Suspects alleged to have committed the heinous act at Campus Trendz location are in police custody.

NOW Confirmed!

Commissioner Darwin Dottin

BU listened to the Press Conference delivered by Commissioner Darwin Dottin today (7/09/2010) with heightened interest.  Needless to say the recent robbery and torching of a business located on Tudor Street has placed the Royal Barbados Police Force under the microscope.

Commissioner Darwin Dottin would have been under pressure to quell a rising public perception that crime  has been trending upwards in recent times. BU expected Dottin to use the tired comparison of comparing Barbados’ criminal statistics to those of the neighbouring Caribbean islands. We were not disappointed. To be expected Barbados continues to stack up well in the regional comparison. Why is it BU senses that Barbadians on the ground don’t share Commissioner Dottin’s enthusiasm?

Many would have been surprise to hear Dottin take a swipe at the social media. BU suspects he meant the blogs because social media includes Facebook, Twitter etc. He protested with all the indignation he could muster. He referred to a story of a rape of a tourist which is currently being reported on another blog. He confirmed that police investigations could not confirm the story to be true yet it was being reported by social media.

BU should clarify that we received information about the alleged rape of a tourist in the Maxwell area but decided to cross check the information given the national import. To date we have not been able to substantiate the story published elsewhere. In fact the person who started the story has since issued a retraction which was circulated today. BU posted the retraction below to provide balance to this matter.

BU joins with  Barbadians everywhere to wish the Royal Barbados Police Force success in quickly apprehending two suspects linked to the heinous criminal act committed last Friday. Frankly we are surprised that local business houses have not collaborated to place an attractive bounty on the heads of the two suspects.

We hope  the current tension which exist within the hierarchy of the local constabulary gets resolved very soon. The local criminal chapter must be grinning from ear to ear at the apparent rift between the Commissioner and his Deputy. BU is aware that the rife goes even deeper. We urge the Attorney General to move quickly to resolve this matter. If he is not averse to multitasking he should also resolve the issues in Probyn Street as well.

Date: Tue, 7 Sep 2010 09:45:32 -0400

To: policetourism@rbpf.gov.bbr

Subject: Horrendous Crime

I had been told a few days before that an awful crime had occurred. I was incensed and tracked down the person to verify. I have known her for about 50 years. She told me that it was true and that she had spoken to her daughter who had been in touch with the family who did not want their information known, so no names etc.

I sent out an email to some influential people and some friends and this e mail has been widely – I mean very widely circulated.

Yesterday I was in touch with the Police at a senior level and they put detectives to investigate the matter. No one has been able to confirm any aspect of this having taken place.  I had contacts with the Air Ambulance people etc. They have no record. Nothing was reported to the Police and they had heard nothing, so obviously had not been able to investigate. The QEH which one would expect would have been called have no record according to Peter Gilkes.

I can also say that the Senator Peter Gilkes was on this immediately and has been inundated with e mails and phone calls.

The long and short of this is that this rumored incident cannot be verified and seems to be inaccurate at best.

I should have carried out further investigations prior to sending this e mail out, one fails to realize the speed at which e mails can mushroom, it is truly astounding.

It is a relief to report that unless further verifiable evidence is presented then we must assume this matter was at best an exaggeration.

It would be quite important that you take the trouble to circulate this e mail to all those who you sent the original e mail to and ask them to do likewise.

Gordon Seale

PS No one has asked me to write this nor applied ANY pressure for me to do so.

172 responses to “Commissioner Darwin Dottin Seeks To Reassure The Public”

1. barbados today has it @ 11am

2. Thanks Anthony, you are correct.

3. Why are we surprised that some one brought up in the church turn out evil? Moses is the first racist murdered on record, long before the red necks in the South.
    Look at David, who peeped across at the other mans wife, pelt a horn in him and them send him off to the Battle front with instructions to assign him a suicide mission.
    Then there was Simon Peter, standing alongside of Jesus who drew his sword and cut off the High Priest’s ear. Today the boys on the block would refer to Simon Peter, as a” foot soldier”
    Today in the year 2010, the Roman Catholic Church is in disarray.

