Submitted by Nathan Green, SVG, 2022

The unfortunate thing about the US is that its current government are cowardly actors for the greater part. The previous president was a strong man and was hated for being a strong man. Cowards hate men of strength; because they frighten them.

Today the US has the weakest and most cowardly president of all time. He is a man that has spent years telling lies and making false statements to the American people. The cause of today’s most awful problems with Russia invading Ukraine comes from Bidens most apparent weakness. The World sees him as an old man battling senility. Perhaps he is not knowingly a coward because he is not fully complementus.

The other problem is that Biden is surrounded by left-wing jerks who support Russia, therefore Biden is fed mal advice; what is worse, he takes it. Today, the US Generals appear as third rate actors, and one must wonder what would happen if they had to fight a war.

Who advised Biden to pull out of Afghanistan? Who told him to allow the US troops to be pulled out before the Americans living there were evacuated. There were also many Afghan interpreters, US supporters, and employees of the US who would indeed be targeted and killed if left in situ. Low and behold, they were dumped as well; I suppose if they were willing to dump their citizens, they surely would not think twice about dumping the Afghans. When they left, they abandoned more than $80 billion worth of equipment — including 22,174 Humvees and 33 Black Hawk helicopters — in the hands of the Taliban. Most of the equipment was brand new and unused.

Today, some excellent people in the US military ranks are willing to give their lives for their country. The present war in Ukraine is a direct threat to the US because Putin will never be satisfied with taking just the Ukraine. He wants to rule the World. He has threatened the west with atomic weapon retaliation unless they accept he has the right to own Ukraine.

No country has the right to attack another unless that other country attacks them first. There can be no right to go to war because you disagree with the other countries’ policies or leadership.

Russia and Putin commit war crimes in Ukraine, killing and murdering innocent people. Bombing schools, hospitals, and apartment blocks. There is an ongoing attempt to kill every Ukrainian man, woman and child; it is a genocide.

The problem is that the sanctions being used by Europe and the US do not go far enough. If harming one’s economy is a by-product of sanctioning Russia, so be it. Apply every possible sanction right now cut off oil and gas sales. If China backs Russia, tell them they will have the same sanctions applied. If Chinese companies supply Russia, blacklist them and apply sanctions to them.

Is the World able to trust the US to do the right thing over Ukraine? There have to be some serious doubts in that department. The recent record of the US is not good; they are hardly seen as trustworthy with regards to their allies.

Putin’s undeclared palatial mansion in Spain

The US has been faced with an actual situation with an enemy growing in strength for the last twenty years. A state that wants to be the revived all-mighty USSR once again. Yes, I am talking about Russia, Vladimir Putin to be exact. The US government have always known Putin is a scumbag. He became president when almost penniless. Within a very short time, Putin became the richest man in the World with as much as a trillion US dollars tucked away all over the World. The US know Putin is a thief and yet have done business with him for the longest time. Putin only earned $133,763.63 in 2015, which is $18,676.91 more than he made the year before, according to his declaration published by the Kremlin. Yet he has accumulated so much wealth and power that he believes invincible.

The problem with extreme wealth is that those with it lose reality; they believe there is nothing they cannot do, and no one can stop them from doing anything they want. You can see that reflected in some of nuevo riche in the US the owners of high technology, media, and internet companies, people that can control the present US coward class government. They can say to Biden jump, and instead of saying how high, he goes and sits in his basement room for a week or two and tries to figure out what they meant. He can then ask his son what do they mean? Who after a visit to them, for who knows what. Perhaps even selling one or two million dollar paintings on the way home. Then he goes back to daddy and says, jump this high pop.

It may even be that Putin has become mentally deranged. A man like Putin understands and respects very few things, paying people off, sending his secret service to murder people, a man capable of showing equal strength. If you are a senile US leader or a coward, all is lost, and in the present case, the World as we knew it might already be lost. I say that because Putin smelling the US leadership cowardice, even the stench from the streaks in their underpants has made veiled threats of using atomic weapons. That only caused more streaks and a stink rolling around the World.

There may be real dangers for the US from Venezuela and Cuba. Because for years, there have been whispers of atomic missiles once more secretly located in the Caribbean and Venezuela.

People in the Caribbean, like Ralph E Gonsalves, the PM of SVG, support Venezuela and Cuba. Some people have even described the US as evil etc.; in a speech in Cuba, Gonsalves said, “It never amazes me the hypocrisy of the empire.”

