Submitted by Caleb Pilgrim

Blogmaster:

I would be remiss if I did not address in brief the issue of the Chinese mine manager in Rwanda sentenced to 20 years in prison for whipping local workers, Yahoo News, Michelle De Pacima, April 21, 2022.

Sharing the foregoing, which one might reasonably have thought unimaginable in 2022.

Of course, most if not all “aid” is tied aid.   However, the question remains what would/could have led this Chinese mine manager, Sun Shujun, to conclude that he could so act with impunity.  I am confident that this was not his first rodeo.   Ditto perhaps other Chinese “businessmen” in the mineral and some other sectors in Africa, and their business practices.    It is also worth noting in passing that a Rwandan man, Renzaho Alexis, was sentenced to 12 years  for his alleged role as an accomplice in the beatings.

But, was it not yesterday in Rwanda that during their civil war the Hutus described the Tutsis “as cockroaches” and practised Genocide and extermination on a grand scale? 

https://t.co/QBWEjHBRbv

101 responses to “Beware the Other When They Come Bearing Gifts?”

1. Caleb Pilgrim

Humble apologies are tendered. Indeed, it was this writer who said anecdotal to capture the insignificance of your remark given the range of forces at work in our world as acting against Afrikan peoples.

This writer has seen the Chinese do worse to Afrikan people but also know that there is a huge tide of resistance against China’s presence in Afrika as well.

We have long known what Rodney had to say. We are also aware of his imperfections. Just like we have come to appreciate, not accept, the difficulties Afrikan leaders must contend with. Was it ever yours to talk to any of these to understand their fears, insecurities. Not as justifications but understanding to overcome.

If you really love Afrika and Afrikans it would be unhelpful in adding to the anti-Chinese rechtoric central to Western propaganda projects and use this, the end of unipolarity moment, as a weak point within imperialism, to end all its formations on the Mother continent.

Let us assure you however that molasses sweat was not causal for this writer is and has been for decades a teetotaler. Proximate causation maybe the hour of the morning. Notwithstanding, we unreservedly absolve all blame for not accepting your original claim.

More substantively, we still hold to the determination that your comment which was given editorial prominence was unworthy of such. However, the last one, just above, is vastly more worthy of prominence though in some ways imprecise,

William Skinner , Waru
    This writer has long found that regardless to the level of incontrovertible evidences, arguments, made to David about any matter that there will never, never, never be a point where he becomes susceptible to the same change he hopes for, talks about incessantly.

Thereby transgressing the first law of transformation – being prepared to change self first.

His irrational pragmatism therefore means that the blood money of Kegame is worthy of acceptance by Barbados. This is a man who feels not ill at ease to refer to those of us who defend Afrika as romantic. Romantics in his mind don’t conform to his ruthless determination, like Mia Mugabe Mottley, to achieve ends by whatever means necessary. These are both very dangerous people.

For example, this writer recently drew to David’s attention the releases of FDA documents as mandated by court actions. David was adamant a few months ago that people should be mandatorily vaccinated. And with the questionable downgrading of Covid hysteria worldwide and undeniable evidence that the drug companies in cohoots with the FDA were lying to us he has made not a single apology, statement of contrition. These rasssoul people are worthy of death!

300 years from now, if the last that long with people, the descendants of David, like his ilk are today, will be arguing that it was Afrikans who sold out the tens of millions of Congolese people who died so that they much loved Europeans can rob Congo.

The writer has meet the Twa people, the Kimihu people of Congo. Peoples the likes of White minded Davids would want to derisively call pygmies. They first peopled the entire earth! And this writer shall never sell them out for pottage from the hand of a genocidaire like Kegame through the Bajan brutal mentality of a Mia Mottley and her dictatorial sidekick, as slave master of blog.

2. Absorb

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…Shahrazad Ali is knocking them on their asses…

“Thereby transgressing the first law of transformation – being prepared to change self first.”

told him what his FIRST steps already, all the rest is on him….but he can be assured that there are CONSEQUENCES….it’s the way of our ancestors…

“The writer has meet the Twa people, the Kimihu people of Congo. Peoples the likes of White minded Davids would want to derisively call pygmies’

the very first people…THE ORIGINAL AFRIKAN PEOPLE were not tall….those are my ancestors…but ya can’t tell that to the tall asses whose blood don’t travel all the way up to their empty brains…that’s why they don’t know shit except what the slave master tells them to THINK and SAY…

4. @Pacha

Noted.

