In a world where an increasing number of citizens believe what they want to believe, often times ignoring the rigour of science or evidence based perspectives, has become a challenge. The rise of social media means that any ‘idiot’ can start a podcast or blog and based on a prism of life’s experience sway gullible citizens in the thousands and millions. This is the world we live in today.

The blogmaster found the TED video interesting to help with creating greater self awareness to be able to parse the many bits of conflicting thoughts and information one has to process in an hour of every day.

53 responses to “In science we trust”

1. Click on the title of the post.

J. Marshall Shepherd: 3 kinds of bias that shape your worldview

https://www.ted.com/talks/j_marshall_shepherd_3_kinds_of_bias_that_shape_your_worldview

2. Were you too not been utterly swayed by the ignorance of the global establishments over Covid19?

Were you not here threatening people with bans for telling the truth, about at least Covid19.

Has that not proved conclusively that media in the hands of the powerful are vastly more destructive than any number of idiots in basements running blogs?

Has there not been a deep history of lies told to us before social media? And is this tapestry of lies not consuming us all?

Have you ever been contrite about your own idiocy in believing the global though police?

And is your disposition not still to believe them?

Is it not time to assume that everything is a lie until proven otherwise?

3. “Prime Minister Mia Mottley, who also spoke at the event, described the launch as a historic moment in the long-standing relationship between Barbados and the European Union.”

https://barbadostoday.bb/2025/02/20/groundbreaking-hydrogen-energy-project-launches/

4. Hants,

The Caribbean needs to swiftly pivot to the EU, South America (omitting Argentina and Venezuela obviously, both crazy and Venezuela encroaching on Guyana) , African continent and Asia, for obvious reasons.

Keep the tourism, but build all other aspects in other directions. Because the door will surely close elsewhere.

The PM is right to nurture the relationship with the EU.

5. The problem with the Covid discussion is the polarisation of thought.

The accurate position is somewhere in between. Covid itself cause severe damage to many, this is not from media only, this is from experiences in our sphere of life.

However, political operatives have used it as a football and that is the shame.

The Covid shots, did help and continue to help many. Yes, some were damaged, but when you deal with high volumes, this is likely.

The problem is, that is taken as ‘they were bad’.

Well, Covid also caused the damage and possibly or even likely, the ones who suffered from shots may have suffered if they caught the actual virus, as that too caused severe complications in some.

The problem is the aggressive fight for the hearts and minds of people.

The Covid issue was used as a lever to split, just as so much nowadays, just as the errant thing that is DOGE is being used.

”See what they found”. They may have found some waste, but hardly the grand conspiracy that they claim and they propagate.

And the army of sycophants follow it blindly, following proven liars, into a web of deceit, all the while they are being manipulated.

That is the issue, people unable to decipher the lies from the truth.

But I have come to the conclusion that much is willing disciples, because they like the message being sold, whether it is the truth or not.

The anti-woke brigade are a hateful bunch. Back to the 1930s type mentality in some cases.

It is at times like this that we come to realise the importance of the global yin and yang, the balance of power, that no one nation nor people should hold much more sway than any other.

Because tomorrow, your friend of today may be your enemy.

6. A Message
    The best way to believe in God is to feel a spiritual vibration and not listen to others

7. Horsemeat has come to some very logical conclusions at 11:26 am, conclusions that I have grown tired of bringing to this forum. The voice of reason is not a popular voice in this space anymore.

8. Cognitive bias is a systematic thought process caused by the tendency of the human brain to simplify information processing through a filter of personal experience and preferences. The filtering process is a coping mechanism that enables the brain to prioritize and process large amounts of information quickly.

Any truth can be spun and turned upside down with bias.

Conviction and Exoneration | The Central Park Five
    In 1991 5 black teenagers were charged for the rape of a white women in Central Park New York, the future 45-47th President of the United States called them animals and called for the death sentence, the police subjected them to 48 hours of interrogation with no adults present.
    According to the teens, the detectives reportedly used various tactics in order to get them to confess to these crimes, utilising techniques such as physical force, aggressive questioning, shouting, threats, and lies, to coerce a false confession on videotape (the questioning prior to the confessions was not put on record).
    All five confessed to the crime after long interrogations, but each of them later recanted their statements, saying they had been coerced by police officers. After serving between five and 13 years in prison, the boys were exonerated when the true attacker confessed and was linked to the crime by DNA evidence.