4. @Negroman 2.58
    You are totally out of order man. You need to tone down. No one with ny modicum of respectability or commen sense will lsiten to you. If you really want to stand out, you need to make commnents that would bring us together; not unbrideled hatred. When you finish twith the Whitee man Indians, etc.; what will you do with tlacks who cross you? Will they be “stinkiin” too? Learn from Martin Luther King Jun

5. @Black too | September 13, 2010 at 4:10 AM |
    what r u saying, u have sooooooooooo many errors, please retype

6. @Negroman
    Such deep hatred of other races is very evident. I am glad many do not feel the way you do. I wonder what has been done to you for something like this to fester within you. Please everyone has a right to exist and life is so much interesting with diversity. If it wasn’t for my Indian grand mother who with my half caste grand father they produced my mother who mated with an African I wouldn’t be here. So you might hate me too for my roots. Stop being soo bitter it is not healthy.

@annonymous
    Stop trying to show how educated and learned you are by making others feel that they are less of a person because of their typing skills, their command of language and grammar. I can read what Black too is saying without a problem. WHAT IS THE MATTER WITH YOU?

7. @Island Girl
    Actually, my computer was giving trouble. I was typing, but the words were not appearing. So, I decided to push the “Send” button when everything appeared on the screen without checking for errors.

8. @Black too

I plead guilty as well!

9. Wow one has to get on stink stink in order to receive justice.

10. Black Cow | September 11, 2010 at 10:27 PM | “The info about two suspects being interrogated broke first on Facebook a full one hour before the Nation posted the story. ”

And the Nation posted it before Barbados Underground.

Please stop being so petty and small-minded.
    ————————
    Thank you Black Cow. Ever so often some freaks around here quibble about where news broke first and such crap…always looking to tear somebody or some establishment down.

11. Believe it or not, for some unknown reason, from the time BONNY PEPPA posted; “wah I could tell wunna is dat one or both from Headley’s Land in Bank Hall.” I felt very uneasy.

Now that the names have been released, I realise that I know one of them.

And

J | September 12, 2010 at 3:50 AM

You must be a psychologist,

The last two paragraphs of your post at September 12, 2010 at 3.50 AM is spot on in relation to the one that I know. He always used to be complaining about one of his parents. I won’t say which one now, but he was always talking of going to Canada to the other parent who he was very fond of.

J, go back and read the two last paragraphs of your post.

12. Cadogan,

“I won’t say which one now, but he was always talking of going to Canada to the other parent who he was very fond of.”

I want to know! So talk!

You mean to tell me that if this MURDERER was not from your area you would be happy to spill your guts out?

Why you defending these criminals so? Lord have mercy man!

TALK!!!!

13. How curious life is. The neighbor of one of the accused was charged some weeks ago with possession of an illegal firearm. The boyfriend of the sister of the same accused is a drug pusher. The same accused is part of a group that may have been involved in the recent stabbing of a taxi driver and the theft of his vehicle. The leader of the group was charged with possession of weed which was discovered at his home at the time the police were searching the home looking for guns. These men are all under 25 years of age. Life is full of strange coincidences.

14. Dear Cadogan:

I have re-read my post. And no I am not a psychologist. Just old enough to be wise (I hope)

First thing we must do is to LOVE our children. They CANNOT do without our love, and I am speaking here to both mothers AND FATHERS.

Second thing we must do is to teach them right from wrong. Children do not intuitively know right from wrong. Right from wrong must be taught and reinforced everyday from the cradle until to well into adulthood.

I know some parents who encourage even their adult children in wrong doing.

And I know a lot of parents (especially fathers) but some mothers too who do not love their own children.

Sad but true.

15. Love is redemptive.

Love is still the very best thing in the world.

Believe it or not love is better that money, or fame or power.

16. Wow, two youngsters. So sad. Am sure the relevant background checks will be made on how they were brought up and such like.

If only people could put the engergy that they place in designing robberies, theft, break-ins and such like, to positive use, like studying architecture, or going to the skills training programme and learning a trade like tiling or carpentry; becoming good at it and starting a business. They would be doing themselves something really good. I had a friend who told me that his nephew coaxed his grandmother to go and take out a computer on hire purchase and refused to pay a cent towards reducing the debt. Yet, when he was to complete a simple form for the community college, he wanted somebody to fill it out for him (roll eyes).

I hope that if these guys got any money from the robbery (if they still have it) that they use it for an attorney for I cannot conceive the state supplying an attorney through legal aid to represent these guys.

That being said I heard Mr Ellis on Brass Tacks saying we need to find out why the men are not going out and getting work; why the ratio of women to men in universities is higher for females. I find for too long ’bout here in this country, the majority of men don’t look to get a house but sleep at a woman either in the house she is renting or the house she is living in with her mother or aunt or grandmother. She, him and their children and or some from some other man are in there too. Men depending on women, at least from the start, occurs at the middle class level too. I know many men who when they met their wife, she had more than they did, although in the long run the woman benefitted more financially from the union.

