Media Release from Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine

Hamas, Israel

The Barbados based “Caribbean Against Apartheid in Palestine” [CAAP] categorically condemns all attacks on civilians in all conflicts, and in particular the continued and consistent genocide of the Palestinian people over the past 75 years by Zionists.

We express our full support for the Palestinian people in their ongoing struggle for liberation of the Palestinian lands and people from the occupying, dehumanizing forces of the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

For the past 75 years the Palestinian people, men, women, and children, have faced collective punishment, degradation, colonization, apartheid, destruction, and death at the hands of the Zionist state of Israel. In the last few days that collective punishment has increased manifold with imminent total annihilation of the Palestinians of Gaza, aided and abetted by the hypocritical United States of America and its Western Allies. It is just as wrong to bomb civilian targets in Gaza, as it is to bomb civilian targets in Kiev.

What has been witnessed in the last 75 years and what is unfolding now are crimes against humanity, it is genocide. How much more must the Palestinian people endure in the face of relentless oppression and brutality? The Israeli Government has blocked all water, food, energy supplies, and medicines from getting into Gaza. This is Collective Punishment and a Crime Against Humanity.

President Nelson Mandela said, “We know too well that our freedom is incomplete without the freedom of the Palestinian people”. We in the Caribbean, having suffered the legacy of the most brutal and inhumane system of slavery and colonialism, know too well the struggle for freedom and need to combat such acts of savagery.

No longer can the world continue to ignore the systematic cycle of destruction perpetrated against the Palestinian people and lands by the fascist Zionist regime of Israel.

Mr. Lalu Hanuman, Lawyer, and Secretary of CAAP in an invited comment said: “Gaza 2023 is today’s Warsaw Ghetto 1943. Just as the brave Jewish people herded into the Warsaw Ghetto in 1943 by the fascists, fought back against racist oppression, the Gazan people today, herded into the Gaza Ghetto by the fascist Zionists, are fighting back against racist oppression”.
We call for the immediate halt to the genocide of Palestinians and the end to this violence, bloodshed, and racist oppression.

CAAP will be organizing a “Rally for Palestine” outside the American Embassy in Wildey, on Saturday 21st October 2023, at 3 p.m., subject to Police permission being granted.

920 responses to “STOP the Killing”

1. Those assholes aplenty who accept the fiction of the White man’s god,

Should accept the challenge this writer first made years ago and prove any significant fact about this fictitious book to be true.

A single significant fact. Academic standards are required. Standards which are never contingent on a belief a priori.

Those issues could relate to the fiction that any of the characters from Abraham, to a jesus, to Moses to a resurrection, to a virgin birth even an actual place called israel.

We care not, they can chose.

Until then “cursed’ be this god of White demons.

2. Critical Analyzer Avatar

I would be very surprised if you allowed to hold it near the US Embassy but I hope you get approval to hold it somewhere as I am really curious to see whether the number of supporters attending will be more or less than the reporters.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2023/10/13/group-seeks-police-permission-for-pro-palestine-rally/

3. WHO IS THIS WHITE MAN’S GOD?
    IS THERE A BLACK MAN’S GOD TOO?

MANY BLACK FOLK BELIEVE IN THE GOD OF THE BIBLE

EVEN YELLOW PEOPLE BELIEVE IN THE GOD OF THE BIBLE

WHITE FOLK ALSO BELIEVE IN THE GOD OF THE BIBLE

THERE ARE ALSO MANY WHO ARE BLACK WHITE OR YELLOW WHO DONT BELIEVE

THE HAPPENINGS IN ISRAEL TODAY IS PART OF THE SITUATION PREDICTED BY THE LORD JESUS HIMSELF, AS RECORDED I MATHEW 24:4-14

AS AN ESCHATOLOGIST I AM NEITHER SURPRISED OR ALARMED BECAUSE I KNOW WHOM I HAVE BELIEVED AND AM PERSAUDED THAT HE IS ABLE TO KEEP ME AGAINST THAT DAY

AS YOU ALL KNOW I AM NOT VERY SMART AT ALL,

BUT IT SEEMS TO ME THAT HAMAS HAS CHOSEN TO LET IRAN RUSSIA AND CHINA–THEIR SUPPORTERS AND MENTORS- ADVISE TO START A FIGHT THAT THEY CANT WIN

