Feel free to comment on the image. In case you do not recognize the gentleman on the left, he is former Minister of Finance Chris Sinckler.

Commenters are invited to caption this.

Feel free to comment on the image. In case you do not recognize the gentleman on the left, he is former Minister of Finance Chris Sinckler.

Commenters are invited to caption this.
Maybe we should follow the โmother countryโ by codifying rules and laws to run the country and dispense with a constitution?
.so any fowl comes at me with any of ya usual small time shit, i will take great pleasure in ROLLING RIGHT OVER YOU WITH A TANKโฆ.you are warned..
wuh loss WUH LOSS MURDAH
THE MORON GOT A TANK…
SHE MUST BE MEAN SHE GOT A TANK TOP. MURDAH
@ Mr. Skinner
Since you mentioned ‘Artax,’ I will respond.
RE: “You delight in pointing out the inconsistencies or bias of @ angela Cox…..”
And, “you delight in pointing out the inconsistencies or biases of @ Enuff and @Lorenzo…”
And, do so to others during your tyrade of ‘dropping snide remarks.’ ‘Throwing stones from the sidelines’
Then, when those you’ve referred to make it known they know who you meant, you usually ‘back track’ by ‘saying’ you respect them and their comments, while ALSO ignoring the fact “some contributors resent being taken as fools” as well.
WHAT’S the DIFFERENCE?
Whenever you criticise the so call ‘duopoly,’ you do so by ALWAYS giving examples of the BLP and comments made by Enuff and Lorenzo that are supportive of the BLP.
Ironically, you NEVER include DLP or angela cox’s biased comments towards the DLP in your examples.
On one hand you criticise Tom Adams and Owen Arthur, but, on the other, you mentioned people criticizing “Sandiford’s glasses or Stuart’s nose.”
Then you complain when you’re referred to as a ‘disgruntled DEMS.’
Why the reference to GP? I don’t criticised or attack GP, which I’m sure he’ll confirm.
But, I know you’ll conveniently ignore WHO actually attacks him…. calls him ‘fake doctor,’ ‘bedroom police’….
RE”…..you cannot seriously expect to direct how others choose to express themselves or what topics they determine to contribute to.”
And, likewise to you, my friend. You also cannot determine which political party others choose to support.
It seems as though you wrote a set of rules and guidelines that must be adhered to, when making comments. We have to criticise the ‘duopoly,’ Mia Mottley and everything else according to rules predetermined by William Skinner.
If not, you’re labeled the “I love the BLPites.” Again, ironically, NEVER “I love the DLPites.”
RE: “This is not the police band. No director here.”
I hope you realize your entire contribution is based on how you believe people should behave on BU.
RE: “BU is no toxic blog. Never has been.
Yet, you ‘said,’ “I am yet to call anybody on BU a RH; JA or engage in any TOXIC back and forth.”
I’m sure you weren’t hiding when your ‘comrade’ made BU a ‘toxic environment’ when he came to this forum on a daily basis looking to ‘pick fights’ and likening human beings to ‘wild beasts, predators and savages that should be in the jungle, hyenas, wild barking dogs and slimy pigs’…. or ‘keyboard warriors, mealy mouthed semi-literate buffoons that learnt by rote.’ Or even calling one chap, ‘Williams.’
He was also “prosecutorial” and “diagnosed” people with having psychiatric problems and in need of psychiatric help.
Simply because people either did not discuss the issues he wanted to discuss, disagreed with his opinions or proved him wrong.
You repeatedly reminded us that ‘he is his own man’ and you could not tell him what to say.
Then, HOW DARE YOU come here to DICTATE what people should say or do?
Anyhow, Mr. Skinner, I won’t go any further. And, I’m happy that you finally got SOME of what you really wanted to say ‘out of your system’ or ‘off your chest.’
“Some people, including you, Mr. Skinner,
definitely take themselves too seriously.”
