Media Release from Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine

Hamas, Israel

The Barbados based “Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine” [CAAP] categorically condemns all attacks on civilians in all conflicts, and in particular the continued and consistent genocide of the Palestinian people over the past 75 years by Zionists.

We express our full support for the Palestinian people in their ongoing struggle for liberation of the Palestinian lands and people from the occupying, dehumanizing forces of the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

For the past 75 years the Palestinian people, men, women, and children, have faced collective punishment, degradation, colonization, apartheid, destruction, and death at the hands of the Zionist state of Israel. In the last few days that collective punishment has increased manifold with imminent total annihilation of the Palestinians of Gaza, aided and abetted by the hypocritical United States of America and its Western Allies. It is just as wrong to bomb civilian targets in Gaza, as it is to bomb civilian targets in Kiev.

What has been witnessed in the last 75 years and what is unfolding now are crimes against humanity, it is genocide. How much more must the Palestinian people endure in the face of relentless oppression and brutality? The Israeli Government has blocked all water, food, energy supplies, and medicines from getting into Gaza. This is Collective Punishment and a Crime Against Humanity.

President Nelson Mandela said, “We know too well that our freedom is incomplete without the freedom of the Palestinian people”. We in the Caribbean, having suffered the legacy of the most brutal and inhumane system of slavery and colonialism, know too well the struggle for freedom and need to combat such acts of savagery.

No longer can the world continue to ignore the systematic cycle of destruction perpetrated against the Palestinian people and lands by the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

Mr. Lalu Hanuman, Lawyer, and Secretary of CAAP in an invited comment said: “Gaza 2023 is today’s Warsaw Ghetto 1943. Just as the brave Jewish people herded into the Warsaw Ghetto in 1943 by the fascists, fought back against racist oppression, the Gazan people today, herded into the Gaza Ghetto by the fascist Zionists, are fighting back against racist oppression”.
We call for the immediate halt to the genocide of Palestinians and the end to this violence, bloodshed, and racist oppression.

CAAP will be organizing a “Rally for Palestine” outside the American Embassy in Wildey, on Saturday 21st October 2023, at 3 p.m., subject to Police permission being granted.

920 responses to “STOP the Killing”

1. Some wail, mourn and gnash their teeth when the hear of the death of a select few. The massacre of hundreds of another group does not register any emotions from them.

I cannot and will never buy into the notion that some are better than others. I cannot and will not accept that the horrors of war can be justified or explained as fulfilling some prophecy.

I know that both Palestinians and Israeli family feels pain when a loved one dies. I am unable to assign different scores to the pain experienced by the two sides.

2. RE My religious beliefs have not advance to the point where I see pain inflicted on others and believe that some great divine plan is at work. Some have lost their humanity whilst following their God.

HOW SWEET! HOW PIOUS!
    THIS IS A NON SEQUITUR SIR
    FOLLOWING THE ONE AND TRUE GOD HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH LOSING ONE’S HUMANITY

DOES IT NOT SAY IN PHILIPPIANS 2 THAT THE LORD JESUS DIED EVEN THE DEATH OF THE CROSS—-THE WORSE POSSIBLE DEATH

DID HIS TORTURES LOSE THEIR HUMANITY THEN?
    DO NOT MUSLIMS PLAN TO EARADICATE JEWS AND BELIEVERS IN CHRIST?
    DID HAMAS LOSE THEIR HUMANITY LAST WEEKEND?

RE Innocent people will starve if this nonsense continues.
    PEOPLE ARE STARVING HERE THERE AND EVERYWHERE ON A DAILY BASIS UH LIE

WUNNAH AINT SEE NUTTIN YET
    ACCORDING TO THE OLIVET DISCOURSE IN MATTHEW 24:4-8 THESE ARE JUST “BIRTH PANG ” SIGNS
    RANT AND RAVE
    AND BE BRAVE
    CAUSE WUNNAH CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT WUH HAPPENING
    WUNNAH NOT EITHER LARGE NOR IN CHARGE UH LIE?
    BU BRIMBLERS DONT CONTROL NUTTIN NOWHERE PUN EARTH

MAN JUST WATCH AND PRAY AS INSTRUCTED CAUSE YUH CANT DO NUTTIN ELSE

3. RE Some wail, mourn and gnash their teeth when the hear of the death of a select few.

WHY WAIL AND GNASH YOUR TEETH OR GUMS AT DEATH?
    IS IT NOT WRITTEN TWICE IN EZEKIEL 18 THAT THE SOUL THAT SINNETH IT SHALL DIE?