The US has allowed communism to flourish in the Caribbean, and spending a little money closer to the home could have nipped it all in the bud.

There are a few past things to read:-

Make sure you read the comments

https://cubasi.cu/en/cuba/item/20325-ralph-gonsalves-we-must-defend-cuba-and-strengthen-alliances-on-behalf-of-unity

In this Cuban News Paper, he said the following:-

“Ralph Gonsalves, Prime Minister of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, highlighted today the need to defend the revolutionary processes in Cuba and the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela and coordinate alliances among progressive movements in the interest of guaranteeing the necessary unity to succeed.

Gonsalves, Cuba – “When speaking at the panel *Desafios para una articulacion solidaria de nuestras luchas*, he ratified the absolute solidarity of his country with movements focusing on a better future against the imperialist wave and pointed out the right of nations to develop freely without foreign pressure.”

Gonsalves, Cuba – “Saint Vincent and the Grenadines stand against those who want to impose a non-democratic solution to countries and use different methods that include violence.”

The people of the Caribbean are waiting for Gonsalves to make a statement about Russia invading Ukraine. After all, he did say the above about Cuba and Venezuela, “the right of nations to develop freely without foreign pressure”, “stands against those who want to impose a non-democratic solution to countries and use different methods that include violence.”

So let us see what he says about Ukraine!

Putin is today as Hitler was yesterday; those countries and leaders who want to collaborate with Putin should be punished.

PS does anyone have a reinforced heavy-duty static gymnasium exercise bike with three wheels and truck tyres?

365 responses to “Russia, Ukraine, the United States, and the Caribbean Scumarama”

1. DPD
    ARE YOU TRYING TO TELL ME THAT YOU OR BIDEN IS CAPABLE OF THINKING?
    WHAT WITH?
    WHAT HAS BIDEN DONE SO FAR THAT MAKES SENSE?
    WHAT HAS HE EVER DONE THAT HAS MADE SENSE?.
    WHEN I AM DEAD AND BURIED DPD I WILL STILL BE BRIGHTER THAN YOU

THE US ECONOMY WAS BETTER WHEN TRUMP WAS IN POWER, THERE WERE MORE JOBS THAN FOLK TO DO THEM.

EVERYTHING WAS BETTER WHEN TRUMP WAS IN POWER
    THERE WERE NO BOTTLE NECKS AT THE CALIFORNIA PORTS
    THE SUPERMARKET SHELVES WERE NOT EMPTY IN MANY PLACES

AND ONLY A REAL STUPID ASS WILL DENY THAT
    ORDINARY ASSES UNDERSTAND THAT
    ALL THE PEOPLE OF THE USA KNOW THAT
    THE PEOPLE OF THE WORLD ALL KNOW THAT BIDEN IS A DUMMY AND WEAK

BUT
    I THINK HE IS DOING A GOOD JOB IN HASTENING THE COMPLETE FALL OF THE USA EMPIRE
    HE AND HIS FELLOW DEMS

I THINK HE IS DOING A VERY GOOD JOB AT BEING A FAILURE
    I AM NOT WORRIED
    BECUSE JESUS IS COMING SOON

SO COME AGAIN AND TALK SOME MORE RUBBISH TRYING TO PROVE THAT YOU KNOW IT ALL
    BRING ON THE MIRTH
    YOU NEVER FAIL TO DELIVER CAUSE YOU ARE AN EXPERT ON EVA TING

FIRST IT WAS CERVICAL INJURIES
    THEN APHASIAS
    THEN IT WAS EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS
    THEN IT WAS THE INTRICATE DETAILS OF COVID AND THE PHARMACOLOGY THEREOF
    NOW IT IS ALL ABOUT OIL

WHY DONT YOU COME HOME AND HELP OUR ECONOMY
    ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS COME AND TALK INTO MY BESSEMER CONVERTER OR METHANE DIGESTER

2. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@de pedantic Dribbler March 8, 2022 10:09 PM

Apparently, you like to be spoon fed your answers instead of being given a few breadcrumbs and following the trail to understand how most seemingly complex systems are indeed simple once you grasp a few key facts.

Current Oil price is determined by both current and future projected supply and demand. US Oil production is controlled by permit red tape in the form of mostly federal government regulations by various agencies like EPA, etc. which the president can exercise significant control over with his executive orders.

MSM is repeating certain stories and burying others to milk this conflict for all it is worth to make maximum profits while the opportunity is there. This is more a propaganda war with the Ukranian citizens caught and dying in the crossfire more than anything else.

