Submitted by Terrence Blackett
Chaoskampf: The Black Horse Rider – ‘A Measure of Wheat for a Denarius’ – Wars, Plandemics, Famine, Hyper-Financial Subsidence In The Grip Of Mass Moral Panic
“If you control the oil you control the country; if you control food, you control the population…” ~ Henry Kissinger
Let us begin with the words of Arno Penzias, American physicist, and recipient of the 1978 Nobel Prize: “If I had no other data than the early chapters of Genesis, some of the Psalms, and other passages of Scripture, I would have arrived at essentially the same picture of the origin of the universe, as is indicated by the scientific data.”
In 1895, German Assyrio-Bibliologist Hermann Gunkel published what has since become an extremely influential study focused on the interpretation of Biblical and Mesopotamian literature aptly titled – “Schöpfung und Chaos in Urzeit und Endzeit” with his central theme on the mythological motif of Chaoskampf which is (the battle against ‘chaos agents’ & divine representatives of order) and how this association gave us the traditional accounts of cosmogony or creation – where Gunkel suggested that multiple references to this motif were to be found within the Hebrew Bible, Babylonian Cuneiform; Mari Tradition & Ugarit literary tablet writings discerning traces of it even within the seemingly peaceful and orderly creation account in Genesis chapter one.
As a creationist, I state for the heavenly record: “In the beginning – “GOD”! So whether war was in heaven before or after the creation process is not inimical one way or the other to this fascinating discourse, given the vagaries of historical scholarship and the perturbations of man’s finite knowledge base – as He Alone holds all empirical knowledge. For only ‘The Creator’ is Infinite! All else, is mere smoke in the wind.
In Rossana Rackley’s 2014 Master’s Research Degree Thesis in Classics, Ancient History & Archaeology entitled: “KINGSHIP, STRUGGLE, AND CREATION: THE STORY OF CHAOSKAMPF”, she posits some very interesting facts in her 60-page document. One can take away from this fascinating read, a basic, fundamental truth: “Chaoskampf is about ‘Creation & Kingship’ hands down” and we can argue or debate who holds the Sovereign right to the creative process (whether in things above or in things below) and who has the authority to be Lord over all, as the rightful King of things visible & invisible.
In the Journal of the American Oriental Society can be found around 80 abstract online documents on this Gunkelian approach to what some are calling primordial Biblical chaos theory and how the shape-shifting powers of darkness continue to influence every facet of human existence, even more so now in the 21st century.
This salubrious attempt seeks to look at a few of the cosmological juggernauts that will not only unsettle our 21st century creature comforts but will irrevocably remove every trace of our former technocratically controlled lives – common to an asteroid collision strike.
In an earlier attempt to show how wars follow Plandemics that discourse has proven unimpeachably authoritative in its praxis, delivery and predictive process. Hence, the next horseman that rides is the Black Horse, whose whole purpose is to create wholesale famine, hunger, starvation and desolation on a Chaoskampfic scale – the likes of which has not been seen in our short lifetime.
On June 1st, 2010 and again, in Sept 2011, Barbados Underground ran several predictive primers of what we are experiencing today. Little did we know that a mushroom cloud of emerging global monetary shocks, resulting in global panic hinged on Russian sanctions, and the amalgamation of China & Russia with other countries like Syria, Iran et al, posing not just an existential treat to the current monetary US fiat-based (DIS) order; a debt-cancerous economic model of fiscal governance, but more ominously, the clear and present danger of a nuclear #WW3, where all mankind will be touched forever, forebodes a crisis of Biblical proportions!
Rev.6:5 states: “And when He opened the 3rd Seal, I heard the 3rd living creature saying, Come. And I saw, and behold, a ‘Black Horse’; and he that sat thereon had a balance in his hand. And I heard as it were a voice in the midst of the 4 living creatures saying, ‘A measure of wheat for a denarius, and 3 measures of barley for a denarius; but do not hurt the oil and the wine.”
Oh, how the mighty fall!
Britannia once ruled the waves. Today, like empires before her, she merely exists in a state of fallacious fragmentation but who would have thought that once mighty empires, not only fall but fade into insignificance? Nations lob from crisis to crisis. Mere mortals play God – yet have zero answers to life’s dilemmas which stem from Chaoskampf and the dark minions of subterfuge. So as the world turns on its crooked axis, the nations are being gathered for war to the valley of ben Hinnom. Every signpost points in that direction. Yet in the la-de-da cacophonous chorus of voices, most remain clueless, without any real inkling whatsoever, as to what is about to befall mankind.
A step further back into the primordial mist of time, to the days of Nimrod & the Epic of Gilgamesh, we saw how the morphology of the Assyria-Babylonian empires emerged, and in them can be found a seed catalogue of civilizational collapses and implosions that few have even taken time to read about, far less cogitate over. In this morphology of time, Rome remains the one and only kingdom (maybe due to its longevity) that has bucked the trend, and is still the subject of much study, debate and philosophizing (as the toes of iron & clay remains an neo-amalgamation of the marriage between a post-Roman world with the fragmentational effects of Protestant, Communist & the Plandemic capitalist strands that represent our pastmodern world).
Aristotle opined that “in the corner of every genius’ mind lies the portion of the fool” but furthermore, “the greatest of human tragedies is a theory killed by a fact” The Black Horse represents famine and if left to some folks it will soon take an entire day’s wages just to buy a quart of wheat (or in this case, a loaf of stale bread – the Devil kneads).
The ‘Balances’ or ‘Scales’ reveal food scarcity & security. Most in the West don’t worry about the availability of food in times of plenty, except the homeless or those down on their luck. In these future days just ahead, the price of food will skyrocket, while millions more will have no access to food anywhere unless they steal it at the end of a gun or a weapon of sorts. Worldwide famine is not hard to imagine, given what we are already seeing with BIG AGRO & its devilish minions trying to control who eats & who dies.
The motif of Chaoskampf (German for “struggle against chaos“) is primeval history, contextually present in April 2022. This is more than dragons & demons or the crushing of Leviathan – this is mankind out of his moral and spiritual depths. The once sacred pillars that held up man’s earthly existence – marriage between a man & woman; the Sabbath & family life; work, private property & charity (taking care of one’s neighbour) and, the God-given autonomy over one’s soul & body, as free-moral-agents to decide based on conscience and reason, what is right and what is wrong has seen the walls of our humanity breached by battering rams and tars balls of fire.
