Submitted by Terrence Blackett

Chaoskampf: The Black Horse Rider – ‘A Measure of Wheat for a Denarius’ – Wars, Plandemics, Famine, Hyper-Financial Subsidence In The Grip Of Mass Moral Panic

If you control the oil you control the country; if you control food, you control the population…” ~ Henry Kissinger

Let us begin with the words of Arno Penzias, American physicist, and recipient of the 1978 Nobel Prize: “If I had no other data than the early chapters of Genesis, some of the Psalms, and other passages of Scripture, I would have arrived at essentially the same picture of the origin of the universe, as is indicated by the scientific data.”

In 1895, German Assyrio-Bibliologist Hermann Gunkel published what has since become an extremely influential study focused on the interpretation of Biblical and Mesopotamian literature aptly titled – “Schöpfung und Chaos in Urzeit und Endzeit” with his central theme on the mythological motif of Chaoskampf which is (the battle against ‘chaos agents’ & divine representatives of order) and how this association gave us the traditional accounts of cosmogony or creation – where Gunkel suggested that multiple references to this motif were to be found within the Hebrew Bible, Babylonian Cuneiform; Mari Tradition & Ugarit literary tablet writings discerning traces of it even within the seemingly peaceful and orderly creation account in Genesis chapter one.

As a creationist, I state for the heavenly record: “In the beginning – “GOD”! So whether war was in heaven before or after the creation process is not inimical one way or the other to this fascinating discourse, given the vagaries of historical scholarship and the perturbations of man’s finite knowledge base – as He Alone holds all empirical knowledge. For only ‘The Creator’ is Infinite! All else, is mere smoke in the wind.

In Rossana Rackley’s 2014 Master’s Research Degree Thesis in Classics, Ancient History & Archaeology entitled: “KINGSHIP, STRUGGLE, AND CREATION: THE STORY OF CHAOSKAMPF”, she posits some very interesting facts in her 60-page document. One can take away from this fascinating read, a basic, fundamental truth: “Chaoskampf is about ‘Creation & Kingship’ hands down” and we can argue or debate who holds the Sovereign right to the creative process (whether in things above or in things below) and who has the authority to be Lord over all, as the rightful King of things visible & invisible.

In the Journal of the American Oriental Society can be found around 80 abstract online documents on this Gunkelian approach to what some are calling primordial Biblical chaos theory and how the shape-shifting powers of darkness continue to influence every facet of human existence, even more so now in the 21st century.

This salubrious attempt seeks to look at a few of the cosmological juggernauts that will not only unsettle our 21st century creature comforts but will irrevocably remove every trace of our former technocratically controlled lives – common to an asteroid collision strike.

In an earlier attempt to show how wars follow Plandemics that discourse has proven unimpeachably authoritative in its praxis, delivery and predictive process. Hence, the next horseman that rides is the Black Horse, whose whole purpose is to create wholesale famine, hunger, starvation and desolation on a Chaoskampfic scale – the likes of which has not been seen in our short lifetime.

On June 1st, 2010 and again, in Sept 2011, Barbados Underground ran several predictive primers of what we are experiencing today. Little did we know that a mushroom cloud of emerging global monetary shocks, resulting in global panic hinged on Russian sanctions, and the amalgamation of China & Russia with other countries like Syria, Iran et al, posing not just an existential treat to the current monetary US fiat-based (DIS) order; a debt-cancerous economic model of fiscal governance, but more ominously, the clear and present danger of a nuclear #WW3, where all mankind will be touched forever, forebodes a crisis of Biblical proportions!

Rev.6:5 states: “And when He opened the 3rd Seal, I heard the 3rd living creature saying, Come. And I saw, and behold, a ‘Black Horse’; and he that sat thereon had a balance in his hand. And I heard as it were a voice in the midst of the 4 living creatures saying, ‘A measure of wheat for a denarius, and 3 measures of barley for a denarius; but do not hurt the oil and the wine.”

Oh, how the mighty fall!

Britannia once ruled the waves. Today, like empires before her, she merely exists in a state of fallacious fragmentation but who would have thought that once mighty empires, not only fall but fade into insignificance? Nations lob from crisis to crisis. Mere mortals play God – yet have zero answers to life’s dilemmas which stem from Chaoskampf and the dark minions of subterfuge. So as the world turns on its crooked axis, the nations are being gathered for war to the valley of ben Hinnom. Every signpost points in that direction. Yet in the la-de-da cacophonous chorus of voices, most remain clueless, without any real inkling whatsoever, as to what is about to befall mankind.

