362 responses to “If George Zimmerman had his Head Bashed to the Concrete 25 Times…”

1. @Pacha
    Academicians??? There are the epitome of shyte talk in the guise of knowledge! We will be here a very longtime if we go into the detail of BS coming from just the Professors of Finance and Economics, nevermind Medicine et al.. PLEEEEEEEEZ! These fools impregnate impressionable minds that are devoid of experience! I trust you are not a victim but i am really worried for Baffy and you.

2. MB

By the way. we have seen a particular typology of racism in Cuba that is most insidious, still. Scholars call it the Iberian Typology. Castro has never recognized it, while for decades he destroyed all Black institutions in the name of an elusive socialist/communist dream. For him, like the crypto-racists in Barbados it did not exist. On the other hand, we still have or had some admiration for him for sending troops to Angola. Troops that defeated South Africa in the Battle of Tessaportes and led to the fall of Apartheid. Even that battle is racist because the USSR prevented Cuban and African troops from destroying several battalions of South African soldiers, ten of thousands, which they had completely surrounded. In exchange, the white people, in the West, had to promised the Soviets that they will get up off Apartheid. See how racism governs everything. The Cuban generals were mainly Black and told Castro they were going but he did not intend to willingly. A fear of a coup at home won his support. So how complex life is with the existence of racism? LOL

3. MB
    Yuh idiot. Why you don’t keep quiet and reads the work of the master. LOL

4. Meant ‘brigades’

5. MB
    You have to show more respect for you father. The Black man is the father of all mankind. Including Whitey. So you must show some obeisance hear! LOL

6. Sorry, Battle of Cuito Cuanavale’

7. MoneyB

The USA is the most violent country in the world. It has been for close to a century; invading countries in Central and South America, Africa, China, Korea, the Middle East, A-Bombing Japan. It’s intelligence agency has assassinated leaders and bankrupted domestic production all over the world. The US has even threatened to shut our airport down. It targets its young and disadvantage to bear the brunt of the front line offensives and their campaigns have left untold MILLIONS in misery, all in the defense of protecting their (The middle and upper classes in the US) “way of life”.

To me violence abroad begats violence at home and the obvious response from the Government is to use this violence at home to pass ridiculous laws that would result in the incarceration of the underclass, there by providing a modern source of forced labour. I say to you sir, even though we are in agreement, that it is a racist ploy, as is evidenced by the results.

8. Yeah david i think you are slow since two and a half weeks most have gone past the evidence …however after yesterdays revelations by another juror we the people were giving another look inside the minds of the jury therefore it is only fair that one might see the need to revisit and re-access which i belive MB was doing giving his previous racist tidbits he was “spot on in his criticque of the prosecution

9. Mashup The hypocritical Babylonian thing.. Do you like that?
    http://youtu.be/DJMrcv_Z4Wo

10. @Baffy
    Broadly we agree on the violent US and it certainly requires serious Reformation in Gun and other Laws, Race relations etc.

I dont agree on invading China since it was the Japs that were totally brutal to the Chinese, especially the Rape of Nanking where Jap soldiers threw babies in the air after they were torn from their mother’s arms and then BAYONETTED the babies on the way down! When did the US invade China? Vietnam is different even though the Southerners did want the US help. South K was attacked by the Nth with Chinese help and the South K was defended by the US/ UN.

The A bombing of Japan was/ is justifiable since they refused to surrender even after the first Bomb! The Japs were totally BRUTAL in China and to all foreigners and POWs. It would have been impossible to justify invading at a death cost of probably approximately 1,000,000 men.

Indeed, today they are suffering precisely because they are one of the most homogeneous societies on Earth (racist?) and have failed to permit immigration to solve their demographic problems of too high a proportion of retiring/ retired people. I know a few Japs and consider them good friends having worked closely with them for years.

No doubt many American families have been left destitute by War as returning soldiers are regularly discarded like old boots. The problem is the power of the Military Industrial Complex and that giant demands to be fed. Truly horrid! The worst of the US to be sure!

11. L’uomo si era sottoposto all’allungamento del pene mendiate iniezioni di olio d’oliva qualche anno prima.