The Commissioner said, some policy needs to be put in place to deal with environments that seem to produce these things. Well, the Commissioner may or may not know, BUT, there is:
    family planning here;
    free school meals for all public primary school children as well as some teenagers who cannot afford to buy lunch;
    the vocational training board which gives the students a stipend to attend as they are unemployed (granted it may be oversubscribed);
    free education which the majority of people in Bim refuse to take in (check the census statistics) and finish without taking or passing a single exam;
    a community development department with projects in the communities (not sure how they target I confess);
    girl guides;
    boy scouts;
    free indoor toilets to those who had pits at the cost of millions of dollars;
    a youth service/training year-long programme for problem children;
    a number of community organisations that provide services to help people develop;
    welfare;
    bursaries offerred by the Ministry of Education for financially destitute persons who wish to attend UWI;
    pensions for old ladies which is stolen from some of them (granted it is below the 12-year old poverty line);
    under the last administration a host of micro finance agencies created;
    a junior liaison scheme.

So many services are already available for human development. Perhaps we only need to find out the efficiency of the services we have before we go extracting more money from the working poor. People also need to avail themselves of the services that are out there. Perhaps too the government agencies need to be more public and let the citizens of this country know what services they can get at these departments/agencies.

I would say what the government needs to do for the individual right now is to attract more investment to the island to provide employment.

Also, at some point in time the individual HAS TO RECOGNISE that whilst he has been given help HE HAS A RESPONSIBILITY to himself to help himself. Mothers, women and young adults. This may sound right winged but women need to stop getting so many children out of wedlock and from different men; they need to take in the education and function like they have sense. We speak of love being needed and it is true but many people need to be SHOWN how to show love.
    M

17. Well to be quite honest if I had to choose between a lotta love n a lotta money, I would choose de money. de lotta love would/could folla afta or um doan even bound ta folla. It is quite difficult to love sometimes even ya own children. Because sometimes children after they reach a certain age and as de ol’people would tell ya, n start ‘smellin dem piss’, they can become very disrespectful n callous-minded. I as a parent won’t waste my time loving a child like dat even doe I bring it in dis world. dat is de gospel. some persons believe in dis ‘love-unconditional’. i in bout dah crap a’tall. If you deserve mylove, you get it , if you don’t, you won’t. including my children n grans. i cann’ waste time loving igrant people man. some children doan k wah you do fa dem, doan k how best you try ta raise dem, dem does still turn out ta be criminals. and doan talk bout if dem linkin wid bad company, oh gawdddddddd, dem doan wanna hear you a’ tall till de police got dem grabble up by dem ballz. and i in spennin a red cent ta get ya outta trouble. Bonny doan condone na sorta disrespect or bad behaviah from children towards their parents regardless of age. my children would always be my children even tho’ dem is parents demself now but if dem feel dat dem is men n could tell me wah dem like n do as dem like, now why should i continue ta waste my love fa dem. No man, i gun gih my love ta somebody dat deserve um. e.g.Negroman. LOLLL

Black cow
    waittttttt, wah happen dat you change you name ta Black too. look ga back ta de cow fa ma. (you mash gone?)murdahhhhh.

Carson C
    You related to Valmo Cadogan? Boy, i luv dah man real bad hear. he’s a real gentleman.
    But wait, I malicious like Black Cow now, tell we wah you kno bout dah lil ring-neck-vagabond-arsonist-murderer. I waitin.

18. M
    Some very sound knowledge.
    But if a man meets a woman who wants to provide him with food, clothing n shelter, who is to blame? He or she? She
    More females tend to be more eager to further their studies whereas the male as soon as he finishes school, is more desirous of finding work or a skill. Hence more females at U-wee.
    As for granny purchasing a computer for granson. Some/most grannies tend ta pamper their grans to the extent where they are blind-sided. I love my grans too but would never be blinded by love. And some grans know this and take advantage. Who do you blame? Of course, granny.
    As parents/granparents, we have to know when to draw the line. A lotta dese youngsters today have little or no manners too and dat’s a big ting wid Bonny. Na manners, na me. Dese are little ‘tings’ which are slowly but surely slipping from our psyche. We loving de children too much and discipling them too little.
    Anyway, I gone fa now.

