Mon(k)ey-Pox: Simulation or Simulacra – The Synagogue of Satan Strikes Again

Submitted Terence M. Blackett

All it takes for ‘EVIL’ to prosper is for good men to do nothing.” ~ Sir Edmund Burke

The place is Munich, Germany – the date, March 2021. A high-level security conference is being hosted under the (DIS)guise – “HIGH-CONSEQUENCE BIOLOGICAL THREAT” that looked at gaps in national and international biosecurity and pandemic preparedness. Almost on cue, the World Economic Forum planned COVID-19 viral PlanDEMIC Event 201 simulation in what they spun as a hypothetical situation became a reality in 2020, and fortuitously here come the 2.0 in 2022.

Conspiratorially, as of this week in May 2022, the same World Economic Forum is in Davos, Switzerland, planning the next phase of the “Great Reset” agenda. In the sub-orbital pandemic sphere was a brokered simulation exercise of another “Global PlanDEMIC” caused by Monkey-Pox, induced by a supposed terrorist attack. By the end of the exercise, some 3 billion cases would have spread around the globe and some 270 million people are dead.

This is PlanDEMIC 2.0!

Renowned sociologist Jean Baudrillard’s idea on simulacra as per the COVID-19 phase of medical tyranny unleashed on the world was given theoretical wings in the Journal of Sociology under the heading: “A sociology of the Covid-19 pandemic: A commentary and research agenda for sociologists” highlighted in vagaried degrees of Malthusian ossification the damnable risks, morbid fears, merciless uncertainties and most importantly, a demonic agenda we saw in the 2 years of apocalyptic disruption, chaos and death.

Bill Gates (of Hell) had warned 2 years ago that post COVID, the world will be in the vice-grip of another planDEMIC that will be as defining as the last world war. Clearly, the Synagogue of Satan is now conspicuously open-mouthed, with fangs in plain sight, and they are not hiding their plans as to how they intend to not only ruin our lives but how they intend to control our very existence by any means necessary.

Klaus Schwab – the chief high priest in the Synagogue of Satan remarked today at the opening of the WEF conference that the “future will be built by us” to the consternation of many who still believe that the “gates of HELL shall not prevail” – for man cannot fight against God or His church and win!

Monkey-Pox has now moved from the fictional narrative to being a looming, clear and present danger with Belgium being the 1st EU country to set an mandatory 21-day quarantine for anyone with the disease – opening the flood-gates for an Autumn/Winter of lockdown measures that could see a global fallout of unprecedented proportions given the miasma of the last 2 years.

What is remarkable is that as far back as February 2022, a study was published in Science Direct – a paper authored by 9 virologists from the “INFAMOUS” Wuhan Institute of Virology posted in their quarterly scientific journal Virologica Sinica following the wide-scale use of Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) tests to identify COVID-19 positive persons.

Senator Rand Paul in his congressional hearings over COVID-19, clashed with the slithering “Fraud” Dr. Anthony Fauci over the tyrannical science that undergirds “GAIN OF FUNCTION RESEARCH” and how the CCP virus and the nefarious Chinese researchers who manipulated pathogens in primates that have crossed over to humans is the reason why the Monkey-Pox virus transmissibility and lethality could see the globalists’ agenda rocket fuelled on steroids.

The CEO of Big Pharma giant Pfizer – Albert Bourla dropped a pearl to the hogs at the WEF about new microchipped pills and brazenly opined: “Imagine the Compliance” as the global plan is nothing more than a chemically-induced & sustained world populace that will also be microchipped into beast-like submission, (where you will own or have nothing but will still be happy) to serve your masters and overlords.

According to the WHO, since 21st May 2022 numbers have jumped to over a 100 cases in over a dozen countries. By January 2023, the simulation suggests that some 83 countries will be affected with over a million deaths.

The Synagogue of Satan knows the Scriptures and to copy-cat the plague of Rev 16:1 is a sign of deceptive diabolical distraction, as can be seen in the Word: “The first angel went and poured out his bowl on the land, and ugly, festering sores broke out on the people who had the mark of the beast and worshiped its image.”

What is subliminally insidious about the media coverage of Monkey-Pox is how the news media uses Blacks in their portrayal of this disease and African journalists are condemning Western media outlets for using images of Black people in their coverage of the disease.

As the numbers mount, it will be interesting to see the seismic fallout. The last two years were horrendous to say the least, and for many they are keen to see the tail-end of COVID-19, as it dissipates – yet, no one is prepared for a “MONEY-POX PLANDEMIC” and its ugly realities.

Stay tuned…

209 thoughts on “Mon(k)ey-Pox: Simulation or Simulacra – The Synagogue of Satan Strikes Again

1. Cuhdear Bajan,

I married a man from St. James. No disrespect intended. I was just correcting the stupid Bajan saying. I never took it seriously.

2. @Donna
    Wasn’t CA the Kraken guy?

I cannot understand how a man with 🐇 /🐰 level of intelligence put these silly lies into the conversation

3. TheO,

Critical Analyser wasn’t expecting any immediate Kraken. He said that it would take a few years of investigations but at the end Trump would be declared the winner.

John was more into the quick Kraken. He said that Sidney Powell was “one serious lady”.

Of course, when sued, Sidney Powell’s defence was that no reasonable person would have taken her seriously.

Same as Tucker Carlson’s defence in a lawsuit where he said that no reasonable person could believe his show to be a presentation of the news.

And yet the “smart ones” believe them both. Or else it suits their purpose to claim that they do.

Go figure! I have given up trying.

All I know is that as much as I despised Trump, I never once questioned that he won the electoral college in 2016. And if he had won again, I would not have doubted it based on shite affidavits from obvious left-wing loonies.

Anyway, after all the hoopla, all the “audits” have drawn a blank and fizzled out and the black woman and her daughter whose names Trump broadcast as the ballot stuffers of suitcase fame, causing them numerous death threats and stalking to the extent that they had to move from house to house for months, those same women have quietly received a settlement from some of their accusers. Faux News cut off the crazy pillow guy because of the lawsuits from “The Machine” companies and these “SMART” asses still believe the election was stolen.

Despite numerous court cases that were thrown out because no evidence was presented and widespread voter fraud was never even argued.

Go figure! I have given up!

Thing is that if the idiots had not pushed this abortion thing to the extreme, I believe the stupid ass and racist white Americans would have voted Trump back in again. Now the polls have shifted back in the Democrats favour.

