Submitted by Steven Kaszab

The American Republican Party may very well welcome back President Trump as Leader. Former President Trump has actually never left the leadership since this past election cycle. Many Americans hoped Trump would pass into the lecture cycle so many ex-legislators do, but people in the know surely believe that Trump will not leave the national stage until he is pressured to do so. 

What makes Donald Trump such a force of political and economic persuasion? Why will he not just go away gracefully? Does Canada’s Pierre Poilievre,  who is seeking The Canadian Conservatives Party Leadership share similar characteristics  with Trump?

-So called grass roots movements that often employ undemocratic means to achieve a win.

-makes promises that are attractive to the electorate but maybe not good for the nation.

-Will appear with just about anyone to promote themselves (Truck Protest in Ottawa).

-Their political platforms are based upon -Make America Great Again – Make Harperism Great Again.

-Both platforms are based on returning to “past moments in time”, lacking new concepts-new promises.

-Both men are tied to The Right Wing politically and economically, dependent upon their wealth and     influence to achieve a political win. 

-Both men are tied to foreign national influences and crisis…Trump to Russia, Pierre to USA.

– Both men are destructionists, tearing down regulations, public organizations and governmental   regimes such as Environmental Protection Agency and CBC.

-“Freedom” has become a state of mind for these men and their followers, not knowing exactly what   that means. A umbrella like statement encompassing a great deal.

– Both men’s ideologies support a greater and more powerful military complex.

If you look for any form of imaginative, creative and new political, economic or public concepts you will be dumb founded to fine any. Remember Conservatism Lives in the Past. Conservatives overall fear change, the unique and different. Well not in Ontario, where The Ford Government has shown a unique ability to seek out and work with all their citizens, Conservatives that spend money when needed(Pandemic) while managing their budgets realistically. Trump simply cancelled many social programs, and redirected the funds to places that satisfied their back room supporters needs. Pierre will certainly do everything he can to bring back Alberta’s Energy Industry, and forget all about Climate Change because “its all about the economy” and the pocket books of his supporters.

In America, President Biden may very well retire and not run due to his health, leaving Vice President Harris to face a up surging Republican crescendo. The primary’s are showing Republicans who do not support Trump are falling by the way side, and Capital Hill may have many more Republicans to deal with, creating a “yellow Brick Road” for Trump onto a Second Presidency. Pierre Poilievre has pretty well decaled himself The Conservatives new leader while still fighting the leadership campaign. 

Liberals. Environmentalists, those dependent upon public funds, those seeking a new frontier may all need to quake where they stand, as Conservatism is on the march towards future victories. 

Conservatism means to conserve what was, not what will be. Conservatism does not present hope for better, new approaches to politics and governance. Oh the good old days eh!

1,000 responses to “The Donald Trump Effect – Conservatism Seeking Future Victories”

1. No politician will ever elicit the outpouring of love the Queen is receiving from her country.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/lifestyle/other/queen-gave-70-years-of-her-life-i-can-queue-for-3-days/vi-AA11M3Xe?ocid=msedgntp&pc=W069&cvid=d7d3178ab9184eceb74f6027900a76c4&category=foryou

Trump may in his time run a close second but then, like the Queen, he is not a politician.

2. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, you see a compelling soap opera but others like one Fox anchor sees it as a “Declaration of War”!

Those are the words they choose so easily but refused to call the violent attempts to prevent the constitutional operations of the US gov on Jan 6 2021 as an “insurrection’ …yet, the valid detailed and surely now extensive investigation into that indictable criminal event is a ‘declaration of war’.

There are valid reasons this nation will not engage in actual civil war but many of them are about self-preservation of comforts/wealth/privilege … There are many people who could give two wuk-ups about that so in short: this nation is on the cusp of serious political violence!

3. The Democrats have suddenly realised that the Republicans are on to their game and are no longer the pushovers they once were.

They also realise their necks are out.

They realise that they are the ones who have become the pushovers and are reacting with fear and trepidation trying to smear any republican they can in the time they have left.

The Republicans just saying bring it on, we are the majority and majority rules.

By rigging the 2020 elections out of desperation the Democrats have moved the Republicans to behave in a manner they cannot understand.

The Jan 6 protest in Washington makes them fearful for their privileged position because they suddenly realise what a small minority they are and all the long talk through the media just isn’t working like before.

Everybody now realises the fraud that is the media which really controls the Democrat party even the media which is evident from the efforts of CNN to change in order to stay relevant.