5. RE How can we have real peace under these circumstances?
    GOOD QUESTION DDD
    THE ANSWER IS THERE WILL BE NO REAL PEACE UNTIL THE PRINCE OF PEACE COMES.

OF COURSE THE COUNTERFEITOR, THE ANTICHRIST WILL USHER IN A PSEUDO PEACE QUITE SOON WHEN HE COMES TO POWER.

RE The writer has meet the Twa people, the Kimihu people of Congo. Peoples the likes of White minded Davids would want to derisively call pygmies. They first peopled the entire earth!

THIS IS A VERY INSTRUCTIVE STATEMENT.
    IF PYGMIES WERE INDEED THE FIRST PEOPLE WHO peopled the entire earth IT IS THEREFORE VERY EASY TO SEE WHY THERE ARE SO MANY PEOPLE IN THE WORLD WHO HAVE VERY SMALL DYSFUNCTIONAL BRAINS.
    IT ALSO EXPLAINS WHY MOST BLACK PEOPLE ARE SO DAMNED DUMB!

IT THEN SUGGESTS IF YOU FOLLOW THE CLEAR TEACHING OF GENETICS, THAT THOSE WHO ARE QUITE SMART, ARE RECESSIVE MUTANTS.
    I DONT HAVE THE TIME TO POST A RELEVANT PUNNETT SQUARE TO ILLUSTRATE THIS

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha….am seriously considering helping out with certain medicines for the PEOPLE’S SAKE ONLY, so the population does not START DWINDLING significantly because of the plague of ill health that BOTH NEGLECTFUL GOVERNMENTS CAUSED encouraged and enabled…

but….as long as they understand i will be in CONTROL of WHAT IS MINE…we will get along just fine…

7. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…there is even a clip of Runoko Rashidi just finished on the same stream…….talking about our Afrikan ancestors who populated the ANCIENT AMERICAS… first…before anyone else…

all the lies are coming out one way or the next….the Black Afrikan woman Califa….where the name California came from..

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Did not even realize that Baba Rashidi transitioned in Kemet…certainly explains many things..

9. Africans don’t racially discriminate along lines of

colour
    nationality
    ethnic origin
    national origin.

but are divided by tribes

10. I’ve Known Rivers

Gary Bartz

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

ya also hearing about the indoctrinated Slaves who jump out all hot and sweaty to claim that mutations are somehow more educated than the ORIGINAL AFRIKAN PEOPLE who were around for MILLIONS OF YEARS and birthed the mutants….🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

i think the Slaves are our biggest enemies……

12. — a secret esoteric school of mysticism

Move down your thinking from the intellect to the heart to feeling

Africa

Third Eye: How to Open Your Mind’s Eye With an Ancient and Simple Egyptian Method Used Also by Greek Philosopher Pythagoras
    This gland, called the pineal gland, is the third eye of the Tibetans – shivanetra: the eye of the Shiva, of the Tantra

13. IT SEEMS THAT THE indoctrinated Slaves who jump out all hot and sweaty to claim that mutations are somehow more educated than the ORIGINAL AFRIKAN PEOPLE ACTUALLY KNOW WHAT A MUTATION IS AND ACTUALLY KNOW SOME GENETICS AND THE BIOCHEMISTRY OF GENETICS

IF YOU WERE NOT SUCH AN ILLITERATE YOU WOULD KNOW THAT
    IF PYGAMIES WERE THE ORIGINAL PEOPLE AND BOTH MALES AND FEMALES WERE TOTALLY DOMINANT FOR SMALL STATURE IT WOULD BE NIGH ON IMPOSSIBLE TO HAVE TALL PEOPLE EVER.

LOOK UP PUNETT SQUARES ONLINE

THAT IS THE SOUND GENETIC POINT THAT I WAS MAKING TO SHOW THAT PACHAMAMA WAS TALKING RUBBISH
    NOW YOU JUMP INTO DEMONSTRATE YOUR ABJECT IGNORANCE AND PROVE THAT YOU ARE ALSO AN IDIOT OF THE HIGHEST ORDER AND PROVIDE THAT THIS indoctrinated Slave CAN SHOW THAT YOU ARE NOT MUCH SMARTER THAN A JACKASS, AND WAS CLEARLY SPAWNED BY TWO OF THAT KIND…AND KINE.

