Submitted by Steven Kaszab
The American Republican Party may very well welcome back President Trump as Leader. Former President Trump has actually never left the leadership since this past election cycle. Many Americans hoped Trump would pass into the lecture cycle so many ex-legislators do, but people in the know surely believe that Trump will not leave the national stage until he is pressured to do so.
What makes Donald Trump such a force of political and economic persuasion? Why will he not just go away gracefully? Does Canada’s Pierre Poilievre, who is seeking The Canadian Conservatives Party Leadership share similar characteristics with Trump?
-So called grass roots movements that often employ undemocratic means to achieve a win.
-makes promises that are attractive to the electorate but maybe not good for the nation.
-Will appear with just about anyone to promote themselves (Truck Protest in Ottawa).
-Their political platforms are based upon -Make America Great Again – Make Harperism Great Again.
-Both platforms are based on returning to “past moments in time”, lacking new concepts-new promises.
-Both men are tied to The Right Wing politically and economically, dependent upon their wealth and influence to achieve a political win.
-Both men are tied to foreign national influences and crisis…Trump to Russia, Pierre to USA.
– Both men are destructionists, tearing down regulations, public organizations and governmental regimes such as Environmental Protection Agency and CBC.
-“Freedom” has become a state of mind for these men and their followers, not knowing exactly what that means. A umbrella like statement encompassing a great deal.
– Both men’s ideologies support a greater and more powerful military complex.
If you look for any form of imaginative, creative and new political, economic or public concepts you will be dumb founded to fine any. Remember Conservatism Lives in the Past. Conservatives overall fear change, the unique and different. Well not in Ontario, where The Ford Government has shown a unique ability to seek out and work with all their citizens, Conservatives that spend money when needed(Pandemic) while managing their budgets realistically. Trump simply cancelled many social programs, and redirected the funds to places that satisfied their back room supporters needs. Pierre will certainly do everything he can to bring back Alberta’s Energy Industry, and forget all about Climate Change because “its all about the economy” and the pocket books of his supporters.
In America, President Biden may very well retire and not run due to his health, leaving Vice President Harris to face a up surging Republican crescendo. The primary’s are showing Republicans who do not support Trump are falling by the way side, and Capital Hill may have many more Republicans to deal with, creating a “yellow Brick Road” for Trump onto a Second Presidency. Pierre Poilievre has pretty well decaled himself The Conservatives new leader while still fighting the leadership campaign.
Liberals. Environmentalists, those dependent upon public funds, those seeking a new frontier may all need to quake where they stand, as Conservatism is on the march towards future victories.
Conservatism means to conserve what was, not what will be. Conservatism does not present hope for better, new approaches to politics and governance. Oh the good old days eh!
Trump Derangement Syndrome & the loss of Cheney’s seat shows the nature of PolyTRICKS in a country that has no moral compass… #AmeriKKKaIsFallen
https://youtu.be/ahVZj_vlNAY
Post-SPIN* on Mara-lago “RAID” & the efficacy of Trump Derangement Syndrome
https://youtu.be/JCnuN8_Uxv4
Trump is simple to understand.
Both political parties were corrupt and stealing from the voters.
Voters got fed up and disregarded both!
Trump won in 2016 and the 2020 election had to be stolen.
Dick Cheney’s little girl a staunch Republican but really part of the Washington elite just got blown away in her primary by almost 40 percentage points by the Trump endorsed candidate.
She had won on the 3 previous occasions.
Here is how Dick Cheney decided to help his daughter!!
No wonder she got run way by the voters.
Not only is the man ugly but he has an expression of cruelty on his face he cannot hide.
The vote also says something about what the voters in that state believe about the last election being stolen.
So Liz Cheney was a dead dead duck, shot by her own father after she had shot herself going after Trump.
Eight out of the ten Republicans who voted to impeach Trump are no longer in the Mid Terms, 3 saw the qwriting on the wall and retired and the other 5 were primaried and beaten. Two managed to win, one in Washington and the other in California.
Wonder what will happen with the J6 Committee and the FBI Raid.
Turns out that the President can declassify anything he wants and the Espionage Act on closer reading does not apply to a President.
The desperate attempts to prevent Trump running at all costs look likely to fail and all that will be left is to steal the election again.
Out of touch with her voters.
THIS ONE IS GOING TO BE BARE FUN IN THE RUM SHOP– BARE FUN.
THE BU MORONS OFF TO THE RACES!
FOR CNN AND THE MSM AND BU, LIFE IS A ONE SIDED SITUATION
BIDEN AND PELOSI AND HARRIS AND NEWSOM AND SHITT AND NADLER AND SHOE-MER ET AL ARE PERFECT AND CORRECT..ALWAYS.
TRUMP AND DESANTIS AND JIM JORDAN AND RAND PAUL ARE ALL WRONG….ALWAYS.
DESANTIS IS SO STUPID THAT SO AMERICANS ARE MOVING TO FLORIDA BY THE THOUSANDS
ABBOTT IS A TWIT, AND CONSEQUENTLY MANY AMERICANS ARE ALSO MOVING TO TEXAS IN DROVES
I AM GOING TO DELETE ALL THE INFO IN MY INBOX THAT DOES NOT AGREE WITH THE SENTIMENTS ABOVE, BECAUSE THEY MUST BE INCORRECT.
THERE IS A TEST MATCH GOING ON AT LORDS IN WHICH SA BOWLED OUT ENGLAND RELATIVELY CHEAPLY
I LOVE TO HEAR EX ENGLICH CRICKETERS MOAN AND GROAN WHEN THEY GETTING LICK UP
SO I GOING TO WATCH CRICKET ON WILLOW
BUT I WILL BE BACK LATER TO READ THE BOVINE EXCREMENT THAT WILL BE EFFLUXED IN THE BU RUM SHOP TODAY BY FOLK WHO UNFORTUNATELY WERE GIFTED WITH COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM AS FOUND IN THE RECTUM IN THIER CRANIA INSTEAD OF NERVE TISSUE
THEY ARE THUS UNABLE TO CEREBRATE EFFECTIVELY.
IF YOUR ANATOMY IS WRONG, THEN YOUR PHYSIOLOGY MUST ALSO BE WRONG
THAT MY DEAR FRIENDS IS WHAT PATHOLOGY IS ABOUT
THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
PS I AM NOT REGISTERED TO VOTE FOR ANY PARTY IN EITHER BARBADOS OR THE USA FOR ESSENTIALLY MY CITIZENSHIP is in heaven; from whence I we look for the Saviour, the Lord Jesus Christ: Who shall change THE BODY OF MY HUMILITION that it may be fashioned like unto his glorious body, according to the working whereby he is able even to subdue all things unto himself. AS TAUGHT IN PHILIPPIANS 3;20-21
FRANKLY I AM ENJOYING HOW JOE ET AL ARE DESTROYING THE USA
I ALSO AM ENJOYING HOW OTHER ANTIOCH-ESQUE WORLD LEADERS ARE DOING THEIR PART IN PREPARING THE WORLD FOR THE IMMINENT RISE OF ANTICHRIST, WHO THEY THINK WILL SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF THE WORLD
UNTIL SUCH TIME, MAY TRUMP LIVE LONG AND CAUSE MORE FOLK TO GO CRAZY WITH THEIR TRUMP DERANGEMENT SYNDROME, WHICH WILL SOON BE WRITTEN IRREVOCABLY IN ALL TEXTBOOKS OF PSYCHIATRY AS A BONE FIDE DISEASE, IF IT HAS NOT YET SO BEEN DONE
Just for laughs!!
John and GP are in their element like pigs in muck wallowing in white tropes propaganda
but rebutting racist apologist swine only encourages them as they crave engagement
White racists and even white liberals should be given a wide berth as white mindsets cannot be trusted
When Colin Kaepernick took a knee white spin started talking about veterans to minimise their racism
Stand down black soldiers
Pay the Price
Warrior’s Call
This is lightweight stuff for the near brain dead still willing to jerk off.
It does not move the needle one iota.
Not a single departure from the oft repeated has been observed.
My Daddy I Roy says “Don’t Check Me For No Lightweight Stuff”
Sidewalk Killer
Sidewalk Doctor
Sound Education
Black Cinderella
Trump’s CFO pleads guilty.
https://www.cnn.com/2022/08/18/politics/allen-weisselberg-pleads-guilty/index.htm
All of these politicians got problems that i won’t want on my worst day…
“❗️Ex-Trump Organization CFO Pleads Guilty To Tax Violations, Will Testify Against Company
Allen Weisselberg, the former CFO of the Trump Organization, pleaded guilty Thursday to his role in a 15-year-long tax fraud scheme.
