Johan Bjerkhamn

On behalf of the BU household we express our deep sadness at the unfortunate death of 11 year old Luke Bjerkhamn. Luke  was allegedly shot by his father Johan Bjerkhamn a couple weeks ago at his father’s residence. This is a matter which BU has been reluctant to offer public comment in deference to the the grieving family. However, in light of the recent development that Johan Bjerkhamn evaded police questioning by waltzing out of Barbados on a private jet yesterday, we have been driven to comment on the matter.

Firstly, there is the erroneous position which has been propagated by the traditional media that Johan  Bjerkhamn has been under 24-hour police guard at the Bayview Hospital. Our source indicates it was his doctor who played a pivotal role to keep the police from questioning Johan  Bjerkhamn. It has been said that his doctor kept him heavily sedated. Keeping him in a drowsy state the doctor was able to feed the Police the story that Bjerkhamn was not medically fit to give a statement. Why the Royal Barbados Police Force would leave  Johan  Bjerkhamn unguarded at Bayview Hospital is highly questionable.

The breakdown in communication between Commissioner Dottin and his Deputy over the recent Movada Kartel Show merits probing questions about Dottin’s competence to manage the Police Force. We suggest had the alleged perpetrator of this incident been Black the statement would have been taken and the charge laid in quick time.

Interestingly, it is Sir Richard Cheltenham who is at the forefront of this matter. Didn’t he successfully keep Jippy Doyle out of prison for almost seven years? It was reported by the media that Sir Richard accompanied Johan Bjerkhamn to the private hangar at the Grantley Adams Airport yesterday. Again, isn’t it amazing that in a very high profile Police matter we are witnessing such a  high level of incompetence by our Police Force?

We are left to speculate about what happened two weeks ago at the house of Johan Bjerkhamn. What we do know from our source is that the recent incident of gun play is not the first to have been heard by neighbours. There is the unconfirmed report that Luke was the victim of a family squabble. The question now remains, will the Royal Barbados Police Force ever get the opportunity to interrogate Jonan Bjerkhamn.

An upset BU commenter posted the following comment on the matter:

Now I shifting from BFS to Barbadians in general. I am writing this article as a chance to vent before I BLEVE . Them corrupt, nasty sorcerers who are in charge of law and security in this country , Responded to a suspicious call about a rasta man ‘in quick time’ resulting in him ending up over a cliff on sharp rocks to die some moments later.

This same security dept. took a subtle and ‘hands off’, luke warm approach to deal with a shooting death of a little boy. Questions I must ask myself,What if Mr. Bjerkhamn was driving the crash tender and his service number was 109, would he he be dragged violently from behind the steering wheel by police?

Would Mr Bjerkhamn be treated with the same ROYALTY if he was a black rasta whose son was shot? Why was he discharged and the police not notified by the hospital pending an investigation? Who gave the order to withdraw police presence creating that window of opportunity? Why is it that someone from the  health care profession not wearing HMP silver bangles? And the list goes on. My conclusion is that commissioner Dottin is a Mock face , hard face ass and he need to be removed from office like yesterday.

The white people in this country are more powerful than Castro is in Cuba. We have two laws in this country, the extreme one which serves the blacks and not so fortunate and the other customized “we would make up as we go along one” which serves the whites and people from higher echelons. Where are the Hamas and Hezbollah when you really need them?

995 responses to “One Law For The Medes And Another For The Persians: The Johan Bjerkhamn Affair”

1. HAPPY MOTHERS DAYto all the members of the BU family who are bessed with having their Mothers today.

2. @my apology “Blessed” in the above comment

3. HAPPY MOTHERS DAY TO ALL BU MOTHERS…..YOU ARE TRULY A BLESSING TO LIFE.

4. Wait GP I might be wrong but I get the impression that some of these new bloggers have underhanded motives. I might be wrong but that is just how I feel!

I myself was once a new blogger and have had to defend my argument …… at times I felt justified whilst other times I had to eat humble pie! or just give up when common sense refused to prevail!

