Submitted by Steven Kaszab

The American Republican Party may very well welcome back President Trump as Leader. Former President Trump has actually never left the leadership since this past election cycle. Many Americans hoped Trump would pass into the lecture cycle so many ex-legislators do, but people in the know surely believe that Trump will not leave the national stage until he is pressured to do so. 

What makes Donald Trump such a force of political and economic persuasion? Why will he not just go away gracefully? Does Canada’s Pierre Poilievre,  who is seeking The Canadian Conservatives Party Leadership share similar characteristics  with Trump?

-So called grass roots movements that often employ undemocratic means to achieve a win.

-makes promises that are attractive to the electorate but maybe not good for the nation.

-Will appear with just about anyone to promote themselves (Truck Protest in Ottawa).

-Their political platforms are based upon -Make America Great Again – Make Harperism Great Again.

-Both platforms are based on returning to “past moments in time”, lacking new concepts-new promises.

-Both men are tied to The Right Wing politically and economically, dependent upon their wealth and     influence to achieve a political win. 

-Both men are tied to foreign national influences and crisis…Trump to Russia, Pierre to USA.

– Both men are destructionists, tearing down regulations, public organizations and governmental   regimes such as Environmental Protection Agency and CBC.

-“Freedom” has become a state of mind for these men and their followers, not knowing exactly what   that means. A umbrella like statement encompassing a great deal.

– Both men’s ideologies support a greater and more powerful military complex.

If you look for any form of imaginative, creative and new political, economic or public concepts you will be dumb founded to fine any. Remember Conservatism Lives in the Past. Conservatives overall fear change, the unique and different. Well not in Ontario, where The Ford Government has shown a unique ability to seek out and work with all their citizens, Conservatives that spend money when needed(Pandemic) while managing their budgets realistically. Trump simply cancelled many social programs, and redirected the funds to places that satisfied their back room supporters needs. Pierre will certainly do everything he can to bring back Alberta’s Energy Industry, and forget all about Climate Change because “its all about the economy” and the pocket books of his supporters.

In America, President Biden may very well retire and not run due to his health, leaving Vice President Harris to face a up surging Republican crescendo. The primary’s are showing Republicans who do not support Trump are falling by the way side, and Capital Hill may have many more Republicans to deal with, creating a “yellow Brick Road” for Trump onto a Second Presidency. Pierre Poilievre has pretty well decaled himself The Conservatives new leader while still fighting the leadership campaign. 

Liberals. Environmentalists, those dependent upon public funds, those seeking a new frontier may all need to quake where they stand, as Conservatism is on the march towards future victories. 

Conservatism means to conserve what was, not what will be. Conservatism does not present hope for better, new approaches to politics and governance. Oh the good old days eh!

1,000 responses to “The Donald Trump Effect – Conservatism Seeking Future Victories”

1. More licks for the FBI

2. It was the FBI who claimed the 2020 election was clean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What if it was politically biased against Trump back then?

Hang on a minute, it was.

In fact, Durham is now revealing that it was paying a Russian for Russian disinformation on Trump and knew it was false.

It gets funnier and funnier.

Greatest show on earth.

3. Trump is concerned the White House is not leaking more National Security secrets.

He is laughing at them which tells me he has something up his sleeve.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/politics/scandalous-trump-spokesperson-says-white-house-not-leaking-enough-national-security-secrets/ar-AA120I4E?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069&cvid=638274f1c2c64a91a473794ed983b1b8

4. Puerto Rico has been hammered.

Luckily, Biden is on it.

Luckily, the COVID pandemic is over so we should not see any rises in 3 weeks … assuming that Joe is right.

5. Remeber when Trump was on it https://youtu.be/JrAj6p2Swc8

6. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@ JohnFellow, in another blog a comment was made about a presentation of ‘illogic’ and as I was reading the various comments of Judge Dearie’s (the Special Master) hearing I was astonished by lots of ‘illogic’!

How is it feasible for FPOTUS lawyers to claim that the burden is on the DoJ to show that the documents seized are classified. ALTHOUGH there are clearly visible markings of diffferent levels of classification!

Are the lawyers arguing that the DoJ fudged markings after the docs were found in Florida; are they arguing that the govt labels docs with classification markings which are in fact not classified!

Or is it that he declassified everything … although they refuse to show evidence of how and when!!!

