362 responses to “If George Zimmerman had his Head Bashed to the Concrete 25 Times…”

1. @GP

Looks like we needed you in that court room as an expert witness..lol.

2. Georgie Porgie Avatar

YES DAVID
    ID HAVE ENJOYED THAT
    THE MEDICAL WITNESSES WERE NOT VERY HOT AT ALL

3. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Epistaxis is a common condition presenting to emergency and ENT clinics. Most epistaxis bleeding originates from Little’s area of the nasal septum
    Kiesselbach’s plexus, or Little’s area, is a region in the anteroinferior part of the nasal septum where five arteries anastomose or join up to form a vascular plexus of that name. This area has a rich supply of blood vessels and is a common site of nosebleeds.

Little’s area, is an area located superficially on the anterosuperior part of the nasal septum where a number of small fragile arteries and veins converge that
    The arteries are:.
    • Anterior ethmoidal artery (from the ophthalmic artery)
    • Posterior ethmoidal artery (from the opthalmic artery)
    • Sphenopalatine artery (terminal branch of the maxillary artery)
    • Greater palatine artery (from the maxillary artery)
    • Septal branch of the superior labial artery (from the facial artery)

Note that this very vascular area of nasal mucosa is within reach of the probing finger, and is the most common site for septal bleeding.
    A punch in the nose or a fall would also cause bleeding from this area
    The blood on GZ’s face originated in this way

This is usually not considered a serious or life threatening injury.
    Initially, conservative treatment includes pinching the nose continuously for 5 to 20 minutes and tilting head forward (to prevent swallowing the blood). Other treatments include applying ice to the area, using a nasal spray such as oxymetazoline (Afrin) to constrict the blood vessels, or other over the counter medicines to stop the bleeding.

Prosecutors and medics really made a mountain out of a mole hill here. From my years of experience this usually looks much worse than it was.

4. Perhaps we can discuss the injuries which were found discovered on both Zimmerman a Martin. According to Martin’s defense his only injhury was the gun shot to his body. Is this consistent with being in a mani o mano combat situation.

http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2013/07/12/george-zimmerman-defense-trayvon-wasn-t-injured-except-for-the-gunshot.html

5. “If George Zimmerman had his Head Bashed to the Concrete 25 Times…
    Posted on July 14, 2013 by David | 1 Comment
    Submitted by Doc Georgie Porgie”

GP, Just asking, was it said, stated, in court during the trial, or otherwise, by Zimmerman or his defense lawyers, that his head was ‘bashed’ to the concrete 25 times?

6. @Zoe

This 25 times business is GP’s response to a comment from Moneybrain if memory serves. Here is a link to the medical examiners testimony who testified that the injuries to Zimmerman were insignificant.

http://www.mediaite.com/tv/medical-examiner-testifies-zimmermans-head-injuries-insignificant-not-life-threatening/

7. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Zoe | July 14, 2013 at 9:53 PM |
    ONE GOOD BASH COULD CAUSE SERIOUS INJURY

IF GZ HAD HIS HEAD BASHED IN SERIOUSLY HE WOULD NOT HAVE TWO I CM LACERATIONS AND NO PHYSICAL SIGNS.

ZIMMERMAN DID NOT HAVE ANY SERIOUS INJURIES
    AS FAR AS I COULD REMEMBER ON ONE OF THE TAPES HE SAID HIS HEAD WAS BASHED ABOUT 25 TIMES

HE SAID TM PINCHED HIS NOSE (WHICH WOULD HAVE STOPPED HIS EPISTAXIS) YET HE LIED OBVIOUSLY WHEN HE SAID HE WAS BLEEDING SO BADLY FROM HIS NOSE THAT HE COULD NOT BREATHE.

THAT MAN COULD LIE LIKE A HORSE CAN TROT!

8. It appears from reading the link above that the defense based the weight of its self defense case on the blow which never came.

9. Georgie Porgie Avatar

dAVID
    Remember it was the defense that put up the big posters with the scant amount of blood on the back of the head, which the primary care physicians dismiss as trivial injuries.

1 i cm lacerations are not serious injuries! not in this world or the next.

The evidence presented to the court does not indicate that GM HAD SERIOUS INJURIES CLINICALLY!

