Submitted Terence M. Blackett

All it takes for ‘EVIL’ to prosper is for good men to do nothing.” ~ Sir Edmund Burke

The place is Munich, Germany – the date, March 2021. A high-level security conference is being hosted under the (DIS)guise – “HIGH-CONSEQUENCE BIOLOGICAL THREAT” that looked at gaps in national and international biosecurity and pandemic preparedness. Almost on cue, the World Economic Forum planned COVID-19 viral PlanDEMIC Event 201 simulation in what they spun as a hypothetical situation became a reality in 2020, and fortuitously here come the 2.0 in 2022.

Conspiratorially, as of this week in May 2022, the same World Economic Forum is in Davos, Switzerland, planning the next phase of the “Great Reset” agenda. In the sub-orbital pandemic sphere was a brokered simulation exercise of another “Global PlanDEMIC” caused by Monkey-Pox, induced by a supposed terrorist attack. By the end of the exercise, some 3 billion cases would have spread around the globe and some 270 million people are dead.

This is PlanDEMIC 2.0!

Renowned sociologist Jean Baudrillard’s idea on simulacra as per the COVID-19 phase of medical tyranny unleashed on the world was given theoretical wings in the Journal of Sociology under the heading: “A sociology of the Covid-19 pandemic: A commentary and research agenda for sociologists” highlighted in vagaried degrees of Malthusian ossification the damnable risks, morbid fears, merciless uncertainties and most importantly, a demonic agenda we saw in the 2 years of apocalyptic disruption, chaos and death.

Bill Gates (of Hell) had warned 2 years ago that post COVID, the world will be in the vice-grip of another planDEMIC that will be as defining as the last world war. Clearly, the Synagogue of Satan is now conspicuously open-mouthed, with fangs in plain sight, and they are not hiding their plans as to how they intend to not only ruin our lives but how they intend to control our very existence by any means necessary.

Klaus Schwab – the chief high priest in the Synagogue of Satan remarked today at the opening of the WEF conference that the “future will be built by us” to the consternation of many who still believe that the “gates of HELL shall not prevail” – for man cannot fight against God or His church and win!

Monkey-Pox has now moved from the fictional narrative to being a looming, clear and present danger with Belgium being the 1st EU country to set an mandatory 21-day quarantine for anyone with the disease – opening the flood-gates for an Autumn/Winter of lockdown measures that could see a global fallout of unprecedented proportions given the miasma of the last 2 years.

What is remarkable is that as far back as February 2022, a study was published in Science Direct – a paper authored by 9 virologists from the “INFAMOUS” Wuhan Institute of Virology posted in their quarterly scientific journal Virologica Sinica following the wide-scale use of Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) tests to identify COVID-19 positive persons.

Senator Rand Paul in his congressional hearings over COVID-19, clashed with the slithering “Fraud” Dr. Anthony Fauci over the tyrannical science that undergirds “GAIN OF FUNCTION RESEARCH” and how the CCP virus and the nefarious Chinese researchers who manipulated pathogens in primates that have crossed over to humans is the reason why the Monkey-Pox virus transmissibility and lethality could see the globalists’ agenda rocket fuelled on steroids.

The CEO of Big Pharma giant Pfizer – Albert Bourla dropped a pearl to the hogs at the WEF about new microchipped pills and brazenly opined: “Imagine the Compliance” as the global plan is nothing more than a chemically-induced & sustained world populace that will also be microchipped into beast-like submission, (where you will own or have nothing but will still be happy) to serve your masters and overlords.

According to the WHO, since 21st May 2022 numbers have jumped to over a 100 cases in over a dozen countries. By January 2023, the simulation suggests that some 83 countries will be affected with over a million deaths.

The Synagogue of Satan knows the Scriptures and to copy-cat the plague of Rev 16:1 is a sign of deceptive diabolical distraction, as can be seen in the Word: “The first angel went and poured out his bowl on the land, and ugly, festering sores broke out on the people who had the mark of the beast and worshiped its image.”

What is subliminally insidious about the media coverage of Monkey-Pox is how the news media uses Blacks in their portrayal of this disease and African journalists are condemning Western media outlets for using images of Black people in their coverage of the disease.

As the numbers mount, it will be interesting to see the seismic fallout. The last two years were horrendous to say the least, and for many they are keen to see the tail-end of COVID-19, as it dissipates – yet, no one is prepared for a “MONEY-POX PLANDEMIC” and its ugly realities.

