Submitted by Sapidillo

CLICK On Image

There seem to have been many characters with the same nicknames in other neighbourhoods. A lady named Silvia; one day, she asked one of the boys on the pasture to run an errand for her; she offered him some soup.  He said that Silvy taught that she was making dumplings and made kite paste. Her husband called “monkey,” he used to clean toilet pits — another town man and town woman.  After monkey cleaned a pit or two and was paid, he would find himself at the closest Snackett.  If people were sitting on the stools and saw him coming, they would scamper; the man smelled like pure shit, didn’t even smell like a poop that would fade away in thin air.

If I keep digging up in this ole shoebox, I en gine get it tuh close bak.  I wud have to take de few coppers I have left and buy a valise to keep this memorabilia in tact.

These are some of the characters I remember while I was growing up.

• Ceola, the bag lady that frequented the Fairchild St Bus Stand
  • Swine, Gwen Workman’s son; he threw a policeman through Larry Dash Showcase
  • Death Bird, a short woman that used to go into the communities early in the morning preaching, and when she came to your neighbourhood you expected somebody to die.
  • Dribbly Joe, he used to ride on the donkey cart with his mother.  I think he fell off a lorry and died
  • Yesterday Cakes, 2 sisters who were too proud to ask for stale bread at Humphrey’s Bakery, so they ask for yesterday cakes
  • Dog gurl, she enjoyed the feeling of a dog
  • Phensic Pokey, after having sex for the first time, she was hurting so went home and tek phensic
  • Easy Boy, he walked in strides, one today, one tomorrow
  • Bull Dog, short, stout man; he used to blow horn at store in Swan St
  • Gear Box, not the same person using handle @ BU
  • Young Donkey, short woman, used to be a member of Salvation Army
  • Lordie from Deighton with the backoo
  • Daddy Long Legs
  • Heart man
  • Board Dickey
  • Cock Cheese
  • Boysie, fish in pocket
  • Pokey Wata
  • Nimbles
  • Duncan Dead Fowl
  • Infamous King Dyall

There were the days of:

• Douggies Snackette  & Jeff’s’ Snackette, they had some real tasty ice cream in de cones.
  • Humphrey’s Bakery in Dayrells Road, cars line up from top to bottom on Sunday afternoon
  • K R Hunte Record Store
  • Cotton Factory
  • Gene Latin American Band
  • How about the chinks that were said to have the men scratching their pouch at the Olympic Cinema, especially if sitting in the pit?
  • Detention after skool; having to write 500 lines. Some holding 2 pencils between their fingers and writing two lines at a time.
  • Some male teachers use to soak the leather straps in water, or in some kind of liquid? Female teachers use to put together more than one ruler, and with your hand stretch out, she would give at least 3 lashes with the side of the ruler in the palm of your hand. Some used to give an option how you want to take the licks, either in your back or in your hand.  Boyz used to trick some teachers by putting exercise books in their back so that the lashes hit the books.  Some girls used to rub their hands with Sweet Lime because it was said that if they get hit too hard it would cut them.
  • We were not allowed to use Ball Point pens in schools.  We were made to believe that those pens did not have a grip to form the letters properly.  We had to dip pens in the inkwell and because of ink smudges on the desks; a day was designated close to the end of term to scrub those desks.
  • We heard the word pupils more so than students.
  • Those who were not quick to grasp were called duncy.  There was a rhyme many of us would say, “go to skool you duncy fool and let the teacha geh yuh de rule.”  Some teachers (fe/males) would invite students to their homes to help those who were dragging behind.
  • At Wesley Hall Boys’ a teacher was nicknamed “square head Smithy” even though his head was shaped like a cone.  Another who used to drop licks in the boyz with all he force was nicknamed, Cole Pone.”
  • We would stop on way to/from skool to buy “black b!tch” “glassy,” combination of Walker toffees and nuts; but we dare not be caught eating in the classroom; otherwise our ass was grass.  Not forgetting the fat pork, taking the cashew seed and poking 2 holes in it for eyes to look like a monkey face or to roast.
  • In the milk room at school, during break we lined up for 2 biscuits and a plastic cup of cold milk.  That powder milk seemed to give some of us excessive gas.  When it came to the end of term especially for long vacation, the remainder of powder milk left was distributed.
  • A perfume called “Temptation” & “Khus Khus” used to sell in a vial at Rollock, the 5&10 store. The High School gurls would buy and lather themselves in it to smell sweet.  There was the “Lifeboy” soap that left a trail of fragrance behind.
  • Terelene Shirts; certain shoes/sandals people used to call “dog muzzles”
  • There was the bad smelling Musterole that parents used to rub down when a cold was imminent, and give yuh a Whiz.
  • Fogarty, at the top of Broad Street, Alleyne Arthur round de corner on High Street, the Civic at the top of Swan Street, some people called it “Layne Store.” And de good ole Civic Day.
  • Schools of the past:
  • Rudder Boys – corner Country & White Park Rds. Those boys could have “sing, sang.” I think. Harold Rock was their Director of Music
  • Stow Primary – Government Hill
  • MacDonald High – Deacons Rd.
  • Community High – corner Passage & Barbarees Hill/Rd
  • Unique High – Dayrells Rd
  • Wakefield High – WhitePark
  • Green Lynch – Spry St
  • National High – Roebuck St
  • Federal High – Collymore Rock
  • St Gabriels –
  • Serendipity Singers