NOW YOU VERY SMART FOLK CARRY ON SMARTLY WITH YOUR RANTS AS THEY ARE QUITE AMUSING

SOME OF YOU SAY THAT THE BIBLE IS A BOOK OF FABLES—–BUT THE COUNTLESS MEN AND WOMEN WHO HAVE RIGHTLY DIVIDED IT CAN INDICATE THAT MANY OF ITS PROMISES WARNINGS AND PREDICTIONS HAVE COME TRUE JUST AS WRITTEN

IN FACT THERE ARE STILL HAPPENING………UH LIE?

4. Minds are so warped that a comparison between the Nato-Russia and the Zionist-American-NATO-Palestinian wars is illustrative.

Russia was never bombing civilians; as a war strategy cutting them off medicines, food and water; Russia was not relentlessly bombing critical infrasturctures to stop civilians from leaving for Egypt.

Russia never operated in a way to make hospitals unable to deal with patients.

Russian was never accused, even by its enemies, of overt genocidal practices.

Russia never cut off the internet; the power grid having nothing to do directly with the war.

Unlike what the Ameeicans did with “shock and awe” in Iraq, Lybia and Afghanistan.

Russia never refused journalists the ability to cover alledged crimes.

Russia never bombed nearly all of the UN premises in Ukraine.

Russia never bombed residencial buildings giving inhabitants one hours to leave.

Russia never demanded that the entire population of northern Gaza evacute their homes.

Only the people whose talmud require that jesus be boiled in excreta have done these things and more, many times over.

But yet, we have an ignorant Baje gloating at the propsect of the bombing and invasion of Gaza. A ignorant blood lust based on a sick mind and Western propaganda.

Gaza, a place slightly bigger than Barbados, 360 Km square, a population of 2.3 to 2.5 million people, half of which is under 18.

The Palestinians are a tuff, resillent bunch, we are sure that like they have, many times in the past resisted the devil, they will again.

And if their friends enter the fray, then the big deckie will be in the Zionists’ poookey.

We shall know soon, real soon!

5. The criminal Zionists are demanding that one million leave northern Gaza.

With nowhere to go.

We expect Hezbollah to demand that two million leave Tel Aviv before 100,000 mssles start landing.

A scorched earth policy is required against the synagogue of satan.

6. Well, the Palestinians have told the Zionists to fuck off

7. FRANKIE

DON’T WORRY ABOUT MY TIMELINES.

I HAD A REGIONAL COMPANY TOO.

NO WONDER MOST BAJANS LIVE LIKE CRABS IN THE BARREL.

YOU WOULD LIKE TO PUT ME IN A BOX BECAUSE MY VIEWS AND LIFE EXPERIENCED DOES NOT LINE UP WITH YOUR SMALL MINDED THINKING.

WHENEVER I DO COME ON BU SPARINGLY IT IS ALWAYS A GOOD REMINDER OF WHY I HAPPILY LEFT THE 2 X 3 ISLAND.

YOU MAY HAVE THE LAST WORD SINCE I WILL NOT LOWER MYSELF TO NEITHER YOU OR ANYONE ELSE ON AN ANONYMOUS BLOG.

8. @GP…..

Can you explain the reason behind the ‘Israelis’ spitting on Christians as they traversed Jerusalem? Or better yet can explain that Heifer which was either Genetically Engineered or Painted Red to fulfill ‘prophecy’ as far as the return of their Mosiach?

9. Pachamama on October 13, 2023 at 2:33 PM said:

Minds are so warped that a comparison between the Nato-Russia and the Zionist-American-NATO-Palestinian wars is illustrative.

Russia was never bombing civilians; as a war strategy cutting them off medicines, food and water; Russia was not relentlessly bombing critical infrasturctures to stop civilians from leaving for Egypt.

Too easy!!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/War_crimes_in_the_Russian_invasion_of_Ukraine#:~:text=Since%20the%20beginning%20of%20the,war%2C%20and%20indiscriminate%20attacks%20in

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Soviet_war_crimes

10. @ Hopi on October 13, 2023 at 9:00 AM said:
    “@……John
    Even God took a break after his beautiful creation for he saw that it was good and pleasing, but I see you working overtime in an effort to sway some of us to accept that well-dressed lie. TRUTH needs no brow beating. Yet its easy to see how so many could be swayed by lies, for this neurotic tribe owns most of the western media and they’ve done a fantastic job of convincing the gullible.