As part of the deal he has agreed to testify against former President Donald Trump’s real estate company at trial”
The ridiculousness of what’s happening in the US is that supposedly sane people can become so vexed, xenophobic and wantonly self absorbed to dismiss all reason, commonsense and historical realities to prostrate themselves at the altar of a charismatic persona …
It has been done multiple times in the past right here in Bim and many other places with ruinous results and undoubtedly this latest episode will be just as horrendous!
How can a deeply conservative politician like Liz Cheney someone who at various career moments could easily have been described as a Republican ideologue be now persona non grata in her party simply because she calls out a lying, scandal prone firebrand whose primary motivation is self gratification… she nor any of her fellow Republicans who have been primaried are not the problem and quite obviously that will be affirmed sooner than later.
This man they condemn is once again inciting rebellion by advocating resistance against his federal police force … the SAME force of FBI people whom he embraced when they strongly upbraided his Clinton opponent ; the same force whose Director he appointed and attempted to intimidate to bring actions against his other political opponents.
This man who FIRED one FBI Director, TWO Attorneys General, TWO Secs Def, TWO National Security Advisors, ONE Secretary of State who incidentally was a former lonstanding Fortune 100 CEO and got so disenchanted with his boss’ incredible malfesance that he called him a “moron” … all of them he fired in an attempt to force actions HE wanted which were NOT for the benefit of the US and yet sane people follow this man religiously.
This will end badly.
Every action done by the FBI or the NY or Atlanta District Attorneys or the many Judges ruling is his cases which are deemed UNPRECEDENTED are remarkably normal in reality because ALL the actions to which they have responded have been UNPRECEDENTED.
When has ANY former president ever taken home TS/SCI labelled docs. Unprecedented.
When has any president repeated threats to kill his vice president… Unprecedented.
When has any president stood before the world and said the he accepts that word of the current Russian czar and not the word of his own intel community…. NEVER. unprecedented.
Thus any and everything legally done against such a person is therefore quite proper … one goes where the possible criminal takes you!
@Dee Word
Sign of the beast?
The evangelicals are rejoicing.
It’s a beautiful day in the neighbourhood -credit Mr. Rogers- Fani Willis is on the job
Lock him up! Lock him up! Lock him to RH up!!!!!!
I TOLD YOU THAT WE WILL ONLY HEAR ONE SIDE OF THE STORY
TRUMP IS A DEVIL
OBAMA AND BIDEN ARE SAINTS, WHO NEVER EVEN ONCE TOOK A COOKIE FROM A COOKIE JAR.
JOE AND CACALA ARE UNPRECEDENTED AS THE MOST SUCESSFUL PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT THE USA HAS EVER HAD
THERE IS NOT A LOT OF DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DPD AND LIZ CHEENY EXCEPT CHEENY HAS MONEY.
CHEENY’S HUSBAND IS NOT A LAWYER WORKING FOR BIDEN’S SON HUNTER.
THE AMOUNT OF REPORTS OF THE EVILS OF DEMS, ESPECIALLY OBAMA AND THE BIDEN, HILARY CLINTON AND PELOSI FAMILY ARE SO MANY THAT I WONT WASTE MY TIME LISTING THEM
I WILL SAY THIS THOUGH, IT WILL SEEM THAT SINCE 2015 THAT ALL WHO HAVE MEDDLED WITH TRUMP HAS GONE DOWN STARTING WITH MEGAN KELLY ……AND NOW POOR LIKKLE LIZZIE
I WILL ALSO SAY THIS AS BILLIE JEAN KING SAYS YOU HAVE NOT DONE MUCH IF YUH BREAK AND CANT HOLD
I WILL ALSO SAY THAT ALL WUHNAH MORONS COMPLAINING ABOUT BOUT TRUMP—-WUNNAH CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT UM. UH LIE
NOW GIVE US SOME MORE MIRTH
FOR TWO YEARS NOT A WORD ABOUT THE MALFEASANCE OF BIDEN NOT A WORD ABOUT HUNTER WHOSE SINS ARE COVERED BY THE MSM AND NOW WUNNUH GRASPING AT STRAWS AND BRINGING MIRTH
NOW GIVE US SOME MORE MIRTH
Sign of the beast?
THE RAPTURE IS RUPTURED
NON SEQUITUR AFTER NON SEQUITUR
IGNORANCE IS CERTAINLY BLISS
WILLIAM IS CORRECT——OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM HAS FAILED MOST OF THE RUM SHOP ATTENDEES
The whole bright world rejoices now, Hilariter, Hilariter,
Fear the Don..
Fear can be spontaneous and infectious. Archie Bunker sits with his neighbour who is a black man. What are they talking about? The Puerto Ricans who moved into their neighbourhood recently and how they feared these new arrivals. Two rivals become one united against the other.
Inequality in this world is the result of fear. A while back a man had his castle and brought home the bacon each week. A king of his domain with all the trapping of lovingly wife and family. This is not the case in our contemporary society, and these men find themselves without an anchor, fearful of what they have lost, and what is coming tomorrow. Suddenly, some men and women become open to fearful suggestions, conspiracies and ideologies.
Fear often creates monsters, those who find expression of their fears through struggle and possible violence. The fear of losing what you have, whether property, status or money pushes down upon equalities upward progression. Can equality become something other than a word?
“STORY TRUMP IS A DEVIL
OBAMA AND BIDEN…”
white people have always been immoral and ungodly
but GP worships them like a lingam
@David, that’s outta my pay grade and interpretative capacity… I would agree tho that this man acts like a beast who wants to get his feast and cares little about anything else.
Btw @David tell me this … did the foolishness that Tom did when he was accused of abusing one very attractive and intelligent CBC News Anchor or of victimizing certain civil servants have ANYTHING to do with any illegality committed by Stuart or Thompson?
Or if you call out Mottley for malfesance does that negate any illegality done by Stuart or any of his children!
Isn’t that stupid, absurd asinine logic!
So why do your bright boy bloggers employ it so cravenly to defend the indefensible!
@Dee Word
Re Tom, there was also a nice looking lady who worked on broad street.
#vegasrules
UH-OH!
Pop goes the WEISSELBERG!
MURDAAAAAAAAAH!
You can’t make this stuff up!
Lollollollollollollol…..
RE So why do your bright boy bloggers employ it so cravenly to defend the indefensible!
bright boy bloggers CAN SAY WHAT THEY LIKE JUST LIKE YOU ARE FREE TO DO THE SAME
BUT THAT DOES NOT MAKE THE BRIGHT BOYS DUMB
SIMILARLY THE FACT THAT YOU ARE FREE TO SAY WHAT YOU LIKE DOES NOT MAKE YOU BRIGHT
JOHN AND I ARE NOT DEFENDING A THING WE JUST MOCKING WUNNAH MORONS
NIETHER OF US NEED TRUMP, SUH
BUT WE LOVE THAT HE MAKES THOSE LIKE YOU THAT HATE HIM MAD
The recent raid on Mar-a-Lago has breathed a blip of life into those who desperately want to see Trump cuffed and perp-walked into Leavenworth for the rest of his days.
NOW IF THAT SHOULD HAPPEN, IT IS NOT GOING TO AFFECT MY MARRIAGE, OR HEALTH OR SALVATION. LOL OR CAUSE ME TO GET ANY CERVICAL INJURIES OR STOP ME FROM WEARING MY SHORT PANTS
ANTIOCHINE FORCES ARE IN CHARGE
THESE ARE THE PRECURSORS OF THE ANTICHRIST AS TAUGHT CLEARLY IN THE SECOND HALF OF DANIEL CHAPTER 8
Rum shop attendees..
Sign of the beast?
THE RAPTURE IS RUPTURED
NON SEQUITUR AFTER NON SEQUITUR
IGNORANCE IS CERTAINLY BLISS
WILLIAM IS CORRECT——OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM HAS FAILED MOST OF THE RUM SHOP ATTENDEES
Xxxx
Barfly !!!
Cast sniffer,
alcoholic, boozehound, boozer, drunkard, inebriate, sot, souse, tippler bibber, drinker, Nation News, pumper, leftover sipper, goggler, snorter, snap chaserrrrr…?