9. Sorry, In 1989 5 black teenagers were charged for the rape of a white women..

10. Leading figures in the US Government’s COVID-19 response now admit that they did not follow “the science”, even as they vehemently castigated so-called “conspiracy theorists” for not accepting at face value their “expert” pronouncements on the necessities of large scale roll outs of experimental vaccines, quarantines, masking, business closures etc.

Now COVID Leaders ADMIT They Didn’t Follow The Science!

11. What is ‘science’?
    EVERYTHING has been hijacked by Evil…

Honesty has become a sign of weakness..
    Selfishness is now a mark of business savvy
    ‘Love’ is now a term used to describe physical self-gratification
    ‘Truth’ is now seen as ridiculous biblical nonsense

Shiite… EVEN the unmistakable and undeniable BRILLIANCE of creation is now universally established to have been a result of random chance – called ‘Evolution’.

What a shiite world!!

So why would ‘science’ be any different?
    These BBs won’t know true science if it kicked their collective donkeys …again.

They did not even follow BASIC COMMON SENSE.
    Only a total JA could come up with the idea of injecting unknown shiite into HEALTHY PEOPLE – that
    -does NOT prevent the aliment;
    -Does NOT prevent transmission to others;
    -DOES NOT prevent future infection:
    -and that comes with KNOWN serious side effects INCLUDING DEATH and DISABILITY.

That we ALL went for it SHOULD tell us everything we need to know about our leaders …and about ourselves…

But Bushie suspects that it won’t tell us one shiite…
    …and that we are ready and waiting to follow another pack of idiots into similar brassbowlery next iteration…

We have CHOSEN the kind of world that we want to have, (albino-centric) and God have accordingly obliged us..
    What a world we now have – without the DIRECT intervention of TRUE wisdom..

THANKFULLY …it is only for a time….

12. THE “WHO” IS A CRIMINAL RACKETEERING ORGANIZATION

https://rumble.com/v5du3b6-the-who-is-a-criminal-racketeering-organisation-..html?e9s=rel_v2_pr

13. VACCINES INSERT *NANOBOTS* IN OUR BODIES – TURNING US INTO HUMAN 2.0

https://stopworldcontrol.com/battle

14. ACCORDING TO DR. MIKE ADAMS: “mainstream humans have been living in an “ARTIFICIAL WORLD” – now everything is collapsing…”

#WhatNext???

#StayTuned

15. Science was started as a means to discover the Power of God, Universe and Nature.
    Critical thinking effectively combines scientific inquiry with spiritual insight to help tackle big questions about the origins of the universe, life, and consciousness.

16. Based on what the woman explained there was nothing wrong with the vaccine based on what it was designed to do.

17. “Science was started as a means to discover the Power of God, Universe and Nature.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    Science IS, and always WAS, an understanding of the supernatural LAWS that conceived, created and maintains every thing that we are able to sense.

Science IS the power of God!

We BARELY are able to grasp the basic fundamentals of science – even with our very best human intellect….

So don’t let Oeht have to admonish you about the quality of the stuff that you are currently smoking…

18. Africans namely Maasai tribe learned the science of jumping up and down
    which holds significance beyond athletic prowess—it’s a symbol of the strength, endurance, and resilience that define Maasai warriorhood.

[Intro]
    On I wrong Babylon weighin’ two hundred an’ fifty pound
    On I right natty dreadlocks weighin’ one hundred an’ fifty pound
    Secure the force to referee
    The whole world stand to see dis boxing
    Fifty round of boxing

[Dub]

19. @GreenMonkey February 21, 2025 at 8:32 am “Leading figures in the US Government’s COVID-19 response now admit that they did not follow.”

In Barbados as I recall our government first urged the elderly and those with co-morbidities to get vaccinated.

20. James Patrick Anthony Dore (born July 26, 1965) is an American stand-up comedian, political commentator, conspiracy theorist…
    Source: Wikipedia

P.S. I don’t take medical advice from comedians.