Men refuse to acknowledge the counter plays at work between the visible world and the invisible worlds. So while we argue from sedentary positions on Flat Earth theories or whatever is fashionable on the day in question – there is a pressing need to see if our world reaches collapse protocols – how then will we be able to feed our children and what will be the relationship between C.H.A.O.S (Confusion, Hubbub, & Order Scale) theory and the fallout from mass formation psychosis, mass depression & mass suicide.
The journey to the supermarket or farm shop is now an obstacle course frothed with dread at what is to be discovered when you get there. Sociologist Robert Bartholomew, author of several books on mass hysteria, including The Martians Have Landed: A History of Media-Driven Panics and Hoaxes, explained that mass hysteria symptoms typically include smelling gas, seeing strange objects, acting like animals, and fainting. However, it is no facetious laughing matter, when senior citizens on fixed incomes have to decide in cold weather, whether to eat or heat their homes and in the process, has to count every penny in the supermarket aisle. The phrase “moral panic” and the development of the sociological concept have been credited to the late South African sociologist Stanley Cohen (1942 – 2013). Cohen introduced the social theory of moral panic in his 1972 book titled “Folk Devils and Moral Panics.” Cohen suggest that there are 5 Stages and 5 Key Players of Moral Panics
- 1st something or someone is perceived and defined as a threat to social norms and the interests of the community or society at large. (COVID-19)
- 2nd the MSM and community members depict the threat in simplistic, symbolic ways that quickly become recognizable to the greater public. (ibid)
- 3rd widespread public concern is aroused by the way news media portrays the symbolic representation of the perceived threat. (COVID-19)
- 4th the authorities and policymakers respond to the threat, be it real or perceived or imagined, with new laws or policies (i.e. Lockdowns et al).
- 5th stage, the moral panic and the subsequent actions of those in power lead to social change in the community. (Vax passports, masks & the like)
Cohen suggested that there are 5 key sets of actors involved in the process of moral panic and that was evidenced since 2020 until today.
- Folk devils are the threat agents that incite moral panic, aptly termed “devils” (Fauci, Gates, Schwab et al)
- The enforcers of rules and/or laws, (i.e) GOV* lackeys – police, armed forces & institutional authority figures.
- The MSM role in breaking the news with 24-hour wall to wall coverage in a form of brain numbing psychosis, thereby setting the agenda for how it is discussed and often attaching doctored visual symbolic images to it.
- Finally poLIEticians, who respond to the threat and oftentimes throw gasoline on the flames of the panic, narrowing the public focus about the threat and demanding action in response to it – as we saw in the C-19 debacle where the mass of sheeple rushed out in snaked lines to get a mysterious jab for which none of us to date has any clue what was injected into our bodies. Now healthy athletes are dying in record numbers!
As the Black Horse Rider continues to morph into the Pale Horse Rider, there will be increasing moral desuetude, wanton destruction and premature death everywhere. Some live to eat – others grapple to eat in order to live. What will be the end result, when those on the margins of society are finally plunged headlong into destitution? Only God knows and time will tell.
Welcome to the Book of Eli and his two sons…
Semper Fidelis
News today 13th April 2022 (Russia moves missiles to the border with Finland)!!!
https://youtu.be/deKCkHyET50
MILLER
THE ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION IF YOU CAN UNDERSTAND IS TO BE FOUND IN TWO PASSAGES IN GALATIANS
FIRST GALATIANS 4:22 -31 AND
AND THEN GALATIANS 3:7 ET SECQ
NOTE GALATIANS 3V 16 PARTICULARLY He saith not, And to seeds, as of many; but as of one, And to thy seed, which is Christ.
NOT TO SEEDS (PLURAL) IE THE OFFSPRING OF HAGAR AND KETURAH’S SON BUT TO SEED (SINGULAR) IE ISSAC
YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE UNCONDITIONAL ABRAHAMIC COVENANT IS ONE OF THE MOST ENDURING PROMISE OF THE BIBLE
GALATIANS 3 TELLS US MOST DEFINITIVELY THAT THE PERSON IN THE FIRST PROMISE OF THE SEED IN GENESIS 3 IS CHRIST, AND THAT HE CAME THROUGH ISAAC
IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH GOD’S PLAN YOU SHOULD TAKE IT UP WITH HIM RATHER THAN DISPLAY YOUR PROFOUND IGNORANCE OF THE WORD OF GOD
FIRST GALATIANS 4:22 -31
22 For it is written, that Abraham had two sons, the one by a bondmaid, the other by a freewoman.
23 But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise.
24 Which things are an allegory: for these are the two covenants; the one from the mount Sinai, which gendereth to bondage, which is Agar.
25 For this Agar is mount Sinai in Arabia, and answereth to Jerusalem which now is, and is in bondage with her children.
26 But Jerusalem which is above is free, which is the mother of us all.
27 For it is written, Rejoice, thou barren that bearest not; break forth and cry, thou that travailest not: for the desolate hath many more children than she which hath an husband.
28 Now we, brethren, as Isaac was, are the children of promise.
29 But as then he that was born after the flesh persecuted him that was born after the Spirit, even so it is now.
30 Nevertheless what saith the scripture? Cast out the bondwoman and her son: for the son of the bondwoman shall not be heir with the son of the freewoman.
31 So then, brethren, we are not children of the bondwoman, but of the free.
AND NOW GALATIANS 3:6 ET SECQ
Even as Abraham believed God, and it was accounted to him for righteousness.
7Know ye therefore that they which are of faith, the same are the children of Abraham.
8And the scripture, foreseeing that God would justify the heathen through faith, preached before the gospel unto Abraham, saying, In thee shall all nations be blessed.
9So then they which be of faith are blessed with faithful Abraham.
10For as many as are of the works of the law are under the curse: for it is written, Cursed is every one that continueth not in all things which are written in the book of the law to do them.
11But that no man is justified by the law in the sight of God, it is evident: for, The just shall live by faith.
12And the law is not of faith: but, The man that doeth them shall live in them.
13Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree:
14That the blessing of Abraham might come on the Gentiles through Jesus Christ; that we might receive the promise of the Spirit through faith.
15Brethren, I speak after the manner of men; Though it be but a man’s covenant, yet if it be confirmed, no man disannulleth, or addeth thereto.
16Now to Abraham and his seed were the promises made. He saith not, And to seeds, as of many; but as of one, And to thy seed, which is Christ.
17And this I say, that the covenant, that was confirmed before of God in Christ, the law, which was four hundred and thirty years after, cannot disannul, that it should make the promise of none effect.