“HE MUST BE MEAN SHE GOT A TANK TOP. MURDAH”
those are just as deadly….Geriatric Pimp..(GP)
I don’t take myself seriously but with all seriousness and rules laws and guidelines attached to good governance how on God’s good earth can a govt have a pomp and glorious fanfare heralding change for new laws change to Republic and doesn’t have laws and guidelines for direction
It’s aliken to a train leaving the manufacturing plant being placed on a railroad track without maps and directions for destinations
Now the big lie of ten thousand houses got people scratching heads and asking what de bird
Ha ha ๐ ๐คฃ ๐
Fuck a Blood.
DLP versus BLP is mindless Crips versus Bloods gangbanging. A wag wild ass guess estimate of one term of 5 years is sufficient to build and deliver a new constitution to replace old before next election cycle.
It was explained in public domain there will be a constitutional formation and ratification process by committee, which means it will be happening down the line. There is no point repeating there is no constitution there is no constitution there is no constitution all day everyday.
@ Artax
1.On more than one occasion I have pointed out inconsistencies in @angela Cox as recently as less than three weeks ago
2.My spurring with @ Lorenzo has been going on for years. Of course, you may not know how this started .Ask him.
You have Hal Austin up your craw. I maintain that I advised him. right here on BU, to avoid that kind of discussion. The Comrade did it his way. I have been cussed on this blog and nobody ever made it their business.
Snide remarks are made toward me as well. I donโt let them bother me. I give it as I take it.
I have never told or advised anybody which party to support. My failed political career is known to everybody. Itโs frigging public knowledge.
I support this administration when necessary. I have never called our PM a dictator.
I donโt recall accusing you of criticizing @ GP or anybody.
I donโt have anything on my chess. You note that I am not afraid of anybody in Barbados. William Skinner , doesnโt walk about holding people in his chess.
Itโs amazing that you would even suggest that.
I have been professionally victimized by one political party and that was the Democratic Labour Party. The Barbados Labour Party has never victimized me.
You cannot seriously counter anything I said because I still donโt think that big people going after each other is toxic.
I certainly donโt think you are toxic. Far from you are one of the most erudite contributors to BU.
I can pull several long and engaging discussions you and I have had on BU.
They always ended on gentlemanly notes.
I certainly never thought you were getting things off your chess.
Like I said anything I write here or anywhere else is subject to whatever treatment others think it deserves.
@ Mr. Skinner
RE: “You have Hal Austin up your craw.”
I’m sure a perusal of the archives would indicate otherwise.
The guy used every opportunity, whether available or created, to either attack or discredit me.
But, to mention it or reciprocate means ‘having him up my craw.’
‘Fair enough.’
RE: “I can pull several long and engaging discussions you and I have had on BU.
They always ended on gentlemanly notes.”
You are correct.
And, those discussions always ended amicably.
Never with us ‘cussing’ or insulting each other.
Wa ‘aslaykum us-salaam.
Ladies and gentlemen the blp foot soldiers and associates wants all to forget there is no Constitution
That mindset would eventually take the country on a direct path of becoming totalitarian
Presently there is a Parliament which is not fully constituted and unconstitutional formed running the affairs of the country and the silence is deafening
A wise man once warned barbadians a day would come when barbadians would not recognize Barbados in the truest form of democracy
angela cox May 12, 2022 12:18 PM
Similarly to how, Heather Cole, Paula Sealy, William Skinner, Pachamama, Dr. GP and other distinguished contributors post articles to BU for public discussion, why don’t you submit an article outlining your concerns about the Republic and the absence of an ‘identifying Constitution’ for debate?
@ @ Artax,
duh still got mullets in de constitution ?
ArtaxMay 12, 2022 12:55 PM
angela cox May 12, 2022 12:18 PM
Similarly to how, Heather Cole, Paula Sealy, William Skinner, Pachamama, Dr. GP and other distinguished contributors post articles to BU for public discussion, why donโt you submit an article outlining your concerns about the Republic and the absence of an โidentifying Constitutionโ for debate?
Xxxcc
Why don’t u mind yuh frigging business u de administrator of BU
I do my thing u do yours
This govt has boob and weave its way out of lies and deception
Six months later after promising debates on the Constitution not a word
A govt of lies and deception must be reminder
No bull
angela cox 11:16 AM re: constitution, 12:18 re: constitution, PM 1:25 PM re: constitution
.. there has not been any constitutional statement updates by government in last 3 hours
angela cox May 12, 2022 1:21 PM
RE: “Why donโt u mind yuh frigging business?”