A step further back into the primordial mist of time, to the days of Nimrod & the Epic of Gilgamesh, we saw how the morphology of the Assyria-Babylonian empires emerged, and in them can be found a seed catalogue of civilizational collapses and implosions that few have even taken time to read about, far less cogitate over. In this morphology of time, Rome remains the one and only kingdom (maybe due to its longevity) that has bucked the trend, and is still the subject of much study, debate and philosophizing (as the toes of iron & clay remains an neo-amalgamation of the marriage between a post-Roman world with the fragmentational effects of Protestant, Communist & the Plandemic capitalist strands that represent our pastmodern world).

Aristotle opined that “in the corner of every genius’ mind lies the portion of the fool” but furthermore, “the greatest of human tragedies is a theory killed by a fact” The Black Horse represents famine and if left to some folks it will soon take an entire day’s wages just to buy a quart of wheat (or in this case, a loaf of stale bread – the Devil kneads).

The ‘Balances’ or ‘Scales’ reveal food scarcity & security. Most in the West don’t worry about the availability of food in times of plenty, except the homeless or those down on their luck. In these future days just ahead, the price of food will skyrocket, while millions more will have no access to food anywhere unless they steal it at the end of a gun or a weapon of sorts. Worldwide famine is not hard to imagine, given what we are already seeing with BIG AGRO & its devilish minions trying to control who eats & who dies.

The motif of Chaoskampf (German for “struggle against chaos“) is primeval history, contextually present in April 2022. This is more than dragons & demons or the crushing of Leviathan – this is mankind out of his moral and spiritual depths. The once sacred pillars that held up man’s earthly existence – marriage between a man & woman; the Sabbath & family life; work, private property & charity (taking care of one’s neighbour) and, the God-given autonomy over one’s soul & body, as free-moral-agents to decide based on conscience and reason, what is right and what is wrong has seen the walls of our humanity breached by battering rams and tars balls of fire.

Men refuse to acknowledge the counter plays at work between the visible world and the invisible worlds. So while we argue from sedentary positions on Flat Earth theories or whatever is fashionable on the day in question – there is a pressing need to see if our world reaches collapse protocols – how then will we be able to feed our children and what will be the relationship between C.H.A.O.S (Confusion, Hubbub, & Order Scale) theory and the fallout from mass formation psychosis, mass depression & mass suicide.

The journey to the supermarket or farm shop is now an obstacle course frothed with dread at what is to be discovered when you get there. Sociologist Robert Bartholomew, author of several books on mass hysteria, including The Martians Have Landed: A History of Media-Driven Panics and Hoaxes, explained that mass hysteria symptoms typically include smelling gas, seeing strange objects, acting like animals, and fainting. However, it is no facetious laughing matter, when senior citizens on fixed incomes have to decide in cold weather, whether to eat or heat their homes and in the process, has to count every penny in the supermarket aisle. The phrase “moral panic” and the development of the sociological concept have been credited to the late South African sociologist Stanley Cohen (1942 – 2013). Cohen introduced the social theory of moral panic in his 1972 book titled “Folk Devils and Moral Panics.” Cohen suggest that there are 5 Stages and 5 Key Players of Moral Panics

• 1st something or someone is perceived and defined as a threat to social norms and the interests of the community or society at large. (COVID-19)
  • 2nd the MSM and community members depict the threat in simplistic, symbolic ways that quickly become recognizable to the greater public. (ibid)
  • 3rd widespread public concern is aroused by the way news media portrays the symbolic representation of the perceived threat. (COVID-19)
  • 4th the authorities and policymakers respond to the threat, be it real or perceived or imagined, with new laws or policies (i.e. Lockdowns et al).
  • 5th stage, the moral panic and the subsequent actions of those in power lead to social change in the community. (Vax passports, masks & the like)

Cohen suggested that there are 5 key sets of actors involved in the process of moral panic and that was evidenced since 2020 until today.

As the Black Horse Rider continues to morph into the Pale Horse Rider, there will be increasing moral desuetude, wanton destruction and premature death everywhere. Some live to eat – others grapple to eat in order to live. What will be the end result, when those on the margins of society are finally plunged headlong into destitution? Only God knows and time will tell.

Welcome to the Book of Eli and his two sons…

Semper Fidelis

166 responses to “Chaoskampf: The Black Horse Rider”

1. Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol Avatar
    Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol

Healing Patterns of War, Disease and Oppression

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upy7Ih7aRYI

2. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Another great educational piece..

..Pacha can fill in the gaps .

Welcome to Armageddon..as predicted by our ancestors….over 5 thousand YEARS AGO…

“Men refuse to acknowledge the counter plays at work between the visible world and the invisible worlds. ”

ahhh!!!…they are only focused on and believe in the CONTRIVED world created to BLIND them….and leading them to nowhere…exactly where they want to reside as nobodies..

