Destruction of Gaza

As we enter week four (4) of the barbaric slaughter of the sacred Palestinian people a simultaneous and larger war against the peoples of the world pursues apace. Indeed, the savage decades old war against the Palestinians comes within the context and at the height of an American imperial exceptionalism that has had no ‘moral minimum’. This war of aggression against the Palestinians is no different than the wars against economically disadvantaged peoples of the South. It is a  war even against Russia and all of Europe because there must never be another exception to this new and staggering American exceptionalism. It is an exceptionalism that aims to do something no other empire has considered – to have no end, almost Messianic. And nothing, nobody, nowhere is outside its sphere of interests. Its current central focus is Russia but China is to soon follow. The war on Gaza sees the Palestinian people facing the onslaught of the Zionist agents of this vicious American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when, as Caribbean peoples, we are devastated by engineered economic conditions as characterized by booms and busts. The economic wars we are facing is no less criminal in nature than the brutality inflicted on innocent women and children in the open air prison called Gaza. This brutality of capitalism, as war, has reach such a normalization that we have been numbed to the growing billions still living beyond the poverty line, starving, unable to find potable water, lacking basic medicines, denied quality education, shelter and healthy food, even in ‘developed’ countries. These are still happening in a world where the number of billionaires is increasing exponentially. For these are the accepted and acceptable conditions of the Palestinians people and billions more throughout the world who are Palestinians today and have always been Palestinians.

As Africans, we are Palestinians when millennia of genocidal wars have been directed against us. And despite our strong will to survive the instigators of these unpardonable actions against us go unpunished, sometimes the perpetrators pretend to be contrite, most times exert the rightness of their histories and ceaselessly cover up the racist crimes they have committed, are committing and are planning to commit. These are the same forces which engaged in wars of extinction against the original peoples of the ‘Americas’. The people who today are killing Palestinians are the same people who propose that water, food and air are commodities, not essentials for life. That the medical industrial complex can routinely kill millions of people yearly using dangerous drugs, nothing is to be immune from profit. That warring parties in Southern Africa are to be armed, by western corporations, killing six (6) million Congolese in the last decade alone, death is the business of this American exceptionalism. And we are all Palestinians.

We are all Palestinians when thousands of Russian speaking people in south-eastern Ukraine could be murdered by their American supported government and this ‘killing of his own people’ fails to make the evening news. This ‘killing of his own people’ was, in the case of Syria a reason for war – not so in Ukraine though! We must be Palestinians when we allow an exceptionally wicked regime in Washington to continue trying to goad Russia, further and further, into a nuclear war on the assumption that there will be no better time than presently to dominate Russia and force her to be as submissive as she was under the drunkard, Yelsin. Only Palestinians would allow a sole country to set up the conditions for WW111. A war where the use of nuclear weapons will be unavoidable. As only the Palestinians allow the Zionist regime to maintain hundreds of nuclear weapons as they use others banned weapons, currently, and are determined to maintain their fake regime ‘by any means necessary’ to further American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when we see the Americans forcing the Europeans, against their better interests, to impose illegal sanctions on Russia as a step to war. Russia is no Sunday school child but any crimes which might have been committed by Russia, in recent times, pale in comparison to the ongoing and chronic criminal nature of the American empire. And America has never faced sanctions or has been held accountable in any international court, at any time for its many crimes against humanity. It is an exceptional America which has its generals talking in Cold War terms.  That is accelerating the construction of military bases around Russia. That is insistent that NATO must set up military bases on all of Russia’s borders. This mindset of exceptionalism sees no contradictions with this picture as a propagandistic mass media cheerleads this evil empire. This is the main response of the reptilian, American, national schizophrenic mind. It is the kind of madness that says we can kill your children today and tomorrow pretend we want an illusory two-state-solution in Palestine. A solution which most sensible people now know is unworkable but exceptional madness continues to see this as a real solution. Only Palestinians would believe these not so well-honed lies.