You’re posting comments to a PUBLIC FORUM…… and yet, asking people to “mind yuh frigging business?”
RE: “u de administrator of BU…”
How could offering you a SIMPLE suggestion be interpreted as I being “de administrator of BU?”
I keep ‘saying’ you DON’T THINK before engaging your keyboard…… and you NEVER fail to prove me WRONG.
Hants May 12, 2022 1:05 PM #: “@ Artax, duh still got mullets in de constitution?”
@ Hants
I don’t know. What I can tell you is that work has been ongoing from the roundabout near the Globe Cinema to the water way by Queen’s Park and leading into the Constitution River.
I believe this is probably to address flooding in the area.
There was some drainage of water as a result of redevelopment of the area.
Perhaps the ‘mullets’ left and came back.
@ Artax,
mullets sometimes go in the sea and return to the river,
Fishermen used to catch them with a sprat net in the sea.
@ Artax
In keeping with the civility we have both extended to each other ,I apologise for the crass manner in which I described your reference to Comrade Austin.
Kindly take the apology in the spirit in which it was given.
Peace
ArtaxMay 12, 2022 1:54 PM
angela cox May 12, 2022 1:21 PM
How could offering you a SIMPLE suggestion be interpreted as I being โde administrator of BU?โ
Xxxcx
What simple suggestion
Cocky and wanting to be controlling
Take.my simple suggestion stay in your frigging lane
Don’t need your suggestion as one Blogger tossed in your direction the blog doesn’t need a police
Let that sink in
William…seems like we got some Real TV coming up, everyone is preparing for the show…
William Skinnuh
“Nobody has been accused of lying more than you on this blog.”
Ohhhh? You, de Salemite, 3-degrees, Hal, Theo and Milluh accused me of telling a lie about A project. An apparent lie that is as truthful as you getting 4% of the votes in SMC in the 1991 election and losing your deposit. Neither you nor your cabal know what I do but I am a liar because who de cat likes he licks. But tell muh how many lies your owner de Salemite have told and how many people have called her out? Not accused but proved!! This is the same woman Hal Austin showed to be a liar and in need of help. Yet you licking her. Let me repeat, you’re a hypocrite and I do not respect those that encourage lies on the blog.
The blogger who posts first and last everyday wants us to believe that she shuts off from the blog. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
@ Enuff
Did I ever encourage you to lie ? You have now reached the sorry stage where you have to prove you donโt lie as much as anybody else. You cannot even say that you are not a liar!
You have placed yourself at the bottom of the barrel. You have now assigned me an owner. Thank you do much, I did not even know I was put on the auction block.
You are one strange person. I hope somebody buys you very soon. There are still junk dealers in Bim. Iโm certain one will pick you up sooner or later.
Ohhhh? You, de Salemite, 3-degrees, Hal, Theo and Milluh accused me of telling a lie about A project. An apparent lie that is as truthful as you getting 4% of the votes in SMC in the 1991 election and losing your deposit. Neither you nor your cabal know what I do but I am a liar because who de cat likes he licks. But tell muh how many lies your owner de Salemite have told and how many people have called her out? Not accused but proved!! This is the same woman Hal Austin showed to be a liar and in need of help. Yet you licking her. Let me repeat, youโre a hypocrite and I do not respect those that encourage lies on the blog.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
THE FAKE BILLION DOLLAR PROJECT/MARKETING MANAGER IN NEW YORK WHO HAS HIS OR HER HEAD SO FAR UP THE BLP ASS AND MUST FIND EVERYWAY TO DEFEND THE RED PARTY THAT CAN DO NO WRONG AND EVERYONE WHO IS PROPOSED BY HIS/HER RED PARTY HAS IMPECCABLE QUALIFICATIONS AND EXPERIENCE.
YOU THINK EVERYONE IS A JOHNNY LIKE YOU.
My lie is as true as you getting 4% of the votes in SMC in the 1991 election. You clearly having trouble reading. Keep licking yuh owner, the two ah wunna suit–bitter hypocrites.