3. @TB

The blogmaster is always intrigued how Christians distill events from the primordial to present as if no other dogmas exists. It seems reasonable to inquire how much he books of other regions compare Revelations?

4. Christians is now an euphemism for Right Wing extremists as in Amerikkka where Republicans have prayer meetings before rallies

5. Where is the sense to demonize people of a political ideology? We have people from all groups backgrounds who believe in religion. We have good and bad people from both left and right. We have extremists who exist on both left and right. There is left wing media houses and right wing media houses. It is a matter of how a person is indoctrinated (brainwashed) to think.

6. “Where is the sense to demonize people of a political ideology? We have people from all groups backgrounds who believe in religion. We have good and bad people from both left and right. We have extremists who exist on both left and right. There is left wing media houses and right wing media houses. It is a matter of how a person is indoctrinated (brainwashed) to think.”

Point Vs Counterpoint
    maybe you could / should / would Headucate yourself too David and Get Wise

Holy Hate: The Far Right’s Radicalization of Religion

It’s Time to Talk About Violent Christian Extremism

7. @ David
    “The blogmaster is always intrigued how Christians distill events from the primordial to present as if no other dogmas exists.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    What intrigues Bushie is how all this is not OBVIOUS – at least to the clearly intelligent among BU members.
    ANY review of history, even using basic everyday language (like brass bowlery) points to a cataclysmic immediate future for us all.

Can ANYONE seriously think that the lotta shiite we are seeing in EVERY area of life – locally and GLOBALLY, can continue to accelerate in idiocy, WITHOUT major catastrophic consequences?

The fact that this all parallels with Bible prophecy is instructive, but it is not REALLY the key point at this stage.

As to the concept of CHAOS.
    The basic laws of science, (specifically the second law of thereof]dynamic) defines the concept of entropy.
    Essentially, BUILT into the LAWS of Nature, is the NATURAL tendency for ALL PHYSICAL THINGS to progressively become more chaotic with time …. UNLESS this process is reversed by INTELLIGENT external action.
    The role given to mankind at the very beginning was to ‘Rule the Earth’. That is, to use our intellect to provide the needed ACTIONS to control this ‘entropy’ (the degeneration into chaos).
    Instead, some jackass called ‘DARWIN’ comes up with a shiite ’theory’ that suggest that entropy actually works in REVERSE and that complex systems ‘naturally evolved from chaos’…. and brass bowls GLOBALLY went along with that shiite… (and adopted the philosophy that you can do shiite and reap sweets)

So human BBs have failed MISERABLY in charge to take care of this Earth … now wunna talking shiite about ‘global warming’ and the existential threat to all life…. Well DUH!!!

Lotta shiite!!!
    All the lotta money and greed that has driven the albino-centric stupidity that we have ALL accepted as ‘business as usual’ will now not mean one shiite…

Terence may be excessive in his verbosity…
    But if wunna think that he is being excessive in his conclusions… Check out Isaiah 3 for the REALLY stark PREDICTIONS, as well as the REASONS that we have come to this point. (…and if wunna want the ‘Bushie Bajan version’ that too can be arranged…)

Bushie told wunna at the beginning of 2022 that this year will not pass quietly…. understatement!!

8. @Bush Tea

Does your theory not shatter the biblical promise that God will never destroy the earth?

9. David
    You see God destroying anything?

10. @Bush Tea

Forgive the blogmaster for applying an extreme interpretation to your first comment for the say. Cataclysmic is a strong word.

11. eventually those holding the world will end signs will be right.

12. BT
    not only is Terence excessive in his verbosity…but his knowledge of the Bible is flimsy and superficial.

He flavours his bovine effluent with biblical references, BUT real serious Theologians concentrate on rightly dividing the word of God as clearly taught in 2 Timothy 2: 15, following the exegetical principle established by Ezra, the priest, the scribe as illustrated in Nehemiah 8:8; and in stage 3 of practicing this one inserts secular and historical data. That’ the way it has been done by serious expositors for ages. and I can give you a lengthy list of real scholars that I have read over the years that demonstrate this.

This rubbish is just another sample of the nonsense published on BU as serious scholarship.
    Now what is all this rubbish really saying for example?

As the Black Horse Rider continues to morph into the Pale Horse Rider, there will be increasing moral desuetude, wanton destruction and premature death everywhere. Some live to eat – others grapple to eat in order to live. What will be the end result, when those on the margins of society are finally plunged headlong into destitution? Only God knows and time will tell.

ACTUALLY IF HE HAD READ THE PSALMS, THE PROPHETIC SCRIPTURES (ESPECIALLY DANIEL & ZECHARIAH) , AND REVELATION 13-18, HE WOULD NOT MAKE THE SILLY STATEMENTS ABOVE, BECAUSE THE ANSWERS ARE THERE VERY CLEARLY STATED.