NOW THIS IS DPD LOGIC AS TAUGHT IN THE ELLESLIE DEBATING SOCIETY
OBAMA AND THE BIDEN, HILARY CLINTON AND PELOSI FAMILY HAVE NOT BEEN PERSECUTED OR PROSECUTED FOR THEIR MANY EVILS
THAT IS THERFORE OK BECAUSE ????
TRUMP IS EVIL
HE SHOULD BE PERSECUTED AND PROSECUTED FOR HIS MANY EVILS
THAT IS THERFORE OK BECAUSE ????
AND YOU TALKING BOUT LOGIC DUMMY?
MURDAAAAAAAAAH!
You can’t make this stuff up!
Lollollollollollollol…..
Lollollollollollollol!
NEXT!
YOU CAN’T MAKE THIS STUFF UP!
MURDAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!
Based on the trajectory of those being investigated is it far fetched to think T’s children are up next?
Let the soap continue to run!
So, anyone know if the judge still hiding the affidavit?
Amazing the FBI would doubt the ability of the Secret Service to guard documents at Mar A Lago which Trump had declassified!!
The Democrats are desperate, J6 ain’t working so they will try anything!!
@David, if they did somethings stupidly illegal and didn’t cover their tracks properly then yes …
But realistically no one truly cares. The case of Elizabeth Holmes of Theranos was in my view an extremely egregious example of insanely bad US corporate malfeseance (call it white corporate privilege, if you want to) and that caused very little reaction across the US.
In fact despite the definitive evidence of deceptive practices and corporate BS one juror was reported as being so enamored of the ‘so sweet’, beautiful, blond hair, blue eyed Standord educated star (she dropped out to start her company) that she did not want her to face any serious sanctions .
So all that to say … yah think people gine be keen to see the pretty face scions of this scalliwag prosecuted over piddling tax or balance sheet misdeeds!
Or that a prosecutor looking to enhance his career gine waste time wid dat. No sir, unlikely.
😆 LOL… @David I was waiting for your other smart boy to come and offer his wisdom …and as expected it’s filled with the level of ABSURDITY that would be associated with an Ossie Moore fable. 🤣
Why did the SS not protect top secret docs ?
That is richly pregnant with insightful analysis! 👌
Btw, @David how can a TS/SCI doc be DECLASSIFIED and still retain the top secret markings … how does that work in the real world!
How can the president declassify a doc and NOT advise any one else in the intel community… how can that make ANY practical sense.
Are people being idiotic just for its sake or are we so pissed off that anything this dangerous man does is deemed acceptable.
A doc is deemed top secret for valid reasons … as there is an entire network of agents, spies and informants behind every such document and people can die when details are carelessly exposed.
Ah well, the man is a God so he can ordain whatever he wants or shoot whomever he chooses one assumes.
@Dee Word
The argument is that POTUS has exclusive authority to declassify.
Pop goes the Weisselberg!
Next up…. The Ghoul, FOOL!
Still no Kraken in sight!
The Kraken lady “a very serious lady” has lost her tongue to some little puddy tat. One lawsuit and Chavez died AGAIN and is now resting in peace.
Meanwhile on Tucker Carlson’s “news at some level” show, the frognosticator prepares his thugs for the indictment of the Thug-in-Chief!
Can I get a “lock him up” ?”
Murdaaaaaaah! DE CAT GOT PUPS!
There is no-one even near perfect but there is good, better, best and there is bad, worse and worst.
And Donald Dump is the best at being the worst!
Lollollollollollol
All eyes on The Dumpster!
“The mob pleads the Fifth! If you are innocent, why are you pleading the Fifth?”
I don’t know, Duckie. Why did you plead the Fifth FOUR HUNDRED TIMES?
How do I [proscecute] thee?
Let me count the ways!
One, two, three, four, five, six and counting!
Will all attorneys willing to represent the former POTUS please step forward!
Not you, I said ATTORNEYS! And your name is??????
Never heard of you! What is your claim to attorneyship?
Murdaaaah! No name attorneys representing a former president!!
You cannot make this stuff up!
Lollollollollollollol
And please, nobody mention The Pillow Man’s new date for the EVIDENCE TO STUN THE WORLD!
DAH WOULD BE MURDA FUH TRUT!
LOOKA HOW DONNA GUN DEAD WID LAUGH!
LOLLOLLOL
RAOFLMBAO!
That argument has long been debunked! There is a process and there are some documents related to national security that cannot be declassified.
Of course, I wouldn’t care about what happens in the US if the world did not catch a cold whenever the blasted place sneezes, even though I got nuff nuff family and friends out there!
DPD,
It matters not to me whether he is proscecuted for the business fraud. It is fun to watch him and his supporters froth at the mouth.
It is obvious that Trump is not going to jail for the tax fraud. He may never go to jail for ANYTHING! We’ll see! But in the meantime…..
Lollollollollollol. Watching the fools make even bigger fools of themselves on Fox is fun!
I have come to accept that white supremacists gotta be white supremacists. I am no longer shocked by ANYTHING they say or do.
I watch and wait for the outcome of the “civil war”.
Reasonable minds have to think when Weisselberg opens his mouth a lot will be said that certain people wouldn’t want to hear.
John
I think you were asking about this info
AFFIDAVIT SHOWDOWN: Judge Orders Partial Release of Docs Behind Mar-a-Lago Raid
A judge in Florida ordered the partial unsealing of the documents behind the FBI’s raid on Donald Trump’s home in Palm Beach, Florida Thursday.
From Fox News:
U.S. Magistrate Judge Bruce Reinhart on Thursday said the affidavit related to the FBI raid on Trump’s Mar-a-Lago estate should not be completely sealed, Fox News has learned.
Reinhardt has ordered other documents related to the FBI raid to be unsealed today, including the application for the warrant, the motion to seal, and the cover sheet.
On the affidavit, the judge found that the entire affidavit should not be sealed. Reinhart has reportedly given the government one week to submit proposed redactions under seal by noon on August 25th. Judge Reinhart will review those redactions and then decide how he wants to proceed, if he wants to make his own redactions instead.
He reminded all that if the government or media object to his redactions, which will also be under seal, they can appeal his ruling.
re Reasonable minds have to think when Weisselberg opens his mouth a lot will be said that certain people wouldn’t want to hear.
CERTAIN PEOPLE HAVE BEEN PERSECUTED AND PROSCECUTED AND LIED ABOUT SINCE 2015 WHEN EVA TOM DICK AND HARRY OPENED THEIR MOUTH ……..AND WUH HAPPEN?
WILL THEY STEAL THE MIDTERMS TOO?
IN THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD EVER THEY STEAL ELECTIONS LIKE ANY BANANA REPUBLIC
THEN THEY BREAK BUT THEY CANT HOLD
Weissenburg didnt claim a free car or apt on his taxes unlike a lot of you folk that claim the money your relatives give you to stay with ya, the money you get paid under the table for cash jobs, the tips that go unreported, or the money that never enters the island for that rental apt..PLEASE stop the holier than thou act.
@David, re “The argument is that POTUS has exclusive authority to declassify” well, I think you mean the ultimate authority as others below him can also declassify.
But as @Donna noted it makes absolutely no sense that any president can simply declassify ANYTHING he so chooses … that has indeed been debunked.
We tend to get bamboozled that the US president is some absolute power broker but the fact is that he can circumscribed with extreme prejudice if he oversteps lines that he NEVER should.
No lotta supposition but simply stated. Let’s presume that when that dangerous man told the Russians that nugget of secret data during their visit in the Oval Office that they had in turn passed the info to some ally and it had DIRECTLY resulted in the death of a US covert operative and blown up a well set long-term intel op … do you not think that his cabinet would have considered the 25 Amendment for ‘not fit for office’
Let’s play that with a subtle difference … let’s presume the covert operative was from another nation’s service like the Brits or Mossad or other. If we sit back here and believe that any madman innthe Oval doing that type of CARELESS BS would NOT be taken out then we are deluding ourselves.
There is no conceivable position that I can imagine which affirms POTUS putting the lives of intel agents in jeopardy and remaining in office far less staying above ground!
@Dee Word
Gave you the defense Trump people have been putting up to explain offsite confidential docs. Of course there is Obama did it LOL.