At least the SM was clear enough to reject their line of reasoning as in very simple terms: if the US govt marks a doc as classified then so it is … that’s THE definitive status proof!

This matters apparently will move along quickly under this judge and along with the expected appeal court dismissal of the original Cannon ruling we should get a resolution shortly.

7. THIS SOUNDS LIKE DPD HAS ALREADY DONE AN EMERGENCY POST MORTEM HEY JOHN
    IT IS TIME THIS IDIOT BE MADE TO WAIT OUTSIDE AND THEN PUT TO SIT NEAR THE BACK SEAT LIKE WAS DONE TO THE OTHER DUMMY YESTERDAY

YESTERDAY I REPORTED ON A REAL POST MORTEM ON AN 80 YEAR OLD MAN THAT I WITNESSED ALMOST 50 YEARS AGO AND RELATED WHAT AN EXPERIENCED PATHOLOGIST SAID, TO THE TRUTH OF EZEKIEL 18:4 &18, AND MY POST GET TEK DUNG

8. de pedantic DribblerSeptember 20, 2022 5:19 PM

This matters apparently will move along quickly under this judge and along with the expected appeal court dismissal of the original Cannon ruling we should get a resolution shortly.

Special master has till Independence. Nov 30.

9. TheOGazertsSeptember 20, 2022 2:20 PM

Remeber when Trump was on it

That’s the point.

Puerto Rico is Democrat and even worser than California, Portland Oregon, New York or Chicago.

Nobody can fix it.

Whatever funds get sent down there will disappear without a trace!!

The Clinton Foundation will no doubt move to raise funds like Haiti!!

10. See what I mean.

11. For me, it will be interesting to see what happens with COVID in 3 weeks or so.

Biden may be right, but we’ll see.

12. Murder rate in Puerto Rico is 18 per 100,000.

Highest murder rate in the US is in Mississippi at 20 per 100,000 people.

Louisiana is #2 at 19 per 100,000.

All of the other states are less than Puerto Rico (which is not a state.

13. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Re “Special master has till Independence. Nov 30”

Of course that’s what Judge Cannon stipulated but this judge looks as if he wants to finish key review matters by Oct 7…
    soooo, Nov 30 could be relevant only as Republic Day here in Bim!😎

Frankly the FBI has already done much work for him and realistically he has already indicated that ALL govt labelled docs he will consider as being the property of the USA … so realistically he could move through this rather quickly… despite the stall tactics by Mr Plaintiff!

The entertaining soap continues …. this judge will be fun to follow.

As he has said already the trumpets _”can’t have [their] cake and eat it too!

14. I suspect Trump just needs an official inventory of documents which the special master should supply.

My guess is it will contain the itemized list of Crossfire Hurricane declassified documents which he can officially release.

If it doesn’t and he knows they were there, even better.

In theory, whatever the special master determines, Trump may get exactly what he wants.

https://www.grassley.senate.gov/news/news-releases/biden-admin-continues-to-conceal-declassified-crossfire-hurricane-records

I suspect Trump got his hands on these officially declassified documents without the FBI and DOJ knowing.

Remember, Trump’s appointee, Christopher Wray at FBI kept saying the election was clean. Not surprisingly, he kept his job under Biden.

What is becoming clearer and clearer is the FBI is corrupt which undermines Wray’s former opinion on the cleanliness of the elections which anyone can see were badly tainted.

It will be interesting to see what happens on November 8 if the Special Master obliges by then.

However, as we all know, there is a law that goes like this.

“Parkinson’s law is the adage that “work expands so as to fill the time available for its completion.” It is sometimes applied to the growth of bureaucracy in an organization, but can be applicable to all forms of work.”

15. Lord have mercy!!

“A federal appeals court has reversed a lower court ruling ordering the Republican National Committee to comply with a subpoena from the House Jan. 6 committee, poking the Democrat-led investigation for vacillating on key issues and acknowledging there were “important and unsettled constitutional questions” about whether the panel is lawfully constituted.”

https://tennesseestar.com/2022/09/21/federal-appeals-court-reverses-ruling-on-january-6-subpoena-to-rnc-dismisses-case/

16. JOHN
    I EXPECT THAT THIS POST WILL GET TEK DUNG BECAUSE IT IS NOT STUPID MUSIC, OR THE RAMBLING RANTS OF A MAD WOMAN, NOR DOES IT FIT THE NARRATIVE OF THE BLOG OWNER.