AFTER ALL AMOS 6:7 DOES SAY THAT GOD ALWAYS REVEALS TO HIS PEOPLE WHAT HE IS GOING TO DO, AND ANY SERIOUS BIBLE STUDENT OR SCHOLAR CAN TRACE THE TRUTH OF THIS STATEMENT FROM ADAM TO ENOCH TO NOAH TO ABRAHAM ETC .

13. re Does your theory not shatter the biblical promise that God will never destroy the earth?

THIS IS THE STATEMENT OF A BIBLE ILLITERATE AND CONTRARY TO WHAT IS TAUGHT IN 2 PETER 3 THUS

7 But the heavens and the earth, which are now, by the same word are kept in store, reserved unto fire against the day of judgment and perdition of ungodly men.
    10 But the day of the Lord will come as a thief in the night; in the which the heavens shall pass away with a great noise, and the elements shall melt with fervent heat, the earth also and the works that are therein shall be burned up.
    11 Seeing then that all these things shall be dissolved, what manner of persons ought ye to be in all holy conversation and godliness,

NO MYSTERY HERE ITS THERE IN SIMPLE ENGLISH
    HOW AND WHEN IN GREAT DETAIL FOR ANY ONE WITH A FUNCTIONING BRAIN TO UNDERSTAND………BUT THEN…………????

14. RE The blog OWNER is always intrigued how Christians distill events from the primordial to present as if no other dogmas exists.”

THE STATEMENT OF A …………??/

SERIOUS CHRISTIANS DONT ENGAGE IN DOGMA

SERIOUS CHRISTIANS WHO HAVE STUDIED THE WORD AND RIGHTLY DIVIDED IT PROPERLY, TEACH DOCTRINE. NOT DOGMA

IN THE LAST 50 YEARS IT IS ONLY ON BU THAT I READ AND HEARD SUCH RUBBISH SO CONSISTENTLY

15. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, the World may end or not, but the world of politics and the ‘fees’ of life continue apace….

So a quick look at Numbers … not the one preceding Deuteronomy!: $3.4 Million. $2.1 Billion. $1 Billion.

And a look at Acts – or actors really – so associated: Hunter Biden for his $83K/month total fees for sitting on the Burisma Board.

The investment to Jared Kushner’s money management firm from the Mohammed Bin Salman run Saudi Arabia sovereign wealth fund and another similiar investment from that sovereign wealth fund to the private equity money management firm ran by former US Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin.

Regardless of possible end dates to this entire commesh we call life, it surely pays to be alive and have a marketable brand name!

And so is written and related to us from the Verses – old and new – of life! Lata.

16. @Dee Word

Was being usually provocative as you know.

17. WHEN YOU ARE BORED AND YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOME MIRTH YOU COME TO BU TO SEE WHAT THE BETZPAENIC BRIMBLERS ARE SAYING

NOW HERE IS A GOOD EXAMPLE

Another great educational piece..
    .Pacha can fill in the gaps .
    Welcome to Armageddon..as predicted by our ancestors….over 5 thousand YEARS AGO…
    “Men refuse to acknowledge the counter plays at work between the visible world and the invisible worlds. ”
    ahhh!!!…they are only focused on and believe in the CONTRIVED world created to BLIND them….and leading them to nowhere…exactly where they want to reside as nobodies..

how is this such “a how great educational piece.? IS IT SOUND SOLID THEOLOGY? IS IT ACCURATE HISTORY WHAT IS IT?
    HOW WILL Pacha can fill in the gaps? WITH WHAT? PUTTY? PLASTICINE? BULL SHIT?
    WHO IS OUR ANCESTORS THAT PREDICTED ARMAGEDDON, WHEN AND WHERE AND WHY?

WHAT EXACTLY DOES THIS MORONIC MOUTHING AND WORD SALAD MEAN => Men refuse to acknowledge the counter plays at work between the visible world and the invisible worlds. ”
    ARE YOU SAYING THAT MEN REFUSE TO READ STUDY AND BELIEVE THE TEACHINGS OF THE BIBLE? ARE THE INVISIBLE WORLDS THE DEMONS THAT INHABIT THE LIKES OF THE WALKING UNBEILIVING DEAD LED BY THIER DADDY THE DEVIL?

WHAT INTELLECTUAL WHOSE CIRCLE OF WILLIS WITH ITS BRANCHES ARE INTACT WRITES SUCH FAECOLENT MATERIAL AS THIS =>? they are only focused on and believe in the CONTRIVED world created to BLIND them….and leading them to nowhere…exactly where they want to reside as nobodies..

