Submitted by BU family member Rock Solid

Looking at American cable and network news this morning I was shocked to discover that this week in the Miss USA beauty pageant Ms California was denied the crown because she stood up for her beliefs.

It appears that Hilton Perez a homosexual blogger and gossip columnist who was one of the judges of Ms USA Pageant, asked Ms California how would she define marriage? Ms California who is a practising Christian said she acknowledges that people will make their individual choices but respectfully she thinks that marriage is between a man and a woman.

Well who tell she to say that?

This homosexual judge was demonstrably offended and marked her down so low that she ended up the first runner up instead of Miss USA. He sees nothing wrong with that action and has been on all the network and cable channels defending why he thinks she should be ‘more tolerant’.

Now for the gay activists and so called politically correct crowd who will try like Peter Wickham does to throw in red herrings to distract the argument – this is not about whether we should be having beauty pageants,or whether the women are exploited or whether pageants are merely there to excite men etc etc. The elephant in the room really is:

THE INTOLERANCE OF MEMBERS OF THE GAY COMMUNITY.

All over America we are seeing activist judges from Connecticut to Iowa and legislatures force homosexuality and same sex marriage down the throats of the citizens of America. Whenever the people of America have been asked to vote on it,every state without exception, and yes even the great state of California rejected the concept of same sea marriage.

So state by state the people’s decisions have been over- ridden. Such is the power of the Gay lobby. Only last week CNN showed a poll which stated that a majority of Americans were against homosexuality and same sex marriage.

We here in Barbados and around the world are not immune from the tentacles of the gay lobby,  you only have to turn on your television set and you and your innocent young children are bombarded with explicit images and suggestions about ‘normal’ relationships between a man and a man or a woman and a woman.Television shows increasingly are being shown on our lone TV government- owned station -CBC.

The result?

The USA is now seeing children as young as 9 years old telling their parents and teachers that they think they are Gay. This at a time when children are now exploring and finding out who they are and all the other confusion that is part of the teenage years.

But it goes further Governments now especially the U.K. led by Mandelson homosexual and senior advisor to the British government, as well as other international agencies are now trying the giving of Donation/AID (Food, Money etc) to the abolition of legislation against Sodomy.

In all of the British dependencies in the Caribbean, Britain has imposed this measure. Now we are seeing in Barbados a greater push by persons of influence in our society.

Mia Motley pushing to legalise homosexuality,peter Wickham every day on the airwaves pushing homosexuality,the Bishop of Barbados giving very unclear positions on the issues and as a result persons calling themselves ‘gay Christians’ have been advertising boldly in our newspaper.

What bothers me most of all is the fact that this group of people who demand tolerance for their ‘lifestyle’ does not in fact allow for another view or persons rejecting or speaking out against their behaviour. It really a case of my way is the only way’.

Would Barbadians who have strong views against legalisation of homosexuality and same sex marriage take the same bold step as Ms California.

198 responses to “Are Homosexuals Guilty Of Intolerance?”

1. We watched the gentleman on Larry King last night and in effect he said that the contestant was penalized because she was not politically correct. We are still scratching our pate at that one.

2. Perz Hilton is well known in America for using his gossip column and blog to ‘OUT’ homosexual or bi-sexual men who want to remain in the closet.

Yet the homosexual community tells us that they are only interested in freely living their lives but persons like John Travolta,Tom Cruise,the Guy who starred with Mr T and others have been harrassed by gay activitists who also want to live their lives freely too.

Do as I say and not as I do seems to be the motto.

3. They are in the town square. They intend to dictate, legislate, engineer and force their way into our hearts and minds. Those that refuse to accept will be punish.
    I am calling on Perez Hilton to out Peter Wickham.

The same way Peter Wickham can feel free to ask any caller to the talk shows, who bases their argument on religious belief,..if they are Christian, They should spare no thought to ask him if he is gay.

4. The big question here is why the Miss USA Pageant would have asked Perez Hilton, of all people, to be a judge in the first place. Perez is nothing but a gossip monger and has no credibility to speak of. Why would you ask a gay man to define what constitutes a beautiful intelligent woman?
    I have suspiscions that the Miss USA pageant, which has seen waining interest by the public over the past few years, was looking for controversy in order to sustain television ratings.

5. Nobody watches the Miss USA pageant anymore,everything now is American Idol here in the U.S.

I also do think that some gay activists are too thin skinned for their own good & this “judge” should have kept his ideals out of the competition.