Still… John Roberts is doing his best to save them. He knows how to boil a frog slowly. He’s a sly one. Clarence Thomas hasn’t a clue. He’s a dummy.

4. Cuhdear BajanMay 26, 2022 10:03 AM

@Dompey May 26, 2022 6:18 AM “…for the citizens to put down a dictatorial government.”

So how will the citizens put down a dictatorial government when the citizens have handguns and rifles and the government, dictoaorial or not has nuclear weapons?

The truth is “the right to bear arms” makes no sense in 21st century America.

You don’t really understand how America works.

What if the Military full of Patriots within joins the Patriots without?

5. 2000 mules is fodder for fools! Go read Tucker Carlson’s transcript! Go read Sidney Powell’s transcript.!

Go read ALL THE TRANSCRIPTS!

GO LOOK UP TRUMP’S ASS FOR THE KRAKEN, FOOL!

6. All this proof and as soon as you sue them they shut up and disappear! Except for the crazy pillow guy who complains that Fox won’t entertain him any longer. Even got cut off on Newsmax!

Even deep pockets Fox refuses to air the shit!

Proof indeed! Proof that they know they can’t win the case!

Damn fool!

7. @Cuhdear Bajan May 26, 2022 10:03 AM

What the right to bear arms ensures you have access to the firepower necessary to significantly improve your ability to successfully and lawfully defend your property against most intruders. Are you aware the largest rising segment in gun sales in America is females buying guns for protection.

Guns are not the highest technology in weaponry but its effectiveness as a simple weapon any untrained person can learn to use fairly quick compared to all other weapons is without comparison.

8. @Donna May 26, 2022 5:02 PM

I still stand by my assertion it will take years for the truth of Trump’s win to come to light. Look at the special prosecutor John Durham 3 year probe into the Trump-Russia Collusion scandal that has Michael Sussmann in a trial.

Any complex criminal conspiracy takes years and the will of someone with the legal authority to investigate, subpoena and bring charges against the smaller fish to get them to reveal how the conspiracy worked to catch the big fish.

This November midterms will be the one to watch because I suspect with films like 2000 Mules and Rigged out there shining light on fraudulent practices, I suspect the actors in the fraud will be surveilled, traced and prosecuted by some DA.

9. @Critical Analyzer May 26, 2022 7:21 PM “What the right to bear arms ensures you have access to the firepower necessary to significantly improve your ability to successfully and lawfully defend your property against most intruders.”

Or to out-shoot a group of 6 year olds.

Good neighbors, good locks, good electronic systems, and policeman on the beat work fine to deter intruders.

And if the intruder comes when you are not at home, or when you are fast asleep how does a gun help? More likely than not your gun will be used to cause harm to self, or to a close relative.

10. @John

Is this the Dinesh D’Souza to whom you refer? Or it there another Dinesh D’Souza?

“In 2012, D’Souza contributed $10,000 to the senate campaign of Wendy Long on behalf of himself and his wife, agreeing in writing to attribute that contribution as $5,000 from his wife and $5,000 from him. He directed two other people to give Long a total of $20,000 additional, which he agreed to reimburse, and later did. At the time, the Election Act limited campaign contributions to $5,000 from any individual to any one candidate. Two years later, D’Souza PLEADED GUILTY IN FEDERAL COURT TO ONE FELONY CHARGE of using a “straw donor” to make the illegal campaign contribution. He was sentenced to eight months in a halfway house near his home in San Diego, five years’ probation, and a $30,000 fine.”

11. @Cuhdear Bajan May 26, 2022 7:49 PM

Don’t blame the gun for the crime of the shooter. Will you ban the sale of bolt cutters because they can cut padlocks or go after the thieves?

The focus needs to be placed on keeping guns out the hands of those who will misuse them. Banning them only hampers the law-abiding citizens from defending themselves better and leaves them at the mercy of criminals who will ignore the law.

12. @Donna

You need to watch 2000 mules and decide for yourself instead of reading reviews.

They caught the fraudsters red-handed ballot harvesting in an easy to prove conspiracy. If they can find someone to do the investigation and file charges, the affected state will have to get decertified but that will not affect Biden’s presidency.

13. In May 2022, D’Souza released 2000 Mules, a film that FALSELY alleges Democrat-aligned individuals were paid to illegally collect and deposit ballots into drop boxes in Arizona, Georgia, Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin during the 2020 presidential election. The film was based on research by True the Vote. Former president Donald Trump praised the film as exposing “great election fraud”. The Associated Press reported the film was based on faulty assumptions, anonymous accounts and improper analysis of cellphone location data. The Dispatch, a CONSERVATIVE online magazine, found that “The FILM’S BALLOT HARVESTING THEORY IS FULL OF HOLES”, and mentioned that “D’SOUZA HAS A HISTORY OF PROMOTING FALSE AND MISLEADING CLAIMS”.
    Source: Wikipedia

14. @John
    Is this the Dinesh D’Souza to whom you refer? Or it there another Dinesh D’Souza?

“In August 2010, D’Souza was named president of The King’s College, a Christian liberal arts college then housed in the Empire State Building in Manhattan…On October 18, 2012, D’Souza resigned his post at The King’s College following a press report that he—despite being married—had shared a hotel room at a Christian conference with another woman and introduced her to others as his fiancée. D’Souza acknowledged being separated from his wife and having introduced Denise Odie Joseph II as his fiancée at a Christian conference; however, he denied that the two were engaged in an adulterous affair and that he had shared a room with Joseph at the conference, and described the report as “pure libel” that is “worthy of Christian condemnation.” After an investigation by officials at The King’s College, D’Souza stated that he had suspended his engagement to Joseph. After D’Souza’s indiscretion became public, the trustees of The King’s College announced on October 17, 2012 that D’Souza had resigned his position as president of the university “to attend to his personal and family needs”.

15. And that is the exact opposite of what Republicans do. They oppose even background checks.

It is most especially the military style guns that should not be in the hands of any and everybody.

The only so-called first world country that finds itself in this mess of multiple mass murders in schools and supermarkets.

Australia solved it in one! Restricted access to guns decades ago and hey presto!

I feel pretty safe walking and living in Barbados. Don’t want to live in the US at all at all!

16. Critical Analyloser,

You could stand, sit or lie down by your position. Makes not the slightest difference. It is based on what you wish for rather than what is. No credible evidence has been presented by Durham, Desouza or the Devil.

When FOX and Newsmax abandon the looney ship, yuh done know yuh sinking.

Case closed!