19. Bonny Peppa,

Wait, two cow can’t got de same name?
    Anyway, dah is somebody else, bo.

I feeling good today. Just hear pun Starcom 5:30 news dat de two murderers was taken back to Tudor St. this afternoon to the scene of the crime. And I vex vex vex dat up tuh now I still ain’t see de faces o dem two lil killers. Maybe tonight pun de CBC evening news.

Court premises should be RAM OFF tomorrow, cause dah is when duh due to appear in court.

20. Bonny Peppa,

“I as a parent won’t waste my time loving a child like dat even doe I bring it in dis world. dat is de gospel. some persons believe in dis ‘love-unconditional’. i in bout dah crap a’tall. If you deserve mylove, you get it , if you don’t, you won’t. including my children n grans. i cann’ waste time loving igrant people man.”

Cuddear! You too sweet! You and me is love at first read! I want you to be my cyber-lover! Evah dark cloud got a silvah lining.

21. What youngstersTwo grown hardback men and they should be refer to as that. They old enough to know right from wrong. THey just couldn’t care less about annuda person. THey nineteen and twenty and planning death and destruction for others .People who haven’t done them a dam thing. Now it is time to give dem a taste of their own medicine.
    The world is full of people like them andthe world would be better off without them.

22. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

Bonny

You may doubt me, but he was a nice guy. I just don’t know what happen.

23. videos about facebook with one of the suspects though blackcow

24. All kids complain by parents . Stop many excuses for these monsters and let justice takes it course. Cause yuh dont like yuh parents yuh burn de town down!

25. anthony
    xactly whay pun facebook man. I anxhus.

Black Cow
    I tawt dat i was bad but dat was til I meet you .Black Cow, ya baddddddddddddddddddd, wid a distinction. and I luv um.

Carson C
    ‘he was a nice guy. I just don’t know what happen’
    Carson, you doan kno wah happen? well bring ya ears near hay:
    BADDDDDDDDDDDDD CUMP-NEEEEEEEEE.

When I watch dis videa jus now, de mob shoulda dun had he drag way from de police n got he kickin all bout day pun de groun. he shunt be able ta walk n get in na van jus so. he shoulda be runnin n screamin n de mob behin he in hottttttttt pursuit ringing sum blows in he lil ass man wid wha’evva dem get dah han’ pun. he lil ballz want squeezing til da holla ‘popppppppppp’. he is a vagabon man.

26. ac
    doan mine dem bad talkin dem parents. dem is lil hing-mans n deserve ta die by hinging. if you doan like ya parents dat bring ya in dis world, well kill dem, not innocent people. dem is criminals man.

27. similar to video david posted just walking in a different location

28. ac
    wah i now watch one a de criminals pun cbc news n he in look remorseful a’tall. he look like he in give two wukkups bout nutton. he should got internal bleedin all like now man due ta a few broken ribs. wah u tink? i just like you. i in feel fa dem a’tall. ‘Hang Em HIGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. sen a message to de res out day dat contemplating such a wicked, spiteful heartless deed. (sorry my Negro) but it got ta happen.

29. Barbados Today has an interesting article regarding the view of the family of one of the suspects.

30. yup. picture of the two on the front today edition of barbados today

31. Anonymous
    Man I can’t get anything clear enough to read. I only see de two demons pic but can’t read an iota. I see one caption in bold saying, ‘NOt my son’. Tell me wah ta do man and tell me slowlyyyyyyyyyyy. cann read too fass. LOLLLLLLLLLL

32. See de two o dem.

http://www.barbadostoday.bb

33. Bonny I never said anything about unconditional love. I don’t believe in unconditional love either. I believe that parents should have expectations of their children. I love you I expect you to behave yourself. Love does not mean no discipline. If you love your children you HAVE to disipline them.

J isn’t a soft headed idiot.

Just thought that I would clarify that.

34. The pictures on Barbados Today have them as on left and right. The brown skin one is Jamar Bynoe and Renaldo Alleyne is the dark skin one.
    I hope that a full investigation is done on these young men by psychologists to see how they got to that stage. There may be more like them just waiting to explode. Whatever clues the police got were very good because none of the two seems to have criminal records and could have slip through the net and go unpunished

35. Fair Play
    Psychologist is talk bare pupp most of de times. I doan believe a word dem say. Dem does want evaluating demself fa de amount a crap I hear dem wid sumtimes. Dese same psychologist is sum a de ones dat got bout hay sa scrawl-up too. dem trying ta Americanize bout hay ta much as far as disciplining children is concerned, so I doan listen ta dem a’tall. Dem gun cum wid sum farfetched reason/s now fa de shit dese two monsters do an dah gun only get me mo vexa.

