Destruction of Gaza

As we enter week four (4) of the barbaric slaughter of the sacred Palestinian people a simultaneous and larger war against the peoples of the world pursues apace. Indeed, the savage decades old war against the Palestinians comes within the context and at the height of an American imperial exceptionalism that has had no ‘moral minimum’. This war of aggression against the Palestinians is no different than the wars against economically disadvantaged peoples of the South. It is a  war even against Russia and all of Europe because there must never be another exception to this new and staggering American exceptionalism. It is an exceptionalism that aims to do something no other empire has considered – to have no end, almost Messianic. And nothing, nobody, nowhere is outside its sphere of interests. Its current central focus is Russia but China is to soon follow. The war on Gaza sees the Palestinian people facing the onslaught of the Zionist agents of this vicious American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when, as Caribbean peoples, we are devastated by engineered economic conditions as characterized by booms and busts. The economic wars we are facing is no less criminal in nature than the brutality inflicted on innocent women and children in the open air prison called Gaza. This brutality of capitalism, as war, has reach such a normalization that we have been numbed to the growing billions still living beyond the poverty line, starving, unable to find potable water, lacking basic medicines, denied quality education, shelter and healthy food, even in ‘developed’ countries. These are still happening in a world where the number of billionaires is increasing exponentially. For these are the accepted and acceptable conditions of the Palestinians people and billions more throughout the world who are Palestinians today and have always been Palestinians.

As Africans, we are Palestinians when millennia of genocidal wars have been directed against us. And despite our strong will to survive the instigators of these unpardonable actions against us go unpunished, sometimes the perpetrators pretend to be contrite, most times exert the rightness of their histories and ceaselessly cover up the racist crimes they have committed, are committing and are planning to commit. These are the same forces which engaged in wars of extinction against the original peoples of the ‘Americas’. The people who today are killing Palestinians are the same people who propose that water, food and air are commodities, not essentials for life. That the medical industrial complex can routinely kill millions of people yearly using dangerous drugs, nothing is to be immune from profit. That warring parties in Southern Africa are to be armed, by western corporations, killing six (6) million Congolese in the last decade alone, death is the business of this American exceptionalism. And we are all Palestinians.

We are all Palestinians when thousands of Russian speaking people in south-eastern Ukraine could be murdered by their American supported government and this ‘killing of his own people’ fails to make the evening news. This ‘killing of his own people’ was, in the case of Syria a reason for war – not so in Ukraine though! We must be Palestinians when we allow an exceptionally wicked regime in Washington to continue trying to goad Russia, further and further, into a nuclear war on the assumption that there will be no better time than presently to dominate Russia and force her to be as submissive as she was under the drunkard, Yelsin. Only Palestinians would allow a sole country to set up the conditions for WW111. A war where the use of nuclear weapons will be unavoidable. As only the Palestinians allow the Zionist regime to maintain hundreds of nuclear weapons as they use others banned weapons, currently, and are determined to maintain their fake regime ‘by any means necessary’ to further American exceptionalism.

We are all Palestinians when we see the Americans forcing the Europeans, against their better interests, to impose illegal sanctions on Russia as a step to war. Russia is no Sunday school child but any crimes which might have been committed by Russia, in recent times, pale in comparison to the ongoing and chronic criminal nature of the American empire. And America has never faced sanctions or has been held accountable in any international court, at any time for its many crimes against humanity. It is an exceptional America which has its generals talking in Cold War terms.  That is accelerating the construction of military bases around Russia. That is insistent that NATO must set up military bases on all of Russia’s borders. This mindset of exceptionalism sees no contradictions with this picture as a propagandistic mass media cheerleads this evil empire. This is the main response of the reptilian, American, national schizophrenic mind. It is the kind of madness that says we can kill your children today and tomorrow pretend we want an illusory two-state-solution in Palestine. A solution which most sensible people now know is unworkable but exceptional madness continues to see this as a real solution. Only Palestinians would believe these not so well-honed lies.

If you are in Beijing you have to be Palestinian. It can’t take a genius to see the intensions of American exceptionalism. When one sees Japan, as a proxy for empire, making a foray into the Caribbean, this is about the war against China, in the Caribbean. Then we had the much haunted ‘pivot to Asia’ and associated actions by Obama. Surely, the Chinese must well know that the rampaging American exceptionalists are going to be seeking the most reliable way of avoiding the repayment of their debts – war! When we see hasty regime changes in Vietnam and Myanmar, American exceptionalism is at work around China. When the specter of territorial disputes over relatively marginal concerns takes center stage we known that all of the South China Sea is Palestine. For Palestine is the militarization and re-militarization of all of Asia in preparation for a war with China. There must never be a Palestine anywhere to challenge empire, even at some distant point in an unforeseeable future.