The tribe has mastered the art of projection. Malcolm X once told us that “the oppressor will convince us to hate the oppressed” or words to that effect. We see that daily.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

An excellent piece of socio-cultural analysis, there, Hopi!

What can you expect from that tribe famous for their cultural (mis)appropriations and who played a massive role in the capture, buying, transportation, selling and enslavement of black Africans especially those to the so-called New World?

But, in the final analysis, you must ‘admire’ their scholarly sleight of -hand in convincing the same enslaved blacks that God is a desert idol called Yahweh and ‘HE’ has an ‘only begotten’ son from a Jewish virgin girl and you can only communicate to the same Yahweh via his blue-eyed European son.

Until the same mentally-enslaved black people recognize the Creator who gave them their black skin in the first place they will always be saddled with a curse and be subservient to other people with less melanated skin.

11. Russia never do nothing man
    They have never yet even taken a cookie out of the jar…….not yet

But according to Ezekiel’s Gog Magog prophecy they are warming up to get a whipping ——-a real whipping when the Lord returns at HIS GLORIOUS COMING OF TITUS 2:13 AT HIS EPIPHANEA with one puff!

NOW SINCE EZEKIELS PROPHECY OF THE VALLEY OF THE DRY BONES CAME TO PASS IN 1948 WITH THE REBIRTH OF ISRAEL IN A DAY EXACTLY AS PREDICTED, IS IT NOT REASONABLE TO THINK THAT THE PREDICTIONS OF CHAPTERS 38 & 39

BUT I AINT TOO SMART, MIND YOU

re The criminal Zionists are demanding that one million leave northern Gaza.
    With nowhere to go.
    DO YOU REMEMBER MID SUMMER 2005 WHEN GEORGE BUSH THE CLOWN FORCED ISRAEL OUT OF THE GAZA STRIP. THOSE FOLK HAD TO GIVE UP THEIR DWELLINGS AND GREEN HOUSES ETC

NO ONE ASKED IF THESE FOLK HAD ANYWHERE TO GO.
    WE ALSO KNOW THAT IN A FEW DAYS AFTERWARDS KATRINA DEVASTATED LOUISIANA AND MANY AMERICANS ALSO WENT NORTH WITH NO WHERE TO GO EITHER

We expect Hezbollah to demand that two million leave Tel Aviv before 100,000 mssles start landing. A scorched earth policy is required against the synagogue of satan.

WOULD YOU BE SO KIND TO CHECK VINE OE WUEST OR ZODIATES OR STRONG’S AND TELL US WHAT OR WHO OR WHERE THE SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN IS
    MAN YOU JUST CALLING NAMES TO IMPRESS LOL LOL LOL
    HOW IS IT THAT YOU ARE CITING REVELATION BUT DONT BELIEVE THE BIBLE LOL LOL LOL

12. @ Pachamama on October 13, 2023 at 2:33 PM said:
    “Gaza, a place slightly bigger than Barbados, 360 Km square, a population of 2.3 to 2.5 million people, half of which is under 18.

The Palestinians are a tuff, resillent bunch, we are sure that like they have, many times in the past resisted the devil, they will again.

And if their friends enter the fray, then the big deckie will be in the Zionists’ poookey.

We shall know soon, real soon!”

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    That Hiroshima / Nagasaki scenario would only play out if the far-right Zionists first drop the bomb to totally destroy what remains of the same Gaza strip.

This would be a clear signal to Iran that it needs to be pre-emptive to save its skin from a poorly melanated Asiatic tribe with a massive monkey of religious hocus-pocus still on their back.

13. So, still no pictures of beheaded babies??????

A blown up or bullet riddled baby can be found on both sides of the fence, more often on the Gaza side.

Collateral damage, the West calls it. Has not Israel already been adjudged as having committed war crimes over the years. And yet, the West pledges “unconditional” support. What does unconditional mean?