DOES IT NOT SAY IN ROMANS THAT ALL HAVE SINNED?

PUT DOES TWO VERSES TOGETHER AND WHAT DO YOU GET?

4. Innocent people starve every day in Palestine.

Indeed, the regime openly stated that this was their policy, many years ago.

Palestinians die every day at the hands of the settler-colonial-Zionists.

Nobody has spoken about the Zionist state elevating the most far rightist, the most fascist, the most dedícate to the genocide of all Palestinians from all of their lands, in its history.

This regime government is far worse than the Third Reich ideaologically, but absent the ovens.

And that genocide is in plain view for 75 years plus, particularly in the last 16 with a blockade against the open prison of Gaza, the drastic expansión of the settlements in East Jerusalén, and on and on.

House demolitions, farmers unable to make a living because of water starvation imposed by America’s agents, with their money.

But when Hamas rises and kills a few settlers the West, and some here, see their blood as more valuable because a stinking book says so.

Currently we have 50,000 pregnant women in Gaza, nobody has ever cared. And on and on

But idiots here will hold on to the the very worst propaganda or expressions of a people fighting for freedom and proceed to expect them to play by a set of rules acceptable to White peoples expectation. That Hamas be washed in the blood of their lamb. Even when the totality of international is on the side of the Palestinians.

However, this law standards has no value when compared to the lunacy of a god somewhere being a real estate agent who give land to religious criminals.

Most of whom are not even religious. For most socslled jews are atheists. What a colonial trick! To achieve colonial aims.

Where in the history of colonial and imperial struggles has this irrational, idiotic extra-legal standard ever been tried. Been successful? Have these same people not killed the peacemakers? Yitzhak Rabin for example!

5. Worth a listen

6. CLOSE TO 1 MILLION BLACK PEOPLE SLAUGHTERED EACH OTHER INCLUDING CHILDREN IN AN AFRICAN COUNTRY DIDN’T SEE BLACK PEOPLE WORLDWIDE MARCHING AND IN AN HYSTERIA LIKE THIS BULLSHIT MURDER SPREE BY HAMAS AND PITY PARTY FOR PALESTINIANS.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Who are Hutus and Tutsis? From April through June 1994, more than 800,000 Rwandans were brutally slaughtered by fellow citizens in a state-led genocide targeting the Tutsi ethnic group. About 75% of the Tutsi population died in the mass killings.

https://www.google.com/search?q=HUTU+AND+TUTSI+SLAUGHTER+IN+RWANDA&oq=HUTU+AND+TUTSI+SLAUGHTER+IN+RWANDA&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyBggAEEUYOTIHCAEQIRigATIKCAIQIRgWGB0YHjIKCAMQIRgWGB0YHjIKCAQQIRgWGB0YHjIHCAUQIRiPAtIBCTI0NTExajBqNKgCALACAA&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

7. RE with a blockade against the open prison of Gaza, the drastic expansión of the settlements in East Jerusalén, and on and on.

House demolitions, farmers unable to make a living because of water starvation imposed by America’s agents, with their money.

But when Hamas rises and kills a few settlers the West, and some here, see their blood as more valuable because a stinking book says so.

Currently we have 50,000 pregnant women in Gaza, nobody has ever cared. And on and on
    YOU ARE HILARIOUS !
    IN 2005 JEWS WERE OCCUPYING THE GAZA STRIP
    WHEN COW BOY IDIOTIC PRESIDENT BUSH FORCED THEM OUT
    SO THEN IT SEEMS THAT BUSH CREATED THE PRISON RIGHT

DID YOU NOT SEE THE JEWISH FARMERS WHO HAD BROUGHT BACK THE DESERTED DSEERT LANDS TO PRODUCTION LEAVING THEIR FARMS WITH PREGNANT WOMEN AND CHILDREN THEN?