In truth, the current wars on all Palestinians may locate their genesis about 2300 years ago. In recent times we’ve had any number of wars, ostensibly with different causations, but exceptionalism feels empowered to mastermind death in its service. Palestine maybe the case but we are all Palestinians when war, all kinds of war, is the instrument which gives us meaning, as people. The means to move us, or not. The death of thousands of Palestinians and the injury of thousands more is not an exception but the rule. The rule of the barbarous. A barbarous which is more sophisticated but no less vicious. When and if this American exceptionalism prevails we all, as Palestinians, will then see the hidden agenda of the bloodlines insistent on ruling this world. They must fail and be discarded to the dustbin of history.

480 responses to “EXCEPTIONALISM – We Are All PALESTINIANS”

1. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

MB
    YOU ARE WHITE dats bad in this rum shop
    YOU WENT TO KOLIJ dats bad in this rum shop
    YOU HAVE SENSE dats bad in this rum shop
    YOU CAN ARTICULATE YOUR POSITION ACCURATELY WITH FACTS dats bad in this rum shop
    YOU DO NOT JUST INVOLVE YOURSELF IN ILLOGICAL UNTRUTHULL RANTS dats bad in this rum shop

TRY TO UNDERSTAND MAN LOL LOL MURDAH

THEY RUN A BRILLIANT EX KOLIJ BOY FROM THIS RUM SHOP CALLED DICTIONARY CAUSE HE USED TOO TEAR UP ALL OF DEM
    YOU NEXT LOL LOL

2. @GP
    U know where I could get some RAZOR BLADES cheap????? lol

3. This Train
    I got whole heaps of white friends
    I grew up and went to school with them

Friendship is never decided by race but by whom to trust

You can have 10 black friends and 10 white friends but when you eliminate the parasites users and bad minded gravalicious you end with a shortlist of true friends.

Not the show offs and passing bohemians friends to party with

AGREED!

4. Moneybrain, when you hear White person in these parts saying that, ‘I have alot of Black friends, you know from the get go that he or she is racist’. And, furthermore, you ought not forget that some people choose their friends based on Race and Culture, and these kind of people are defected in their thinking. Moneybrain, you ought not allow your experiences with certain White folk to change your opinion of the entire race of White because if you continue on this path of thinking, it does a disservice to White men like William Wilbertforce, who gave of his wealth and time to fight against the evil institution of slavery, and John Brown who gave his life for it cause.

5. Money Brain
    You keep assuming I am a Black Bajan, but to be prevent giving wrong impression and to be fair to Black Bajans, I am brown, from London
    http://youtu.be/xYK2KQKGr2k

6. Who Does The Land of Israel Belong To?

An ingenious example of speech and politics occurred recently in the United Nations Assembly and made the world community smile.

A representative from Israel began:

"Before beginning my talk I want to tell you something about Moses: When he struck the rock and it brought forth water, he thought, 'What a good opportunity to have a bath!' Moses removed his clothes, put them aside on the rock and entered the water. When he got out and wanted to dress, his clothes had vanished.

A Palestinian had stolen them!"

The Palestinian representative at the UN jumped up furiously and shouted,

"What are you talking about? The Palestinians weren't there then."

The Israeli representative smiled and said,

"And now that you have made that clear, I will begin my speech."

sorry for my joke,
    just for your info the two sisters of hamas leader live in israel,they could leave if they didnt like it.there are well over a million black jews (like jesus was) living in israel, most having had to flee (and abandon all their belongings and property) from arab lands due to the hate fomented by their leaders when israel was formed.
    two states would be great if one didnt vow to destroy the other every day.

seems a lot of bajans are racist hmm

7. Black Jews are also from the Tribe of Falasha in Ethiopia
    They have been on receiving end of racism from white jews
    http://www.falasha-recordings.co.uk/teachings/ras.html

8. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

Pullover | July 28, 2014 at 5:52 PM |

Black Jews are also from the Tribe of Falasha in Ethiopia
    They have been on receiving end of racism from white jews@

Are Jews, Jews, and white Jews are called Jew-Ish meaning like but not?
    Adj of black not need to be in front of the word Jew , Jew is and Jewish is an adj for white-Jew-ish,
    Sugar is Sugar and the color is brown and in White-sugar not real sugar , tampered by man .