17. I will watch no 2000 mules shite! For five years I have seen how lying your whole lot is. I can stomach no more of them.. D’souza has nothing to recommend him.

By the way, Kelly-ann Conway the queen of alternative facts stated on The View that Trump lost the election. Old Faithful William Barr stated that Trump lost the election.

Trump lost the damn election.

18. Cuhdear BajanMay 26, 2022 8:04 PM

“In 2012, D’Souza contributed $10,000 to the senate campaign of Wendy Long on behalf of himself and his wife, agreeing in writing to attribute that contribution as $5,000 from his wife and $5,000 from him. He directed two other people to give Long a total of $20,000 additional, which he agreed to reimburse, and later did. At the time, the Election Act limited campaign contributions to $5,000 from any individual to any one candidate. Two years later, D’Souza PLEADED GUILTY IN FEDERAL COURT TO ONE FELONY CHARGE of using a “straw donor” to make the illegal campaign contribution. He was sentenced to eight months in a halfway house near his home in San Diego, five years’ probation, and a $30,000 fine.”

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Same guy.

Obama’s lot railroaded him but he bounced back.

Even got a Presidential Pardon as a recognition of the wrong done him.

19. John if the rule says that an individual can only donate $5,000 and he gets his buddies to donate $20,000, then reimburses them is that fair play?

20. Cuhdear BajanMay 26, 2022 8:50 PM

“In August 2010, D’Souza was named president of The King’s College, a Christian liberal arts college then housed in the Empire State Building in Manhattan…On October 18, 2012, D’Souza resigned his post at The King’s College following a press report that he—despite being married—had shared a hotel room at a Christian conference with another woman and introduced her to others as his fiancée. D’Souza acknowledged being separated from his wife and having introduced Denise Odie Joseph II as his fiancée at a Christian conference; however, he denied that the two were engaged in an adulterous affair and that he had shared a room with Joseph at the conference, and described the report as “pure libel” that is “worthy of Christian condemnation.” After an investigation by officials at The King’s College, D’Souza stated that he had suspended his engagement to Joseph. After D’Souza’s indiscretion became public, the trustees of The King’s College announced on October 17, 2012 that D’Souza had resigned his position as president of the university “to attend to his personal and family needs”.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Current wife is named Debbie, married in 2016.

First marriage to Dixie ended in divorce in 2012.

21. JOHN WUH YOU FUSING BOUT MAN
    BIDEN STEAL HE BROKE BUT HE CANT HOLD
    BUT FEAR NOT
    JESUS IS COMING SOON TO RAPTURE THE CHURCH AND SEVEN YEARS LATER THEY WILL ALL APPEAR AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT
    WHAT DOES IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE SHOULD GAIN THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSE HIS SOUL?

22. @David, this horrendous act of cowardice and mental depravity at Robb Elementary in Uvalde is heartbreaking to all parents and as it’s still a ‘breaking story’ one must pause … but surely the current narrative by police officials is a bit STRANGE, not so!

I am unaware of ANY incident profile such as that one which would allow police to go in guns blazing UNLESS the shooter is actively firing killing students and teachers.

Thus I am very wary of what exactly these officials are trying to justify by retrospectively saying : “From the benefit of hindsight where I’m sitting now, of course it was not the right decision. It was the wrong decision. There’s no excuse for that,” … That is shocking!

Are they saying that in the hour or so they awaited reinforements that more parents lost children to a crazed !

Are they saying that rushing that classroom and killing the shooter while possibly also shooting students and very likely officers without ‘tactical gear’ also getting shot was the way to go !

Are they saying that shots were being fired into innocents while they dallied !

Or are they prepping the narrative stream that the only problem here is MORE security and faster wild-west shootouts to save lives in these situations!

Children died because of a nation obsessed with guns that are designed for warfare and NOT any 2nd amendment right to protection … but it seems there is a revision of details (and destruction of some man’s career) to allow a step away from reality and move on to one of ‘poor execution’..

As have been said otherwise: ‘how many more must die’ !

I can only pray to God that nothing like this wrath of depravity ever greets us here in Bim … we mimic too many of their sins but this one, please never! 😢

• @Dee Word

Are we allowed to say ‘only in America’?
      All of us have our problems to solve.

23. I will say two things the world has changed the gutsy guys that would have run in a hearts beat are gone they are replaced by fellas that follow the sops ….set a perimeter, get badges from people on scene etc..etc.. by the time everything is in place people die..and its all the blame of the new world.. The guys that would rush in and save them are held back by the lawyer pussys.
    GP Second if the wrath of god comes to barbados can he smite donna first lol

24. de pedantic DribblerMay 27, 2022 2:32 PM

Or are they prepping the narrative stream that the only problem here is MORE security and faster wild-west shootouts to save lives in these situations!

Looks like there was not a single armed guard at the school and the shooter entered unobstructed.

One person with a gun and properly trained in its use could have prevented this … but that is hindsight now.

So I could support MORE security, in fact I would suggest anyone knowing the facts could.

The police made a wrong call and delayed but that might have had no effect if there had been a deterrent in the form of a single well trained security guard (or multiple guards).

https://www.cbc.ca/news/world/texas-shooting-police-response-1.6466499

Here’s what happened at a church in Texas a few years ago.

25. The shooter took advantage of opportunities that should not have been given him … hindsight!!

Teacher left the back door propped open..

26. @John Fellow this is a tiresome and ridiculous debate … so proceed apace. yes absolutely MORE security guards, in fact move more expeditiously to get more teachers fully armed in the classroom itself. That legislation is already on the books in some states as I recall and surely Texas would be one already so ready to shoot to teach! That’s the answer for all you red m fans!

Unfortunately, despite your church vid reference the US exceptionalism for this scourge of violence far outstrips ANY other nation…. ALL of whom do NOT have any armed security guards at schools, do NOT have to train their kids extensively in duck and hide nor would EVER dream of arming teachers to prevent a mass shooting. Of course ALSO none of the other nations around the world have the proliferations of guns of mass destructions as in the US, now do they.

Almost 25 school shootings already for the year … next country on the list likely 1 or 2 I would guess (that last stat I didn’t check, but surely some civil strife wracked nation and NOT another first world nation) … so yes MORE ARMED SECURITY that’s the key tp solve this US problem. Way to go … Steeupse!

27. @David, re “nut case” … lets be clear … THEY ALL are! What I would ask is: were ALL schools across the US (and Canada) on their best practices behavior based on the prior incident of the mass shooting in that upstate NY town!