WHAT DID HAMAS AND ALL WHO TOOK OVER DID WITH THE LAND?
    WHY DID THEY NOT PUT IN THE NECESSARY INFRASTRUCTURE SO THEY WOULD HAVE WATER?

WERE THEY NOT GETTING AID FROM HERE THERE AND EVERYWHERE?
    WHAT DID THEY DO WITH THE FUNDS THEY RECIEVED THEN INCLUDING FROM SUPER BLACK PRESIDENT OH OH OHBAMMER?

WHEN HAMAS RISES AND KILL A FEW SETTLERS THOSE WHO READ AND UNDERSTAND THE BOOK UNDERSTAND THAT THIS WILL HAPPEN BECAUSE JESUS SAID SO IN THE OLIVET DISCOURSE

THE PROPHETIC SCRIPTURES PREDICT THAT JEWS WILL UNDERGO GREAT SUFFERING IN THE END TIMES
    IT PREDICTED THAT THE HEATHEN WILL RAGE AT JERUSALEM

ITS ALL HAPPENING AND ITS MARVELLOUSIN THE EYES OF THOSE WHO BELIEVE THE BOOK BECAUSE OUR REDEMPTION IS NEARER THAN WHEN WE FIRST BELIEVED

ALL SERIOUS BIBLE STUDENTS KNOW ABOUT THE SPIRITUAL CONDITION OF ISRAEL AND WE ALSO KNOW AND UNDERSTAND ROMANS 11 AND ZECHARIAH 12 & 14 AND OTHER SCRIPTURES THAT SPEAKS OF GOD’S HESED TO THE JEW AND THEIR ACCEPTANCE OF CHRIST AT HIS EPIPHANEA OR HIS GLORIOUS APPEARING AS DESCRIBED IN TITUS 2:13

8. Donna on October 14, 2023 at 7:16 AM said:

Where are the beheaded baby bodies?

Jewish custom dictates respect for the dead.

Parading the dead all over the internet to satisfy ignorant people is not their custom.

How many Jewish dead bodies have you actually seen?

Only the ones paraded by Hamas and its barbaric customs.

9. That the synagogue of satan could have accused Hamas of beheading babies.

And they ran with it. Even the president and foreign Secretary of the EE.UU ran wid it.

And after seemingly accepting that it was a rasssoul lie, with permission of their masters, like old man river, these fuckers keep rolling on.

For blood libel against Hamas is acceptable. Even by criminal jews and criminal Christians with dirty hands who paid ISiS and Deash, the real terrorists like themselves, to destroy West Asia, for nearly a decade recently.

No contrition. No apología. Nothing. These fucking jews and their Christian slaves in the service of satan need the big fire to burn their cunt!

At any and all cost.

10. @BAJE………For someone who isn’t taking sides, you seem to be leaning real hard. You might soon need another ‘crutch.’

The GENOCIDE in Rwanda was perpetrated with the assistance of the West. It was perpetrated simply because Black people are stupid, very easily deceived and divided.

What about the Genocide in Eastern Europe? Why don’t you ruminate about that too? That was white on white. That was quite recent.

Before the White man was killing Black and Brown People, he was killing off his own people. That’s the nature of this fucking BEAST that you and many Black christians worship and idolise.

11. @John on repeat with tosh.

“Jewish custom dictates respect for the dead.”

How could jewish customs dictate respect for the dead, when jewish customs have no respect for the living. This beast has been known to kill every life form.

If the israeli swine were to occupy the entire Palestine, they will never stop. Their goal is to take over the entire region. That was one of their goals behind the invasion of Iraq. These swine along with their vile American counterparts demolished the The Twin Towers 9/11 in order to invade and destroy Iraq. They’ve set their sights on the entire region but they have one obstacle THE PERSIANS a formidable Force.

The Swine goaded their stooge, Donald Trump into attacking Iran with the killing of Solemani. (which I believe israeli did) Then Iran demolished their almighty drone and the israeli mouthpieces in the west was egging Trump on, but his little punk heart knew better.

Israel is scared shitless of Iran.

When this is all over. No stinking ashkeNAZI will occupy Palestine. They will all put their knuckle dragging tails between their legs and head to the US or the Ukraine…just watch them rebuild the Ukraine.