However, I just got that feeling in my guts that with these persons there was no way they wanted to learn or be taught one thing – hence my opinion.

As to the other part of your comment you really got me feeling bad – you would just give me way so man GP ………… opposites attract I have always admired our clinical approach and more prefer hands on treatment, furthemore, I know that should the need arise“ you will not be technically challenged!

I thought I was more than that to you (sniffle, sob sob) Luv ya GP stay strong!

To all women whom have shown sincerity to any child I say happy mothers day!

5. I agree, I sat and observe and i just asked myself in a world where Barbados boast 99% literacy how could this kind of thing happen, why wasn’t as GSR test done on everyone in the house, why wasn’t everyone clothes taken for testing etc.. how could the police allow so much wrong to occur and still expect the public to trust them. Lemme let you’ll in on some news not for the public… the accident involving a minibus and a transport board bus.. the minibus was owned by a police, the insurance for said bus wasn’t paid, the driver was drunk and had no valid license, all swept under the table and the whole accident has died. why hasn’t our newspapers kept us up to date on the outcome of that accident..no imagine this – the coast guard chases a boat for over an hour and the boat turns over and yet no one was apprehended , guess is was a remote control boat, the recovered drugs but still no bodies.. now the real story.. the boat is owned by a police and registered overseas, 2 police and a Guyanese was on board. shhhhhhh don’t let this get out…. i say to my fellow bajans, be afraid of the police. be very very afraid… they are the biggest gang in bim.

6. LOL i see GP shut ROK up… Hopefully now people can carry on a worthy discussion without his constant racist comments…

7. Reality Check Avatar

A while back on another thread, that man GP called a ‘jackass’ asked the ignorant question, “How is omnipotence and omniscience achieved?” This stupid question about Almighty God, confirmed then, what a ‘jackass’ this man really is.

8. Georgie Porgie Avatar

SMD
    NO one can shut ROK up, man. You have not seen or heard the last of him. He will be back! He boasts that no one can handle him. I have no intention of shutting him up or dealing with him at all. If you follow the threads you will see that I usually dont respond to him at all.

It does not make any sense, as you might have noticed already. He teaches little. Never addresses or answer questions posed and twists everything that you say even if he has to lie to do so.

Do you want to see me get him come back to say something? It is the easiest thing to do. LOL. He real easy to draw out cause he loves confrontation- dont mind how wrong he is he loves to be wrong and strong. If Dictionary could not shut him up with all the facts he brought to the table, who will shut him up.

Reality check, to be honest it is really unfair to jackasses to compare the subject in question to these lowly equinoids. Unfortunately, however, the limitations of the English language makes it difficult to describe him. Earlier this year Dictionary demonstrated how ignorant he is. Dictionary seemed to have had amazing patience in so doing.

Having not met anyone so dumb in my studies anywhere amongst my classmates, or among my students, or in my travels, I took my hat of to Dictionary many a day. I believe that Dictionary quit BU because the time he spent dealing with the “jackass” affected his brain severely. I’ sure that he caused Dictionary to be severely brain damaged.

Anyway, you must be careful. You cant say anything about him here on BU. Or you will be drawn and quartered. So be a good boy and take your place in the BU “family” choir and watch your diction and get both your words and notes correct.

We sure to sing most highly favored lady, and not most higly FLAVORED lady. And if it is to be gentle sothing fluuuuuuuuuuuuuutes, be sure to sing gentle sothing fluuuuuuuuuuuuuutes, and not gentle sothing fooooooooooooooooooo. oops!

9. Georgie Porgie Avatar

JC Re Wait GP I might be wrong but I get the impression that some of these new bloggers have underhanded motives. I might be wrong but that is just how I feel!

You might very well be right. But I beg to differ. I read some reasonable persons arguing logically and a jackass braying in response. There was no logic no coherence no responding to questions and issues raised just emotional clap trap based on the bad experiences of a man who is still tormented by his torturers some years afterwards.. Sandy faced the same thing when he was the PM when he had to deal with the same white boys who hated him when he reached Kolij from CP in his day, forty years previously. Its an interesting study in Psychology that is playing out here.