I AM HEY LAFFING SO HARD FOR SO MANY REASONS

18. David
    You have touched an essential point which both Bushie and Terrance have no answers to because such discursives will cast both of these evangelists out of their depth and aways from their unfounded biblical central tendencies.

But Sir David, you could have gone much further back since a measure reaching to the primordial has been posited.

In so doing you could have made mice of men, like Bushie and Terrance, by stating that there have been five (5) mass extinctions events on earth already, the last one being 65 millions years ago, and we have scientific evidence of these. This is a time long before the foolishness being recited here by this pair.

As scientists and students of ancient Afrikan philosophy we know that all significant events on earth, or the universes, leave a mark. Even the Big Bang, which the christians so deride, can still be heard as the universes continue to expand. But evidence based spirituality, as science, has no place in the psuedo-sophisticated religious propaganda of Bushie and Terrance, as cleverly disguised as it has always been.

Each of those mass extinction events destroyed over 90 percent of all life forms but yet evolution has again and again delivered us to this point.

The mountain both Bushie and Terrance must climb is huge. They must answer a wide range of questions relating to the relevance of a recent religious cultism entirely based on a book of fiction for which there is not a thread of scientific evidence that a single person so related or mentioned therein can be proved to have ever existed.

And that is just the beginning. The Muslims and the Jews, for example, two other cults all of which were constructed for the sole purpose of controlling the minds of men and destroying the Afrikan story, have entirely differing tales of end times, eschatology. Those hawking religion as a commodity, not spiritualism as a science, are and were all non-ancient peoples wanting to write themselves into the story of time.

These gaping holes in the biblical lies promulgated here by Bushie and Terrance will be unable to explain these contradictions. For, at best, their world of eponymous lies only begun 6000 years ago. And whether accepted or not is essentially a White man’s concocted story which has no relevance to reality.

Therefore, is it not entirely possible that “it was written in the stars” that planets self destruct cyclically or burn out or make up other stars? And if we’ve had five (5l mass extinction events previously, should it not be in the “right order of things” for a force with the heat of the Sun of 200,000 degrees, at its centre, destroys what it has given life to – Mother Earth? For nuclear weapons represent that force.

The truth is that within an Aquarian Age planetary forces will behave in the ways they have long, long, long before the recent imposition of christianity as a dirty religion. The arrival of the Sun on earth in the form of nuclear weapons should be embraced, not feared, not be a causus belli for people like Bushie and Terrance to seek to sheep-dog us into that which up to now we are unable to destroy oirselves – religion.

19. THE STONE WHICH THE BUILDER REFUSE BECOMES THE HEAD STONE OF THE CORNER UH LIE
    MURDAH
    CLASS IS PERMANENT
    BULL SHIT ARE TEMPORARY

20. Terence M Blackett Avatar
    Terence M Blackett

Thank you, #Bruh!!!

21. RE Even the Big Bang, which the christians so deride,

COME DUMMY FORGET THE BIBLE FOR A MINUTE
    EXPLAIN THE BIG BANG IN RELATIONSHIP TO GLYCOLYSIS. THE HEXOSE MONOPHOSPATE SHUNT AND GLUCONEOGENESIS.

OK THATS TWO HARD EH?
    WELLJUST EXPLAIN IT WITH JUST THE FIRST STEP OF GLYCOLYSIS.

22. Thank you, #Bruh!!!
    INDEED
    WHO ELSE WOULD PUBLISH THE SHIT YOU WRITE
    LOFTY SOUNDING ……BUT PLEASE LEAVE OUT THE BIBLE AS YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT.
    EVEN A COMPOST HEAP WOULD NOT ACCEPT YOUR DRIVEL, OR THAT OF PACHAMA.

IF WE ASSUME THAT LIFE IS DERIVED FROM A BIG BANG …..
    WHAT CAUSED THE BIG BANG?
    THEN………SINCE ALL LIFE REVOLVES AROUND AND DEPENDS ON ENERGY DERIVED FROM THE GLYCOLYTIC PATHWAY TAKE US FROM THE BIG BANG TO GLYCOLYSIS WHICH WE ALL KNOW (NOT BY SCIENCE….BUT BY OSMOSIS OR DIFFUSION, I PRESUME) IS A FEATURE OF LIFE IN THE MOST PRIMORDIAL OF LIVING ORGANISMS.

TEK DIS DUNG CAUSE THIS SHATTERS THE SHIT BY THESE SO CALLED INTELLECTUALS
    PACHAMA, ONE OF BU’S HEAD MORONS HAS COME TO FILL IN THE GAPS

WATCH HE CUS NOW

23. @Pacha

Discussing matters of faith is what it is. You believe or you don’t. Any other becomes a circular argument.

