Submitted by Plain&Simple

So it came to pass that some land was advertised for sale in the newspaper
Clement Gill and Earl Carlisle both submit sealed tenders as this what was
required of those Interested in purchasing the land. Is my understanding
only a few people did submit.

So de tenders were unsealed by de board Clement Gills offer was
considerably higher. Board tells Clement Gill that his offer was the
highest but the land is really worth more so they want a million more.
Clement Gill agreed and Agreement for sale was done and deposit paid. All
above board.

Some very strange things transpired after deposit was paid…. Board kept
delaying until court case has to be filed. Clement Gill got a few calls one
that told him Earl Carlisle’s son seems to have been at a party where he had
some “kill devil” but it did not seem to have effect or perhaps it did…
Anyhow it turns out Earl Carlisle’s son decides he is going to tell a body
very close to Clement Gill that they will soon own the land being sold and deposit already paid on….
Well now yah know that a phone call was quickly made. Next thing not to
many weeks later Elephantas Gorganous a local contractor (don’t let yah mind
go wild because I am sure it’s not who you think) calls Clement Gill and
says Gilly man I though you were buying that land but Earl Carlisle contact
me with some plans for what he wants built there…..

Anyhow time does pass as time always does and the sleeping giant was no more
and there was great hope because fair is fair and was believed to be …
One more for now and then a rest…. So yah know Babadas small and BabBajan is
be far and wide and it does mek yah feel everyone connected to Babbadus
somehow well is like that yah see … so one fine day a body is come from
yonder and tell a story about a board that try to sell to the lowest bidder
on a government tender… them did want to sell dis land to Earl Carlisle even
though Clement Gills bid was higher so a particular body on dat board did
stand up as an Honest body and say no it can not be. De body said the land
worth more and Clement Gills bid higher than Earl Carlisle so that can not
fly… so dis is how a extra million get ask…. I doan think they thought
Clement Gill would pay it but he did… as for Earl Carlisle I hear something
bout him renting land from government for free….. yes there is more in that Mortar indeed there is much more. Lord have mercy on us all if it all spill out

145 responses to “Carlisle Bay Matter – What’s in the Mortar”

1. Yes Sir,
    The frogs in the saucepan are simmering away nicely.

The Prime Minister is just waiting by her phone as she’s expecting to receive an executive order from a mighty white.

Barbadian blacks will soon become obsolete on “little England “. Surplus to requirements.

https://www.theguardian.com/film/2022/jul/11/executive-order-review-hostile-environment-hits-brazil-in-chillingly-believable-dystopia

2. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Barbadian blacks will soon become obsolete on “little England “. Surplus to requirements.”

ya hot and cooking with gas, now ya getting it…

.a lot of them deserve to be OBSOLETE for their idiocy…..a nice sacrifice….i won’t lose a moment of sleep over any of it..

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

TLSN…they better move away from politics and dirty, tiefing, lying, TRAITOR politicians to save their own lives OR NOT…no one is putting themselves out there for any of them, they are not worth it…

remember what they did to us on BU…well, no one is interested in self-sacrifice, only them, or they would NEVER HAVE FOUND THEMSELVES IN THIS CURRENT SITUATION….with NO ROADMAP or BLUEPRINT about what to do NEXT….

we all had the same amount of time in the last decade, the same access to the same INFORMATION and INTELLIGENCE….some of us had a little more, but were NOT APPRECIATED so that went where it would do the most good…

otherwise…MFs are ON THEIR OWN….

4. Lord that carlisle bay area sound like a real difficult place to do business though or even plant a tree! LOL

5. Second term is usually “tieffin term”, ent it?

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…it’s a NEW DAY…

they won’t hear….

7. @John A

What is it about this subject that makes you jump in?

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

BTW….thanks to Tee White for that article titled Holocaust Denial As Tourism.

Finally got it on my Webflow site yesterday…..loaned out my web designer and a family member hijacked him, so had to wait..

9. Barbados well down the slippery slope to ANARCHY and no one showing up with a rope to offer a pull back up.

It looking more and more that immigrating to the AFRICAN Continent is the best option, just saying.

10. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

but on your own terms, on your own steam, as a FREE Afrikan

….stay FAR AWAY FROM CRIMINAL POLITICIANS…and their groupies….go nowhere with them and listen to NONE OF THEM….