THANKS FOR THE MIRTH

14. The Nighttrance

15. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

GP…..have to sometimes wonder if you are a REAL DOCTOR….the female SIDE of my family are short in stature, petite, due to ancestry……the MALE SIDE is tall, some massive in height..

.ah told ya stick to what ya good at, attempting to diagnose people online and prescribing medicine for them WITHOUT MEETING THEM OR SEEING WHAT THEY LOOK IT….ya safer there…what the hell do you know about genetics, you are not qualified…you are supposed to be a GENERAL PRACTITIONER…and ya getting shittier and shittier at it…..

16. Western medicine treats sick people for their symptoms
    but does not address good health practices for wellness
    or the underlying root problems which are out of balance

17. WARU

RE GP…..have to sometimes wonder if you are a REAL DOCTOR….the female SIDE of my family are short in stature, petite, due to ancestry……the MALE SIDE is tall, some massive in height..

.ah told ya stick to what ya good at, attempting to diagnose people online and prescribing medicine for them WITHOUT MEETING THEM OR SEEING WHAT THEY LOOK IT….ya safer there…what the hell do you know about genetics, you are not qualified…you are supposed to be a GENERAL PRACTITIONER…and ya getting shittier and shittier at it…..

RE what the hell do you know about genetics, you are not qualified…you are supposed to be a GENERAL PRACTITIONER…

JACKASS YOU CONTINUE TO BRAY AND REVEAL YOUR SELF BY TALKING RUBBISH
    MY BEING A REAL DR FOR WELL OVER 40 YEARS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH TRYING TO HELP YOU TO UNDERSTAND BASIC GENETICS AND PUNNETT SQUARES

THE FACT THAT AS YOU SAY THAT ” the female SIDE of my family are short in stature, petite, due to ancestry……the MALE SIDE is tall, some massive in height..” SHOWS THAT BY SIMPLE MENDELIAN GENETICS YOU AND YOURS COULD NOT HAVE BEEN DERIVED STARTING WITH PYGMIES WHO WERE DOMINANT FOR SHORT STATURE

UNLIKE YOU, WHEN I COME TO BU I TALK ABOUT WHAT I KNOW AND UNDERSTAND AND KNOW WELL

I STUDIED IT AND TAUGHT GENETICS TO MEDICAL STUDENTS AND ALSO TO COLLEGE BIOLOGY STUDENTS

NOW YOU TELL US WHAT YOU KNOW ABOUT GENETICS ………COME ON LETS HEAR YOU.
    TELL US HOW WE WENT FROM BLACK LITTLE BLACK PIGMIES TO VERY TALL BLACK AFRICAN TRIBES TO WHITE PEOPLE TO INDIANS AND CHINESE AND MONGOLIANS
    GIVE US SOME MIRTH JACKASS

RE attempting to diagnose people online and prescribing medicine for them WITHOUT MEETING THEM OR SEEING WHAT THEY LOOK

CLEARLY YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT MEDICINE OR BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES OR THE FACT THAT TELE-MEDICINE IS THE NORM IN MANY PLACES THESE DAYS

I HAVE IN THE PAST DIAGNOSED PERSONS CORRECTLY WITHOUT SEEING THEM

ONE EXAMPLE
    YEARS AGO THE WIFE OF AN UNCLE PRESENTED TO A NY HOSPITAL ONE WEEKEND WITH COLICKY LATERAL ABDOMINAL PAIN AND WAS X RAYED.
    SHE WAS ACTUALLY SEEN BY A DR WHO NOT ONLY MISSED THE DIAGNOSIS ON HEARING THE SYMPTOMS LIVE, AND THEN COMPOUNDED HIS ERROR BY MISSING THE STONE ON THE ABDOMINAL FILM

ON THE MONDAY I SHOWED THEM THE STONE AND CONFIRMED MY CORRECT DIAGNOSIS OF Kidney stones (also called renal calculi, nephrolithiasis or urolithiasis)

NOW I HAVE AGAIN DEBUNKED YOUR RUBBISH THAT ONE CAN NOT DIAGNOSE A PERSON WITHOUT SEEING THEM

PLEASE KINDLY NOTE ONLOOKERS THAT THIS IS DONE DAILY IN HOSPITALS EVERWHERE ALL OVER THE WORLD EVEN BY MEDICAL STUDENTS, BECAUSE DIAGNOSES ARE MADE ON TAKING A GOOD HISTORY IN 99% OF CASES

THE BIG SPECIALISTS IN HOSPITALS RARELY SEE PATIENTS IN THE ACUTE STAGE
    BUT WHEN THEY COME, THEY CAN TELL YOU WHAT THE DIAGNOSIS IS……….BY LISTENING TO THE HISTORY TAKEN BY THE JUNIOR DOCTORS

IF THE DEFINITIVE DIAGNOSIS HAS NOT BEEN MADE, HE WOULD THEN PROCEED TO ASK THOSE FURTHER QUESTIONS NEEDED TO CORRECT WHAT EVER OF THE DIFFERERNTIAL DIAGNOSES WAS/WERE INCORRECTLY MADE.