If Hitler moved them from their land in Germany , now the war over long time , They need to go back Home, and Claim what is their with their American might if needed , The Jewish are fighting the wrong people.
    Jews live the truth and Jew-ish live a Lie

9. @ Deeds
    So true, i was wondering why they don’t go back to Eastern Europe, so many people join the band wagon, oh its their land, and yadda yadda yadda. When they don’t even do the research.

Question? Can a white man living in Europe convert to Rastafarianism , then go to Jamaica, and or Ethiopia and demand land?

Can I as a proud black youth, convert to Islam, then go to Saudi Arabia and demand land?

10. bk, of course……. if the White man has enough fire-power behind him when he demands this land. The Africans lands were confesicated by the Europeans because Africa was still at a lower technological level, while the European civilization were well advanced.

11. Deeds
    Do not fight against flesh and blood, but against rulers and their powers, fight against the worlds forces of darkness and forces of wicked in high places

12. @Dompey
    U a lil confused, I am white!
    I have clearly stated that i have black friends, Indian, Mid Eastern, Muslim, Budhist–ALLclasses, colours creeds—-so based on the BS illogic of whites that say such are Racists I muusseeee Hitler, Genghis Khan and Alexander The Great rolled into one????????

For the record my family in the 1700s won a case in the UK against bringing Slaves into the UK from the Colonies, he was in his early 30s fairly fresh out of Cambridge. This was the first case won in opposition to anything to do with Slavery.

13. @Pullover, KIKI or whatever your moniker is this particular second
    I know U are in the UK, I ,lived there for 4 yrs, my sister still lives in the Bush. Near QPR, Chelsea and Fulham.

People come up with these RIDICULOUS ideas to say someone is racist. One such classic is if someone asks a black chap where he is from. Utter nonsense. How would I have known that my new acquaintance Lance is from St Croix? I would have known most Cbean accents but had never met someone from St C before. What should I have done waited for 6 or 12 months????

14. bk, also the Germany philosopher Emanuel Kant, reinforced the idea of White -supremacy through his racist philosophy which claims that the people of the colder climates, contributed more to the development of human-civilization than those of the warmer climates.

15. UK perfected Atlantic slave trade and made a fortune out of it and then stopped after exporting over 3,000,000 to America but it wasn’t guilt that made them stop. Shares in Slavery Business traded in Lombard Street in CoL also started losing monies and the bubble popped
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Sea_Company

16. @bk and Deeds
    Excellent point. Most “Jews” alive today are Ashkenazi Jews meaning from Central and Eastern Europe. However, DNA proves that they originate in the Mid East.

17. Money Brain
    Evidence shows that they are from Europe, male jews from palestine migrated to europe in Roman times and married non-jews who converted, but judaism follow maternal line
    http://www.ibtimes.com/ashkenazi-jews-trace-ancestry-europe-not-near-east-ancient-jewish-men-married-european-women-1417850

18. Moneybrain, in America when a White person is accused of being a racist, the first words that comes out of his mouth is, I have Black friends. I cannot speak for England because I haven’t been in that environment.

19. Georgie Porgie

You are a wally. For Christ’s sake learn to READ and understand. You entirely miss the finer points…maybe you should stop writing in bold.

20. WAR
    After 2000+ years they have inter married BUT the article still acknowledges they are half mid eastern.
    BUT note that Jew means religion NOT ethnicity! NOT race!

21. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

ROSS
    IM IN THE BU RUM SHOP SIR
    YOU DONT HAVE TO READ ANYTHING OR KNOW ANYTHING OR BE ACCURATE IN THE BU RUM SHOP SIR
    YOU ONLY HAVE TO CHALLENGE
    THATS WHAT WE DO ON BU SIR
    CHALLENGE
    I LEARNING THE ROPES SIR
    I LEARNING HOW TO WRITE SHITE SIR

22. perfectly right jewish is a language and a religion not a race i ahve chinese jewish family

23. MB

The female line for Judaism is what determines the coming of the messiah

If Black People Said The Stuff White People Say

24. GP

Oh I see. Oh dear. Poor lil fella. Has Pacha gone to your head? I’ll dig up a prayer or two then….and feed them in simple sentences.

25. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

ROSS YOU LIKE YOU CANT UNDE STAND

ROSS
    IM IN THE BU RUM SHOP SIR
    YOU DONT HAVE TO READ ANYTHING OR KNOW ANYTHING OR BE ACCURATE IN THE BU RUM SHOP SIR
    YOU ONLY HAVE TO CHALLENGE
    THATS WHAT WE DO ON BU SIR
    CHALLENGE
    I LEARNING THE ROPES SIR
    I LEARNING HOW TO WRITE SHITE SIR

26. ‘Israel in urgent need of money from US’

US Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid says Israel urgently needs more money from the US for its war on Gaza.

presstv.ir

27. Is Life Worth Living Avatar
    Is Life Worth Living

There is only one thing that will stop Israel warring..
    that’s Money Honey
    Palestinians have nothing to lose and everything to gain
    Israeli’s have everything to lose and nothing to gain
    Only thing that will stop Palestinians from fighting is death itself

http://youtu.be/sPAH7Qz-J5w

28. Pachamama | July 28, 2014 at 9:39 AM | @ Zoe
    You remind us of your Jesus! Just as wicked. Just as vengeful. Just as merciless. Your are indeed a devout servant of Satan himself”
    why? because he does not subscribe to your pro-leftist propaganda.
    He forgot to mention that Lenin starved to death 3-6 milion ukrainians.

29. robert ross | July 28, 2014 at 9:49 AM | Search the truth. Turn it around. Mouth it. Insidiously OPPRESS with its repetition. Shit – I’m a Palestinian after all.’
    not the FATHER OF independence though; he reminded us that he had jewish blood arising from his ancestry with Baruch from which the name Barrow was derived.

30. One day coming soon, we will rue the times we demonized Adolf Hitler and stopped him from doing his work. That the stinking Americans could keep supporting this carnage makes them now worse than the worst mass killers in history. They want World War111, and they may have it.

31. Since we are ALL Palestinians now and since Qatar is giving those Palestinians alot of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ for”schools” and Hospitals etc ( which turned into tunnels) could the govt of us Bajan Palestinians go to Qatar for CASH to SAVE Bdos???????????? NO!

Froon was introduced to OIL RICH MEs with $ BILLIONS to invest in Bim and he did NOT even want to hear their propasals. PURE GENIUS!

32. @Moneybrain

Who is reported to have bought Paradise?

33. @Babelmama
    One day coming soon, we will rue the times we demonized Adolf Hitler and stopped him from doing his work.
    There goes the rantings of a mentally unstable individual, if Hitler did his work where would the little pissant be? There should be a notice ‘idiot at work” preceding your posts.

34. @David
    My understanding is that a couple of years ago a former DLP insider brought such a group to Bim with $10BN to invest with the intent of turning Bim into a (Cbean) Singapore. Froon refused to even MEET!!!
    (Dont know about Paradise)

Personally, I would have developed plans with them eg build 5-10,000 low cost Housing units (for the populace) financed by these guys on a Rental basis. Say that the relationship becomes fractured 5 yrs hence, WHO going to remove those Homes, take them to the ME??????? We would be FULLY PROTECTED by the USA, UK etc.

Interesting, on a recent Cbean Cruise, I had dinner with a Retired US General who was very active in Bim with Col Banfield back in the 70-80s he told me exactly what Banny’s major concerns were regarding Bim’s exposure.

35. @Sarge
    These clowns HATE Americans and Whiteys so much that they Champion the idiot boy in N Korea, Putin and other BASTARDS that are WUSSER than the US by a very long stretch. (NOT saying the US is perfect by any means).
    Speaking from a black Bajan perspective, I cant visualise that Kim Il-Sung, whose family has STARVED MILLIONS of their OWN Citizens and imprisoned dissidents with 3 Generations of their family, would give a loose stomach movements for any Bajan!

36. Are the following comments by ARAB Muslims living in Israel, descriptive of an APARTHEID state, as Israel has been accused of being?

No Thank You, Palestinian Authority

“Palestinians already living in Israel, especially in Jerusalem and the “Galilee Triangle” area, tell, sometimes volubly, how they prefer to remain in Israel.”

“Jerusalem. In mid-2000, when it appeared that some Arab-majority parts of Jerusalem would be transferred to Palestinian Authority control, Muslim Jerusalemites expressed less than delight at the prospect. Peering over at Arafat’s PA, they saw power monopolized by domineering and corrupt autocrats, a thug-like police force, and a stagnant economy. Arafat’s bloated, nonsensical claims (“We are the one true democratic oasis in the Arab region”) only exacerbated their apprehensions.”