I have witnessed the same thing in a close relative who had the same experience at the Lodge school.

Re However, I just got that feeling in my guts that with these persons there was no way they wanted to learn or be taught one thing – hence my opinion.

Again you might be correct, but I have found that this is quite the norm on BU. Many come uninformed, uneducated and unlearned about a subject and refuse to be taught. I read the posts after Techie tried to scold me as I had avoided most of the junk and hysterics on this thread.

I am sorry that you feel bad. But I thought that you and Techie might have been more compatable since you are of like religious fervor, and that it might be best if you both locked locks (English too sweet) LOL

It was me that giving the “clinical approach” while Techie is the man wid de hands on treatment. LOL But I appreciate that you trust that if the need “arose” that I might not be be technically challenged! LOL

10. Rok ain’t racist
    Rok is abstract
    Various Artists – Detroit Riots

11. Some people would find comfort with the devil as long as there are on the same page!

12. @ GP
    I didn’t come here to join a family (or a choir lol)… I came here by accident and was interested in what ‘some’ people had to say, but i also wanted to argue my points… None of my points were ever properly responded to and almost all of my questions and facts were ignored… I didn’t come here with any other motives, as i had never heard of BU before and honestly don’t really care… I am always willing to learn if what i am to learn is sensible and i can see logic in it… Know what i mean?

13. Georgie Porgie Avatar

SMD

Re I didn’t come here to join a family (or a choir lol)… I came here by accident and was interested in what ‘some’ people had to say, but i also wanted to argue my points…

So did I . I came by accident. When I want a place to get some amusement during the day and a relief from my course development or other work online I pop in and read often with no comment unless it is a Bible thread or one on medicine.

Re None of my points were ever properly responded to and almost all of my questions and facts were ignored…

You will find that this is most often the case. It does not seem that “bright boys” and “academics” are too well liked. Such are often scoffed at, and one was recently run off. He confounded those who said they were Physicists and Mathematicians, as he had more and better training that these “experts”. He confounded those that thought that they were philosophers and historians, and he rightly divided the Word of Truth when he contributed to religious debate.

He also took the time to deal with the Mighty Rok, the biggest jackass I have ever met here, and made him twist turn, lie hoop and holler, with facts, figures, links to good literature and on and on. It was a daily source of fun to me. The braying jackass vs the brilliant educated mind.

Re I didn’t come here with any other motives, as i had never heard of BU before and honestly don’t really care… I am always willing to learn if what i am to learn is sensible and i can see logic in it… Know what i mean?

I do understand what you mean, and I believe you. But there are some here who are conspiracy theorists. Though free speech is said to be the standard, only a select few can really say what they like with out being attacked. It is really true that there is one law for the Medes and one for the Persians. Just read this blog carefully, and you will see that clearly

Some feel that outside influences and newbies and those with agendas can close the blog. This is very unlikely. Once there is truly free speech and those with a penchant to contribute at a high level in their area of expertise are not run off via attacks or frustration for not being heard; and once others with other areas of expertise and interest find the blog, it will continue. One advantage is that new topics are added regularly, and that persons have opportunity to submit articles and topics for discussion. With patience and tolerance the blog will survive. Some will leave, others will find the blog as you do.

Don’t worry with the idiots. If you have something that is true, honest, just, pure, lovely, of good report, many here (who might not respond) will think on these things. Many who do not have the capacity to think will also respond. You just need to know who not to respond to. What when you are feeling a little mischievous, you can I suppose respond. Some here call such “giving pressure” and “challenging” what you say. Just ignore them, and carry on smartly.

14. @GP…

You said..’Some feel that outside influences and newbies and those with agendas can close the blog. This is very unlikely.