ONLY ONE MAN HAD A CLINICALLY SIGNIFICANT INJURY IN THIS CASE

10. @GP

As thel awyers will tell you the stand your ground law “a person may justifiably use force in self-defense when there is reasonable belief of an unlawful threat, without an obligation to retreat first”, the physical injury becomes a secondary consideration.

11. @GP
    The law states that you have to have REASONABLE FEAR of death or bodily harm, so NO INJURY is actually necessary!

12. Georgy

Man you spoil my late night snack with that imagery …. Man you should be more thoughtful man

13. Lies have a way of coming to light. One day before the zimmerman verdict……..the gentleman Reddish gave a racist one punch, he fell and cracked his skull on a NY pavement and not even that was considered life threatening.

14. “ZIMMERMAN DID NOT HAVE ANY SERIOUS INJURIES
    AS FAR AS I COULD REMEMBER ON ONE OF THE TAPES HE SAID HIS HEAD WAS BASHED ABOUT 25 TIMES”

GP, last night Hannity on Fox News, replayed the first interview with GZ and his Attorney seated next to him, this was recorded July 2012. When asked by Hannity how many times his head was bashed to the concrete, he said, ” I don’t know, several times…”

Is there another interview where GZ said “…his head was bashed about 25 times.”?

Now, while we’ll never know all of the details regarding what actually occurred immediately before GZ and TM stood face to face, the EVIDENCE both Forensic and by One Eyewitness, confirmed what GZ told the police happened.

It is irrelevant that the injuries were NOT serious AT the point of immediate injury; could God GP, TM first punched GZ in his Nose, then confirmed by nearby eyewitness, that he saw TM ON TOP of GZ, what the HELL do you expect GZ to do at this juncture? Do you expect GZ to clinically evaluate that the immediate injuries were NOT that bad?

The man’s nose was bleeding, his head injured by being bashed on the concrete. There is NO forensic evidence that GZ hit TM on his face or anywhere else!

At the point of verbal contact, TM, asked GZ ‘What’s your problem..” or “Do you have a problem” GZ said no! Could TM, not have CHOSEN to tell GZ that he was ON his way home to his Father, instead of initiating the FIRST BLOW to GZ nose, and then hitting his head to the concrete?

The LAW stands on GZ side, regarding the Forensic and eyewitness testimony, the EVIDENCE in a court of law, is NOT judged by EMOTIONAL rant, but BY FACTS and EVIDENCE, regardless of Colour, class or creed!

15. As it stands the justice department will conduct their own federal investigation which is completely different to a racist state’s investigation.

16. Further, all of this crap talk by Jesse Jackson, et al about bringing a Civil Rights violation of TM, Professor Alan Dershowitz of Harvard Law school, spoke last night to that Florida State Attorney’s, what’s her name, who Dershowitz said IS THE ONE, that violated Zimmerman’s Civil Rights, by CHARGING him, obviously brought on by Political pressure, with Second Degree Murder, WITHOUT the EVIDENCE that IS required by LAW to DO SO!

Talk about a Travesty of Justice? It started at the TOP of the State Attorneys office. And only a level headed Jury, faced with the FACTS and EVIDENCE, NOT EMOTIONAL RANT, found GZ NOT GUILTY, based on THE LAW!

17. @Zoe
    At the point of verbal contact, TM, asked GZ ‘What’s your problem..” or “Do you have a problem” GZ said no! Could TM, not have CHOSEN to tell GZ that he was ON his way home to his Father, instead of initiating the FIRST BLOW to GZ nose, and then hitting his head to the concrete?
    Is GZ’s narrative gospel? How do you know that GZ didn’t confront TM in the first place? How do you know that GZ didn’t throw the first punch and TM land a counter punch? How do you know that in the melee that followed that GZ didn’t fall and hit his head rather than it being banged on the concrete, finally why the **** did TM need to provide any explanation to GZ why he was in the neighbourhood?

What eyewitness? If the eyewitness was as credible as you say there wouldn’t need a trial. Was this “eyewitness” able to tell the Police who was calling for help?

Go back to Fox news and Hannity and come up with another scenario

18. @Well Well

As I have said in this blog, I am blacker that many of you will ever be.

As morally unacceptable as the legal murder of Travon might be, as riled as many of us are, what Zoe has said, UNFORTUNATELY, are the facts.