Stay tuned…

209 responses to “Mon(k)ey-Pox: Simulation or Simulacra – The Synagogue of Satan Strikes Again”

1. Americans don’t want immigrants of colour, but being melanin-rich is a blessing and a protection against ultra-violet light from the sun which is the source of all live. A true One-World Government would have an Asian majority which is what the composite image of all the faces in human race merged into one would look like.

p.s. pasting postings from right wing propaganda is not required here on Bu, why don’t you fuck off to right wing sites where you would be more appreciated for your inane nonsense instead.

2. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

and naturally the truth must be told by those who can no longer participate in or stomach those wicked lies and crimes against humanity taking place on our ancient ancestral land….soaking it with blood……it’s the demonic monsters hellbent on continuing that lie are the ones who are a real clear and present danger to everyone on earth…

3. Dummy,

What nonsence is this about my wanting back my virginity? I have a wonderful son conceived in the usual way. Why would I wish my virginity back???????

So….you are saying that the “Red Indians” (the equivalent to the “N” word, I think) did not have the technology to claim the land. What did they need – GUNS???? Because that is the only technology the white man used, you blinkered fool! And even then they simply repurposed a CHINESE INVENTION, the EXPLOSIVE.

What kind of morality or sense of justice believes that technology should be the decider of who gets to claim land?

Besides which, the same technology is what ruined the land. The Native Americans were more deserving as they actually were more connected to nature and had more respect for it.

They were by far the better caretakers.

This will be my last response to you, lest your idiocy be allowed to direct the conversation.

4. canada has just recorded its first case of moose pox ..you dont break out with pustules but you feel like you are in a rut

5. What are you saying Donna…you didnt get a good look at the father.

6. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Dompey May 26, 2022 6:18 AM “…for the citizens to put down a dictatorial government.”

So how will the citizens put down a dictatorial government when the citizens have handguns and rifles and the government, dictoaorial or not has nuclear weapons?

The truth is “the right to bear arms” makes no sense in 21st century America.

7. More nasty sexual jokes trying to demean the “little black girl”.

I suspect your wife didn’t get a good look at you. By the time she did, she HAD to marry you.

8. Cuhdear Bajan,

I married a man from St. James. No disrespect intended. I was just correcting the stupid Bajan saying. I never took it seriously.

9. Ha Ha there you go Donna you can have a sense of humor if you want to.

10. @Donna
    Wasn’t CA the Kraken guy?

I cannot understand how a man with 🐇 /🐰 level of intelligence put these silly lies into the conversation

11. TheO,

Critical Analyser wasn’t expecting any immediate Kraken. He said that it would take a few years of investigations but at the end Trump would be declared the winner.

John was more into the quick Kraken. He said that Sidney Powell was “one serious lady”.

Of course, when sued, Sidney Powell’s defence was that no reasonable person would have taken her seriously.

Same as Tucker Carlson’s defence in a lawsuit where he said that no reasonable person could believe his show to be a presentation of the news.

And yet the “smart ones” believe them both. Or else it suits their purpose to claim that they do.

Go figure! I have given up trying.

All I know is that as much as I despised Trump, I never once questioned that he won the electoral college in 2016. And if he had won again, I would not have doubted it based on shite affidavits from obvious left-wing loonies.

Anyway, after all the hoopla, all the “audits” have drawn a blank and fizzled out and the black woman and her daughter whose names Trump broadcast as the ballot stuffers of suitcase fame, causing them numerous death threats and stalking to the extent that they had to move from house to house for months, those same women have quietly received a settlement from some of their accusers. Faux News cut off the crazy pillow guy because of the lawsuits from “The Machine” companies and these “SMART” asses still believe the election was stolen.

Despite numerous court cases that were thrown out because no evidence was presented and widespread voter fraud was never even argued.

Go figure! I have given up!

Thing is that if the idiots had not pushed this abortion thing to the extreme, I believe the stupid ass and racist white Americans would have voted Trump back in again. Now the polls have shifted back in the Democrats favour.

Still… John Roberts is doing his best to save them. He knows how to boil a frog slowly. He’s a sly one. Clarence Thomas hasn’t a clue. He’s a dummy.

12. Go watch 2000 Mules!!

13. Cuhdear BajanMay 26, 2022 10:03 AM

@Dompey May 26, 2022 6:18 AM “…for the citizens to put down a dictatorial government.”

So how will the citizens put down a dictatorial government when the citizens have handguns and rifles and the government, dictoaorial or not has nuclear weapons?

