362 responses to “If George Zimmerman had his Head Bashed to the Concrete 25 Times…”

1. I have a dream one day that wannabe cop cracker slave master neighbour hood watchmen will protect all black youths as per their remit and will be found guilty of perjury fraud and murder charges soon come

2. @John

The reason why nobody is responding to your asinine goading is because it is just that, asinine. There is black on black, white on white etc violence. This is an issue which cannot by any stretch of the imagination be compared to a dominant White society perceiving and treating Black people like shit. Your comments show why the USA and other dominant White societies are cinder boxes waiting to explode. The Inner cities are waiting to rip the gains/guts out of everything you [Whites] define as advances.

3. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David | July 21, 2013 at 4:45 PM |

Is that you David? I like that ‘fire in your belly’ riposte.

Seems as if Pachamana has spiked your intellectual drink. LOL!!!

4. David | July 21, 2013 at 4:45 PM |

The reason why nobody is responding to your asinine goading is because it is just that, asinine. There is black on black, white on white etc violence. This is an issue which cannot by any stretch of the imagination be compared to a dominant White society perceiving and treating Black people like shit. Your comments show why the USA and other dominant White societies are cinder boxes waiting to explode. The Inner cities are waiting to rip the gains/guts out of everything you [Whites] define as advances
    I am not interested in your convoluted reasoning behind the lack of a response, just in the fact that there has been none.

… and here I was thinking the blog was about the gun violence associated with the GZ/TM matter.

Silly me.

I repeat, there are other opinions being expressed on the internet which can add to this discussion and lead to outcomes other than the one you are promoting.

5. Mockingbird is seldom heard..

6. To Kill a Mockingbird
    the mockingbird represents innocence you are not allowed to shoot a mockingbird because it does no harm to anyone and only produces music

7. Ever since the first time I lay eyes upon you
    You don’t know how hard it is to let you go
    Even in the first when we were started
    I told you man was here to love but he had to go
    So you killed Jesus
    You killed Abraham too
    You killed Martin
    What you here to do
    Now we’re gonna play you the feelings
    That they all left behind

8. ever since the president came out and spoke on this topic ,he has become suspicious . convicted in the minds of whites as a contributor of dividing the race, what the white race and those who support the SYGL seems to have forgotten,that Laws going way back in history are the genesis or the root causes of all the division which has contributed to crime and violence and war across the world,,

9. @ David
    The other reason no one responds to John is that he has clearly shown himself to be a simple-minded ignorant racist, in the mode of the generations of plantation owners depicted in our history (who similarly managed to convince themselves that they were God’s own people)….and for centuries.
    There are plenty others just like him….except that they mostly know when to shut their trap and when to spout their crap….which explains the ‘asinine’ tag applied by the normally circumspect David…. 🙂
    Wuh that is one of the key reasons for the regular retreats to Cattlewash…John needs to join those limes…

Bushie for one, is NOT here to argue with brass bowl racists, ….just to expose them….

10. @Bushie
    Congrats! You have exposed a Racist pun hey—-YOURSELF!
    Countless occasions actually BUT I am willing to accept that there is some JUSTIFICATION based on the horrid history impacting your and others Psyche!

It is very enjoyable tussling with you!

11. MB what is revealing is since the President made his most important impromptu speech on race putting it in historical context, that the whites have refused to debate his statement in that context but have closed their eyes and minds to such realities continuing to placed the burden of proof on race relations on the blacks,, so much that they have gone as far as to interject ‘Black on Black . which in itself is different and factors contributing are many, . it never ceases to amazed me how whites when caught with their hands bloodied always find a way to blame blacks .

12. Nonsense. Obama is, has been and will remain a mere lackey. We, we are closer to events. trust the magisterial judgement of Cornel West.

13. @AC
    In the case that prompted this, there is NO WHITE but an obvious Hispanic.
    ( as an Hispanic he may well have African blood from the days of the Moors occupation)

However, there can be no doubt that historically there has been far too much blood on white peeps hands.Please note that one thousand years ago that it was the Vikings murdering the Brits and other Europeans. The North African Moors plundered European ports for years.

I strongly believe that this Trial should prompt the development of Laws, Regulations etc to attempt to solve the racial divide and the obvious problems in the Black Community and those created from outside.
    Seems to me this is where the focus should be.

What do you peeps think?

14. He’s a White Hispanic and proven racist murderer and liar
    Trayvon was innocent

15. @Kiki
    White because that gets FAR MORE ATTENTION and RATINGS for the media!
    Wunna being PLAYED!

But what really matters is the SOLUTIONS!