Unlike Barbados where how a jury feels, or an errant judge, Madame Kentish where are you? , where people are incarcerated on the feeling ok stead of the evidence, the fact are that, in the absence of anything to prove murder or manslaughter, Travon was killed in circumstances where no law can lock him up.

Justice the American Way, long live the United States of America.

GOD DOES NOT SLEEP

19. Georgie Porgie Avatar

FALLAS I AINT ARGUING WID NO BODY HERE

I ONLY TELLING WUNNAH THAT THE INJURIES THAT THE LIAR GZ TOLD IS NOT IN KEEPING WITH THE PATHOLOGY

THE WHITE PRESS IN THE USA SHOWED A PARTICULAR BIAS IN THIS CASE JUST AS THE WHITE FOLK ON BU

GZ HAD NO NEED TO SHOOT THE LITTLE BOY………..AND IN HIS HEART!
    HE DIDNT SHOOT TO MAIM HE SHOT TO KILL

AND HE GOT AWAY WITH MURDAH!

ZOE YOU MAY KNOW A LITTLE BIBLE BUT YOU ARE A MEDICAL ILLITERATE. IVE BEEN IN MEDICINE ALMOST 40 YEARS, AND I SPENT 19 YEARS GIVING EVIDENCE FOR THE CROWN.

I AM NOT A PART OF THE BIASED ILLITERATES THAT I HAVE LISTENED TO IN THE AMERICAN PRESS

SEVERAL TIMES IS ENOUGH TO EVINCE THE PATHOLOGY THAT I HAVE DISPLAYED ANDTO SHOW THAT GZ IS A PARTHOLOGICAL LIAR

20. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Justice the American Way, ALWAYS FAVORS WHITES OVER BLACKS

long live the United States of America. WATCH AND SEE THEM CRUMBLE BECAUSE OF THIER INJUSTICES

A WHITE HISPANIC MAN KILLS AN UNARMED BLACK MAN WHO HE SAW AS A PUNK AND ANAL ORIFICE, AND THE JURY CONSISTS OF I HISPANIC AND FIVE WHITE WOMEN

THAT IS JUSTICE?

21. Piece…………..i too believe in Karma, but unlike other jurisdictions, this is not over, a federal investigation is being continued, it had stopped for the state trial to convene, it can now be restarted……………it is not over by a long shot, and that piece of scum has to sleep with one eye opened for as long as it is necessary.

Piece…………..read the below link………….i very rarely listen to people who do not understand how the system works in the US and who believe one verdict is written in stone………

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/george-zimmerman-hiding-verdict-article-1.1398369

22. Pieceuhderock is right.
    The shoite being offered by the racist apologists notwithstanding, …….this clearly is a pox on the American justice system.
    A case of clear institutionalized racism….condoned by the state.

THEY SHALL PAY…..and soon.

The so-called justice system of the USA even makes our pissy courts look passable…..
    Only a curse of the highest possible order can explain how a collection of educated people in an enlightened age could be so devoid of basic common sense…

23. “ZOE YOU MAY KNOW A LITTLE BIBLE BUT YOU ARE A MEDICAL ILLITERATE. IVE BEEN IN MEDICINE ALMOST 40 YEARS, AND I SPENT 19 YEARS GIVING EVIDENCE FOR THE CROWN.”

Sorry GP, this AIN’T got NOTHING to do with your 40 years in medicine, or the 19 years spent giving evidence for the crown.

You are a LEGAL ILLITERATE, biasly FAILING to honestly face the FACTS and EVIDENCE of the LAW, NOT Medicine!

24. Georgie Porgie Avatar

As a black person living in the USA, I make it very clear I AM BLACK, BUT I AM NEITHER AFRICAN OR AMERICAN………PLEASE DONT INSULT ME.

25. GP……………..actions like these cause great changes in the US court system, unfortunately that kid had to lose his life to affect such changes, pressure will now be brought to bare on all side to make sure that racist killers can no longer hide behind state laws to murder black people…………..again, the federal laws are quite different and zimmerman the slug will now have to face that investigation, let’s hope he pays the piper under federal laws………….that’s assuming someone does not remove the stain that he is off the face of the earth at the first opportunity.