The truth is “the right to bear arms” makes no sense in 21st century America.

You don’t really understand how America works.

What if the Military full of Patriots within joins the Patriots without?

14. 2000 mules is fodder for fools! Go read Tucker Carlson’s transcript! Go read Sidney Powell’s transcript.!

Go read ALL THE TRANSCRIPTS!

GO LOOK UP TRUMP’S ASS FOR THE KRAKEN, FOOL!

15. All this proof and as soon as you sue them they shut up and disappear! Except for the crazy pillow guy who complains that Fox won’t entertain him any longer. Even got cut off on Newsmax!

Even deep pockets Fox refuses to air the shit!

Proof indeed! Proof that they know they can’t win the case!

Damn fool!

16. Oh shite! Newsmax ain’t showing the mules either!

Murdaaaah!

17. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Cuhdear Bajan May 26, 2022 10:03 AM

What the right to bear arms ensures you have access to the firepower necessary to significantly improve your ability to successfully and lawfully defend your property against most intruders. Are you aware the largest rising segment in gun sales in America is females buying guns for protection.

Guns are not the highest technology in weaponry but its effectiveness as a simple weapon any untrained person can learn to use fairly quick compared to all other weapons is without comparison.

18. Even the Russians have it figured out!!

19. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Donna May 26, 2022 5:02 PM

I still stand by my assertion it will take years for the truth of Trump’s win to come to light. Look at the special prosecutor John Durham 3 year probe into the Trump-Russia Collusion scandal that has Michael Sussmann in a trial.

Any complex criminal conspiracy takes years and the will of someone with the legal authority to investigate, subpoena and bring charges against the smaller fish to get them to reveal how the conspiracy worked to catch the big fish.

This November midterms will be the one to watch because I suspect with films like 2000 Mules and Rigged out there shining light on fraudulent practices, I suspect the actors in the fraud will be surveilled, traced and prosecuted by some DA.

20. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

@Critical Analyzer May 26, 2022 7:21 PM “What the right to bear arms ensures you have access to the firepower necessary to significantly improve your ability to successfully and lawfully defend your property against most intruders.”

Or to out-shoot a group of 6 year olds.

Good neighbors, good locks, good electronic systems, and policeman on the beat work fine to deter intruders.

And if the intruder comes when you are not at home, or when you are fast asleep how does a gun help? More likely than not your gun will be used to cause harm to self, or to a close relative.

21. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Is this the Dinesh D’Souza to whom you refer? Or it there another Dinesh D’Souza?

“In 2012, D’Souza contributed $10,000 to the senate campaign of Wendy Long on behalf of himself and his wife, agreeing in writing to attribute that contribution as $5,000 from his wife and $5,000 from him. He directed two other people to give Long a total of $20,000 additional, which he agreed to reimburse, and later did. At the time, the Election Act limited campaign contributions to $5,000 from any individual to any one candidate. Two years later, D’Souza PLEADED GUILTY IN FEDERAL COURT TO ONE FELONY CHARGE of using a “straw donor” to make the illegal campaign contribution. He was sentenced to eight months in a halfway house near his home in San Diego, five years’ probation, and a $30,000 fine.”

22. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Cuhdear Bajan May 26, 2022 7:49 PM

Don’t blame the gun for the crime of the shooter. Will you ban the sale of bolt cutters because they can cut padlocks or go after the thieves?

The focus needs to be placed on keeping guns out the hands of those who will misuse them. Banning them only hampers the law-abiding citizens from defending themselves better and leaves them at the mercy of criminals who will ignore the law.

23. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Donna

You need to watch 2000 mules and decide for yourself instead of reading reviews.

They caught the fraudsters red-handed ballot harvesting in an easy to prove conspiracy. If they can find someone to do the investigation and file charges, the affected state will have to get decertified but that will not affect Biden’s presidency.

24. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

In May 2022, D’Souza released 2000 Mules, a film that FALSELY alleges Democrat-aligned individuals were paid to illegally collect and deposit ballots into drop boxes in Arizona, Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin during the 2020 presidential election. The film was based on research by True the Vote. Former president Donald Trump praised the film as exposing “great election fraud”. The Associated Press reported the film was based on faulty assumptions, anonymous accounts and improper analysis of cellphone location data. The Dispatch, a CONSERVATIVE online magazine, found that “The FILM’S BALLOT HARVESTING THEORY IS FULL OF HOLES”, and mentioned that “D’SOUZA HAS A HISTORY OF PROMOTING FALSE AND MISLEADING CLAIMS”.
    Source: Wikipedia

25. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Is this the Dinesh D’Souza to whom you refer? Or it there another Dinesh D’Souza?

