Tuberculosis in Barbados

Barbadians are alarmed at the news Tuberculosis (TB) has reared its head in Barbados. The Chief Medical Officer Dr. Elizabeth Ferdinand has reported one case so far in a secondary school – see Barbados Today report.- Click image to view presentation on Tuberculosis submitted by Dr. Georgie Porgie
235 responses to “Tuberculosis in Barbados”
-
Dear GP:
Please do not be so hard on Mr. Ferguson. He is a layman. A good man, good teacher and a good principal.
Perhaps it would have been wise for him to refer the press to the Ministry of Health.
But he is not a jackass, and it is not fair to call him so.
If you are man enough you will apologize.
-
@Well Well May 28, 2014 at 8:52 AM “GP…..i am sure you know that for some reason when Caribbean people travel to the US and get a TB test, it is more often than not false positive, i cannot remember the reason for that”
The reason is that Caribbean people have been immunized against TB, and once you have been immunized you will have an immune response and test positive for TB for the rest of your life…but you do not have TB.
Americans do not immunize against TB they have chosen to handle the TB risk in a different way.
-
I am not a religious nut, or a hypocrite etc etc etc either but I ask for no apologies Simple Simon. My manhood is not a function of silly apologies.
This medical illiterate should not have spoken about tings about which he knew nothing even though this seems to be the norm in Barbados.
-
GP does not want to talk about herd immunity, but the Centers for Disease Control is happy to give us the long talk on herd immunity. Here it is for all:
http://www.cdc.gov/scienceambassador/lesson-plans/2013-herd-immunity.pdf
-
Very good Simple Simon
You continue to make meaningful contributions, and unlike St George Dragon, you know what to download that is relevant -
“I am not a religious nut”
There isn’t anything religious about you Lucifer. Now, I read a religious quote a few years ago and it was really written for you Satan. Here it goes: ” Going to Church doesn’t make you a Christian, anymore than standing in a garage makes you a car.”
-
GEORGIE PORGIE | May 28, 2014 at 3:37 PM |
BULLERS AND BULEES AND WICKERS AND WICKEES CAN BULL AND WICK AS MUCH AS THEY LIKE.
…………………………………………………………………….
The initials TB in English slang has another meaning ….Turd Burglar -
Hell no you would never see or admit the discrepancies in your disparaging and outlandish assumptions all vented in response to one mans termination…. now with a new REPORT offered as a FACT ..you resort to trivalizing,,,as if it now doesn;t matter …no you do not have to care,,,,,,,,,,cause had not for mr. bain firing the TB subject and correlation to homosexuality would not have become an issue for you at this point and time as a matter of fact,the one TB scarce would NEVER have so much as generated any interest outside the fact that you throw enough gasoline to start a raging fire which constantly bombarded and insulted the gay community…….insults and slanted ideas and views meant to garnish responses are not facts,,,,,your other assumption that TB /hiv related cases would grow in barbados is another one of your unproven revelations given the fact that in the past two years the tb related cases to aids have been less than two and on the decline,,,.
-
balaam’s ass
re Going to Church doesn’t make you a Christian, anymore than standing in a garage makes you a car.” so true!NOR WILL YOU ADDRESSING COMMENTS TO ME ON BU MAKE YOU A THOROUGHBRED IN A JACK ASS RACE!
JACKASS IS IN YOUR GENES AND BREEDING
YOU ARE A JACKASS because you were sired by jackasses
HE HAW HE HAWlol lol
-
ac you ass
re TB /hiv related cases would grow in barbados is another one of your unproven revelations given the fact that in the past two years the tb related cases to aids have been less than two and on the decline,,,.THERE WERE NO CASES IN THE 70 “S OR 80″S OR 90″S
so if they were less than two in the past two years how did that happenFACT TB CASES RELATED TO AIDS SPREAD BY BULLIN WILL INCREASE IN BARBADOS
THAT IS MY PREDICTION
IT IS HAPPENING IN MORE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES WHERE THE BULLERS AND BULLEES ARE ORE SPREAD OUT IN SOCIETY ah Lie
-
PG, I was dying to ask you this question man: how long have you and the Devil been drinking buddies?
-
Boy Blue | May 28, 2014 at 9:29 PM |
…………………………………………………………………….
The initials TB in English slang has another meaning ….Turd BurglarLOL YOU MEAN THE BULLERS BULL TO STEAL TURD or JOBBY?