12. LOL
    I PERSONALY BELIEVE THE ACCOUNT WE HEARD FROM AMIR TSARFARTI

HE HAS A MUCH BETTER IDEA OF WHAT IS HAPPENING IN ISRAEL THAT BU PUNKS WHO HAVE TROUBLE WITH THEIR PROSE WHEN THEY CANT PREVAIL IN THIER ARGUMENTS

HAMAS IS GETTING LOTS OF SYMPATHY FROM THE UNGODLY AND INFIDELS

OTHERS ARE MORE BALANCED
    WE KNOW THAT JEWS ARE SINNERS— THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THUS
    WE KNOW ALSO THAT HAMAS AND ALL MUSLIMS HAVE NEVER ONCE EVER SINNED—–pardon my sarcasm

13. Hopi on October 14, 2023 at 1:39 PM said:

@John on repeat with tosh.

THANKS FOR YOUR JOKES
    YOU HAVE TWISTED EVERYTING AROUND
    THAT ISRAEL is scared shitless of Iran. IS A JOKE

WORD FROM THOSE WHO KNOW REVEALS THAT ISRAEL DEFENDS BY ATTACKING
    WORD FROM ON HIGH IN GOD’S WORD SAYS THAT…
    THE LORD OF HOSTS IS WITH US (I.E THEM)

SO LET THE BU ASSEMBLY RANT AND RAGE–ITS QUITE HILARIOUS

NOTE I CALL THEM AN ASSEMBLY RATHER THAN ANY SYNAGOGUE OF ANYTHING
    BUT THEN I USE MY TERMS FROM REVELATIO ACCURATELY

14. @GP……

Let me reiterate There is no European in the Bible known as Israel furthermore a land called Israel. Israel was a BLACK man. As with everything else the Usurpers have stolen your identity and my identity.

Even though they, along with the Nicean Council rewrote the African text and wrote themselves into it, it is not about them.

That Bible, Helios Biblios-the Book of the Sun for the Children of the Sun contained precepts upon precepts by which the children of the Sun should live daily….but since we’ve chosen disobedience we’ve been discarded to our own vices….UNTIL we return to our CREATOR!

The israel that invaded Palestine if fake.

Again GP….why is the jewish tribe spitting on christians in ‘jerusalem?’

15. @ Hopi

Since you mentioned ‘the West,’ what about the atrocities and genocide committed during King Leopold II of Belgium rule of Congo Free State, which he deemed to be the ‘world’s only private colony’ of which he was its ‘proprietor?’

Leopold slaughtered and mutilated millions of Congolese……

…… atrocities that remain unspoken.

Yet, the holocaust remains a topic for discussion.

16. re Again GP….why is the jewish tribe spitting on christians in ‘jerusalem?’

ASK THEM
    AND THEN GO READ BOTH THE SACRED AND THE SECULAR ACCOUNTS OF THEIR HISTORY
    ALSO GET SOME ONE TO EXPLAIN ROMANS 11 TO YOU

RE There is no European in the Bible known as Israel furthermore a land called Israel.
    SO WHAT HAS THIS STUPID QUESTION HAS TO DO WITH ANYTHING? EXCEPT TO REVEAL THE DEPTHS OF YOUR ABYSMAL KNOWLEDGE OF THE WORD OF GOD

RE As with everything else the Usurpers have stolen your identity and my identity.
    I AM SORRY THAT SOME ONE HAS STOLEN YOUR IDENTITY , BUT I CAN TAKE YOU TO LOWER BAY STREET WHERE I WAS BORN
    SO I KNOW WHO I AM AND WHERE I CAME FROM AND WHAT I AM NOT

I THINK THAT YOU AND DOES OF YOUR ILK SHOULD PUBLISH THE TWADLE YOU PUT OUT ON BU OVER THE YEARS…….IT MIGHT MAKE YOU RICH
    BUT I SINCERELY THANK YOU FOR THE HILARITY YOU BRING TO THE FORUM

17. @GP…
    “RE There is no European in the Bible known as Israel furthermore a land called Israel.
    SO WHAT HAS THIS STUPID QUESTION HAS TO DO WITH ANYTHING?”

Everything!