“In August 2010, D’Souza was named president of The King’s College, a Christian liberal arts college then housed in the Empire State Building in Manhattan…On October 18, 2012, D’Souza resigned his post at The King’s College following a press report that he—despite being married—had shared a hotel room at a Christian conference with another woman and introduced her to others as his fiancée. D’Souza acknowledged being separated from his wife and having introduced Denise Odie Joseph II as his fiancée at a Christian conference; however, he denied that the two were engaged in an adulterous affair and that he had shared a room with Joseph at the conference, and described the report as “pure libel” that is “worthy of Christian condemnation.” After an investigation by officials at The King’s College, D’Souza stated that he had suspended his engagement to Joseph. After D’Souza’s indiscretion became public, the trustees of The King’s College announced on October 17, 2012 that D’Souza had resigned his position as president of the university “to attend to his personal and family needs”.

26. And that is the exact opposite of what Republicans do. They oppose even background checks.

It is most especially the military style guns that should not be in the hands of any and everybody.

The only so-called first world country that finds itself in this mess of multiple mass murders in schools and supermarkets.

Australia solved it in one! Restricted access to guns decades ago and hey presto!

I feel pretty safe walking and living in Barbados. Don’t want to live in the US at all at all!

27. Critical Analyloser,

You could stand, sit or lie down by your position. Makes not the slightest difference. It is based on what you wish for rather than what is. No credible evidence has been presented by Durham, Desouza or the Devil.

When FOX and Newsmax abandon the looney ship, yuh done know yuh sinking.

Case closed!

28. I will watch no 2000 mules shite! For five years I have seen how lying your whole lot is. I can stomach no more of them.. D’souza has nothing to recommend him.

By the way, Kelly-ann Conway the queen of alternative facts stated on The View that Trump lost the election. Old Faithful William Barr stated that Trump lost the election.

Trump lost the damn election.

29. Cuhdear BajanMay 26, 2022 8:04 PM

“In 2012, D’Souza contributed $10,000 to the senate campaign of Wendy Long on behalf of himself and his wife, agreeing in writing to attribute that contribution as $5,000 from his wife and $5,000 from him. He directed two other people to give Long a total of $20,000 additional, which he agreed to reimburse, and later did. At the time, the Election Act limited campaign contributions to $5,000 from any individual to any one candidate. Two years later, D’Souza PLEADED GUILTY IN FEDERAL COURT TO ONE FELONY CHARGE of using a “straw donor” to make the illegal campaign contribution. He was sentenced to eight months in a halfway house near his home in San Diego, five years’ probation, and a $30,000 fine.”

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Same guy.

Obama’s lot railroaded him but he bounced back.

Even got a Presidential Pardon as a recognition of the wrong done him.

30. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

John if the rule says that an individual can only donate $5,000 and he gets his buddies to donate $20,000, then reimburses them is that fair play?

31. Highest grossing Documentary – Hilary’s America!!

Expect he will do well again.

32. Sounds so, doing very well!!

33. Cuhdear BajanMay 26, 2022 8:50 PM

“In August 2010, D’Souza was named president of The King’s College, a Christian liberal arts college then housed in the Empire State Building in Manhattan…On October 18, 2012, D’Souza resigned his post at The King’s College following a press report that he—despite being married—had shared a hotel room at a Christian conference with another woman and introduced her to others as his fiancée. D’Souza acknowledged being separated from his wife and having introduced Denise Odie Joseph II as his fiancée at a Christian conference; however, he denied that the two were engaged in an adulterous affair and that he had shared a room with Joseph at the conference, and described the report as “pure libel” that is “worthy of Christian condemnation.” After an investigation by officials at The King’s College, D’Souza stated that he had suspended his engagement to Joseph. After D’Souza’s indiscretion became public, the trustees of The King’s College announced on October 17, 2012 that D’Souza had resigned his position as president of the university “to attend to his personal and family needs”.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Current wife is named Debbie, married in 2016.

First marriage to Dixie ended in divorce in 2012.

34. Seem to remember him saying Debbie is from Venezuela!!

35. JOHN WUH YOU FUSING BOUT MAN
    BIDEN STEAL HE BROKE BUT HE CANT HOLD
    BUT FEAR NOT
    JESUS IS COMING SOON TO RAPTURE THE CHURCH AND SEVEN YEARS LATER THEY WILL ALL APPEAR AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT
    WHAT DOES IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE SHOULD GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSE HIS SOUL?