WITH OUT SEEING SEE AND READING THE RUBBISH YOU WRITE DAILY ON BU IT WAS VERY EASY TO DIAGNOSE YOU CORRECTLY AS asinus asinorum ridens

COME IN AGAIN AND BOWL, AND GIVE US MORE MIRTH THOU MEMBER OF THE LOWEST OF THE EQUINOIDS

IT IS PERPETUAL PERRENNIAL PUNKS LIKE YOU THAT DAILY DEVALUES AND DEBILITATES BU..
    YOUR BRAIN IS DEFINITELY PIGMOID WHERE EVER IT WAS THAT YOU DERIVED YOUR GENE POOL

18. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

yeah…but ya attempted to DIAGNOSE me without examination online AND YA WERE WRONG…

and got the nerve to want to come here and tell me about my genetic structure which you could NEVER know better than i do…soon ya will want to know the sex life of my ancestors with ya perv self..

19. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Talking about beware the othe when they come bearing gifts…..in this case Covid gifts..

just saw a certificate of incorporation document with Mrs. Maloney’s husband and two other well known crooks dated March 25, 2020 with the name “covid-19 relief and recovery (barbados) inc.”..

..the people need to keep their eyes on those who have no scruples and one worked their way into the parliament already.

..yall don’t like to pay attention to what is going on around you and like to listen to political imps and pimps….ya are going to run straight into trouble….keep up listing to misleaders and those who will misdirect you to keep a dirty racist, thieving status quo in place…

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

keep up LISTENING to misleaders and those who will misdirect you.

21. Georgie Porgie is a stinking Christian cunthole.

When a real scientist says that the earth was peopled by the ancestors of the modern Congolese it does not mean that they were the first people on earth. Just the first to live on all the large landmasses.

What it means is that that people through migratory patterns as evidenced by endless DNA studies were the first humans to have migrated to every large landmass.

You would prefer the rasssoul Adam and Eve story of 6000 years ago. All of that is a fucking lie. That the stinking White people you love so much are to be in our ancient story which goes back to hundreds of thousands and millions of years. Unfortunate, your stinking god and White people are not ancient, they just came to town, you bible reading cunt.

22. End the argument now and give us the place on Earth, Mars, Jupiter or anywhere else in these universes where your people, the albinos, we’re the aboriginal people. Just one!

Not the garden of Eden nor the Caucasus mountains for obvious reasons.

23. re and got the nerve to want to come here and tell me about my genetic structure which you could NEVER know better than i do…soon ya will want to know the sex life of my ancestors with ya perv self..

dummy IT WAS YOU THAT TOLD THE BLOG THAT THE FEMALE SIDE OF YOUR FAMILY SHORT AND THE MALE SIDE TALL
    DUMMY THAT MEANS THAT YOU ARE SAYING THAT THE MORPHOLOGY OF YOUR ANCESTORS MANIFEST A CERTAIN GENE POOL
    AFTER ALL ONES MORPHOLOGY IS A REFLECTION OF THEIR MRNA T RNA AND R RNA WHICH TRANSMITS GENES TO MAKE ONES SEVERAL AND DIVERSE PROTEINS
    YOU YOURSELF DO NOT KNOW YOUR GENETIC STRUCTURE JACKASS BECAUSE YOU HAVE NEVER SEEN YOUR DNA

RE give us the place on Earth, Mars, Jupiter or anywhere else in these universes where your people, the albinos, we’re the aboriginal people. Just one!
    DID YOU NOT SAY THAT EVERYONE INCLUDING THE ALBINOS WERE ALL DESCENDED FROM LIKKLE BLACK PIGMIES
    . WERE YOU DRINKING COCKSPUR AND SMOKING WEED SIMULTANEOSLY?