18For if the inheritance be of the law, it is no more of promise: but God gave it to Abraham by promise.
TERRENCE
PUTIN IS JUST A LIKKLE ANTIOCHUS IV…….BWOY . PLEASE READ ABOUT ANTIOCHUS IN DANIEL 8 & 11-, TO UNDERSTAND AND STOP POSTING RUBBISH AS IF PUTIN MATTERS
PUTIN IS ONLY A MAN — AND JUST ANOTHER PRECURSOR OR PREFIGUREMENT OF THE SOON COMING ANTICHRIST
AS A PSEUDO THEOLOGIAN YOU ARE PATHETIC AND QUITE UNLEARNED AND THUS UNABLE TO TEACH THE WHOLE COUNSEL OF GOD
LIKE SATAN, PUTIN’S END WILL AND MUST COME……JUST LIKE ANTIOCHUS HAD HIS HAD HIS VEY SAD END AND JUST AS ANTICHRIST WILL HAVE HIS
SIMILARLY PUNY BRAINED BRANDON AND ALL OTHER DICTATORS WILL COME TO A SIMILAR END LIKE ANTIOCHUS
Just as creation is the most certain truth of real science, so the bodily resurrection of Jesus Christ is the most certain fact of genuine history. And as creation by God required His substitutionary death and bodily resurrection to give purpose and meaning to history, so Christ’s resurrection required the power of the Creator to make it happen.
The possibility of macro-evolution is refuted by the observed fact that it has never occurred in all recorded history, that there are no transitional structures in the fossil record of the past, and that the laws of thermodynamics preclude it from happening at all. On the other hand, the historical fact of Christ’s resurrection is confirmed by “many infallible proofs” (Acts 1:3), including His many appearances to the disciples after His death, the amazing changes in the disciples after they were convinced He had risen, the unanswerable evidence of His empty tomb, and the entire subsequent history of the Christian church.
Miller…if they had left it as OUR Afrikan ancestors wrote it and not TIEF it and rewrite into shite…there would not now be so much CONFUSION…
Before His resurrection took place, there was no historical record to give such assurance, and the only hope of resurrection during the thousands of years before Christ came had to be gleaned from the prophecies in God’s inspired Word.
There were indeed many such prophecies, but only those who loved the Word and had a real concern for God’s purpose in creation could discern them,,,,,,and that is still the case .
From our perspective today, we can see them more clearly since they have already been fulfilled, providing strong evidence of the divine inspiration of the Bible.
We today, therefore, have less excuse for ignoring God’s Word than the disciples of Jesus did, and so we must be judged more severely if we do so.
God will soon judge all agnostics, atheists, pseudo -theologians and brimbling Bible illiterates, as well as MORONIC SCOFFERS AND MOCKERS as clearly pointed out in Jude thus
10 But these speak evil of those things which they know not: but what they know naturally, as brute beasts, in those things they corrupt themselves.
11 Woe unto them! for they have gone in the way of Cain, and ran greedily after the error of Balaam for reward, and perished in the gainsaying of Core.
14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,
15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.
16 These are murmurers, complainers, walking after their own lusts; and their mouth speaketh great swelling words, having men’s persons in admiration because of advantage.
THIS IS SOLID SOUND SINCERE SCRIPTURAL DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
If thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised Him from the dead, thou shalt be saved (Romans 10:9).
If we believe that Jesus died and rose again . . . so shall we ever be with the Lord (I Thessalonians 4: 14,17).
Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved (Acts 4:12).
Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved (Acts 16:31).
SIMPLE WORDS DESIGNED EVEN FOR THE VERY SIMPLE
1 Corinthians 1:26-29 SAYS THIS
26 For ye see your calling, brethren, how that not many wise men after the flesh, not many mighty, not many noble, are called:
27 But God hath chosen the foolish things of the world to confound the wise; and God hath chosen the weak things of the world to confound the things which are mighty;
28 And base things of the world, and things which are despised, hath God chosen, yea, and things which are not, to bring to nought things that are:
NOTE THE WORDS NOT MANY WISE AFTER THE FLESH ARE CALLED
NOTE ALSO …
James 1:5 – If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him.
James 3:17 – But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, and easy to be intreated, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality, and without hypocrisy.
Proverbs 3:13-18 – Happy is the man that findeth wisdom, and the man that getteth understanding. (Read More…)
Ephesians 5:15-17 – See then that ye walk circumspectly, not as fools, but as wise, (Read More…)
Proverbs 12:15 – The way of a fool is right in his own eyes: but he that hearkeneth unto counsel is wise.
Proverbs 10:23 – It is as sport to a fool to do mischief: but a man of understanding hath wisdom.
Proverbs 18:15 – The heart of the prudent getteth knowledge; and the ear of the wise seeketh knowledge.
Proverbs 19:20 – Hear counsel, and receive instruction, that thou mayest be wise in thy latter end.
Proverbs 17:27-28 – He that hath knowledge spareth his words: and a man of understanding is of an excellent spirit. (Read More…)
Colossians 3:16 – Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord.
Luke 21:15 – For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist.
“THIS IS SOLID SOUND SINCERE SCRIPTURAL DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED”
You are reconciling the bible with the bible which is a waste of time
history and humanity is not about one man alleged to be god incarnate
Wuh Loss!!!! Around and around the mulberry bush we do go!!
We are trying to see the same object through at least three different lenses.
Understanding teaches wisdom. Continue on the quest ,fellow bloggers.
RE Wuh Loss!!!! Around and around the mulberry bush we do go!!
We are trying to see the same object through at least three different lenses.
HOW SO VINCENT?
JESUS ENDORSED DANIELS PROPHECY AND IN LUKES GOSPEL HE SPEAKS OF THE TIMES OF THE GENTILES, AND THAT HIS EPIPHANEA OR GLORIOUS APPEARING SPOKEN OF BY ALL THE PROPHETS , WILL OCCUR AT THE END OF THAT TIME PERIOD
DANIEL 2 GIVES THE TIME OF THE GENTILES FROM MANS VIEW POINT AND IT IS POINTED OUT THAT EVENTUALLY A STONE CUT OUT WITH OUT HANDS WILL SMITE THE IMAGE VIA WHICH THE TIMES OF THE GENTILES IS PRESENTED
DANIEL 7 GIVES THE TIME OF THE GENTILES AGAIN BUT FROM MANS VIEW POINT AND IT POINTS OUT VERY CLEARLY IN VERSE 13- 14 WHO THE FINAL RULER WILL BE. HE IS CALLED THE SON OF MAN-, A TITLE USED BY JESUS FORT HIMSELF 80 TIMES IN THE NT
IN DANIEL 8 THE TIME OF THE GENTILES IS AGAIN MENTIONED AND A CHARACTER IS INTRODUCED IN THE FIRST PART OF THE CHAPTER.