21. “Barbados has secured a $75 million loan agreement with the Development Bank of Latin America and the Caribbean (CAF)”

22. “The CDC anticipates there will be enough doses for 20 million people by the end of December. Because the initial supply will be scarce compared to demand, the government plans to distribute the vaccine in phases. A CDC advisory panel voted on Tuesday to recommend giving first priority to health care personnel and residents of long-term health care facilities. They will likely be followed by the elderly, people with high-risk comorbidities and essential workers.”
    Source: NBC News, Dec. 3, 2020, 11:02 AM AST

23. Who the hell is taking advice from that jackass Jimmy Dore????? Have mercy!

24. “So don’t let Oeht have to admonish you about the quality of the stuff that you are currently smoking…”

There are black bajan trolls like Bush Theo
    There are white racist trolls like Trump Musk
    There are black white trolls like John

The point is the disputing of science is due to the trolls who talk shit

25. Donna: Who the hell is taking advice from that jackass Jimmy Dore????? Have mercy!

If you watched the video, you would have noticed Jimmy Dore was not offering advice so much as he was playing clips of some supposed experts working for the White House or U.S. health agencies during the pandemic who have now publicly backtracked and admitted that they did not even follow “the science” they had at the time when they made various dire pronouncements and put in place drastic societal and economically destructive measures as necessary to end the pandemic – not to mention unnecessarily pushed experimental vaccines on all age groups including young children and teenagers (both groups not at risk) and pregnant women without sufficient testing for safety and effectiveness.

E.G. One of the clips Jimmy Dore played in his video was of the CDC director at the time, Robert Redfield, backtracking on the CDC’s position during the pandemic..

Mandating COVID Shots ‘One of the Greatest Mistakes,’ Former CDC Chief Says

In a Senate hearing Thursday, ex-CDC Director Robert Redfield said mRNA COVID-19 vaccines are “toxic” and should not have been mandated. He also called for a pause on gain-of-function research.

During the hearing Redfield, who oversaw the CDC during the crucial early months of the COVID-19 pandemic, elaborated on his recent statements about mRNA vaccine safety.

“I do think one of the greatest mistakes that was made, of course, was mandating these vaccines,” Redfield said. “They should have never been mandated. It should have been open to personal choice.”

Redfield went further, admitting that the spike protein produced by mRNA vaccines is “toxic to the body” and triggers “a very strong pro-inflammatory response.”

He noted that in his own medical practice, he doesn’t administer mRNA vaccines, preferring “killed protein vaccines” instead.

Redfield’s statements stand in stark contrast to the CDC’s official stance during his tenure, which strongly promoted mRNA vaccine uptake as safe and effective.

https://childrenshealthdefense.org/defender/robert-redfield-mrna-covid-vaccine-risk/

I would bet dollars to donuts Donna, and people like her, are entirely unaware that so many “authority figures” are now backtracking on their positions taken during the pandemic, as demonstrated in Jimmy Dore’s video. That’s because Donna only watches and believes the poppet headed newsreaders on mainstream media. You have to be extremely delusional if you expect mainstream media would now come out and play these same clips Jimmy Dore plays. It would mean bringing to their audiences’ awareness that the experts are now recanting their publicly expressed opinions and advice shared out during the pandemic, simultaneously being aware that at the time the mainstream media was entirely on board with heavily promoting a government “authorized” (disinformation) narrative while denigrating the so-called anti-vaxxer, conspiracy theorists as deluded, granny-killer enemies of humanity.

So that’s why you have to watch a comedian like Jimmy Dore when you want to get fully informed. You have to if you want to be fully informed and not allow yourself to be hood-winked by big business pharma and “captured” (RFK Jr’s term), government regulatory bodies, along with their co-operative media servants and propaganda outlets.

In the old time days, when Kings and a few Queens ruled a land, it was said that the Court Jesters were the only people at court who could dare make a joke that cast the monarch in a bad light or made reference to some scandalous court matter. If that same slur upon the monarch or his court was made by an ordinary courtier, he would perhaps risk banishment at best, a gruelling stay in a dungeon, or perhaps beheading. That is the sad state of affairs today. We have to turn to the “jesters” to give us the truth, the mainstream media is compelled to keep under wraps as much as possible in vain efforts to keep its reputation intact.

BTW, Jimmy Dore says he was only woken up to the COVID-19 plandemic/scamdemic when he followed the propaganda to take the “safe and effective” C19 vaccine, found he had a painful and long lasting reaction to the vaccine, and then caught COVID anyway.

