It would be remiss of the blogmaster if the yesterday’s 2022 Grenada general election was not highlighted in this space. Keith Mitchell’s New National Party (NNP) won consecutive general elections in 2013 and 2018. The Mia Mottley led Barbados Labour Party (BLP) won consecutive general elections in 2018 and 2022. Today the Prime Minister of Grenada is 44 year old Dikcon Mitchell who led the National Democratic Congress (NDC) to office based on preliminary reporting 9 seats to 6. To his credit 75 year old Keith Mitchell won his seat.

Another example of the people expressing its will in a democracy. Time will tell if the NDC is able to satisfy people expectation or another case of shuffling chairs on the deck of the Titanic. It exposes Mia Mottley and the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) should NOT take its unprecedented mandate for granted. Less than a year into a second term and there is growing discontentment from Barbadians largely because of increasing harsh economic conditions brought on by negative movements in the external market. The main political opposition Democratic Labour Party (DLP) – not dissimilar to the NDC – is led by a new young Dr. Ronnie Yearwood. In fact Dickon Mitchell was invited to speak at the DLP’s Extraordinary Conference on 1 May 2022. The win should help to inspire Yearwood and his team to what is possible. 

Some of us recognise the winning of a general election does not translate to manna from heaven, although it relieves concerns about a threat to ‘democracy’ by becoming a de facto one party state. Grenada like Barbados is a small island developing state which makes the job of governing for any government a challenge.

In the case of Mottley and Barbados one suspects if Yearwood is able to present a set of believable plans for Barbados and surround himself with a tean that is perceived as credible, who knows what is possible next election round. The recent decision by the Barbados government to borrow $256 million is not resonating well with the public. In theory many Barbados may understand we need to fix roads and attend to physical infrastructure BUT at what price. The debt stock of Barbados is north of 13 billion!

The blogmaster will continue to retreat to a position some do not accept. Citizens must continue find ways to agitate against our governments – to hold feet to fire. Politicians are in the business of popularity even if it comes at the expense of the people who elected them.

265 responses to “60 Love Can Lose”

1. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

Waiting to Exhale
    Breathe in new energy
    Breathe out all the old bad energy
    aka The Eternal Exhale

9 breath Method Standing Version- Performance Breathing by Damon Damato

Ananda Yoga – Episode 01 – Pranayama

2. “The recent decision by the Barbados government to borrow $256 million is not resonating well with the public. In theory many Barbados may understand we need to fix roads and attend to physical infrastructure BUT at what price.”

What?

3. @ Enuff
    Boss, don’t let Bushie down …PLEASE!!

Only a jackass can fail to see the total folly in grabbing at this $1/4 Billion loan from China to fix shiite roads that will wash away with the next rains….. and to do so at a time when the BASIC economy is in clear collapse. We will get shafted and China will take over the Scotland District …JUST LIKE THEY DID IN OTHER SHIITE COUNTRIES.

This is OBVIOUSLY just another CASH GRAB by a bunch of parasites who are looking to grab whatever they can …while passing the REPAYMENT on to our children. (Of course that is not a problem for you, Mia, or indeed most of the leeches currently mismanaging the Treasury)
    What the damn place NEEDS is a vision and a PLAN for a collective sane response to our current predicament.
    But ‘vision’ and ‘plans’ don’t come from parasites…..
    These are attributes are much more challenging than begging and borrowing….and leeching

4. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

Who will pay and build these roads if not China, and what difference does it make if the road signs say “End Times Ahead”
    Lots of Sign

5. Bushie
    I have no further comment ..NONE! Ironic that you mentioned the word vision in your post.

6. Who will finance the DLP to contest and win the next election ? You need to pay people light bills and buy a lot of rum and fridges.

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“This is OBVIOUSLY just another CASH GRAB by a bunch of parasites who are looking to grab whatever they can …while passing the REPAYMENT on to our children. (Of course that is not a problem for you, Mia, or indeed most of the leeches currently mismanaging the Treasury)”

“But ‘vision’ and ‘plans’ don’t come from parasites…..
    These are attributes are much more challenging than begging and borrowing….and leeching”

murdahhhhh!!!

8. @enuff

A word to you, it does not matter how clear the vision is through YOUR (government’s) eyes, you have to be able to bring the people along.

9. The Chinese piper is already paid
    China did not become a world power simply by handing out loans and receiving nothing in return
    China next economic goal is to become a powerful global trading supplier in Agriculture
    China lands are polluted and production through Agriculture for world wide exportation is all but null and void
    China extension of its hands to small islands by loans is not a gift
    But a definite ploy to become the plantation owners of our land for food production as a global supplier
    Unfortunately small island govts lack of vision has lead its people down a road of insecurity

10. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

no one is interested in MORE TALK…same shite spewed for over 50 years with NO ACTION that are positive or can uplift Afrikan bloodlines…

talk is cheap, whisky expensive..