The word, “Foop” was used often.  I am yet to uncover if there is a true meaning.  LOL

1,222 responses to “Remembering What WAS Bajan”

1. LOL Mr Know it all Avatar
    LOL Mr Know it all

There were monkeys in Graham hall woods in late 50’s and early 60’s

2. Yes, Know it all, I can attest to that and anywhere woods were. Even where we call back of government and all of Belleville and George Street… but the monkeys did not fancy the cane fields in St. George… they would come out at night and frequent the canes at times.

3. ROK
    There was a man in Black Rock area in the 60’s called Judge Monkey. I was frighten as shite fa he. He would walk wid a long stick and if you were brave enuff to holla fa “Judge Monkey’ he would leggo dah stick at ya and curse worse than a fisherman man. He was de only monkey in Blk. Rk. murdahhh.

Sargeant,
    You are so correct bout de shopkeeper. And when my motha send me ta trust, I would feel real shame n wait til evry body lef de shop n den call. Dem shopkeepers use ta rob ya blind too. Dem use ta add up realllllllllll fast, right or wrong.
    And anotha ting, you correct bout names too. People a nuff din kno people right name til dah dead. Anotha ting too de ol folks din like to tell ya dem age.And you would be considered ‘rude’ if you asked ya granma/pa dem age.
    Lemme tell ya sumting Sarge, you got dah goods-list down to a t.
    De T/dad orange juice was Trout Hall.

Bradley432,
    Where is Amen n Busby Alley?
    But did ya marry a hawka anyway?
    I tell you a hawka ask me one day, ‘sweetheart, come n gimma a han hay wid dis basket’.
    Bradley, dat basket almost mek my belly drop down. If I was a man, I would got a good helping a goadies all like now.
    Since then, I tried ta avoid dem hawkas
    wid baskets dat look like da want a han boy. Who? Not me.

Who rememba dat Sunday was de day fa moving a house off de spot to anotha location?
    And the main menu would be baked bachelor beans n corned beef.

4. @Bonny

Don’t forget the White Rum!

@Sargeant

The shop list for some would also include a tin of Complan and or Horlicks. These were beverages use to build and a change-off from the loose Green Tea, no teabags in those days.

5. Sargeant,
    Wait, I faget ta comment bout de Bingo cards man.
    You rememba dat if de Reverend/Priest come ta visit de house, de ol folks would try ta hide de Bingo cards real quick.Sometimes in de said Bible. Dem din want de ‘man a de cloth’ ta see dem gambling.
    Dem in kno hummuch Bingo he did playin doe.
    (teeeheeeeeeeeee)

6. David,
    Of course, de ‘movers’ cud do nothing without their full quota of de ‘spirit’.

Horlicks n Complan? No bosey, dat was reserved for de ‘rich n famous’.
    We had ta suffice wid a good cup a green tea, coffee tea, cocoa tea or sweetmint tea. Any a dem tea boe. Horlicks or Complan? No Soul. Not wid all dem mouts my motha/fatha had ta feed. Fourteen ta be exact.

7. Bonny, I was about to tell David that he like he from the new generation… but I got youh bonny, remember the powdered milk you could buy loose? and KLIM… milk spelt backward, LOL! Man I used to mek that and the loose one shyte. Of course, it used to mek me do the same thing after eating so much.