(Unrelated maybe but I caught a news blurb that the Mounties actually foiled a possible school shooting by taking out a man armed with a gun in the vicinity of two schools….)

Over the years it’s almost de riguer commonsense policing to expect “copy cat” responses after heavily publicized incidents. So in so far as that killer had made some social media posts (private tho) one wonders if more stringent awareness all around could have saved so many parents and family members from this heavy grief!

But all of these guys (never women of course) are abjectly crazed and as one expert review offered , essentially plan their “suicides” as they also take the lives of so many innocents. They are depraved.

28. @DPD

Not the Mounties but Toronto Police, incidentally the man was armed with a BB gun available at Canadian Tire but Police were worried about a possible copycat……..

29. de pedantic DribblerMay 27, 2022 10:51 PM

Unfortunately, despite your church vid reference the US exceptionalism for this scourge of violence far outstrips ANY other nation….

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

You getting like President Biden.

“The president might not follow international news closely, but mass public shootings are much more common and deadly in the rest of the world than they are in the United States. The U.S. contains 4.6% of the world’s population, yet accounts for only 1% of the world’s shooters. Over the last decade, Europe has experienced deadlier mass public shootings than any of those in the U.S. — ever. In November 2015, for example, 130 people were shot to death at a concert in Paris. In July 2011, 67 people were shot to death in Norway. European countries such as France, Finland, Norway, and a number of Eastern European countries have higher per capita death rates from mass public shootings than the United States does. Yet, all of these countries have stricter gun control laws than we do.” from Real Clear Politic April 2021

https://www.realclearpolitics.com/articles/2021/04/10/putting_bidens_gun_control_claims_to_the_truth_test_145565.html

30. The last two shooters were 18 years old.

Mentally unstable.

The Subway Shooter was a grown man but crazy as a coot.

The problem is not guns, it is people.

31. Forde: It’s treatable

Local health officials are concerned about monkeypox and it’s sporadic spread.
    However, Dr Corey Forde, infection control specialist and the man who spearheaded Barbados’ COVID-19 response, said those who had the small pox vaccine are partially protected from it.
    “If you have had the small pox vaccination, you are partially protected. And monkeypox can be treated,” said Forde. He said a vaccine of 85 per cent efficacy was developed in 2019 for monkeypox, with the United States having a small stockpile.
    “The concern in the health world is that it is sporadic . . . . For now person to person has not been that great . . . . It takes as high as three hours to get infected. You can get it by touch, sexual contact and droplets of much shorter distance than with COVID-19,” he said.
    Forde, speaking on VOB’s Brass Tacks yesterday, said the jump in numbers from when monkeypox was first reported this month to now 200 confirmed in 21 countries, was alarming. “There is no established links between these cases, which is what set off alarm bells in many regions. These cases were picked up in primary health care clinics. The biggest challenge to my mind is that these cases are found in non-endemic areas.”
    Forde said the West African strain in Congo was what presented first.
    “Not many labs can identify this to be frankly honest and so it is identified by a polymerase chain reaction (PCR) test. What we do is not a nasal swab, but a swab of the lesions. Regional wise, information coming out from CARPHA is that they are trying to make sure that they can have this identified.”
    The infection disease specialist, who has been in charge of the COVID-19 facility at Harrison Point in St Lucy, stated that monkeypox was not novel and there was a “bit known” about it because there had been small outbreaks before.
    “It was seen mainly in Central and Western Africa previously. There are two different variants. Monkeypox is an animal transmitted disease. It is found in rodents and non-human primates,” he explained.
    Citing human symptoms of fever, headaches, muscle aches and low energy, Forde said the rash or lesions present “one to three days after the onset of fever”.
    Mild disease
    Calling it a “mild disease,” Forde explained that the incubation period varies from five to 21 days. “That is a long period . . . but it can last as long as two to four weeks,” he said, compared to the shorter incubation period of the coronavirus.
    “Mortality rates vary in terms of strains circulated. The one that is circulating is one out of 100.”
    Virologist out of Britain, Dr Brendan Larder, who spoke to Nationnews, said the symptoms were a major concern since they were generic of “many virus infections, including chicken pox . . . and the rash that appears can be mistaken for chicken pox rash”.
    He said the Caribbean should not be complacent.
    “The virus is a DNA virus. DNA viruses don’t tend to mutate like COVID which is a RNA virus. We should be vigilant and be aware of the symptoms and have diagnostic testing available . . . the PCR testing . . . and also have treatments including vaccine stocks ready in case we see further spread.”
    He said awareness of the symptoms and how it was being spread would help countries mitigate the spread.
    Quarantine and isolation were also necessary, he added.
    (NS)

32. I know mass shooting in the US isn’t monkey pox, but it is the “synagogue of Satan” striking again.

33. With all the talk dancing around the reality….it’s the gay and bisexual communities spreading this monkey pox around with their promiscuous behavior….

.an adult spa in Spain and the gay fetish festival in Antwerp Belgium are the two places identified so far as super-spreaders….none of this originated from Afrika as the liars would have us believe..

34. @John Fellow, you and the legion of red meat fanatics are intent on fraudulent misrepresentation of data so it’s wasteful to attempt a rational review of this topic.

Your remark that ““The president might not follow international news closely, but mass public shootings are much more common and deadly in the rest of the world than they are in the United States. The U.S. contains 4.6% of the world’s population, yet accounts for only 1% of the world’s shooters” is palpably inaccurate if one parses the data differently and PRACTICALLY. Former Pres Obama made very similiar remarks during his tenure because it is FACTUAL but of course all you gun lobbyist will NEVER accept that basic truth! …. So just for the record … let’s massage the data to suit the presidents’ narrative:

1.)So-called mass shootings (generally, where 4 or more people die in an incident) happen in other advanced countries besides the US. In a Politifact article criticizing then President Barack Obama’s remarks about such mass shootings and the US’s role therein the authors conceded that the U.S. experienced 133 shootings during the period 2000 – 2014 … the next-highest: 6 events, in Germany!

2.)It’s simply terrible statistical BS modelling to include nations (quite small populations) with one very deadly event over a period and compare that to the US. To cite one example: ‘In a widely publicized 2015 study for 2009 – 2015 years, the pro-gun nonprofit Crime Prevention Research Center (CPRC) cited that Norway led the world with 1.889/million mass shootings ahead of places like Serbia, France, Switzerland, Finland etc with US all the way at # 11 WTF, one says!