11. William Skinner Avatar

@ Bushie
    “What the damn place NEEDS is a vision and a PLAN for a collective sane response to our current predicament.
    But ‘vision’ and ‘plans’ don’t come from parasites…..”

They don’t have that ability. We are more interested in passing tests. Common Entrance- Screaming Test: Part 1 then Part 2……….

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Don;t forget the IMF tests…..

.”we pass de IMF test, we iz good students..we iz de best and de brightest” says the fowl Lorenza…

13. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

“vision is through YOUR (government’s) eyes, you have to be able to bring the people along.”

In UK politics is deliberately divisive in order to implement unpopular laws
    During Margret Thatcher’s Era Government created and fueled a war in the communities between strikers and workers during coal strikes in order to nationalise the industry.
    There are undercover police spies infiltrating unions and political groups to spy on citizens who are no threat except for views they hold which the Government want to destroy.

China helps developing Countries develop
    While the West wars with them

How to stop looking for other people’s approval

14. This canard just won’t die!

The idiocy that either Barbados or Grenada could properly qualify as a democracy beggars belief.

Is it not time for us to reference the etymology of ‘democracy’. Or is the Orwellian dictionary the only one to be known.

Despite the preponderance of lived experiences, as the ultimate scientific measurement, we have the farce of the 5-yearly periodic carnival passing as ‘democracy’.

15. What is this ‘Vision’ that Enuff’s heroes have David?
    Can you even articulate it… far less understand and then buy into it?

The damn people nave NO VISION boss…. NONE!!!

Their idea of a ‘vision’ is for lil Rick to sing some shiite rhythm about “how great Mama Mia is to have tricked the DLP clowns” (and hoards of Brass Bowls) into gaining exclusive control of our $5Billion Treasury, where she can dish out goodies to the faithful.

Her ONLY objective is to keep the consolidated fund topped up for the next five years or so…. Loans do that VERY WELL….
    …then some other idiot will have to see what THEY can extract from the remaining carcass…

Like true parasites…. doing just Enuff to keep the brass bowl victims alive and paying taxes…..

16. Skinner
    No vision is needed to solve current problems. For the blind could see.

Vision is only required to capture the future or to bend it to one’s way of being.

17. @Bush Tea

The parties will refer you to their social contracts re manifestos, covenant of hope etc.

18. @Pacha
    Sometimes you are correct, but just too blunt.
    We must continue with the notion of being a democracy. We must work towards being one
    (Note the sometimes)

19. @Pacha

The present was once the future.

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“The idiocy that either Barbados or Grenada could properly qualify as a democracy beggars belief.”

overly DETERMINED to keep the anti-Afrikan imperialist status quo firmly entrenched as only Slaves know how…under the guise of FAKE democraxy…

….that’s why i just do what i have to do and don’t entertain them any of them….

.they need a HOT WHIP and the CoE SEARING BRANDING IRON on their BARE backsides in memory of their ancestors…..

21. William Skinner Avatar

In the midst of pretty talk and the dedicated use and abuse of statistics, we read in this morning’s nation , that we are heading back to a time, when shop keepers had to give people credit, like the “ good old days”
    I told jokers on BU, that while the IMF was declaring Jamaica a success, rural Jamaica was still in the 1940s.
    Now they are declaring us a success and we heading back to the 60s.
    Imagine shop keepers now breaking down boxes and selling two and three eggs because customers can no longer afford a dozen.
    Who getting fooled here on BU and elsewhere ?

22. @William

The IMF program Barbados entered served a purpose to prop up the foreign reserves at a time when it was at a precarious level and also unlocked access to concessionary financing. This is known and accepted by sensible people. Going to the IMF was never a replacement for reordering the productive sectors. We need to move on and stop being distracted by political rhetoric. It will always be present.

23. These are the issues that resonates in the minds of the people across social media
    Not Mottley rock star status
    Xxxxx

Walter Blackman briefly outlined the horrible results of the socalled new pension reform policy of the Mottley administration. He told listeners on brass tacks what the pension benefits of a person working for $5,000.00 a month would receive over a period of 40 years. He said that person would receive about a hundred and fifty dollars ($150.00).

What Mr Blackman didn’t tell the listeners was the amount that civil servant would have contributed towards that pension during that period. A person working in the Civil Service for $5,000.00 a month contributes $1,666.67 a month towards his pension. This translates into $800,000.00 over a forty year period. So rather than correcting the anomaly that was created by the Barrow administration in 1975 this BLP government, that “cares”, gloats about it and then passed laws to make things worse.