But I think the die is cast.

4. Only if these midterms are rigged like 2020 will there be trouble.

5. Uh-oh! The Pillow Man stores like dum shutting down!

Maybe they were giving people nightmares.

6. They must reckon he has some classified documents in his pillows.

7. Getting interesting!!

8. THIS IS INTERESTING TOO JOHN

WATCH BU’S LEGAL EXPERT COME AND BULL SHIT NOW
    Biden’s AG May Have Just Tanked the Trump Case – Merrick Garland Jumps the Gun, Sends Cannon Request During Appeal
    By Adam Casalino|September 13, 2022

The DOJ’s investigation into Trump has been mired in confusion and controversy. Attorney General Merrick Garland has failed to satisfy millions of Americans’ questions and outrage. He pushed back against the federal judge’s approval of a special master. But at the same time, claimed she didn’t have jurisdiction.

Now this “pretty good lawyer” might have sabotaged his own case against Trump. On September 8, Garland filed a notice of appeal to the 11th Circuit Court of Appeals from the special master order of Florida District Judge Aileen Cannon… Simultaneously, he moved the inexperienced Trump-appointed Cannon to modify her order granting Trump’s motion to appoint a special master…

The proper course of action would have been to move to modify first; and then, if dissatisfied with the outcome, take the appeal to the circuit court. If patriots thought this case was a mess before, this won’t help.

Merrick Garland, Joe Biden’s attorney general, is essentially overseeing a case against a former president (from a rival political party). That was enough for millions of Americans to believe this investigation was politically motivated (and not legitimate).

Trump requested a special master to sort out the documents the FBI took from his home. The judge overseeing this case agreed. But Garland got his wires crossed by first appealing to another court, then asking the judge to modify her order. If Garland believes Judge Cannon does not have jurisdiction over this case, why did he first ask her to modify her decision for a special master?

If Cannon isn’t allowed to rule on this case and the 11th Circuit must instead, Garland made an unforced error in agreeing to her ruling in the first place. This only serves to make this investigation more odd and disorganized than it already was. Many Americans already distrust Biden’s DOJ and FBI. They accuse them of abusing their power to go after a political opponent.

Now, Garland (who should be going to great lengths to make this case look legitimate) is making all kinds of mistakes. We can’t predict if this will end up working in Trump’s favor. But this episode only cast the entire investigation into even murkier waters.

OF COURSE WE CAN SEE JUST HOW THIS WILL END

IT AINT GOING TO END WELL
    BUT THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT IS SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN

9. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Doc do u even PROPERLY read some of these articles before you post them … or were you simply impressed because the author said “Biden’s AG May Have Just Tanked the Trump Case – Merrick Garland Jumps the Gun”

LOL … you guys are truly ‘special’ when interpreting all things Trump related.

Oh smart man, plain and simple an appeal CANNOT TANK the case … that’s absurd idiocy … the statement is wonderful political spin and has achieved its goal with your ‘click bait’ spreading of the gospel according to trumpets.

Several pundits had spoken to this very issue … and a key debate by many was whether to appeal or file a motion to advise the judge of her egregious error of reasoning … hoping for a reasoned correction!

.. They absolutely did BOTH.

So yes an appeal would delay things but then again WITHOUT it the case would still be delayed and opaque due to Cannon’s contradictory order on the SM.

So regardless time is being ‘wasted’ but for sure only fanatics would quote articles with irrational facts …like it’s a grave error to appeal a judgement which many, many experts said was wrong in law and in simple logic … including the last AG who was a devoted Trump fan and despite all his recent criticism still said he would vote for him if he ran again.

Brother Doc in this area you are not logical nor do you quote the experts carefully so I will beat up everything… 😎🤣😇

Have a mockingly great night!

10. if i said or if Trump said that JESUS will be the judge at both the JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRIST & THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT YOU WOULD OBJECT.

I REALLY DONT CARE WHAT YOU THINK
    I AM ENJOYING MYSELF AT YOUR HYPOCRISY

TELL US ABOUT THE EVIL BOTH HUNTER AND HIS FATHER HAS DONE AND CONTINUES TO DO

I LAUGH BECAUSE ACCORDING TO DANIEL 2, 7, 8 & 10-12 ——-IT IS SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN.

WE ARE SEEING THE DESTRUCTION OF THE REVISED ROMAN EMPIRE

11. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Doc this is an endless game for you and it’s terribly distressing.