But let’s get REAL: Norway had ONE…repeat ONE incident over that period where alas 67 people were killed by that crazed gunman at the summer camp tragedy! So spin the stat wheel differently to throw out that outlier and a review of “Typical (Median) Annual Death Rate per Million People from Mass Public Shootings (U.S., Canada, and Europe, 2009-2015)” gives us:
    United States — 0.058
    Albania — 0
    Austria — 0
    Belgium — 0
    Czech Republic — 0
    Finland — 0
    France — 0
    Germany — 0
    Italy — 0
    Macedonia — 0
    Netherlands — 0
    Norway — 0

‘Lies, damned lies, and statistics’

3.)“A 2021 BBC article [… pointed] out that eight of the ten deadliest mass shootings in the past 20 years in the United States occurred between 2001 and 2021 (implying that mass shootings are becoming more frequent).”

Now, THAT is a scary truth!

4.)“A 2016 paper from the University of Alabama compared 171 countries from 1966 to 2012 and concluded that the United States accounted for only ****5% of the world’s population, but 31% of its mass shootings”.***

And on and on we can go. You are quite bogus too often!

35. You are of course forgetting Oslo 2011!!

Looks like Rocket Propelled Grenades the guy was using!!

… and Paris

… three days, bombs and explosions,

These are not just mass shootings.

36. @🐇/🐰
    3 things
    (1) no cigar
    (2) clever sitch of subject.. divide bomber and dick gunmen are two different categories of wickedness.
    (3) Do you realize you are giving dates from the time the first gun was made for the rest of the world, but you can counter your weak in argument just using 2022 for the USA.

But I see that dpD has already mopped the floor with you

I cannot understand why your bowling is so weak.

37. It is conspiracy
    (2) a not so clever switch of subject.. suicide bombers and sick gunmen are two different categories of wickedness.

38. Someone was asking, why do these brave gunmen who will defend us from a dictatorial government go and shoot up primary schools and churches? Cowardice???

39. @John Fellow, that’s quite a magical trick attempted above … but as @Theo noted, a radicalized theology based fanatical suicide bomber and a depraved, racist US mass shooter are quite ” different categories of wickedness”!

Incidentally, I firmly believed that OSLO was situated smack bang and was the capital of NORWAY …. and that that was highlighted above as a large singular act in 2011 which ridiculously shewed your earlier nonsense. But still you repeat the disinformation, SMH!

40. TheOGazertsMay 28, 2022 12:52 PM

Someone was asking, why do these brave gunmen who will defend us from a dictatorial government go and shoot up primary schools and churches? Cowardice???

How do you accuse brave gunmen as being guilty of cowardice?

They are not brave, just wicked.

Their motives have absolutely nothing to do with the 2nd amendment.

These few wicked people want the guns to kill people for wickedness, they are not interested in the 2nd Amendment and the reasons for its existence.

A suicide bomber and a mass shooter have the same goals, to kill people for wickedness.

There is no difference between them.

The Norwegian killer, the US Killer, the Sri Lankan Killer, the UK Killer etc all have the same aims, to kill for wickedness.

Some killers will use guns, some bombs, some knives, poison the water etc etc. so long as they facilitate the killing.

The 18 year old who shot people in Buffalo described himself as a left wing eco terrorist looking for a soft target …. ie no concealed weapons allowed!!

The only lunatics who talk about the green new deal and could be linked to this guy are in the Democrat Party and they are against the 2nd amendment.

41. de pedantic DribblerMay 28, 2022 1:11 PM

@John Fellow, that’s quite a magical trick attempted above … but as @Theo noted, a radicalized theology based fanatical suicide bomber and a depraved, racist US mass shooter are quite ” different categories of wickedness”!

Incidentally, I firmly believed that OSLO was situated smack bang and was the capital of NORWAY …. and that that was highlighted above as a large singular act in 2011 which ridiculously shewed your earlier nonsense. But still you repeat the disinformation, SMH!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I put my source … Professor John Lott.

42. “These few wicked people want the guns to kill people for wickedness, they are not interested in the 2nd Amendment and the reasons for its existence.”

the 2nd amendment allows everyone the right to guns, what could possibly go wrong with allowing an 18 year old to own 21st century military grade automatic rapid fire killing technology weaponry like in the shoot ’em up movies.

18 children and 2 adults souls were released into the atmosphere due to one youth who had social issues
    killing is a buzz

43. How a Botched Study Fooled the World About the U.S. Share of Mass Public Shootings: U.S. Rate is Lower than Global Average
    34 Pages Posted: 28 Sep 2018
    John R. Lott
    Crime Prevention Research Center

Date Written: August 25, 2018

Abstract
    A paper on mass public shootings by Adam Lankford (2016) has received massive national and international media attention, getting coverage in the New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, plus hundreds of other news outlets spanning at least 35 different countries. Lankford’s claim was that over the 47 years from 1966 to 2012, an enormous amount of the world’s mass public shooters — 31% — occurred in the United States. Lankford attributed this to America’s gun ownership.

Lankford claims to have “complete” data on such shooters in 171 countries. However, because he has neither identified the cases nor their location nor even a complete description on how he put the cases together, it is impossible to replicate his findings.

It is particularly important that Lankford share his data because of the extreme difficulty in finding mass shooting cases in remote parts of the world going back to 1966. Lack of media coverage could easily lead to under-counting of foreign mass shootings, which would falsely lead to the conclusion that the U.S. has such a large share.

Lankford’s study reported that from 1966 to 2012, there were 90 public mass shooters in the United States and 202 in the rest of world. We find that Lankford’s data represent a gross undercount of foreign attacks. Our list contains 1,448 attacks and at least 3,081 shooters outside the United States over just the last 15 years of the period that Lankford examined. We find at least fifteen times more mass public shooters than Lankford in less than a third the number of years.

Even when we use coding choices that are most charitable to Lankford, his 31 percent estimate of the US’s share of world mass public shooters is cut by over 95 percent. By our count, the US makes up less than 1.43% of the mass public shooters, 2.11% of their murders, and 2.88% of their attacks. All these are much less than the US’s 4.6% share of the world population. Attacks in the US are not only less frequent than in other countries, they are also much less deadly on average.

Given the massive U.S. and international media attention Lankford’s work has received, and given the considerable impact his research has had on the debate, it is critical that this issue be resolved. His unwillingness to provide even the most basic information to other researchers raises real concerns about Lankford’s motives.

