Submitted by Grenville Phillips II
Draft plan of new National Stadium

In 1966, the Government or Barbados wanted urgent temporary stands at the Garrison to accommodate spectators of our Independence ceremony. Barbadian Engineers designed the prefabricated reinforced concrete stands which were constructed just in time. After our independence, those stands were dismantled and became part of our National Stadium, where they have stood for the past 57 years.

It appears that China has offered to demolish our National Stadium and rebuild another – as a gift to Barbados. That would seem to be a good thing. In underdeveloped and desperate countries, anyone opposing such a gift would likely be publicly criticised, ridiculed and persecuted to appease their Chinese benefactors. But we are not an undeveloped country.

TROJAN HORSES AND SHEEP.

In a developed country like Barbados, the Government should consider whether such gifts are in the national interest before accepting them on our behalf. The question that the Government must ask before accepting any gift is: ‘Is this a Trojan Sheep?’ A Trojan Horse is designed to harm a nation militarily. A Trojan Sheep is designed to harm it economically.

Some Trojan Sheep are obvious. If China gifted any of the following services to Barbados, the Government would immediately find them offensive. Further, local professional associations would kick-up dust at the brazen attempt to trick us with such obvious Trojan Sheep that are clearly designed to starve local industries into bankruptcy.

a) Chinese lawyers must do all commercial law cases and leave the criminal law cases for Barbadian attorneys.

b) Chinese dentists must extract all molars and premolars and leave extractions of the remaining teeth for Barbadian dentists.

c) Chinese accountants must provide accounting services to all large and medium sized businesses and leave accounting services of small businesses for Barbadian accountants.

d) Chinese surgeons must do all major surgeries and leave minor surgeries and amputations for Barbadian doctors.

e) Chinese mechanics must service and repair all trucks and busses and leave car maintenance for Barbadian mechanics.

CONSTRUCTION ISSUES.

To understand the relevance of these examples to the National Stadium, two issues need to be understood about the construction industry. The first is that Engineers, Architects and Contractors normally need to work on a similar project within the last five to ten years to qualify to tender on that type of project.

The second is that many small Caribbean countries only have one national: airport, seaport, stadium, gymnasium, referral hospital and major highway. Therefore, opportunities to work on such projects are not common.

ESTABLISHED PRECEDENT.

When the Grantley Adams International Airport’s terminals, which opened in 1979, were being constructed, the work was divided into over 30 separate construction contracts. This allowed Barbadian contractors to tender, and get the work-experience necessary to pre-qualify them to work on other airports in the Caribbean for the next ten years.

When I was a project manager of the Kensington Oval’s design, we divided the project into separate contracts to allow as many Barbadian Engineering and Architectural companies as possible to work on that project. That pre-qualified them to work on other stadiums in the Caribbean for the next five years.

AN ACTUAL GIFT.

If China really wanted to give us a gift, then they may give us the funds with specific conditions. They may specify that all imported materials must be sourced from China, and provide close oversight and approval of each design and construction stage before funds are disbursed. But they should not disqualify Barbadian Engineers, Architects and Contractors from designing and building Barbados’ National Stadium.

Currently, the Trojan Sheep appears to be designed to ensure that Chinese companies will have no competition from Barbadian or Caribbean companies in the design and construction of stadiums in the Caribbean. China has built stadiums in: Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Dominica, Jamaica, St Lucia, Grenada, and Suriname. Our unsustainable debt seems to have made us the next ripe low hanging fruit.

If the Government’s deliberate aim is to secure the Caribbean construction market for China, by automatically disqualifying Barbadian Engineers, Architects and Contractors from tendering on projects, then they should accept, slaughter, cook – and choke on that mutton. If that is not their intent, then they must renegotiate the terms of that ‘gift’ so that it is not a Trojan Sheep – or say ‘No thanks’.

Grenville Phillips II is a Doctor of Engineering and a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com 

158 responses to “Choking on Mutton”

1. Pawns in the Game Avatar
    Pawns in the Game

“Allowing the Chinese to do it automatically disqualifies all Barbadian Engineers, Architects and Contractors – so the country does not benefit from future earnings from such projects.”