JUST AS HISTORY REVELS WHO THE FOUR KINGDOMS WERE SO DOES IT REVEAL THAT THE CHARACTER INTRODUCED IN CHAPTER 8 WAS AMAN CALLED ANTIOCHUS IV ALSO CALLED EPIPHANES BY HIMSELF AND EPIMANES BY OTHERS.
EVERY THING SAID ABOUT HIM HAS COME TO PASS EXCACTLY AS PROPHESIED
IN THE SECOND HALF OF CHAPTER 8 THOUGH IT IS CLEAR THAT WHAT IS SAID THERE IS CLEARLY FUTURE
SO ALL SERIOUS SOUND SOLID SINCERE STUDENTS OF THE SACRED SCRIPTURES INSTRUCTED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT OF PROMISE WHO IS CLEARLY TAUGHT IN I JOHN 2:20&27 TO BE THERE INDWEELLING RESIDENT TUTOR, CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT ANTIOCHUS IV IS BY THE LAW OF SECOND MENTION A PRECURSOR OF ANTICHRIST.
THE THINGS SAID ABOUT THE CHARTACTERISTICS OF THIS EVIL ONE TO COME HAS BEEN SEEN IN ALL DICTATORS SINCE AND IN THE PRESENT…..WHO USUALLY CAUSE THIER NATIONS AND THEIR PEOPLE AND OTHER PEOPLES HARM…….SUCH AS THE CASE IN THE PAST WITH MUGABE MAO AMIN HITLER ETC, ,AND NOW AS DEMONSTRATED BY PUTIN BIDEN THE CHINESE LEADERS AND EVEN MUTTLEY.
WE ARE ASKED TO PRAY FOR SUCH IN I TIMOTHY
I CHOSE TO PRAY THAT THEY ARE SUCESSFUL IN DISPLAYING THAT THEY ARE ANTIOCHINE AND THAT THEY HASTEN THE EVENTUAL CONDITIONS THAT THE PEOPLES OF THE WORLD WHO CHOSE NOT TO BELIEVE THE TRUTH OF GODS WORD AND HIS CHRIST , WILL BELIEVE THE LIE AND EMBRACE THE ANTICHRIST.
BEFORE THE ANTICHRIST IS REVEALED WE ARE TAUGHT IN 2 THESSALONIANS 2 VERY CLEARLY THAT THE BELIEVERS IN CHRIST WILL BE TAKEN OUT OF THE WORLD. AT THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH AS PROMISED BY JESUS IN JOHN 11:26 AND 14;1-3 AND PRECICTED BY PAUL IN I CORINTHIANS 15:55 ET SCQ AND I THESALONIANS 14-18
I DONT KNOW WHO YOU THINK IS SEEING the same object through at least three different lenses. BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT I CAN SEE VERY VERY CLEARLY NOW, WHAT MANY ESCHATOLOGISTS HAVE PONDERED FOR AGES, AND I , SINCE 1968 WHEN I CAME TO FAITH, AFTER 16 YEARS OF RELIGIOUS RITUAL POMP AND CEREMONY
I RECIEVED THE WORD OF TRUTH AS IT IS INDEED THE WORD OF GOD AS THE THESSALONIANS DID AS RECORDED IN 2 THESS 2:12-13, AND LIKE THE BEREANS IN ACTS 17, I HAVE STUDIED AND SOUGHT FOR MYSELF TO UNDERSTAND IF WHAT I HAVE HEARD AND READ IS SO OR NOT.
CONSEQUENTLY, I READ THE DECEPTIVE OR EMPTY DRIVEL OF ALL THEOLOGIANS BOTH IN THE AIR AND OFF THE PITCH FOR Isaiah 8:20 TEACHES CLEARLY THAT I F IT IS NOT TO THE LAW AND THE TESTIMONY IT IS BECAUSE THERE IS NO TRUTH IN THEM To the law and to the testimony! If they do not speak according to this word, it is because there is no light in them.
THIS IS SOUND SOLD DOCTRINE SIR, AND IT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
I DONT GO AROUND ANY MULBERRY BUSH NOR DO I TEACH LIKKLE SUNDAY SCHOOL LESSONS, I BEAT DOWN BETZPAENIC BIBLE ILLITERATES AND BRIMBLERS AT SUCH BUSHES.
YOU SHOULD BY NOW KNOW ALL THESE THINGS AND SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING AROUND US IN THE CONTEMPORARY CHATIC COSMOS
IT IS A MOST EXCITING TIME FOR TRUE BELIEVERS
AND ALARMING FOR MOST OF THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO HOPE OR ASSURANCE OF SALVATION
THEY NEED TO MEET JESUS
THE PARACLETOS
THE PROSAGOGE
THE PROTOKOS
THE PERFECT ONE
THE PROPITIATION
now aint that a sweet sermon out line Vincent?
by the way SO IMPORTANT WAS IT THAT THE TEACHING ABOUT BOTH ANTIOCHUS AND HIS ANTITYPE BE TAUGHT , THAT GOD HAD DANIEL TO COME BACK TO THEM BOTH IN DANIEL CHAPTER 11
DONT TAKE MY WORD FOR IT READ IT FOR YOURSELF
@ GP April 13, 2022 2:03 PM
by the way SO IMPORTANT WAS IT THAT THE TEACHING ABOUT BOTH ANTIOCHUS AND HIS ANTITYPE BE TAUGHT , THAT GOD HAD DANIEL TO COME BACK TO THEM BOTH IN DANIEL CHAPTER 11
DONT TAKE MY WORD FOR IT READ IT FOR YOURSELF
(Unquote).
Despite all the ‘bovine excrement’ you have just regurgitated to fertilize the entire planet you have not yet told us why your favourite people the Jews- your Yahweh’s chosen people -.still refuse to buy into the ‘Jesus-only-son-of-the Jewish Zeus’ and some other daughter of a man plagiarized story.
When the Jews accept your risen Jesus as the only son of their Yahweh then we the so-called atheists, pagans and sceptics (agnostics) will accept, like Thomas, your Jesus as our Lord and Saviour by celebrating the Passover this year (April 15 to April 23) instead of Easter (April 15 to April 18) with both dates still totally dependent on the ‘Vernal’ Sun and the full reflection of its Light from the Moon on the Earth on (Sunday and M(o)oday).