Out comes 3-degree! With a bariffle of lies. Biden got anymore welfare cheques for you?๐คฃ๐คฃ
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
THANKFUL FOR BOTH TRUMP AND BIDEN ALLOWED ME TO EXPAND AND EMPLOY OTHERS.
NO ONE HAS TO LIE ON YOU, YOU DO A GREAT JOB ON YOURSELF
INSTEAD OF GETTING ON A BAJAN BLOG THAT YOU WERE OR ARE A BILLION DOLLAR PROJECT OR MARKETING MANAGER ALWAYS IN MEETINGS WITH YOUR WHITE BOSSES IN NY.
BEFORE YOU CALL ANYONE A LIAR LOOK IN THE MIRROR AFTER YOU HAVE TAKEN YOUR DELUSIONAL HEAD FROM UP THE BLP ASS.
angela cox May 12, 2022 4:41 PM
RE: “Take my simple suggestion stay in your frigging lane..”
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
And, LIKEWISE to you, angela cox:
“What simple suggestion???
Cocky and wanting to be controlling???
Take my simple suggestion stay in your frigging lane. Donโt need your suggestion as one Blogger tossed in your direction the blog doesnโt need a police.”
“Let that sink in…”
Once again you’ve PROVEN that you DON’T THINK BEFORE engaging your KEYBOARD.
William Skinner May 12, 2022 4:23 PM
Apology accepted, sir.
No problem.
Does a lie told once become the truth. To the best of my recollection, I have never commented about your billion dollars project.
Don’t now claim this comment is about your project, this is about inclusion of my name on your laundry list.
I may have complimented Baje, Milluh, the Salamite, WS and asked WS a question.
I made the mistake of frowning on Mia policies/scams and now I get lumped in with that ‘bad bunch’ of people.
Can this move me out of the group,?
Mia is a boss
She makes big speeches on the world stage
She tried to get vaccines for her people
She solved the problem at the port, GIS, QEH ..
De woman is great
If that doesn’t work, I hope the ‘bad bunch’ will forgive me and welcome me to their group.
“I made the mistake of frowning on Mia policies/scams and now I get lumped in with that โbad bunchโ of people.”
lol….let the frauds lump you, when their corruption shit hits the fan, all the yardfowl enablers and ENDORSERS OF CORRUPT governments will be seen for exactly WHAT THEY ARE….corrupt to their evil, lying core….and on a blog promoting it…
have you not heard the latest….there are CLASSES now to be a citizen of A PERPETUAL SLAVE SOCIETY…they have started to advertise their latest crimes against Blackness and Afrikanness.
“This is the same woman Hal Austin showed to be a liar and in need of help. ”
there you go with YOUR LYING AGAIN….i PROVED Hal was lying, he was so shocked that I SAVED EVERY EMAIL all he could do was continue with the lie and HOPE FOR THE BEST…which did not turn out well…just like you are now….
who cares about any shite project with you as errand boy, how does that do anything for the peopel suffering under corruption and having their VAT, PENSION and money in the TREASURY STOLEN on the regular…….many of us know all about US and how it goes…sensible people ARE NOT IMPRESSED…..only corrupt yardfowls like yaself..
keep worrying about me, i got my own space to spend time on, don’t have to live on anyone’s blog to call others liars…..ya only contribution to anything…outside of lying incessantly..
Ya see how they get stuck in their potpourri of LIES and now don’t know what to do or say, except LIE SOME MORE…
…i rarely come on before 6am and leave the blog early EVERY DAY, but to hear the lying fowl tell it, i post first and last….when every day i see who does, fowl included….
my last post on this thread yesterday…..African Online Publishing Copyright โ 2022. All Rights ReservedMay 12, 2022 6:41 PM
the fowl’s post……Enuff May 12, 2022 9:25 PM
but everyone else is a liar in the fowl brain…
Artax
The hypocrites really after you . One direct frontal attack another a lot of mammaguying ๐คฃ
Still not bored enough.
@ John 2
So, what’s new. That’s ‘par for the course.’
What I can ‘say,’ without fear of refutation, is the the individual who launched the “direct frontal attack,” is an IDIOT, has CONTINUALLY been PROVEN themself to be an idiot…… and will ALWAYS be an idiot.