You are quick to say that you do not comment on things that you do not know of…..here you are breaking your vow.
    It has nothing to do with conspiracy theorists, just plain common sense.
    This is not Bible teaching nor is it Biochem.
    This is one time that you really are out to sea and out of your domain by the statement you made alone.
    I find it a stretch of the imagination that those who claim that they found BU “by accident” can, as soon as they “found it”, begin to single out one poster and even claim to have known him and heard him speak before. They also knew a lot about him, just go back and read their posts as soon as they “accidentally found” BU.
    This is so funny especially when they are on the same network. Like I said, maybe it is coincidence or a stretch of the imagination, only time will tell but to think that there is not an agenda to destroy and degrade BU to the point of shutting it down is truly naive.

15. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Techie
    Unlike you I see no agenda to destroy or degrade BU to the point of shutting it down, because I do not think that is possible.

1. BU changes topics on a regular basis. This allows a range of topics to be read by followers of the blog, and for those who wish to opine.

2 BU allows participants to submit articles and ideas. Some fly some dont. When participants believe or know that they can shape the course of an entity, they tend to be loyal- even if they chose to dissent or disagree.

3 The relative lack of moderation and the policy of allowing free speach tends to encourage participation.

4 Unwarranted attacks on BU will tend to drive folk who have never been before to see what is going on here. It is not for us to judge or condemn newbies, but to answer their questions freely, fairly, accurately/ truthfully.

5 I notice today there is a so called Blog watch that is apparently only watching BU. Such bias will tend to defeat the purpose they seek. The best organisations become stronger when attacked.

They are resident experts on BU that are constantly under attack by the so called BU family, but yet they post on BU preferentially. One was even run off recently. There are periodic experts who post on BU when they have the time, or when the topic is in their subject area.

I see things diferently to you Sir.
    Note that there were new posts today and there are others hat were temporarily withdrawn so as not to have too much going on simultaneously.

So called BU members would do well to forget the paranoia, and seek to make the blog better by submitting and properly discussing issues of value in an intelligent, logical and coherent manner.

I will support any one who comes to BU making sense to me. I am not interested in thier agendas because these are usually revealed in time.

I was taught as a youth by my father that people do not change………they reveal themselves! I have seen that over amd over on BU. We need to give folk time to reveal what is within them and not judge them because they are not saying what you think they ought to be saying.

Here you are lambassing me as you always do every time you get a chance.

My answer to you is JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT AND NOT ACCORDING TO THE APPEARANCE! You can not adjudicate correctly without all the facts.

The man who has recently asked openly on BU concerning me ” And you all telling me that I should respect him?,” once also openly said that I am the smartest man on BU.! LOL!

Has he changed? of course not! He has only revealed himself! LOL

I love these verses in John 2:23-25. See if you can gather sense therefrom.

Now when he was in Jerusalem at the passover, in the feast day, many believed in his name, when they saw the miracles which he did.

But Jesus did not commit himself unto them, because he knew all men, And needed not that any should testify of man: for he knew what was in man.

16. Georgie Porgie Avatar

errata
    Note that there were a FEW new threads today as usual and there are others that were temporarily withdrawn so as not to have too much going on simultaneously.

17. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Techie
    Note what happened when I revealed that I didnt get a job in Aruba because I was black, and when I said I was down on my luck. Can you remember the mauling I got from a so called family fmember who said he was my friend? It was full of lies and nasty sayings.

Look when you all run away Dictionary because you just didnt like his method of delivery but though you yourself admitted that he had much to contribute. It is the running away of such contributors that destroy blogs, not folk from putside with an agenda.

There are men that make blogs and give blogs an appeal and a following by their contributions. I can reference a particular professional blog that languishes today because of the tpe of persons they banned.

BFP went wrong when it attacked BU with out cause.

BU will not be destroyed from without Sir, because the paranoid choir members will close ranks. and post bovine excrement and posit their puerile pithy pedantic pedestrian posts!

BU is more likely to implode from within when folk like you go on nit picking at those who actually contribute something of substance to the blog.

And I happen to know much more than Bible and Biochemistry.

18. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Now that you have had a reflection on the verses that I quoted ……….did those men really believe? NO!