That reminds me of the milk of magnesia block. The old people used to eat that like it going out of style… but you know that there was a certain type of stone in marl that used to remind me of magnesia in looks and taste too.

8. @David
    That moving thing was by law. You had to get a permit because a vehicle could not have too much overhang… and you had to tell them the route you taking. Sunday was the one day you never had a traffic congestion. Not only that, you could not be on the road with a truck and house on it after 6 p.m.

Well I knew a lot about it because my father used to build prefab houses (even back in those times) in his back yard and move them to the site and put them up. Sometimes the people would have their own carpenter so he would just sell them the house and the carpenter would put it up.

9. How about when people men started to go on the Farm Labour program to the USA? Some would return with their hair “conk” a la James Brown and so much brilliantine you could smell it around the corner. They would also return with these leather American “waistcoats” which were suitable for colder climates. Some of course never returned and are presumably living in distant states. I know of a Bajan family who settled in Indiana due to someone initially going on “contract”.

Also when people (mostly men) migrated to the USA they would always send back pictures of them posing by a big American car like a Falcon or Rambler (which they did not necessarily own). If some returned after a year to get their permanent residence visas some would have a southern accents. The Trade Winds had a song about that which was called “Freshwater Yankee”.

10. LOL Mr Know it all Avatar
    LOL Mr Know it all

Actually Trout Hall orange juice came from Jamaica, not Trinidad.
    Trout Hall is a citrus plantation in May Pen Jamaica.

11. LOL Mr Know it all // October 31, 2009 at 1:12 PM

Me, I too have visited Linstead Market. I also know ackees. Even picked some last Christmas. So, please tell us “Mr. Expert” how and why would anyone feel an ackee? They are not bananas, mangoes nor avocadoes. No one, but no one feels up ackees.

I always thought that song meant feeling up women specially the bubbies.

12. Earlier in this thread Bradley posted a song by Harry Belafonte. I know some of us see Belafonte purely as an entertainer but Belafonte was much more than an entertainer. Belafonte was an activist at the forefront of the Civil rights movement in the USA and human rights worldwide. Belafonte didn’t just stand by he was involved and didn’t worry about what his activist philosophy would do to his career. The short bio attached would give you an appreciation of the life of Harry Belafonte

I hope there is great appreciation for Harry Belafonte

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yjObgrE9CT8&NR=1

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harry_Belafonte

13. LOL Mr Know it all Avatar
    LOL Mr Know it all

Pat
    People do feel up ackees. I have seen it myself done.

Some folk feel them up to determine if they have the consistency of naturally opened ackee. As you know uopened ackee can kill.

I happen to know what I am talking about. Because you thought that they were taking about feeling up women, it does not mean that you are correct. Because you are not.

14. what happened to the mortar and pesal.It was used to chop up seasonings.I luv dem bakes and corn meal porridge especially when it had grated coconut. Who was the favourite comedian at that time besides Joe Tudor I can remember Mr. Gallup.

15. LOL Mr Know it all Avatar
    LOL Mr Know it all

why is it that wunnuh bajans think wunnuh know everything? and that wunnuh always right?

16. And this one we can all agree on

17. Back before the late 60’s probably only the Electric Company and the Water Works Dept had purpose built pickups, Chevrolets and Fords.Maybe the Police had some as well, I know District F had what the police called a station wagon, M1033 a Chevrolet. If an ordinary fellow wanted a pickup,and there were plenty, he would look for a family car with a powerful engine. The car body would be cut in half leaving the windscreen and that bit where the front seat is located.Then a carpenter would build a wooden tray and board up the back behind the driver. Some of these pickup were also used to haul small amounts of canes to the factory.

18. Today every fishing boat is equipped with a marine diesel engine or some outboard motor, but there was a time when all the fishing boats had sails, and from all up in St Joseph on mornings you could see the sun reflecting on every fishing boat in the waters off Bridgetown. @Pat can you recall the sail boats at Tent Bay?

19. @Sargeant, and those fellows who went to England with London Transport used to send back pictures with them either posing alongside a double decker bus in their LTE attire, or alongside a double decked white woman.

20. LOL Mr Know it all // October 31, 2009 at 10:15 PM
    Naturally opened ackees are yellow. The ones that are forced open are creamish. I know. I opened some myself and compared. Jamaicans can tell a naturally opened ackee with one eye opened.