Oh, by the way…… I mentioned the following:
“Most persons seem to be more occupied with promoting themselvesโฆโฆ reminding us how more INTELLIGENT they are than the average contributorโฆโฆrather than having rational, reasonable discussions on the issues.”
‘INTELLIGENT,’ basically means ‘clever or bright.’
A member of “the clown brigade” came to the forum to talk shiite about, people “make their personal business to MISINTERPRET (INTELLIGENCE) to suit narrow, uneducated agendasโฆ…”
…….. and that โIntelligence is related to the setting of goals. GOALS.”
Now surely this is a perfect example of a semi-literate buffoon, who not only “made it their personal business to MISINTERPRET the word INTELLIGENT……
……but, also confuse it with the definition of ‘INTELLIGENCE,’ to suit their NARROW, UNEDUCATED agenda.”
But, according to another contributor, that particular individual is a ‘BLUFFER.’ And, ALL ‘bluffers will be CAUGHT.’
WARNING, DISTURBING:
but wunna gine haffa fine de rest pon wunna own…
Theo…i gave you the link already..
“Compliance officers and financial institutions arounds (sic) the world rely upon a number of corruption indexes in assessing risk, but a number of those indexes incorrectly give Barbados a good rating regarding official corruption. In truth and in fact, corruption remains a major problem in the country, and the reality is disturbing. “
Dear Fowls, Imps and Pimps:
None of the above is about me, it’s about YOU and ya misleaders….
capiche….
3-degree my aim to rile you up has once again been accomplished. Salemite the whole blog knows you’re a liar, even your pets. The blog also knows you’re often first and last. I got my receipts for every claim I make, do you?๐คฃ๐คฃ
Look what HA’s contributions have been replaced with..lol
“I got my receipts for every claim I make, do you?๐คฃ๐คฃ”
EVERY DAY…we will get RECEIPTS for 10 articles…..on YOU and ya misleaders, can you handle it…not one is about me…put ya recepits out there…ah dare ya….
plus i heard there is a 3 – hour show in UK on ALL OF YOU…again….none of it is about moi….lawd…REAL TV…
Today heard some good news for Barbados.We have again passed the imf latest test.These are external people with no skin in the game.They are also predicting growth going forward which we were on course for until covid struck.This further proved the decision to default and restructure was the correct course at the time after the incompetent dems in my view recked the economy during their 20 years of mostly management.I wonder what these overseas gloom and doom dems like Skinner, , AC, TLSN, Gazzerts and a few others got to say.now.Trust me they will find something to nitpick at as they cannot help it .I gone.
LorenzoMay 13, 2022 6:24 PM
Today heard some good news for Barbados.We have again passed the imf latest test.These are external people with no skin in the game.They are also predicting growth going forward which we were on course for until covid struck.This further proved the decision to default and restructure was the correct course at the time after the incompetent dems in my view recked the economy during their 20 years of mostly management.I wonder what these overseas gloom and doom dems like Skinner, , AC, TLSN, Gazzerts and a few others got to say.now.Trust me they will find something to nitpick at as they cannot help it .I gone.
Xxcccc
I also heard that Barbados debt tied into the reserves is 1.5 billion and Barbados has nothing tied to internal productivity which can help to repay that debt
Let that sink in instead of flying off the fence with false assertions for the Barbados economy
Unless Barbados can produce there is nothing to be happy about
The necks backs and shoulders would be eternally tied to debt
Not good
Lorenzo also let this sink in the fat cats get fatter
Revealed In Parliament
The Deputy Prime Minister and each of 3 Senior Ministers are getting these annually:
Salary $181,345.88
Entertainment Allowance
$37,372.56
Traveling Allowance $32,586.00
Total annually $251,304.44
The other 18 Ministers, will each get these annually:
Salary $160,000.10
Entertainment Allowance
$24,170.28
Traveling Allowance $23,777.92
Total annually $207,948.30
N.B. We haven’t seen the figures for the Head-Honcho.
Now some will argue that this isnt a pay hike but aren’t parliamentarians getting more money?
Can tax payers afford this?