You condemn hypocrisy in others while embracing the most vile hypocritical behaviors of your fan-idol. You speak of an abiding faith of a God while hero worshipping the idolatry and blasphemy of one who holds your Bible upside down in a vile mockery of the book.

You crave your rapture and thus most definitively proselytize that this man is doing what is “SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN” while incomprehensibly supporting his grievous vices by comparing them to the crimes of others.

Yes we all sin and thus we all must seek forgiveness … and be punished accordingly otherwise… but sensible know that Hunter’s sins surely have nothing to do with those committed by anyone else.

So clearly “if {you} said … Trump said that JESUS will be the judge at both the JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRIST & THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT…” there would ne nothing to object about. In your game of life you will say and do whatever is required to play it out until time is up…. as we all do, of course…. what’s distressing with you is that you so blatantly practice all the vices about which you preach against.

Carry on with your game !

12. So, the FBI been paying people to discredit Trump from before the 2016 election.

13. Another opinion!!!

The FBI took the documents for self defense!!

Now, where did we hear that before?

https://www.newsmax.com/newsfront/dick-morris-donald-trump-book/2022/09/13/id/1087244/

14. DPD
    YOU AMUSE ME BECAUSE YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR LEAGUE

You condemn hypocrisy in others while embracing the most vile hypocritical behaviors of your fan-idol.

ACTUALLY I DONT EMBRACE ANYONE’S BEHAVIOR NOR DO I HAVE ANY IDOLS, AND THAT INCLUDES EXCEPTIONAL CRICKETERS THE WILLIAMS SISTERS AND DONALD TRUMP
    I HOWEVER, ENJOY HOW HE SETS HIS DETRACTORS DOWN RIGHT CRAZY WITH TDR.

I LOVE AND BELIEVE PSALM 115

You speak of an abiding faith of a God while hero worshipping the idolatry and blasphemy of one who holds your Bible upside down in a vile mockery of the book.

YOU NEED TO MEDITATE AND MEMORIZE JOHN 7:24 JUDGE RIGHTOUS JUDGEMENT BEFORE RESORTING TO YOUR NON SCQUITORS

I DO HAVE AN ABIDING FAITH IN GOD
    AND I CAN HOLD MY BIBLE UPSIDED DOWN AND TEACH OR PREACH FROM ANY TEXT THAT I CHOSE BECAUSE I KNOW AND UNDERSTAND ANY TEXT THAT I WANT TO DISCUSS
    MY ABIDING FAITH HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH HOW TRUMP HOLDS THE BIBLE, NOR DOES IT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE BLASPHEMY OF THE DUMBOCRATS IN MANY METTERS.

You crave your rapture
    I DO INDEED LOOK FORWARD TO THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH AS TAUGHT IN SEVERAL NEW TESTAMENT SCRIPTURES STARTING WITH JESUS’ ENUNCIATION OF THAT PROMISE TO MARTHA AS RECORDED IN JOHN 11:25-26 THUS
    Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live: And whosoever liveth and believeth in me shall never die. Believest thou this?

THIS WAS LATER REITERATED BY PAUL IN 1 THESSALONIANS 4:14-18 AND ALSO IN 1 CORINTHIANS 15:51 ET SECQ

YOUR COMPREHENSION IS VERY VERY POOR
    and thus most definitively proselytize that this man is doing what is “SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN” while incomprehensibly supporting his grievous vices by comparing them to the crimes of others.
    I SAID THAT WHAT BIDEN AND COMPANY ARE DOING TO DESTROY WHAT APPEARS TO BE THE REVISED ROMAN EMPIRE OR THE SECOND LEG OF THE VISION GIVEN TO THE BABYLOBIAN KING IN DANIEL 2

I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT BIDEN ET AL ARE DOING AS PRECICTED IN DANIEL 8 AND IN DANIEL 10-12

IF YOU HAD ANY UNDERSTANDING OF THE WORD OF GOD, YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND THAT TRUMP’S BEHAVIOUR DOES NOT IN ANYWAY AS THAT DESCRIBED IN THESE CHAPTERS.

MY UNDERSTANDING OF ESCHATOLOGY IS SOUND SOLID AND SINCERE

RE sensible know that Hunter’s sins surely have nothing to do with those committed by anyone else.
    ACTUALLY SENSIBLE FOLK KNOW THAT THE EVIL’S OF HUNTER IS VERY MUCH ASSOCIATED WITH HIS NOW DEMENTED DAD JOE BIDEN WHO WAS INVOLVED.