No one has stolen your id because you can go to Bay St and find it. Obviously I’m dealing with the vulgar. Your tribe did not start in Bay Street. Neither in Barbados, for that Bearded Island was just a holding pin/dumping ground for chianed Africans waiting to be enslaved. Isn’t genealogy and heritage the essence of that GENOCIDE in Palestine today? As a MD you are just simple and vulgar not comprehending, No wonder parables were/are used in communications.

The christian has refused to answer why the pompous spit on his Brothers in Christ.

ROMANS 11 is not about Ashkenazi/khazarians.

18. The prophets ( Isaiah 11; Jeremiah 23: 5-8 and Zechariah 14: 4-21) all declare that when the Lord comes (the second time) to the earth the Jews as a nation will welcome his return and they will accept their rejected Messiah.

19. @Artax….

Thank you kind fellow for mentioning Stinking Leopold in the Congo. Everyday the jewish owned media brow beat us with a holoCOST and Hitler being evil…BUT King Leopold was worst than Hitler…BUT since Leopold killed AFRICANS its never important.

Many have been silenced, even imprisoned for questioning that holoCOST in Germany. Their math ain’t even mathing. when Norman Finkelstein asked who did Hitler kill if we have so many holoCOST survivors today?

You are 1000% right on that Leopold because he was more evil than Adolph Hitler.

And not to forget on that other thread where you mentioned/posted that Rabbi calling Black people monkeys. This tribe has always spread lies, hatred and ‘PROPERGANDER’ about Black People, yet these Black christian genuflect to those filthy lucres.

20. “In Deuteronomy 20:16–17, God commanded the Israelites, “In the cities of the nations the Lord your God is giving you as an inheritance, do not leave alive anything that breathes. Completely destroy them—the Hittites, Amorites, Canaanites, Perizzites, Hivites and Jebusites—as the Lord your God has commanded you.” A similar command is given concerning the Amalekites in 1 Samuel 15:2–3. Why would God have the Israelites exterminate entire groups of people, women and children included?”

https://www.gotquestions.org/Canaanites-extermination.html

21. “The Canaanites knew what was coming and had heard of God’s awesome power (Joshua 2:10–11; 9:9). Such awareness should have prompted their repentance, but they remained resistant to God. The Canaanite Rahab was saved, and so was her family, and they are proof that the Canaanites could have avoided destruction if they had repented (Joshua 2). No person had to die. God’s desire is that the wicked turn from their sin rather than perish (Ezekiel 18:31–32; 33:11).”

So, who was Rahab?

A Canaanite prostitute who hid the Israelite spies.

“After the destruction of Jericho, Rahab integrated with the Israelites and married a Jewish man; Salmon, one of the two spies she had sheltered in her home. In time, she gave birth to Boaz, who married Ruth, who gave birth to Obed, the father of Jesse; the father of David, through whose lineage Jesus was born.”

22. Religious dogma and zealots will always be rhetoric bane of peaceful world.

23. @John…….. “the father of David, through whose lineage Jesus was born.”

Which Jesus are you talking of? Blue eye blondie or the one in Rev 1 v 15?

24. The great Vladimir Putin, saviour of Russia, attemps to square the circle between the war against NATO in Ukraine.

And the Sieze of Stalingrad, redux, currently talking place in Gaza.

Born thusly, and losing family members within, Putin fresh from saving Russia from NATO’s hybrid war and as an expert judoka, he now proceeds to rub salt into Western war wounds as he performs a highly sophisticated maneuver which attemps to deliver the deathknel to Paz-Americana.

The Siege of Stalingrad, by the Nazis, was maybe the bloodiest battles ever – over two million casualties. A million dead.

Even as in the NATO war the Russian Federation has turned the enemy’s counteroffensive into their own counteroffensive back on their Western Nazi enemies as can be seen all along the contact line, as cauldrons develop again.

In Gaza the Zionists are threatening to do what their Nazi forebears did during the Battle of Stalingrad, today’s Saint Petersberg, a beautiful city.

However, Putin, no doubt with BRICS backing, as the Chinese and the Brazillians are reading from the very same talking points.

But Putin, in a stealthy diplomatic foray has now made two speeches in successive days about this Palestinian-Zionist war as he attempts to rekindle the UN long-supported two-state solution, first mooted in 1947.