RE We tend to get bamboozled that the US president is some absolute power broker but the fact is that he can circumscribed with extreme prejudice if he oversteps lines that he NEVER should.
YOU MEKKING BARE SPORT
OBAMA AND JOE AND BILL HAVE DONE ALL KINDS OF RUBBISH IN THEIR TIME…….AND DEM STILL DOING IT……..ALL THESE ARE ANTIOCHINE FOLK DOING THEIR DADDY’S BIDDING
JOE AND CACALA AND PELOUSY AND SHE-MUR IN CHARGE NOW
TALK BOUT DEM NUH…………….SORRY YOU CANT CAUSE THEY ARE PRODUCING BARE FAECOLITHS
BUT WUNNAH STILL PERSECUTING TRUMP
AND HE STILL RUNNING WUNNAH RAGGED WITH THE TDS AND GIVING BARE MIRTH IN DE RUM SHOP
HILARITER, HILARITER
And re “Reasonable minds have to think when Weisselberg opens his mouth a lot will be said that certain people wouldn’t want to hear” all true @David but it’s going to be quite a yawn!
We have been down this road many times in the past … one of the biggest such was when Arthur Andersen was indicted for criminal wrong doing based on the Enron and WorldCom bankruptcies.
My only point here is that any disclosures from the former CFO are surely going to be standard high level shenanigans … and so what if that part of the Trump companies is bankrupted (most likely heavily fined) … big deal!
The heavy hitters from Arthur Andersen have long since regained their footing and each one of the Trump’s org execs will do the same.
Now let me be clear I am NOT saying that sanctioning them is meaningless but merely pointing out that the CFO will not cause any seismic problems in the NY or US corporate world!
I just don’t see how he will do that after enjoying all those fruits of that bad behaviour for over 40 years.
Just saying.
Oh bother @David, I was just reading above and better understand your note above about “exclusive authority”. I believe you were responding to the query: “how a POTUS can declassify and not advise others in intel community”.
What I was getting to there is that if a doc is declassified by POTUS and the folks at NSC or DOD have no awareness of such then obviously operational process will continue as if there is no declassification .
How in earth can such an important and life dangerous process work so haphazardly.
If POTUS declassifies it HAS to be processed throughout the security system … anything else is BS by a charlatan.
@Dee Word
You have noted Trump has pull in more contributions since the raid by the FBI?
You can’t make this stuff up.
Jeanine Pirro: Garland has ‘egg on his face’
August 17, 2022
The FBI and DOJ will have “egg on their face” when the truth of the unprecedented Mar-A-Lago raid comes out, Judge Jeanine Pirro said.
The Fox New host predicted on The Five Tuesday that the judge in the case will be under too much pressure to keep the affidavit behind the raid a secret.
Pirro said that the search warrant was “messed up from the get-go,” since Garland waited weeks to sign off on it despite claims the raid was an urgent national security matter.
She also noted that former President Trump has urged the judge to release the affidavit justifying the raid, over the objections of the DOJ. Trump’s transparency may lead the judge to decide that the raid was a “fishing expedition,” Pirro said.
“The judge has to say, wait a minute, we’ve got the defendant himself, the wannabe defendant, saying, let it all out. The judge then has to decide, was it a wholesale fishing expedition?”
At a hearing Thursday, the judge will have to weigh the public interest in transparency against the DOJ’s demands for secrecy, Pirro said, predicting that the judge will choose the former.
“In the end, this judge, I think, is going to make a decision that it’s got to be released, that they will only redact certain parts of it, and I think there is egg on the face of Merrick Garland, the Department of Justice and the FBI.”
Political crackdown
Garland said last week that he personally approved the raid, but the DOJ has yet to provide a clear explanation for the precedent-shattering raid.
In the meantime, Trump has been the target of innuendo relating to “nuclear weapons” and other highly classified material, leading skeptics to see echoes of the Russian collusion hoax.
Pirro balked at the notion that the FBI can be trusted to investigate Trump without political bias.
“We got a warrant, a legitimate warrant from the FISA court, after we lied, after Christopher Steele’s dossier that Hillary Clinton paid for. But no worries, Justice is still good with the FBI. If you believe that, then you got a problem,” she said.
President Trump blasted the feds for seizing his passports Monday, calling the raid a “Third World” effort at intimidation.
NOW OF COURSE PIRRO IS BIASED AND DOES NOT KNOW HALF AS MUCH AS DPD WHO IS HIGHLY LETTERED IN LAW AND EVERY SUBJECT ON EARTH ESPECIALLY SHORT PANTS PSYCHIATRY AND CERVICAL INJURIES AS WELL AS PATHOLOGY, IN WHICH SUBJECT HE EXCELS IN EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS. HE IS ALSO A SPECIALIST IN PHARMACOLOGY AND THERAPEUTICS, SPECIALIZING IN CORONOVIRUSES.
HE IS ALSO KNOWN FOR HIS EXPERT IN POLITICAL COMEDY IN THE BU RUMSHOP
Q How in earth can such an important and life dangerous process work so haphazardly.
A JUST LIKE THIS BELOW
Whistleblower Exposes Biden Trafficking Almost 40,000 Kids A Month From The Border…..
Investigative journalist Savanah Hernandez interviewed an MVM Inc. whistleblower who provided an inside scoop on how children are being moved daily throughout Texas.
“He says that in his office, two to five thousand children are moved per week,” Hernandez commented.
Hernandez said there are four separate offices in the Texas area.
“Between all of the offices, he’s saying around eight to ten-thousand kids per week and upwards of 30 to 40 thousand children per month,” Hernandez said.
THIS PHENOMENON IS NOT AT ALL DANGEROUS SEEING THAT ONE OF THESE SO CALLED CHILDREN MURDERED A MAN THAT TOOK HIM IN FL RECENTLY
AND FOLK ON THE TERRORIST LIST WERE NOT RECENTLY CAUGHT AT THE BORDER
AS LONG AS IT IS NOT DONE BY TRUMP IT IS ALL RIGHT, AND THE MORON TALKS ABOUT LOGIC
THERE IS NOTHING SWEETER THAN MOCKING IN THE BU RUM SHOP
ntic DribblerAugust 18, 2022 6:30 PM
Oh bother @David, I was just reading above and better understand your note above about “exclusive authority”. I believe you were responding to the query: “how a POTUS can declassify and not advise others in intel community”.
What I was getting to there is that if a doc is declassified by POTUS and the folks at NSC or DOD have no awareness of such then obviously operational process will continue as if there is no declassification .
How in earth can such an important and life dangerous process work so haphazardly.
If POTUS declassifies it HAS to be processed throughout the security system … anything else is BS by a charlatan.
All they have to know is POTUS carried long the documents with him so he MUST have declassifed them.
In any case, they are under lock and key under the protection of the Secret Service as is the whole of Mar A Lago and Donald Trump!!
It is a bit like “The Lord giveth and the Lord taketh away, blessed be the name of the Lord”.
POTUS can classify or declassify as he sees fit.
POTUS is the Executive Branch!!
Everybody else woks for him.
BTW, did you know the Judge used to represent Jeffrey Epstein’s clients when he was a lawyer, after his sting as a prosecutor?
https://nypost.com/2022/08/09/judge-who-approved-fbi-raid-on-mar-a-lago-once-linked-to-jeffrey-epstein/
Comedy central!!
https://www.miamiherald.com/news/nation-world/national/article264444801.html
Trump is now endorsing Democrat candidates … hope it doesn’t back fire.
JOHN THIS ONE IS SWEET
Hours After Liz Cheney Gets Blown Out in 2022 Election – President Biden Actually Gives the RINO a Phone Call
By Adam Casalino|August 18, 2022
If there was any wonder which side Liz Cheney was on, this should settle the matter. The “Republican” congresswoman betrayed her party again and again. But, this week, Wyoming voters gave her the pink slip.
But, after she lost pathetically to a Trump-backed candidate, guess who gave her a call?
President Biden called Rep. Liz Cheney, R-Wyo., after her overwhelming defeat in Tuesday’s Republican primary…
Trump-backed challenger Harriet Hageman defeated Cheney by 37 points on Tuesday in a long-expected but still jarring loss. Biden called her on Wednesday, but the details of their conversation are unknown.
So… it’s official. Liz Cheney is a Democrat. Or at least she’s completely acting like one.
Why would Joe Biden, an increasingly progressive Democrat (with poor approval) call a Republican?