SENSIBLE FOLK KNOW THAT THE HUNTER BIDEN’S EVILS WERE KNOWN TO THE FB I AND DOJ SINCE 2020 AND COVERED UP AND DISREGARDED BY THESE AGENCIES AS WELL AS THE MSM AS PART OF THE PLAN TO TIEF THE ELECTION.

THE FACT THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW THESE THINGS INDICATES VERY CLEARLY THAT YOU BELONG TO THE CLASS OF POORLY APPRECIATED EQUINOIDS, OF WHICH BALAAM SPOKE

So clearly “if {you} said … Trump said that JESUS will be the judge at both the JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRIST & THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT…” there would ne nothing to object about.

ON WHICH PLANET DO YOU LIVE? EVEN ON BU THE PERSON AND WORK OF THE LORD JESUS -THE CHIST OR MESSIAH IS DENIED

BUT SERIOUS BIBLE BELIEVERS BELIEVE THE 7 V’S ABOUT HIM
    HIS VIRGIN BIRTH
    HIS VIRTUOUS LIFE
    HIS VICARIOUS SUFFERINGS
    HIS VICTORIOUS RESURRETION
    HIS VINDICATIVE ASCENSION
    HIS VITAL SESSION
    HIS VISIBLE RETURN

In your game of life you will say and do whatever is required to play it out until time is up…. as we all do, of course….

what’s distressing with you is that you so blatantly practice all the vices about which you preach against.

I SUGGEST TO YOU THAT YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT ME OR THE VICES I PRACTICE, EXCEPT THAT I MOCK YOU PERPETUALLY PROPERLY AND PERENNIALLY.

MAY DONALD LIVE LONG AND BRING US MIRTH AS HE SETS MORE DUMBOCRATS AND LIBERALS TOTALLY MAD.
    MAY BIDEN CONTINUE TO PRACTICE HIS DOCILE DUMB DECREES AS HE HASTENS THE DAY AS SUGGESTED BY PETER IN 2 PETER 3

Carry on with your game AS YOU BRAY WITHOUT THINKING!
    YOU ARE A SOURCE OF GREAT MIRTH.

BTW
    I HAVE NEVER CONTRIBUTED TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY OR POLITICIAN BY MY PRESENCE MY PRAYERS OR MY PENNIES — THAT INCLUDES WHEN DJT CAME TO SANFORS A FEW YEARS AGO.

MY HERO IS THE INFALLIBLE LORD.
    THE LORD IS MY SHEPHERD & MY SHEPHERD IS THE LORD

NOT TRUMP DUMMY
    AND DEFINITELY NOT BIDEN

15. DPD
    YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MUCH SMARTER THAN JOHN AND ME COMBINED SO EXPLAIN THIS TO US
    TELL US WHAT THIS MEANS
    DOES IT MEAN THAT HAVING TIEFED TO BRAKE TRUMP’S SERVICE THAT HE BIDEN WILL HOLD SERVICE TO DO THE WONDERFUL JOB HE IS DOING?
    WOULD YOU NOT SAY THAT BIDEN IS A WONDER?N

Less-redacted version of Mar-a-Lago raid affidavit permitted by court
    September 14, 2022

The release of a less-redacted version of the affidavit outlining the legal justifications for the FBI’s August search and seizure of materials from former US President Donald Trump’s Mar-a-Lago club in Florida was permitted by a court on Tuesday, according to a report in the Washington Examiner.

In response to concerns that the initial version of the affidavit provided in August concealed too much information from the public, federal prosecutors at the Justice Department petitioned the court to release the amended version of the affidavit.

The portions of the affidavit that had previously been redacted show that Trump’s lawyer failed to notify the DOJ that the former president had declassified the records. “When producing the documents, neither [Trump] COUNSEL 1 nor INDIVIDUAL 2 asserted that [Trump] had declassified the documents,” a new portion of the affidavit explained.

“The documents being in a Redweld envelope wrapped in tape appears to be consistent with an effort to handle the documents as if they were still classified,” the affidavit went on. Trump lawyer Christina Bobb who who the document refers to as “Individual 2.”

According to the latest declaration, Bobb acknowledged in a letter he signed in June that all classified information had been given to the government. The document uses the term “counsel” to refer to Evan Corcoran, another Trump attorney.