26. I asked a question based on what Cuhdear Bajan said. SHE implied that Jimmy Dore was offering advice. My question was – who the hell is taking advice from that jackass Jimmy Dore?

I never actually accused anyone of taking advice from Jimmy Dore. 😊

Having said that though, Jimmy Dore remains a jackass, and I would not call upon a jackass to choose which experts I need to hear in a debate on covid or anything else.

Sooooo…..that’s a no from me on watching the video still.

Jimmy Dore! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 He can’t even manage the job he does for a living!
    His name evokes laughter. His jokes DON’T! Good comedians are smart!

27. For green monkey

What back trackking?

“A CDC advisory panel voted on Tuesday to recommend giving first priority to health care personnel and residents of long-term health care facilities. They will likely be followed by the elderly, people with high-risk comorbidities and essential workers.”
    Source: NBC News, Dec. 3, 2020, 11:02 AM AST

28. About 7 million people died of Covid19.
    I am glad that it was not 14 million, or 21 million.

29. The most honest, sober, reliable and straight forward source of USA news is Jon Stewart.
    In Brassbados, it was the Calypsonians – until the NCF was used to buy their political loyalties…
    The WORSE source of reliable ’News’ ANYWHERE – is Parliament / Cabinet.

The whole world is a joke anyway. So why would commedians not be the ideal news commentators?

What an upsided down world…

30. About 60 MILLION people die EVERY SINGLE YEAR.

These people MUST die of SOME shiite…
    If the authorities decides to document those deaths as ‘population right-sizing’, then those 60 million will have died of ‘rightsizing’…

During COVID, ANYONE who died, and could not be PROVEN to have been shot within 1 hour of death, was deemed by many authorities (WITHOUT AUTOPSY) to have ‘died of COVID’.

Thev whole thing was a mindless scam.
    But of course the Bible PREDICTED that things would be so STUPID – just before the END, that “the WHOLE world would be deceived…”

Why don’t you put on some conkies, black cake, or something useful nuh?

31. Cuhdear Bajan

For green monkey

What back trackking?

“A CDC advisory panel voted on Tuesday to recommend giving first priority to health care personnel and residents of long-term health care facilities. They will likely be followed by the elderly, people with high-risk comorbidities and essential workers.”

Note that it was a retired CDC top boss i.e. director, Dr. Robert Redfield, who was at the CDC during the vaccine rollout, (not the CDC as an organization) that went public to blow the whistle on the CDC’s faulty recommendations and bad advice during the COVID-19 plandemic.

Be forewarned people, signs are that Plandemic V2.0 is probably already in the works.

Dr. Meryl Nass goes over the history of bird flu, the many things that don’t make sense in the narrative, and how we may already be in another plandemic.

“Under 500 humans are said to have died from H5N1 bird flu, around the world, since 1997.”

“US-paid scientists have been making bird flu viruses more contagious, more deadly and more infectious for humans since at least 2011.”

“At least 2 licensed bird flu vaccines may be deadly; what about the rest?”

“Jeremy Farrar has stoked fear of bird flu viruses for 20 years, along with others. This seems to have been part of a plan, for which his projects are now cashing in.”

“Jeremy Farrar is now the Chief Scientist at WHO, pushing for globalizing the use of unlicensed, fast-tracked vaccines with no liability in drafts of the IHR and pandemic treaty.”

Dr. Nass is a physician and researcher who proved that the world’s largest anthrax epidemic, in Rhodesia (now Zimbabwe), was due to biological warfare.

She had her license suspended for prescribing COVID medications that worked. She posts invaluable information at merylnass.substack.com and at DoorToFreedom.org.

The slides Dr. Nass uses in her presentation at the Rumble video link below are free to download from: https://expose-news.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/07/92-Slide-Bird-Flu-Presentation-Meryl-Nass.pdf

https://rumble.com/v55qmvq-reality-with-bruce-de-torres-29-dr-meryl-nass.html

32. Terence Blackett Avatar

MEANTIME BACK ON THE RANCH

33. @Bush Tea February 23, 2025 at 2:15 pm “During COVID, ANYONE who died, and could not be PROVEN to have been shot within 1 hour of death, was deemed by many authorities (WITHOUT AUTOPSY) to have ‘died of COVID’.”