BUT QUAE CUM ITA ESSENT——-

I FIND IT SO VERY ENTERTAINING ALL THAT IS HAPPENING BOTH AT HOME AND ABROAD AS WE APPROACH THE ESCHATON WHICH MOST PEOPLE CAN NOT CLEARLY FORSEE BECAUSE THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE CLEAR TEACHING OF BIBLE PROPHESY

WE TALK TODAY OF CONSERVATIVES AND LIBERALS, AND OF THE RIGHT WING AND THE LEFT WING, INSTEAD OF THINKING AND DOING WHAT IS RIGHT INSTEAD OF WHAT IS WRONG; INSTEAD OF THINKING AND DOING WHAT IS MORAL RATHER THAN SUPPORTING WHAT IS AMORAL AND IMMORAL

WE LIVE AT A TIME WHEN ANTIOCHI EPIMANES PERVADE THE POLITICAL SCENE, AND NATIONS ARE LED BY MEN OF LESS THAN NOBLE CHARACTER, SUPPORTED BY WEALTHY DIABOLICAL MEN, WHO PAY THE MSM TO SUPRESS THE TRUTH AND TO PROMOTE ALL UNRIGHTEOUSNESS.

THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT THE “GOD OF THIS WORLD-THE DEVIL -IS IN CONTROL

I ANTICIPATE THAT THE US ELECTIONS WILL NOT TURN OUT AS MANY HOPE, AND I REALIZE THAT THE RELATIVELY PROSPEROUS PERIOD OF 2016-2020, WAS THEIR LAST HURRAY. EVIL MEN AND WOMEN WILL SEE TO THAT

THE GOG/MAGOG WAR OF EZEJIEL 38 SEEMS TO BE ON THE HORIZON

FOR THAT I REJOICE, BECAUSE GOD IS STILL ON THE THRONE AND HIS WORD IS SURE

EVEN TODAY MANY ARE QUIETLY QUITTING IN MY PROFESSION, I.E THEY ARE DOING THE VERY MINIMUM, AND NOT GOING BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY. EDUCATORS ARE WALKING AWAY FROM THEIR PRESTIGIOUS POSITIONS, WHILE MORONS, HERE AND ELSEWHERE HARP THEIR BOVINE EXUDATES FROM THEIR HOLLOW ILLOGICAL MINDS, AND INCREASING MYOPIA, AS THEY SEEK TO REAARANGE THE DECK CHAIRS ON A RAPIDLY AND STEADILY SINKING TITANIC, WITH THEIR EYES ON THE WRONG MAN RATHER THAN FOCUSSING ON THE GOD-MAN

TRUMP IS A MERE DISTRACTION.—–HE IS NOT, NOR WILL HE BE THE SAVIOUR OF EITHER THE USA OR THE WORLD

HOWEVER, HIS DEMENTED, DEVISIVE DIABOLICAL DERANGED DEVIOUS OPPOSITION FROM WITHIN AND WITHOUT WILL CONTINUE TO DESTROY THE USA AND THE WORLD ECONOMIC SYSTEM, JUST AS PREDICTED IN REVELATION 18.

THE SITUATION TODAY REMINDS ME OF THE WARNING OF PAUL TO THE EPHESIAN ELDERS IN ACTS 20, AND THE IMMINENT RESULT OF FAILING TO HEED THAT WARNING IS JUST AS SURE

THIS EVENT WHICH IS PREDICTED TO HAPPEN WITHIN AN HOUR, IS REALLY THE TERMINATION OF A PROCESS THAT BEGAN IN 2008, AND HAS TAKEN ON WINGS IN THE LAST TWO YEARS, AND IS EVEN EVIDENT CURRENTLY IN MANY COUNTRIES, INCLUDING THE USA——THE SO CALLED LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD AND THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD EVER ( WHICH IS A MYTH OF COURSE).

HOLD ON AND LOOK UP, AND RUN WITH PATIENCE THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE US, EVEN AS WE ENJOY THE RANTINGS OF THOSE DESCRIBED AS FOOLISH IN TITUS 3:3.

I SUSPECT THAT WHAT I HAVE SAID IS WAY ABOVE THE HEADS OF THE BU AUDIENCE

17. Trump is so much fun, but I agree, far more serious matters are gradually overtaking events and also, I agree that the mid terms will take care of themselves whatever their results may be.