In reality, if the Chinese did not offer to build it, these Barbadian Engineers, Architects and Contractors would still not be able to do anything apart from hypothesize and fantasize on the Barbadoes Underground, which is called a Stale Mate in the Game of Chess and the Barbadian Engineers, Architects and Contractors are just Pawns in the Game, so suck it up, son and get over it, move along, there is nothing to see here…

2. @Bush Tea

The blogmaster’s comment should not be taken as an attack of Bynoe. It is because he is a successful businessman because of superior leadership the weight of responsibility is greater. If you are broke and have to depend on others for assistance/support others will obviously have a say. Allow the blogmaster to repeat for you, BARBADOS IS A BROKE ASS COUNTRY.

3. Barbadoes or Barbadoesn't Avatar
    Barbadoes or Barbadoesn’t

I And I Survive (Slavery Days)

4. KiKi
    You should stick with your dubs….

Using your logic, we should invite China to send over 30 of their spare politicians to run our Parliament… since this is the source of all our policies and issues.
    We could ALSO invite about 10 honest Chinese Lawyers to displace the bunch of crooks currently in place, and to sort out our legal system in the next six months – and they would probably do it just for the challenge.
    Of course the crime shiite would quickly disappear too – after they execute about 20 brass bowls every day for a few weeks….

If you can’t find and appropriate dub… just pass…

5. Who can remember when the führeress was first elected. She envisioned a new Barbados with an influx of migrants balanced with her ringing encouragement of Bajans of the soil to migrate to find opportunities abroad.

Her vision was transparent; she wanted a wealthier more upwardly mobile foreign population to take possession of overpriced property built on questionable land.

Waru stated this criminality in Barbados dates back from the roaring twenties when Alcapone ruled and set the template for organised crime.

And some of us are still struggling to understand why the Chinese are taking over in Barbados.

The duopoly have destroyed the country.

6. BARBADOS IS A BROKE ASS COUNTRY.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Correct!
    …and this is not for lack of resources, talents or opportunity, BUT BECAUSE OF A MENDICANT LACK OF SELF ESTEEM, and the absence of astute LEADERSHIP.

7. “Using your logic..blah blah blah”

No, that is you projecting you own twisted logic..

listen to what I say,
    there would be no stadium built at all,

(unless Grenville Addidas or Nike sponsored one)

Perhaps Grenville can set up a Go Fund Me page to collect donations for his project proposal

8. We have always found Andrew Bynoe to be an idiot.

But since he’s acculmulated some money with the help of the White people a certain set of hardwired mental structures can be expected.

In this case, Bynoe the quintessential reactionary seeks to parch the present state of international aide flows by citing s set of people whose goods he may be selling everyday but the gifting of a stadium to the country is allowed to be a cause celebre, as a signal to the White people at home and abroad that he wid them.

This is how the current state of international relationtions are emerging from this backward mentality of a house nigger with a few dollars.

Like most before him we are willing to bet that as soon as he closes his eyes everything he’s built, even the memory of him, will be forgotten, and rightly so. For this will be the ultimate judgement of anybody so disconnected from self that the ancestors of others take centre of mind, a lived reality. A reality Bynoe has always sought to project.

Certainly if the Chinese and the government’s rightness in such a relationship with them are to be criticized on these grounds Bynoe should be honest enough to interrogate the aide, begging and other one-way transfers from all other countries.

He should be honest enough to compare the aide given by China with that of America. He should ask himself what has America or England or his White corporates ancestors similarly gifted Barbados.

The nature of things require us to deify his kind of thinking. Even this Mia Mottley government itself is generally imbued with a thinking that those with money are somehow special. A firm tendency of a viciously pragmatic disposition.

All this, even as Bynoe is no more that a medium-sized fish in a small pond. People who really have wealth, or the sources of wealth, not money cause money is transient, are of a different, even higher, breed.

9. @Bush Tea

Let us agree on your above.

Let us accept this is the current state of affairs.

Now.

How do you anticipate the above informs our decisions going forward as far as improving physical infrastructure as in this case building a stadium?

No nebulous or amorphous stuff please, discrete solutions given current issues at play.

10. “He should ask himself what has America or England or his White corporates ancestors similarly gifted Barbados.”

Due to slave farm breeding and sexual perversion to maintain slave stock,
    Barbadian’s ancestors in the prototype Project Barbadoes are Black and White mix ups

11. Bushie

You seek to move the goal post with an irrational extension of a single project to several other segments of Bajan culture.