Have it ever dawned on you that we may know something about everything?

@ Bradley

Course I remember the sail boats. My great uncle “Gussy Shark” had one. Mr grandfather sailed with him until he built his own boat – a launch! With a Calvin motor to boot. I remember the long discussion about the benefits of a Calvin vs a Petta (or something like that). An engineer from St. Philip (P590 a Morris) Mr. Harewood, sourced and installed it.

We used to have to watch the sea for the sails in the afternoon, so my grandmother would know when to leave for the Bay. She was a fish seller.

21. Hi Bradley 432;
    I had to come all this way to find you talking the same ole you know what.
    Love the memories of the good old days huh!
    It’s been along time since I was here but am glad to be back.
    I was thinking yesterday about the guy in St Lucy back in the 60’s who sacrificed a baby as he was “messin wid de devil” I think he got the gallows.

Manny stole one of my grandfather’s sheep one night and I think someone saw him, he came to the bedroom window and knocked, and told my grandfather that he saw someone walking away with the sheep and he took it away from the and was returning it.

You remember the Sunday morning when Manny sawed the house in half, and people came from every where to see him on top of the house with the saw cutting the house in half.

Another Manny incident:
    He was renting Mrs Arthur’s house in the rear of her shop, he stole one of her fowls and was cooking it. She came looking for her fowl and he told her “if you t’ink I steal yuh fowl come an look in muh pot” Lo and behold she didn’t identify her fowl but she saw the feathers under the banana trees.

You remember “Fitz Dolly” who killed the guy for not going with him to dynamite the house. The guy made arrangements to go with him and then had a change of heart, Fitz Dolly killed the man because he fell from the agreement. He later came out and was living in Mascoll Rd. My dad always had his gun in sight because he never trusted him.

22. Talking about fishing boat, One day I went to Burkes Beach near the Esplanade to get some fresh fish from Skeete. We were awaiting the boat to come in and everyone was discussing what they were going to cook. This woman from King’s villages said ” I en kno, ’bout wunnah, but my cou cou dun a’ready, I just wanah get sum fish to guh home an mek muh gravy”
    TRUE STORY.

23. ROK
    Mawnin my dew-drop.
    And you kno de klim,milk in reverse, had a way of sticking in de roof a ya mout?
    I hay wonderin how you kno how de marl-stones taste. Huh, I in sayin a word. But dirt did taste good too. 🙂

Sargeant,
    I always had a ‘eye’ fa Belafonte. You in see how cute he is, even at his age? My lordddddddddddd.
    When you mention Brilliantine, de green tin come right back to me. De grease was green too, i tink, and smell real sweettttttttttttttttttttttt man. Then there was Morgan’s Pomade which my motha used on her hair. ‘To keep de greys in check’, she would say. teeheeee.
    I rememba a gentleman in my gap was going on de Labour programme for de first time and my fatha was dropping he ta de airport. Of course in dem days when ya getting a chance ta see de airport ya gun be ready de day before. Anyway, when we approaching de airport and one a de man sons see de pretty lights, he start jumpin up n down in my fatha’s car (borrowed) and saying, ‘yeah, yeah, we in Amer’ca, we in Amer’ca’. He fatha reached back an gih he a hard, hard lash wid he felt-hat and tell he, ‘ya idiot, dis is de Airport’.

LOL know it all
    I now christen you LOL Corrections Officer. Dat is ok wid you?

Pat,
    Missed you for a while.
    It too early dis blessed Sundee mawnin ta be killin me girl.
    You always thought it meant feeling up de women bubbies?
    Murdahhhhhhhhhhhhhh a deadinnnn.
    Fa me it meant feeling up de nootsie too.(a cryinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn)
    Lol Know it All mekking a big deal bout dese ackees ting. I doan know why.Wait, dem is de same sour-ass ackees dat grow bout hay? Dem does tie up ya mout like mansion-needle. 🙂

Bradley432,
    Is amazing how you rememba dese car/truck numbers sa good.
    Ya in hit ma wid na stories lately.Wah happen man?

De only otha comedian I know bout is Ossie Moore but de joke was always bout he not he telling na jokes.

Captain Al
    Welcome to the blog.
    Your contribution was pleasing.
    Please come again.