16. Obama is no more than an ass kissing, boot licking, sophisticated white lackey for empire.

17. Zimmerman claims he shot Trayvon who was on top of him through the heart without getting a single drop of his blood on him after his head was bashed on the concrete 25 times with a couple of likkle scrathces.

He would have been waking up after being knocked out and unable to pull any trigger. Pigs set up his alibi lies to play the system

18. @Pacha
    Would he be Pres if he was not?

If he varied radically from his agreements with The Controllers would he join JFK?

19. @Moneybrain

Why are you stringing your argument on a technicality? In the same way we have White Latinos, we have White Hispanics. Certaintly they are spoken of and perceived in this manner. Deal with the reality we know exist.

20. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Kiki | July 24, 2013 at 10:35 AM |
    “Zimmerman claims he shot Trayvon who was on top of him through the heart without getting a single drop of his blood on him after his head was bashed on the concrete 25 times with a couple of likkle scrathces.”

Your observation is worthy of further forensic investigation and subject to further informed debate.
    Are you sure your position is tenable based on the evidence given by GZ and evidence collected by the local CSI team?

Keep digging Kiki!

The outcome and perceived injustice emanating from this whole fatal event can be partly blamed on the stupidity of TM.
    That happens when black people refuse to arm themselves with effective and appropriate “psychological” weapons.
    We would be most surprised if the same TM did not own or was not carrying the most sophisticated brand of mobile phones that possess the capacity to record both video and in sound the exchanges that took place between GZ and himself.

We like to use the technology but not always for the most important events in the most effective ways in the most serious situations.

21. @David
    Focusing on the White does fan flames though, surely you see what the media is accomplishing.

Light Brown guy kills unarmed Dark Brown teenager is NOT anywhere as effective!

Purposeful choice of words for maximum mileage ie RATINGS!

Would the media loose anything if rioting broke out all over the US? NO!
    News is sometimes CREATED by the media.

The Solutions to True Progress in Race Relations is now paramount AND
    Solving the Big Probs in the Black Community!

22. @MB

It is not about focusing on White but more about the pressing need for all the players to admit to the issue and engage in a real dialogue about race relations.

23. State didn’t want to prosecute Zimmerman (but was forced to)
    they did not put best lawyers (like if it was a black neighborhood watch)
    they took blood samples for drug testing from murder victim but not murderer
    Whites are hateful becuase they are paranoid blacks will fight against them… they will now

Jah Find Babylon Guilty

24. @David
    Honest dialogue with a Sensible Solutions based approach, exactly!

25. @Kiki
    Hateful Whites are the ones who have always been that way. Relatively small group these days. Would likely be pleased to foment race war!

The majority of Whites dont understand, interact or truly identify with blacks. Blacks of course are also very fragmented into groups, more so internally than from outsiders perspective. Whites see the black Entertainers,Sportsmen, maybe some academic/media personalities etc mainly, who they have tremendous respect for,

Then they see the blacks that they view as Criminals/ potential criminals/ drug dealers/ hoods and they have been scared of these types all along.

Most whites dont feel threatened, they wont know anything until the trouble is on TV or hits them personally.

Outright violence wont work for black peeps, it would likely retard progress and get many people killed in the process. What we need are Solutions!

26. It is easier to change laws than get justice
    a left and a right Babylon on the ground, Babylon fall
    US has double jeopardy rules and prohibitive extortionate costs for appeal courts for legal remedy. US won’t ever declare mistrial when they are wrong. Blacks will protest legally and boycott Florida and stand your ground states
    No Justice No Peace. Revelation Times it’s good to see things for what they are.

27. We Are Not Trayvon Martin
    http://wearenottrayvonmartin.com/

28. Zimmerman juror comes forward and says he ‘got away with murder’

This image released by ABC shows Juror B29, known as Maddy, center, on Good Morning America. Photograph: AP
    A second juror in the trial of George Zimmerman has given a TV interview saying the former neighborhood watch volunteer “got away with murder” when he was acquitted earlier this month in the shooting death of black, unarmed teenager Trayvon Martin.
    The woman, identified in court as juror B29, who is part Hispanic, said she would have liked to convict Zimmerman of murdering Martin but said her hands were tied by a lack of evidence.
    “You can’t put the man in jail even though in our hearts we felt he was guilty,” she told ABC‘s Robin Roberts in an interview due to be aired on Friday morning. “But we had to grab our hearts and put it aside and look at the evidence,” the woman said.
    Excerpts of the interview were published on ABC’s website.

29. when one hears or read the jury comments one gets a growing suspicion that they too were suspicious of tM and gave the benefit of doubt to GZ allowing him to get awawy with murder,

30. @AC
    If you watched the trial thoroughly, it was obvious that the Prosecution FAILED to inform the Jury as to TM’s character and positive attributes, whereas the Defense did an excellent job with the Prosecution’s help via Police videos of humanising GZ. The jury really could NOT identify with TM in detail, whereas the detail was display favourably for GZ.