If you are in Beijing you have to be Palestinian. It can’t take a genius to see the intensions of American exceptionalism. When one sees Japan, as a proxy for empire, making a foray into the Caribbean, this is about the war against China, in the Caribbean. Then we had the much haunted ‘pivot to Asia’ and associated actions by Obama. Surely, the Chinese must well know that the rampaging American exceptionalists are going to be seeking the most reliable way of avoiding the repayment of their debts – war! When we see hasty regime changes in Vietnam and Myanmar, American exceptionalism is at work around China. When the specter of territorial disputes over relatively marginal concerns takes center stage we known that all of the South China Sea is Palestine. For Palestine is the militarization and re-militarization of all of Asia in preparation for a war with China. There must never be a Palestine anywhere to challenge empire, even at some distant point in an unforeseeable future.

In truth, the current wars on all Palestinians may locate their genesis about 2300 years ago. In recent times we’ve had any number of wars, ostensibly with different causations, but exceptionalism feels empowered to mastermind death in its service. Palestine maybe the case but we are all Palestinians when war, all kinds of war, is the instrument which gives us meaning, as people. The means to move us, or not. The death of thousands of Palestinians and the injury of thousands more is not an exception but the rule. The rule of the barbarous. A barbarous which is more sophisticated but no less vicious. When and if this American exceptionalism prevails we all, as Palestinians, will then see the hidden agenda of the bloodlines insistent on ruling this world. They must fail and be discarded to the dustbin of history.

480 responses to “EXCEPTIONALISM – We Are All PALESTINIANS”

1. wow,,,,,well said…………

2. What is clear is that with Egypt having no credibility in the ME as well as the US (Obama legacy gazing) there is no credible player in the world to exert diplomatic influence when conflicts arise. Obama is leaving the world as he found it. It is an amazing thing when you lose credibility.

3. David

Tom Adams and Eugenia Charles of Dominica were the main figures who have helped in the expansion of this America exceptionalist ideology, throughout the region of the Caribbean. And Errol Barrow, while on the other hand, (God blessed this brilliant man’s soul), was the only leader in the Caribbean to the time to mustered the testicular- fortitude to looked this invading Americanism in the face, and boldly proclaimed to the people of Barbados, that it militated against our prestine way of life at the time. Tom Adams, who I believed to had been one of the biggest American puppets during his tenue, was gullible enough to have believed President Ronald Reagan, promises of a Caribbean Basin Initiative (CBI) bent on improving trade between Barbados and America, thus ameliorating of standard of living.

4. Now, whether rightfully conceived or wrongfully interpreted, I believe as well as many others I suppose, that Eugenia Charles and Tom Adams, contributed tremindously to the destruction of our West Indian values, by aiding and abetting the flow of the American culture into our prestine way of life in the Caribbean.

5. This does it according to Babelmama, from North to South from East to West in Europe, Africa and Asia (somehow he/she missed South America )those evil shadowy Americans operating out of Washington are responsible for all the strife in the world and their goal is to annihilate us and we are all figuratively speaking Palestinians as a result.

I don’t know how they could manage to exceed the “suckiness” of the previous article but by God they do.

6. Former Israeli soldier Miko Peled, (the son of an Israeli army general) in the hour long video linked below corrects the historical record and explains how he eventually came to realize that the history taught to Israeli and Jewish youth about the founding of the state of Israel in 1947/48 was not very accurate.

The historically inaccurate myths and legends that grew up around Israel’s war of Indepenendence was however very useful to the Jewish state to inculcate in the Jewish people in Israel and abroad the belief that the wholesale ethnic cleansing (the UN considers it a war crime when other people do it) of Palestinians from large areas of their own homeland in order to clear them away to make the land into a homeland for Jews was justified and therefore their consciences need not be bothered by the brutality visited on the Palestinians.

7. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Sargeant | July 28, 2014 at 8:20 AM |
    are you suggesting Sir that patchy mamma has written a load of shite- as usual? I CONCUR
    ANOTHER DAY SAME SHITE IN THE BU RUM SHOP
    HILARIOUS!

@DAVID
    there is no credible player in the world to exert diplomatic influence when conflicts arise.
    WHY R U SURPRISED?

IT IS TIME FOR THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST—JUST AS PREDICTED!AH LIE?

8. Mamama, You are a neo-classical exponent of the LEFTIST* DIATRIBE, haters of Western individual freedom, democracy and capitalism, rabid demonized haters of America and Israel, and VOMIT so well, their evil, sinister SELF-HATRED, epitomized IN* its ever-so-typical Trifecta Fallacy of DENIAL-EXCUSE-JUSTIFICATION syndrome of this DEATH CULT!