You know that your statement is a big fat lie.

34. You know that your statement is a big fat lie.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~
    LOL @ Cuhdear
    OK -perhaps if someone was hit by a bus AND was wearing their mask
    …THAT counted as a NON-COVID Death too…
    picky picky…

BTW
    What Bushie ‘knows’ is that YOU believed them – and took the Jucks……
    LOL ha ha ha
    Imagine that you doubt Bushie – and believe Fauci and Gates….

What a woman!!!

35. Terence Blackett Avatar

ARE YOU EATING EGGS??? ARE YOU PAYING THRU’ THE NOSE??? IS BIRD FLU THE NEXT *PLANDEMIC* & ARE DUMBED-DOWN HUMANS READY 4 WHAT’S COMING???

For those who are interested in an “INDEPTH SCIENTIFIC UNDERSTANDING OF WHY CANCERS ARE SAVAGING OUR PEOPLE” – #PleaseSEE*:

http://www.BrightU.com

#SignUp4DailyModules

#PleaseForward2AllAndSundry

DO NOT BE GUILTY OF THE MANDATE LAID DOWN IN HOSEA 4:6

It states: “My people are destroyed for “LACK OF KNOWLEDGE”; because you have rejected knowledge, I reject you from being a priest to me. And since you have forgotten the law of your God, I also will forget your children…”

#BeWise

36. Did I mention that Jimmy Dore cannot even handle the job he does for a living? He is horribly UNfunny because…….he is NOT SMART! I could swear I mentioned that. Jimmy Dore is not a good comedian. BECAUSE…..one needs to be SMART to be a good comedian. Jon Stewart is a good comedian. He is funny BECAUSE he is smart.

I think you will find that Jon Stewart took the “juck”.

Hahahahahahahaha!

Why would any woman place her faith in the judgment of a man who thinks that she should be seen like a child but not really heard, when he claims licence to blab as he pleases, based not on brainpower, but the presence of two swibbly balls and a stick that so many women have to fake the enjoyment of?

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

37. @Terence Blackett February 24, 2025 at 7:20 am

“ARE YOU EATING EGGS?”

Nope. Not eating nuffin’ that come out of a fowl botsy.

@Terence Blackett February 24, 2025 at 7:20 am “ARE YOU PAYING THRU’ THE NOSE?”

Nope. Not spending a cent on eggs.

38. Terence Blackett Avatar

@Cuhdear Bajan
    “ARE YOU EATING EGGS? Nope. Not eating nuffin’ that come out of a fowl botsy.”
    “ARE YOU PAYING THRU’ THE NOSE? Nope. Not spending a cent on eggs…”

ARE YOU EATING ANYTHING FROM THE BELOW LIST?

#BeTruthful – THIS IS A NO-SPIN-ZONE

Breakfast Foods

Scrambled eggs, fried eggs, poached eggs, boiled eggs

Omelettes and frittatas

Breakfast burritos/wraps (with egg fillings)

Egg-based sandwiches (e.g., Egg McMuffin)

Quiche

Huevos rancheros

Shakshuka

Baked Goods

Cakes, cupcakes, and muffins

Cookies, brownies, and blondies

Breads (e.g., brioche, challah, some sandwich breads)

Pastries (e.g., croissants, Danish, éclairs)

Pancakes, waffles, and crepes

Pie crusts (some recipes use egg wash)

Doughnuts and sweet rolls

Macarons and meringues

Pasta & Noodles

Fresh pasta (many recipes include egg, e.g., tagliatelle, ravioli)

Egg noodles (common in Asian and European cuisines)

Lasagna sheets (some varieties)

Sauces, Dressings & Condiments

Mayonnaise (egg yolks as base)

Hollandaise and béarnaise sauces

Caesar salad dressing (often contains raw egg)

Aioli (egg-based garlic sauce)

Tartar sauce

Some creamy dips or spreads

Desserts & Sweets

Custards (e.g., crème brûlée, flan)

Ice cream and gelato (some recipes use egg yolks)

Mousse (chocolate, fruit)

Cheesecake (eggs for structure)

Pudding and trifle

Marshmallows (some recipes use egg whites)

Macarons and pavlova

Frostings (e.g., royal icing, buttercream)