Russia was an early backer of the Zionists state. There are many Russian jews living within the Zionist entity.

Putin and Netanyahu were very good friends until the Ukraine war when Bibi sent arms to Ukraine for it stores American stockpiles on It’s territory.

There was a bit of a freeze between them.

Russia continues however to constrain the military reactions of Syria in responding to the Zionists constantly bombing its territory.

Russia also has excellent relationships with the Arab, Persians and Turkish worlds.

It’s too early to measure success possibilities. We expect talk about a ceasefire within days.

Hamas has already responded with support for Putin’s intervention.

Should the expert judoka, having initiated the Iran-Saudi entente before handing the baton to Xi, be able to rekindle the 1950s Peace Conference format, recieve UNSC approval, or failing to so do but garners a decisive purality within the General Assembly, the undertakers will start to plañe the confín boards of the West.

More immediately, he may have Israel avoid the slaughter of their troops in Gaza. Deliver the Palestinian peoples, a significant number of whom are Christians, from the war crimes which satan seeks to inflict on them.

Long live ‘Vladimir the Great’!

25. Religious dogma and zealots will always be rhetoric bane of peaceful world.

THERE IS RELIGIOUS DOGMA AND THERE IS STRICT OBEDIENCE TO 2 TIMOTHY 2;15 & NEHEMIAH 8:8

THERE ARE FOLK WHO BELIEVE AND UNDERSTAND THE WORD OF GOD AND BELIEVE IT—-AND THERE ARE OTHERS WHO DONT

THOSE OF US WHO UNDERSTAND PROPHETIC SCRIPTURES PARTICULARLY DANIEL, THE OLIVET DISCOURSE AND REVELATION CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE MIDDLE EAST , AND WE ARE QUITE CALM ABOUT IT…..BECAUSE WE EXPECTED WHAT IS HAPPENING TO HAPPEN AND WE EXPECT MORE TO HAPPEN …..BECAUSE IT IS PREDICTED IN THE WORD OF GOD

SO WE CAN MOCK THE JOKERS & THE MOCKERS AND DO SO PEACEFULLY WITHOUT CURSING LOL

WE DONT TALK RUBBISH ABOUT THE RAPTURE BEING RUPTURED!

THERE IS NO DISRUPTION OF PEACE IN THE WORLD CAUSED BY FOLK WHO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH

THERE HAS BEEN NO PEACE IN THE WORRLD SINCE GENESIS THREE

AND THERE WILL BE NO PEACE UNTIL THE PRINCE OF PEACE RETURNS

HATRED OF THE JEWS IS TO BE EXPECTED
    IT IS PREDICTED IN PSALM 2 AND OTHER PSALMS

BIBLE ILLITERATES ALWAYS TALK PIFFLE AND TWADLLE AND THEY ARE BRING GREAT HILARITY

26. The Israelites are conducting spying operations in Gaza in preparation for a full scale invasion, as they did in the days of Joshua in Canaan.

Could the example of Rahab play out today?

Could there be Palestinians in Gaza who will assist with the intelligence gathering by the Israelites?

After all, Hamas has made their life a living hell and they know the Israelites intention is to crush their oppressors.

27. RE Which Jesus are you talking of? Blue eye blondie or the one in Rev 1 v 15?
    LISTEN TO THIS FOOL
    WHERE IN THE BIBLE IS JESUS DESCRIBED AS A BLUE EYE BLONDE?
    WHAT DOES THE DESCRIPTION OF REVELATION 1 MEAN?

THIS IS MORE DRIVEL

the Palestinian peoples, a significant number of whom are Christians, from the war crimes which satan seeks to inflict on them.
    WHO IS SATAN ?
    DEFINE CHRISTIAN

BARE MOCK SPORT PUN BU TODAY

Long live ‘Vladimir the Great’ INDEED ! AS HE WAITS HIS DEFEAT AT ARMAGEDDON IN FULFILLMENT OF THE GOG MAGOG PROPHECYI

28. @John….

Don’t even try it. Don’t change the narrative. “Israelis” never refer to themselves as Israelites. Don’t play yaself young man. There’s a huge difference between Israeli and Israelites. Israelites were and are BLACK.