Unless, of course, he was going to offer this fake Republican a job?
Many people, including Trump, speculated on Cheney’s fate after her primary loss. It was possible she’d get a nice job at a lobbying firm in D.C.
But it seems like all her pandering to the radical left paid off. Joe Biden himself contacted her.
Will she be taking a job at his sinking ship—I mean, administration?
Or will she become yet-another political crony at the DNC—the real power controlling the White House?
Either case, we were all but certain she’d stick around the swamp. She was helping them far too much for them to let her go.
Cheney turned on the GOP, again and again, to prop up the left’s narrative and help their cause against Americans.
Instead of working to prevent Biden’s disastrous agenda—which created inflation and other economic problems—Cheney made her mark helping Pelosi run her “commission.”
Not once did she appear to back her party as they fought to stop socialism from eroding our country.
But I doubt this will be the last we hear from her. At least she won’t be dragging down Congress.
JOHN
TRUMP KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING
HE IS MOCKING THESE JOKERS JUST LIKE HOW I DOES BE MOCKING PUN BU
Trump Makes “Endorsements” For New York Democrats – It Turns Out Donald Is Actually Mocking Them for Failing
By Adam Casalino|August 18, 2022
It’s no secret that Donald Trump is renowned for his campaign endorsements. He’s helped over 190 Republicans secure big wins this election cycle. So, he decided to share the love with a few candidates across the aisle. But it doesn’t seem these Democrats appreciate Trump’s nods.
Former President Donald Trump trolled the Democrats on Wednesday by endorsing candidates in the party’s primary.
In several posts on his social media platform, the former president first mockingly endorsed lawyer Dan Goldman in his race for Congressional District 10 in New York, hailing him as the man who “headed up the Impeachment Committee and lost.” In classic Trump style, the 45th president sarcastically “endorsed” Dan Golden, a Democrat running for Congress out of New York.
Trump blasted Goldman for running the Democrats’ first impeachment assault against him. Because Democrats failed to remove Trump from office, he mocked Goldman for “losing.” But Trump wasn’t done yet. He also “endorsed” Democrat Carolyn Maloney. The top Democrat was forced to run against Jerry Nadler, because of a botched gerrymandering scheme by New York liberals.
The two will be fighting for just one seat—a fact Trump could not pass up mocking.
Trump revealed that “very early on,” he supported Maloney by giving her a check “with no quid pro quo.”
But to spice things up, even more, he also gave an “endorsement” to Nadler, calling him a “hard-driving man of the people.”
Nadler is notorious for his neglect of New York. Trump said his “energy” is “unlike anyone else in Congress.”
Nadler has been caught sleeping during meetings and events.
Democrats were outraged that Trump would give them “endorsements.” They were quick to claim Trump was “meddling” with their races.
That is rich, coming from a party that spent hundreds of thousands to help Trump-backed candidates win—assuming they’d lose to liberal candidates. But it’s good to know that Trump can still rattle these leftists’ cages whenever he wants.
@Dee Word
Will Oz pull through in Pennsylvania?
Why ?
DavidAugust 18, 2022 8:15 PM
@Dee Word
Will Oz pull through in Pennsylvania?
His opponent, John Fetterman, has had a stroke.
Won’t or can’t debate.
The media however is propping him up.
Will be interesting to see how it turns out in November.
CNN going through major changes under new CEO, Chris Licht.
they will prop him up like how they propping up joe
did they not do it in the past with a former president?
@David, re that Pennsylvania race and Dr Oz i really have not paid close attention because I had handicapped that race to be a Dem pickup but as things now stand with the Dem candidate one can’t be as assured.
I was more interested in Lisa Murkowski in Alaska and the very strange one in Wisconsin with Ron Johnson lagging the relative newcomer Dem Senate candidate.
In first case Murkowski is a critic of the former president but is doing sorta OK with fellow Republicans whereas the avowed supporter Johnson is flagging against his opponent. Early days yet, however.
And of course there are other races worth attention but frankly Penn was not one on my radar … Oz’s celebrity status was not as beneficial as his benefactor expected (he was warned and failed to heed advice) so we shall see.
And BTW a lil tidbit coming out of that FBI affidavit noted that the warrant was issued in part because there was “willful retention of national defense information,”.
Enquiring minds want to know what happens when a former president REFUSES in an unprecedented way
to return official govt docs and whether he should be arrested and charged just as unprecedentedly!
Has anybody determined yet what he planned on doing with these nuclear and other top secret materials !
Are those LIV Golf investors involved in some way!
What a conniption! I gone.
Rush Limbaugh would always say, its way too early to be making predictions.
But, for what its worth at the moment the Turtle reckons the Dems will hold the Senate after mid terms.
Trump media is for MORONS and CUNTS like John and GP
and rednecks, trailer trash, KKK, white supremacists, meth heads
Fucking Trump has got a fucking copy of the fucking affidavit he can fucking release himself.
De-Classified information is released into public domain.
Since Obama became the PotUS there has been racist rightwing networks in USA, UK, Australia, Canada just like KKK. The racist shit started again when USA started droning brown people saying it wasn’t a war against muslims in their PNAC Project for a New American Century.
Astray
Too Much War
It was the newyork times wapo et al that sued the doj for the affidavit. So what is your point. Vinyl fumes the new lsd. If you cant follow the time line and see something doesnt pass the sniff test its better to just put on a 33 smoke a pipe and sit this one out.
AG Garland Plays Game of Chicken with Trump And Loses – Merrick Flinches, His Justice Department Opposes Affidavit Release
By Adam Casalino|August 16, 2022
There has been plenty of confusion and—in some cases—outright falsehoods coming out over the FBI raid of Mar-a-Largo.
The warrant for this raid was released, revealing no mention of supposed “nuclear documents.” An affidavit that was used to secure the warrant remains sealed.
Garland had previously said he would request it unsealing. But after Trump called for the document to be unsealed, the DOJ had a change of heart.
Former President Trump called for the immediate release of the “completely unredacted” Mar-a-Lago affidavit in a late night post on Truth Social. Trump’s post comes after the Justice Department filed a motion opposing the release of the affidavit that was used to justify the search of Mar-a-Lago. Soon after Donald Trump called for the unsealing of the affidavit, the DOJ filed a motion to block the request.
Trump, as the focus of this investigation, has the right to see this supposed document the FBI used to acquire a warrant against him. Some have claimed an “inside source” within Mar-a-Largo spoke with the FBI. That person’s supposed testimony would have given the FBI grounds, probable cause, to search the estate.
But the DOJ’s sudden move to block the affidavit from reaching the public seems suspicious. Especially since Merrick Garland previously appeared open about releasing all the documentation.
Is it possible this affidavit would expose the DOJ’s lack of cause for the search? Who gave this affidavit?
Were they really an “inside source,” or someone else entirely?
Remember, this is the same FBI that used Clinton’s fake “dossier” to justify spying on Trump’s campaign. Unless we see this affidavit, we have no clue if this investigation is legitimate or not.
We know that the left has tried, many times, to slander Trump and discredit him. Considering this DOJ is part of a Democrat-control administration, we need to be suspicious about everything.
It is possible the DOJ did not expect Trump to demand the release of the warrant and affidavit. Now, they are stuck.
But the judge who will make the final verdict is the same biased one who approved of the warrant. He might be glad to keep this affidavit a secret.
Something tells us, though, that the cat’s already out of the bag.
WHAT IS NEEDED HERE IS AN EMERGENCY POST MORTEM… AND BY SOMEONE IN SHORT PANTS WHO KNOWS NOTHING AT ALL ABOUT CERVICAL INJURIES UH LIE?
Will Trump get busted and banged up to rights
God says “Hell Yes”
Lock Him Up!
Put Him in a Box and Throw Away the Key!
Thank you Jah
Praise Jah
You are the best
Givers Dub
However the coyotes go after Trump he is provided with a way to evade them.
Like Road Runner.
Yet, they never learn.
“It was the newyork times wapo et al that sued the doj for the affidavit. So what is your point. Vinyl fumes the new lsd. If you cant follow the time line and see something doesnt pass the sniff test its better to just put on a 33 smoke a pipe and sit this one out.”