The Prosecution decided in their Summation to focus on the Emotional angle because it was an ALL female jury and they knew their case was weak due to the evidence presented. They should have provided far more direction to the process of decision making in the Deliberation room phase.

31. @ MB
    Methinks that you doth protests too much.

Can you understand that this is the same logic that your ancestors used when “respectable” plantation owners and other whites decided to lynch negroes for all the various reasons that they did?
    …do you think that the police back then prosecuted those cases effectively?
    …do you think that even if they did, the prosecutors pursued the matter seriously?

Obviously no one was ever found guilty of murder.. This went on for CENTURIES.

…..you REALLY fail to see the problem with your logic?

RIGHT is right and WRONG is wrong.
    The “LAW” is just what who ever is in control chooses to decide from time to time….and history suggests that whenever certain types are in control we end up with laws like stand your ground and other apartheid based laws.

32. MB i agree !

33. Bush tea did you read what MB said….in your rambuncious and quick of the draw attacks on him you completely miss his point one that was unbiased and spot on as to the way the prosecution presented the case. He was absolutely correct.

34. @Bushie
    You obviously dont read what I write!

I am fully aware of your point although your comment about my ancestors is excessive to say the least since you do NOT have the necessary EVIDENCE to pronounce my ancestors GUILTY. It is like the recent Trial, NOT enough evidence!

It is always easy to categorise people as white or black with all that supposedly implies. That is totally simplistic! I know black peeps that have far more positive characteristics than some whites. There are very many peeps of both racial groups that I would not associate with for obvious behavorial reasons. However, you give the impression that ALL whiteys are terrible which is not sensible.

My ancestors are very varied in their backgrounds. Some were Barbadoesed by Judge Jefferies for their part in the Monmouth Rebellion and others at one point owned like 12 approx plantations in the 1700s. These represent the extremes so surely cant refer to them in the same way.
    Some were Royalists and yet the first to arrive in Bim eventually lead the Cromwellians ashore at Oistins! Hardly should be grouped homogeneously?

I have written clearly that the Laws require serious research, analysis and then re-writing. In Canada, the laws go overboard in favour of criminals as in a guy breaks into your home and can sue you or you can be found criminally liable for defending your family and property! Absolute nonsense!

35. @Bush Tea

Agree with your position. The system which prevails must reflect the notions of those who are dominant in the very system.

36. No need for you david to exposed your baise .The points made by MB were relevant to the case and one can easily see how as the jury puts it lack of evidence and the defense painting TM as a thug might have help sawyed the jurys.Having said that one cannot help but notice the path which BT chose to take one of racial rheteoric and division as long as there arethe BT of this world meaningful dialogue on racism would be counter productive

37. @ac

Can you get it through your skull that we have gone passed the case and have moved to the rigor of examining the system? This is the conversation currently being promoted.

38. @ MB
    Man you like you get strings pulled to get into HC too yuh… What exactly do you not follow…?
    The point is NO longer if Zimmerman is guilty or not ‘by law’…. It is about the kinds of laws in place that allows such CLEAR TRAVESTIES of justice…..it is about the KIND of people that CAN SLEEP CONFORTABLY IN THEIR BEDS WITH SUCH LAWS IN PLACE.

Bushie’s reference demonstrated to you how “those persons in Barbados who ran things” (if you have problems with the term “white”) were able to tolerate and indeed PERPATRATE such laws against others of darker skin …and to do it FOR CENTURIES.

One would think that with such a local background, you would have been more sensitive in your justification of the recent Florida miscarriage of MORAL justice (even if their local law was not broken)

What it tells Bushie is that were your kind to ever regain political power in Barbados, you and John (at least) can be expected to justify the same kind of laws as did “those of less melanin” in the old days…

…one would also have thought that a true HC man would recognize that something has to be wrong with your position when ac agrees with you…. 🙂

Shiite ac, if Bushie was your man he would head for Arizona too….

39. Yeah david i think yiou are slow sice two and a half weeks most have bone pass the evidence …however after yesterdays revelations by another juror we the people were giving another look inside the minds of the jury therefore it is only fair that one might see the need to revisit and re-access which i belive MB was doing giving his previous racist tidbits he was “spot on in his criticque of the prosecution

40. @Bushie
    Now you made a Freudian slip there when you wrote ” pulled strings to get into HC TOO yuh” I take that to mean you got in via the illicit route! What a confession! I already explained that I ACED the Tests and was placed in 2nd yr.