Did the braying donkey really think that I was the smartest man on BU? NO!

Do you really respect me as you have said before that you do? NO you dont! LOL But do I care? NO
    1- You cant employ me
    2 You will not be my judge at the bema or judgement seat of Christ.

19. @Technician

Be careful the lashes might get more severe.
    How yuh doing? Did yuh get the girl any thing special yesterday.

20. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Note Technician that David is posting on BU what the blog watch is saying about BU and him personally.

Instead of whimpering I am being attacked, or engaging in self pity and paranoia, he counterattacks in an act of reverse psychology ( I know a little about that too).

They say he dont know the difference between too and two! But does David’s act say?

He is saying I cant spell I know. I cant command the English language like you do, I know, but the people who blog in Bim are on BU. The lawyers and doctors and engineers and whosover that blog in Bim , blog on BU. And even they spell badly when they ready and commit typos. The Exhibition winners on BU. Who do you have?

And he has essentially said so, without responding to thier puerile ploy by saying one word. Only little boys do what Bajan blog watch are doing.

David does not have to hide and talk BS about an agenda.

And Techie BTW if a man has made an ass of himself here there and every where else in Bim and advertises his face on a blog, it does not take a rocket science to identify him on BU as the same twit he has encountered before. What do you think?

I give you that one as a naive man dat only know bible and biochem LOL

Yeah and did you lock locks wid JC yet? Send me some photos. LOL

21. THe Man in the Iron Mask

22. Well well….all that you have said above is so true…..YOU are now revealing yourself also.
    Because I have to put forth my opinion, which you disagree with, you accuse me of lambasting you every chance I get. You assume that I have no respect for you but do you have any for me or anyone else?
    Who ran Dictionary?
    He is a grown man and he CHOSE to go. I always said he had a lot to contribute bu IMHO, he was too condescending and arrogant, that is how I perceived him and it is my right to feel like that, as you say, you or D cant judge me.

Like you GP, I do not care who likes me or not and no I can’t employ you because if you cant even use a black berry, then you are of no use to me in my field
    If you don’t understand the term bend radius or signal to noise ratio, you are of no use.
    Similarly, You wouldn’t employ me as I know nothing about Biology.
    I do however have a small staff who are paid well.

You surprise me though GP…I challenge you to post where I have lambasted you personally. Earlier you also accused me of cussing you, can you post those too?

23. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Technician
    Evey chance you get, you try to show me up as in error, man. I find it funny. You start today by calling me naive again and implying that I only know Bible and Biochem because I have my views about your “agenda” theory .LOL I show you far more more respect, man.

I here mekking sport with you and you come again. You never comment on the positive man. Always the negative.

When you attack me as you always do you are as condescending and arrogant as Dictionary was.

Now I didnt think Dictionary was condescending at all. Just real knowledgeable. I used to learn something from him every day. Which is more than I can say about most folk who post on BU.

I used to like how he would destroy the man that talks about Maths and Physics etc as if it was all there was to life He is the real condescending one…. or he tries to be. Except he does not have the knowledge or the flair or panache.

As far as I am concerned Dictionary is a great loss to this blog. He made a great daily contribution. You might not agree but allow me to say that OK.

He was just right about too many things. As my wise nurse taught me. “Doctor people dont like you when you are right. They dont like you when you are always right.” And she was RIGHT!

I keep on telling you that YOU CAN NOT ADJUDICATE CORRECTLY WITHOUT ALL THE FACTS.

I am glad that you have a small staff that you pay well man. I am glad for you.

I made my first million without a blackberry Technician. Any ass can use a blackberry. I am not interested in gadgets and such stuff. And I dont want to be contacted all the time or to contact anyone that way. Again you see how you guys bring back simple remarks that I make. LOL Simply hilarious.

24. “anyass can use a blackberry! ROTFLMAOF!

25. “anyass can use a blackberry!”

He got that one right.

“I made my first million without a blackberry Technician.”

Not any ass can do that. However, any ass can lose it.

26. Georgie Porgie Avatar

The assets are ALL STILL THERE!