WOW!THEY CERTAINLY ENTER AND BREAK! EVEN IF THEY DONT BREAK AND ENTER!
-
RE how long have you and the Devil been drinking buddies?
since your mother and father was DRINKING IN THE RUM SHOPS BY DISTRICT A
THATS HOW THEY PRODUCED A STUPID JACKASS WANNA BEE AND LIAR -
GP, you mean the rum shop you frequent from time to time, with your high heels and pon pon short? You looking good man, I like the way you throw daa waist from side to side.
-
s There were six new reported cases of Tuberculosis (TB) in Barbados during 2010. Of those new cases, three were male and three female; and two were TB/HIV co-infection………..thev fact is that in the cases cited only two were TN HIV and four were unrelated,,,
GP i do not agree with your assumption in reference to the two cited cases as that to an increases of TB hiv related cases ,,,,and i will tell u why,,,,,aids awareness and its high risk through education has made great inroads and progress in slowing down other communicable diseases related to the virus,,therefore i will not be surprised if the number of Tb HIV cases decline even further due to education and people not afraid to seek early treatment. so far the numbers within that four period have not increased .
-
AC:
Who is giving information to publish here is not listening either. The Chief medical Officer said that Barbados is seeing as much as 5 cases of TB a year!! This why there is a DOTS program at Winston Scott Polyclinic to get those who are not complaint with their drug regiment to do so under close direct supervision!!It is a fact that the resurgence of TB in Barbados is due to the high number of cases HIV cases in Barbados. There an increase in this population of people coming down with “sugar” too because the medication is causing “sugar” to develop!!
Barbados also have a section of its labs dedicated to TB!! This would not be so if there were no cases and Georgie was completely wrong!!
-
AC:
Please this thing is way out of your normal political I must support my party league!! -
AC:
The other thing that is going to upset you and your handlers is that there is a very very strong possibility that that child could be HIV positive!! That would really make all of you in the DLP shit yourselves!! -
Lemuel the cases of TB does not necessarily mean being related,,,one can be separate from]the other,,the chief medical officer night be right in his findings in reference to TB ,,however he would have to make a distinction between those whose infection was linked to HIV ,and other related sources,,however the numbers from WHO suggest otherwise,/
-
btw lemuel u can’t and if i were u refrain from telling ac what she is allowed to speak on or about..i am not a child and you are not my parent..in the meanwhile go fly a kite or shine the scoundrel gp boots,the internet is there for fact finding which i do a lot of since i know idiots like u always like to think(for) or tell people how to think
-
AC:
The difference between Georgie and you is that he knows of what he speaks. You are too far gone to acquire such knowledge!! Again, you or your dopey political handlers are not qualified to speak to the issue at hand!! -
Lemuel the cases of TB does not necessarily mean being related,,,one can be separate from]the other,,the chief medical officer night be right in his findings in reference to TB ,,however he would have to make a distinction between those whose infection was linked to HIV ,and other related sources,,however the numbers from WHO suggest otherwise,/
For your information the Chief Medical Officer (ag) is a female.
-
The MoH has issued a statement that there is no ‘Outbreak’ of TB in Barbados. However it qualifies the report that investigation is ongoing.
-
lemuel it is too early to argue with a fool..however i will give exception…the fact is that Gp forms a conclusion base on an asumption .the cases of Tb hiv related cases have drop significantly in Barbados over the years based on worldhealth organistion..statictics. problem with u blp yardfowls unless the message is fear and gloom u yardfowls dismiss it as irrevalant..why don.t u grow some balls and stop trying to use Gp ..yardfowl
-
AC:
Now,now that name calling is the same thing you are accusing Georgie of doing. The fact is that all countries who have a large pool of HIV/AIDS patients shall have increase cases of TB. Barbados has been wonderful in our ARV program and we have a large pool of HIV/AIDS patients; therefore, medical buffoon our TB cases shall increase especially towards the end stage of AIDS. When you so call do research through the internet because of your lack of training you would always get your buffoon conclusions WRONG!!Be care who you and handlers call a fool!! No one calls me to post any thing on this blog. I do it on my own volition not with any party’s agenda. Political buffoon!!