Maybe this ‘missing’ knowledge is contained in the same books which biblical scholars like you omitted from the same compendium of your Yahweh’s Word.
We, the Illuminati, will always remember what you lot of bullshitters and religious nutters did to people like Galileo and ‘Father’ Bruno.
“Perhaps you who pronounce my sentence are in greater fear than I who receive it.”
⁓Giordano Bruno.
re you have not yet told us why your favourite people the Jews- your Yahweh’s chosen people -.still refuse to buy into the ‘Jesus-only-son
DO I HAVE TO TELL YOU EVERYTHING AND DO SO REPEATEDLY?
THIS INFORMATION HAS ALREADY BEEN POSTED HERE ON BU IN MY STELLAR BIBLE TEACHING ON SWEET SUNDAY SERMON………..SWEETLY.
why dont you read Romans 9-11 IT IS ALL THERE CLEARLY STATED IN THE DISPENSATIONAL SECTION OF THIS EPISTLE–ESPECIALLY CHAPTER 11
IT IS NO SECRET OR MYSTERY, NIETHER IS IT IT “”‘missing’ knowledge”” IT WAS FORETOLD AS EARLY AS MICAH CHAPTER TWO. IT IS ONLY LOST IN THE CRYPTS OF THE COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM IN YOUR METASTASIZED BRAIN
IT IS ALL PLAINLY STATED IN BOTH THE OT AND THE NT
RE When the Jews accept your risen Jesus as the only son of their Yahweh then we the so-called atheists, pagans and sceptics (agnostics) will accept, like Thomas, your Jesus as our Lord and Saviour
BY THEN IT WILL BE TOO LATE FOR YOU DUMMY
INSTEAD OF TRYING TO MOCK ME GO AND READ THE BIBLE AND ASK GOD TO SAVE YOUR WORTHLESS SOUL AND TO SHOW YOU THE MANY POINTS THAT YOU HAVE OBVIOUSLY MISSED
Finland prepares for war with Russia… #WW3 beginning in Europe? Zechariah 14:2
https://youtu.be/NEgh0CzaOdk
“I DONT KNOW WHO YOU THINK IS SEEING the same object through at least three different lenses. BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT I CAN SEE VERY VERY CLEARLY NOW, WHAT MANY ESCHATOLOGISTS HAVE PONDERED FOR AGES, AND I , SINCE 1968 WHEN I CAME TO FAITH, AFTER 16 YEARS OF RELIGIOUS RITUAL POMP AND CEREMONY”
Your problem is you read into things for deeper meanings such as bible / Bu / World Events / Patterns in randomness
1968 – 16 = 1952
2022 – 1952 = 70
You are an old goat git geezer old fogey.
old man/old woman.
geezer.
dinosaur.
fossil.
senile.
gramps.
True religion, spirituality and ways of life is for people to love themselves
Your Bible teachings teach us the bible is full of shit
THIS IS WHERE IT WILL ALL BEGIN!!! Zechariah 14:2 (ALL NATIONS IN A GIGANTIC WAR)
https://youtu.be/Lc0z9JksBFI
IS TAIWAN ALSO PREPPING FOR WAR WITH CHINA??? SOME BELIEVE IT’S INEVITABLE!!!
https://youtu.be/JFt87XmkkAU
Terrence Blackett
@ dreamstarworld
Essex
CM8 1PW
Could you tell us what you gut feel is telling us about war and rumours of war
there were wars for last 30+ years ago Muslims but people in their safe European homes did not give a shit
RE THIS IS WHERE IT WILL ALL BEGIN!!! Zechariah 14:2 (ALL NATIONS IN A GIGANTIC WAR)
NOT SO
THAT WAR IS LATER
AGAIN YOU GIVE HALF TRUTHS AND WILL NOT DECLARE THE WHOLE COUNSEL OF GOD
THIS OCCASION AS PRESENTED IN ZECHARIAH 14 IS THE SAME AS THAT RECORDED IN REVELATION I2
GO THERE AND SEE WHEN AND WHERE THIS WAR OCCURS
IT IS ALSO ADDRESSED IN THE PSALMS AND EZEKIEL
YOU NEED TO APPRECIATE THAT THE TIME LINE OF REVELATION IS NOT LINEAR AND HOW AND WHERE TO FIT THINGS INTO REVELATION AFTER THE EVENTS THAT FOLLOW THE RAPTURE AS DESCRIBED IN CHAPTERS 4&5
YOU NEED TO LEARN TO “RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH” AS TAUGHT IN 2TIMOTHY 2;15 MAN
ALSO DID JESUS NOT SAY THAT IN THE OLIVET DISCOURSE THAT THERE WILL BE WARS AND RUMOURS OF WARS?
14 Behold, the day of the Lord cometh, and thy spoil shall be divided in the midst of thee.
2 For I will gather all nations against Jerusalem to battle; and the city shall be taken, and the houses rifled, and the women ravished; and half of the city shall go forth into captivity, and the residue of the people shall not be cut off from the city.
3 Then shall the Lord go forth, and fight against those nations, as when he fought in the day of battle.
4 And his feet shall stand in that day upon the mount of Olives, which is before Jerusalem on the east, and the mount of Olives shall cleave in the midst thereof toward the east and toward the west, and there shall be a very great valley; and half of the mountain shall remove toward the north, and half of it toward the south.
5 And ye shall flee to the valley of the mountains; for the valley of the mountains shall reach unto Azal: yea, ye shall flee, like as ye fled from before the earthquake in the days of Uzziah king of Judah: and the Lord my God shall come, and all the saints with thee.
6 And it shall come to pass in that day, that the light shall not be clear, nor dark:
7 But it shall be one day which shall be known to the Lord, not day, nor night: but it shall come to pass, that at evening time it shall be light.
8 And it shall be in that day, that living waters shall go out from Jerusalem; half of them toward the former sea, and half of them toward the hinder sea: in summer and in winter shall it be.
9 And the Lord shall be king over all the earth: in that day shall there be one Lord, and his name one.
10 All the land shall be turned as a plain from Geba to Rimmon south of Jerusalem: and it shall be lifted up, and inhabited in her place, from Benjamin’s gate unto the place of the first gate, unto the corner gate, and from the tower of Hananeel unto the king’s winepresses.