6. Rock Solid asking if homosexals are intolerant? While there are certainly gay people guilty of that charge, the words “pot,” “kettle” and “black” come to mind.

7. My parents had gay friends when they were students some of them friends from chiIdhood and we chiIdren were toId to accpet them, it was expIained to us that those 2 Iady teachers and the 2 not together rather odd men were “queer”. So I grew up seeing it as normaI as if they were just from another country, or something. As an aduIt I’ve aIways had gay friends but Iet me teII you, its a nightmare. My best gay friends Iet a guest at their party try to seduce my 14 year oId nephew, even though he kept saying I have a girIfriend, then they were invited to a wedding of 2 peopIe so much in Iove, they objected to the sermon, which was aII about the harmonious marriage of the maIe and the femaIe. Theres more and it is just sickening. Gays are on a mission to procIaim that we are aII gay. We accept them but why do they have to be so miIitant? I say PIEASE get over it, be gIad you are not against the Iaw anymore, and just Ieave us aIone dont try to convert us to stop Ioving the opposite sex, which is great, normaI, good fun and carries on the human tribe! Go do up your house or fancy up the kitchen!

8. I’m sick to death of hearing about homosexuals and their vengeance against normal people!! As far as I’m concerned, there’s only one solution to them and, that’s ‘the final one’!!

9. The gay lobby’s wish is not for acceptance or equal rights but the “love” of civil society – this will be denied of course – they is a figleaf that they want acceptance and equality, which I do not believe to be the case. In human beings “love” can never be forced or coerced it must come naturally, therein lies the angst and dissatisfaction which will always be with the gay lobby.

Human conditioning precludes certain practices from being seen as natural that is the conundrum. The mental changes required to satisfy the desires of the gay lobby are immense…but where there is life there is hope.

10. Normally, I’d be a tolerant person, of them, but, as they clearly are not interested in being tolerant, themselves, why should we be!! Simple sum!!

ANYBODY, with an iota of common must be able to see that they won’t rest until it’s an entirely, gay-world!! If that is what you wish to see then support them!! If it is n’t, as in my case, then resist them at every point, before it’s too late!!

Yardbroom, their wish if for superiority!! Nothing less. It’s in their nature, so don’t let’s fool ourselves, again!!

11. Let us try to discuss this issue which we know is an emotional one with class. No need to bash anyone.

12. There will soon be the Ms Gay Universe or Ms Gay World. For those of us Christians we are definately seeing the end of time, the Bible speaks about it. People turning away from the moral ways of life and being lovers of same sex. Christians, PLEASE don’t let anyone sway you with their anti-Christian gossip. I’ve already told my family that are all grown, I have brought them up in the fear of the Lord, the rest is entirely up to them. One thing I know for sure on that day, God would judge each of us as individuals.

13. But David!! yuh gots tuh bash dem if duh deserve bashing!! It only fair!!

There will soon be the Ms Gay Universe or Ms Gay World.

Scout!! that one made me crack-up with laugh!! But, yuh know what?!! Yuh absolutely, right!! The vermin won’t cease until they’ve taken over the world and our idiotic, two-fingers-up-duh backs*de, lilly-livered politicians r going to just stand by and allow it to happen! An absolute disgrace on all of them!! Such is their hunger for power and the homosexuals’ votes!! I can see a good argument for depriving homosexuals and other people in our society, also considered to be deviant, of the vote!! However, our soft-in-the-head politicians would never be brave enough to even contemplate such a thing!!

That’s it Scout, u keep preaching the gospel-word, my bro, to these heathens!!

14. No more intolerant than any race or interest group including religion. Let’s face it humans are generally ALL intolerant of someone who doesn’t look, walk or talk like us.

By the way Scout, there are already Ms. Gay Universe and Ms. Gay World competitions.

What is it that Jesus is attributed to have said – Let those without sin be the first to cast a stone?

Must be a slow day or night on the news front.

15. Random name generator Avatar
    Random name generator

199 is no better than the white slavers or the Nazi holocaust perpetrators.

People want to know why homosexuals are so militant about their rights?

Its because people like 199 go around talking about the “final solution”.

16. @Duppy Lizard

Why do you think the topic of homosexuality is such a divisive/contentious/emotive issue around the world, even in the liberal USA?