I sure can’t do anything about them except watch.

18. « Older Entries
    This thread is stale and pale like a white male

Pure Disco

19. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

“Trump is so much fun, but I agree, far more serious matters are gradually overtaking events and also, I agree that the mid terms will take care of themselves whatever their results may be.”

Hip, hip & Hooray ! 👍🏿

Dangerous fun, surely but fun nonetheless.

Despite this truism yet you and millions more adopt and accept a litany of lies, absurd reasoning and contemptuous divisive acts from this man.

At every step along the way there has been the most incomprehensible flights of mental gymnastics to validate absolute foolishness and yet he remains steadfast as your leader!

For that one must commend the man’s skill but also realize that you so called MAGA fans were supplicants awaiting such a skillful ‘orange Jesus’ – as one republican congressman called him.

Make do with him to your hearts content … as you will surely get your deep seated wishes satisfied with his guidance !

BTW …
    Re “In theory, whatever the special master determines, Trump may get exactly what he wants.”

Amusing … he will get also exactly what he does not want!

Assuming the appeals court does not halt this review he will get … An independent list showing he had 100s of classified documents which he SHOULD NOT have possessed.

Whether he declassified them or not there were not his to own or keep … that’s a crime for which he WILL be smacked hard on his wrist.

So yes lots more fun and interest with this nonsense while an angry Putin gets primed to act ruthlessly in ways that could irradiate us all … very serious stuff and his nonsense sucks up all the air!

20. re while an angry Putin gets primed to act ruthlessly in ways that could irradiate us all …

YOUR IGNORANCE ALWAYS AMAZES ME DPD
    READ 2 PETER 3:7-10 AND YOU WILL SEE THAT PUTIN DOES NOT HAVE THE PERMISSION TO irradiate us all

THE WORLD THAT WAS, WAS DESTROYED BY WATER AT THE FLOOD BY GOD
    THE WORLD THAT IS WILL BE DESTROYED BY FIRE BY GOD ALLSO
    HE CREATED IT AND HE WILL CREMATE IT.

UNTIL SUCH TIME TRUMP WILL KEEP CAUSING YOU PROBLEMS IN YOUR LOATHSOME SOUL, AND EMPTY MIND CONSUMED WITH HATE AND IGNORANCE

SOME OF US WILL ROCK BACK AND ENJOY HOW HATRED OF THIS MAN CAUSES TRUMP DERANGEMENT SYNDROME IN SO MANY

his nonsense sucks up all the air!
    SO SAD THAT YOU ARE AND HAVE ALLWAYS BEEN A NOBODY BUT ALWAYS WILL BE A WANABE TO BE MOCKED.. MEANWHILE MANY AMERICANS LOVE AND SUPPORT TRUMP, AND MANY ALL OVER THE WORLD LAUD AND RESPECT HIM

HOW MANY PEOPLE HERE, THERE, OR ANYWHERE CARE ABOUT DPD
    WHAT ARE YOUR ACCOMPLISHMENTS BUT TO BE A MOCKEE ON BU

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@JohnFellow, what? No posting of appeals court rulings tonight like u did with that one from the DC Circuit re the RNC ???😎🤣

Ah well I suspect that ‘rational you’ truly realized that Judge Camnon’s judgement that the DoJ could not review specifically marked classified docs because of a FPOTUS privileged right was ABSURD … as the 11th Circuit Judges so bluntly said.

What has shocked me (as a regular public juror) is the absolutely mindless ruling by Judge Camnon: why would a professional prostitute herself as she did to author a ruling that would be so easily overturned … that made no sense..

Anyhow, away we go.

This should be lots of fun … as the FPOTUS gets nailed to the proverbial cross for his outlandish behaviour on this doc matter. His disciples will wail and knash their teeth greatly by the investigation end.

Do u think he has the cajones to appeal this latest ruling to the Supremes … he would be crazy too but nonsensical appealing is his thing … so maybe he will!