Lets have a brief, but concise look, at the HISTORIC FACTS, re Castro’s Slave Camp, a Wicked Tyrannical beast, in whom sick LEFISTS* like you venerate and honor, in your TWISTED unwell minds.

Having seized power on January 1, 1959, Fidel Castro followed the tradition of Vladimir Lenin, and IMMEDIATELY turned his country, Cuba, into a SLAVE CAMP. Ever since, Cuba has distinguished itself as ONE OF THE MOST MONSTROUS HUMAN-RIGHTS abusers in the world.

FACT: Half a MILLION HUMAN BEINGS have PASSED through Cuba’s gulag. Since Cuba’s total population is around eleven million, that gives Castro’s DESPOTISM the HIGHEST political incarceration rate per capita ON EARTH. Firing squads have CARRIED OUT more than FIFTEEN THOUSAND EXECUTIONS. Torture has been INSTITUTIONALIZED; myriad human rights organizations have documented the regime’s USE of electric shock, dark coffin-sized isolation cells, and beatings to punish “anti-socialist elements.”

Since Castro’s DEATH CULT, like other LEFTIST ideologies, believes that human blood purifies the earth, just like HAMAS, et al Islamists Jihadists, and since manifestations of grief affirm reality of the individual, and thus are anathema to the totality; mourning for the departed became taboo. Just like Mao’s China and Pol Pot’s Cambodia, Castro’s Cuba warned family members of murdered dissidents NOT to cry at their funerals.

In Castro’s Cuba, a vicious RACISM against BLACKS accompanies this repression. in pre-Castro Cuba, blacks enjoyed upward social mobility and served in many government positions. In Castro’s Cuba, the jail population IS* 80 percent BLACK, while the government heirarchy IS* 100 percent white!

Mamama, and other fellow traveler’s of this SICK LEFTISTS* IDEOLOGY, is this the kind of HERO you honor and venerate?

9. @ Zoe
    You remind us of your Jesus! Just as wicked. Just as vengeful. Just as merciless. Your are indeed a devout servant of Satan himself!

10. @Pacha
    We should closely align with the PURE VIRGINAL FAILED Communists.
    Mao murdered 70 MILLION of his own people, Stalin a mere 40 MN. These are babes in the woods? Had dinner last night with Russians (been in Canada for 3 yrs only) and Ukranians they agreed that they Dont TRUST Putin PERIOD!

China and Chinese are RACIAL as hell and certainly more so than Westerners of 2014. Ever been on a Chinese Blog that chats about the Chinese men taking Black African wives because of the SHORTAGE of women in China (at least a 30% mismatch)? NOT good behavior at all!

Pacha, why did U not mention that China has been very AGGRESSSIVE in Asia over the Sprattly and Sungkuku Islands? They are quareeling with The Phillipines, Vietnam,Indonesia, Japan, Korea et al. Such peaceful peeps?
    The Japs are scared SHITLESS of China since they conducted the RAPE of NANKING in the 1930-40s and murdered over a million—just threw BABIES in the air, after tearing them from their mother’s arms and BAYONETTED them on the way down. Has China forgotten?????

Putin, ex KGB, is such an INNOCENT??? Cant U see he wants back the former Soviet states and LAND? U are a brilliant ONE SIDED ANAList!

I agree the US, Westerners et al are by no means perfect and I am ashamed of their exploits in history BUT the problem is with HUMANS of ALL CLASSES, COLOURS and CREEDS!

Humans are the MOST DANGEROUS WILD ANIMALS!

Mao said,” Man in society is like a Pearl in a bowl of dirty water,
    take the pearl out and clean it and it is pure and beautiful, BUT in the crowd it is an entirely different matter”

11. Search the truth. Turn it around. Mouth it. Insidiously OPPRESS with its repetition. Shit – I’m a Palestinian after all.

12. Mr Watson Parkinson Avatar
    Mr Watson Parkinson

Government of Barbados, do as your told or face the wrath of the US and EU…! Toady they say we are free only to be chained in dependency…!

13. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

Pachamama | July 28, 2014 at 9:39 AM |
    @ Zoe

You remind us of your Jesus! Just as wicked. Just as vengeful. Just as merciless. Your are indeed a devout servant of Satan himself!

patchy mamma ma boy seems to me that you are contradicting yourself here
    HOW CAN ZOE HAVE JESUS AND BE A SERVANT OF SATAN?
    AFTER ALL THESE TWP PERSONS ARE DIAMETrICALY OpPOSED.ah lie?

14. Reggaematik Style Avatar
    Reggaematik Style

Silence is a War Crime.
    UK and US Government and Main Stream Media is quiet in complaining and reporting about Israel and the silence speaks louder than words

Race and Religion has been used throughout History by White World to subordinate Black Brown and Yellow World.

Dividing and ruling by race, religion, politics, income class and all other forms of human conflicts and divisions is major form of control

(Money Brains ignorant stereotyping highlights this, although he claims to know and interact with more peeps than 99% )

Simple solution is for people to unite and restore freedoms for all

15. Ms Slimy Snide Bullen
    It’s just a literary devise yuh ass oooooool! We never recognized your right to exist!

16. A few more FACTS re Castro’s Cuba.

Denied the RIGHT to vote under Castro, Cubans have voted with their FEET! Ore-Castro Cuba had the highest per capita immigration rate in the Western hemisphere. Under Castro, approximately TWO MILLION Cuban citizens (out of eleven million) have ESCAPED their country. Many have done so by FLOATING ON RAFTS or INNER TUBES in SHARK-INFESTED waters. An estimated FIFTY THOUSAND to EIGHTY-SEVEN THOUSAND have LOST THEIR LIVES. Not content to trust the sharks, Castro has sent helicopters to DROP SANDBAGS onto the rafts of would-be escapees, or JUST GUN THEM ALL DOWN. Epitomizing this BARBARITY, was the Tugboat MASSACRE of July 13, 1994, in which Castro ORDERED Cuban patrol boats to KILL fort-one unarmed Cuban civilians- TEN OF THEM Children, who were using an old wooden tugboat in their attempt to FLEE CUBA.

Naturally, just LIKE Mamama, the LEFTISTS* initiated a ROMANCE with Castro and his SLAVE CAMP, just as it did with Lenin’s and Stalin’s Gulag. American LEFTISTS* in 1969 formed the Venceremos Brigade, a coalition whose members traveled to Cuba to work in Cuba to show their solidarity with the communist revolution. High-profile Western LEFTISTS* including Susan Sontag, Jean-Paul Sarte, Norman Mailer, and Abbie Hoffman, also made the pilgrimages to Cuba.

As earlier believers had done with Stalin, Castro’s devotees heaped grossly disproportionate, SICK praise upon him. Leo Huberman and Paul Sweezy made their pilgrimage to Cuba in fall of 1960. The two believers ended up receiving all the the attention they CRAVED from their father-god, CASTRO, marveling at how ‘LUCKY\ they were to spend ‘two long evenings with Fidel, in relaxed surrondings and with only a few present.” After their visit, they reported:

“Fidel is a passionate humanitarian, not in the fraudulent sense that he LOVES ALL HUMANITY, but in the meaningful sense that he FEELS COMPASSION for human suffering, (REALLY!) and hates injustice (Fuh true!) because it causes unnecessary suffering, and is totally commited to building in Cuba a society in which the poor and the underprivileged shall be able to hold up their heads and enjoy a fair share of the good things of life….”

Castro knows how to PUN-ON a good show for these visiting, LEFTISTS* idiots from America, as he does also for the same kind of LEFTISTS* junkies from Barbados, all a bunch of MISFITS, frauds and failures! .

17. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

MoneyBrain | July 28, 2014 at 9:42 AM |

it is written THE HEART [OF MAN] IS DECEITFUL ABOVE AL THINGS AND DESPERATELY WICKED

THIS EXPLAINS THE HISTORY THAT YOU HAVE PRESENTED SIR

18. Reggaematik Style Avatar
    Reggaematik Style

Western Religion is akin to Satan Hijacking religion for World Dominion
    Religion was used to justify Colonialism and Slavery by Pirates stealing world resources and People. Israel is full of European Converts not the Original Jews from that Region.

19. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

PATCHY PATCHY IT IS WRITTEN

John 8:44-45King James Version (KJV)

44 Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.

45 And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not.

YOU ARE PERFORMING HERE ACCORDING TO YOUR GENE POOL SIR. ah lie?

20. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

Reggaematik Style | July 28, 2014 at 10:24 AM |

Israel is full of European Converts not the Original Jews from that Region.

most blessed brainiac sir

how many original bajans do you know sir?
    HOW MANY ORIGINAL PALESTINIANS? AFTER ALL THE WHOLE WORLD ARE PALESTINIANS NOW. ah lie?

BARE SPORT IN THE BU RUM SHOP

21. Oh Georgie the Porgie
    Before, we had sent you and your co-conspirator, Zoe, to the religious school for re-education as run by the Great Bushie. The only real person here reminiscent of the real Jesus personality. It must be he who has the proper tools to combat you and your spiritual wickedness, no? LOL

22. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

PACHY NOW I KNOW THAT YOU ARE WITHOUT A FUNCTIONING BRAIN

TOTALLY BETZPAENIC

HILARIOUS

YOU ARE DRINKING THE WRONG FLUIDS IN THE BU RUM SHOP

STICK TO WATER SIR

23. GP
    We disagree on some things but there are a few things were we can agree, for different reasons of course. Bushie is your religious sparing partner, not us. LOL
    BETZPAENIC? Must confess this one is unknown to us. We shall try to find out what you meant but if it’s about madness we plead guilty, a priori, because if what most people are represents sanity, we demand madness. So to us you have given an unintended compliment LOL

24. Reggaematik Style Avatar
    Reggaematik Style

Palestinians have been in the region for about 10 centuries
    Many of the original Jews from the region have since converted to Islam.

Zionist state pledged by UK and US was supposed to accommodate the indigenous native people (Palestinians) but failed to do so. UK and US were supposed to protect and intervene but failed to do so too.

Bajans are mainly African slaves brought by UK New World Order to work in New World Plantations. The so-called indigenous Indians who originally migrated from India were wiped out.

25. While adamant about the right to “free love” and sexual self-determination in their own society, LEFTISTS* sacrificed, and continue to sacrifice, these principles in regard to Cuba, the Taliban regime, the Palestinian Authority, HAMAS, Iran, Saudi Arabia, and any other society that has won their WARPED, INVERTED attention. This is because they see FREEDOM, like intellectual freedom, only as a WEAPON to be used to destroy their own society.

Once Ground Zero has been accomplished and the UTOPIA they dream of is under construction, they see them as no longer important, and even dangerous to hold onto, since they threaten to destroy the road to eaertly redemption. Ernesto Cardenal, the Sandinista minister of culture and one of the nine ‘comandantes’ who ruled Nicaragua after the 1979 revolution, represented the LEFTISTS* best in this regard. After returing from a trip to Cuba, he reported that Cuba’s homosexuals “were actually happier in the concentration camps ( that Castro had built for them), a place like that where they were all together must have been almost like paradise for them.”

in true LEFTISTS* tradition, Western believers continue to shower adulation on Castro to this day. Humberto Fontova has written a succinct account of the LEFTISTS* continuing dalliance with Castro in ‘Fidel: Hollywood’s Favorite Tyrant.” Here is just a portion of his compilation of LEFTISTS* praise for the DEATH CULT LEADER:

“Cuba’s own Elvis!” – that’s how Dan Rather once described his friend Fidel Castro. Oliver Stone, another friend, describes Fidel as “very selfless and moral” and “one of the world’s wisest men.” “A genius!” agreed Jack Nicholson. Naiomi Campbell said meeting Castro was “a dream come true!” According to Norman Mailer, Castro is “the first and greatest hero to appear in the world since the Second World War.” Jean-Paul Sarte said, “Castro is at the same time the island, the men, the cattle, and the earth. He is the whole island…” Actress Gina Lollobrigida cooed, “Castro is an extrordinary man. He is warm and understanding and seems extremely hunane.” Francis Copppola noted, “Fidel, I love you. we both have the same initials. We both have beards. We both have power and want to use it for good purposes.” Harry Belafonte added. “If you believe in FREEDOM, if you believe in JUSTICE, if you believe in DEMOCRACY, you have no choice but to support Fidel Castro!”