J
    I was not refering to you when I talk bout loving unconditional. I was speaking in general. you said that we must love our children so I was just saying i cann promise nabody dat i gun love my children unconditionally jus because I bring dem in dis world. dat is not enuff reason to luv dem unconditional. de children gotta luv demself too and by extention their fellowman.

Dese two youngsters good-lookin as hell. dem should be looking ta burn up de young girls wid nuff lovin man not de udda way. stupseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. not dem gotta get burn too. sad, very sad.

Br. SCOUT
    you still in exile? i did looking fa you ta creep out n tek a shot at dis whun. i could just hear you now bout wah n wah you would do wid dem man. Man come out from hiding man Br.Scout. I lookin fa ya.

36. Bonny Peppa my honey dip we will never agree on this issue at all at all but I still luv ya & would give up my live fa ya.yuh too sweet
    Bonny stop yuh blushing

The two accused are now caught & in Police custody and justice will prevail.All the emotionalism should now cease & rational thinking must take over when discussing this issue.
    All this talk about allowing the public of Barbados to exact revenge on the two accused is wrong.Vigilante style of justice on the accused would do nothing but reduced the perpetrators to be just as guilty as the two accused themselves.We abhorred the lost of innocent lives,but yet we still want to take the lives of these two young gentlemen with out even given them a chance to prove if they are innocent.
    Many of the parents & adults who are calling for the blood of those two young men must understand that the youth of Barbados is a reflection of the type of upbringing & the values that were instilled in our children by us the parents & adults.
    Many of the modern day parents instilled some values in their children that have resulted in the monsters that many of them turned out to be.We have parents stating that because they came up poor and were deprived of many of the luxuries of life,many of those parents decided that their children would not be deprived of the nice things of life.Many parents gave their children everything possible even if those parents know that they could not really afford those things.Parents gave their children the most expensive brand names shoes to wear to school.Parents gave their children all the gadgets such as expensive cellphones,Ipods,Ipads,computers and such like at great cost to them.Parents allowed their children to dress in all the latest brand name clothes & jewellery.There are many cases where little boys are dressed like adults on the block with the foolish ghetto style look.Little boys in oversize pants,big shirts,two earrings in their ears sometimes these earrings are designed in the shapes of guns and these little boys have on caps backward just as the foolish so-called bad boys on the block. What is the message that is been sent to those little children?
    The authorities in Barbados especially our political parties ,the judiciary,our police force must take blame for state many of our young people is in today.
    Barbados has a serious problem with drug abuse especially with our young people.Marijuana & cocaine abuse is rampant in Barbados and the authorities are practically powerless to curb the abuse.
    Ship loads of marijuana are assigned to big businesses in Barbados,police confiscate those drugs and after that we hear nothing more about those drugs.Recently a container full of drugs was seized at port and we have heard nothing more about those drugs.
    Well known business people in Barbados are known drug importers & pushers,those people are well known to our police and nothing is done with those people.
    Police go on a drug raid at a big house in Rendezvous Ridge,Christ Church,are stop at the entrance by the owners who makes a telephone call and the police left without even executing the search warrant.
    A particular minority ethnic community in Barbados is the biggest importers of illegal drugs in Barbados and because those people have connections to the two major political parties in Barbados and are their financiers,that ethnic community is untouchable in Barbados.
    Drugs along with the social conditions & warped values that some parents & adults instilled in their children are some of factors that have resulted in Barbados producing young people such as the two that carried out that horrible crime.
    Many of hypocrites & deceitful people out there who are yearning for the blood of those two young criminals must recognized that those youngsters are products of this society and we as adults must take responsibility for the type of children that we have in Barbados today.Our children did not raised themselves.

37. Negro
    My hero, phewwwwwwwwwwww, dat was a mout-full. didn’t even come up ta breave.
    Now, will you marry me?

38. Negroman,

Man, you does get me tired as hell wid all o dah foolish talk.

I would butt you, yuh en know?

Hmmmfffff!!!!!

39. David @ BU,

Yuh getting lazy.

In view of recent developments in this historic case, yuh doan tink it would be good to start a new topic on the situation?

We gone past “Commissioner Darwin Dottin Seeks To Reassure The Public” long time now.