24. Forgive me if I simplify it a little.

I too believe that there will be some great event in the future. Observation and reasoning led me to this conclusion.

Please consider that man and the lowly cockroach both make their exit and entrance to this world. Unless there is something more than this life, then a man’s life had no more value than that of the lowly cockroach. Oh, we can wrap it with charity, love, memories, awards and attempt to prolong our lives and make them more meaningful but to earth man and the cockroach returns. Educated and uneducated roaches.

There must be something more coming down the pipe. Don’t get caught up on chariots, ascension wonderful tales and the strange imagining of others. Forget the fancy wrapping, it is a guess and wishful thinking at the best.

Unable to contribute.

25. @David – asked “The blog master is always intrigued how Christians distill events from the primordial to present as if no other dogmas exist. It seems reasonable to inquire how much the books of other regions compare to Revelations?

ANS: Can I refer (due to lack of time at the mo’) to a few fascinating documents/books that you can find online entitled:-

“Primordial Tradition or Postmodern Hermeneutics? A Review Essay on “Transcendence & the Sacred” & “Knowledge & the Sacred, (The Gifford Lectures, 1981)” – Published By: University of Hawaii Press…

Primordial Truth & Postmodern Theology (SUNY series in Constructive Postmodern Thought) Paperback – by authors David Ray Griffin & Huston Smith (can be found on Amazon)

And, of course, for the moralist & amoralist Jews amongst us: “Characteristics Of A Primordial Society In Modern And Postmodern Communities” by Miriam Gleizer… (LINK: https://www.europeanproceedings.com/article/10.15405/epsbs.2018.06.90

Just a snippet of the work that’s out here on the question you posed…

Blessings!!!

26. Thanks TB, will have a look.

27. @David – Dr. Jordan Peterson; the “supposed” voice of the psychology of religion & scarlet pimpernel of all things postmodern!!!
    https://youtu.be/qR2-80n0izw

28. I cannot understand why we make life more complicated than it needs to be.
    There are some quotes out there worthy of further study
    Man created God in his own image
    God is an unnecessary hypothesis
    If God didnot exist, man would have invented him

God is complicated.

Signed Unbeliever/Believer

29. RE Discussing matters of faith is what is. You believe or you don’t. Any other becomes a circular argument.

NO NOT ALL
    FAITH MUST HAVE SUBSTANCE YUH FOOL

PACHAMA THE CLICQUE MEMBER BRINGS SOME BULL SHIT BASED ON FAITH BUT HE CANT RELATE IT TO FACTS THAT ARE FUNDAMENTAL TO THE LIFE THAT THE BIG BANG IS SUPPOSED TO HAVE BROUGHT INTO BEING

NOTE I PARTICULAR SAID FORGET BIBLE HEY OR BIBLE BASED FAITH
    PROFESSOR PACHA THE GAP FILLER UPPER WAS TALKIG BOUT BING BANG AND SCIENCE
    I TALKING BOUT BIG BANG AND SCIENCE TOO UH LIE?

GLYCOLYSIS AND THE HMP IS SCIENTIFIC FACT ( AND THERE AINT ANYTHING CIRCULAR ABOUT THESE TWO PATHWAYS …….THESE TWO ARE LINEAR…….PUN INTENDED)…. THESE NOT ANY OF THE TWO HANS KREBS CYCLES– THE SO CALLED KREBS BICYCLE

IF YUH SAY WE COME BY BIG BANG BY FAITH YUH GOT TO HOOK UP THE BIG BANG FAITH WID FACTS

LIKKLE BOYS MUST LEARN TO LISTEN TO THE REAL PROFESSOR

MONKEY DOES HANDLE SOME MUSKET PUN BU DOAH
    I LIKE HOW DUNCY BOYS LIKE TO TINK DEY CAN ARGUE WID DE REAL SCHOLARS

ASK DE PEDANTIC BRIMBLER TO COME AND HELP WUNNAH

30. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Seeing a strange looking antiterrorist case involving Syria, Iraq and other defendants filed in Barbados’ supreme court very recently….how is it these types of things that fall under the PEOPLE’S INTEREST AND SECURITY are never in the media…is it because the names do not have Afrikan descended holders..

Pacha….things are happening right here and right now and the people DON’T KNOW….how will they ever know what happened in the last 5,000 PLUS YEARS….when they do not know that the Black Belly Sheep that they EAT and guard so jealousy is not even theirs…steuppps…x 1,000.

they keep regurgitating shit handed to them and cannot see how it makes them look, with everyone who knows the truth having a laughfest at their expense…..

31. GP
    This writer has been for a decade and a half cursing your christ and god on BU and your only refrain is to regurgitate that learnt by rote as if an excellent 11-plus boy still.