11. Mr.Blogmaster
    Why is there a picture of the PM on this thread?
    #askin4afriend

12. @Frank

All sales of major land deals lead to big works.

13. @Blogmaster
    Why wasn’t there a picture of Mia in the vaccine scam?

The truth is, I am too lazy to check if there was or was not one. But when we start getting down to pictures that Mia is in and scarves that she wears then I know we have all issues covered.

To be fair, there may be some merit Frank’s question,

14. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“no big works cahn happen witout me”

15. It has not been established culpability in the Radical controversy. We have to wait to see what comes out of the case in the US. The blogmaster’s position is that the vaccine issue involving Maloney/Radical was more a breach of good governance re procurement. As far as the blogmaster is aware taxpayers have not been made out of pocket so far by the bad decision taken by government.

16. NorthernObserver Avatar

@P&S
    Have good rest. Maybe version 2.0 may contain more interesting reading than 1.0.

17. NorthernObserver Avatar

@David 11.17
    So the inference is to be some culpability has been established here?

18. @ Frank,
    M.I.A holds two portfolios. She is Prime Minister and the Minister of Finance (this would not be permitted in a democracy). These are the two most powerful government portfolios. You are a supposedly smart guy. She is the state. Every government action and deal has to be sanctioned by the empress.

19. @ Waru,
    These cheap and tawdry games played by this government and the one they superceded will at sometime unravel.

Fate will soon out run this government, if the evidence of Sri Lanka is anything to go by. When it does occur, we have to hope that the good people of Barbados will see the course out and imprison – permanently – those sinners and enablers who have systematically stolen the birthrights of their own black brothers and sisters for a pot of rice.

We have witnessed in numerous countries how the mighty have fallen. Barbados and the rest of the Caribbean are no different. We wait impatiently for this moment to arrive.

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“When it does occur, we have to hope that the good people of Barbados will see the course out and imprison – permanently – those sinners and enablers who have systematically stolen the birthrights of their own black brothers and sisters for a pot of rice.”

or at least let the whole world know the crimes they committed for the last 3 plus generations..not quite 4 because they were still trying to crawl into the slave master controlled parliament/house of assembly in the 1920s with their traitor selves….let any sealed indictments take care of the rest..

but….all the offshore accounts spread across the region and wider diaspora, MONEY THEY TIEF along with the properties they bought here, there and everywhere…..one known money launderer was recently trying to offload a property located in Florida while claiming to have Alzheimer.

“Barbados and the rest of the Caribbean are no different. ”

they will fall even HARDER with their begging, dependent selves, in this trickle down/domino effect….which will take maybe until next year to reach them, but reach it will.

i much prefer be me any day, especially today, than them and their groupies.

21. Actually I do like that Mia photo
    Top sweet looking like the face of a Canary

22. @ David

Well after all i got to know if i rest down my towel on the beach or prop up on a tree who land i pun! Lol

23. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Definitely gotta ban cartel governments with their backdrop of criminal syndicates and CORRUPT family clans…wannabe dynasties…biggest crooks on earth…

..the PEOPLE are the ones to BAR THEM FROM THE PARLIAMENTS PERMANENTLY….don’t care what it takes,,

24. @NO

That is a way to process it.

25. Waru

Indubitably!

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…they are telling ya it will COLLAPSE and ya will enjoy it…murdahh!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I so don’t want to sit and listen to all the other shit they will go on and on about, that this is all i can manage….they apparently ADMITTED IT..world economic forum tell ya enjoy the ride…lol

“They just admitted it’s all COLLAPSING and WEF says you’ll enjoy it | Redacted with Clayton Morris”

27. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha….ah heard, they sent one of their imps to terrorize a certain person this morning and the person pulled a gun and their imp jumped on their scooter and ran, but were told the next time they come around, it’s a bullet to the brain…

28. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Ya done know my book is now a hot item for certain people….lol

someone just blasted the Kush Magazine across a site with traffic in the 100s of Ks

29. TLSN you are a real dumbass.For someone who is a knpwall to make the statement that Ms Mottley should not be Prime Minister and Minister of finance in a democracy.Tell us what was the situation with Mr Errol Barrow, Mr Tom Adams, Owen Arthur,.All of these were both.You should check your facts before spouting your anti Mottley propaganda or stick to conspiracy theories like your pal Waru.I gone.