26. All the shit zoe is spouting about a professor said this and a professor siad that, laws are meant to be changed………………..

http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/george-zimmerman-verdict-sparks-outrage-new-york-protests-article-1.1398659

27. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ZOE
    GO READ YOUR BIBLE
    this HAS A LOT to do with MY 40 years in medicine, or the 19 years spent giving evidence for the crown. ITS CALLED EXPERIENCE AND THE ABILITY TO DISCERN

AS A MEDICAL ILLITERATE. YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND THAT A LOT OF MEDICINE WAS INVOLVED IN THIS CASE? ARE YOU A HIGH SCHOOL DROP OUT? DOES YOUR WHITENES CAUSE YOUR BIAS TO BE THAT BLATANT? AS IT IS IN THE US PRESS?

DID GZ CLAIM TO HAVE HEAD INJURIES OR NOT?
    DID GZ CLAIM TO HAVE A NOSE INJURY OR NOT?
    THEN THERE WAS MEDICINE INVOLVED YOU HIGH SCHOOL DROP OUT

DO YOU KNOW WHAT FORENSIC MEDICINE IS?

YOU CAN NOT REFUTE THE PATHOLOGY THAT I HAVE POSTED SO YOU COME IN HERE TODAY ASKING STUPID QUESTIONS.
    REFUTE THE PATHOLOGY MAN

IF GZ HAD GOT SERIOUS HEAD INJURIES, HE WOULD HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO SHOOT MARTIN, OK? AND HE WOULD NOT HAVE HAD 2 ITSY BITSY I CM INJURIES THAT THE ONE SERIOUS DR THAT TESTIFIED [AND SHE WAS WHITE] SAID WERE INSIGNIFICANT
    COULD GZ NOT HAVE GOT THESE MINOR INJURIES FROM A FALL? HE MOST CERTAINLY DID NOT GET THEM FROM HAVING HIS HEAD BASHED TO CONCRETE SEVERAL TIMES OR ABOUT 25 TIMES.

HOW IS IT THAT TM BUSTED GZ’S NOSE AND HAD HIS NOSE BLEEDING SUCH THAT HE HAD SO MUCH BLOOD IN HIS THROAT HE COULD NOT BREATHE——-AND HE, GZ COULD SHOOT TM.
    HOW IS IT THAT THERE WAS NO BLOOD ON TM’S HANDS AND HE WAS PINCHING GZ’S BLOODY NOSE.

ZOE, THE MEDICAL INCONSISTENCIES IN THE EVIDENCE PRESENTED ARE CLEAR.

I DONT HAVE TO BE A LAWYER. BUT NONE OF THE BEST HAVE EVER TRIPPED ME UP IN THE COURTS. BECAUSE I ALWAYS INTELLIGENTLY AND HONESTLY GIVE THE FACTS-

28. “Facts (Evidence) become credible FACTS, when they are WARRANTED to the relevant degree of certainty.”

The LAW is NOT concerned with conjecture, supposition, or what MAY or MAY not have happened.

Zimmerman’s account of what transpired, re the physical encounter with TM, is supported by the EVIDENCE, regardless of what ever else MAY or MAY not have happened.

Therefore, the STRUCTURE of JUSTIFICATION, here in this trial, in defending GZ truth claim, IS* coherently substantiated by the EVIDENCE, not medical or otherwise supposition. NOT GUILTY!

29. zimmerman will very shortly be wishing he had left that kid alone………………

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/george-zimmerman-gun-back-article-1.1398850

30. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ZOE
    Zimmerman’s account of what transpired, re the physical encounter with TM, is NOT supported by the MEDICAL EVIDENCE,

THERE IS NO EVIDENCE THAT HIS HEAD WAS BANGED INTO THE CONCRETE CAUSING HIM TO FEAR

THE DEFENCE LAWYER BROUGHT A BIG PIECE OF CONCRETE INTO COURT AND SAID TM USED THIS AS A WEAPON

MEDICAL EVIDENCE IS EVIDENCE TOO

MEDICAL EVIDENCE IS ABSOLUTELY IMPORTANT IN A CASE WHERE A MAN SHOOTS ANOTHER MAN AND CLAIMS HE DID SO BECAUSE THE MAN BUST HIS NOSE AND BASHED HIS HEAD!