BAFBFP
    We pass de 600 mark.
    Blam.

Sapadillo
    You hit n run. Wah happen? De (BU) police lookin fa you.

24. Bonny,

Yes the klim and the loose milk powder used to stick to the roof of your mouth. So you could talk and nobody would know you got something in your mouth.

I don’t think there was a child who never ventured a piece of the earth in their mouths… but it was not the marl itself. There was a small white pebble you used to find inside the marl. Not too many. I used to search for them in the marl heaps, but one thing though. The dogs used to shit and piss pun the marl so you had to be careful. We never keep no dogs really, but sometimes a stray dog would get in at night.

25. So who is LOL Know it all? If you ent a Bajan what you know about Bajan? How you contributing to this thread? Unravel the mystery for me?????

We ackees green with a kind of orange colour inside and never poison a soul. We never knew anything about Jamaican ackees until recently.

26. ROK
    I realize we’re doing one thing simultaneously. Posting………… dat is.
    At least we’re doing something together. (has to start somewhere)
    (chuckleeeeeeeeeeeeeee)

So in other words, you were the ‘small-white-pebbles’ specialist? That’s ok.

You remember de “Monk”? Somewhere in Grazettes or St.Stephen’s Hill. It had over 6 million dunk trees. People came from ‘far n wide’ for these dunks.

Speaking of ‘far n wide’, Rediffusion also had a programme by that name.You rememba?

27. I wish I could remember some of those fancy nicknames. I remember Skin-Do. He hear that women used to get the hair do so he did want his skin do.

Some i remember are: Duck Stew, board Dickie, Chicken piss, bore donkey, captain rat, snooze, cold food, slow, owlie, sugar foot, pig foot, wrecker, noddy, pow, fat child, grumbler, hog, rusty, snuffy, potato mouth, chiggers, electric panties, two shoes, horse, boar pig, perky…

but they got some sweet ones i here struggling to remember. Seeing their faces too but can’t call the names.

28. Terry Callier Lazarus Man from Timepeace

29. Bonny, that dunks patch went all the way up Cave Hill and into what is now Wanstead and West terrace. Right where NCF is was dunks till you get to Fitts Village. In the 70’s you only had to cross the road from UWI and you in dunks.

My father was a believer in Morgan’s Pomade. Remember Reddifusion had a programmes that used to come over every Sunday about Morgan’s and that it had in lanolin and things to keep your hair black. Remember Afro Sheen? How about Pond’s hand cream and the reddish powder that came in a flat round container that used to flip up and shut down. It had in a little mirror and a powder puff, LOL!

Some men used to put limacol or bay rum in their hair after they come out of the bath. They used to splash it on, LOL! I think they also used to soak bayleaf in the bay rum.

Ever hear about clapping the foot with water or some other liquid when you get it hurt? Well I did prefer the senna pods to the epsom salts. I also remembering firey jack for neuralgia especially. Talk about hot? and they used to put bitter aloes on finger to stop the finger sucking or tie it with a piece of cloth or string.

30. Why allow this blog to deteriorate over the small stuff?

31. ROK
    I will tell you a lil story bout a girl dat use to suck she thum. I did not say dat the girl is me. No, I never said so. Nope.
    Anyway, her motha, after trying evry possible ting unda de sun to stop dis girl from suckin she finga, decided dat she would try one las ting…………. peppa. Yes ROK, a hot peppa. And during de night when dis said girl was ready ta sleep, she put in de thum but pull it out quickly because of de peppa but later on in de night she miss n put de otha finga in she mout and de peppa finga in she p—-. Yes. Well evrybody in de neighbahood get a real awakening when dah girl start ta scream n holla fa blue murdahhhhhhhhhh.
    It was not me ROK. Dat girl was bout 6yrs old. Still was not me ROK.

A wonda why somebody nickname would be electric panties? De panties used ta shock ya or wah? I doan kno.
    I nevva hear bout fireyjack.
    De popular bath soaps den were:
    Lifebuoy, Cashmere bouquet, Carbolic or de good ol blue soap.
    I got some Cashmere bouquet from the US recently and was taken-aback. Still smell as good as ever.
    De popular powder was My fair Lady. De tin had a woman holdin an umbrella or sumting so.
    I rememba de face powder you mean.
    You rememba a lil mirror with a woman’s pic on the back? I still have one. An ol lady gave me before she died.