“In addition to [Trump] COUNSEL 1, another individual, hereinafter ‘INDIVIDUAL 2,’ was also present as the custodian of records for FPOTUS’s post-presidential office,” the affidavit said.

“INDIVIDUAL 2 provided a Certification Letter, signed by INDIVIDUAL 2, which stated the following…Any and all responsive documents accompany this certification; and d. No copy, written notation, or reproduction of any kind was retained as to any responsive document,” the document went on.

The portions of the affidavit that had previously been redacted were recently released, and they showed that the DOJ’s subpoena for surveillance video from the Trump Organization demanded video from as far back as January 10, or about a week before agents from the National Archives and Records Administration seized 15 boxes from Mar-a-Lago in January.

To determine who might have had access to the documents hidden at Mar-a-Lago, the DOJ had requested the video.

The newly unredacted portions indicated that representatives from the Trump Organization handed over a hard drive containing the tape to FBI officials. Close to the storage room where the 15 crates were kept, Trump had surveillance cameras.

16. The portions of the affidavit that had previously been redacted show that Trump’s lawyer failed to notify the DOJ that the former president had declassified the records. “When producing the documents, neither [Trump] COUNSEL 1 nor INDIVIDUAL 2 asserted that [Trump] had declassified the documents,” a new portion of the affidavit explained.

Did Trump need to say he had declassified the documents?

Wouldn’t the mere fact that they were even at Mar A Lago indicate he had declassified them?

“Will you step into my parlour said the spider to the fly”?

17. Don Lemon gone, canceled.

18. John you jackass, Lemon is moving to the morning show.

19. The author needs to look deeper, into the origins of Trump’s initial victory, which I explained some years ago, with details, on this blog.

He needs to focus on Murdoch, the Koch brothers (one now deseased) especially.

The ultra conservative momentum was mainly driven by these men.

They drove Brexit, they pushed Trump into position.

The next Republican Pres will be Pence.

20. Well, well!!

Besides having the lowest rated show, he is also known as the dumbest man on TV!!

21. JOHN KNOX
    WHY DO YOU WASTE TIME WITH LEMON WHEN WE HAVE OUR VERY OWN IN HOUSE DUMMIES ON BU?
    WHICH IS WORSE TO PRONOUNCE SORBET INCORRECTLY OR TO ASK FOR AN EMERGENCY POST MORTEM.

22. GPSeptember 16, 2022 5:21 PM

JOHN KNOX
    WHY DO YOU WASTE TIME WITH LEMON WHEN WE HAVE OUR VERY OWN IN HOUSE DUMMIES ON BU?

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I am sure a lot of them hang on Lemon’s words.

Just trying to help them remove that crutch and think for themselves.

I know, a forlorn hope but nothing beats a try but a fail.

23. I see Trump like he had a good day yesterday.

Lawyers smiling.

The master is appointed and has till November 30 to review the documents, so the DOJ/FBI been stymied from interfering with midterms.

Now we watch to see if the DOJ follows through on their appeal.

24. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@JohnFellow, as a man who advised uasa of your own long, multi appeal court matter so it’s no wonder you are so overjoyed at this time delay tactic by this Judge … alas it also shows your hypocrisy of accepting what’s bias convenience over what’s right!

If this judgement is not overturned on appeal through to the Supremes then surely the ‘law is an ass’.

I don’t know if your case turned on a technicality or on its merits finally being vindicated but fah sure the fundamental merits of the DOJ’s argument must see a reversal.

Take off your high hat of hypocrisy and accept the merits … you did in your matter I’m sure. Try truth again … you may find it refreshing!

25. de pedantic DribblerSeptember 17, 2022 8:13 AM

If this judgement is not overturned on appeal through to the Supremes then surely the ‘law is an ass’.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Maybe it isn’t the law that is the ass.

26. What’s this with all the personal attacks?

Relax.

Simplest thing is to accept that maybe Trump will prevail and whether he does or not is not really going to affect you.

Like DURU, you have had a shock to your system and realise everything you have been spewing could be wrong.