Steven Spielberg visited the father-god in Havana in the fall of 2002. He called the meeting with Castro “the most important eight hpurs of my life.”

Castro’s Cuba has been an exhilarating gift to American LEFTISTS* as is to Barbadian LEFTISTS* like Mamama and his fellow MISFITS, presenting them with a totalitarian DEATH CULT to worship with a wonderful geographical bonus; close to home, both American and the Caribbean.

Question: What is the spiritual force behind this amazing, wicked, evil DELUSION; that WRONG is called RIGHT, that DARKNESS is seen as LIGHT; that UNRIGHTEOUSNESS is deemed to be RIGHTEOUSNESS;that BLATANT INJUSTICE is FALSELY recognized as JUSTICE; that EVIL is called GOOD!?

Ans: Once again, the FATHER of ALL LIES, the arch-deceiver of mankind, SATAN, has presented another of his arts and acts of SUBTERFUGE, in these DIABOLICAL TOTALITARIAN DESPOTS, Castro, Lenin, Stalin, et al, and of course ISLAMIC* JIHADIST* HAMAS, PLO, HIZBOLLAH, IRAN, ISIS,

But, TRUTH, RIGHTEOUSNES, and JUSTICE will ALWAYS be victorious, CANNOT LOOSE, JUST CANNOT, as TRUTH WILL ALWAYS SET YOU FREE, NOT LIES!

26. As I said above…search for the truth. Turn it around. Mouth it. Repeat it oppressively et voila……..

Jesus is the anti-Christ.

But never mind….we’re all Palestinians now.

Pacha…have you ever thought of cutting off your left ear?

27. Ms Slimmy Snide-Bullen
    We will, once you cut out your back poooooooooooookey!

28. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

robert ross | July 28, 2014 at 11:44 AM |
    Jesus is the anti-Christ.

moron you are contradicting your self!

29. As THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, said regarding ‘The Lamp of the Body’ so even NOW it still applies to the END-DARKENED MINDS of this evil World
    system, in a myriad of FALSE, and UTTER SPIRITUAL DECEPTION.

Hear HIM, the ETERNAL PERSONIFICATION of TRUTH*

“The lamp of the body IS* the EYE. If therefore your EYE is GOOD, your whole body will be FULL OF LIGHT. But if your EYE is BAD, your WHOLE body will be FULL OF DARKNESS. If therefore the LIGHT that IS in you IS* DARKNESS, HOW GREAT IS THAT DARKNESS!” (Matt. 6:22) Emphasis added.

“Professing themselves to be wise, they BECAME FOOLS.” (Rom.1:22)

True to form!

So it BE!

30. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

PATCHY
    I HERE WATCHING THIS MOCK MAN KERRY TALK RUBBISH

31. This Train (Is Bound For Glory) Avatar
    This Train (Is Bound For Glory)

Jesus was a Middle-Eastern Jew similar in appearance to Palestinians being discriminated and murdered by the White Jews of Israel

He also was a “leftist” in heart
    http://youtu.be/rh9JM7LkyBg

32. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

“Professing themselves to be wise, they BECAME FOOLS.” (Rom.1:22)

True to form!