IF ALL THE PIGMIES WERE DOMINANT FOR BLACKNESS AND SHORTNESS PLEASE KINDLY DRAW THE RELEVANT PUNETT SQUARES TO INDICATE WHO TALLNESS OR WHITENESS OR YELLOWNESS WAS INTRODUCED INTO THE HUMAN RACE
    AND TELL US WHERE AND IN WHICH GARDEN OR RIVER OR LAKE DID THE PIGMIES ORIGINATE AND HOW THE VARIOUS SHADES OF MELANOTIC SKINS DEVELOPED.

IS IT BECAUSE PREGNANT WOMEN LOOKED AT CRAYOLA PRODUCTS OR SWALLOWED THE SAME? OR WAS IT THAT FOLK BATHED IN CERTAIN PIGMENTED WATERS.
    PLEASE A BEG YUH HELP MUH HEY DO.

YUH STILL HAVE TO TELL ME HOW YUH WENT FROM THE BIG BANG TO THE AMORPHOUS PROTOPLASM SO FORMED AND THEN WAS ABLE TO DO GLYCOLYSIS AND THE CORI CYCLE AND THE PENTOSE PROSPHATE SHUNT TO THUS MAKE RIBOSE AND DEOXYRIBOSE TO MAKE NUCLEOTIDES IN ORDER TO PASS ON ITS GENETIC MAKE UP.

DO YOU KNOW THE SPURRIOUS STORY OF HOW THE GIRAFFE ‘S LONG NECK EVOLVED TOO. AND CAN YOU TELL US WHY A GIRAFFE HAS VALVES IN ITS CAROTID ARTERIES IN ITS NECK? HOW DID THAT EVOLVE DUMB DUMB?

YOU FELLOWS PROVIDE MORE ENTERTAINMENT THAN THE VERY HUMOROUS CARTOONS ON LINE THAT SPEAK OF THE GLORIES OF THE BRANDON ADMINISTRATION AND ALL THE GOOD THINGS IT IS DOING FOR AMURIKANS. THESE PAST TWO YEARS ALMOST.
    THE RUM SHOP REAL SWEET DOAH AND FULL OF MORONS

24. I need to sleep. But can this Punnet squares, RNA and DNA talk be avoided with just two words ‘ horner man’?
    Nah… With a horner pigmy you would still get two runts .

Lawson … Help
    I gone

25. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…people know not to listen to GPs rantings…..he is a has-been….now haunting a small blog…love to talk about things he is unqualified for ….any fool that would tell you that mutations are more intelligent than the original people who birthed them is worth avoiding.

..the first thing a qualified person will tell you is that THERE IS ONLY SO MUCH DNA to go around…these same small Afrikan people also POPULATED EUROPE first, Asia can find their history all through the region………..the Irish still have folk stories about them….and just because there are people with above average height, don’t mean they don’t carry the same DNA as smaller people….soon he will want to tell us about pediatrics…just mention something about a child’s sickness that requires specialty diagnosis and he is OFF AND RUNNING…and is not specialized to…

There was a huge discussion about the Twa people from the Congo on that same conference yesterday…am sure you did not miss it…

26. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Am sure the clown would like me to apologize for, be ashamed of or pretend i don’t carry the DNA of small people as well as tall people…that’s always the reflex reaction of the colonial minded Slave…

27. Waru, Waru, Waru

Absolutely!

28. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…that’s why our history is so well hidden and DISTORTED…fools don’t want to confront and come to terms with WHO they really are, prefer the contrived decayed version handed to them……and will fight you down for not conforming to their indoctrinations and mindwash, .but they need Slaves to feed a slave system….so these belong right where they reside and deserve shunning for being the conduit to carry out cultural genocide on their own people……

29. YOU CAN ALWAYS DEPEND ON BU TO DELIVER YOUR MORNING MIRTH
    RE Am sure the clown would like me to apologize for, be ashamed of or pretend i don’t carry the DNA of small people as well as tall people…
    I HAVE NO DOUBT FROM YOUR VERY SHALLOW POSTS THAT YOU HAVE THE DNA OF A PIGMY LOL
    YOU SOUND LIKE A CHILD WITH A SMALL AND VERY UNDERDEVELOPED BRAIN AND YOU EVINCE THAT YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT GENETICS OR THE BIOCHEMISTRY THEREOF , AND THE JACKASS TO WHOM YOU LOOK FOR SUCCOUR IS OF SIMLAR ILK