The Evil Eye is watching you
Cunts like you and The o love to make your repetitive mindless little digs and aspersions about holy herb thinking you so are smart, which proves two or three or four or five or six or seven things about lessons in life
[1] there are white cunts like you
[2] there are black cunts like The 0
[3] Barbados is not ready for the weed to be free to liberate and free up their minds
[4] Barbadians are fucking stupid drunks with stupefied minds and loose mouths
[5] nobody wants to be friends with cunts and will cut them out and blank them
[6] you can have 10 white and black friends but you should whittle it down to ones you trust
[7] one special friend is worth more than ten or more so called parasitical jealous bad mind smart ass friends
Life is the most precious thing of life
Special Friend
Friends In Dub
The Affidavit was sealed with a Kiss 😘
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3chTNIAf4k4
All y’all Trump lovers bum boys are so dense and thick like a brick.
Build a wall shit. Lock her up shit.
I have said it already and I will say it again..
If Trump wasn’t such a Drama Queen White Bitch he could publish the affidavit himself.
He has got fuck all lose now that his back is up against the wall.
Arrest the Prexident
Still RAOFLMBAO, while scrolling past the jobby posted by right-wing extremists.
Rats jumping ship!
https://www.cnn.com/2022/08/18/politics/trump-claim-standing-order-declassify-nonsense-patently-false-former-officials/index.html
“The desperate attempts to prevent Trump running at all costs..”
He can run but he can’t hide
FBI took his passports so he can’t flee to Russia like Snowden
They will shoot down Trump’s VIP Boeing 757 Readying To Fly Again
Ooh Children
England just get blown away by South Africa by an innings and 12 runs in the first test just like Liz Cheney!!
So, what is the difference between Liz Cheney and England?
England gets to play a second test so there is hope but Liz Cheney gone, hopefully never to return!!
Who says you shouldn’t make predictions?
I predict that NO KRAKEN will show up bearing the “EVIDENCE THAT WILL STUN THE WORLD” on whatever date it is that The Pillow Guy is now PREDICTING!
I predict that Elvis, Michael Jackson and JFK shall remain dead and will not show up to meet QANON cultists ANYTIME EVER!
I predict that there shall be no civil war in the USA after Trump’s home is “raided”, only a few brain dead poppets picketing outside of a place they cannot afford to get into and never will get in free.
Murdaaaaah!
Donna when I read your posts, I believe you also have a record collection
DavidAugust 19, 2022 11:16 AM
Rats jumping ship!
https://www.cnn.com/2022/08/18/politics/trump-claim-standing-order-declassify-nonsense-patently-false-former-officials/index.html
Same never Trumpers as always, what’s new!!
john
re England just get blown away by South Africa by an innings and 12 runs in the first test just like Liz Cheney!!
So, what is the difference between Liz Cheney and England?
England gets to play a second test so there is hope but Liz Cheney gone, hopefully never to return!!
THAT’S A GOOD ONE SIR
IN FACT England gets to play TWO MORE TESTS….lol
saw a nice cartoon yesterday in which Liz Cheney says that she is running for President, and in which the likkle lizard was asked “IN WHICH PARTY? DEMOCRAT OR REPUBLICAN?
JOHN
THERE IS SO MUCH BS GOING ON IN THE USA PROMOTED BY JOE CACALA AND THEIR CAST OF JOKERS
MISFITS AND CRIMINALS FOR A WHILE NOW, AND PARTICULARLY IN THE LAST THREE YEARS, AND ALL THAT WE HEAR ABOUT IS TRUMP TRUMP TRUMP
THE FUNNY THING IS HE KEEPS AHEAD OF THEM SIMPLY BECAUSE HE WAS CLOSE TO BOTH SIDES OF THE DIVIDE AND HE HAS CHOSEN TO EXPOSE THEM AND BRING THEM TO HEEL
HE FAILS TO UNDERSTAND THAT HE WILL ALWAYS BE LIMITED BECAUSE THE R’S ARE JUST AS BAD AS THE D’S JUST LIKE THE SITUATION IN BARBADOS, EXCEPT THAT IN BIM THERE IS MORE CONTINUITY AND VERY FEW REVERSAL OF POLICIES
AND IN BIM, WHEN A PARTY BREAKS—-IT TENDS TO HOLD…….AT LEAST FOR A WHILE
“GP is an ebony cheerleader for Trump”
which is also the title of a gay porn film
Oh wow … I barely blinked and the test match dun jus so! That was indeed a nice turn of ‘wit’ by @John Fellow but surely England will come back a bit stronger ..de fellas like Root and Bairstow who scored so many runs already can handle the pace from the South Africans so they will rebound… JUST AS Cheyney will: CLASS is permanent , only form is fleeting; similarly INTEGRITY does matter in politics, lies gets you only thus far! Whether it takes decades or more this dangerous man WILL be affirmed for the scoundrel that he is … on this matter of steadfast critique of a fascist, autocratic megalomaniac Liz Cheney will be vindicated.
It’s amusing to me that I lambasted her father’s actions around his Haliburton work and conflicts as the VP and also how he ‘outed’ – via his Chief of Staff – the CIA agent Valerie Palme in revenge against her husband for his criticisms on the WMD charade … but on this matter I agree with him and his daughter. Life is NEVER about ideology but about what is just and honorable as we progress along!
So yes @David, of course it’s NONSENSE … utter and absurd, complete Bull Dung nonsense. All sensible people in the Republican party who have ever sat in on a confidential briefing, to get details of top secret operation or possible incident, in one of their so called ‘Skiffs’ (SCIF) know that he is talking bare poop!
So everyone like McCarthy, Cruz or DeSantis or any of the generals and former security experts on Fox (like that sycophant Patel) are merely playing a freaking dangerous game … it WILL bite them HARD!
The guys here who are parroting the BS are also sensible enough to know the difference but they too are jus mekking real sport eva day so let them have their laughs.
And @Donna play your “records” do! Your predictions are GOLDEN … very unlike the nonsense predicted by one of the smart boy prognosticators here… I recall he jokingly (fah sure) predicated that it was a foregone conclusion that the elections would be upended with the BS process attempted … some of his other predictions (and not the WATER ones) are too laughable to repeat!
I know i have said it before but I want to go on record that I have never heard a woman use the word cunt in canada. A man cannot even use the word up here to describe a woman…unless he prefaces it with the word stunned.
LAWSON,
They’d be quite valuable, wouldn’t they? Want to buy?
Oldies but goodies!
Truth bears repeating more than lies, don’t you think?
Thankfully, one does not need one’s own recordings of Trump. They are all over the internet!
As are those of the “very serious” Kraken Lady, the Prophetic Pillow Guy and the QAnon Band of Looniest Followers of the Most Tremendous Looney-in-Chief “who got more votes than any president in history”, whose Dripping Ghoul is also recorded saying something like “We have many theories but we don’t have the evidence”, endless sources of mirth forever recorded for me to watch again and again and again.
Wait, wuh day is it?
Is it perchance the day revealed to the prophet when the CHOSEN ONE returns to rule in the glory of the White House?
OR WAS THAT LAST MARCH OR LAST MONTH, OR LAST WEEK?
OH KRAKEN, KRAKEN! WHEREFORE ART THOU, KRAKEN? DENY THY ELECTION AND REFUSE THY ELECT!
DEVIL, I REBUKE YOU!
RELEASE THE KRAKEN!
MURDAAAAAAAH!
You forget you harped about russian collusion totally false
You said hunters laptop was fake news….false
he said he was being spied on you guys yelled bullshit he was
he predicted what would happen if biden got in higher gas etc it happened
Like him or hate him you have to admit he is tenacious.
These so called “Liberal Canadians” are actually also “racist cunts” like “Trump cunt” and Brits Americans and Australians as the author alludes to. They all have in common pale lily white skin and are original Brits settlers in foreign land and are the original robbers racists rapists and murderers from the very beginning.
You cannot reason with deluded arrogant white supremacists spreading all over as they are cheats in the game of life. That’s why we call them and their ugly children scum. They think they own the fucking world.
Don’t be an evil Trump sucker
Live in Love
RE The guys here who are parroting the BS are also sensible enough to know the difference but they too are jus mekking real sport eva day so let them have their laughs.
WHAT YOU MEAN IS THE GUYS WHO ARE NOT PARROTING THE NARRATIVE OF THE MSM AND YOU BU MORONS
I AM INDEED MEKING SPORT AND HAVING LAUGHS AT YOU MORONS, AND I DO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE OF WHAT WUNNAH TALKING BOUT .