30. Come back a minute though Lorenzo…
    What does Ms Mottley know about Finance…?
    …asking for Enuff…

…come to think of it…
    What difference would it make to you?
    You probably think that a liability is a female asset…
    ha ha

31. Off topic my condolences the family and friends of the late Mr Ezra Alleyne.One of the top constitutional and criminal lawyers in Barbados.In my view up there with the liles of now Sir David Simmons and Sir Richard Cheltenham.May he rest in peace..
    As for Bush Tea she in the same boat then as as your revered Mr Thompson .Ms Mottley clearly showed by her actions since 2018 when we were getting ready to go over the fiscal cliff due to the incometence of the dems a la Mr Stuart, Mr Thompson and Mr Sinckler that she knew what she was doing and was head and shoulders above any of the aforementioned three.Imagine any of them being in charge with covid and hurricane elsa and the ash fall.We would have been in ducks guts.Of course this would not have mattered to you and the other doom and gloomers who do not live about here.I gone.

32. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Someone wrote a tribute to Alleyne in cyberspace outlining MOST OF WHAT HE DID as many of the lawyers in Barbados are known to do…..yet they are acting like he was not who he was….yall are deceitful frauds and pretenders and deserve what’s coming to you..

island collapsing and the groupies are telling lies, like that would make some difference TO REALITY…

33. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

These are the same low class, fowl mindsets that take it upon themselves to go trespass on people’s properties to intimidate them for the criminal trash in the parliament…but they are waiting for you imps……do it again..

this is not the 70s-90s…you will know what for….there are not enough imps to pull a repeat without getting themselves buried.

34. BU bloggers stick to the same theme repeatedly day in day out for years on end without end
    It seems like they think they are fighting evil
    But peoples response are they are the evil manifest
    Perhaps society and it’s politics and world leaders are pure evil
    And revelation times are not coming they are revealing in real time

Gold Dust Woman (x2)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c72dRiQsN6s
    Rock on, Gold Dust Woman
    Take your silver spoon, dig your grave
    Heartless challenge
    Pick your path and I’ll pray

Wake up in the morning
    See your sunrise, loves to go down
    Lousy lovers pick their prey
    But they never cry out loud, cry out

Well, did she make you cry
    Make you break down
    Shatter your illusions of love?
    And is it over now, do you know how?
    Pick up the pieces and go home

Rock on, ancient queen
    Follow those who pale in your shadow
    Rulers make bad lovers
    You better put your kingdom up for sale
    Up for sale

Well, did she make you cry
    Make you break down
    And is it over now, do you know how?
    Pick up the pieces and go home

But did she make you cry
    Make you break down
    And now tell me, is it over now?
    Do you know how to pick up the pieces
    And go home? Go home, go home

Pale shadow of a woman
    Black widow
    Pale shadow of a dragon
    Dust woman

Pale shadow of a woman
    Black widow
    Pale shadow, she’s a dragon
    Gold Dust Woman
    Woman, woman

35. Is it edge?
    Is it consciousness?
    Is it matter?

Errors of Skin Variante

You will find me in errors of skin
    You will find me in gardens of dust
    You will find me in masses of big
    In matters of stuff

You will find me in matters of mystics
    In matters of sunk
    In multiples of stupor
    Imitations of stuff

36. Illness As Metaphor

37. An ever-morphing skin of constant change,

alien then human, unholy then divine. We are now in the know that we
    were in transcedental contact with some other intelligence. A very
    fast and exotic train of thoughts we operating, so to speak,
    mirroring our own consciousness, and was open to investigation.
    But this phenomenon was exceptional both for its richness and the
    utterly inhuman type pf consciousness that it unveiled.

This first encounter took place on a full moon in the Galatzó mountain.

Lucrecia Dalt – No tiempo

38. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…i don’t know why these think they can relive and replay the 70s-90s WITHOUT SEVERE CONSEQUENCES….buh dah iz wen ya BACKWARD and DECEITFUL…ya think everyone is just like you and ya dummy fowls….and don’t know the difference.

39. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Yall are the most DESPICABLE FRAUDULENT……wicked minded fools…who can NEVER BE TRUSTED with your HISTORICAL LYING WAYS…

“He also left a long trail of victims, mostly women, from whom he had accepted money in trust, and later failed to return or account for; in other words, theft. Known as a charmer and ladies’ man, Alleyne lavished attention on his trusting female clients, only to later steal their money land ignore their pleas. Additionally, some Bajans have complained that he was guilty of repeated sexual harassment ”

were i yall, i would START WORRYING…instead of trying to set up a repeat to hide all of this…that’s now EVERYWHERE…nothing much left to hide or cover up.

YOUR END IS NOT FAR OFF:

“(1) There are a large number of attorneys in Barbados known to be involved in land fraud, and other financial crimes, and it is a common practice for them to bank their criminal proceeds abroad, including in the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom. They are also using nominees to hold their assets overseas, including real estate investments in North America. “

40. “As for Bush Tea she in the same boat then as as your revered Mr Thompson .Ms Mottley clearly showed by her actions since 2018 when we were getting ready to go over the fiscal cliff due to the incometence of the dems a la Mr Stuart,”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    But Renzo…
    We ARE over the fiscal cliff.
    We ARE in deep shit.
    ….by Christmas we may be eating the stuff

…and you ARE RIGHT, she is in the VERY SAME BOAT as Froon, Thompson, Arthur and Stinkliar, shiite she is DEFINITELY better than Stinky – at least she understands decimals.
    …all a bunch of jokers….

So all that TLSN is asking is …
    “WHY THE HELL DON’T WE APPOINT SOMEONE WHO UNDERSTANDS FINANCE AS MINISTER OF FINANCE?’
    What problem do you have with that question Boss?

41. Edge / Lucrecia Dalt
    I’m gathering up skins
    I’m gathering up skins and blowing them up like balloons
    Breath-filled and moving about in a docent daze
    A fleshless meandering
    An organless freedom
    A sharply delineated fog
    An airy ego
    A warm cloud

Skin making form as air pressure from both directions
    How long does the body last without organs to fill it?
    What does the body want except to pass blood
    Through tiny vessels and keep the whole shape intact?

I wanted to fill you up with my exhalations
    And drink out all your flesh
    But keep your bones and skin still flawless

And blow through the tiny opening in the top of your scalp
    Until all there was, was a perfect you and a perfect me
    And breath and shape and pressure

And I would be the breath
    And I would press against the back of your eyeballs
    The root of your spine
    The back of your teeth
    The small of your shoulders
    The inside of your navel
    The slippery side of your throat
    Your vocal cords
    Your voice box
    Your Adam’s apple
    Your cheeks

And my breath would fill your lungs until it felt like your breath
    And when you spoke, you’d have a voice that was not quite you
    And not quite me but something rubbed through both of us

“What am I but an edge?”, you ask me

Source: Musixmatch

Edge

Errors of Skin

42. On this topic…la da li da da da (whistles)🤐

43. After attending a recent Barbados cultural event, I was inspired to be more active in the my community. I guess that activity includes amoungst other things, a visit the BU blog to catch up with my Bajan compatriots.

It is more that 3 years since I’ve been here, doesn’t time fly!.. However, a brief read through some of the recent topics confirms that clearly nothing much has changed. The challenges are obviously still there, and they are getting worse!

The majority of headlines and comments on the blog relate to “Governance”.. not especially unique Barbados, as governance is broadly the source of problems faced by most countries across the world. But it has to be said that ideas and solutions to local issues seem to evade my Bajan community. What are you/we actually doing to bring about change in Barbados?

44. Taught me in to be someone else
    Shower me, roll me up the abandon
    Don’t forget sing this whole song
    Watch me when I fall

Moto Perpetuo

45. Neighbor Neighbor

46. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“But it has to be said that ideas and solutions to local issues seem to evade my Bajan community. What are you/we actually doing to bring about change in Barbados?”

good question…i asked them their plan of action….a blueprint for change and got pure shite in return…so don’t hold ya breath..

47. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

If ya want to affect change, ya better off working alone…the results are so much better, safer and ASSURED.

48. On this topic…la da li da da da (whistles)🤐
    the best indicator yet there is something here 😆😆