You continue to rest in the misbelief that some religious indoctrination somewhere equates to spiritual knowledge. This writer has never and will never accept that misnomer.

As least Terrance and Bushie exhibit a modicum of common sense an ingredient unknown to you.

And in 15 years that boldness to curse your false White man’s god has not even triggered your incurious brain space to for a minute consider why some one would castigate everything about christianity in the most visceral terms.

You alone are the most idiotic here.

32. TERRENCE YA TWIT
    WE GET IT YA READ A LOT OF BOOKS
    BUT HAVE YA UNDERSTOOD ANYTHING THAT YA READ
    CAN YOU GIVE US AN EXUDATE FROM THE DISTILLATE OF YOUR IMBIBITION?
    CAN YOU TELL US ABOUT THE ADME THAT YOU DID THEREIN?
    CAN YOU REFUTE ME OR BT OR PROFESSOR PACHA OR DUMMY WITH ANYTHING YOU READ IN ALL THESE BOOKS SIMPLY AND LOGICALLY?
    DO YOU EVER WALK ON THE EARTH?

SUH YOUR TINY BALLS ARE IN A VICE —-BOTH YOURS AND PACHAS AND ANY OF YOUR ILK

WHEN DUMMY # 1 GET LICK UP
    DUMMY #2 COME FORWARD WID NUFF REFERENCES TO PROVE HE IS A SCHOLAR
    WHICH THE MORONS CANT READ OR EXPLAIN BY SIMPLE ADSORPTIOM DISTRIBUTION METABOLISM AND ELIMINATION PROCESSS

WUNNAH GOT ME HEY BAWLING
    TERRENCE I GOT LOTS OF BOOKS TOO LOL – MOST IN BIM- THOUGH
    I DONT NEED BOOKS TO BUST YOU AND PACHA BRAINS LOL LOL LOL MURDAH

33. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Those hawking religion as a commodity, not spiritualism as a science, are and were all non-ancient peoples wanting to write themselves into the story of time.”

that’s it, all the frauds attempted for 3,000 years to “write themselves” into our ancient history and ancestral story….and rewrite, write out, the original people of our earth…..and can never find what they keep digging for…the digging curse…

..they succeeded temporarily but now an EPIC FAIL….as predicted by our ancestors…

“Therefore, is it not entirely possible that “it was written in the stars” that planets self destruct cyclically or burn out or make up other stars? ”

the Dogon and their knowledge base…

34. @David
    The Tablet from the Library of Ashurbanipal as the discourse graphic is rather interesting (if I do say so myself)…

Looks to me as if you have been looking at commentary on the ” Enuma Elish”…

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“(the degeneration into chaos).
    Instead, some jackass called ‘DARWIN’ comes up with a shiite ’theory’ that suggest that entropy actually works in REVERSE and that complex systems ‘naturally evolved from chaos’…. and brass bowls GLOBALLY went along with that shiite… (and adopted the philosophy that you can do shiite and reap sweets)”

it was made public just recently that one of these clowns, can’t remember which right now, was paid a HEFTY SUM by the THIEVES OF THE EARTH….to come up with such lying bullshit in a bid to shape reshape events and people’s minds unnaturally…

i pay less and less attention to any of it because, they are not in control of certain dimensions, they can’t even enter…

36. @David – This is how we do it in Britain! Bedtime lessons in History 3.0 from my #Bruv (AMQ)
    https://youtu.be/WT1MGxs9soQ

37. David
    We beg to differ. It’s not merely about believing or not. For the people who have so believed are the same ones who today seek to enforce their beliefs in concepts of exceptionalism, or White supremacy which assholes like GP have no problems with once he could hitch onto the bandwagon going to a fictitious heaven. The war in Ukraine is at its root a conflict between Wrstern christianity and Orthodox christianity

38. LIKKLE PACHAMA BOY
    YUH CUSSING ME AGAIN
    YUH BACK TO CUSSING
    WHEN YOU CUSS MY GOD AND MY CHRIST I LAUGH SUH FOR ONE DAY ACCORDING TO JUDE 14 -15 HE WILL HAVE THE LAST LAUGH

And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,
    To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

PLEASE KINDLY NOTE SUH IF YOU CAN READ ENGLISH GP HAS NOT SAID ONE WORD ABOUT THE BIBLE THAT YOU REJECT HE HAS ASKED YOU SIMPLY TO RELATE BIG BANG TO GLYCOLYSIS AND THE HMP THATS ALL.

I KNOW THAT IS HITTING YOU ACROSS YOUR BIG HEAD WITH YOUR PUNY BRAIN WITH A BIG BIG BANG UH LIE?