27. Here is a crumb to ease your pain and suffering at this bleak moment in your life.

Trump has to pay the full cost.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/politics/denied-trump-appointed-judge-says-trump-must-pay-full-cost-of-mar-a-lago-special-master-review/ar-AA11WdB7?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069&cvid=8ca2c9ac722f42a6ba9ec1ea5b798a9e

Did you know that when my mother conveyed her 1/9th share in the 1,133 acres that besides her shares, which are mortgaged but still owned by her estate, she received an undertaking from the company to which she conveyed her share in the land to pay satisfy discharge and fulfil all the debts liabilities contracts and engagements in relation to the land and to indemnify her from all claims demands and proceedings in respect thereof as of 1st July 1958..

Makes one wonder why the matter was even taken to court by the heavyweight lawyers involved if the company has to pay for everything!!

The formation documents were standard for companies at the time setup to limit the liability of shareholders who as tenants in common borrowing to finance equipment purchases to increase the sugar output of the island were exposed to personal liability.

28. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@JohnFellow, I fully accept your amusing retort that “Maybe it isn’t the law that is the ass.”.

I suspect that you do have a mirror at your home as well to properly reflect that ! 🤣😎

I presume you are also joking when you advise that “Simplest thing is to accept that maybe Trump will prevail and whether he does or not is not really going to affect you.”

Every absurd miscarriage of justice effects us all most decidedly as it’s only a matter of time before the local officials try similar tactics to their advantage.

But more specifically this man’s actions are so egregious and plainly illegal that were he to succeed then the rule of law as accepted in the US would be meaningless.

There is nothing wrong about what I (advised by experts on the subject) have been spewing so my system remains in acceptable equilibrium … I expect he will come crashing down eventually … it will be messy and there will be more civil unrest but he will be brought to account!

29. JOHN KNOX
    WHAT DID I TELL YOU SIR?
    WHY DO YOU WASTE TIME WITH LEMON WHEN WE HAVE OUR VERY OWN IN HOUSE DUMMIES ON BU, LIKE DPD?

IF THE COURTS FILE FOR BUMBLING BRANDON AND THE EVIL THEY ARE DOING—–THEN THEY ARE RIGHT, ACCORDING TO DPD.

IF THE COURTS FILE FOR TRUMP —THEY ARE WRONG AND THE LAW IS AN ASS,ACCORDING TO DPD…

QUITE AMAZING
    THOUGH NOT A LAWYER, DPD IS ALWAYS CORRECT,IN MATTERS OF LAW, AND EVEN KNOWS MORE THAN DERSOWITZ, WHEN HE SUPPORTS TRUMP, DESPITE THE FACT THAT DERSOWITZ I A LONG TIME DEM, NOT A FAN OF TRUMP, AND PROFESSOR OF LAW EMERITUS

ALL FOLK WHO DO NOT AGREE THE VIEWS OF THE DUMBOCRATS ARE HYPOCRITES, BECAUSE THE IDIOT DOES NOT KNOW THAT THE LATIN WORD HYPOCRITES MEANS TWO FACES,

SENSIBLE FOLK ALSO KNOW THAT FOLK WHO LIKE TRUMP AND DISLIKE THE DUMBOCRAT REGIME, APPARENTLY TEND TO BE BOLD FACE WITH ONE FACE, AND TEND TO FAVOUR, AND LOOK IN A SINGLE, SOLITARY DIRECTION.

JOHN YOU AND I HAVE BECOME LIKE THE MAN DESCRIBED IN THE BOOK OF NUMBERS. WE ARE NO BETTER THAN THAT MAN. WE LIKE BALLAAM, ARE ACTUALLY TALKING TO A JACKASS.

30. JOHN
    IT SEEMS THAT THE LAW IN DELAWARE IS AN ASS ALSO
    Delaware mail-in voting law declared unconstitutional Delaware strikes down vote-by-mail
    September 16, 2022

A Delaware judge has struck down an attempt by Democrats in the state to let voters cast ballots by mail, finding the proposal unconstitutional. As a result of the decision from Vice Chancellor Nathan Cook, mail-in voting will not be permitted in the upcoming general election.

Cook’s ruling did not affect Delaware’s primary election which took place on Tuesday. President Biden chose not to avail himself of the option to vote by mail, instead opting to jet to his home state at taxpayer expense to vote in person. When Democrats passed Delaware’s vote-by-mail statute, they acknowledged that it might not be legal.

Judge Cook found that, in fact, the law does not pass legal muster. Allowing no-excuse absentee voting would mix “constitutional votes with unconstitutional votes” in the upcoming midterm elections, he said.