Bravo, she has succeeded in taking us back 60 years. Lord help us as Mottleyism continues to engulf us.

24. Both governments have successfully mismanaged the NIS. Have a read of actuarial reports. Political peacocks will do what they do, try to make political mileage from it.

#twiddled
    #twiddleb

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@The Blogmaster, being unfamiliar with the details of this latest govt initiative I am yet amused by your quite ‘generic lament’ that “it does not matter how clear the vision is through YOUR (government’s) eyes, you have to be able to bring the people along.

That is obviously – as you suggest – ALWAYS required so being familiar with previous such govt initiatives particularly those most recently involving China with hotel reconstruction, housing development, national security naval assistance and the like the real question goes DIRECTLY to what the BushMan Griot noted!

And to that point as said here many times before, the cold-blooded colonial mendacious behavior that takes us from “swapping a symbolic Queen…for an Emperor in Beijing” is deeply troubling, as one Brit said it so bluntly !

So indeed the final price of these initiatives that elevates China’s “infrastructure investment and debt diplomacy” to being our new colonial controller along this Asian silk road in this REAL dark web of geopolitical complexities can only be lost on ” jackass[es] … [who] fail to see the total folly in grabbing at this $1/4 Billion loan.”

Accepting debt is NEVER the problem … the difficulties of course arise when you so completely leverage your future income to the point that you realistically CANNOT service your loans because your use of the funds did not generate the larger additional revenue expected. I suppose you can always cry ‘unfair’ or ‘fraud’ and as thousands of US student debt borrowers are now doing demand ‘loan forgiveness’. Is that our over-leveraged future!

Good luck with that and these Shylockian lenders!

26. David
    And whose vision captured this present is the critical question.

More precisely, whose understanding of reality have we imbibed. About notions of democracy particularly..

TheO
    We’ve been previously accused of being to academic. If we disguise our meanings David will say his readers wouldn’t understand. And if we just tell the brutal truths you would prefer us to pander to broad misguidances. We are at loss!

You could not really believe that any of the underlying structures were constructed to go beyond the mere notion, your word not ours, of democracy.

And if you do then you’ll have to give examples were that trajectory has developed full’bloom.

27. WASHINGTON — The tenure of Kristalina Georgieva as managing director of the International Monetary Fund faces a pivotal moment on Friday, when the fund’s executive board will meet to decide whether she should continue to be its leader after allegations that she pressured staff to manipulate a report to placate China when she was a top World Bank official.

This week, the executive board spent hours questioning Ms. Georgieva about her actions. It also interviewed lawyers from WilmerHale, the firm that conducted the World Bank’s internal review of the circumstances surrounding the Doing Business survey. The review, published last month, concluded that Ms. Georgieva had played a central role in meddling with the report, raising questions about her judgment and ability to continue leading the I.M.F.

Ms. Georgieva has denied the allegations, and in a meeting with the board on Wednesday she offered a forceful rebuttal.

“The WilmerHale Report does not accurately characterize my actions with respect to Doing Business 2018, nor does it accurately portray my character or the way that I have conducted myself over a long professional career,” Ms. Georgieva said in a statement to the board, which was obtained by The New York Times.

28. ” Prince Charles tells Commonwealth nations he won’t stand in their way if they chose to ditch the Queen as head of state: Future king uses speech in Rwanda to tell world leaders he will support moves to become republics ”

doan have to read an spell fuh wunna.

29. @Pacha

With man made constructs what do you expect? How do we get to the ‘sweet spot’?

30. David

You are correct that successive BLP and DLP administrations mismanaged the National Insurance fund.

However, let’s ‘separate fact from fiction,’ lest we believe the political propaganda.

Firstly, bear in mind that NIS contributions are determined as a percentage of insurable earnings up to a maximum of $4,880 per month or $1,126 per week.
    In other words, an individual earning 10,000 per month only pays NIS on $4,880.
    Secondly, the NIS rate for permanent or ‘appointed’ government employees is 9.80%, while temporary employees’ rate is 11.10%.

Therefore, permanent and temporary civil servants currently earning $5,000 per month, would contribute $478.24 ($4,880 × 9.80%) and $541.68 ($4,880 × 11.10%) to the NIS respectively.

If we’re ACTUALLY discussing the NIS, then, anyone who says a “person working in the Civil Service for $5,000.00 a month contributes $1,666.67 a month towards his pension,”…… has blatantly MISREPRESENTED the TRUTH.

31. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Skinner, a number of truths were fully exposed as a result of the covid pandemic … one of which was that nation’s like Bim have been living a flawed and ill-directed life re food management. Thus, reading your lament that “Imagine shop keepers now breaking down boxes and selling two and three eggs because customers can no longer afford a dozen” simply reinforces the fact that WE (not govts) have fooled OURSELVES here and elsewhere for over 30+ years!

Simply consider the individual cases of bloggers here who chronicle their re-acquired gardening skills and those who tell us they have always done such and how this has become more impactful to their dinner tables. The point sir is that we or those who moved into ‘Heights’, ‘Terraces’ and the misnomer ‘Gardens’ NEVER had the ability NOR INCLINATION to plant some mango or other fruit trees or raise a few chickens for eggs… until now!

Of course, in most cases the new developmental ordnances firmly prevented any livestock rearing in the suburban middle-class enclaves but even in more rural locations such endeavors were not considered.

So I see it quite differently from you .., it was a long entrenched folly to run away from our agrarian tilling. So as you facetiously note “they are declaring us a success and we heading back to the 60s” but the fact is that had we blended that life-style of home gardening and where possible basic livestock rearing we actually would have been truly successful.

@Theo, I almost fell off my keyboard laughing at the exchange re democracy in Grenada and Bim as compared to other narratives on other national leaders’ control. Suffice to say, that I agree “that [none] of the underlying structures were constructed to go beyond the mere notion […] of democracy”.

Suffice further to say, that nations accused of hegemonic western excesses have evidenced the better records of adhering to those ‘notions’ of democratic governance than any of the other nations (Russia, China) now seeking to overturn and impose their own hegemonic imperial rule.

So the loud acclamations of headless rulings and inferences to that old saw that shifted from ‘four legs good to but, two legs better is absolutely comical!

Anyhow, we also know that “all men are equal but all Equals are not as sweet”.🤣😎

32. There are two types of China haters here.

One will take the Chinese money and things, like we’ve been doing since the 1970s. but see them as politically inferior to us. They are communists. We are democracies. The Biden rhetoric about democratic regimes verses totalitarian regimes. Foolishness from the State Department.

David shamelessly falls into this category.

The second typology revels in engaging in the new Chinese Scare. A phenomenon which has antecedents within the main centers of racist discourses and praxis.

As we recall, it was not the Chinese who constructed financial imperialism. Indeed, it was not the Chinese who stole the labour of Afrikans to become powerful enough to require former slave colonies to now seek borrowed funds from them.

Varoufakis tells a story of such an encounter where a deal was agreed with a previous Greek government. A deal the terms of which were unacceptable to him as new finance minister.

The long and short of this is that all the terms disliked by him were removed and replaced by all the terms desired by Varoufakis. To his surprise.

If Bajans prefer to deal wid the IMF, the World Bank, or the White people dey love so rasssoul much the Chinese will be happy to be left alone.

We only go to the Chinese because Western banks and institution deem us to be beyond our credit limits.

Lacking international financial architecture control mechanisms, what must the Chinese then do to recover resources in default.

But if we agree a deal with them the terms must be kept no different than required by the White people.

33. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

They have no damn shame,…..bunch of beggars pretending a democracy they did not create and would not know how effectively to manage such even if it existed……..nuisances…useless breathers dependent on everyone else to do or create something for them……

disrespect to your ancestry got them where they are at…..and can’t move forward….looking good.

34. David
    Don’t you see the sweet spot when you get a host of publicly provided services free.

A country should decide this. The engagement in a nonsensical either or is just that.

35. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

Catch a Fire
    You’re going to get burned
    Another Proverb form the Prophet Bob

Only to be chained in poverty. Good God, I think it’s illiteracy. It’s only a machine that make money

[Chorus] (Slave Driver) The table has turned, y’all
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=914gUueAvY8

36. I do not remember it’s name, but someone had sent me a photo showing all of the countries that borrow money from China. My response was, “positioning is the art of gunnery”. I may be wrong, but I believe it is about exploitation of them, moreso than being about assistance. Planning for us and our asses will be grass for several generations to come. Of course, miracles are still possible when you believe nothing is impossible when you trust in Jah.

37. It is about influencing foreign policy, no different to what the US, Europe and traditional lenders have been doing.

https://www.dw.com/en/chinas-secret-loans-to-developing-nations-pose-problems-study-finds/a-57066390

38. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar

National Borrowing National Debt is par for the course
    USA owes China over $1,000,000,000,000

US Debt Clock
    https://www.usdebtclock.org/

39. David

Have problems adding comments. Why does that happen?

40. You may have to close your browser and try again.

You can try clearing the cache of your browser.

You can try a different browser.