Buckle up … he is in for a rough ride on this one…. oh or maybe those elusive and damning “crossfire files’ will save the day… or NOT! 🤣😎

22. HAVE YOU POSTED ANYTHING ABOUT THE FILM MY SON HUNTER?
    WHERE CAN WE FIND IT?
    HAVE YOU POSTED ABOUT HOW QUICKLY THE FOLK IN MARTHA’S VINYARD GOT THE 50 ILLIEGAL IMMIGRANTS SENT THERE OFF THE ISLAND
    HAVE YOU POSTED ON HOW BRANDON WAS TREATED IN THE UK AT THE ABBEY?
    HAVE YOU POSTED ON THE FACT THAT THE WALL AT THE BORDER IS NOW BEING BUILT AGAIN?
    WHY NOT?
    YOU CAN ONLY MAJOR ON MINORS
    YOU HARP ON THE INCIDENTALS NOT ON THE ESSENTIALS. WHY?
    GOT TO GO—HAVE AN EMERGENCY POST MORTEM TO ATTEND.

23. @John

Read em and weep

https://on.ny.gov/3qYU1i0

24. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Doc you amaze and startle me with your illogical progressions … you are fixated in the wrong direction … I prosecute and remain interested in FPOTUS because of the impact he continues to have on all our lives … his role is very significant.

What does Hunter Biden’s crimes (alleged or real), his father’s role as President, the intractable US immigration and border issues have to do with FPOTUS’ perfidies and dangerous control of so many Republican leaders … your line of reasoning is absurd.

One set of sins or crimes don’t obliterate another … stop being so ridiculous for a moment with this tit for tat stupidness and grow some simple commonsense…

If Hunter has committed crimes -and he certainly seems to have sailed fairly close to the line in so doing- then he will pay the price if you Republicans get your way … that would be all good!

I find lawless, corrupt politicians intolerable and unacceptable wherever they sit!

You are ridiculously asserting that egregious behaviour from opponents is more damaging than that of your man’s… that’s dishonest. Even if that was true it would not invalidate FPOTUS’ criminal acts.

SMH … jump on BU as much as you want and enjoy but please do stop being so ridiculously petty and illogical, fah real.

25. No wonder she is suing, she must be desperate.

If the Trafalgar polls are right and if her election is not rigged, she will be gone in less than 50 days.

“One of Donald Trump’s sons, Eric Trump, said that he is not surprised that New York Attorney General Letitia James sued his father while citing a recent poll for her reelection bid.

In a Truth Social post on Wednesday, Eric Trump shared a screenshot of an August survey from the Trafalgar Group showing that James was slightly trailing in the race, with 43 percent of support compared to her Republican opponent’s 44.2 percent.

“Letitia James Polls – not shocking that she is filing a lawsuit against @realDonaldTrump 49 days before her election,” he wrote.”

https://www.newsweek.com/eric-trump-not-shocked-letitia-james-filed-fraud-suit-1745065

26. de pedantic DribblerSeptember 21, 2022 9:15 PM

@JohnFellow, what? No posting of appeals court rulings tonight like u did with that one from the DC Circuit re the RNC ???😎🤣

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Let me get this right.

The FBI took 11,000 documents and they are saying 1oo are actually marked classified?

So why they took the 10,900 other documents?

Remember when Comey said Hilary Clinton had 110 classified documents on her server and a whole set of other Top Secret documents that ended up on Weiners weenie computer?

Nothing happened.

You think the DOJ/FBI is mad enough to indict Trump on this flimsy evidence if they let Hilary, a NOTUS, skate with even more evidence?

Midterms coming up and the J6 Committee’s legality to be challenged immediately after, unless they know the outcomes of the elections ahead of time, they got to be raving mad or more likely, just desperate.

27. This is good and shows how the GBI deals with classified documents.

28. or is that FBI?

29. This is good too.

30. re
    jump on BU as much as you want and enjoy but please do stop being so ridiculously petty and illogical, fah real
    BALLAAM
    I JUST FINISHED MY ALL NIGHT EMERGENCY POSTMORTEM IN A CASE ON CERVICAL AND CRANIAL INJURIES AND AM ENJOYING MY MORNING MIRTH MY DEAR MOCKEE
    YOU ARE SO DENSE.
    HILARY AND BRIBDEN SENIOR AND JUNIOR AND BORERAT DE BUMMER ARE ALL WITHOUT SIN AND TRUMP HAS COMMITED THE UNFORGIVEABLE SIN RIGHT?
    I UNDERSTAND THAT YOU DONT UNDERSTAND LOGIC BECAUSE YOUR MYOPIC HYPOCRISY KNOWS NO BOUNDS.
    IS IT THAT YOU CAN NOT SEE, OR IS IT THAT YOU WILL NOT SEE? .