11 And men shall dwell in it, and there shall be no more utter destruction; but Jerusalem shall be safely inhabited.
12 And this shall be the plague wherewith the Lord will smite all the people that have fought against Jerusalem; Their flesh shall consume away while they stand upon their feet, and their eyes shall consume away in their holes, and their tongue shall consume away in their mouth.
13 And it shall come to pass in that day, that a great tumult from the Lord shall be among them; and they shall lay hold every one on the hand of his neighbour, and his hand shall rise up against the hand of his neighbour.
14 And Judah also shall fight at Jerusalem; and the wealth of all the heathen round about shall be gathered together, gold, and silver, and apparel, in great abundance.
15 And so shall be the plague of the horse, of the mule, of the camel, and of the ass, and of all the beasts that shall be in these tents, as this plague.
16 And it shall come to pass, that every one that is left of all the nations which came against Jerusalem shall even go up from year to year to worship the King, the Lord of hosts, and to keep the feast of tabernacles.
17 And it shall be, that whoso will not come up of all the families of the earth unto Jerusalem to worship the King, the Lord of hosts, even upon them shall be no rain.
18 And if the family of Egypt go not up, and come not, that have no rain; there shall be the plague, wherewith the Lord will smite the heathen that come not up to keep the feast of tabernacles.
19 This shall be the punishment of Egypt, and the punishment of all nations that come not up to keep the feast of tabernacles.
20 In that day shall there be upon the bells of the horses, Holiness Unto The Lord; and the pots in the Lord’s house shall be like the bowls before the altar.
21 Yea, every pot in Jerusalem and in Judah shall be holiness unto the Lord of hosts: and all they that sacrifice shall come and take of them, and seethe therein: and in that day there shall be no more the Canaanite in the house of the Lord of hosts.
The excerpt represents the core issue or deciding factor on which you must meditate, and is drawn from King James Bible:
not understand.
ISA 33:20 Look upon Zion, the city of our solemnities: thine eyes shall see Jerusalem a quiet habitation, a tabernacle that shall not be taken down; not one of the stakes thereof shall ever be removed, neither shall any of the cords thereof be broken.
ISA 33:21 But there the glorious LORD will be unto us a place of broad rivers and streams; wherein shall go no galley with oars, neither shall gallant ship pass thereby.
ISA 33:22 For the LORD is our judge, the LORD is our lawgiver, the LORD is our king; he will save us.
ISA 33:23 Thy tacklings are loosed; they could not well strengthen
Homework for religious seekers
Who are believers in Jesus
what do
Muslims
Buddhists
Hindus
Jews
have to say
have to say..
about Jesus
@ GP April 13, 2022 7:15 PM
re you have not yet told us why your favourite people the Jews- your Yahweh’s chosen people -.still refuse to buy into the ‘Jesus-only-son
DO I HAVE TO TELL YOU EVERYTHING AND DO SO REPEATEDLY?
THIS INFORMATION HAS ALREADY BEEN POSTED HERE ON BU IN MY STELLAR BIBLE TEACHING ON SWEET SUNDAY SERMON………..SWEETLY.
(Unquote).
We are rather impressed that you have chosen the ‘very’ Day dedicated to the WORSHIP OF THE SUN to deliver your SWEET SERMONS.
But like the Jews, shouldn’t your Sabbath be on the same day as that dedicated to the god (planet) Saturn and not to Constantine’s version of Mithras?
But tell us something dear GP, the BU Doctor of Divinity, how come you are running scared and not responding to the matter of those Missing ‘books’ from both volumes of the Judeo-Christian encyclopaedia of myths, fables and, in some cases, downright lies?
Who gave people, like you, the right to truncate or abridge the “Word of God” without the divine consent of Ra (known to the Romans as Sol Invictus) and to turn it into the (In)complete works of Yahweh and his only begotten son called Yeshua with Apep making up the (Un)holy Trinity?
Still can’t tell us exactly which part is now playing out…and what will follow….it was all written and PREDICTED by our Afrikan ancestors OVER 5,000 years ago…
PROPER PERUSAL OF THE NEW TESTAMENT SCRIPTURES REVEALS THAT THE EARLY CHURCH, THOUGH INITIALLY COMPLETELY JEWISH, MET OR GATHERED ON THE FIRST DAY OF THE WEEK, RATHER THAN ON THE SABBATH.
THE BIBLE IS QUITE EASY TO READ AND UNDERSTAND WITH ASSISTANCE FROM ITS AUTHOR.
IN FACT IT CAN NOT BE UNDERSTOOD WITHOUT HIM.
NOR CAN IT BE UNDERSTOOD WITHOUT FOLLOWING THE CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN IN NEHEMIAH 8:8 & 2 TIMOTHY 2;15.
RE how come you are running scared and not responding to the matter of those Missing ‘books’ from both volumes of the Judeo-Christian encyclopaedia of myths, fables and, in some cases, downright lies
WHY SHOULD I WASTE TIME RESPONDING TO THE MORONIC MOUTHINGS OF QUALIFIED MEMBERS OF THE LOWEST ORDER OF THE EQUINOIDS?
“WHY SHOULD I WASTE TIME RESPONDING TO THE MORONIC MOUTHINGS OF QUALIFIED MEMBERS OF THE LOWEST ORDER OF THE EQUINOIDS?”
“𝖙𝖍𝖚𝖌 𝖑𝖎𝖋𝖊”
Sunlight directly affects the survival of plants and animals, as all life on earth depends on acquiring the right amount of sunlight for energy and nourishment.
If 50% of US citizens will be wiped out – what about the rest of us?
https://youtu.be/ggPtjBDs1RU
Sri Lanka Bankrupt… Who’s next???
https://youtu.be/YQogrW-TIjo
The “DOMINOES” are falling…
https://youtu.be/ydu9ZFt68l0
If 50% of US citizens will be wiped out – what about the rest of us?
YOU WILL BE WIPED OUT TOO, NUH ,
Sri Lanka Bankrupt… Who’s next???
DOES IT MATTER? THE KING IS COMING AT THE RAPTURE THEN ANTICHRIST THEN THE KING IS COMING TO REIGN
The “DOMINOES” are falling…
LET THEM FALL MAN LET THEM FALL
WE HAVE MADE OUR BEDS OF UNBELIEF UNGODLINESS MATERIALISM AND IMMORALITY, IT IS TIME TO LIE DOWN IN THEM
GUEES WHAT? THE SCOFFERS AND MOCKERS CAN MOCK AND SCOFF, BUT THEY CANT REVERSE THIS MARCH
THE TIME HAS COME FOR THE GREAT RESET, BACK ITS NOT GOING TO BE LIKE WHAT THE PROPONENTS EXPECT
OUR AFRICAN ANCESTORS CANT INTERVENE, CAN THEY?