44. Raw data
    100+ die daily from guns

If USA does not care except when there are mass shootings in schools by young men trying to beat the existing records for highest death toll… then let them continue with their madness

45. Not even normal ‘madness’ explains the level of depravity that drives the USA’s ongoing experiences with mass murders.
    Bob Marley’s explanation makes the most sense.
    Whosoever diggeth a pitt, shall fall in it.
    THEY glorified the gun.

Bushie recalls VIVIDLY, when the USA was raining agent orange on Vietnamese children – with callous disregard for their ‘meaningless’ lives.
    The bushman watched in Shock and Awe as CNN and the other co-conspiriatiors RAVED, as the USA’s ‘almighty’ military machinery destroyed Iraq – estimated 1 MILLION killed, in an effort to deal with ‘weapons of mass destruction’ that everyone knew was a sham.
    …and as they destroyed Libya and Syria and….

THERE IS NO WAY…that the USA will ESCAPE paying for these actions…..NONE!!! Not while Karma remains a female canine.

If we add these relatively MINOR ‘pits’ to the DEEP WELLS which they dug against GOD’S OWN PEOPLE over multiple CENTURIES, then it looks like this present shiite is but the bare tip of the WEST’s misery yet to come.

@ Hants boy..
    Time to move outta Babylon… boss
    “Come away from the land of the sinking sands…”

46. John is a blasted contortionist! Who the hell still bothers with his pretzel logic???

Not worth the time.

47. @ 555dubstreet May 26, 2022 8:18 AM
    (Quote).
    Americans don’t want immigrants of colour, but being melanin-rich is a blessing and a protection against ultra-violet light from the sun which is the source of all live. A true One-World Government would have an Asian majority which is what the composite image of all the faces in human race merged into one would look like.
    (Unquote).

What an epiphany of profound understanding!

So Kiki, you have finally arrived at the crossroad of Enlightenment to see the end of the Piscean Age of European Christianity.

But there is only ONE way ‘UP’ to go from there in order to sit under the Bodhi Tree to join the likes of Moses, Elijah, your friend Yeshua the eponymous Jesus and Lobsang Rampa; or even your BU idols Pacha and Bushie.

48. Paulo Freire believed that education was a means to building a “critical consciousness” that would enable people to create change in their lives. His work has influenced many educational and civic programmes.
    He was a champion of what’s known today as critical pedagogy: the belief that teaching should challenge learners to examine power structures and patterns of inequality within the status quo.
    Teachers must be willing to admit they do not know everything owning up to mistakes, recognising when a learner knows more than they do, and using their knowledge to support others’ learning.. Vulnerability is necessary to teach students to be open to living their life for others

https://mathsnoproblem.com/blog/teaching-practice/paulo-freire-pioneer-of-critical-pedagogy/

49. Hey Johnny!

How about that Hershel Walker? Surely HE is dumber than Don Lemon and your guys don’t just want to give him a tv show. They want to give him a Senate seat!

Hey though, I hear a guy who killed his wife won another GOP primary, so I guess stupid is better than evil!

Murdaaaaaaah!

50. I thought it was Stacy Abrams who was the joke in Georgia.

With voter turnout increasing in some cases four fold she is crying over voter suppression.

Makes the dumbest man on TV, Don Lemon, look like a genius!!

51. @John Fellow you really must stop defaming the terms ‘academic’ or ‘scholarship’ if you so resolutely continue to parrot whatever any news station presents WITHOUT any critical review. PARTICULARLY the FOX news station which has endured a very public brawl among its OWN journalists about their station’s truth and objectivity!

For the Record… the state of Georgia under Repub control deliberately attempted to suppress BLACK voter turnout by 1) closing (reducing number of) polling stations in predominately Black areas. 2) They like several other Repub ran states have this ‘anal retentive’ attitude about accuracy which it seems affects minorities more than others. So any voter registration forms which are missing a date in the wrong spot or missing a comma or any identifier not exactly the same as the on-file state records will be deemed invalid. That’s suppression!

The Senator cannot have her cake and spew BS too. Of course there has been an increase in votes — principally due to the wider use of mail ballots, drop boxes and other methods that facilitated ‘remote’ voting. Georgia and practically EVERY republican state have moved quickly to ‘restrict’ key areas of those facilitations and almost in every case the facilitations either more adversely affected options Blacks utilized or broadly suppressed options that encouraged more votes!

Get your facts in line guy …. more people voted but Georgia Republicans have implemented laws to screw a certain segment of those increased votes going forward …that’s SUPPRESSION plain and simple.

So Kemp and his Sec of State get NO props there … but I commend them for standing up to the biggest liar in politics … Joni Enst did NOT have that integrity to do that and neither do you!

52. 🐇/🐰
    3/3
    Politics 101 for 🐇/🐰
    My friend voter suppression cannot be translated to be just a decrease or an increase of voter turnout.

Let us take it for granted that a shady politician would love to increase the turnout of his supporters and decrease that of his opponent. I have already shown you that voter suppression is more complicated than a body count.

To the matter at hand.
    (1) Part of these primaries is an ongoing internal conflict within the Republican party. Increase voter participation (turnout) is expected in this war of trumpeters vs non-trumpeters. Increase voter turnout in this group indicates the intensity of this battle.

The glee of the interviewee at the “increased turnout” is because to her it reflects increase Republican participation and probably the belief that when it becomes us versus them, these same voters will turn out and vote Republican.

Don’t confuse voter turnout with voter suppression.

53. @dpD
    You are making me angry. Whilst I am here typing away, you are putting some serious licks in🐇/🐰.

It is the way you flog him that incenses me, if that is not animal abuse then nothing is.😃

I predict he will soon throw out a few biblical verses (that is his cry for help)