‘Abd ar-Razzaq ‘Abid of Jerusalem’s Silwan neighborhood pointed dubiously to “what’s happening in Ramallah, Hebron, and the Gaza Strip” and asked if the residents there were well off. A doctor applying for Israeli papers explained:”

“The whole world seems to be talking about the future of the Arabs of Jerusalem, but no one has bothered asking us. The international community and the Israeli Left seem to take it for granted that we want to live under Mr. Arafat’s control. We don’t. Most of us despise Mr. Arafat and the cronies around him, and we want to stay in Israel. At least here I can speak my mind freely without being dumped in prison, as well as having a chance to earn an honest day’s wage.”

37. These are the FACTS re Israel, and its Declaration of Independence (1948), does this sound like an Apartheid State? A Nasty, viscous, vacuous, malignant Islamist TURNSPEAK LIE!

The Case for Israel
    Contents:
    Minority Rights in Israel
    West Bank Economics, People, and Government
    Israeli Politics

Minority Rights in Israel

Israel’s Declaration of Independence (1948) states that Israel’s priority is to “ensure complete equality of social and political rights to all its inhabitants irrespective of religion, race or sex; it will guarantee freedom of religion, conscience, language, education and culture…”

Arab citizens:

A national 2008 study, conducted in both Hebrew and Arabic, found that:

• 77% of Arab citizens would rather live in Israel than in any other country in the world.
    • 68% of Jewish citizens support teaching conversational Arabic in Jewish schools to help bring Arab and Jewish citizens together.

• A great majority of both Jewish citizens (73%) and Arab citizens (94%) want Israel to be a society in which Arab and Jewish citizens have mutual respect and equal opportunities.

• Arab citizens and Jewish citizens both underestimate their communities’ liking of the “other.”

Conclusion: It appears that Arab and Israeli citizens coexist more peacefully than outsiders often assume.

Moreover:

• Arabs in Israel have equal rights under the law.
  38. Arabs in Israel can vote for whomever they want – including Arab women. In most Arab countries, women do not have the right to vote.

39. Arabs in Israel can worship freely – or reject religion, if they so wish (unlike in many Arab countries, where Islam is forced upon all citizens.)

40. Arabs in Israel have the freedom of speech (unlike in most Arab countries.) They have their own newspapers, and they have the right to peacefully protest.

41. Arabs in Israel are entitled to the full same state education as all other Israelis.

42. Arabs are members of the Israeli parliament and ministers in the government. Over 1/10th of the Knesset, Israel’s parliament, is Arab. There is even a mosque in the Knesset building for those who are Muslim.

43. Conclusion: As many Arab-Israeli journalists state, Arab citizens have far more freedom in Israel than they do in Arab countries.

• Man Of Creation Avatar
    Man Of Creation

Israel probably has loads of inside knowledge and dirt that they can blackmail USA with
    Such as 911 insider pre-knowledge, acting as agents for black ops and somesuch

Superior Sound Quality

• Man Of Creation Avatar
    Man Of Creation

Zoe

Stop Ranting and Raving, Cutting and Pasting and mashing up Font on BU

Use Reset on URL code

everybody put/throw your lighters up

tell me, y’all finna fight or what?

everybody get your shit started

this is y’all motherphuckin party!

• Man Of Creation Avatar
    Man Of Creation

“There goes the rantings of a mentally unstable individual, if Hitler did his work where would the little pissant be? ”

Maybe Hitler was following GP’s prophecies / misreadings / errors eh?

• TEHRAN (FNA)- World-renowned Canadian philosopher Prof. John McMurtry argues that the US and its ally, Israel, violate the laws against armed aggression, occupation and crimes against humanity at will, while other world states are either their accomplices or afraid of taking any move against them since they will risk being labeled a rouge or terrorist state otherwise.
    Prof. John McMurtry says that the US government is a gigantic mass-murdering machine which earns profit through waging wars, and is never held accountable over its unspeakable war crimes and crimes against humanity. He also believes that the US has become a police state, which treats its citizens in the most derogatory manner.

“I have travelled alone with only backpack possession through the world, and have found no state in which police forces are more habituated to violent bullying, more likely to draw a gun, more discriminatory against the dispossessed, and more arbitrarily vicious in normal behavior,” said McMurtry. “The US now leads the globe in an underlying civil war of the rich against the poor.”