RE Pacha…people know not to listen to GPs rantings…..
    NO FOLK ON BU CAN NOT RESPOND OR REFUTE THE SOUND BASIC SCIENCE ON WHICH I BASE MY ARGUMENT
    IF WE ALL CAME OR ORIGINATED FROM SMALL STATURED BLACK PEOPLE, WE OUGHT TO BE ABLE TO DEMONSTRATE BY DRAWING ACCURATE PUNETT SQUARES TO DEMONSTRATE HOW WE GOT FROM DOMINANT FOREPARENTS WITH GENES FOR SHORTNESS AND BLACKNESS TO NOW HAVE PEOPLES OF SEVERAL HUES AND RANFES IN HEIGHTS

AS THEO GAZERTS CORRETLY OPINES IF YOU START “With a horner pigmy you would still get two runts
    TO WHICH THE JACKASS SHOULD HAVE RESPONDED Waru, Waru, Waru Absolutely! IF HE HAD ANY KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT

WHEN TWO MIDGETS (ACHONDROPLASIACS BREED) YOU DO NOT GET OFFSPRING WHO ARE AMAZONS—-YOU GET MIDGETS (ACHONDROPLASIACS

WHEN TWO DUMMIES BREED YOU GET DUMMIES. WE CAN ONLY SURMISE THEN, THAT BOTH OF YOUR PARENTS ARE DUMB SINCE YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY DUMB, AND WE CAN DRAW SUITABLE PUNETT SQUARES TO SHOW THIS
    Waru, Waru, Waru Absolutely!

RE he is a has-been…WHO MESMERISES YOU WITH ACCURATE SCIENTIFIC KNOWLEDGE

RE .now haunting a small blog…IT SEEMS YOU HAVE A VERY GOOD MIRROR AND CAN SEE YOURSELF

RE love to talk about things he is unqualified for ….IT IS AMAZING THAT ONE OF YOUR ISLAND SCHOLARS AFTER GOING TO MEDICAL SCHOOL TWICE WOULD NOT KNOW ABOUT THE GENETICS AND BIOCHEMISTRY THAT HE HAS TAUGHT TO MEDICAL STUDENTS AND STILL TEACH TO COLEGE STUDENTS

RE any fool that would tell you that mutations are more intelligent than the original people who birthed them
    EXACTLTY Waru, Waru, Waru Absolutely! ONLY A FOOL AND ILLITERATE IN THE SUBJECT MATTER WOULD SO OPINE.
    WHAT IS A MUTATATION WARU? OR A MUTANT? CAN YOU EXPLAIN HOW TWO PEOPLE WHO ARE DOMINANT FOR BLACKNESS AND SHORTNESS WILL MUTATE TO BECOME TALL OR WHITE OR YELLOW? YOU OUGHT TO BE ABLE TO EXPRESS THIS WITH APPROPRIATE PUNETT SQUARES.. AND YOU CANT NOT IN THIS WORLD OR THE NEXT

RE the first thing a qualified person will tell you is that THERE IS ONLY SO MUCH DNA to go around…
    SO NOW YOU ARE CONTRADICTING YOURSELF AND HAVE YOUR KNICKERS IN A TWIST!

SINCE THERE IS ONLY SO MUCH DNA to go around… THEN HOW DID YOU GO FROM HAVING ONLY DNA FOR BLACKNESS AND SHORTNESS TO PRODUCE THAT FOR A RANGE OF HEIGHTS AND HUES. PLEASE EDUCATE US WITH THE APPROPRIATE PUNETT SQUARES

RE these same small Afrikan people also POPULATED EUROPE first, Asia can find their history all through the region… BUT CAN YOU EXPLAIN HOW THIS IS SO. HOW DID THEY DO IT. THATS ALL I AM ASKING.

RE soon he will want to tell us about pediatrics…just mention something about a child’s sickness that requires specialty diagnosis and he is OFF AND RUNNING…and is not specialized to…

ARE YOU AWARE THAT ALL MEDICAL STUDENTS MUST DO A ROTATION IN PAEDIATRICS AT CENTERS WHERE THE MOST COMMON DISEASES OF CHILDREN PRESENT? DO YOU KNOW THAT I HAVE READ BOTH THE TEXTS BY JOLLY AND ILLINGSWORTH?
    ARE YOU AWARE THAT GENERAL PRACTICE IS THE OLDEST SPECIALTY?
    ARE YOU AWARE THAT IN BRITISH MEDICAL SCHOOLS STUDENTS ARE TRAINED TO BE GENERAL PRACTITIONERS?
    ARE YOU AWARE THAT YOU ARE OUTCLASSED HERE, AND I CAN MOCK YOU ALL DAY WHILE I WATCH CRICKET ON WILLOW?