@GP….God’s Proxy……. “listen to this fool” LOL! Adhominens won’t work man. You ought to be above that! Is it “Blondie” or “Bronzed Feet?”

29. Zionist president declared ‘there are no innocent civilians in Gaza’ sic

He reasons that the Palestinians have a collective guilt for not acting preemptively to save them from Hamas.

Meaning all Palestinians in Gaza are marked for death. Only the Nazis so reasoned.

Orwell no. Only the exceptionalism bestowed by Yahweh is capable.

30. Just wanted to see who would blow a gasket and was not disappointed!!

Did you know that the Gaza Strip is in Canaan, the place the Israelites sent spies to collect intelligence? Philistines used to live there until King David defeated them.

Do you think there may be a modern day Rahab or three as the Palestinians seek to throw off the yoke of their Hamas oppressors?

Seems logical to assume such a situation will arise and like the Israelites of old who gained the intelligence they wanted the IDF will be appropriately directed.

31. 1 Chronicles 14:8-17
    King James Version
    8 And when the Philistines heard that David was anointed king over all Israel, all the Philistines went up to seek David. And David heard of it, and went out against them.

9 And the Philistines came and spread themselves in the valley of Rephaim.

10 And David enquired of God, saying, Shall I go up against the Philistines? And wilt thou deliver them into mine hand? And the Lord said unto him, Go up; for I will deliver them into thine hand.

11 So they came up to Baalperazim; and David smote them there. Then David said, God hath broken in upon mine enemies by mine hand like the breaking forth of waters: therefore they called the name of that place Baalperazim.

12 And when they had left their gods there, David gave a commandment, and they were burned with fire.

13 And the Philistines yet again spread themselves abroad in the valley.

14 Therefore David enquired again of God; and God said unto him, Go not up after them; turn away from them, and come upon them over against the mulberry trees.

15 And it shall be, when thou shalt hear a sound of going in the tops of the mulberry trees, that then thou shalt go out to battle: for God is gone forth before thee to smite the host of the Philistines.

16 David therefore did as God commanded him: and they smote the host of the Philistines from Gibeon even to Gazer.

17 And the fame of David went out into all lands; and the Lord brought the fear of him upon all nations.

32. The Philistines once occupied the Gaza Strip.

https://imgur.com/EXk6Ehz

33. Since 2008 the Zionists have killed 150,000 Palestinians.

Half the population of Barbados.Not counting all other related causes the Zionist occupation has brought.

Of them 33,000 were children.

These are the dead babies the Western fuckers were looking for.

In ‘Al-Asqa Flood’ alone. Currently of the around 2,000 Palestinian civilians dead 700 were children.

34. When was Al-Aqsa Mosque built?

When did Mohammad die?

35. Pachamama on October 14, 2023 at 7:18 PM said:

Since 2008 the Zionists have killed 150,000 Palestinians.

You seem to have arbitrarily inflated Palestinian deaths by factor of 25!!

Go and check your figures.

https://thewire.in/world/chart-6407-palestinians-and-308-israelis-killed-in-violence-in-last-15-years

36. How many deaths, Palestinian and Israeli has Hamas caused in this past week?

By the time this is over, Hamas will have caused the deaths of more people than they have over the past 15 years.

Netanyahu is right.

Hamas has to be wiped from the face of this earth.

37. lol lol
    these jokers are more fun than the cartoons we watched on telly as kids

re “Israelis” never refer to themselves as Israelites.
    Barbadians are not called Bajans either lol lol

NOR IS BARBADOS REFERRED TO AS LITTLE ENGLAND LOL LOL

GEORGE BUSH PUT THE “Israelis” OR Israelites. OR JEWS OR HEBREWS OR WHATEVER YOU WANT TO CALL THEM OUT OF THE GAZA STRIP IN 2005

SINCE THEN THEY HAVE NOT DONE VERY WELL THERE HAVE THEY EVEN WITH ALL THE MONEY AND RESOURCES SENT TO THEM , UH LIE.

MAN THESE FOLK ARE REAL JOKERS AND SO ARE THE GOD HATERS WHO SUPPORT THEM.

SO VERY VERY HILARIOUS.