YOU SEE I LIVE IN THE USA, AND THIS IS THE SECOND RECESSION SINCE 2008. WHICH WAS REVERSED IN THE TRUMP YEARS. THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED
YOU SEEK TO DISCREDIT JOHN KNOX, WHO WHEN DEAD, WILL STILL IN THAT STATE BE SMARTER THAN YOU AT YOUR BEST, AND WILL STILL BE CEREBRATING AT A LEVEL HIGHER THAN YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR DEMENTED ILK.
IN THE 2020 ELECTION THE MAP WAS RED
TRUMP WON EVERY COUNTY INCLUDING THE FIVE IN WHICH WHEN THE COUNTING WAS STOPPED, HE WAS WAY AHEAD, AND IN WHICH EXTRAORDINARY WAYS WERE ADOPTED TO FIND VOTES TO SURPASS HIS TALLY. .
THERE HAS BEEN IRREFUTABLE EVIDENCE PRESENTED BY PROFESSIONALS IN THIER FIELDS, CONCERNING THIS, INCLUDING GOOD VIDEO FOOTAGE WHICH HAS BEEN SURPRESSED THAT INDICATES THAT THE ELECTION WAS STOLEN
SINCE BREAKING BY THEFT JOE AND CACALA AND COMPANY HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO HOLD SERVE, AND INDICATE CLEARLY THAT THEY ARE INCAPABLE OF LEADING, AND SEEM NOT TO HAVE ANY VIABLE IDEAS FOR PEOPLE THAT CLAIM TO BE “PROGRESSIVE”
NONE OF THEM ARE CERTAINLT IN THE LEAGUE OF A BASIC BARBADOS SCHOLAR.
THE BORDER CRISIS
THE ENERGY CRISIS
THE LACK OF FUNCTIONING BRAINS
THE LACK OF INTEGRITY EXIBITED BY PELOSI BIDEN HIS SON NADLER SCHITT FANG FANG ET AL ARE ALL EVIDENT TO ANYONE WHO HAS FUNCTIONING BETZ CELLS IN THIER CRANIA, RATHER THAN COLUMNAR EPITHELIAL CELLS
IT IS VERY CLEAR THAT YOU ARE A DEMOCRAT SUPORTER SO YOU LAMBASTED THE DESPICABLE OLD MAN CHEYNEY, WHO WAS HATED BY DEMS.DURING HIS TIME IN OFFICE
HOWEVER , HE AND HIS SILLY LIKKLE LIZARD DORTER ARE NOW CONVENIENTLY FULL OF INTEGRITY BECAUSE THEY NOW OPPOSE TRUMP..
MAN YOU OUGHT TO TAKE UP COMEDY SERIOUSLY
OF COURSE I KNEW YOU WERE A COMEDIAN WHEN YOU WERE TRYING TO CONTRADICT ME ON CERVICAL INJURIES, THE PHARMACOLOGY OF TREATING CORONOVIRUSES, AND YOUR FALSE TEACHING CONCERNING THE NEED FOR EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS.
I HOPE THAT YOU WILL MAKE YOUR SELF AVAILABLE TO HELP PERFORM THE EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS.THAT WILL PROBABLY BE REQUIRED AFTER THE MID TERM ELECTIONS
HERE WE SEE THAT DONALD WAS CORRECT ONCE MORE AS THE FOLK IN WYOMING EVICTED Liz Cheney from both the Republican party and the congress
Hours After Liz Cheney Gets Blown Out in 2022 Election – President Biden Actually Gives the RINO a Phone Call
If there was any wonder which side Liz Cheney was on, this should settle the matter. The “Republican” congresswoman betrayed her party again and again. But, this week, Wyoming voters gave her the pink slip.
But, after she lost pathetically to a Trump-backed candidate, guess who gave her a call? President Biden called Rep. Liz Cheney, R-Wyo., after her overwhelming defeat in Tuesday’s Republican primary…
Trump-backed challenger Harriet Hageman defeated Cheney by 37 points on Tuesday in a long-expected but still jarring loss. Biden called her on Wednesday, but the details of their conversation are unknown. So… it’s official. Liz Cheney is a Democrat. Or at least she’s completely acting like one.
Why would Joe Biden, an increasingly progressive Democrat (with poor approval) call a Republican? Unless, of course, he was going to offer this fake Republican a job? Many people, including Trump, speculated on Cheney’s fate after her primary loss. It was possible she’d get a nice job at a lobbying firm in D.C.
But it seems like all her pandering to the radical left paid off. Joe Biden himself contacted her. Will she be taking a job at his sinking ship—I mean, administration?
Or will she become yet-another political crony at the DNC—the real power controlling the White House? Either case, we were all but certain she’d stick around the swamp. She was helping them far too much for them to let her go.
Cheney turned on the GOP, again and again, to prop up the left’s narrative and help their cause against Americans. Instead of working to prevent Biden’s disastrous agenda—which created inflation and other economic problems—Cheney made her mark helping Pelosi run her “commission.”
Not once did she appear to back her party as they fought to stop socialism from eroding our country. But I doubt this will be the last we hear from her. At least she won’t be dragging down Congress.
SEEMS THAT TRUMP WAS RIGHT AGAIN
Trump cheated in 2016 and also again in 2020
but he miscalculated in 2020
and was beaten like someone grabbed his pussy (or little shriveled limp dick)
He always had a personality trait fault where he would never admit defeat
and acted like a big baby
with many idiots in AmeriKKKa to buy into his bullshit
Cheaping You Girl
@David, my apologies to you for engaging these Bajan hypocrites … but they repeat such absurdities that a lil light of factual reality is needed…
@lawson, I get confused with your comedic riffs and often am unsure when you are being serious and just mekking sport… but gotta be joking when you say that “You forget you harped about russian collusion totally false” …. You really can’t be serious about that one.
It is total BS to claim COLLUSION as a point of reference of falsehood when it has LONG AGO been dismissed that there is NO SUCH legal premise. As a simple descriptive word, however, EVERY rational person understands it to mean that there were connections between the agents of and for Vlad Putin and various people associated with the Trump campaign.
For the RECORD … All of these people were associated with both the Trump campaign and agents or affiliates of Russia disinformation and they were ALL indicted and CONVICTED for crimes related to the ‘Russia Affair’:
1) George Papadopoulos – Pleaded guilty to lying to the FBI about the timing of meetings with alleged go-betweens for Russia. …. 2) Alexander van der Zwaan – Dutch lawyer who worked with Manafort – pleaded guilty to lying to the FBI about his contacts with another former Trump adviser, Rick Gates, and a person the FBI has assessed as being tied to Russian military intelligence.
3) Richard Pinedo: pleaded guilty to identity fraud; his business set up US bank accounts and then illegally sold them online to a Russian operation that used social media platforms to interfere in the 2016 presidential election. He helped the Mueller investigation bring charges against Russian troll farms that were colluding with Trump’s campaign!
And of course the man himself 4) Mr Paul Manafort the Trump campaign chairman.
Then they were the many Russian nationals and troll farms that used fake social media accounts to influence the 2016 election on … TRUMP’S behalf.
So NO… it is NOT FALSE that there was collusion between Trump’s people and various Russian cut-outs.
Stop conflating illegality by Dems or their children with this man’s BS … it is STUPID. Hunter Biden is ‘bad news’ … there is nothing fake about a number of the allegations against him …but he is a minor scallywag in this scheme … HE is NOT the President and if his father as VP did stuff to help his malfeasance then he will be prosecuted or investigated. NONE of that has anything to do with the many crimes this scoundrel has committed!
Why do you guys write such pure BS to defend his pure BS … are you guys that racist of just like to talk lots of shi*e!
Right and Wrong are quite clear when all the BS is done and dusted!
Liz is a dead duck and her father applied the coup de grace.
He should have kept out of the race.
1/1
Guy unable to properly wipe his ass and some saying how smart he is. Guess they consider grabbing pussies as brilliant.
https://youtu.be/rSxvc8sSh0U
Trump hijacked US politics by hijacking the Republican party in 2015-2016 primaries.
In the past he had said he was Democrat leaning and was a big donor, but also had said if he did run he would probably join Republicans as they were more stupid.
I realised Trump was racist in 1990 when he took out full page Ads in several NYC newspapers calling the “Central Park 5” youths animals who deserved the death sentence (for a crime of rape which they were innocent of).