30. I was trying to be funny..
    Obviously, I failed 😀
    Now I know how Lawson feels when his jokes all bomb.

My second appeal to Lawson. I think Lawson and 🐇/🐰has me on ignore. That is an even worse feeling.

31. Pacha…that’s why our history is so well hidden and DISTORTED…fools don’t want to confront and come to terms with WHO they really are, prefer the contrived decayed version handed to them……and will fight you down for not conforming to their indoctrinations and mindwash, .but they need Slaves to feed a slave system….so these belong right where they reside and deserve shunning for being the conduit to carry out cultural genocide on their own people……

WARU will fight you down AND WILL not conform to YOUR ATTEMPT TO indoctrinatE and mindwash ME THAT ALL PEOPLES CAME FROM PIGMIES UNLESS YOU PRESENT SUITABLE PUNETT SQUARES ,

RE that’s why our history is so well hidden and DISTORTED… & being the conduit to carry out cultural genocide on their own people……
    IS THAT WHY YOU ARE BEING SCREWED BY A WHITE MAN? WHY DID YOU NOT GET A PIGMIED BLACK MAN TO CARRY ON OUR PRESTIGIOUS BLACK RACE? WHY ARE YOU SCREWING WITH A DESCENDANT OF THE WHITE SLAVE MASTERS?

I CAN JUST SEE THE PUNETT SQUARE OF SUCH A UNION

SLAVE MASTER WHITE X IDIOTIC SLAVE BLACK ( SMW X ISB)

32. THEO
    RE I was trying to be funny.. Obviously, I failed 😀
    ACTUALLY YOU WERE BOTH QUITE FUNNY AND SIMULTANEOUSLY VERY ACCURATE. IF YOU BREED TWO PIGMIES YOU CAN ONLY PRODUCE RUNTS.
    THAT IS VERY VERY SOLID BASIC MENDELIAN INHERITANCE GENETICS AS TAUGHT IN COLLEGE BIOLOGY COURSES AND HIGH SCHOOL ……..WHICH YOU CAN SUPPORT WITH PUNETT SQUARES

33. I laughed out loud with scorn and mockery when so called intelligent bajans put on their boxing gloves and head first to the BU arena to start a fight
    Makes for wonder if they even bother to brush their teeth or dentures
    😆😂 😂 😂
    Bunch of jokers

34. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

GP…….i also embrace my slave master bloodline….am not like you ashamed of your Afrikan ancestry…and use every opportunity to put it down…certain intelligence allows me to work through both…..while you can’t even leave the blocks to reach first base…to accept yours…

wonder which psycho you mixed with…

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

GP is a texbook case of hatred of Afrika and his own ancestry, total self-hatred….. .the Rashidi video mentioned them and that sickness just yesterday…..am not likely to take any medical information on Afrikans from such a source, much prefer to go directly to those who know WHERE they came from and WHO they are………that info has been passed down for thousands of years, especially in that region…

keep ya opinions to yaself as it pertains to my bloodlines, i did not ask for it…….

36. 555dubstreet Avatar

Deepness of the Bu
    Why did God invent the orgasm?
    How do yo keep a ̷c̷u̷n̷t̷ in suspense?

37. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Angela…GP is material for my book, helps me to think better….lol

38. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Wuh yall gotta be mad to think clowns will attack me on BU…..the only blog where you get such self revealing attacks…..and don’t find a space on my pages to explain in DETAIL what useless oxygen users they are and how they got that way…….

…that one falls right under the title of my next book…

39. Sorry Theo recovering from a major party, GP I am not very fond of your pigmys .. there antics have turned me against them a couple of them squeezed through my burglar bars and stole my anti depressants ….. I hope there happy.