-
David:
When you have a student in a class room with others students for sometime and that student has a contagious disease of the ilk of TB, it is a very serious situation. One of the things that would have to be determined is how many students were exposed and follow up has to be done to ensure that the “out break” is confined to that one student and that the student did not catch it from another student.Furthermore, it has to be determined where the student got the TB from? Did AC or one of her sexual partners have relations with that student? The student again could be HIV positive!! That is bomb shell that is frightening AC and her handlers!!
-
Again nincoompoop.lemuel instead of lecturing me and sawolling after GP chew go do actualactual research.they are charts on the WHOwebsite and drafts showing the years highs and lowsof Tb. HIVrelated cases but i guess uh dead a.ss too lazy fuh dat and sucking up GP as.ss is a lot easier
-
AC:
Those charts or statistics would also be misread by you political buffoon!!! Again, if you have a large pool of HIV/AIDS people in any country, as is the case of Barbados.Even more frightening because of all the bulling here our ratio is 3 men to 1 women. Therefore, political buffoon our epidemic of HIV/AIDS is being fueled by men having sex with men!!
We are keeping these men alive because of our ARV program; therefore when their immune system become suppressed TB and other opportunistic diseases shall manifest themselves.
Finally, when people like your sexual partners carry their sexual nastiness to school children, then cases of TB spring up in our schools!! Georgie is RIGHT we are doing a whole lot of bulling in Bull Ba Dos!!
-
AC:
I have things to do so I would see or fix you (not sexually because you may have TB) later on in the day!! Remember I could cuss your ass all day long and do not break a sweat!! Political buffoon!! -
RE ac | May 28, 2014 at 10:32 PM |
s There were six new reported cases of Tuberculosis (TB) in Barbados during 2010. Of those new cases, three were male and three female; and two were TB/HIV co-infection………..thev fact is that in the cases cited only two were TN HIV and four were unrelated,,,SO THERE ARE ALREADY TB/HIV CO-INFECTIONCASES IN BARBADOS.
I THOUGHT THAT THINGS WERE UNDER BETTER CONTROL
YOU ARE ADMITTING THAT ALREADY THERE ARE CASES OF TB/HIV CO-INFECTION CASES IN BARBADOS.GP i do not agree with your assumption in reference to the two cited cases as that to an increases of TB hiv related cases ,,,,and i will tell u why,,,,,aids awareness and its high risk through education has made great inroads and progress in slowing down other communicable diseases related to the virus,,therefore i will not be surprised if the number of Tb HIV cases decline even further due to education and people not afraid to seek early treatment. so far the numbers within that four period have not increased .
YES INDEED IDIOT. THE FIRST CASES OF AAIDS IN BARBADOS WAS MID 80’S, NONE OF THESE WERE TB RELATED . 30 YEARS LATER THE MEN STILL BULLING AND THERE IS STILL AIDS IN BIM.
CONSEQUENTLY THERE IS A POOL OF IMMUNO COMPROMISED FOLK VERY SUSCEPTIBLE TO GETTING TBre Lemuel | May 28, 2014 at 10:45 PM | SAID
The Chief medical Officer said that Barbados is seeing as much as 5 cases of TB a year!!SINCE THERE WERE NO KNOWN CASES OF TB FOR DECADES IS IT NOT LOGICAL THAT THERE IS A resurgence of TB in Barbados is due to the high number of cases HIV cases in Barbados?
I WAS MAKING A PREDICTION ABOUT SOMETHING THAT HAS ALREADY OCCURRED!.
NOW READ THE POST BELOW AND SEE HOW THE MEDICAL ILLITTERATE TWISTS UP HERSELF AND GETS HER THONG IN A TANGLE!ALSO NOTE ABOVE THAT SHE SAID THAT THERE ARE ALREADY TB /HIV CASES IN BARBADOS.
ac | May 28, 2014 at 11:13 PM |
Lemuel the cases of TB does not necessarily mean being related,,,one can be separate from]the other,,the chief medical officer night be right in his findings in reference to TB ,,however he would have to make a distinction between those whose infection was linked to HIV ,and other related sources,,however the numbers from WHO suggest otherwise,/HERE THE JACKASS BRAY AGAIN
ac | May 29, 2014 at 7:58 AM |
lemuel it is too early to argue with a fool..however i will give exception…the fact is that Gp forms a conclusion base on an asumption .the cases of Tb hiv related cases have drop significantly in Barbados over the years based on worldhealth organistion..statictics.QUESTION HOW DID WE GET TB HIV RELATED CASES FOR THE NUMBER TO DROP?