17. What is it that Jesus is attributed to have said – Let those without sin be the first to cast a stone?

Duppy, where this subject’s concerned, I’d be quite happy to ‘throw the first stone’!! Why? Would n’t you?!! Have u some shameful secret where homosexuality’s concerned?!!

Wrong, ‘Random’!! It’s because they’re so militant that I talk about ‘the final solution’!! and, it’s because of self-deceivers like u, that they’ll succeed in their attempt at world domination!

18. In the kaeiteur newspaper a homosexual man is charged with having anal sex with a 16 year old boy who was paid a fee for having sex with the man and have been kept at the man’s since his mother reported him missing.

Just like drug addicts try to ensure there is always a pool of buyers/addicts for their drugs,homosexuals also try to ensure that there is always victims to pick off.

So they try to corrupt the young minds from as early as possible to confuse them about their sexuality at an age when children are generally confused about who they are.

Read what victor has to say about his homosexual best friends who tried to get another homosexual to seduce his 14 year old nephew even though the boy kept protesting that he has a girlfriend.

It is an open secret that a lot of young school boys are enticed into having sex for money with adult men and the Police do nothing about it.

The homosexuals are so bad that one boldly went to the police to give testimony in the A’kobi murder case saying that he the homosexual was involved with A’kobi’s friend who works at the Arawak cement plant.

Now tell me,if Homosexual behaviour is criminal and they need their action to be decriminalised,how come that homosexual young man was not afraid to openly go to the police and telling them about his practice and action which is against the law?

Think on these things people.

19. Are the policemen ignoring these young school boys predicament here in Barbados because a large number of the said very married and supposedly ‘straight’ policemen are also secretly engaged in sex with men?

Homosexual teachers,members of parliament,judges,boy scout leaders,priests,choir director,prinicipal of leading older secondary school,radio announcer,journalists, you name it and homosexuals have positioned themselves sometimes deliberately in these positions of influence to fall prey upon innocent young minds.

We better wake up and smell the coffee and realise that the rot has already started in our beloved Barbados.

20. Partly bajan girl Avatar
    Partly bajan girl

Nice article for you to read:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homosexuality

I do not think kingdoms or communities in history has decayed because of homosexuality, but because of disputes,wars ,greedyness and peoples blown-up egos.

21. Partly bajan girl, so now Wikipedia is an authority on homosexuality? C’mon!

In history the LAST thing one hears about any civilization before it implodes, e.g. Medeo-Persia, Greece, Rome, is rampant, unbridled homosexuality.

In Canada, where the “Queer” lobby is very powerful, it is now a Hate Crime to speak out publicly against homosexuality. Under Obama, the USA will probably follow the same path.

I would respectfully suggest that much of the so-called “homophobia” that is around today is caused by the queers themselves, with their in-your-face behaviour, and aggressive intolerance.

22. P.S. The epithet “Queer” is one which is used with pride by aggressive homosexuals. They have turned a pejorative term into one of pride.

23. Random name generator Avatar
    Random name generator

Which came first? Homosexual rights advocates? or bigots advocating homosexuals be killed?

Since the bigots are literally biblical, I think we know who is responsible for the creation of militant homosexual activists.

199 and co are responsible for creating the thing that they protest against.

24. BRAIN POWER (BP) Avatar
    BRAIN POWER (BP)

wunnah back wid this bulling and wicking talk again ?
    To what end ?
    Huh
    To what end ?

Tell me please ! Tell me !

25. Random name generator Avatar
    Random name generator

Some people may do idiotic things, but to expand that to all people are idiots would be a logical fallacy.

The OP attempt to take a single instance and use it to characterize homosexual in the entirety. This is equally fallacious.

Using the OP argument not only are homosexuals intolerant, but so black, whites, Indians, Christians, atheists and Buddhists

26. It is sad that these comments are coming from assumedly primarily BLACK persons.

Similar arguments were used against us in our struggle–we BLACKS were deemed ‘aggressive’ and ‘in your face’; we turned nigger ‘a perjorative term into one of pride’; churches and homes were bombed/burnt in the name of God; fear was placed in the mind of young Caucasian girls about being seduced and ravaged by BLACK men; the BIBLE was quoted and it was believed that the society would collapse once equal rights were bestowed on us.

This is the last frontier of the civil rights movement, like it or not.