27. Georgie Porgie Avatar

What did I tell you SMD who ever you are. See how easy it is?
    Dictionary said he was going and he went. He has gone.

This is bare fun!

28. You are all taking yourselves too seriously

Blogging is for losers and spin doctors..

Jeffree – Mr Fix-It

Brenda Russell- A little Bit of Love

29. I would hate to go to a grudgeful doctor who was messed up on god.
    (just joking gp general practitioner georgie porgie)

30. HAHAHA! ye GP i see what you mean! haha!

31. Georgie Porgie Avatar

SMD
    It is as easy as having a Banks (for those who do) or a mauby! One day I will explain the Psychology of the man. He must post here. He must! He has to come back again and again. It is going to be great fun.

32. Georgie Porgie Avatar

May I ask a question?

A few years a high sociery black man reversed over and killed hie wife at the beach. There was no public outcry (there was no BU then either)

Some time ago also two young lads perished by drowning in a pond on thier parents property. Again there was no public outcry (there was no BU then either)

About 13 years ago a young girl perished on the table of a black Dr in Beleville. He later escaped the island when the preliminary hearing seemed to be going against him. Again there was no public outcry (there was no BU then either).

The NATION has been carrying (even up to today) accounts of the deaths of a paient by two doctors, and there is no hullabalou bout it on BU. But a whiteman shoot his son……and nearly every one has had there say. Is this one law for the Medes and another for the Persians?

It dont bother me one way or the other, but I am sure there is some merit in my likkle arguement. What sayest thou Sir?

33. David
    May I ask a question?

A few years  a high sociery black man reversed over and killed hie wife at the beach. There was no public outcry (there was no BU then either)

To frame a response requires you to be specific Sir.

Some time ago also two young lads perished by drowning in a pond on thier parents property. Again there was no public outcry (there was no BU then either)

Did the father drown the boys?

About 13 years ago  a young girl perished on the table of a black Dr in Beleville. He later escaped the island when the preliminary hearing seemed to be going against him. Again there was no public outcry (there was no BU then either).

To frame a response requires you to be specific Sir.

The NATION has been carrying (even up to today)  accounts of the deaths  of a paient by two doctors, and there is no hullabalou bout it on BU. But  a whiteman shoot his son……and   nearly every one  has had there say.   Is this one law for the Medes and another for the Persians?

Has the two Black doctor not been charged and a verdict handed down?

It dont bother me one way or the other, but I am sure there is some merit in my likkle arguement. What sayest thou Sir?

34. Georgie Porgie Avatar

My point is David that most of these incidents (except the medical ones) were clearly acidental.f you are not aware of the incidents or have forgotten them dont bother.

I am not talking about if the doctor were charged or a verdict handed down. I am saying that this ought to have been something to discuss, as it has not been seen before in Bim (as far as I know). Also we will probably be seeing more similar cases.

There is no ned to bedefensive, because I am not attacking you. I am just recollecting some cases of neglect and/or accident. OK.

35. Agree theses accidents should have been discussed but that was pre-BU era.

Note the BU household will raise issues as well as facilitate such from the BU family.

36. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Agreed David
    The issue where there really ought to have been a huge public outcry was the situation with the white lawyer in Highgate Gardens ) but of course there was no BU then either.) LOL

37. @ GP
    and the incident where those off duty police officers beat a white boy after cricket along with his rasta friend…

38. It is amazing what white racists will do to try to humiliate black people. How they will go to the ends of the earth to create mischief.

White racism is alive and well in Barbados, one of the few pockets of racism existing in this world today. For this the whites in Barbados should be ashamed, but are they? No, they flaunt it.

The recent attempts at intimidation is more than proof that racists forces are at work. I see “ac” out there trying to defend the truth. We are not too far from those days when white racists in South America smashed Mayan and Aztec babies onto walls and stones. This is the same mentality at work; just think about it.