YOU AS A WHITE MAN BELIEVES THAT WHITE MEN SHOULD BULLY AND KILL BLACK MEN AND GO FREE AND TALK ABOUT LAW!

IT HAS WELL BEEN SAID BY ONE OF OUR VERY PROMINENT LAWYERS……….THE LAW IS AN ASS

31. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THE AMOUNT OF WHITE FOLK IN THE USA THAT ARE PROTESTING INDICATES THAT THERE ARE SOME AMERICANS WHO UNDERSTAND THAT MUCH WRONG HAS GONE ON HERE.

32. There is a history of racial hatred against blacks by most whites or wannabe whites who consider themselves white, under federal laws it can be construed as a hate crime and prosecuted as such, this is 2013 a new era with the same hatred, it is also a turning point…………..

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/black-men-killed-white-men-ancient-history-article-1.1398806

33. For all the idiots on here who don’t understand or care to that Trayvon had the same very inalienable rights to stand his ground as the slug zimmerman……………….

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/lupica-zimmerman-verdict-unjust-article-1.1398297

34. Georgie Porgie Avatar

We Bajans love to mock our police and courts, but I tell you this from what I have seen in my19 years involvement, in this case, our police would have taken GZ to one of the police medical officers for examination.

One of the first things that should have been done is to look for evidence of defence wounds ON GZ.[Note that THE EVIDENCE PRESENTED TO THE COURTS INCLUDED THE FACT THAT NONE OF GZ’S BLOOD WAS ON TM’S HANDS, NEITHER WAS HIS DNA ON THE GUN OR HOLDER. NOTE THAT THE LIAR GZ SAID THAT TM TOUCHED HIS GUN AND HOLSTER.]

Since GZ said he had a fractured nose [proved to be a lie after his face was cleaned up and the swelling subsided] his nose should have been x rayed.

Since GZ said he had his head bashed in, he should have had head xrays and observed in hospital for at least 24 hours.

Today I am insulted here by a racist white Bajan man who likes to talk about coherence, who would tell me that 40 years in medicine and 19 years in forensics does not entitle me to opine.

35. http://www.nydailynews.com/news/protests-george-zimmerman-verdict-gallery-1.1398497

Unfortunately in Barbados, bajan whites are led to believe that they are something, when they are not even considered dog shit in North American and European countries…………..the black majority in Bim need to get their acts together.

36. @GP

Agree with your line of argument. It is a commonsense position even before we get technical.

37. Georgie Porgie Avatar

DAVID THE TECHNICALITIES WRAPS IT UP
    THATS THE ROLE OF EXPERT MEDICAL EVIDENCE IN A CASE WHERE MEDICINE IS INVOLVED

38. Dr Georgie Porgie,

It comes down to the evidence that is presented and what the jury was asked to deliberate on.

OJ Simpson and the famous glove.

All of the wounds, or lack therof, the lacerations, lack of witnesses, or presence of those who do not have the balls in white America to come forward and say i saw Zimmerman shoot Travon in cold blood, it comes down to the evidence that is presented to a jury in a US court of law.

Evidence that related to the state of the defendant at the time of “intake” undoubtedly was poorly collected.

That it is an indictment of the Maimi Police, home of the fantasy series CSI Miami, goes without saying.

That it is an indictment of the fallacy of Justice in the US system one that highlights how, in a carefully contrived “stand your ground” scenario, you can kill anyone you want, without fear of being incarcerated, makes some of us cringe in our chairs.

But (and again I started the sentence with the unpardonable conjunction) i would ask all of you to understand the “nature” of this country.

For you to do so I give you Carlos Portis (http://www.chicagoreader.com/chicago/who-killed-carlos-portis/Content?oid=871491) who like the famed Bajan crooner, I forget the name of the silver haired singer who committed the single, cardinal sin of Fcu**ing a white woman and was incarcerated for raping her. I am old now and i forgot his name.

In 1995, a black man was shacking up with a rich white woman in an exclusive hotel in front of Central Park. He was lynched and when he was found, with his hands tied behind his back , New York’s finest deemed it a suicide.

Racism is alive and well in the mighty United States of America. Nothing has changed since the lynching of Will Brown in Omaha Nebraska, they have just become smarter with their “lynching” it is now renamed “stand your ground” KKK a la 2013.