The racism theme was part of 2015-2016 campaign and also during his term 2017-2021 which made him a big hit with racist whites that led to the white riots on Jan 6th 2021 in Washington DC.
He always calls blacks animals but proves whites are real bigger animals.
I never paid any mind to Liz Cheney as I associated her with her Father Big Dick the Warmonger (who was alleged to put Cocaine on his dick when fucking random women aka prostitutes)
For those who cannot remember Cheney was the brains for war in Iraq fooling Americans Saddam had hidden WMD, who arranged and justified torture, and is a war criminal.
de pedantic DribblerAugust 19, 2022 1:04 PM
Oh wow … I barely blinked and the test match dun jus so! That was indeed a nice turn of ‘wit’ by @John Fellow but surely England will come back a bit stronger ..de fellas like Root and Bairstow who scored so many runs already can handle the pace from the South Africans so they will rebound… JUST AS Cheyney will: CLASS is permanent , only form is fleeting; similarly INTEGRITY does matter in politics, lies gets you only thus far!
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Liz duped her constituents and lost sight of what was important to them.
She followed her own way and that of her father and forgot she was there to represent the people of Wyoming.
She nor the father is going to change.
If she wants back in the best advice I can give her is found in the song of the late great Jackie Opel, see below.
Anrich Nortje is too damn fast for the tactics employed by Bairstow/Stokes/Root and he is part of a pace quartet about which most countries can only dream … and he is only going to get faster as the series progresses.
The England team usually bounces back after a wipe out but they better come with tried and tested tactics or make dead pitches.
SA bowling is too good and they have had time to watch and think through and counter the tactics England used earlier this summer.
England really need a quick bowler like Archer to move up a class.
Right now they are outclassed, like Liz and Dick facing up to the Trumpster.
Trump has the support of the people.
He is impossible to beat using fair means so his opponents have to resort to the foul methods they are using.
But they are so stupid in not realising those methods are simlpy driving more and more voters to the Republicans.
They are going to have to cheat bigly this time or they are toast bread.
Greatest show on earth!!!
… and his opponents know that if they lose what goes around will come around and their asses are grass.
“Liz duped her constituents and lost sight of what was important to them”
stop crowing and get over it already
she called Trump out for his bullshit
which did not go down well with shrill hysterical Trumpers
GOP are beholden to Trump and if they don’t select him to run
he could run as an Independent and split the GOP vote
letting Dems win again 2024
There is no shame in his game
Trump got the video of every man and woman jack who raided his home.
That is going to be a huge problem!!
… as can be seen in this link.
https://www.salon.com/2022/08/19/going-to-get-someone-killed-lawyer-threatens-to-expose-fbi-agents-even-if-doj-redacts-names/
🤣😎 @John Fellow all I would say at this point is that your cricket analysis is as remarkably disparities as your political tales.
Hasn’t Bairstow, Root and Stokes made runs against high heat pace before… what nonsense are you saying there !
High pace will get the best batsmen at times ask Greenidge or Freddo, or Gooch or Pointing who all scored lots of runs against pace also.
Anyhow I dun for now … I gone!
What kind of selfish self serving bully encourages plebs to kill FBI agents for investigating alleged illegal possession of sensitive classified documents and believes he has a right to lead the nation.
I guess the same kind who has no qualms about 300-400 suckers being charged facing prison and forced to make guilty pleas for Jan 6th insurrection encouraging threatening to kill the VP for not toeing the line about stupid conspiracy claims.
Trump politics is surreal absurdism, he should be charged for conspiracy of murder for encouraging or assisting the offence by provocation.
Here is the dumbest man, Don Lemon, on TV having it explained to him and made clear to him by Phil Mudd..
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/politics/how-much-do-i-need-to-explain-to-you-phil-mudd-tangles-with-don-lemon-says-jan-6-committee-illegitimate-to-millions/ar-AA10P7eS?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=5c5ffc74b35241a4b614c14e2ea025fa
de pedantic DribblerAugust 19, 2022 6:15 PM
Hasn’t Bairstow, Root and Stokes made runs against high heat pace before… what nonsense are you saying there !
They did it this summer against two aging but consistent pace attacks on good pitches with no express pace bowler.
… and it is haven’t … not hasn’t … as in the plural!!
JOHN
IT IS CLEAR THAT THIS IDIOT DID NOT WATCH THE GAME TODAY NOR HAS HE BEEN WATCHING THESE FOUR SA FAST BOWLERS AS THEY HAVE DEVELOPED OVER THE YEARS
WHEREAS ROOT IS A SOLID CONSISTENT CLASS BATSMAN, BAIRSTOW AND STOKES ARE NOT REALLY VERY CONSISTENT PLAYERS AS THEIR RECORD WILL SHOW
THE GREAT SEYMOUR NURSE TOLD US ONCE THAT ONE CAN NOT BEAT GOOD BOWLING
THERE IS FAST BOWLING AND THERE IS GOOD FAST BOWLING
THE WEAKNESS OF THE SA TEAM IS THEIR BATTING
ALSO ENGLAND IN ENGLAND IS VERY OFTEN DIFFICULT TO BEAT IN THE CONDITIONS THERE AND WITH THE DUKES BALL
IG REPORT: $7 Billion in Equipment Recovered by Taliban
By
G. McConway
on
August 19, 2022
How do we just walk away from $7 billion in equipment?
Even if it was more expensive to bring it back, don’t we have allies in the area that could have used this equipment, which included $4 billion in armored vehicles?
The Defense Department Inspector General has finally wrapped up the report on the withdrawal, and $7 billion in equipment left behind was confirmed.
Honestly, it just seems like a slap in the face to the American taxpayer to abandon all that equipment without finding something of good use for it.
Among the $7 billion was almost $1 billion in aircraft and just shy of $295 million in aircraft munitions.
More than 300,000 small arms were left behind, accounting for almost $512 million.
Republican lawmakers said in a letter to Secretary of Defense Lloyd Austin, “It is unconscionable that high-tech military equipment paid for by U.S. taxpayers has fallen into the hands of the Taliban and their terrorist allies.
“Securing U.S. assets should have been among the top priorities for the U.S. Department of Defense prior to announcing the withdrawal from Afghanistan.”
We are literally going to have our troops, at some point, being killed by our equipment.
Just another black mark on the legacy of Joe Biden.
There is pace bowling and then there is real pace bowling!!
Unlikely there will be another Jeff Thompson but the guys who are above 90mph consistently will cause problems.
Nortje is not up there but he is above what England normally see and to overcome their batting weakness SA bat as a team.
They just need 300-350 in the first innings to put England under pressure.
dribbler is trump in jail over Russian collusion no so what are you saying that anybody believes stop get a real story
Dear Doctor Geriatric Prick
Have you got no sense of intuitive analysis to discern moronic news when you post like a moron?
I can explain further if you acknowledge the question as you are well stuck up.
It ain’t about boring off-topic cricket. Someone should ban you for being off thread.
sincerely
Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol
LawsonAugust 19, 2022 7:59 PM
dribbler is trump in jail over Russian collusion no so what are you saying that anybody believes stop get a real story
Directed to de same body, dpd!!
Is Trump in jail over Ukraine, or over Taxes or because of his comments about certain lady parts?
Nobody believes Trump is guilty of espionage.
Find something new and real.
SMH, what does Trump actually being in jail has to do with his legitimacy as a leader !
I am amazed at the fallacious argumentation used by supposedly intelligent people to defend this scoundrel.
In simple terms the number of times that man has been fined, sanctioned and smacked down by civil lawsuits and other legal directives are NUMEROUS … he has never been to jail because he has been skillful (his various lawyers and administrators) … I can readily admit that.
Just as I can readily admit that John Gotti and Madoff long escaped prison also because of similar skills.
But the fact that he attained the post of President now sets him in the rarefied air that will keep him out of prison forever just as how people like Neville Chamberlain or Richard Nixon never went to jail.
There is still no feasible way that imprisonment and former US president could ever become a conjoined reality.
However, none of that means that he is Innocent of the various serious charges levelled at him. Was Nixon innocent? Was Chamberlain not seen as a scoundrel for his appeasements re Hitler … and haven’t (or is that hasn’t, senor) persons labelled with this man as a co-conspirator already been convicted and imprisoned.
You guys are merely being ridiculous for its sake … but alas I will play
your stupid game every now and then.
Dun now doh!