It means no matter what you do. Wrong or right, CORRECT!

1 Samuel Ch.15 v 3.

Apparently, the God of Abraham ordered the Israelites to kill all the Amalekite men, women, children and infants, sparing none.

This is the kind of shite that convinces them that they are right. If a people think that they are God’s chosen people, dum bound to tink dum got special rights and de rules doan apply tuh dem.

Well, in my book, babies are babies. All innocent!

I repeat, maybe Allah spoke to Hamas this time.

Wuh cuhdear, Abraham had a son name Ishmael ent it He en mek heself.

Lotta shite!

14. It doesn’t matter me if I sway anyone or not.

Went to sleep real early last night so woke up betimes!!

Just so happened I came across some relevant youtube clips which I posted.

I’ve studied many wars since I was a boy.

With the advent of google I have become somewhat of an expert and when I am placed in an environment of ignorance I feel obligated to share what I have found out.

This war is totally different from any of the wars preceding it I have looked at.

It is also Biblical which makes it even more worthy of investigation.

15. What a racist idiot.

Toooo easy because an asshole like you seems not to know that wikipedia is a “limited hangout” for the intelligence agency.

Nobody who has sense, let alone who seeks genuine information would use them.

The role of fascists, racist, addholes.

16. What is the technical term for someone who studies wars?

17. This programme has just started.

https://www.aljazeera.com/live

18. “Netanyahu: Israel’s counteroffensive in Gaza ‘is just the beginning’
    Israel’s prime minister Benjamin Netanyahu vowed to “eradicate” Hamas and said Israel’s counteroffensive in Gaza “is just the beginning”.

Netanyahu, in televised remarks on Friday, said Israel was striking at its enemies “with unprecedented might”.

I would like to emphasise: this is just the beginning. Our enemies have only started paying the price I will not detail now what is yet to come, but I would like to tell you this is just the beginning.

He said he had spoken with Joe Biden and other world leaders, and had rallied “tremendous” international support for Israel.

We’re going to eradicate Hamas and we’re going to bring victory. It’s going to take time, but we’re going to come out of this war stronger than ever.”
    (source: Aljazeera)

Spare a thought for the Jewish diaspora outside of Israel wherever they dwell. Netanyahu has left them badly exposed.

19. A military strategist, a military historian,

20. A military scientist

21. TLSN on October 13, 2023 at 4:38 PM said:

Spare a thought for the Jewish diaspora outside of Israel wherever they dwell. Netanyahu has left them badly exposed.

The Jewish Diaspora has been there, done that.

Many have returned to Israel and many will return.

Now where did I hear that before?

22. Putin is ready to take advantage of Israel-Gaza war, says Steve Rosenberg

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-67099574

23. Don’t you know there are two other threads dealing with education?

I see you have twigged to the relation.

These children are fully aware of what is going on in the world and to have what appears to be a terrorist or a shooter or procul harum running around in their schools is bound to be traumatic.

24. Polemologist

25. Critical Analyzer Avatar

Military Analyst is another possible term as well.

26. Barbados v Dominican Republic (Countdown 2 hours) Avatar
    Barbados v Dominican Republic (Countdown 2 hours)

Barbados v Dominican Republic,
    was 6/4 for a DR win but odds dropped to 2/5

27. If I'm lying I'm flying Avatar
    If I’m lying I’m flying

When Israel and USA got drones they did a 911
    Did you see the Devil’s face in the smoke?

But wait,
    Hamas have got drones and them white boys are lying like motherfuckers

If I’m lying I’m flying

28. No Arab state wants the Palestinians!!

Even Egypt which borders on the Gaza Strip to the south.

They can go south as far as the Egyptian Border but no further.

Egypt already has a buffer zone in which it has flooded the tunnels so Hamas will have nowhere to hide when the Palestinians reach the border.

These Palestinians sure have a bad name with the Arabs, their brothers, all descendants of Ishmael, son of Abraham and Hagar!!

Isaac, son of Abraham and Sarah would be a half brother of Ishmael.

Palestinians have a choice, kick out Hamas and leave them to settle with the sons of Isaac or get squished up against the border with their bothers in Egypt who will not let them pass into Sinai.