PISSYMAMA HAS NO ANSWERS, AND HE CAN ONLY CUSS, CAUSE HE CANT FILL IN DE BLANKS AS THE JENNYASS SAYS
YOU ARE AN ALARMIST, BUT THE SCOFFERS AND MOCKERS ARE NOT LISTENING, THEY BELIEVE THAT ALL THINGS WILL CONTINUE AS IT HAS FROM THE BEGINNING………..JUST AS IS PREDICTED IN 2 PETER 3
NOW BRING ME SOME MORE MIRTH
“NOW BRING ME SOME MORE MIRTH”
When you smile and breath in it brings positive spiritual energy from the heavens up above and the ground below and the atmosphere / earth all around and is stored in the centre of the body and is radiated all around when you breath out
Jesus was crucified and died today he was pierced in his hands and feet but his legs were not broken as per roman protocol as he was already dead
Always Look on the Bright Side of Life / Monty Python
Some things in life are bad
They can really make you mad
Other things just make you swear and curse
When you’re chewing on life’s gristle
Don’t grumble, give a whistle
And this’ll help things turn out for the best
And
Always look on the bright side of life
Always look on the light side of life
If life seems jolly rotten
There’s something you’ve forgotten
And that’s to laugh and smile and dance and sing
When you’re feeling in the dumps
Don’t be silly chumps
Just purse your lips and whistle, that’s the thing
And
(Come on)
Always look on the right side of life
For life is quite absurd
And death’s the final word
You must always face the curtain with a bow
Forget about your sin
Give the audience a grin
Enjoy it, it’s your last chance anyhow
So always look on the bright side of death
A just before you draw your terminal breath
Life’s a piece of shit
When you look at it
Life’s a laugh and death’s a joke, it’s true
You’ll see it’s all a show
Keep ’em laughin’ as you go
Just remember that the last laugh is on you
And
(C’mon Brian, cheer up)
I mean, what have you got to lose?
You know, you come from nothing
You’re going back to nothing
What have you lost? Nothing
Nothing will come from nothing, ya know what they say
Cheer up ya old bugga c’mon give us a grin (Always look on the right side of life)
There ya are, see
It’s the end of the film
Incidentally this record’s available in the foyer (Always look on the right side of life)
Some of us got to live as well, you know
(Always look on the right side of life)
Who do you think pays for all this rubbish
They’re not gonna make their money back, you know
I told them, I said to him, Bernie, I said they’ll never make their money back
ON DANIEL AND SOME INTERESTING BEAUTIFUL SCRIPTURAL HARMONY
And they shall fall by the edge of the sword, and shall be led away captive into all nations: and Jerusalem shall be trodden down of the Gentiles, until the times of the Gentiles be fulfilled. (Luke 21:24)
Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven. (Mathew 6:10)
When they therefore were come together, they asked of him, saying, Lord, wilt thou at this time restore again the kingdom to Israel? (Acts 1:6)
One might reasonably ask what do these apparently unrelated verses have to do with a study of Daniel, and especially Daniel chapters 2 and 7. But those like us, who are not only ardent students of the Bible, but also keen observers of the HARMONY OF THE SCRIPTURES, will immediately see the connection.
When the Babylonians assumed world power and control over Jerusalem, this ushered in a period of time that Jesus calls the “time of the Gentiles”, during which Successive Gentile Powers have, continued to subdue Israel and Jerusalem.
Both Daniel 2 & 7 predicts the course of human history, from the time, when over 2,500 years ago, the powerful Babylonian Empire ruled by King Nebuchadnezzar, conqured the Southern Israelite kingdom of Judah, up until now. The fulfillment of “time of the Gentiles” is now imminent, and so is the time of the reign of Christ, the King over the whole wide world as clearly pointed out in the prediction enunciated in the throne room account of Daniel 7:9-14, especially verses 13-14.
In Mathew 6:10, Jesus instructs all Bible believers to pray for the coming of this kingdom come, and for God’s to be done in earth, just as it is in heaven. This is the concept that is addressed in the lovely hymn entitled “THY KINGDOM COME OH GOD, THY RULE OH CHRIST BEGIN,” and the as equally lovely hymn entitled “JESUS SHALL REIGN WHERE ER THE SUN’S SUCCESIVE JOURNEY RUNS.”
After the victorious resurrection of Christ, His disciples anxiously, and eagerly expected and anticipated that Christ’s reign on earth was now going to begin, as like other Jews they longed for Gentile control of their Holy Land and Holy city to come to an end. Their question recorded in Acts 1:6, was thus very understandable. Of course, “the fullness of time” had not yet come, for Christ’s reign on earth to begin.
Daniel 2 records how God revealed a powerful dream to Nebuchadnezzar, in which a great image featured in a prophesy of successive world-ruling powers. They were the Babylonians, Persians, Greeks and, lastly, the Romans, an empire prophesied elsewhere to be resurrected 10 separate times. This one image provides an incredible overview of world history under these Gentile powers.
The end of this dream pointed out in verses 34-35, the following……
Thou sawest till that a stone was cut out without hands, which smote the image upon his feet that were of iron and clay, and brake them to pieces. Then was the iron, the clay, the brass, the silver, and the gold, broken to pieces together, and became like the chaff of the summer threshingfloors; and the wind carried them away, that no place was found for them: and the stone that smote the image became a great mountain, and filled the whole earth.
God gave Daniel the following interpretation of this part of the dream.
And in the days of these kings shall the God of heaven set up a kingdom, which shall never be destroyed: and the kingdom shall not be left to other people, but it shall break in pieces and consume all these kingdoms, and it shall stand for ever. Forasmuch as thou sawest that the stone was cut out of the mountain without hands, and that it brake in pieces the iron, the brass, the clay, the silver, and the gold; the great God hath made known to the king what shall come to pass hereafter: and the dream is certain, and the interpretation thereof sure.
Daniel 7 is a companion prophecy. It describes these same four kingdoms—but pictures them as “four great beasts” (verse 3). And in these prophecies, the kingdom and the king are used interchangeably.
There is a reason God uses this terminology: Every leader of these Gentile kingdoms was under the sway of an evil spiritual influence (as is very much the case today) and had the mind of a wild, fierce beast! When such men attain power, they become cunning, ferocious beasts. Throughout history they have routinely thought like wild animals, wanting to conquer, pillage, burn and destroy. NOTHING HAS REALLY CHANGED.