@ Anonymous
    Pray tell what you propose to do about the number of young school GIRLS and resulting underage pregnancies, which in many cases is statutory rape, is this not also part of the rot and has been happening for yeaaaaaaars?

@ Victor
    I am sure such sickening behaviour is exhibited by heterosexual men towards underage girls also and is even more rampant.

27. What civil rights, what.

You have the right to practice your “love” in the privacy of your own home just like the rest of us don’t try to force it down our throats.

Homosexuals always talk about being discrimanted against. Well I as a hetreosexual am also being discriminated against . You do so by having a problem when I speak about your lifestyle saying that you have the “right” but I as a hetreosexual also have a “right” to speak my mind and in the famous words of one of our former leaders “like it or lump it”.

And one last thing. You lot are now trying to use the bible to justify your perversion, yes pervision. But let me tell all of you something no matter how you try with all of your “let he who is without sin cast the first stone” the bible says ALL have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God and only by repentance and accepting the Lord as your personal saviour can you be cleansed. So while I AM guilty of sin once I have accepted the Lord as my personal saviour I will be reborn new what about you? When are you going to accept the Lord and become new? When you have done so what will you then say to the bible’s assertion that men laying with men is an abomination will your view change?

28. For all of you who think you’re right in your homosexual habits, to all those who think that they can be “gay Christians”, plus to all those who are living a Godly life, PLEASE read the Epistle to the Romans Chap one (1). Hopefully this would change the mind of the homos and strengthen the spirit of the Godly.

29. For me Romans Chap 1 ver 16, I quote “For I am not ashamed of the gospel; it is the power of God for salvation to everyone who has faith.
    For you who believe in homosexuality read vs 24 to 26 especially. Most importantly, your body is the remple of the Lord, when you abuse it you WILL pay the price for your errors. The good thing , MY GOD is a forgiving God and I hope that after reading Romans Chap 1, you ask for forgiveness and God will clean your slate and you can live a moral and Godly life. That is the reason Jesus suffered on the cross and bore the sins of the whole world that we can repent and enjoy a good life in the hereafter.

30. @Anonymous. Those best friends actuaIIy said to me at the time that there was no point to women! HeIIo, the human race? I Iaughed it off at the time but underIying that remark is a sense of revenge of some kind which is a bit too weird for me. By the way, we are not any kind of friends anymore. The thing which reaIIy pissed me of was the attitude about the wedding ceremony. And by the ay, my nephew is stiII with the same girI 7 years Iater! @enuff it so happens that one of my ex-best friends happens t be godfather to my neice. I asked him at the time how he wouId have feIt had she been propositioned in such a way. He bIew a gasket. DoubIe standards? By the way, he became gay by being seduced by one of his schooIteachers.

31. You can’t bring the bibIe into this or any other discussion on moraIs. AII reIigions have views on human behaviour and if we Iived by those ruIes we’d be in reaI troubIe. Some peopIe can’t heIp being homosexuaI, end of story, Ieave them aIone, Iet them exist and have inheritance rights Iike any other coupIe. But pIease! An end to force feeding us that it’s just as good as heterosexuaIity! Iike aII creatures we are on Earth to reproduce. History shows us that homosexuaIity increases when there is a popuIation expIosion in a given area. In the meantime, how about addressing the issue of incest and chiId rape?

32. 1:18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who hold the truth in unrighteousness;

1:19 Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them.

1:20 For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:

1:21 Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

1:22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

1:23 And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.

1:24 Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves:

1:25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.

1:26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:

1:27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet.

1:28 And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;

1:29 Being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness; full of envy, murder, debate, deceit, malignity; whisperers,

1:30 Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents,

1:31 Without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affection, implacable, unmerciful:

1:32 Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them.

33. Due to the one child policy that has been in place in China for decades, and selective sex abortion, there is an acute shortage of women in China. This has resulted in several generations of men who have little prospect of interacting with and having a normal relationship with a woman. The end result has been a disproportionate number of gay Chinese men which the Chinese government doesn’t like to talk about. North America has seen a huge surge in immigrants from both mainland China and Hong Kong and on our streets you can see the direct result of what can happen when the ratio of men to women is interferred with. This leads me to believe that not all men are born gay. Environment can and does play a part in homosexuality.

34. BRAIN POWER (BP) Avatar
    BRAIN POWER (BP)

We have had ourn fill on this issue
    Why did BU bring this back up

Have you all nothing better to do

GET A LIFE !