Either way, Hamas will have nowhere to hide and will have to settle with the sons of Isaac.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/arab-states-say-palestinians-must-stay-on-their-land-as-war-escalates/ar-AA1ibiOC?ocid=msedgntp&pc=W069&cvid=c55ad1b99275442b81892d7a5a4905fa&ei=10

29. They can’t even flee by sea, USS Gerald Ford patrolling the eastern Mediterranean, USS Dwight D. Eisenhower set to deploy in two weeks.

Hamas may find itself trapped with no escape.

Better for them to try and get to Hezbollah in Lebanon, but Lebanon don’t want them either.

30. Seems we have a discipline around any man made activity.

31. I KNOW THAT GOD OR HIS WORD DOES NOT HAVE ANY SAY ON BU…
    BUT………

In Genesis 13:14-17, God made the following promise to Abraham, “And the LORD said unto Abram, after that Lot was separated from him, Lift up now thine eyes, and look from the place where thou art northward, and southward, and eastward, and westward: For all the land which thou seest, to thee will I give it, and to thy seed for ever. And I will make thy seed as the dust of the earth: so that if a man can number the dust of the earth, then shall thy seed also be numbered. Arise, walk through the land in the length of it and in the breadth of it; for I will give it unto thee.”

This same promise was reaffirmed to each succeeding generation.
    To Isaac: Gen 26:3, “Sojourn in this land, and I will be with thee, and will bless thee; for unto thee, and unto thy seed, I will give all these countries, and I will perform the oath which I sware unto Abraham thy father.”

To Jacob: Gen. 28:13-14, “And, behold, the LORD stood above it, and said, I am the LORD God of Abraham thy father, and the God of Isaac: the land whereon thou liest, to thee will I give it, and to thy seed; And thy seed shall be as the dust of the earth, and thou shalt spread abroad to the west, and to the east, and to the north, and to the south: and in thee and in thy seed shall all the families of the earth be blessed.”

To Joseph: Gen. 50:24, “And Joseph said unto his brethren, I die: and God will surely visit you, and bring you out of this land unto the land which he sware to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob.”

TO Moses: “Wherefore say unto the children of Israel, I am the LORD, and I will bring you out from under the burdens of the Egyptians, and I will rid you out of their bondage, and I will redeem you with a stretched out arm, and with great judgments: And I will take you to me for a people, and I will be to you a God: and ye shall know that I am the LORD your God, which bringeth you out from under the burdens of the Egyptians. And I will bring you in unto the land, concerning the which I did swear to give it to Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob; and I will give it you for an heritage: I am the LORD.” (Exodus. 6:6-8).

BUT THE LAND THAT GOD PROMISED TO ISRAEL DOES NOT BELONG TO THEM IT BELONGS TO THE PALESTINIANS……….ALL BECAUSE A NUMBER OF BIBLE ILLITERATES AND FOLK WHO DO NOT KNOW THE SECULAR HISTORY OF ISRAEL SAY IT IS NOT SO

32. The bible plagiarism checker Avatar
    The bible plagiarism checker

The Bible and the Gun
    The Bible was written a long time ago before the pagan white warmongers in New World thought they were god and set up their NWO illuminati and followed the dark side. Every 10 years they plan more human sacrifices for their master satan who needs more dead souls so they can reign in dominion

33. ISRAEL BABY SOLDIERS.

MORE WESTERN PROPOGANDA

GTFOH

Hamas flaunt Israeli babies and children in chilling video

Hamas has released chilling footage that appears to show terrorists picking up and cradling Israeli babies and small children.

The 49-second video includes a clip of a gunman clutching a crying baby placed on top of a rifle.

In another, a baby gurgles as a Hamas terrorist pats it on the back while walking out of what looks like a living room.

The footage also shows a little boy sitting on the knee of a terrorist, surrounded by at least eight more, in the garden of what appears to be a family home.

A masked man is also seen holding a small boy and another baby as he speaks to the camera in Arabic.