THE ORIGINAL HIV CASES IN BIM IN THE MID 80’S WERE NOT TB RELATEDHOW DID WE GET TB HIV RELATED CASES IN 2014 THAT ARE “DROPING” IN NUMBER. IT SEEMS THAT THE NUMBER OF THESE CASES MUST HAVE RISEN SINCE 1986 FOR THEM TO DROP NOW.
HOW DID WE GET TB HIV RELATED CASES AT ALL?
1 THE BULLERS BROUGHT AAIDS INTO BIM
2 THE PRESENCE OF AAIDS CAUSED A POOL OF IMMUNO COMPROMISED PEOPLE IN BARBADOS SUSCEPTIBLE TO GETTING TB AS HAS OCCURRED IN COUNTRIES ALL OVER THE WORLD.LEMUEL & ac, THANKS FOR TELLING ME WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BARBADOS.
MY ASSUMPTION WAS THAT THJINGS WERE AT THE “GOOD” LEVEL WHEN I LEFT. I DID NOT KNOW THAT THERE WERE ALREADY TB HIV RELATED CASES
SO THEN WHAT I WAS PREDICTING HAS ALREADY COME TO PASS!
SEEING THAT BOTH TB AND AIDS ARE VERY DIFFICULT TO TREAT
AND SEEING THAT THE GOVERNMENT CAN NOT SUPPLY DRUGS
AND SEEING THAT FOLK ARE BEING LAID OFF LEFT AND RIGHT IN BOTH THE PUBLIC AND PRIVATE SECTOR, AND CAN THEREFORE NOT BUY THE COSTLY DRUGS FOR THEMSELVES, WE ARE IN AS DEEP DOO DOO AS THE DOGGIES OF THE BULLERS.
NOT EVEN A MIRACLE CAN SAVE USAH GONE YA HEAR?
-
Re Lemuel | May 29, 2014 at 8:21 AM |
The fact is that all countries who have a large pool of HIV/AIDS patients shall have increase cases of TB.THIS IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE AS PERUSAL OF INTERNTIONAL REPORTS WILL SHOW IT HAS HAPPENED ELSEWHERE
RE we have a large pool of HIV/AIDS patients; therefore, our TB cases shall increase especially towards the end stage of AIDS.
THIS IS APPARENTLY WHAT HAS ALREADY HAPPENED
I WAS PREDICTING IT WOUD HAPPEN, BECAUSE I HAD NO IDEA THAT IT HAD HAPPENED, SINCE I HAVE BEEN ABROAD OR YEARSRE When you so call do research through the internet because of your lack of training you would always get your buffoon conclusions WRONG!!
AGAIN YOU ARE 100% CORRECT. BUT ON BU THE OBVIOUSLY UNTRAINED WANT TO TEACH THOSE WITH TRAINING AND EXPERIENCE
RE Lemuel | May 29, 2014 at 8:28 AM |
David:
When you have a student in a class room with others students for sometime and that student has a contagious disease of the ilk of TB, it is a very serious situation. One of the things that would have to be determined is how many students were exposed and follow up has to be done to ensure that the “out break” is confined to that one student and that the student did not catch it from another student.
Furthermore, it has to be determined where the student got the TB from?AGAIN YOU ARE 100% CORRECT LEMUEL
WE HAVE HAD A PPT UPLOADED THAT DETAILS THE METHODOLOGY FOR SURVEILLANCE ETC, BUT MORONS BELIEVE THAT PUSHINBG AHEAD WITH THEIR ILOGIC AND IGNORANCE IS THE WAY TO GO
RE ac | May 29, 2014 at 8:29 AM |
Again nincoompoop.lemuel instead of lecturing me and sawolling after GP chew go do actualactualresearch.they are charts on the WHOwebsite and drafts showing the years highs and lowsof Tb. HIVrelated casesSO THEN THERE ARE INDEED TB/HIV RELATED CASES IN BARBADOS ALREADY AND I HAVE PREDICTED SOMETHING THAT HAS ALREADY OCCURRED.?
SO HOW WILL WE GET THINGS BETTER WHEN WE HAVE THE MORONS WHO ARE LEADING US IN CHARGE?
ITS HOPELESS FRIENDS!