If you had entered Secondary Education with similar capability you would have appreciated what I have been accomplishing,
    1 exposing the EMOTION,
    2 bringing out the method peeps like you use to attempt to discredit anyone with different views ie race, Oreo and Uncle Tom,
    3 focusing on Solutions to the key problems with racism, laws, black community problems inflicted from outside and inside the black community
    4 lots more

You totally miss the importance of someone playing Devil’s Advocate and registering other pov. if everyone just goes crazy on an emotional bandwagon, nothing will be accomplished.

Positive Solutions should be the only objective.

41. Racism builds a certain schizophrenia in the white mind. Initially, MB argued for the validity of the verdict. When we showed him the case of the Black woman who merely fired a gun in the air, as a warning shot, in the same Florida, and was given 20 years, he rightly said that that was wrong, not that it was racist, wrong! This indicated that he means well though influenced by certain forces. Now more truths are coming out from jurors he has another semi- Damascus Road conversion. MB white people are, have been and will continue to be racist, as a standard mindset. This 500 year old construct will be going nowhere, no time soon! White people in Barbados and their Black lackeys have encourage the existence of crypto-racist normalcy in the belief that if kept hidden it will go away. Even the UN has documented this state of affairs. Only by a head on confrontation with all typologies of racism can we overcome it. For your information, this is really a recent phenomenon. it started around 1450 when Europe was starting to emerge from the Dark Ages. And was used as the intellectual framework to expel the Moors who controlled southern Europe and more importantly as the basis for the Transatlantic Slave trade.

42. Of course there is a corresponding madness by most Black people in Barbados. Theirs is to defend white people from people like this writer when we point to racism. Its an institutionalized house nigger mentality that works hard to maintain the status quo. A revisit of the last 500 years could be helpful for both whites and blacks but people in both camps benefit from this institution as is. The payment of reparations etc.

43. @ Pacha
    Well said and absolutely correct. The most challenging whites are those who are genuinely well meaning (like MB and John), but whose whole sociological construct is built on a framework of institutional racism to the extent that it is seen by them as an unquestionable and inescapable norm.

@ MB
    Bushie at HC???!! LOL
    …there would have been race riots by second form… 🙂

“YOU TOO” referred to you AND John… 🙂 …not Bushie bozie…

@ ac
    Pacha just called you a “house nigger”…. You going tek dat? 🙂

44. Racism is all about CONTEMPT … which has nothing to do with Hatred. White people who hate Blacks are merely hateful, and Black people who hate Whites are merely hateful, but it is White people who are CONTEMPTUOUS of Blacks that are the racists and they may not necessarily hate them either. These laws like “Stand your ground” and the right to “bear Arms”, “stop and Frisk” and “10-20-life” are laws that are devised by racists and are intended to be used by Whites in the subjugation of Black and Brown people. MoneyB, Jesus C’rist, if you can’ get this, go back to Crumpton Street High School and hand back in you’ GCE’s … do!

45. @Pacha
    You said there was licks pun this stream—where dat?????
    A feeble attempt, I am trying to be polite. Is there a section missing?

The problem is HUMAN mentality! The same negative traits are in the DNA of all races, classes and creeds. Virtually no change in Humans and their lack of thinking in 10,000 years! I have seen the evidence by observing people of all types.

Naturally, racism only came in the 1450s because before that Whiteys stayed mainly in Europe and only Whitey is capable of Racism, right?
    When the Mongolians led by Genghis Khan swept all before them in 1200s it was because he intended to induce civility, educate Whitey etc?

When Hannibal attacked southern Europe it was just his concept of a soccer match? He came very close to significant success and who knows what would have developed had he vanquished Italy?

46. Bushie

You are too insightful fir us. LOL

47. MB
    We were trying to tell you that your efforts to generalize racism to all peoples are is ‘imprecise’. That is what academicians say when one is talking sh*te. For racism is a particular phenomenon. You may revert to the man-in-the-street definitions all you want and change meanings to suit your purposes all you want but we are scientists and are bound by certain truisms. Please, you are not in possession of even a modicum of historical truth so you should refrain from that misguided posture.

48. @Baffy
    So you are saying that “stop and frisk” has NOT reduced crime rates in NY? Most of those crimes had black and hispanic vicitms, so who benefited most, Whitey? Is not he basis of Policing CRIME PREVENTION?

The answer is to design a better education system, legalise the drugs thereby killing that market, create an excellent environment for massive job creation +++ and make it ABSOLUTELY LUCID those who decide to live a life of crime WILL pay a very high price. I certainly agree that the emphasis should NOT be on just imprisoning people, that is wrong.

49. @ac

See if you can understand this point. If we are all agreed that the system is ‘flavored’ why would we want to focus or discuss the result of the case in this context? Is that easy enough for you to understand or should it be typed in caps?