The US and NATO countries will talk a good game and make certain token gestures but they never sending their own soldiers to die or take any direct aggressive actions that will result in their own people ending up in body bags or risk a shooting war with Russia over what amounts to a civil war between Russia and Ukraine.

3. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Sargeant March 8, 2022 10:01 PM

Too many people are believing fauci-science (the act of ignoring certain facts and evidence that contradicts your goals).

Believing switching to electric cars and cutting fossil fuel use and to reduce CO2 is the solution to global warming and is fauci-science. It takes fossil fuels to build EVs and power the generators to generate electricity to charge your expensive EV unless nuclear power is used.

If you are not careful, you will have to explain to your grans how you were fooled into believing EV cars did not use fossil fuel energy in most instances to charge.

4. @CA

Who started the war between Russia and Ukraine? It was Biden you are suggesting?

5. @CA

What about refining and distribution capacity of oil?

What about the role of speculators in the market?

6. Call to shield the most vulnerable
    by COLVILLE MOUNSEY
    colvillemounsey@nationnews.com
    HEAD of the Sir Arthur Lewis Institute of Social and Economic Studies, Professor Don Marshall, says with food prices expected to rise as a direct result of the war between Russia and Ukraine, Government should look at putting price controls on essential items to shield the most vulnerable.
    However, Minister of Energy and Business Development, Kerrie Symmonds told the
    MIDWEEK NATION that while Government is cognisant of the likely impending shock to food prices, it is something that has to be weighed carefully.
    Meanwhile, economist Jeremy Stephen says such a move will only result in a shortage of goods, as importers are likely to stop sourcing certain goods if price controls mean they will be importing them at a loss.
    Marshall contends that apart from the ripple effect of skyrocketing global fuel prices, the warring countries are among the major exporters of corn, barley, wheat and sunflower seeds. He added that as the war escalates, there is sure to be an explosion in prices of commodities such as cereal, pasta, animal feed, fertilisers and cooking oil.
    “The price controls would have to be on certain essential items. Of course, we do not support price controls during peace time but if you are in a war footing, that could potentially put economies on pause . . . . We have to protect our consumers as much as possible. So, there might be some need for some type of price control, and I am sure that the World Trade Organisation has controls for when economies are on the brink of collapse or when consumers are on the brink of suffocating in high prices. We are hoping that it does not get that far, but Government at this stage must have an eye for what is happening globally,” said Marshall.
    Price perception
    “We have had a record in Barbados where the perception, and some cases the reality, is that stocks that have been imported at inflationary prices fetch a mark-up that is never adjusted when the stock is fully exhausted. So in other words, prices go up and never come back down. We don’t want to be left a legacy of high prices in the wake of this war, particularly if we were to optimistically hope that this crisis ends by, let’s say, May this year. So, Government would really have to contemplate things like price controls.”
    Symmonds said he agreed that Barbadians must brace for the likelihood of increases in food prices and other commodities.
    “We have all seen what the pandemic-related disruptions did to global prices and to the logistics of supply. It is therefore not very difficult to anticipate that the dislocation in supply could arise in the context of wartime damage to ports and disruption of port operations,” he said.
    However, the minister warned that while all options were on the table, price controls as a solution had some negative backlash.
    “There is a school of thought that price control in circumstances where the private sector is not at fault may not get us far down the road.
    This is because the next step may be shortages of the available products in Barbados, simply because you are asking importers to bring in these products at a loss. So these things have to be very delicately balanced.
    Would be scrambling
    “It is easy to say price controls, but the consequences when the shelves are empty is that we would be scrambling to replace the items. So, we are trying to take a very mature approach to this and deliberate on all of the options,” said Symmonds.
    Stephen argued that there was simply too much quantitative evidence on the dangers of price controls for it to be employed as a strategy.
    “You can only successfully apply price controls to certain inelastic products and services. Typically when you have an elastic demand for a product, with price controls the consumer benefits way more than the producer. The problem with price control is that ultimately somebody bears the loss and typically the retailer and producer would bear that loss. So, what is likely to happen is that you get shortages of the items under price control, or job losses,” he explained.