RE Lemuel | May 29, 2014 at 8:39 AM |
AC:
Those charts or statistics would also be misread by you political buffoon!!!
TRUE
Again, if you have a large pool of HIV/AIDS people in any country, as is the case of Barbados.
Even more frightening because of all the bulling here our ratio is 3 men to 1 women. Therefore, political buffoon our epidemic of HIV/AIDS is being fueled by men having sex with men!!
We are keeping these men alive because of our ARV program; therefore when their immune system become suppressed TB and other opportunistic diseases shall manifest themselves.
Finally, when people like your sexual partners carry their sexual nastiness to school children, then cases of TB spring up in our schools!! Georgie is RIGHT we are doing a whole lot of bulling in Bull Ba Dos!!LEMUEL, IT SEEMS THAT YOU HAVE A GRASP OF THE SUBJECT
YOU HAVE A LOT OF TEACHING TO DO SIR -
But Doc why are you getting the people all in a great panic because of the TB situation?
Bajans have no need to be concerned when the Government with it’s excellent and well-funded Min. of Health has it all “under control” as they do with everything else in Bim (like the economy, for example). We never had it better in this country, Doc. Ah lie?
-
Man what lot of what teaching to do what?!??
You still do not get it…..These people have NO INTEREST in understanding what you are saying…they have been BLINDED…by their emotional ‘touchy feelie’ logic that we need to be all ‘sweet and nice’ and accommodating to all kinds of shiite..etc….
Look…
If you are a farmer, and you detect a case of highly contagious disease among a herd …what is the LOGICAL, well-accepted approach? …..
Is it not OBVIOUS that unless the disease is isolated and destroyed, it will spread and destroy the whole herd?We Brass Bowls however, have this idea that we human beings can afford to encourage and give succour to highly destructive anti-social diseases, encourage behaviors that put society are great risks ….and that all will be well.
The ONLY reason that we are not already in ducks guts is that scientists have managed – over the last 80 years- to deploy powerful antibiotics to keep these pathogens at bay…..HOWEVER, the level of resistant bacteria, and other new pathogens that are now prevalent…..combined with the degree of ignorance among the misguided jokers around ….creates a scenario that is even worse than the biblical predictions in Revelations…
The REAL joke is that when the shit hits the fan, people like ac and Ross will just go quiet…..while the enlightened among us will be saddled with trying to recover from a hopeless depth of despair.
The usual wages of sin……
-
de hood | May 29, 2014 at 11:14 AM |
@ GPBut Doc why are you getting the people all in a great panic because of the TB situation?
SORRY HOODIE. I WAS JUST TRYING TO HELP
CAN YOU IMAGINE AS YOU HAVE LIVED OUT YOUR LIFE THAT WE COULD HAVE REACHED THIS LEVELBush Tea | May 29, 2014 at 11:26 AM |
Man what lot of what teaching to do what?!??I GUESS YOU ARE RIGHT. I SHOULD GIVE UP
YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF THE SITUATION IS OF COURSE CORRECTWE ARE IN A LOT OF TROUBLE ON MANY FRONTS
BUT BULLIN AND TB/HIV WILL DECIMATE THE POPULATION
THIS IS WORSE THAN DRUGS
-
I have never contributed here before, although I have frequently followed most of the discussions with interest. I am now forced to conclude that BU has been taken over by delusional madmen, full of hatred for their fellow men and women and, most tragic of all, themselves. Let those whom the cap fits…wear it!
-
You are quite right. I never thought I would live to see the day that this beautiful country would be so screwed up.
However, this is prophesy coming to pass, GP. These are the days of which it was foretold that………………”that men would champion that which was wrong and decry that which was right, that there would be corruption in high places and in those who hold high office”. Signs of the times, GP. Need I say more?
-
u guys can bawl and holler all wunna the statics shows declines in tb hiv related cases. from periods 2007. to present data..Gp has a vested interest in casting fear and gloom set on a predestined path predicated by bible prohecy.
-
It is reported Barbados has recorded 17 TB cases in the last 5 years. The curremt case has not been quarantined.
-
THANKS FOR THAT INFO DAVID
Thats higher than I thought.
I never saw a case as a student nor when I worked at home.I really thought that it had been eradicated in Barbados since in 1981 or so.