RE @Doc you amaze and startle me with your illogical progressions … you are fixated in the wrong direction … I prosecute and remain interested in FPOTUS because of the impact he continues to have on all our lives … his role is very significant.

SO YOU WANT TO TELL ME NOT TO BE BALANCED AND ON WHAT TO FIX MY GAZE.?
    SO I MUST BE GUIDED BY A SEMI ILLITERATE?

DOES NOT HAVING A PAIR OF EYES ALLOW ME TO HAVE BOTH CENTRAL AND A WIDE PERIPHERAL VISION
    YOU CANT PROSCECUTE NOR PERSECUTE TRUMP OR NUH BODY, MAN, YOU ARE NOT QUALIFIED OR IN POSITION. YOU ARE A MERE BOVINE EXCREMENT BOWVIATOR

YOU CAN ONLY EXPRESS YOUR HATRED AND DISDAIN FOR A MAN WHO HAS ACCOMPLISHED MORE PERSONALLY. AND MORE FOR HIS NATION, THAN YOU CAN, AS THE RECORD CLEARLY SHOW

PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT TRUMP HAS NO IMPACT ON MY LIFE SIR—NOT ONE IOTA. BUT BOTH BORERAT AND BRIBEDEM DO.

BOTH THESE ANTIOCHI EPIMANES HAVE DEFINITELY HAD, AND CONTINUE TO HAVE A SIGNIFICANT IMPACT ON THE LIVES OF MANY IN AMERICA, AND IN ALL PARTS OF THE WORLD WHO ARE NOW EXPERIENCING A DIMUNITION IN TRADE BECAUSE THEIR FAILED POLICIES HAS SIGNIFICANTLY DERAILED THE FLOW OF GOODS FROM THEIR COUNTRIES.

GO ON YOUR WOBBLY KNEES AND ASK THE GOD OF HEAVEN TO RELIEVE YOU OF YOUR TUNNEL VISION, AND POLITICAL BILATERAL CATARACT AND DETACHED RETINA.

IT SEEMS THAT YOU WERE IN A COMA DURING THE COURSE OF MUCH OF RECENT HISTORY

31. JOHN
    THANK YOU FOR THAT HANNITY CLIP
    I HAVE NOT WATCHED FOX FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS NOW
    SEEMS THAT SOME ON BU WILL SAY THAT THE CONTENTS OF THAT CLIP MUST BE CONSIDERED ILLOGICAL
    BUT HOW DARE YOU POST SUCH ILLOGIC ON THE NOT SO HALLOWED PAGES OF THE BU RUM SHOP, SIR.

32. @David
    Pls check your spam, John has another reading assignment

33. Nothing in spam Sargeant.

34. @John

Weep some more

https://bit.ly/3DKrfsR

35. @David
    I tried again a few minutes ago and it still has not appeared

36. He said if Trump’s lawyers will not actually assert that the records have been declassified and the Justice Department instead makes an acceptable case that they remain classified, then “as far as I’m concerned, that’s the end of it.”

James Trusty, a lawyer for Trump, said the legal team was “not in a position” to say whether the documents were declassified without first reviewing them, to which Dearie responded, “You did bring a lawsuit.”

https://thehill.com/policy/national-security/3652704-special-master-tells-trump-team-you-cant-have-your-cake-and-eat-it/

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Now read the conclusion of the decision you posted, last two lines.

You will see the DOJ/FBI can use the documents they say are classified.

…BUUUUUUUUUUUT ….. they have to give them to the special master.

It looks as though Trump’s lawyers will get to review the documents as requested.

They will have their cake and eat it too!!!

37. In other words, the DOJ/FBI until the Appeals Decision WOULDN’T say which documents were classified.

Trump’s lawyers said they COULDN’T comment without reviewing what was taken.

Now, the DOJ/FBI have to give the documents they claim are classified to the Special Master.

38. Comedy!!

39. After the Special Master has reviewed the 11,000 documents, Judge Cannon will determine which are classified and which are not.

Right now, we have the Government saying 100 are classified but withholding them from Trump’s lawyers.

I read the decision as a plus for Trump.

I could be wrong.

40. Trump when ultimately showed the offending documents could very well say “They are not declassified, I declassified them ever since.”