54. Experts: Work faster to contain monkeypox

GENEVA – Some prominent infectious disease experts are pushing for faster action from global health authorities to contain a growing monkeypox outbreak that has spread to at least 20 countries.
    They are arguing that governments and the World Health Organisation (WHO) should not repeat the early missteps of the COVID-19 pandemic that delayed the detection of cases, helping the virus spread.
    While monkeypox is not as transmissible or dangerous as COVID-19, these scientists say, there needs to be clearer guidance on how a person infected with monkeypox should isolate, more explicit advice on how to protect people who are at risk, and improved testing and contact tracing.
    “If this becomes endemic (in more countries), we will have another nasty disease and many difficult decisions to take,” said Isabelle Eckerle, a professor at the Geneva Centre for Emerging Viral Diseases in Switzerland.
    The WHO is considering whether the outbreak should be assessed as a potential public health emergency of international concern (PHEIC), an official told Reuters. A WHO determination that an outbreak constitutes a global health emergency – as it did with COVID-19 or Ebola – would help accelerate research and funding to contain a disease.
    “It is always under consideration, but no emergency committee as yet (on monkeypox),” Mike Ryan, director of the WHO’s health emergencies
    programme, said on the sidelines of the agency’s annual meeting in Geneva.
    However, experts say it is unlikely the WHO would reach such a conclusion soon, because monkeypox is a known threat the world has tools to fight. Discussing whether to set up an emergency committee, the body that recommends declaring a PHEIC, is just part of the agency’s routine response, WHO officials said.
    Eckerle called for the WHO to encourage countries to put more coordinated and stringent isolation measures in place even without an emergency declaration. She worries that talk of the virus being mild, as well as the availability of vaccines and treatments in some countries, “potentially leads to lazy behaviour from public health authorities.”
    More than 300 suspected and confirmed cases of monkeypox, a usually mild illness that spreads through close contact, causing flu-like symptoms and a distinctive rash, have been reported this month.
    Most have been in Europe rather than in the Central and West African countries where the virus is endemic. No deaths have been reported in the current outbreak.
    However, global health officials have expressed alarm over the growing outbreak in non-endemic countries. The WHO has said it expects numbers to rise as surveillance increases.
    (Reuters)

55. TheOGazertsMay 29, 2022 10:12 AM

🐇/🐰
    1/2
    Just using a snippet from talking heads is misleading

The whole picture
    https://www.dallasnews.com/news/politics/2022/05/25/low-voter-turnout-again-plagues-texas-elections-this-time-in-primary-runoffs/

So what does Texas have to do with Georgia where Herschell Walker ran?

Why would you need to interject a red herring and send poor DPd down a rabbit hole looking to clutch at straws?

Here is the definitive clip on voter suppression in the US!!

BTW, you aren’t an airhead white liberal or anything like that?

Don’t you realise Black Adults actually have ID’s and know where the DMV is?

Black Adults laugh at white liberals like you!!

https://sports.yahoo.com/video/ami-horowitz-white-liberals-really-152313204.html

56. @Theo, re “It is the way you flog him that incenses me, if that is not animal abuse then nothing is.” As you rightly note “flogging of animals” is abuse … and as you know such acts are absolutely NOT countenanced in the lovely US of A … shooting of unarmed Black men is; suppressing Back voters surely is and lying from the White House Oval office surely to also but NEVER abusing a poor animal!

Thus to be clear, @John Fellow is a full-on thrice times scholar, and accomplished analyst of all things political and thus in this ring of political war-fare I will beat him to a pulp or flog – as best as is possible – when he drops his guard as he did above … BUT as he is fully able to defend himself let’s NOT call it abuse!

And to you @John Fellow, the brother went to Kolig as you did and passed right through to 6th form as you did, and went on to university as you did, and has a successful career like you did … so if YOU choose to be a parroting conservative airhead who accepts blatant lies and BS as long as it’s spewed by your idols then YOU should be the LAST person to attempt to disparage the man’s alleged liberal perspectives … at least in this instance, thankfully, he is NOT like you!😎🤦‍♂️

57. …. and these are only primaries …. maybe the increase is just people wanting to get involved bad have their voices heard … ie, high enthusiasm.

58. The Brennan Center for Justice (the Brennan Center) was formed as a way to memorialize and put into action the values of left-of-center former Supreme Court Justice William Brennan , the “father of modern judicial activism,” by Brennan’s former clerks.[1] The organization is hybrid think-tank and activist center housed by New York University Law School.[2]

https://www.influencewatch.org/non-profit/william-j-brennan-center-for-justice/

… in other words, a left wing organisation mired in the ancient voter suppression ideology

59. Instead of slavishly following left wing ideology like any self respecting white liberal why not just go and look at the changes in the voting law and analyse them for your self.

Should be plenty of comment on them on line.

Read and form your own opinion.

What is it about these foolish airhead white liberals that attracts people like you Grasshopper and dPD?

60. 2) Let’s agree it’s left wing. I guess the links produced by you and GP are not leaning to the right…

2) “…. and these are only primaries …. maybe the increase is just people wanting to get involved bad have their voices heard … ie, high enthusiasm.”

Part of your answer is right…. …. maybe the increase is just people wanting to have their voices heard and to learn how to overcome these new regulations in upcoming elections…. fight voter suppression

61. de pedantic DribblerMay 29, 2022 10:15 AM

Of course there has been an increase in votes — principally due to the wider use of mail ballots,

MSNBC airhead liberals complaining mail in ballots being rejected in municipal elections and you saying the mail in ballots is what increased turnout … go and read what is on the net..

Listen to the airheads on MSNBC belittling black voters as less educated and ignorant of what to do.

62. John Knox knows VERY WELL that voter suppression is not disproven by a mere voter turnout. He knows that as surely as you do.

John Knox is not stupid. John Knox is not interested in truth.

Hershel Walker, a babbling idiot! NOBODY EVEN KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING EVER. Least of all, HIM. Winning a primary to run against Raphael Warnock. Doesn’t dare debate him!

Could get close enough that the voter suppression could take him over the line.

MY WORD! WHAT A TING DOAH!

Hershel Walker in the SENATE!

Majorie Taylor Greene in the House!

Call the “Gazpacho” police!

63. People who are oppressed are often less educated and intimidated by the process of filling out forms.

Doesn’t mean that they are stupid.

64. Quackers theory
    You will now try to convince me that those who try for voter suppression are full of respect and trying to create utopia and those who fight against voter suppression are disrespectful of blacks.
    Your logic escapes me

65. Pacha…right up your alley..

“”Thus, in the end, Armageddon will engulf the entire creation including the cosmos and man, and the good and bad will be locked in a war to the finish. This is the thrust of all Aryan mythology and this is especially so with European mythology. Examples of these myths are the Eddas, Greek and Roman mythology, the Avestas of Iran and theVedas of India. The outcome of this final confrontation is predicated as good in some accounts (the Avestas) and bad in others (the Eddas).In sum, the Aryan worldview of antiquity, which includes the classical Greeks, is based upon a fundamental assumption of cosmic conflict, hostility between male and female principles, patricide, infanticide, alienation between god and man, warfare between man and nature, competition and strife among men, and slavery as a natural human institution. The Eurasian orientation, that is deeply embedded in the Aryan worldview, can be called fundamental alienation.”-Jacob H. Carruthers, Intellectual Warfare

66. TheOGazertsMay 29, 2022 6:53 PM

Quackers theory
    You will now try to convince me that those who try for voter suppression are full of respect and trying to create utopia and those who fight against voter suppression are disrespectful of blacks.
    Your logic escapes me

But I was sure I was saying there was no voter suppression, even Donna got that and said the high voter turnout did not mean there was no voter suppression.