32. What we call Ackee in Barbados is called Ginip (hope the spelling is right) in Jamaica and other Caribbean islands. Speaking of differences why is Duppy the same in Barbados, Jamaica and many other islands?

33. Sargeant,
    Because de only name fa a duppy could be ‘duppy’.
    Smileeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

34. Here is the Wikpedia reference to Ginep/Chenet/Ackee. I note it is eaten with chili powder in Mexico, I suppose that is the same way we eat sour tamarinds or gooseberries with salt.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mamoncillo

35. Here is the Wikpedia reference to the Ackee ( Jamiaca). According to what I read here it is part of the same botanical family as the Bajan Ackee. You learn something new everyday.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ackee

36. @ CaptainAl, I know sooner or later you would be pulling up a big rock to sit on, and joining us under the breadfruit tree.
    @Pat, hope you recognise the Captain as easily as you keep spotting me.

37. There was indeed a female police officer in the early nineties called electric panties…because of the sped with which she could remove her panties, and because he was always ready for sex.

38. Sarge,

Sorry, I was just being sarcastic. I know the difference between we ackee and Jamaican ackee as we used to call it… but don’t mind, the research is good for the record.

39. Bonny

Now, why would a 6 yr old put her finger in there in her sleep? Like you did real wicked. LOL!

Electric panties was how fast they used to come down and get back on too if somebody was coming. lol.

40. Sorry Anon, I did not see your post but you are perfectly correct and there was a schoolgirl at the time who also acquired the name.

41. Bradley 432 // November 1, 2009 at 2:48 PM

How could I miss the Captain, especially when he talking first thing about his grandfather! lol!

42. It is actually very common for 6 yr old girls to put her finger “in there” in her sleep, because at night certain worms crawl from the anus foward and cause itching to these girls, who scratch the area unwittingly in their sleep .

Vaginitis secondary to worm infections is common and is treated by Antepar or Zentel or similar agents.

43. Geeze GP did you have to share that info!!!

Reminds us as a boy how embarrass we use to be when we were sent to the shop to purchase a pack of Modess. No disrespect to the ladies on BU meant at all.

44. @David

Antipar was a worm medicine for both boys and girls unlike modess. I have not heard that name for such a long time. I am not familiar with Zentil. Antipar was very popular.

They used to say you have worms when you don’t have an appetite, but that was home diagnosis.

45. David

We once had a shop in the early days, and I can attest to what you said about males sent to buy Modess.

It was necessary to share that information because vaginitis in little girls is often worrisome to mothers who dont know about it.

I believe that above all things BU ought to be a forum for disseminating valuable informatin, and not only for some to only spout bovine excrement! If BU does no better than the Advocate or/and the Nation, you might as well shut it down.

Another common thing is when young girls get urinary tract infections because they do not know that they ought to wee before they “tickle”. Such infections used to be called in the texts “honeymoon cystitis” for obvious reasons, but since there is a prevalence of sex before marriage, this is now a misnomer.

I have had both partners of recently married couples who came with great fear, when the dear young lady had this infection, and was mortified at its occurence, in thier ignorance.

46. David you might find this gross too, but did you know that the food and beverage industries use the waste products of microorganisms ?

We call it fermentation, and thats how beer and wine are made .

Swiss cheese, for instance, develops its flavor partly from propionic acid resulting from fermentation and gets its holes from fermentation gases.

Pickles and sauerkraut are sour because certain bacterial species ferment the carbohydrates in cucumbers and cabbage, respectively, producing acetic and lactic acids.

Sausage tastes like sausage because bacterial species ferment the meat proteins and produce mixed acid end products.

Thus, fermentation is useful not only to the microorganisms, but also to consumers who enjoy its products. How you like that one David?

47. Note that the Zentel was used to treat the worms (the real cause of the itching and the vaginitis). Secondary bacterial infections would have to be treated also with antibiotics.

48. @Doc GP

You are on a roll so don’t stop on our account 🙂

You are correct in your assertion that ignorance back then made for some strange decisions by those of yesteryear.

49. Wanna talking bare shite…

50. Sorry for the interruption. We have been receiving a large volume of requests from your network. To continue with your YouTube experience, please enter the verification code below.

Wanna got You Tube f#ck up now. Ha HA HAH AHA