7. Consumers urged to conserve fuel
    by COLVILLE MOUNSEY colvillemounsey@nationnews.com
    WITH THE Ukraine crisis already impacting fuel prices in Barbados, Government says Barbadians will have to start looking at conserving fuel, even as it seeks to cushion the blow to consumers and the economy.
    Minister of Energy Kerrie Symmonds made the point yesterday as economist Jeremy Stephen and president of the Petrol Dealers Association of Barbados, Aldo Ho-Kong-King, warned of more price hikes at the pump should the conflict escalate.
    In fact, Ho-Kong-King said the latest increases from midnight on Sunday were just the “tip of the iceberg”. He added that those were from four weeks ago and current global market prices were not yet reflected at the pump.
    For the first time in more than two years, Barbadians will have to pay more than $4 per litre of gasoline. It is now being sold at $4.13 per litre, an increase of 14 cents, while diesel has risen by 17 cents to $3.46 a litre. Kerosene costs $1.80 per litre, up by 22 cents. Liquefied petroleum gas has also seen an increase.
    Symmonds told the MIDWEEK NATION
    that in addition to any Government mitigation strategy, a national discussion on fuel conservation must take place as a matter of urgency.
    “The question that has to be on the top of our minds and our lips every day is, what can we do as a community to conserve the amount of petroleum products that we consume? How can we better structure our daily activity so that energy consumption is at the centrepiece of Barbados’ commercial and national agenda?” he said.
    Ho-Kong-King said that, from his experience, whenever fuel prices rise, some consumers outside of the commercial sector tend to cut back on the amount of times they fill up. He added the price increase was likely to result in more people relying on credit cards to purchase petrol, which also hurt retailers.
    “What concerns the retailers most are the banking charges. Fuel is completely a regulated industry, but what is not regulated are the charges from the bank. When you pay for fuel by credit card, that percentage that we are charged increases as the fuel price increases, and that increase is 100 per cent borne by the retailers.
    “Our margins are not percentage-based, so it does not change when fuel prices rise; it is exactly the same at 29 cents per litre. As the fuel price increases, our margins decrease, and as it stands right now, 30 per cent of that margin is paid out in charges on any credit card transaction” he lamented. Meanwhile, in an interview on Nation News’ State Of Our Nation podcast, Stephen said Barbados was already purchasing oil and gas above the global market price, and
    this was likely to continue as world market prices soar as a result of the conflict.
    While oil prices averaged US$68 a barrel last year, they have jumped to more than US$130 a barrel this month, the highest in 14 years, after the United States said it was discussing a potential embargo on Russian supplies with its allies.
    Stephen said a case should be made for the lowering of levies Government attaches to fuel, but Symmonds said it was not a simple question of just removing some of them.
    “We have to be intervening in a manner that balances the predetermined requirements with respect to protecting the industries we have in the country. We have to bear in mind the commitments we have made already to the International Monetary Fund. We also have to bear in mind that during the pandemic, there has been substantial haemorrhaging to the public revenues. So, therefore, a number of factors have to be delicately weighed in the balance,” he explained.

8. All talk surrounding fuel price increase should also lend themselves to what would inevitably result in high prices at the supermarket which would have given cause for greedy business owners to increase prices at double and triple value of product
    A caring govt would put measures in place which would oversee that such happenings would not occur moving forward with practice and reason and rationale to catch those business owners who dare be bold in doing so with a result in imposing heavy fines on them
    The consumer should be protected in this time of crisis and not only asked to carry the burden and do all the heavy lifting
    Here is a moment in time when govt can put its wisdom in the forefront of this crisis and show that it cares for the well being of it’s citizens rather than talk loud and do nothing
    Measure derived out of cost savings would save the people money at the supermarkets and generate revenue for govt from the fines imposed on greedy business owners

9. Trump Love
    John GP and CA are talking about Trump again
    Boys will be boys
    He makes their penises plump

10. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

seems like even in a crisis, no one wants to cut into the bribetaking…

we cahn do nutten bout dah, if we set price controls wuh de tieves int gine be please an we woan get we little some ting on de side……we cahn leh dah happen, looka leh de high prices stay do…wuh de people int gine say nutten, dem gine fine de money to buy de overprice food…steupppss….dem tink dem culd stop we doah..