Did we not agree that BULLING IS WRONG
    AND THAT WICKING IS EQUALLY WRONG

——————————————-
    CASE CLOSED

35. To show you how far we have fallen,Veoma Ali a known lesbian is charged for beating up and running her car over her female’s lover foot.

You would think that a radio station would understand about ‘good public relations’ and upholding high moral values.

You would think.

Instead VOB has decided they don’t care how much the public protest they will shove veoma in our face,so she continues reading the news,being on air,and even representing the station during the recent summit in Trinidad.

Now I am hearing veoma ali having a starring role in a christian play by guess who – marcia weekes – the jamaican so-called christian who introduced the ‘christian’ crop over band.

Things that make you say hmmm.

36. Random name generator Avatar
    Random name generator

I think we can see clearly who is really guilty of intolerance here.

37. And just like the ignorant, bigoted white supremacists——–nothing but drivel, contradiction,hypocrisy, selective quotes from the Bible, and emotive responses for a defense. No logical, thoughtful or sensible arguments. I am going to eat my shrimp oops I forgot Leviticus forbids such action.

38. Intolerance ? On this blog…. kettle calling pot, black

39. Peter wickham draws parallel between eating pork and homosexuality and what is written in levticus.

Now ‘enuff ‘ equates eating shrimp with homosexuality again referencing leviticus.

Is this a homosexual thing or a wickham thing?

40. I want to ask two questions.

1. if the sexaully perverted men and women (lets call them – the gays), have all these rights, the right to do this and that and the right not to be discriminated against. What rights do I who is not sexually perverted (lets call us – the right minded people) have. Don’t I have the right not to be discriminated against? Don’t I have the right to call anyone who disagrees with my sexually lifestyle “heterosexualphobic”. Do I have the right to push my agenda of what heterosexuality is? Will I have the right to parade every year and say that I am proud to be “straight” will I have to the right marry.

I telling you if the gays have rights then I have rights, and I have the right to keep about as much noise as them with regards to my rights being trampled, hear!

2. Who give that person called Peter Wickham so much credence in the country?
    I have never heard such an infantile and cynical person in my life. When ever you talk about Christianity he does get on like a cat on a hot tin roof. That radio station has a responsibility to haul him in, he can have his own opinion but at least be civil, I heard him grater up a man on the radio the other day, suck his teeth, brow beat the person, I was wondering in he had to much ham for breakfast the morning.

Anyhow there’s an old saying “guilty conscience does stew edoes white.”

41. Goodness warrior,

We miss you bad,bad,bad.

Welcome back.

I love that old saying – guilty conscience does stew eddoes white.

Luv it bad.

42. Leviticus 11:9-12 says:

9 These shall ye eat of all that are in the waters: whatsoever hath fins and scales in the waters, in the seas, and in the rivers, them shall ye eat.

10 And all that have not fins and scales in the seas, and in the rivers, of all that move in the waters, and of any living thing which is in the waters, they shall be an abomination unto you:

11 They shall be even an abomination unto you; ye shall not eat of their flesh, but ye shall have their carcasses in abomination.

12 Whatsoever hath no fins nor scales in the waters, that shall be an abomination unto you.

Deuteronomy 14:9-10 says:

9 These ye shall eat of all that are in the waters: all that have fins and scales shall ye eat:

10 And whatsoever hath not fins and scales ye may not eat; it is unclean unto you.

Anonymous my intention was not to equate, but to elucidate my claim of hypocrisy and selective biblical extractions.

Your response clearly justifies my thesis.

43. Partly bajan girl Avatar
    Partly bajan girl

Rock Solid wrote:”Looking at American cable and network news this morning I was shocked to discover that this week in the Miss USA beauty pageant Ms California was denied the crown because she stood up for her beliefs.”

Well,what do you expect?
    If the jury has a member that is gay himself, would it be right of him to deny his personal reaction to a woman who is gonna represent USA for a year throughout the World?
    Would it be right of him to not say anything?
    The fact is that showbusiness ,fashionbusiness and beautybusiness is full of gay men and it has been so for a long time.
    Its an industry they rule,even if we maybe dont like it.
    This conservative,white beauty-miss, what if she f.ex. said something like ;” I do not tolerate mixed marriges because it wasn` t a part of my upbringing.”
    Or; “There cant be a black`Miss USA”

Thanks God them days are already over, and I also find it okey the reaction on her beliefes when it comes to gay people, since she will meet a lot of them on her way.In beauty business.