Nothing is going to come of the federal matter because there is not enough evidence and there are no witnesses.

It sorrows me that, like the ash on a burning cigarette, the life of a black man could be snuffed out, like so much nothingness in the face of the entire world and yet, being party to the crime, my black brethren and sisters will continue to consume cocaine and continue in their inebriation under the “white man’s” new forms of enslavement.

We will continue on, like blind cattle, because for most of us, nothing has happened.

With all due respect, listen to the simpleton description/evidence delivered by Travon’s beatch, that is what we call ourselves, and the inveigling evidence given by Zimmerman’s friend.

The preponderance of evidence, and strategic lack thereof, coupled with articulate delivery by the other George’s friends, weak representations by parties associated with the deceased Travon, a purposed, piss poor, homicide investigation befitting of the Keystone Cops by the Miami police and we are where we are.

Now you can see why Anunnaki, Bush Tea and Old Onions and ingrunt old fogeys like me bemoan this system as we watch spell bound amazed as the fight has migrated to a different stage and continues, right before our very eyes.

We, like dumb ingrunt sheep go to the slaughter, of drugs and illiteracy, aided by clowns like We Jonsesing and Atherley, yet like a lamb the slaughter (we) open not our mouths.

39. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THAT OLD WHITE MAN IS MAKING MORE SENSE THAN ZOE. LOL

40. Piece………..that was Rudy Boyce, story goes that after he came out of prison he married the same heifer that lyingly cried rape because her husband caught her with Rudy……….they are locking up a whole gaggle of white heifers in England for lying and crying rape on all races.

When they lynched black men/women they called it strange fruit when he/she hung from the tree, most times these white heifers lied about being raped just because they took pleasure in seeing death.

41. Gabriel Tackle Avatar

I fear Zimmerman will never be the same.He alone must know what he did and the weight of it all will tear his psyche apart.He showed a penchant for violence before this act of murder was committed,he lied persistently,he was a friend of the cops of Sanford,Fla;,his training in jurisprudence,his Martial Arts training,his 200 pound frame all conspired to give him an advantage over the deceased Martin.Malice aforethought was a proven fact and the combination of his contacts,training and grooming by those contacts would have helped smooth the passage from a guilty verdict.Stay tuned.I doubt this matter is over.

42. “Nothing is going to come of the federal matter because there is not enough evidence and there are no witnesses.”

Piece………..Don’t give up yet, federal laws will be looking at this as a hate crime given zimmerman’s history………….he has a long way to go, he also has a choice to eat the same gun, life will not be roses for sure……….i have seen racists get off at the state level and then receive 30 years at the federal level.

43. Piece……….the FBI already have a file filled with lies told by the Sanford police and zimmerman himself, i am sure their investigation will be reopened in a very short time……………..

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/george-zimmerman-called-overzealous-fbi-report-article-1.1399001

44. Georgie Porgie Avatar

aLL MEDICAL ILLITERATES WHO THINK THAT THERE IS NO RELATIONSHIP OF LAW TO MEDICINE SHOULD READ ABOUT SIR KIETH SIMPSON AND HIS TEXT

.I FIRST SAW THIS BOOK AT AN UNDERGRAD AT CAVE HILL, AND BOUGHT AND STUDIED MY OWN COPY WHILE A MED STUDENT, AND WAS GUIDED BY IT FOR 19 YEARS

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Keith_Simpson_(pathologist)

45. When you show a picture of a young boy with a gleaming smile taken years ago , and a scruffy police picture of Zimmerman also not recent how could anyone not feel outraged. However we now know this was a pr campaign that fooled everyone even the president himself. The political pressure was brought to bare, bringing in a hired guns overcharging the case and playing dirty tricks behind the scenes. The prosecution did not present a real case and never readied their witnesses . Only tried to make mountains out of molehills with minor differences in zimmermans accounts, What if he had never talked what would they have done then ….I think the jury was tired of being played. and sent a clear message to the political machine . Prosecutors knowing full well their own witnesses would say Zimmerman was on the bottom, and still tried to fool the jury was stupid, if they had seen it for what it was and made a charge of depraved indifference or aggravated assault he probably would be doing time of some sort , because most people think he deserves something for what happened just not 30 years.

46. education……………..
    http://wearenottrayvonmartin.tumblr.com/