31. JOHN YUH JUST GOT TO READ THIS ONE FULLY
    I WILL JUST GIVE THE GIST HERE
    THIS IS BARE SPORT
    https://americandigest.com//justice-department-asks-judge-to-let-them-keep-over-100-documents-from-mar-a-lago-raid/?
    Justice Department asks judge to let them keep over 100 documents from Mar-a-Lago raid
    By
    Staff Writers
    on
    September 16, 2022

The move comes after a judge granted former President Donald Trump’s request for a special master to review the documents seized from his Florida home.

“The government’s stay motion demonstrates that the government is likely to succeed on the merits because Plaintiff cannot plausibly establish any property interest in or privilege,” it said.

“These records are at the core of the government’s investigation, and the government’s inability to review and use them significantly constrains its investigation,” it added. “The compelled disclosure of records marked as classified to a special master further harms the Executive Branch’s interest in limiting access to such materials absent any valid purpose served by their review.”

If granted, the new filing could undermine Trump’s attempts to withhold some information from the FBI’s raid.

The move would also allow the Justice Department to keep more of its work confidential which has already become very controversial among many Americans.

32. It is actually not the courts that Trump has to worry about.

The kingmakers no longer have a use for him.. A puppet who has broken his strings becomes unpredictable and hence, dangerous.

Trump’s best bet is to walk away.

But if he does not, that is his choice. zi guess some will see the result as entertainment.

33. JOHN
    THIS ONE IS EVEN MORE FUN
    READ THE WHOLE TING HEY THIS IS JUST A TRAILER

https://www.bizpacreview.com/2022/09/17/trump-takes-revenge-on-chris-christie-with-a-public-fat-joke-that-includes-visuals-1286150/?utm_campaign=bizpac&utm_content=Newsletter&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_source=Get%20Response&utm_term=EMAIL

Trump takes revenge on Chris Christie with a public fat-joke that includes visuals
    September 17, 2022 | Kevin Haggerty | Print Article

Former President Donald Trump has never been known to mince words and his latest shot against former Gov. Chris Christie (R-NJ) forced social media into defense of the middling Republican as the bigger story was overlooked.

The midterm elections are weeks away and sides are being chosen on the right between conservatives decrying the raid on Trump’s home at Mar-a-Lago and RINOs who are trying to make nice with the media to better market themselves for future appearances and job opportunities. Christie appeared to position himself in the latter category on Sunday, leading many to suspect that Trump lashed out by “fat-shaming” in response Friday.

Sharing an image of a man said to be Christie at a condiment and toppings station, the president posted to Truth Social, “Chris Christie at a Roy Rogers at 11 PM in the evening trying to console himself.”

34. WHAT EVER HAPPENS IT WILL ACCORD WITH BIBLE PROPHESY
    TRUMP IS NOT THE MAIN PLAYER IN THE ESHATON

HE DOES NOT FIT INTO ANY OF THE SCENARIOS IN PROPHECY
    TRUMP DEFINITELY DOES NOT FIT INTO ANY OF THE SCENARIOS DESCRIBED
    HE CERTAINLY DOES NOT FIT INTO THE ANTIOCHINE PERSONALITY OF THE SECOND HALF OF DANIEL 8 OR DANIEL 10 -11 , BUT BIDEN BORE RAT OBUMMER AND SCHUMER TURTLE MCCUNNEL SCHITT NUTLER PELOUSY ET ALITER DO.

WHAT EVER HAPPENS IT WILL ACCORD WITH BIBLE PROPHESY AND IT WILL INDEED BE LOTS OF ENTERTAINMENT FORME

35. Biden Revisits Push to End Big Tech Immunity By G. McConway on September 17, 2022

When Trump was in office, he made a huge push to revoke Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act.
    This is the section of the law that protects big tech. Trump was pretty much mocked by the left, yet now Joe Biden is making the same move.

Funny How That Works
    When social media was protecting Joe Biden, Democrats wanted nothing to do with this.
    Now that platforms are opening up a bit more, Joe Biden wants to shut them down.
    At a recent White House event, Joe Biden stated, “I’m calling on Congress to get rid of special immunity for social media companies and impose much stronger transparency requirements on all of them.”
    Biden added that he wanted Congress to “hold social media companies accountable for spreading hate and fueled violence.”
    If you recall, Trump literally begged Congress to take care of this, even vetoing a defense bill where he wanted Section 230 repealed.
    At the time, Trump explained that the bill “fails even to make any meaningful changes to Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act, despite bipartisan calls for repealing that provision.
    “Section 230 facilitates the spread of foreign disinformation online, which is a serious threat to our national security and election integrity. It must be repealed.”
    Like I said… funny how things change based on the person in the White House.