Soon you shall be arguing that the Bajan built stadium in China was more impressive😅

The truth is, and has been, that until we find a better system for international equity in terms of flows, the balancing of these by repricing, and providing Barbados is able to exit this culture of being net recipients.

There will be the unavoidable gifting to help poor and medium income countries.

So instead of this irrationality of carrying Bajans to China to teach them how to underdevelop a country.😄

You, of all people, should be seeking the new world which is possible.

12. A Social Version Avatar
    A Social Version

UK are truly the Bad Guys as per History you mark my words.

They are still full on rotten to the core and well bang out of order.

The head geezer of MI6 says China is complicit in Russia’s invasion of Ukraine and amplified ‘Russian tropes’ such as Nato being to blame particularly in places like Africa and Latin America.

Not in my Name
    A True Christian
    A Man of Peace
    Can you concieve how much tax payers money could be saved and spent on social welfare projects instead of these damn forkhead prejudiced pussyhole spies and Illuminati World War agendas for weapons of mass distraction.
    The War Industry makes billions whenever there is War.
    This is Racism V2.0 in 2023 the same old shit same as it ever was.

A Social Version (aka This a the Best Version aka None Shall Escape Dub)

13. Pacha
    …obviously you have mis-read the relevant post on which you are making these comments…
    Happens to Bushie too…

14. There was a time when BU was an easy read. But these days, I come here and leave with my head spinning. The only good is that my memory is failing because old age is catching up with me. If I understand or don’t understand I will soon forget.

The Lord is merciful, yet he punishes with music from 000.

15. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved

Pacha, TLSN….do you think there is any steal in it..

We know never to listen to dizzy fowls….the furst deak fell througj…billionaire errand boy never mentioned that..

“News of the comprehensive investment package for Barbados was revealed on Tuesday in a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) signed by GAIA Inc., the Office of Sheikh Ahmed Dalmook Al Maktoum of Dubai, and Chilean company Agencias Universales SA, towards a new Public Private Partnership (PPP).

The PPP is for the investment, development and operation of the airport, a hemispheric hub for cargo, expanded airlift and additional luxury hotel capacity.

“If we agree to a contract in 90 days, we will be going to an interim arrangement at that point, and we can expect the first of two phases of the $300 million to start in about two years once all the planning and engineering has been completed,” chairman of Barbados’ negotiating team Professor Avinash Persaud told Barbados TODAY.

“I know that sounds like a long time to wait, but you need to start right to get it right. Getting here has been exhausting.”

16. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Correction:

the first deal fell through..

17. No nebulous or amorphous stuff please, discrete solutions given current issues at play.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    This is not even a worthwhile challenge, since so many rather obvious options immediately presents themselves…

1 – Instead of idiotic political promises about ‘building multiple mini-stadia all over the place’ the Parliament should invite proposals to build out needed sports infrastructure for the country.

2 – Interested bidders (including the Chinese, … and Martians if interested) then submit responses to the RFP, outlining their plans, and their bids to execute the projects.

3 – After town planning review and public discussions, including brass tacks type sessions with the various proposers, a public vote is used to select the order of preference of the various proposals.

4 – The winning bid is then awarded.

5 – A condition of the contract from the very start should be for at least 50% of the cost to be raised by public shares to be raised on the local stock market.

6 – As a PUBLIC project, Government should GUARANTEE an annual subvention (from tax payers) to make the facility available for Sports Authorities and athletes.

7 – The ongoing operation to be managed by a voluntary Board which is configured for efficiency and professionalism, with appointees from Government (1), Sports Associations (3), Building Professionals (2), General Public (3), Audit Professional (1), Medical Professional (1).

OF COURSE…
    Such an approach would NOT currently work, because of the challenges that would be faced in negotiating BRIBES during such a public process….
    However it is the simplest, and most practical approach possible.
    BTW, this is how it is generally done in mature countries where there is still a degree of self esteem…

18. The Children's March Avatar
    The Children’s March

“Perhaps you should consult with the ‘original David’ more. He got it!”

“Things That Make You Go Hmmm…”
    You have made this comment before and you’ll probably make it again
    At the last count how many “David Kings” are there?
    Is “David King” any relation to “Martin Luther King”?

Yesterday PM you spake about the potential of “Jah People”
    But, it is “Jah Jah Children” who have the Spirit of God’s energy
    For example in The Children’s March 1963

19. At the last count how many “David Kings” are there?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    NUFF…
    Perhaps as many as there are Bushmen…

The First ‘King David’ was a simple Shepherd who was not afraid to attack bears, and who went on to achieve the HIGHEST accolade that is achievable in human life…..
    To be classified as ‘a man after Gods own heart’.