40. Black Cow You are on permanent ignore & I would never respond to an idiot like you again.How is the mash & grass the white man gave you ? Black Cow if you do not like what I write DO NOT READ IT

Bonny Peppa my honey dew yes I am going to propose to you right now but wait bigamy is a crime in Barbados, I do not want to go that place where those two young criminals are.

Bonny Peppa in all seriousness Don’t you think it is strange that our commissioner of police Darwin Dottin stressed like if he is trying to appease a particular non-national group in Barbados that the accused are Barbadians. At the press conference today he re-emphasized that the accused are Barbadians.I found that so annoying.
    Almost every day non-nationals are before the law courts of Barbados & the Nation Newspaper does not as a policy state the natioanlity of the accused.
    Two weeks ago in the weekend paper of that week a Guyanese was charged for having carnal knowledge with a ten (10) year old girl in Black Rock St Michael & was placed on bail.The Nation Newspaper did not revealed his nationality only stating that he is a non-national.
    The clown we have as the commissioner of police had to state emphatically that accused are Barbadians like if he had some point to prove.

41. Someone cowardly wrote “A particular minority ethnic community in Barbados is the biggest importers of illegal drugs in Barbados and because those people have connections to the two major political parties in Barbados and are their financiers,that ethnic community is untouchable in Barbados.”

so which “minority ethnic community” is it? Whites, Indians, Chinese. Syrian-Lebanese, Rastafarian …?

42. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

NEGROMAN

“Many of the modern day parents instilled some values in their children that have resulted in the monsters that many of them turned out to be”

I second that. I have so many examples that I could quote.

43. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

NEGROMAN

The thing is the parents get off scotch free and all the weight come down on the children, I know what I am talking about.

44. @Black Cow

No doubt BU will be touching this matter from different angles in the days, weeks and months to come.

45. David
    Don’t you feel that you can start post putting some pressure on the Commissioner of Police in relation to some of the cases not yet solved? He said that because of the public outrage that more resources were put behind this case.
    Well we want to know about the container of Drugs that came in at the port. Who was it consigned to. Put more resources behind that. A young man from the Pine was shot in front of his house and no one is charged yet. Put more resources behind that. Why when the police put out a notice for someone to come in to see them or are wanted, don’t they come back and say that the persons were captured or came in on their own.

46. @Fair Play

The following comment was posted on Denis Kellman’s Facebook page in response to many who are so thrilled at the capture of the suspects in the Campus Trendz matter that all seems to have been forgotten.

Let us congratulate the police force. This was a heinous act which attracted the ire of Barbadians. However we should not forget the reason why the police force established a Cold Case Squad. Our unsolved murder rate is still unacceptably h…igh.

To those who refuse to see how declining morals/values have been eating away at the quality of Barbados society, take your head out of the sand please!

47. Carson C. Cadogan Avatar

NEGROMAN
    NEGROMAN

The commissioner of police said yesterday that the force is concerned about the volatile behavior of young men in Barbados and I agree with him. THEIR BEHAVIOR LEAVES MUCH TO BE DESIRED.

However this raises an interesting situation. If, as we are always being told here in Barbados, that most house holds are headed by Women, then I say that they are doing a piss poor job in raising most boys, not all, as I have said before on Barbados Underground. The result is that Women are suffering at the hands of these same boys.

What a parodox!

48. Carson C
    And it is also true to say dat dese same mothas frighten as shoite fa de same sons dat dem raise. I shudda ta tink dat Bonny would evva fear any a my sons. God help dem. Dat would be de day Carson. I kno fa a fact dat sum mothas spile dem children ta de point whay nabody cann try to discipline dem ‘gems’. dat is why i feel dat dese vagabonds should kill dem parents not innocent people man.

Negro
    My reason-for-living, who marrid? me or you? speak fa yaself. I reddy as soon as you pop de question. it gun be one big BU affair. Black cow gun be my ‘best-man’. LOLLL
    De Commissioner probably knows how we feel about Guyanese and evryting dat happen bout hay dem is be de first to get label or target, so he was trying to allay all fears. But I was most surprised to hear him say that it was B/dians. Did he get a call from them? Dis announcement was made at his first ‘press-conference’ before dese two were held.

Black Cow
    Look, doan mek de lil green tea cum thru ma nostrils. You is troublllll. (i luv troubl) I want you ta be de ‘bes-man’ fa me n Negro weddin. We gun marrid pun de pastur dat you won’ got ta leff home. LOLLLLLLLLLLL