiopians tomorrow he asked rhetorically would it be you & so it was.

29. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

WE HAVE ANOTHER DICTIONARY AMONG US
    MB THE HERD WILL GET YOU SOON
    YOU ARE NOT TO KNOW SO MUCH ON BU OR BE RIGHT

30. Universal Law—-those at the vanguard MUST be despised , Hated especially if they speak the truth.

31. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

MB
    THEY WILL RUN YOU LIKE THEY RAN ZOE AND DICTIONARY
    THEY STILL WORKING ON ME WITH THEIR AD HOMINEMS AND SNIDE REMARKS
    BUT ONE THING I NEVER SPEAK ABOUT THINGS THAT I DONT KNOW WELL OR I HAVE RESEARCHED CAREFULLY

32. @GP
    It is just so much sport setting these icksters straight cause they dont know how illogical some of their “thoughts” are.

33. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

Rastafarians regard Haile Selassie I as God because Marcus Garvey’s prophecy – “Look to Africa where a black king shall be crowned, he shall be the Redeemer” – was swiftly followed by the ascension of Haile Selassie as Emperor of Ethiopia.

Haile Selassie I is regarded by Rastafarians as the God of the Black race.

This is supported by the Rastafarian idea that God himself is black, a claim backed by this Biblical text:

For the hurt of the daughter of my people am I hurt; I am black; as astonishment hath taken hold of me.
    Jeremiah 8:21

When King George V son met Selassie he said he had seen God in his eyes
    When Queen Elizabeth II met Selassie she bowed down to H.I.M.

72 nations attended Haile Selassie’s coronation inside the Ethiopian Church.
    King George V’s son, the Duke of Gloucester, gave Selassie a 27 inch solid gold scepter(Scepter of Judah) from their museum in England. This very “scepter had been taken from the hands of Ethiopia some thousand years ago by Julius Caesar, then the British.” When King George the V gave Ethiopia back her scepter, England was saying, in essence, that they were bestowing Ethiopia the right to rule her kingdom. The Duke of England made obeisance to new Emperor saying: “Master, Master, my father has sent me to represent him, Sir. He is unable to come Sir, but said that he would serve you until the end Master.

http://youtu.be/e3PQ6IWItc4?t=31s

http://www.britishpathe.com/video/duke-in-ethiopia

34. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

GP and MB are two wet farts who profess their own intelligence like school children dummies. Neither impress themselves as intelligent to me

Stand up for your beliefs in a respectful, intelligent manner

There are few things more impressive to me than someone who doesn’t shy away from standing up for their beliefs — and then who can back up what they say with intelligent research while also keeping an open mind and listening to what others have to interject. By the time you’re 50, you should definitely have a pretty clear idea of where you stand on issues. Impress people by speaking out without sounding arrogant.

35. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

RE By the time you’re 50, you should definitely have a pretty clear idea of where you stand on issues.
    I AGREE, and i do lol lol lol

RE Impress people by speaking out without sounding arrogant.
    WHEN YOU KNOW, AND YOU KNOW YOU KNOW YOU CAN BE ARROGANT IF YOU FEEL LIKE, ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU NOT BEGGING ANY BODY FOR A LIKKLE RICE ah lie?

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP

36. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

Poor Old GP should stop feeling sorry for himself like a big wet girl’s blouse

Ad Homs riles up his petty lil mind

GP’s interpretations about prophecies are definitely food for thought,
    like an Alien Conspiracy stuff to neither believe or disbelieve until you see proof emerge

37. ”We are all Palestinians ‘;’

No we are not.

38. UN condemns the bombing of a school in Gaza deliberately targeted.

39. Me? A Palestinian? Thanks but no thanks Dave, count me out. I want no part of Islam, a sexist, racist and homophobic creed full of punishments by death, mutilation etc.

40. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

WHO CARES?
    THE UN IS POWERLESS! LOL
    NO REAL PEACE UNTIL THE PRINCE OF PEACE COMES

BUT IN A LITTLE WHILE THERE WILL BE A FALSE PEACE BROKERED BY THE ANTICHRIST

41. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

YE OF MANY MONIKERS
    GP DOES NOT FEEL SORRY FOR HIMSELF
    GP KNOWS THAT HIS GOD LEADS HIM THROUGH ALL THE EVIL DIRECTED AT HIM
    AD HOMINEM ON BU IS NOTHING TO ME BUT I MUST AND WILL STATE THE FACTS

CHALENGING ON BU IS A FARCE! OL

42. Neither impress themselves as intelligent to me

What kinda grammar is that, old chap??????
    I/ WE have always been IMPRESSED BY OURSELVES! I have even been shocked on a couple of occasions, how clever I am! lol lol

43. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

1 Thessalonians 5:20-22New Living Translation (NLT)

20 Do not scoff at prophecies, 21 but test everything that is said. Hold on to what is good. 22 Stay away from every kind of evil.

Doc GP
    What is there to challenge about your theories about prophecies, you are no prophet yourself, just a nerdy book worm. They are interesting at first but do not need to make same point over and over again repeatedly day in day out day in day out day in day out drip drip drip drip drip like a tap that needs fixing

44. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

MB

You are clearly not as clever as you think you are by half
    Swell Headed Bumpkin insincere & someone I wouldn’t want or trust as a friend

All you do is nit-pick about a little point missing the bigger picture which is not winning any argument

eg stuff like Yanks are not bad because others are too

45. UN condemns and I too condemn bombing any School, except WHEN HAMAS places WEAPONS there on purpose, knowing full well that when Israel KILLS their icksters DUMBASSES GLOBALLY, will only look at the surface and NOT closely examine what HAMAS has wrought!
    HAMAS are BASTARD PUPPETS agents of SUICIDE, paid by Iran who truly do NOT give a rats rasss for Palestinians. My many contacts in Saudi have confirmed that Muslims are not afraid to die for any BS reason.

Why doesnt Iran, Qatar, Saudi et al truly protect the Palestinians?
    Palestinians are PAWNS in their eyes!

46. Listen up clown I have loads of very intelligent black and brown friends, the key word is INTELLIGENT as in clever and Gent. They appreciate that there are 3 sides to every story and that the Human Animal is COMPLEX especially when there is thousands of years of bad blood history!

U love SYCHOPHANTIC “friends” who agree with your warped view and LACK the Brains to deeply analyse anything in a balanced fashion. There almost always is wrong on both sides in any dispute, another Universal law!
    Some of your “friends” probably just smoke a joint and have a lager with you and then laugh behind your back! I believe that is inappropriate!

47. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

MB
    Who placed Weapons in the UN School?
    or is that just a figment of your imagination
    The UN school was housing civilians boy
    Check your facts before shooting mouth off & revert back

48. Every Little Thing, A Big Thing Version Avatar

Upping the Ante

It is time for UN to stop making condemnations of Israel and start making Resolutions

Biblical Israel is not a place it is a group of people

49. Listen–I cant call you BOY because U and some others would surely take it out of context and say I am using the vocabulary of the RACIST. It does NOT bother me as I have millions of friends$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ even loads of humanoids!
    Here in Canada the cashier at the grocery, restaurant etc ask for CASH or Credit card—not for a degree or PhD or whether I have clever or stupid associations!

Did U check the school BEFORE it was BOMBED? NO! BUT you would trust Hamas or Palestinians, WHY? Surely, they dont have an axe to grind, right? LAUGHABLE! Oh so sorry they are innocent and brothers of yours in THE CAUSE!