Our David King is a man of similar stature. He has made a DIFFERENCE in Barbados and BEYOND that even he has not yet been able to comprehend.

The current DK’s main failing has been his weakness for your mysterious posts and the associated videos…

Bushie, of course, would have banned your donkey ages ago….
    Both you AND Pacha … if P insists on being a Kiki advocate..
    Bushie woulda murda song-boy Kiki….
    …wid his Jam Pan sounds…

20. Declaration of Rights (Steppas Remix) Avatar
    Declaration of Rights (Steppas Remix)

Oh no, I am really quaking in my boots from the threat of that Bu badman // extreme elder who is losing his wits and sharpness daily as we speak

I have just wet myself…
    I had better do some push ups and beginner kung fu training like a Chinaman

Look, oh Lord, they brought us down here
    Have us in bondage, right through these years
    Fussing and fighting, among ourselves
    Nothing to achieve this way, it’s worser than hell, I say
    Get up and fight for your rights my brothers
    Get up and fight for your rights my sisters
    Took us away from civilization
    Brought us to slave in this big plantation
    Fussing and fighting, among ourselves
    Nothing to achieve this way, it’s worse here than hell, I say
    Get up and fight for your right, my brother
    Get up and fight for your right, my sister

21. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Bushman…they could pretend as much as they want, cant as long as they like though….it’s all coming together just as it should..

Dem int got nuh last laugh to get.

22. @Bush Tea

Expand in #1 – build out needed sports infrastructure

23. @Bush Tea

How does public voting assure the best option given the polarized swirling AND ignorance about technical aspects of such a project design?

24. @Bush Tea

What would incent take up of shares by the public especially if in #6 there is meant to be a government subvention. The arrangement suggests there is no profit motive?

25. #7 appears to be a good idea in theory but aren’t many if not all of our sports associations manged by volunteers and last time checked all seem to be operating at varying degrees of chaos.

26. They were allowed to bid when the playing field was not level.

27. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Ah take it there will be no more gloating, boasting and preening going forward, the shitshow is no longer anything to be proud about.

Once people understand no credit can be stolen …cause we know those who are too cowardly to open their mouths or show their faces, dont want to get their hands dirty, more confortable hiding and pretending are the first to jump out and take credit while others waded through the stinking filth of corruption and evil to do the dirty work so there can be a cleanup…and got attacked for their troubles….just saying…cause weee know nuff got shameless and convenient short memory.

28. Governments normally get loans for large capital works.

29. They are four stages of construction: design, build, maintain and demolish. If what is demolished is a singular national establishment, it will be rebuilt – and become an opportunity to prequalify the nation’s service providers.

Did the Chinese offer to rebuilt it or did we ask them to rebuild? You may replace the word “rebuild” with the phrase “disqualify Barbadian construction service providers”. Then read your response and be better.

30. @ David
    Bushie is not here to plant ground for BB monkeys to run bout on…
    You asked for a proposal that makes sense …and you got one (of the many possible options).

Anyway…
    To ‘expand on item 1’…
    Obviously any build-out of major sports infrastructure requires more than just building a ‘stadium like a flying fish’.
    – Supporting parking and road works, mass transportation access, training resources and hospitality facilities (visiting teams), medical resources, Press and media resources, vending, storage capacity, mass sanitation resources…etc are all needed as a part of a comprehensive sport facility development plan.

2- Public voting makes it into a ‘PUBLIC owned’ project.
    More importantly, it takes the decision from the hands of some joke politician (who knows no more about it than John Doe, but who may want to leverage the decision making power for political reasons.)
    The public don’t know squat -yet they get to choose our leaders… so why not a shiite stadium?

3 Why would Bushie buy shares in the project?
    You can keep your money with Republic at 0.2%, while it is making 15% for the Trickidadians….. but not stinking Bushie. The Bushman will invests in well conceived local development projects… and such a major one that supports our youth is a good investment.
    Well managed sport is one of THE major money earners globally…

4 Why a government subvention?
    To ensure that the NON GOVERNMENT Board does not get carried away with profit making, to the exclusion of the athletes and sports peoples, this reserves reasonable access to all such bodies as a public right.
    You would be surprised how much non-sport organizations are willing to pay to redirect a stadium for a church / political convention, fete, conference, rally, etc – while poor athletes are left to scrunt (like happens with the Gym now)

5 – Having volunteers will not guarantee successful performance. BUT, It REMOVES the appointments from the hands of lackie MINISTERS….