When I read the quotes that they put up in a blog watch, supposedly in an attempt to embarrass and discredit me, I read the truth about white Bajan racists. When they should be embarrassed to read these things about themselves, they trying to make us feel embarrassed for telling the truth.

The problem is that we accept it. It always irks me when BU family starts to run scared because of these white bullies. These shameless white racists are busy sustaining racism in this society. Our duty is to root out white racism and bring them to justice.

The other problem is that there are white people who sit in the wings saying they are not racists, but they do nothing to help fight the racism, so what does that make them. Whether racist or not, all white people enjoy the bloody rewards of racism and they accept it gracefully. It leaves one to wonder if there are truly non-racists white people in this world? Where are they when this type of racism is being perpetrated?

They wash their hands, turn their backs and allow the unfairness to continue, because obviously, it is not happening to them. It is time that we call the card on these white Bajan racists, the last bastion of racism in this world and we must do all in our power to root it out.

@ac, there is nothing to defend. As Tech said, he has made harsher remarks than mine but they pick up on mine because the MO of the racist is to try to make an example of people like us. As Bob said, how long will we allow them to discredit our leaders and pull down our heroes? They are probably glad to hear you say that I put in my public duty on behalf of the consumers, because they would like to wipe all that away with their dirt. That is how white racist behave; just remember Bob’s song.

They did it to Marcus Garvey. Arrested and convicted him on a trumped-up charge and confiscated millions of UNIA money as the punishment for a so-called fraud of a few shillings; making the punishment much larger than the crime and plunging black people into crisis.

Now, it shows again in this last episode of the racists where they are hoping that people see my comments and feel that I am some sort of devil, but if you read carefully what they quoted, you would see who is the devil. For those who called just to say that I have not said anything wrong, I say you can see the truth. These white racists would like us to see the truth as some kind of sin and wrong, when all the time, the only wrong being committed is by them.

Tell me that what they are doing right now is not wrong… but yet we like we running scared as if we do something wrong. We think that we should not utter certain words and should allow wrongs to go unpunished because white people do them. We call that the suppression of freedom of speech and that is what they are guilty, conspiracy to suppress freedom of speech.

You will notice that this very fact of white racism is the complaint of this blog thread. Have we not recognised that white racism has crept into the very complaint and debate that we are having about it? Have we not recognised that our freedom of speech is being infringed here and that this kind of intimidation and attempt at pulling down those who are perceived to be strong leaders is what Bob sang about?

If it were not racists seeking to attack me because they perceive that I am strong, I would feel honoured to know that they think I am a strong leader. Of course they view me as a threat to them, but what we as a family must do is realise that the wrongs were perpetrated on us and that this latest episode is proof that it has not stopped. White racism is alive and well in Barbados. Take a ringside seat and watch these white people operate. Thank heavens for the blog to expose white racism, because previously the racists were all in the closet.

39. Cudear
    how we do love carrying those chips and chains
    emancipate yourself from mental slavery man.

40. “Cudear how we do love carrying those chips and chains emancipate yourself from mental slavery man.”

If I am carrying chips and chains, then they came from the white racists. What cudear, what? If there were no white racists in this world, no black people would be carrying chips and chains today. They are all your chains and your chips. Why don’t you take them if you don’t want black people to wear them.

You come here trying to patronise somebody? Take your chains and chips with you. Mocking at the concept of mental slavery? Mocking the concept of mental freedom? It came from the likes of you white racists in the first place and you would like to absolve yourself in such mocking tones. You start it an now mocking the people you did it to?

Well contrary to your belief, the only way to get rid of the chains is to cast them back where they came from. One thing of note, that while the physical slavery done, the mental slavery still going strong as can be seen from your comment. You are certainly not for real. You need to change that handle to something more like “d4realracist”. Maybe “Iam4whitey”.