Why didn’t these greedy bunch say that the country cant afford this?
Where were the economist?
Can the public afford daily increases on the cost of living?
Now if education wasn’t free maybe some Barbadians would be sensible enough to see that the rich is getting richer and the poor are dying.
Years ago I could’ve feed my entire family with $250 monthly these days $2500 cannot sustain a household of 4. Some ministers have no children and are being paid 2 five figure salaries.
@ Lorenzo May 13, 2022 6:24 PM
(Quote).
(Unquote).
Lorenzo, you just can’t carry on like this!
Now that your โbest-friendโ Sinckler has been brought in from the โblueโ cold don’t you think it’s high time you follow your leader by dismounting that hobbyhorse and stop the useless whipping of that wounded boy called the Dems?
Canโt you see that your leader MAM has thrown both her whip and that Big Red of evidence on those seen responsible for the 20 plus downgrades of the Bajan economy into the Constitution salt pond?
What you should be telling us here on BU is why Clydie the bootman Mascoll is no longer a star boy in your dream team of rescuers to the Bajan economy as portrayed in the captioned photograph.
Or is Clydie purposely missing in action (MIA) from the photo op of the last meeting of the 12 economic apostles while plotting to play the role of Judas?
Has the Owen Seetru Arthur protรฉgรฉ fallen from the โpretendโ grace of your Supreme Leader and has been literally kicked to the curb as a final act of revenge?
If Sinckler can be forgiven and be baptised in All Red why canโt Mascoll be a turncoat again?
Maybe itโs the opportune time for poor Clydie to return to his ancestral political home to be the substantive chief finance advisor to the next Dems PM, Dr. R Y.
As the title of this blog posits: โPolitics indeed does make for strange bedfellows.
And as the calypsonian Classic confirms Bajan politicians are in โbed togetherโ stark naked and making the baby called Skinnerโs Duopoly.
3-degree my aim to rile you up has once again been accomplished. Salemite the whole blog knows youโre a liar, even your pets. The blog also knows youโre often first and last. I got my receipts for every claim I make, do you?๐คฃ๐คฃ
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
BOSS YOU CAN’T RILE ME UP POOR YOU OF A BILLION DOLLAR FAME.
LIKE A TYPICAL BAJAN YOU TRIED TO PUT ME DOWN.
EVERY DAY I CREATE WEALTH WHILST GIVING OTHERS THE OPPORTUNITY TO FEED THEIR FAMILIES NOT HAVING TO LIE AND DEFEND ANY POLITICAL PARTY WHETHER RIGHT OR WRONG.
WHAT ABOUT YOU BILLION DOLLAR FRAUDSTER BULLSHITTER?
Honestly, I would like to believe that I am in the middle or in no man’s land, But if I have to be in a box can I make my own selection??
Salemites
Pick-a-noise crowd
overseas gloom and doom
DLP member
Are these the only categories or are they more
Proud Bajan
Barbadian
St Lucy man
Mia lover
….
I’ll even accept being called a ‘free range chicken’ but please don’t lump me with that six or seven
“Today heard some good news for Barbados.We have again passed the imf latest test.”
biggest achievement in the life of a fowl to brag about a passed test…….BUT STILL CAN’T PAY OFF ANY DEBTS or close the dificit…stuepppppss…lol…or do anything about the STEEP RISE IN PRICES..
and people are supposed to be impressed…simpleminded.
so what do the fowls get annually…heard one of the head fowls Patrik just got his car repossessed….not encouraging for current or potential fowls who run all over the blogs and social media cussing everybody for politicians..
Dear Fowls, Imps and Pimps:
ah heard Day 2 will bring another article AND a 3-hour talk show…hope yall are staying tune…
“BUT STILL CANโT PAY OFF ANY DEBTS”
LMAO, I guess B’dos in constant default and fooling the rating agents. But this from Barbados Today says otherwise: “[PM Mottley] said……the Government had repaid 98 per cent of the $1.7 billion debt it had inherited in 2018.”
But look who first out de blocks, the same woman that just denied being the opener and ender. Good ting is that false starters are first out the blocks but also last in the race, as they don’t even finish. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ#salemitespeak