If the volunteers fail, their donkeys are EASILY replaced by better performers. Unlike POLITICAL appointees who are put in position just to get the $150 to attend meetings.
    Also, when Professional Organisations are being represented on committees, we tend to get a level of professional peer oversight that can only be helpful.

Any more questions can be directed to Grenville (who started this…)
    As previously indicated, Bushie is already contracted to deal with such matters in a higher place…

31. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Pacha…another crucial document. Check it out…will read and digest later for the fine points.

Frauds dont know when to stop.

Despite the FILED claim being PUBLIC KNOWLEDGE, easy to check out for existence….they still got their ignorant slaveminded fools spreading misinformation and outright lies….hopefully the dummy supporters get dragged into the mix too…that would be a real coup…taking out all idiots…in one go..

32. Nuh lotta long talk! I agree with Bushie on this one, David.

33. Since “Choking on Mutton” has embraced different perspectives, it seems as though Florida’s governor Ron DeSantis signed into law, new standards for African-American history, whereby middle school students will be taught that slavery personally benefited Black people because they ‘developed skills’ as a result of being enslaved. Perhaps this is ‘making America great again.’

34. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Am hearing there were many requests from all quarters to see the entire document filed @ Miami Dade County Court on July 18, 2023. It’s now been posted just about everywhere worldwide.

People are curious and want to know with info.

https://rijock.blogspot.com/2023/07/read-complete-text-of-suit-against.html?m=1

35. Waru

This is tooooo lightweight we fear.

“Pro se” in American legal terms mean a non-lawyer representing self, not a class.

There are no set of universes that such a case against a nation of criminals, lawyers, as paraded, could have the foggiest chance of getting through the system successfully.

Far less bringing these gangsters to heel. Somebody has to be willing to engage a heavy hitting law firm in America and be prepared to pay tens of millions to give this
    the expected profile.

No half measures will do, we are afraid.

36. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

I spoke about that and was assured there will be legal representation…there is a timeline to meet. I made sure to impress certain realities…will update you going forward..

Pro se can onky go as far as filing…then “heavy weights” must rule roost. It is understood at the other end..

37. When Obama was pres, Eddy Griffen wanted to do something to Michelle Obama.

Now that Kamela Harris is VP nuhbody aint want umm.

Certainly, neoliberalism capitalism and wokeism have given us the emptiest suit in Kamela Harris we’ve seen.

And empire has had many, many , empty suits before. But Kamela is par excellence as an empty suit.

This is the inevitable result of an extended rule of criminals. Biden, a man with cognitive issues, cannot even hide behind her, with her own mental issues, herself.

So we have an Alzheimer’s patient running for a second term, while provably not in charge of shit, with a titular deputy who checkmates the ticket into a catastrophic lost as it cannot drop either her or Biden. In fact they’ve been hiding Kamela from the public. Such is the miasma empire faces.

Let here our man Eddy Griffin again.

https://youtu.be/SehzBb9fbKc

38. We had warned this blog that Paul Kegame was a Western stooge like Mia Mottley.

Indeed, one stoogie brought another to Barbados.

Now it turns out that the United States has finally succeeded in getting a Black face to front an intervention in our beloved Haiti.

Mia Mottley is a fooker.

As Caricom is now, aided by Uganda and Rwanda leading an intervention force into Haiti. Uganda and Rwanda providing the muscle while Caricom leaders will provide background.

It is Kegame and Ugandan president Museveni who are the Western sponsored criminals using their countries to serve as frontline states for Western corporations to loot the resources of The Congo.

We warned the pragmatists that Mottley was dealing with Afrikan criminals but the spectre of receiving a pittance from Kegame, who is a CIA trained agent and is now personally worth 500 million was too good to refuse. That was deemed to be nostalgic. When the big deckie is unsheathed nostalgia will end.