41. I want you to transcribe the comments in this video clip as quotes of the day. Here are some juicy quotes for today coming from the mouths of white racists:

“The red and black races will revert to a savage state if left to them selves, in a very short time…”

“The best way to hate a nigger is to hate him before he is born…”

“We are paying for and even submitting to the dictates of an ever increasing spawning class of human beings who never should have been born at all…”

White “Society can prevent those who are manifestly unfit from continuing their kind. Three generations of imbeciles are enough…”

“I do not join in the belief that Africans are equal in brain…”

Keep watching the vile filth coming from the mouths of white racists. Anything that I have said is mild in comparison to these. Don’t miss this clip, racists, it’s about you.

42. @ GP…..

You really make me laugh.

Carry on smartly and all the best to you sir.

43. @ROK
    Your mentality is pathetic and sickens me! So many times on the thread your comments have been pointed out as racist, yet you have been unwilling to point out any comments made by me or others that are racist. You have also neglected to give any modern day examples of racism, instead you generalise and bring the past into arguments occurring in the present. If a black person like yourself keeps generalising about a whole race then why would one of those people who insult time and time again stand up and help you?
    You keep going on about enjoying wealth built from slavery. This shows your extreme lack of knowledge of where the wealth that exists among white people in Barbados has come from. If you had knowledge of what you speak, you would know that majority of it is based on education! You want everyone to stand up and spend all their time helping black people? Black people are free! And sorry to burst your bubble but white people don’t walk around looking down on black people. If white people in Barbados hated blacks so bad they would leave the country since majority of the population is black. You said in an earlier comment that white people should leave Barbados (or something of that nature) but you seem unaware of the fact that white people were here first.
    You have not been advocating for equality but instead you are advocating socialism. As I said though, I am glad that all black people are not as ignorant as you and do not just spend their time harping on the pass that cannot be changed and instead spend time trying to change their future.
    “As Tech said, he has made harsher remarks than mine but they pick up on mine because the MO of the racist is to try to make an example of people like us.” Why don’t you give me an example?
    You what you believe is that everyone is out to get black people, and that black people should be exempt from the law. Things that you claim white people believe, you are not only a racist and an advocate for socialism but you are a hypocrite.
    It is disturbing however to know that are associated with an organisation that is to help people, I wonder would happen if a white person came in to get help. That is with the assumption that the organisation is not just some made up something so you can give yourself a job. I say this because you seem to have all day to spend commenting on this thread, trying to make others look racist and harping on white people, yet you should be out helping black people. Since that is what you claim to advocate.
    It is also funny that you claim that the person who has put up your comments is white. That’s another show of your racism, since it is just as possible that the person is an enlightened black person.
    I don’t think anyone views you as a threat or as strong, as in today’s society those things normally come with the ability to display knowledge, something you have failed miserably at doing through all the arguments. Watch how throughout the arguments you have never answered any questions and have only really focused on spelling mistakes, and neglecting to give examples that were asked for.
    “If I am carrying chips and chains, then they came from the white racists. What cudear, what? If there were no white racists in this world, no black people would be carrying chips and chains today. They are all your chains and your chips. Why don’t you take them if you don’t want black people to wear them.”-ROK
    Those chips and chains were removed physically 1833 and for almost two centuries have been removed mentally and socially, yet people like you want to hold on to them so you can attempt to use them for leverage. This is because you have lived most of your life and have come to realise that you have probably failed at most of your goals and aspirations yet the white man next to you in your eyes has been able to accomplish something you have not. So you hold on to these chips and chains for a reason for your failure! For sympathy! But no others around you are smarter and know of your attempts and see you as pathetic!
    By the way, last time I checked white people weren’t able to control minds. So the only way you can be mentally enslaved is by your own doing! And the only way to be emancipated from mental slavery is by your own doing as well! So try to work on your own personality and learn to live in reality instead of always blaming ‘whitey’!

44. @ GP….

Mekking sport is one thing……..telling a lie is another, sorry if I dont see the fun in lying.
    If you think you need to lie to have fun, by all means, go right ahead but without me.
    You come after the fact and then say it was “sport”…..NOT funny to me sir.

45. @ SMD…

You might want to rethink this…..”If you had knowledge of what you speak, you would know that majority of it is based on education!”

….but thanks for the daily laugh on BU.