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights ReservedMay 1, 2022 10:42 AM

Wuh yall gotta be mad to think clowns will attack me on BU…..the only blog where you get such self revealing attacks…..and don’t find a space on my pages to explain in DETAIL what useless oxygen users they are and how they got that way…

Xxxc
    BU IS ONE WAY ONLY THINKERS CLUB
    IF U ONE SAYS DIFFERENT THE ATTACKS BEGINS AND NEVER ENDS

XXXXXX
    I spe!AK of Baxters rd going as far back as sixty years ago at a time when the place flourish and black owned business thrive in a
    Doubt that person was born or even conceived to be born
    However said person calls me a Liar

41. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“BU IS ONE WAY ONLY THINKERS CLUB
    IF U ONE SAYS DIFFERENT THE ATTACKS BEGINS AND NEVER ENDS”

they will end up giving me a WHOLE LIBRARY….lol…as soon as they attack, there goes another chapter for my books…and ah got 2 websites to accommodate all of them…..

can’t understand how a people could be SO SLAVE MINDED that they don’t want to know who they are or where they came from, don’t want to embrace their ancient tribal roots, so disconnected from and hateful of Afrikan heritage, they don’t know that the Twa people, the small people, are the ANCIENT EUROPEANS…

42. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Lawson….ya next pickney will be one…unless ya got it already and hiding it…

43. @ GP May 1, 2022 8:45 AM
    (Quote).
    THEO
    RE I was trying to be funny.. Obviously, I failed 😀
    ACTUALLY YOU WERE BOTH QUITE FUNNY AND SIMULTANEOUSLY VERY ACCURATE. IF YOU BREED TWO PIGMIES YOU CAN ONLY PRODUCE RUNTS.
    THAT IS VERY VERY SOLID BASIC MENDELIAN INHERITANCE GENETICS AS TAUGHT IN COLLEGE BIOLOGY COURSES AND HIGH SCHOOL ……..WHICH YOU CAN SUPPORT WITH PUNETT SQUARES
    (Unquote).

Doc GP, this is the second occasion you have made the above claim as being ‘Scientifically sound’.

You can either retract it or run the risk of being exposed to being a mere jackass of an intellectual pygmy.

How then do you explain your Yahweh-created Adam & Eve story of being the father and mother of all mankind comprising of the many races of varying sizes, skin tones and facial features including the other humanoids like the Neanderthals?

But then again, therein ‘lies’ the very proof that Adam & Eve were indeed the first pygmies made entirely from the “dust of the ground” with the offspring evidenced in the existence of Georgie & Porgie and not Cain & Abel.

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Miller…check this out, always wondered why they were given so much leeway to be corrupt….now we know…lol

“Former colony resists direct UK rule

The acting premier of the British Virgin Islands has expressed deep concerns over London’s plans to assume direct governance of the Caribbean territory, following the arrest of its leader in a US drug sting operation and a highly-critical report into alleged systemic corruption.

On Friday, shortly before the premier of the British Virgin Islands, Andrew Fahie, appeared before a US judge on charges of cocaine smuggling and money laundering, a commission of inquiry led by Judge Sir Gary Hickinbottom hurriedly published its final report, urging the UK to dissolve the islands’ elected government, suspend their constitution, and impose direct rule for at least two years.”

45. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…saw an article last night regarding “the hotel Rwanda hero” and it reinforces why i can’t stand the degrading nature of politics and would never want to get involved..

46. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…whatever you do, give the conservative Slaves a very wide berth going forward…..a great distance…. and never try to get between them and their masters….

Harriet Tubman is long gone, this is not the era for anything like that…we know who our people are already and how to reach them……

47. 555dubstreet Avatar

Black Tears Riddim (Dub Mix)
    Step up Youthman
    Kailash – Seems so Strange (Police Brutality)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5JDu-vBGsAE

“When George Floyd was killed, it really affected me. I have read about injustice in several books including those about Ghandi, Martin Luther King, Jr and Louis Armstrong, among others. However, to see something like that happen in real life and to realise that it keeps happening all the time — that really shocked me and it made me feel sad and angry. I know I’m only a kid, but I wanted to do something about it. I decided to use my voice and make a song about it. If I’ve learned anything, it’s how powerful music can be,” Kailash told the Jamaica Observer.

48. angels cox May 1, 2022 1:23 PM #: “I spe!AK of Baxters rd going as far back as sixty years ago at a time when the place flourish and black owned business thrive in a
    Doubt that person was born or even conceived to be born
    However said person calls me a Liar.”

YES, AND, I’LL CALL YOU A LIAR, AGAIN!!!

REMEMBER, you posted the following commen:

angels cox May 1, 2022 6:10 AM #: “The fact that anyone would want to tell me that the Gap is more deserving than Baxters Rd..”

You implied, during the back and forth about Baxter’s Road and St. Lawrence Gap, I suggested ‘The Gap was more deserving of attention than Baxter’s Road,’ when I DID NOT.

That is a LIE. Hence, you’re a LIAR.