She may actually have a point.

67. So what is the gossip now that there were no newspapers today because of God knows what.

Doesn’t bother me cause I don’t buy either.

68. The last headline I saw in a newspaper was on the counter at Imart Saturday evening.

All about Monkey Pox.

I see the Brits have decided to attract the best and brightest graduates from around the world and rely on

.”Successful applicants with a bachelor’s or master’s degree, regardless of which country they were born in, will get a two-year work visa and will be permitted to bring their families. Those who hold PhDs can apply to stay for three years. The graduates can then switch to other long-term employment visas. It is part of the Government’s new post-Brexit points-based immigration regime designed to attract skilled and talented workers from throughout the world after ending the freedom of movement for EU nationals.”

With all the monkey pox and contaminated water up that side I think I will stay away.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/money/other/uk-opens-door-to-world-s-top-graduates-in-post-brexit-immigration-push/ar-AAXRCZg?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=7757920477134f0ea55747696ed742f2

Somebody should let PLT know so he can upgrade his Welcome Stamp Program before all the top dogs are taken.

69. 1)
    “But I was sure I was saying there was no voter suppression,”

***This is where we disagree. All of the tools of voter suppression were enacted and in place and put to work.

2)
    “even Donna got that and said the high voter turnout did not mean there was no voter suppression.”

*** I agree with Donna, but I am even more assertive and am stating that instruments of voter suppression were in place.

I tried to tell you that you were wrong in measuring the level of voter suppression by a vote count. The vote count measures the failure or success of the methods employed. They failed.

70. Whereas, breakbeats have been the missing link connecting the diasporic
    community to its drum woven past
    Whereas the quantised drum has allowed the whirling mathematicians to
    calculate the ever changing distance between rock and stardom.
    Whereas the velocity of the spinning vinyl,
    cross-faded, spun backwards, and
    re-released at the same given moment of recorded history , yet at a
    different moment in time’s continuum has allowed history to catch up with
    the present.

We do hereby declare reality unkempt by the changing standards of dialogue.
    Statements, such as, “keep it real”, especially when punctuating or
    anticipating modes of ultra-violence inflicted psychologically
    or physically
    or depicting an unchanging rule of events will hence forth be seen as
    retro-active and not representative of the individually determined is.

Furthermore, as determined by the collective consciousness of this state of
    being and the lessened distance between thought patterns and their secular
    manifestations, the role of men as listening receptacles is to be increased
    by a number no less than 70 percent of the current enlisted as vocal
    aggressors.

Motherfuckers better realize, now is the time to self-actualize
    We have found evidence that hip hops standard 85 rpm when increased by a
    number as least half the rate of it’s standard or decreased at ¾ of it’s
    speed may be a determining factor in heightening consciousness.

Studies show that when a given norm is changed in the face of the
    unchanging, the remaining contradictions will parallel the truth.

Equate rhyme with reason, Sun with season

Our cyclical relationship to phenomenon has encouraged
    scholars to erase the
    centers of periods, thus symbolizing the non-linear character of cause and
    effect
    Reject mediocrity!

Your current frequencies of understanding outweigh that which as been given
    for you to understand.
    The current standard is the equivalent of an adolescent restricted to the
    diet of an infant.
    The rapidly changing body would acquire dysfunctional and deformative
    symptoms and could not properly mature on a diet of apple sauce and crushed
    pears
    Light years are interchangeable with years of living in darkness.
    The role of darkness is not to be seen as, or equated with, Ignorance, but
    with the unknown, and the mysteries of the unseen.

Thus, in the name of:
    ROBESON, GOD’S SON, HURSTON, AHKENATON, HATHSHEPUT, BLACKFOOT, HELEN,
    LENNON, KHALO, KALI, THE THREE MARIAS, TARA, LILITHE, LOURDE, WHITMAN,
    BALDWIN, GINSBERG, KAUFMAN, LUMUMBA, Gandhi, GIBRAN, SHABAZZ, SIDDHARTHA,
    MEDUSA, GUEVARA, GUARDSIEFF,
    RAND, WRIGHT, BANNEKER, TUBMAN, HAMER, HOLIDAY,
    DAVIS, COLTRANE, MORRISON, JOPLIN, DUBOIS, CLARKE, SHAKESPEARE, RACHMNINOV,
    ELLINGTON, CARTER, GAYE, HATHOWAY, HENDRIX, KUTL, DICKERSON, RIPPERTON,
    MARY, ISIS, THERESA, PLATH, RUMI, FELLINI, MICHAUX, NOSTRADAMUS, NEFERTITI,
    LA ROCK, SHIVA, GANESHA, YEMAJA, OSHUN, OBATALA, OGUN, KENNEDY, KING, FOUR
    LITTLE GIRLS, HIROSHIMA, NAGASAKI, KELLER, BIKO, PERONE, MARLEY, COSBY,
    SHAKUR, THOSE STILL AFLAMED, AND THE COUNTLESS UNNAMED

We claim the present as the pre-sent, as the hereafter.
    We are unraveling our navels so that we may ingest the sun.
    We are not afraid of the darkness, we trust that the moon shall guide us.
    We are determining the future at this very moment.
    We now know that the heart is the philosophers’ stone
    Our music is our alchemy
    We stand as the manifested equivalent of 3 buckets of water and a hand full
    of minerals, thus realizing that those very buckets turned upside down
    supply the percussion factor of forever.
    If you must count to keep the beat then count.
    Find you mantra and awaken your subconscious.
    Curve you circles counterclockwise
    Use your cipher to decipher, Coded Language, man made laws.
    Climb waterfalls and trees, commune with nature, snakes and bees.
    Let your children name themselves and claim themselves as the new day for
    today we are determined to be the channelers of these changing frequencies
    into songs, paintings, writings, dance, drama, photography, carpentry,
    crafts, love, and love.
    We enlist every instrument: Acoustic, electronic.
    Every so-called race, gender, and sexual preference.
    Every per-son as beings of sound to acknowledge their responsibility to
    uplift the consciousness of the entire fucking World.
    Any utterance will be un-aimed, will be disclaimed – two rappers slain

The blogmaster dares you to join the discussion.