41. Formation chance through 48 hours…low…20 percent.
    * Formation chance through 5 days…medium…60 percent.

42. Fingers crossed Hants.

43. It is either sell or assets which cant move the nesle ( cause we aint got Much ), borrow or increase In taxes

Increase in taxes will make thing Harder on All

Which poison. You want ?

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

It’s all becoming undone and there is nothing they can do about it, the PEOPL are NOW FREE to CONTROL THEIR OWN DESTINY……if they will wake up EN MASSE and see it and STOP listening to political pimps who have no solutions…

deceitful conniving politicians can now go to hell where they belong…

Pacha…they overturned Roe v. Wade….Justice Allito..

45. THE REVERED LEADER OF THE 2X3 ISLAND IS A MASTER (MISTRESS) OF BORROWING, BEGGING AND THEN CRYING ON THE INTERNATIONAL STAGE FOR ATTENTION AND MORE HANDOUTS.

WHAT YOU HAVE OUTLINED BELOW ARE THE TRUE SYMPTHONS OF THE STATE OF THE 2 X3 ISLAND.

HOWEEVR THEY ARE TOO MANY FOOLS WHO CONTINUE TO WALK BLINDLY IN IGNORANCE.

@ Enuff
    Boss, don’t let Bushie down …PLEASE!!

Only a jackass can fail to see the total folly in grabbing at this $1/4 Billion loan from China to fix shiite roads that will wash away with the next rains….. and to do so at a time when the BASIC economy is in clear collapse. We will get shafted and China will take over the Scotland District …JUST LIKE THEY DID IN OTHER SHIITE COUNTRIES.

This is OBVIOUSLY just another CASH GRAB by a bunch of parasites who are looking to grab whatever they can …while passing the REPAYMENT on to our children. (Of course that is not a problem for you, Mia, or indeed most of the leeches currently mismanaging the Treasury)
    What the damn place NEEDS is a vision and a PLAN for a collective sane response to our current predicament.
    But ‘vision’ and ‘plans’ don’t come from parasites…..
    These are attributes are much more challenging than begging and borrowing….and leeching

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

What is this ‘Vision’ that Enuff’s heroes have David?
    Can you even articulate it… far less understand and then buy into it?

The damn people nave NO VISION boss…. NONE!!!

Their idea of a ‘vision’ is for lil Rick to sing some shiite rhythm about “how great Mama Mia is to have tricked the DLP clowns” (and hoards of Brass Bowls) into gaining exclusive control of our $5Billion Treasury, where she can dish out goodies to the faithful.

Her ONLY objective is to keep the consolidated fund topped up for the next five years or so…. Loans do that VERY WELL….
    …then some other idiot will have to see what THEY can extract from the remaining carcass…

Like true parasites…. doing just Enuff to keep the brass bowl victims alive and paying taxes…..

46. “So rather than correcting the anomaly that was created by the Barrow administration in 1975 this BLP government, that “cares”, gloats about it and then passed laws to make things worse.”

The Tom Adams administration implemented the pension reforms in 1977.

That BLP ADMINISTRATION BACK-DATED THEM TO 1975.

THE BLP and its yard-fowl cohorts and sycophants ARE LYING TO YOU when they go around saying that the Barrow administration set the precedent. They have been fucking with workers’ pensions and benefits forever.

They know that they are even fucking over their own voters but they are sucking off the IMF, so they have no choice.

Have you noticed that Our DIVINE LADY of Finance has not said a word yet on this issue, the same fucking clown that convinced the morons that Froons shouldn’t be PM because he doesn’t talk to Bajans enough?

And where are the UNIONS? I guess you only need to take to the streets when the DLP is in power, eh?

Actually fighting for the rights of your members? Not so much.

But 61-0. I love it!

And the blogmaster talking about the citizens need to agitate!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

I want Mia Messiah to reign in Barbados for the next 1000 years. Bajans deserve it.

Right now we are seeing the real-world effects of fellating the IMF by the laziest, most intellectually devoid administration in Barbadian history.

Coincidentally, while they are sodomizing our pensions with a cactus in their mad scramble for revenue; these fucking assholes are in the news bragging that they are FIGHTING TO KEEP CORPORATE TAXES AT 5.5%!

Of course we must do our best for the economy; the economy is all that matters.

I guess when an administration believes that its constituents are no more than consumers whose sole duty is to support the white, rich assholes taking shits all over them, I guess dismantling their just entitlements is a matter of course.

These fucking clowns are even worse than the Dems. And that is something.

47. Page 19 of Barbados Today online.

Article by John Beale is interesting.

48. https://youtu.be/afhQtQCi0XI

Varoufakis ………….