39. Hear

40. Who is Tyrone Eswith, Veria De Peliza and Altair Shepherd that on that list?

41. Lindsay Bolden, Frederick Smith and David Thompson dead. So that means Mitchell suing their estate?

42. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Making yuhself high profile to appear all powerful, invincible and untouchable comes with high risks….and high profile scandals…..so yuh new partners KNOW they CANNOT TRUST YOU after all those SKELETONS started marching out yoh closets by the thousands recently…famous enuff.

43. Wise African Proverbs And Sayings - Great Deep African Wisdom Avatar
    Wise African Proverbs And Sayings – Great Deep African Wisdom

Channeling my inner War On Bjans..

44. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

It’s only now some are starting to feel the embarrassment, and only because they cant TIEF from anyone else without getting EXPOSED EVERYWHERE…..they can kiss future thefts goodbye..

What a Karma to manifest, all at the same time….and at the right time…..the best laid plans went SPLAT.

They should hear what people are saying. ..

45. Falling Angels Avatar
    Falling Angels

Sometimes it is better to represent yourself and not have lawyers as you can say whatever you want, beyond what lawyers would say, and whatever you write and submit to court has to be heard and considered.

But, the problem with Judges is they hold absolute power and are not held to account by anyone in authority and can get away with any conduct they want.

46. “The First ‘King David’ was a simple Shepherd who was not afraid to attack bears, and who went on to achieve the HIGHEST accolade that is achievable in human life…..
    To be classified as ‘a man after Gods own heart’.

Our David King is a man of similar stature. He has made a DIFFERENCE in Barbados and BEYOND that even he has not yet been able to comprehend.

The current DK’s main failing has been his weakness for your mysterious posts and the associated videos…”

==

OK so you are saying there is only one budavid after all and not a team of them and you are referring to another david who played the harp
    Hallelujah

Lyrics
    Now I’ve heard there was a secret chord
    That David played, and it pleased the Lord
    But you dont really care for music, do you?
    It goes like this, the fourth, the fifth
    The minor falls, the major lifts
    The baffled king composing Hallelujah
    Hallelujah, Hallelujah
    Your faith was strong but you needed proof
    You saw her bathing on the roof
    Her beauty and the moonlight overthrew her
    She tied you to a kitchen chair
    She broke your throne, and she cut your hair
    And from your lips she drew the Hallelujah
    Hallelujah, Hallelujah
    Well, maybe there’s a God above
    As for me all I’ve ever learned from love
    Is how to shoot somebody who outdrew you
    But it’s not a crime that you’re hear tonight
    It’s not some pilgrim who claims to have seen the Light
    No, it’s a cold and it’s a very broken Hallelujah
    Hallelujah, Hallelujah
    Instrumental

47. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Pacha, William Bushman TLSN etc…audio has been posted to 789 whatsapp group about the lawsuit in Miamii Dade County re Barbados’ very fanous, notorious even, lawyers.

..i was hearing that the number of attorneys listed in the suit was now in the region of 100 and growing…famous enuff..more of the arrogant and uppity who believe themselves big bout dere on an islet to face some music….lol

48. The women’s world cup has commenced. Yesterday, I watched the mother country who are currently the champions of Europe humbled by Haiti. They won on a penalty, however they were given an almighty scare.

The match between France and Jamaica has just started. Jamaica look a decent team. Does Barbados have a woman’s national team?

49. Did you tek a good look at de draft plan of de national stadium? Now I aint no arketek, but I could draw dat. What would gi me trouble is de hump in de middle, but I got a man dat can fix dat.

Now I lookin at de size of dis ting and I asking myself “who builds a stadium that can only fit two people?”. And de answer hit me with de force of a 2×2 across me bak – “de same people that want nuff nu babies and 70,000 immigrants and don’t have watuh, land or food fuh who dey already”; Dese people don’t calculate dey estimate wid “Wha do ya think?”. Dey think de late in calculate mean getting de answer late (after dey dun mess up).

But wait a minute, I looking at de far end of de draft and seeing some cheap seats? I hope dis thing aint cost millions because I know a man dat kin get we some iron seats cheap cheap.

Dey call did thing a draft, but de fella in de cheap seats getting de full force of winds of de hurrican. He aint getting no draft.

Well, if dey put this ding out for tender again, I gun submit a bid. Wunna gun get two humps, two sets of cheap seats all for de low price of $500K; You know wha, I gun throw in two walls to block de wind- no draft.

Wunna aint gonna hear a word from GPII about my bid. Grenville! You out dey? You are on my dream team. Can you handle two humps?