Processed & Packaged Foods

Breaded/fried items (e.g., chicken nuggets, fish sticks – egg in batter)

Meatballs, meatloaf, and sausages (as a binder)

Veggie burgers or vegetarian patties (may use egg as binder)

Soups (e.g., egg drop soup, avgolemono)

Instant noodles (some seasonings or noodles contain egg)

Pre-made cake mixes or pancake mixes

Protein bars (some include egg white protein)

Snacks

Certain crackers or chips (egg wash for crispness)

Rice cakes (some flavored varieties)

Pretzels (egg wash for shine)

Beverages

Eggnog (holiday drink)

Coffee cocktails (e.g., flip cocktails with egg white foam)

Protein shakes (egg white powder as supplement)

International & Specialty Dishes

Tamagoyaki (Japanese rolled omelette)

Okonomiyaki (Japanese savory pancake)

Carbonara (pasta with egg-based sauce)

Fried rice (often scrambled egg)

Korean gyeran-jjim (steamed egg)

Scotch eggs (boiled egg wrapped in sausage)

Deviled eggs

Hidden Sources (Check Labels!)

Albumin: Egg-white protein used in processed foods, wines, or baked goods.

Lysozyme: Egg-derived enzyme used in cheese production.

Lecithin: Sometimes sourced from eggs (emulsifier in chocolates, margarine).

Glazes: Egg wash on baked goods for shine (e.g., pretzels, pastries).

Breading/batters: For fried foods like tempura or schnitzel.

Egg Alternatives/Substitutes (Vegan Warning!)

Some products labeled “vegan” or “egg-free” may use substitutes like flaxseed, chia, or commercial egg replacers…

39. @TB More than 40 years ago I discovered that a family member was severely allergic to eggs, so since I did the food preparation I learned to read labels and to avoid eggs. I hasn’t been that hard. I try to avoid prepared foods, I rarely eat out or order in so I don’t even recognize most of the things on your list. I eat mostly traditional Bajan ground foods, which I mostly grow myself or buy from a neighbor, green grocer or supermarket. I also try to eat what is in season. This morning I had coffee, banana, apple, orange, cassava bakes. I grew the cassava myself and made the cassava flour myself. At lunch time a home prepared beef and vegetable stew, with ground provisions,yam, sweet potato, carrots, brocolli etc. At supper a cup of chocolate and a banana. People tease me that I consume too little protein, and perhaps that is true, but here I am happy and healthy well past 70. I try to avoid what I call factory foods, that is brand name foods that are packaged, canned and fancy labelled. I make a deliberate effort to eat like my grandmother,1879-1969.

But I won’t lie, from time to time I will eat a yard fowl egg from a neighbor, mostly baked into a cake 350 C for an hour or so.

So truly neither the shortage nor the price of eggs bothers me in the slightest. If eggs went to $5 each I likely wouldn’t notice. I honestly find eggs to be disgusting.

40. So far for the year I’ve bought 6 eggs.
    One was fed to a grandchild.
    Four were fed to an adult child and guest.
    One is left. The grandchild may eat that or it may get thrown out.

41. We get that you do not like eggs simple.

42. Please permit me to go off topic for one post, David.

We humans like to play pretty with ourselves. We need to face reality. And the reality is this –

Eggs come out of a fowl’s botsy…….and the foul air you breathe in when somebody farts comes straight out of a human botsy. We get to wash the eggs and cook them, just as we can do vegetables that have been fed with manure. And any animal we eat will have intestines which, at some point in time, contained stool.

I am about to murder an omelette with great relish and relatively little damage to my pocket. Thirty eggs from my cousin at $19 Bds.

In related matters, Grenville the Christian vegan or vegetarian or whatever he is, believes that eating “the dead carcass of an animal” is somehow not good for our health. I ask one question –

What did Jesus eat?

And I shall myself answer the question –

Jesus, being a Jew, ate what Jews ate. That included the dead carcasses of some animals. You may check Leviticus for the details of which animals were not allowed to be eaten.

But we know that not only did Jesus fish and eat fish, he multiplied the loaves and fishes so that his followers could be fed!

Is Grenville of the opinion that Jesus fed poison to his followers? Does the Creator not know what’s good for the bodies he created? Would the Great Healer do damage to the health of his followers?