God calls these leaders beasts for a reason! Yet people don’t believe God. Somehow, the contemporary leaders of Israel (and most people in the world) think our modern world has evolved to surpass that evil nature. In reality, we haven’t even seen the worst of these beasts. The worst time of the Gentiles is yet ahead of us!
I was thinking this week about a passage in Daniel that a few real Bible scholars were looking at recently and had a couple of thoughts..
King Nebuchadnezzar was the very best king the world had to offer, in pomp and glory and honor and power and majesty. It says that never before or after was there a king like him. And he had a fiery furnace.
Well, we have a King, and our King has a “fiery furnace” also , aka the lake of fire, but there are differences between our King and the world’s king.
King Nebuchadnezzar threw whoever did wrong immediately into the fire. On the other hand, our King gives us an entire lifetime of chances. And most importantly, our King himself has done everything possible to keep us out of the fire! Even to the point of coming to earth to die a horrible death on our behalf so that we might live by simple faith.
And, He doesn’t stop there. If we are able to avoid his fire, he allows us to dwell with Him forever in his heavenly abode and will raise us up and allow us to sit together in the heavenly places in Him. Eph 2:6 BY GACE ARE BE WE SAVED THROUGH FAITH
I think I prefer our King, who is King of kings, and Lord of lords!!
Hope your have a Good Friday!!
“THEY BELIEVE THAT ALL THINGS WILL CONTINUE AS IT HAS FROM THE BEGINNING”
I believe something will happen or man and roaches will just share this planet. I just don’t know what will happen.
Crews A, B and C… Have a great day.
Onlooker
Look like Japan is next up after Finland & Sweden…
https://youtu.be/g47qIO_fg5U
Could we see nuclear weapons in this generation? Some believe so!!!
https://youtu.be/NijYqwX0Y-Y
Putin warns Washington if you send arms to Ukraine it will not end pretty…
https://youtu.be/Pdk5dWYvvmk
Could we see nuclear weapons in this generation? NO
Some believe so!!! ONLY IDIOTS AND BIBLE ILLITERATES BELIEVE THIS
READ 2 PETER 3 ABOUT THE BIG FIZZ THAT IS SOON TO COME AND WHO WILL PERFORM IT
WHEREAS MEN MIGHT THINK THAT THEY HAVE THE POWER…………THEY DONT HAVE THE PERMISSION.
ARE YOU A PSEUDO THEOLOGIAN BUT DONT UNDERSTAND THE CLEAR PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY AND PHYSICS IN 2 PETER 3:7-10 PUT THERE LONG BEFORE THE SCIENTISTS LEARNED ABOUT NUCLEAR FISSION
2 Peter 3:7-10
7 By the same word the present heavens and earth are reserved for fire, being kept for the day of judgment and destruction of the ungodly.
8 But do not forget this one thing, dear friends: With the Lord a day is like a thousand years, and a thousand years are like a day. 9 The Lord is not slow in keeping his promise, as some understand slowness. Instead he is patient with you, not wanting anyone to perish, but everyone to come to repentance.
10 But the day of the Lord will come like a thief. The heavens will disappear with a roar; the elements will be destroyed by fire, and the earth and everything done in it will be laid bare
“ARE YOU A PSEUDO THEOLOGIAN BUT DONT UNDERSTAND THE CLEAR PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY AND PHYSICS IN 2 PETER 3:7-10 PUT THERE LONG BEFORE THE SCIENTISTS LEARNED ABOUT NUCLEAR FISSION”
Atomic bombings of Hiroshima and Nagasaki prove (a) that GP has got his knickers twisted with his Bible Babble
(b) existence of the atom to 1st year chemistry students in the post nuclear age
likkle stupid boy YOU HAVE ACTUALLY BEEN ABLE TO FIND THE TEXT…GOOD
1- now read verse 10 in GREEK ……………………….THE ELEMENTS SHALL MELT WITH FERVENT HEAT
KEY WORDS ARE: ELEMENTS MELT FERVENT HEAT
2- READ UP SOMETHING ON CHEMICAL BONDING AND NUCLEAR FISSION ( TRY COMPANION, VINE WUEST etc)
THERE IS IS NOTHING THAT GIVES ME MORE PLEASURE AS MOCKING FOOLS LIKE YOU HERE
I NEVER SPEAK IN PUBLIC ABOUT THINGS I DO NOT KNOW ………VERY WELL
GP has got his knickers twisted with his Bible Babble…….AND you HAVE FAECES UP IN THE COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM IN YOUR ATROPHIC METASTATC CEREBELLUM AND CEREBRUM WHICH HAS THE PATHOLOGICAL APPEARANCE OF PICK’S DISEASE
“THERE IS IS NOTHING THAT GIVES ME MORE PLEASURE AS MOCKING FOOLS LIKE YOU HERE
I NEVER SPEAK IN PUBLIC ABOUT THINGS I DO NOT KNOW ………VERY WELL”
Name calling by a 70 year old ̶c̶u̶n̶t̶ ain’t worth bothering with. Bajans will never admit when they are showed up for talking shit. Shut up with your ̶c̶u̶n̶t̶ ing bible gibberish, you make Christians look like hypocrites.
DJ Screw Vs Street Military
Another nasty Bajan / throw a shade crew trait DR GP exemplifies is when they ignore questions and statements that counter their nonsense.
But, here’s are couple of Qs that Jesus Freaks should ponder deeply…
Why did Jesus need to die for eternal life?
Why couldn’t he have made his first life eternal?
Spiritual War
Dead in a Year
I recall putting a curse on GP some time back that he would be dead in a year, but can’t remember the expiry date,
he still should have a few months left if you check the archives
Let your first words be positive and then try to better what you said.
Have a great day, Barbados. Have a beautiful Saturday.
I know the Desiderata but I have never focused on this line “Take kindly the counsel of the years, gracefully surrendering the things of youth.”
Here is my made up quote…
Alas, like a wine we do not get better with age, but like a newer computer our ‘memory’increases.
Here is something you can do… Try to make up a wonderful saying. Have a great day.
Do you realize that even with prayer things can work out badly and that things can work out well without prayer.
Prayer gives comfort to some, but it does not guarantee a positive outcome.
The next time you are experiencing difficulty, pray and toss a coin. There will be times when the coin wins, but don’t be silly… Do not start worshipping a coin.
Pingback: Automated Manipulative Social Engineering Troll Bot Exposed – RebelNewsFan