33. I’ve cut and pasted this article from The Jerusalem Post:
    When Muslim population remains around 1% of any given country they will be regarded as a peace-loving minority and not as a threat to anyone:
    United States — Muslim 1.0%
    Australia — Muslim 1.5%
    Canada — Muslim 1.9%
    China — Muslim 1%-2%
    Italy — Muslim 1.5%
    Norway — Muslim 1.8%
    At 2% and 3% they begin to proselytize from other ethnic minorities and disaffected groups with major recruiting from the jails and among street gangs:
    Denmark — Muslim 2%
    Germany — Muslim 3.7%
    United Kingdom — Muslim 2.7%
    Spain — Muslim 4%
    Thailand — Muslim 4.6%
    From 5% on they exercise an inordinate influence in proportion to their percentage of the population.
    They will push for the introduction of halal (clean by Islamic standards) food, thereby securing food preparation jobs for Muslims. They will increase pressure on supermarket chains to feature it on their shelves — along with threats for failure to comply. At this point, they will work to get the ruling government to allow them to rule themselves under Sharia, the Islamic Law.
    France — Muslim 8%
    Philippines — Muslim 5%
    Sweden — Muslim 5%
    Switzerland — Muslim 4.3%
    The Netherlands — Muslim 5.5%
    Trinidad & Tobago — Muslim 5.8%
    When Muslims reach 10% of the population, they will increase lawlessness as a means of complaint about their conditions ( Paris — car-burnings). Any non-Muslim action that offends Islam will result in uprisings and threats ( Amsterdam — Mohammed cartoons).
    Guyana — Muslim 10%
    India — Muslim 13.4%
    Israel — Muslim 16%
    Kenya — Muslim 10%
    Russia — Muslim 10-15%
    After reaching 20% expect hair-trigger rioting, jihad militia formations, sporadic killings and church and synagogue burning:
    Ethiopia — Muslim 32.8%
    At 40% you will find widespread massacres, chronic terror attacks and ongoing militia warfare:
    Bosnia — Muslim 40%
    Chad — Muslim 53.1%
    Lebanon — Muslim 59.7%
    From 60% you may expect unfettered persecution of non-believers and other religions, sporadic ethnic cleansing (genocide), use of Sharia Law as a weapon and Jizya, the tax placed on infidels:
    Albania — Muslim 70%
    Malaysia — Muslim 60.4%
    Qatar — Muslim 77.5%
    Sudan — Muslim 70%
    After 80% expect State run ethnic cleansing and genocide:
    Bangladesh — Muslim 83%
    Egypt — Muslim 90%
    Gaza — Muslim 98.7%
    Indonesia — Muslim 86.1%
    Iran — Muslim 98%
    Iraq — Muslim 97%
    Jordan — Muslim 92%
    Morocco — Muslim 98.7%
    Pakistan — Muslim 97%
    Palestine — Muslim 99%
    Syria — Muslim 90%
    Tajikistan — Muslim 90%
    Turkey — Muslim 99.8%
    United Arab Emirates — Muslim 96%
    Continued……
    Saudi Arabia — Muslim 100%
    Somalia — Muslim 100%
    Yemen — Muslim 99.9%
    Of course, that’s not the case. To satisfy their blood lust, Muslims then start killing each other for a variety of reasons.

“Before I was nine I had learned the basic canon of Arab life. It was me against my brother; me and my brother against our father; my family against my cousins and the clan; the clan against the tribe; and the tribe against the world and all of us against the infidel.” — Leon Uris, “The Haj”

It is good to remember that in many, many countries, such as France , the Muslim populations are centered around ghettos based on their ethnicity. Muslims do not integrate into the community at large. Therefore, they exercise more power than their national average would indicate.

Adapted from Dr. Peter Hammond’s book: Slavery, Terrorism and Islam: The Historical Roots

34. Veggaematic

“Race and Religion has been used throughout History by White World to subordinate Black Brown and Yellow World.”

So U appreciate that this statement supports White Supremacists!
    So U saying
    “If you White you right, if brown stick around, but Black must stand back”

Whitey like he real clever in trut, deed and fate!
    Man U are crazy as shyte have U not read the history of the Pacific theatre of WW2????? The Japs were pure sweeeeet breads right???????????

Japs want black, white etc to BUY cars and cameras, otherwise they would EXTERMINATE ALL a WEE with Extreme Predjudice! Japs are real sweet uh?????????
    U get to choose either U are TOTALLY BRAINLESS or trying to unduly influence the DUMBASSES! IGNORANCE is ALL yours!

The Chinese want to RULE ALL of our ASSES, get it now or later!
    Veggie said
    “Dividing and ruling by race, religion, politics, income class and all other forms of human conflicts and divisions is major form of control”
    U got something correct, congrats! Your conclusion that this is a White characteristic only, is PURE UNADULTERATED BS! This happens inter racially and intra racially!

“Simple solution is for people to unite and restore freedoms for all”
    Veggie good work BUT the operative word is SIMPLISTIC, not going to happen, HUMANS love to DIVIDE, feel superior, CONTROL others!

This is why exactly WHY the World need an OMNIPOTENT BENEVOLENT force known as Jesus Christ, some may think Mohd but GOD is the ONLY dat!