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“given cause for greedy business owners to increase prices at double and triple value of product”

they do that in the best of times

an de politicians culd always fine a excuse, any one would do, so as not to interrupt ……dey litte sum ting on de side…

12. Prophecy
    Lil Countries were going broke from Covid already and couldn’t buy fuel
    now there will be power cuts for hours everyday

13. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

wuh nobody int tellin muh how dey like my foray into de bajan psychology…tought dere wuld be nuff, nuff critique by now, help muh to polish up..

dey int seem nowere as interested in dey own psychology as dey are in muh book….ah wunder why…

she tink she culd come bout here and write a book and geh way wit dah….we gine show she, fix she rh, nex time she gine run from bout here…..doan know who she tink she is…..she int know who she dealin wid, but we deal wit she ….btw, leh we see if we culd tief wuh we like and get way wit it…

hmmmmm…worked to perfection too…

14. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@David March 9, 2022 2:47 AM

Who started the war between Russia and Ukraine? It was Biden you are suggesting?

At the point it does not matter who or what started the war. The pertinent question to ask now is “Why are western countries stoking the war fire by poking it and adding wood to it in the form of blocking SWIFT transactions, sanctioning Russian oligarchs and supplying portable anti-tank and anti-aircraft weapons they know will eventually end up in the hands of terrorists.

What about refining and distribution capacity of oil?

What about the role of speculators in the market?

Refining and distribution doesn’t matter all that much on price. The mostly impacts how environmentally friendly the refinery is.

The only thing that counts is the ability of suppliers to supply and to what level now and in the future. If Biden had not stopped the Keystone pipeline and increased government regulations the first day he got into office, he would have more control over supply and be able to put pressure on the market price instead of going cap in hand to enemies like Venezuela and Iran begging for oil.

15. @ David
    “Who started the war between Russia and Ukraine? It was Biden you are suggesting?”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Of COURSE he did.
    Did Bushie not explain that at the VERY beginning?

EVERYONE else (including Putin) were saying that there would be no war …while EVERY DAMN day, Biden on every channel taunting a KNOWN megalomaniac to invade….
    What did we expect?

This world is so filled with IDIOTS that it is a wonder to behold…. steupsss…
    Makes Barbados look like UTOPIA.

16. “Why are western countries stoking the war fire by poking it and adding wood to it in the form of blocking SWIFT transactions, sanctioning Russian oligarchs and supplying portable anti-tank and anti-aircraft weapons they know will eventually end up in the hands of terrorists.”

Sounds of the Universe
    Barry Brown ‎- Warmonger
    The Roots Radics – Radical Style

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“This world is so filled with IDIOTS that it is a wonder to behold…. steupsss…
    Makes Barbados look like UTOPIA.”

only because certain small minds are nowhere as elastic and never will be…lol…a confined level of idiocy..

18. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@David March 9, 2022 3:28 AM

Marshall contends that apart from the ripple effect of skyrocketing global fuel prices, the warring countries are among the major exporters of corn, barley, wheat and sunflower seeds. He added that as the war escalates, there is sure to be an explosion in prices of commodities such as cereal, pasta, animal feed, fertilisers and cooking oil.

Finally someone people see as an expert is saying what other people like me that read and watch news other than the MSM realised was likely to happen the longer this Ukraine conflict drags on. Go back and read my message last night
    @Critical Analyzer March 8, 2022 8:24 PM

Everyone is looking at the oil and ignoring the other products like wheat, corn and chemical fertilizer Ukraine and Russia export that are going to trigger massive food shortages the longer this takes to resolve.

Our country missed the grow your own food needed for survival boat numerous times and kept listening to the idiots saying import all your food cause it cheaper to do and turn your good agricultural land into hotels and houses because you can get a better return.

19. Bushie is surprised that more of us here on BU are STILL not seeing the REAL picture – after YEARS of discussing these issues.

The damn drivers CANNOT drive….. Despite all the ‘education’ that they are purported to have.

The USA has LOST every damn war since Grenada…. and still continues with their pompous military spending and posturing…
    Imagine that Russia, IN THE RECENT PAST – discovered that they COULD NOT defeat poor Afghanistan after YEARS of war, MILLIONS of dollars; thousands of deaths, losses, injuries, lives destroyed etc….

So what kind of ‘thinking’ would lead Putin to think and to decide Ukraine would be different…?

THE ANSWER – Satanic, Demonic…Demented.
    Anyone who fails to get this now, should have themselves checked to see if THEY are not similarly compromised.

It is the SAME thinking that led the old Pharaoh to charge after Moses into the Red Sea…. and that motivated those GENERATIONS OF European peoples to treat Africans worse than animals for OVER 400 YEARS. (and that makes Petra Wicky think that he is a role model)

That we ‘battle not against flesh and blood, but against DARK SPIRITUAL FORCES’ has NEVER been clearer….
    It is AMAZING to the Bushman that so many continue to be blissfully ignorant and therefore to be lost….