Thats what I was told by Public Health officials home I respected very highly -
With all this canvassing for Gay rights and same-sex “marriage”, can you or anyone else tell me why it should be expected that after these folk have lived their lives of “gay abandon” (pun intended), that we, the taxpayer, would then be expected to foot the costs of their medical treatment when they end up with all the plagues and diseases which they have brought upon themselves with their preferred lifestyle?
-
David i belive the issue on the table is the tb hiv related cases which statically continues to drop..not. only cases of tb
-
There is bound to be a drop or stablizing of HIV cases because of access to drugs etc read Magic Johnson.
The simple point being made is that TB is a consequence of HIV and AIDs epidemic.
When the HIV AIDs person is vulnerable to TB he/she is on deaths bed not so?
-
Not necessarily David
-
de hood | May 29, 2014 at 1:25 PM |
DavidWith all this canvassing for Gay rights and same-sex “marriage”, can you or anyone else tell me why it should be expected that after these folk have lived their lives of “gay abandon” (pun intended), that we, the taxpayer, would then be expected to foot the costs of their medical treatment when they end up with all the plagues and diseases which they have brought upon themselves with their preferred lifestyle?
BE CAREFUL HODIE
YOU CANT SAY THESE THINGS MAN
THE DRAGON WILL HAVE YOU COMMITTED TO JENKINS OR HE WILL CONCLUDE THAT YOU HAVE A HOMO=PHOBIA, AND SEEK TO TREAT YOU BY EXPOSING YOU TO BULLERS AND BULLEESOR FRASER WILL DEEM YOU AS “delusional madmen, full of hatred for their fellow men and women and, most tragic of all, themselves.”
BUT I MYSELF WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP IT SIMPLE, AND STAY FAR FROM BIM
1 1981 FIRST CASES OF HIV/AIDS REPORTED IN CALIFORNIA SOON AFTER A BULIN/WICKER CONFERENCE THERE
2 CERCA MID 80’S FIRST CASES IN BIM REPORTED IN BULLERS/BULLEES , (NOTE IT WAS NOT SEEN IN HOMOPHOBICS OR “”delusional madmen, full of hatred for their fellow men and women and, most tragic of all, themselves.”
3 SOME TIME SINCE THEN TB , WHICH WAS THOUGHT TO HAVE BEEN ERADICATED REAPPEARED
4 NOW WE HAVE TB/HIV RELATED CASES ALREADY5 BUT THE BULLING CONTINUES, AND THE BULLIN MEN HAVING SEXUAL RELATIONS WITH AT LEAST SOME UJSUSPECTING WOMEN
wHAT PART HAVE i MISSED?
WHERE HAVE I GONE WRONG HERE? -
David in your comment.. i belive u should. those statements to the fanatical right wing lunatic holyrollers who are relying on bible prophecy to hasten the return of Jesus ..hence they all have becoming like raging madmen heralding the end times with outrageous asumptions like those of Gp..who predicted that tb would. Increase because of homosexual when statitics show a rapid decline .
-
You are in not position to dictate to people how there should or should not live their lives. Hay! By the way: what about the people who are aware of the dangers of smoking cigarettes, but yet their still continue to do so? Should the taxpayers foot their healthcare cost? It seem as though your argument falls flat on its face?
-
An idea just occurred to me, Doc, that if these people want to have all this freedom of choice to live in gay abandon maybe the rest of society could set aside some large island in the Indian Ocean, the South China Sea or somewhere in the middle of the Pacific Ocean exclusively for all those of such persuasion. Now there, they would be able to make their own laws, live as they choose without anyone one else discriminating against them and they can live happily ever after without any fear or hindrance from others not so inclined.
Yuh tink ac and her sidekick would like to be the first ones to go so that they could prepare things for all the rest to follow. They could be joined by this FRASER (Sir?) Dragon and anyone else who might wish to accompany them. Let me know and we could ask David if he could set he ball rolling (rounding?) with a blog asking for donations to send them off. Is murder yes!!! -
@ Balaam’s ass
It was my question about whether the taxpayers should foot the medical expenses. It was not GP. He was only quoting me. See what I was telling you about your “facts” and your comprehension skills?? Get with it man if you don’t understand written English too well then read the articles several times over until it gets through. Or ask someone who understands to read it for you!
-
De Hood
You’re little more ignorant than I first suspected, because if you’re proposing this far away place for homosexuals to do their thing. Then what might we do with those individuals who sexually assaults innocent children?