ONLY DAMN FOOLS CANT SEE THAT THIS IS ENTERTAINMENT

36. We looked at Barbados, then USA, then Barbados again and could not tell the difference:

Trump/DoJ/Top secret documents/Aileen Cannon
    C&W/Minority Shareholders/C&W shares/FSC

37. ALIEN YOU ARE 100 % CORRECT
    WE HAVE AN ANTIOCHA EPIMANES IN BARBADOS ALSO

38. CrusoeSeptember 17, 2022 3:57 PM

It is actually not the courts that Trump has to worry about.

The kingmakers no longer have a use for him.. A puppet who has broken his strings becomes unpredictable and hence, dangerous.

Trump’s best bet is to walk away.

But if he does not, that is his choice. zi guess some will see the result as entertainment.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Victor Davis Hanson is good.

One possibility he raises is along the lines as Crusoe, but he gives alternative paths Trump can follow.

What he is saying however is that the path Trump follows is entirely in his hands, including the one where he is replaced by one of the many qualified people in the GOP.

The kingmakers in his view are the voters.

39. de pedantic DribblerSeptember 17, 2022 1:57 PM

@JohnFellow, I fully accept your amusing retort that “Maybe it isn’t the law that is the ass.”.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

So sensitive and yet accepting of your status.

You entirely miss the point I make which is it may be the lawyers who are the asses.

40. Check the current rally in Ohio and you will see Trump seems to have made the adjustments suggested by VDH!!

He seems to have taken a step back.

Still waiting to see him!!

Not due to speak for an hour.

41. The kingmakers are those who “tell” the voters where to put their X.

“Tell” being used in a deeper sense.

42. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, as with the issues locally whether with an administrative body like the FTC or otherwise all of these legal matters are not as clear cut as seen from the raw headlines of a case! It is surely incongruous and unthinkable that a victim of any form of sexual predatory behavior and repeated rape could be then herself victimized by being legally forced to pay restitution to his estate after she ‘kills him.

But there is a lot more to that mortar besides her justifiable act of retribution and of course again as in Bim you can loudly blame the laws and regulations which cause these contortions of common-sense.

This case (and many like it) are a sad and tragic indictment of something we discuss here too often: destruction of the family structure.

So all that to say: It’s not only up north where these incongruities exist.

43. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

I agree completely that : “ONLY DAMN FOOLS CANT SEE THAT THIS IS ENTERTAINMENT” .. some serous hypocritical fun and games on all sides indeed … 😎🤣🤦‍♂️

re the piece above re the US- Communications Decency Act as it relates to social media “libel” there is some wonderous BS emanating from right-wing media. They are speaking of the little clause which basically allows all of us to say the most outlandish things on the internet but allows sites like BU to publish all we say and move on without being sued to bankruptcy… it basically says:

“No provider or user of an interactive computer service shall be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.”

Not surprisingly the then POTUS was angry that big tech social media sites were ‘censoring’ his too often inflammatory, divisive posts and he wanted to repeal the clause and actually issued an executive order to direct the FTC to act strongly to control censorship. In fact as was cited above: Trump literally begged Congress to take care of this, even vetoing a defense bill where he wanted Section 230 repealed.

Now here we are where he now has a social media company himself and hoping to make millions of profit from the same spread of divisive, inflammatory ‘free speech’ rhetoric with no curbs or strong filter so guess what: He is NOW a BIG supporter of clause 230 and his ‘TruthSocial’ not being ” treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider.”

Real entertainment, fah trute!

44. re I agree completely that : “ONLY DAMN FOOLS CANT SEE THAT THIS IS ENTERTAINMENT” .
    SO THEN YOU ARE TRYING TO BEGINTO LEARN FROM AN INTELLECTUAL , BUT YOU DONT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES

ARE YOU WATCHING THE ENTERTAINMENT THAT BIDEN IS GIVING THE WORLD AS HE MUMBLES AND BUMBLES AND BRIMBLES.
    GREAT ENTERTAINMENT. INDEED
    WHY DONT YOU TELL US ABOUT IT?
    WE WILL WATCH HIM TOMORROW LOOKING LIKE THE MORON HE IS