36. Just getting some sport!!

You wouldn’t deny a man his sport, would you?

37. Trump boys do have inside information about 2020 cheating performed on behalf of Trump

38. Uvalde shooting: Texas police change key details as criticism mounts

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-61613177

39. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, this horrendous act of cowardice and mental depravity at Robb Elementary in Uvalde is heartbreaking to all parents and as it’s still a ‘breaking story’ one must pause … but surely the current narrative by police officials is a bit STRANGE, not so!

I am unaware of ANY incident profile such as that one which would allow police to go in guns blazing UNLESS the shooter is actively firing killing students and teachers.

Thus I am very wary of what exactly these officials are trying to justify by retrospectively saying : “From the benefit of hindsight where I’m sitting now, of course it was not the right decision. It was the wrong decision. There’s no excuse for that,” … That is shocking!

Are they saying that in the hour or so they awaited reinforements that more parents lost children to a crazed !

Are they saying that rushing that classroom and killing the shooter while possibly also shooting students and very likely officers without ‘tactical gear’ also getting shot was the way to go !

Are they saying that shots were being fired into innocents while they dallied !

Or are they prepping the narrative stream that the only problem here is MORE security and faster wild-west shootouts to save lives in these situations!

Children died because of a nation obsessed with guns that are designed for warfare and NOT any 2nd amendment right to protection … but it seems there is a revision of details (and destruction of some man’s career) to allow a step away from reality and move on to one of ‘poor execution’..

As have been said otherwise: ‘how many more must die’ !

I can only pray to God that nothing like this wrath of depravity ever greets us here in Bim … we mimic too many of their sins but this one, please never! 😢

40. @Dee Word

Are we allowed to say ‘only in America’?
    All of us have our problems to solve.

41. I will say two things the world has changed the gutsy guys that would have run in a hearts beat are gone they are replaced by fellas that follow the sops ….set a perimeter, get badges from people on scene etc..etc.. by the time everything is in place people die..and its all the blame of the new world.. The guys that would rush in and save them are held back by the lawyer pussys.
    GP Second if the wrath of god comes to barbados can he smite donna first lol

42. de pedantic DribblerMay 27, 2022 2:32 PM

Or are they prepping the narrative stream that the only problem here is MORE security and faster wild-west shootouts to save lives in these situations!

Looks like there was not a single armed guard at the school and the shooter entered unobstructed.

One person with a gun and properly trained in its use could have prevented this … but that is hindsight now.

So I could support MORE security, in fact I would suggest anyone knowing the facts could.

The police made a wrong call and delayed but that might have had no effect if there had been a deterrent in the form of a single well trained security guard (or multiple guards).

https://www.cbc.ca/news/world/texas-shooting-police-response-1.6466499

Here’s what happened at a church in Texas a few years ago.

43. The shooter took advantage of opportunities that should not have been given him … hindsight!!

Teacher left the back door propped open..

44. Yeah John, blame the teacher

45. A nut case.

——————

Uvalde gunman threatened rapes, school shootings on Yubo app in lead up to the massacre, users say

https://www.cnn.com/2022/05/27/us/yubo-app-salvador-ramos-threats-invs/index.html

46. Texass
    Legal drinking age 21
    Legal age to purchase an assault weapon 18

47. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@John Fellow this is a tiresome and ridiculous debate … so proceed apace. yes absolutely MORE security guards, in fact move more expeditiously to get more teachers fully armed in the classroom itself. That legislation is already on the books in some states as I recall and surely Texas would be one already so ready to shoot to teach! That’s the answer for all you red m fans!

Unfortunately, despite your church vid reference the US exceptionalism for this scourge of violence far outstrips ANY other nation…. ALL of whom do NOT have any armed security guards at schools, do NOT have to train their kids extensively in duck and hide nor would EVER dream of arming teachers to prevent a mass shooting. Of course ALSO none of the other nations around the world have the proliferations of guns of mass destructions as in the US, now do they.

Almost 25 school shootings already for the year … next country on the list likely 1 or 2 I would guess (that last stat I didn’t check, but surely some civil strife wracked nation and NOT another first world nation) … so yes MORE ARMED SECURITY that’s the key tp solve this US problem. Way to go … Steeupse!

Leave a Reply to DonnaCancel reply