35. “The so-called indigenous Indians who originally migrated from India were wiped out.”
    Veggie you wrote dis?????
    Originally FROM INDIA were wiped OUT????
    Where you went school

U went school at the Pipe during Saturday nights in August???????
    Brumley would nt teck U?

36. Money Brain
    Until you stop being in denial of Whites wickedness throughout History and stop coming up with instances to denigrate all other races you can go to Hell. Someone insincere as you claiming to know other races as friends by slagging them off saying they are untrustworthy is a waste of time not worth talking to

37. Israel’s, method of silence Hamas is deplorable, reprehensible, despicable, atrocious, and utterly egregious, and ought therefore to evoke worldwide condemnation. But, yet, the world remains silent as Palestinian men, women and children are brutally murders senselessly by Israel. The unpardonable actions Israel has taken against the Palestinian people thus far can be equated to an inner-city kid in America, senselessly discharging his weapon in a group of people killing an innocent child. No one who obviously, claims to defend the principles of Hebrew Scriptures, can in good faith support what Israel is doing to the Palestinian people, irrespective of Israel’s right defend itself. My conscience tells me that Israel actions aren’t justified and our collective- conscience should do likewise. But yet the world remains silent, in the face Israel’s campaign of terror.

38. Moneybrain

I read somewhere that the indigenous people of America, migrated from Greenland and not the India as was first thought. Have you taken a good look at the features of most Native Indian Tribes in America, and how their resembled the Mongol?

39. White Boy
    Arawaks Amerindians Caribs all originated from Asia and migrated to Americas and Caribbean

40. @NEW MONIKER EVERY 5 SECONDS or This Train or?????

MB is not in denial it is just that U cant READ! I am merely pointing out that chatting pure excrement about ONLY Whitey is terrible dis and dat—-
    is RIDICULOUSLY STUPID and NAIVE!

If only we could remove Whitey from Bim or the World everything would be fantastic?????? YES YES put the CREAMIES in control, the Orientals!!!
    Yes my friends if or when Whitey is finished with control it will be CREAMIES!! Wait and see how very much better they will be for Black peeps! DELUSIONAL!

I have been and lived in the Far East on 10 occasions over 31 yrs, how about U? KIKI! Your use of the word SLAG, sold U out! Plus your lil vids!

U need some BRAIN FOOD! Try Salmon (DHA & EHA), NOT farmed raised though!

41. The Train

Thanks train. Now should I take this information at face- value? Where is your corroborative and substantive evidence?

42. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

this train is a circus train——this train
    this train carrying bare clowns- this train
    BARE SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP

43. White Boy
    Your’re vexed and full of bile stewing.
    What I don’t need a stuck up arrogant white boy patronising moi capiche
    I’ve been east west north and south and your anecdotes and life story bore me and don’t move me. You are full of it

44. @KIKI or Mr Business ANALis
    I have 10+X more black friends than U have White! I have interacted with a multitude of races and religions and classes of peeps. I have written CONDEMNING Whites but merely point out it is HUMANS of all types not just Whites.
    The truth is people like U are RACISTS who hate all Whites, regardless BUT especially those experienced enough to challenge your ERRONEOUS SUPPOSITIONS!

MB you bad Whitey!!!

45. @This Fool
    If I bore U, why read my scribblings????????????????????????

Continue being a DUNCE1
    NB I dont refer to your ethnicity as it is irrelevant! I went school with plenty nuff clever Black fellas.

46. KIKI
    I regret that it would never occur to U that my advice is critical in terms of STRATEGY! People like U always end up surprised that they were undermined by a DECEIVER!

47. Will the establishment of the BRICS shift the access of power and therefore the politics?

48. Dompey
    Seek and you will find try doing research using google search and revert
    no spoon feeding
    sorry

MB
    I got whole heaps of white friends
    I grew up and went to school with them

Friendship is never decided by race but by whom to trust

You can have 10 black friends and 10 white friends but when you eliminate the parasites users and bad minded gravalicious you end with a shortlist of true friends.

Not the show offs and passing bohemians friends to party with

49. alvin cummins Avatar

@Zoe,
    Read your history!!The state of Israel was carved out of the land of Palestine. The Palestinian people, by force of arms,and terrorism were driven from their homes. It still continues today.