“The US can … detain, kidnap and imprison without trial or indictment any US citizen or other citizens anywhere by designating them enemies to the US,” Prof. John McMurtry noted in an exclusive interview with Fars News Agency.

According to the Canadian intellectual, the United States statesmen have long supported dictatorial and tyrannical regimes and even funded and armed the Nazi regime of Adolf Hitler in the period between 1939 and 1945.
    http://english.farsnews.com/newstext.aspx?nn=13930506001356

• GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

Man Of Creation | July 29, 2014 at 10:09 AM |
    “There goes the rantings of a mentally unstable individual, if Hitler did his work where would the little pissant be? ”

Maybe Hitler was following GP’s prophecies / misreadings / errors eh?

==============================
    MAN LEFF ME OUT NUH
    I AINT GET NO POWER POINT ON GOOGLE TO USE HERE LOL MURDAH

• “I have travelled alone with only backpack possession through the world, and have found no state in which police forces are more habituated to violent bullying, more likely to draw a gun, more discriminatory against the dispossessed, and more arbitrarily vicious in normal behavior,” said McMurtry. “The US now leads the globe in an underlying civil war of the rich against the poor.”

Pacha this guy is a BOSS LIAR or OBFUSCATOR! U can choose which! While the US is guilty of many of his charges the part” police forces are habituated to violent bullying” suggests that Latam, African, East European, Indonesian, Phillipino Police are so innocent??? GROSS LIES!

He should be FIRED in order to prevent him from NOT INFESTING the BRAINS of impressionable youngsters who are NOT CLEVER or experienced!
    The only reason this would not happen is that most of his ILK would also have to be FIRED! ie half+ of the Social/ Pol Profs!
    These LIARS get their HIGH from SCREWING such youths! My son had a woman who was nearly finished her PhD in Poli Sci, she was an IDIOT REGURGITATOR! Bitch never had an original thought in her life! An ideal Poli Sci student!

• Champion Sound Avatar
    Champion Sound

Money Brain
    You are well wrong again insane in the membrane
    talking long about 3rd World Cops does not excuse US behavior one iota
    US Cops are bang out of order heavy handed
    they murdered a man selling loose cigarettes
    blasted a baby in a bust when suspect was not at home
    Israelis notifying Palestinians to leave home so they can bomb when they got nowhere to go is brutal too

• Presidential Presidence is Bad Example
    US Wars led Israel to copy them and now you got nuff wars all over world in Africa, Syria etc

• Ever Changing Moniker
    Bottomline–Profs fill unna ead with effluence. US Police are Paragons of Virtue compared with most in the Regions named. American Police make a few mistakes—DO YOU EVER MAKE MISTAKES?,–no not you!

Policing in the US is exceedingly stressful BUT the vast majority do NOT set out to STEAL, EXTORT and act as paid ASSASSins.

• The guy is posting the name of the song that accompanies his every comment. BU is allowing it because we deem it is not being done in a manner to mislead.

• @David
    I appreciate that, but it is worthy of comment, at least for a bit of fun.

• “I objected to admitting MS-13 gangsters into the U.S. and I was told that we have our orders to treat them like anyone else,” the other agent told Hodges.

Hodges says that he asked one of the agents how they knew the immigrants were MS-13 and he told him they could tell “by the tattoos.”

“He recounted the fact that MS-13 operatives will have a tattoo with tears on their face which represents a person that they have murdered in the commission of their drug-related duties,” Hodges reported. “He said he processed an MS-13 member who had nine tears on his face and he was told to process him as an ‘unaccompanied juvenile refugee.’”

And police officers are already encountering these gang members, such as the La Grulla, Texas, officer who pulled over a vehicle last week carrying an aggressive MS-13 member.

“Once I asked him to lift up his shirt, that’s where I observed he had MS-13 tattooed on his chest and his back,” the officer stated. “Those are really dangerous subjects.”

The U.N., however, has already announced its intent to broadly designate illegal aliens, including MS-13 members from Central America, as “refugees.”

• @Plantations
    Are Jews, Jews, and white Jews are called Jew-Ish meaning like but not?
    Adj of black not need to be in front of the word Jew , Jew is and Jewish is an adj for white-Jew-ish,
    Sugar is Sugar and the color is brown and in White-sugar not real sugar , tampered by man .
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
    Yet in our neck of the woods, we accept the Unites States racists handles of , African -American, Native-American , Latino-American, etc. But no descriptive handle is applied to a white American, he /she is just simply an American, or at times a Full-Blooded American.

• The blogmaster invites you to join the discussion.