YOUR INABILITY TO CONVINCE ME OF YOUR BELIEF IS A FUNCTION OF YOUR INABILITY TO MAKE SENSE NOT ON MY LACK OF SENSE

IF YOUR BIG BABG IS TRUE
    AND
    GLYCOLYSIS AND THE HMP NONE OF WHICH ARE DISCUSSED IN MY BOOK OF FABLES IS ALSO TRUE
    THEN YOU NEED TO EXPLAIN HOW WE GET FROM ONE TO THE NEXT

DATS ALL
    NOW CUSS ON AND I WILL LAFF ON CAUSE YOUR LIKKLE TINY ARE IN AN INTELLECTUAL VICE—–YOU AND ALL OF YOUR ILK.
    SIGNED WHO IS DE IDIOT NOW

39. The war in Ukraine is at its root a conflict between Wrstern christianity and Orthodox christianity

NO ITS BECAUSE THE HEART OF MEN ARE EVIL, DUMMY
    REAL REAL CHRISTIANS OUGHT NOT TO BE FIGHTING IF THEY ARE FOLLOWING ROMANS 5:5 AND JOHN 13:34-35 UH LIE

40. PACHAMA
    WHY CANT YOU ANSWER A SIMPLE QUESTION THAT AN asshole like GP ASKS YOU?
    THIS IS NOT A BIBLE QUESTION. LIKKLE PACHA WITH THE LIKKLE BRAIN

HOW DOES THE BIG BANG HOOK UP WITH GLYCOLYSIS AND THE HMPOR PPP? THATS A SIMPLE QUESTION

41. Idiot, you have more than 1000 denominations. Who is real and which is fake? Must a foolish book decide. Or are all fake?

Historically, christians have always fought other christians. The 100 year war between France and England is just one case.

42. @Pacha

Do you understand why you can’t teach faith? Faith comes from a personal experience; a damascene moment if you will.

43. @TB

The blogmaster has passed this way many times over the years. He will respect people for their beliefs, even the agnostics who do not believe.

44. @Pacha

Many have a hard time believing the Bible as Christians do because it was the same book used to justify bondage for humans. To be treated as chattel. It is better to believe in a creator some say that in the man made dogma of religion.

45. This writer does not know, is happy to say so, have no interest and never pretends to know everything.

Search the internet you idiot. Yours, not ours, is the case that some spooky White god created all this in 7 days. Prove that!

46. For what it is worth, Islam is reported to be the fasted growing religion.

47. David
    Yours is an understandable position, not totally without a degree of logic.

But if one needs to believe in something should there not be a self imposed requirement that truth, as provable as the fact that you are David, be a precondition.

In other words the avoidance of all forms of propaganda whether concocted on the printing press of that age or the one of today?

Please excuse us. On the 7th day of a long fast. Energy running low. Maybe later.

48. LET ME HELP YOU DUMMIES
    THE PPP OR HMP IS HOW YOU GO FROM GLUCOSE 6P TO RIBOSE AND FROM THENCE TO DEOXY RIBOSE BOTH OF WHICH BOTH PLANT AND ANIMAL LIFE NEED FOR REPRODUCTION AND THE CONTINUATION OF THEIR SPECIES.

THAT CONCEPT IS NOT TAUGHT IN THE BIBLE
    IT IS ESTABLISHED THAT EVEN THE ZOO PLANKTON – THE SMALLEST MICROSCOPIC ORGANISMS ALL DO GYCOLYSIS TO PRODUCE ENERGY FOR LIFE PROCESSES.

ALL I AM ASKING DUMMIES IS HOW WILL YOU GET FROM BIG BANGS, LIKKLE BANGS OR NO BANGS TO GLUCOSE
    AND THEN ONCE YOU HAVE GOT THERE, TELL ME JUST ABOUT THE ISSUES ABOUT JUST THE FIRST STEP OF THE GLYCOLYTIC PATHWAY ……….

WE AINT QWINE GO TO THE OTHER 9 REACTIONS EVEN THOUGH THIS IS VERY FUNDAMENTAL AND LINEAR AND NOT CIRCULAR AT ALL LOL LOL LOL
    PLAYING WID BABY BRAIN BWOYS THAT DOES READ LOTS OF BOOKS

49. @Pacha

Same old argument science vs faith. There is a reason we refer to such things as faith based. And you will certainly not go any where debating these matters with religious zealots.

50. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

No one will waste their time or energy convincing sheeple stuck in their belief systems of BS….contrived just for them to look foolish in….their problem…

..if you are still disconnected from and never reconnected to your ancient ancestors, that’s on you, no one has to care…just keep ya nonsensical mutterings to yaself and stop sharing the degradation…let it consume and destroy you, it’s yours…