44. @Enuff

So then since I don’t eat any of those things which the Bible tells me not to eat as a result of my religion then I guess that I am in the best position to say that homosexuality is an abomination!

Then this eliminates your claim of “hypocrisy and selective bibilical extractions.

I just have one thing to add and that is there can be no such thing as a gay/homosexual christian that is like an oxymoron as God does not condone homosexuality.

And a general note to all when we talk about sin, one such sin that we seem to overlook is that of fornication. The bible says in 1 Corinthians 6:18-20 & 1 Corinthians 7:1-2 “Flee fornication. Every sin that a man doeth is without the body; but he that committeth fornication sinneth against his own body. What? know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you, which ye have of God, and ye are not your own? For ye are bought with a price: therefore glorify God in your body, and in your spirit, which are God’s. Now concerning the things whereof ye wrote unto me: It is good for a man not to touch a woman. Nevertheless, to avoid fornication, let every man have his own wife, and let every woman have her own husband.”

45. This is Sister Baby and I am not an agent of the Republic of Guyana, they don’t have money to pay me.

Anyway, this plastic maniquin, I guess robot of a Miss California is no Christian, I can tell you that, I am have been in church a long time and I have never seen no body like her come through the doors on Sabbath morning and this was when I was attending those intregrated churches in Chicago.

She is no no Holiness sister and I don’t really think she cares about who marries who, for all she wanted was that Miss USA title, take a look at her, and you will see what I am saying, she is not quoting Scripture in her interviews where it say, a man shall not lie with another man, she just said, what she said, because she thougtht that is what they want to hear.

She is mad she didn’t win and I think she might have mistaken the contest for the Miss America which is the conservative one, I believe. And yes, years ago she might have said that black women should not be allowed to enter the contest, or black people cannot have relations with white people, she has that white is right look on her face. We could not enter the Miss America until 1970, and I believe Halle Berry was the first black beauty to enter the Miss USA, either Halle or Jayne Kennedy, I wouald ahve to check my old issues of Ebony for that answer, so look I have nothing to say, except Miss Michigan should have won, at least she looked human to me, and as for the gay marriage thing between two men, well my brians too old to accept that, not at my old old age ,no two men had not better take God out of thoughts and say they inviting me to their wedding, I am not going there, case dismissed.

46. Random name generator Avatar
    Random name generator

@ Wondering

Do you stone to death children for disrespecting their parents? How about adulterous women? stone them to death too?

There is lots in the bible that is frankly illegal.

47. Scout, Good Morning, This is me Sister B, remember now the homosexual is God’s people, and if that homosexual repents Jesus will drop the charges. I saw a documentary where a man was a homosexual and he went to a church sponsored treatment centre to re-habilitate himself, I think they said it was the Morman Church, anyway he was rehabilitated and married a former homosexual lady and they now have three children and he is a Pastor of his own church. Now he is still antish in behavoir, but he is supposedly saved and sanctitied, and never thinks about men anymore, so he says, but as you know the devil is always there lurking.

Now Bishop Carlton Pearson was kicked out of the Church of God In Christ because the Lord came to him and told him to bring in the homosexual into his church in Tulsa, now Brother Carlton might have been onto something regarding this group, but we will never now for the COGIC follows scripture closely, and kicked him out, Bishop lost everything, now was it worth it for this group, I say no.

48. @random name generator

Where do the laws that make these acts illegal eminate from? The answer, the 10 Commandments.

Where in the Bible does it state that you stone children for disrespecting there parents? As for adultery we probably need to get back to stoning both men and women maybe then they will understand the sanctity of marriage.

49. Random name generator and enuff both are using the same ridiculous,unrelated arguments that peter wickham uses.

I think they are one and the same.

50. Random name generator Avatar
    Random name generator

Deuteronomy 21:18 -21 (New International Version)
    A Rebellious Son

18 If a man has a stubborn and rebellious son who does not obey his father and mother and will not listen to them when they discipline him, 19 his father and mother shall take hold of him and bring him to the elders at the gate of his town. 20 They shall say to the elders, “This son of ours is stubborn and rebellious. He will not obey us. He is a profligate and a drunkard.” 21 Then all the men of his town shall stone him to death. You must purge the evil from among you. All Israel will hear of it and be afraid.