Now, some would want to raise the point that the fish he ate and fed them wasn’t polluted as today’s fish is. And they are likely right.

But it is still, at the point of ingestion, the DEAD CARCASS OF AN ANIMAL!

And I say all that to say this – some uh wunnah en got nuh logic atall, atall, atall when it comes to certain topics. You do not think things through. Therefore Donna, lacking in balls and stick though she may be, will trust her judgment over any. I do not try to fit facts into my feelings.

43. Don’t mind the Green Monkey, the biggest pest we have in Barbados right now. He wishes to believe that they are backtracking. Therefore, he will believe that they are backtracking.

I don’t need a Jackass Jimmy to play me “clips”. I watch the whole presentation. Just as I watched the shitshow inquisition undertaken by the Republican-led congress, starring Marjorie Taylor Greene of Jewish space laser fame.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

44. Some will be ‘fictitious’ and ask what about oral sex for those who have the affinity with it. We have the respect the choices others make once done legally.

45. Aha! I have realised that I am not really off topic at all. So continuing…

I like the teachings of Jesus. Well, most of them, because if you slap my cheek, I will not turn the the other cheek for you to slap me again. Because I like the teachings of Jesus it does not relieve me of my logic. I know that I only CHOOSE to believe in a god because it makes me feel better to do so. It is not a proven fact that there is one.

Therefore, I do not try to force everything into a Bible box. People have been predicting these end times from the days of the chief disciples!

In fact, if you really know the Bible, you would realise that the self-same chief disciples aka apostles thought that the end was upon them. And so did Paul, who was Saul before he saw the light on the way to Damascus That is why he thought that time would be better spent preparing souls than engaging in pursuits such as marriage. However, he did make allowances for those with strong urges still to marry rather than to burn with desire.

And yet we have one here who would claim the revelation from the BBE that allowed him to pin the date down to December 31st, 2022. We won’t go past that date, he warns us.

Oh wait….. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

46. Things I have learnt in 2025
    Cuhdear bought half dozen eggs.
    Five were eaten and one left.
    Coming soon
    How much sugar cuhdear bought
    What she added to her tea?
    Do you think it was goats milk?
    I cannot wait for the next exciting cuhdear’s revelation.
    –x–
    Friendly greeting to my favorite person without balls and a stick.

47. @ David
    Boss, kindly leave Bushie’s girl in peace if you don’t mind…

To her credit, Cuhdear ADMITS to her simple approach, ask questions in many cases, and appears open to be corrected when necessary. (except of course when it comes to Bushie, but you know how it is with matters of the Heart 🙂 )

Conversely, we have OTHER high-level ‘Simple Simons’ who are all over the place talking a lotta shiite, while the place going to Hell in a handcart – and who are apparently unwilling to listen, engage or to change course…

Bushie prefers Cuhdear ANY DAY…. even if the conkies remain elusive.

48. “Don’t mind the Green Monkey, the biggest pest we have in Barbados right now.”

The Green Monkey virus was allegedly exchanged between USA and South African biotechnology companies in the 50s which led to the A.I.D.S virus, where “undesirables” such as blacks, prisoners, gays were originally infected, who were allegedly vaccinated by men and women in white coats beforehand.

BU’s Green Monkey moniker is a handle used to post conspiracy theories scraped from the net

Conspiracies are put out there on a take it or leave it basis and are to be read and considered or discarded as emerging truths and/or falsities are propagated as are confirmations and denials by the accused targets

Seeing is believing
    When somebody knows someone or knows someone who knows someone who caught Covid or knows someone who worked with patients who caught Covid or long Covid or some such then someone can base their verdict on the theories accordingly.

The Covid years from 2020-3 have passed and the InfoWars are over, except for people who want to dwell on the chatter in the echo chambers forever

Who Have Eyes To See, Talking Rights

49. Kiki..
    Trust Bushie on this…
    Green Monkey is about 100 times more intelligent than you are – even when you are on relatively good stuff…
    ALSO you should be the VERY last one to talk about someone ’scraping the net…’

Is this not where you WORK…?

50. @Donna February 25, 2025 at 7:58 am “I am about to murder an omelette with great relish.”

Enjoy!!!

I make great omlettes, with herbs and spinach and cheese…for others.