It is not known where or when the footage was taken or whether the children, or their parents, are still alive.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/israeli-babies-children-pictured-chilling-202827801.html

34. Today/tonight is Friday the 13th, a feminine day. A day of beauty, sex, LOVE & WAR. The day Eve offered Adam the ‘right stuff’ according to a MAN. So happy 13th to all.

https://youtu.be/_ITujo4gbNU?si=Xq-3T6NqVzHIku_l

35. The Difference between collapsing and yielding Avatar
    The Difference between collapsing and yielding

Now (46:07): Barbados 0-3 Dominican Republic

so when I yield
    I’m telling my story
    it’s not a lecture
    it’s emotional
    that when this central space
    recognises itself
    I can yield to space
    because I am not alone
    I’m not separate
    it’s the same
    this space recognises itself
    and is therefore not separate
    recognises the universality
    the infinity
    the endless
    space
    it has existed before there was anything
    we are not separate
    we are just individualised
    and when we don’t feel that
    we feel isolated
    or repressed
    name all those words that we know
    driven
    victimised
    or the other side
    we have to overcome others
    we have to overcome ourselves
    we’re bad
    they’re bad
    life you know
    can go on and on
    until you realise
    I know
    we’re individuals
    but the same
    we’re connected
    we’re ..
    there is no other
    except self
    we’re the same
    but individualised
    by person
    by culture
    by family
    by sexuality
    by era
    this happens to be
    I may get the wrong dates
    I got to be careful
    it happens to be now
    but what is now is over
    it happened already
    we are now in another now
    and now we are in another now now
    how to stay present in now
    and it is not philosophical
    it’s physical
    and philosophical
    we embody this

36. Worth a listen

37. MORE WESTERN PROPAGANDA

GTFOH

Israel Festival Survivor Says Hamas Gunmen Were ‘Laughing’ During Rampage

A survivor of the massacre at a music festival in Israel said she could hear Hamas terrorists “laughing” as they killed people. Shani Ohana spoke to CNN’s Kaitlan Collins about the agonizing hours she spent hiding from the gunmen after she fled the site of the Nova festival—where Israeli authorities would later find at least 260 bodies in the wake of Saturday’s massacre. Ohana said she spent nine hours hiding in bushes with her friends after she miraculously avoided being shot herself, but that the killers came close enough to the group’s hiding place that she could hear them speaking. “We could hear them talking,” Ohana said. “We could hear them laughing while they were shooting.” She added: “You could hear them on their voices that they were having fun, that they were like: ‘Yes, we finally did this.’”

https://www.yahoo.com/news/israel-festival-survivor-says-hamas-094333392.html

38. What the internet says Avatar
    What the internet says

What the internet says,
    we better listen up, eh?

39. @ David

They have been at each other in Gaza since the 1940s. Today though its gone further than Gaza. Who provides Hamas with weapons? None other than Putin and China.

Other than religion what similarities do you see been the Gaza invasion and the Ukraine one?

40. @John A

The danger is if the Arab decides to support Hamas and Palestine.

41. Where are the beheaded baby bodies?

42. Which Arabs?

Jordan

Lebanon

Egypt

Syria

Fat chance.

The Palestinians are pawns.

Hamas and the Palestinians are separate entities.

43. Unless we manage to strap a journalist to the bombs in a plane or on a mortar shell, it would be difficult to assess the murder of innocents or collateral damage.

No deaths are insignificant, but these instruments of war, planes and rockets, allow nations to silently commit mass murder of non-combatants and squeal when their citizens get caught in the crossfire.

A plane armed with bombs can kill more innocents than terrorists can.

44. TheOGazerts on October 14, 2023 at 7:49 AM said:

A plane armed with bombs can kill more innocents than terrorists can.

… or a drone, or a paraglider or a rocket.

45. Worth a listen!!

46. 🐇/🐰
    I think it was a ‘Use of English’ text which began with a priest on the English side and one on the German side both stating that the Lord will give their side a victory.

Some have explained the most heinous acts done by one man to another by pointing at some Bible text. A few days in the past, you pointed to a text where the charge was to kill women children and even animals.

Silly me! I am unable to check my feelings when men commit barbaric acts against each other. A man in a plane dropping bombs or in a tank firing rounds and killing innocents is also a murderer.

My senses are not so finely calibrated that I can see the same action and sift heroes out of murderers. My religious beliefs have not advance to the point where I see pain inflicted on others and believe that some great divine plan is at work. Some have lost their humanity whilst following their God.