41. station identification
    classification
    Fuck Trump
    (is a movement)

Wrong Piano ( 🎹 )

42. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Here we go again … more mocking fah sure but now tinged with so much falsehoods @John Fellow. Some here have bluntly called u a liar before … this morn u did so quite blatantly (and for no valid reason) that I must concur with the other bloggers: you are a liar, brother!

But before that …

There is NO VALID COMPARISON between Clinton EMAILS some of which contained direct references or quotes of confidential secret materials’ and some of which (less than 5 according to reports) actually contained copies of top secret labelled docs.

Your stupid lies are: “Nothing happened.”
    … And “this flimsy evidence if they let Hilary, a NOTUS, skate with even more evidence?”

Alright den, the evidence against FPOTUS is flimsy!

As I say here (daily) u display excellent FPOTUS fanaticism and supplication… your ‘orange jesus’ can do no wrong!🤦🏾‍♂️

Unfortunately everything is politicized and just as how the Clinton investigation and that Comey remark on Weiner”s laptop doomed her (rightly so, she was callous and careless and indifferent to the realities of national security) it’s quite real that this investigation should doom FPOTUS… but that’s political life.

At the time I actually agreed with a guy called Kevin McCarthy who said that she showed a “fundamental lack of judgment and wanton disregard” for matters of national security.”

Yes she did … she got caught being VERY naughty … he has been caught similarly SEVERAL times… here he has gone off the deep end…

His fall must be terminal, one hopes … just like hers … but you Kevins and Karens see things hypocritically different these days. Ah well!

Stop spewing lies to support your hero … that’s soooo … wrong!

43. Have a laugh at Letitia James and her civil lawsuit!!!!!!!!!!

She could only be an idiot.

44. So dpd

How much is your boy O’Bribem and his Desperats paying you to berate Donald trump?

I understand the going rate is $400.00.

The Democrats and O’Bribem are getting desperate and if you play your cards right you could up make a killing.

45. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@JohnFellow, OF COURSE u read the appeals court decision as a plus for your plaintiff … why wouldn’t you, his lawyers and millions more not do that for the ‘orange jesus’!

And yes: you are wrong. Very wrong.

Here like you I am a juror … sitting to sift the facts of the case and decide on guilt guided by the legal direction of the judge. Already mid-trial one judge’s guidance has been overturned. Her veracity is now in doubt.

You clearly are a ‘nullifying’ juror: despite strong evidence which any reasonable person can see how this plaintiff broke the law you will NOT vote to convict.

Happens all too often. It’s heinous and disgusting but again that’s life!

**You are a step behind rulings or misdirecting for its sake 😎🤣. NO “Trump’s lawyers will [NOT] get to review the documents as requested.” … Certainly not those labelled as ‘secret/confidential’.

**“In other words, the DOJ/FBI until the Appeals Decision WOULDN’T say which documents were classified.”

Dear nullifying juror … this makes NO SENSE (euphemism for lie). The DOJ clearly said 100 docs were labeled secret and others were govt owned presidential materials … what was personal and got caught up in their sweep were returned.

We understand he has a concern that other personal materials remain … but how ridiculously ironic is that: the govt fought with him for over a 365 days to get THEIR docs and in a few short months after reclaiming their property he is demanding the return of stuff he comingled in govt property.

Bold and brassy, isn’t he!

**“Trump’s lawyers said they COULDN’T comment without reviewing what was taken.”

Judge Dearie called that BS in his more diplomatical cake eating remark.

**“Now, the DOJ/FBI have to give the documents they claim are classified to the Special Master.” 🤦🏾‍♂️👎🏿…. Erroneous.

This matter is so straightforward as shown by the latest judgements that it’s shocking how effective FPOTUS has been in muddling and muddying the waters.

Now it’s all a race to elections … nullifyers like yourself will not change their verdict regardless of the evidence but a pile on of more and more damaging stuff will colour perspectives of others. This plaintiff may survive an outright guilty verdict but he will be badly damaged good … too toxic to touch!

Lata.

46. de pedantic DribblerSeptember 22, 2022 10:15 AM

You clearly are a ‘nullifying’ juror: despite strong evidence which any reasonable person can see how this plaintiff broke the law you will NOT vote to convict.

What law?

Specify the code or shut up.

47. Uh -oh! Somebody needs to find that Kraken real quick!

Murdaaaaaaaaah!