38. You will never find the word ‘Israeli’ in the Bible because the Bible was never about these pale skin demons. These are former knuckle-dragging cave dwellers and that’s a proven TRUTH.

The pro-khazarian Biblically illiterate propagandists are flexing. Maybe a Robeye will throw you two a few shekels while you all await his moshiach.
    Knock yourselves out!

39. For The PALESTINIANS PEOPLE who have refused to grovel on their knees. The Unwashed christian cowards will never understand.

https://youtu.be/fd24fpsF1Qw?si=UGucdO9qzNGkV6An

40. https://youtu.be/cWk_dEwkTmw?si=DHbfmMhXg9s3R7ZG

150,000 killed or injured since 2008.

Apologies to the blog. A genuine omission.

41. More
    The IDF is well known for having their snipers shoot people in a way to leave them with disabling wounds.

Purposefully!

In the Great March of Return, for example, all kinds of disabling wounds were inflicted.

Injuries bringing economic death.

We consider the words of a European parliamentarian vastly more trustworthy than a common Google search by a White supremacist.

42. When dealing with Right Wing scum it is sometimes better not to say anything and let them fuck up by themselves.

Jews are not Christ-like nor are people who support the warmongers.
    Jesus followed principle of ahimsa ‘non-violence’ read the book of the new covenant and don’t be a boring old hypocrite with a big mouth

43. Your overtly and genetically racist predisposition if followed by Natanyahu, a fellow traveler, will lead him into trouble, deeper than he is currently, and the end to the Zionist state.

Then your coreligionists will find another interpretation of the rag they see as unholy.

Even a common racist could see that the regime is at its weakest point ever.

Let them try that. Committing genocide.

Your Nazis in the IDF are a bunch of cowards. Having no ability whatsoever to deal with the rigors of modern combined arms warfare.

In 2006 and 2000 Hezbollah evicted them from Lebanon with their fascist tails, pun intended, between their legs, like yelping canines struck with a brick.

Anybody can beat the Zionist state and all the military pros know this. Even America is the same thing.

I’ll bet that if real war breaks out, even the American racists, fascists, shall tuck tail and run. Otherwise those lumps of metal they sent to the Mediterranean shall be immediately sunk.

44. The substantive argument is that the Zionist regime is killing, Injuring, imprisoning, genociding, empoverishing, Palestinians by the tens of thousands every year.

Then there are many more who die because they can’t travel, leave Gaza to get medical help, and on and on.

And the only reaction from the White supremacist when faced with these broader truisms about Zionist Apartheid is a seeming tantrum.

Not a care for the Palestinians as they face industrial persecution.

The very nature of the albino! We say apply the big, mushroom-headed, deckie in dey poooookey.

45. In Luke 21 verse 22, Luke sees the destruction of Jerusalem as fulfilling OT prophecies.
    Luke may have been thinking of such OT prophecies that speak of God’s judgment upon Jerusalem due to its sins such as Jer 6:1–8 ; 26:1–6 ; Mic 3:12 ; cf. also 1 Kgs 9:6–9 .

Whereas the OT prophecies would speak of Jerusalem’s judgment as due to its sins, what those sins entailed is found in Luke-Acts.

They involve oppressing the poor (Luke 18:7 ; 20:47 ); rejecting its Messiah (13:33–34; 20:13–18); not recognizing the time when God visited and the kingdom was offered to it (19:44); rejecting the gospel message (Acts 13:46–48 ; 18:5–6 ; 28:25–28 ); but above all official Israel’s involvement in the death of God’s Son.

I am not presenting an apology for the origin nature or behavior of the Jews, all I ever do is explain my understanding of Holy Writ.

Since Dictionary & Zoe, all we get on BU with respect to Theology are a set of Bible illiterates, with the exception of John.

I have not met any one anywhere in the world since 1968 who talks so much rubbish about Bible History or Bible Doctrine Doctrine.

46. You will never find the word ‘Israeli’ in the Bible because the Bible was never about these pale skin demons.
    START AT GENESIS 12 AND READ THROUGH TO GALATIANS 3:13 and ask a good Bible student to explain the role of the Jew.
    Study Deuteronomy 28 well and you will learn a lot about the Jews.