No wonder the damn Whacker get tek way…..

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

we siding wid Ukraine, we gine fight communism, becuz dah is wuh dey saying….we int know nuffing, but so wha…we going wid who we culd geh money from….well. dah too is turning out real well..

21. Critical Analyzer Avatar

As I have said before, we need markup controls instead of price controls on certain commodities at all levels in the supply chain.

22. “That we ‘battle not against flesh and blood, but against DARK SPIRITUAL FORCES’ has NEVER been clearer….
    It is AMAZING to the Bushman that so many continue to be blissfully ignorant and therefore to be lost….”

People are born in a place and time for a reason
    Black rights have been evolving since 60s
    they are now acknowledged as Humans
    In the fights for rights
    Equal Rights / Human Rights / Truth and Rights

In the old days Brits justified their Slavery and Colonialism
    by saying if they didn’t do it France Spain Portugal Holland would
    Worlds problems are due to legacy of Europeans around the world

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYOjWnS4cMY

23. “He makes their penises plump”
    on deeper reflection

Trump makes his boy fans penises Plump
    sounds better as it rhymes

24. If Russia and the Ukraine produce 30% of the wheat in the world what do you think is likely to happen?

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, this is madness. In a discussion forum where it’s expected that everyone is sensible enough to review various and many sources to inform their opinions we have these guys spewing talking points from their deeply biased right-wing references and in the very same breath telling others when and how to collect their info…. Your propaganda good … my propaganda bad. Utter madness!!

Simple queries are ‘answered’ with fawning praise of political party platforms and repeated egotistical verbiage … madness!

@Analyzer, thanks for the update. I am reminded of my previous assessment of your moniker. All good bro. You are invested in your political posturing and satisfied in analyzing the politics via that lens. You are in absolutely good company as many others look directly into the eyes of the same pathological lying gent and are similarly awe struck by him.

In response to your earlier inaccurate rants I asked a few basic questions …. you respond with flowing verbiage that answers nothing … “Current Oil price is determined by both current and future projected supply and demand. US Oil production is controlled by permit red tape in the form of mostly federal government regulations by various agencies like EPA, etc. which the president can exercise significant control over with his executive orders.” Wow, Duh!

As your mate said… quite professorial. Still didn’t speak to the specifics of what Biden did so deliberately that jacked the market ! … Oh right… it’s cancelling Keystone and losing the ability to control the futures markets!

Looka … Enough of this nonsense.

Lata.

26. White Power Vs Black Power
    where do black people get their black power from
    do they wait for someone to give it them
    do they have it within themselves already
    how will they arrive at pure awareness

the outside world is the inside world
    everything that is happening outside
    is happening inside

there are pathways and maps
    to fulfillment at every level within us

the outside world teaches us how to use these maps
    so at a very basic level
    the elements in us
    also exist in the world
    earth water fire wind ether
    how they interact gives us
    an indication of how they interact
    in our body

27. Africa supports Putin!!!

So why don’t the African students in the Ukraine head east to Russia instead of west to Poland?

Makes the claim of racism utterly ridiculous, even laughable!!

28. BUSH TEA WRONG
    CA WRONG
    GP DONT HAVE A CLUE
    JOHN KNOX TOO BRIGHT TO BE RIGHT…….CAUSE HE NOT LEFT WING
    ONLY DPD RIGHT

PLEASE FELLAS STOP EMPLOYING THAT RIGHT WING PROPAGANDA , FROM OTHER SOURCES BESIDES THE MSM
    PLEASE ONLY USE LEFT WING PROPAGANDA, AND DPD’S IMMACULATE SOURCES

BECAUSE IN OUR DAY LEFT (SINISTER) IS RIGHT……..AND RIGHT IS WRONG.

WE HEARD THAT THIS OIL THING IS COMPLEX AND BASIC ECONOMICS THAT PROFESSOR DPD READ IN SAMUELSON IS NO LONGER IN VOGUE.

WE HEARD THAT BIDEN HAS DONE NO WRONG………..THE SAME AS SAYING BIDEN HAS REALLY ACTUALLY DONE NOTHING BUT ENGAGE IN FAECULENT ACTIVITY

INSTEAD OF BEING PRESIDENT BRANDON SHOULD BE A PROCTOLOGIST…..UH LIE

29. “Africa supports Putin”

it is more Putin supports Africa

We all know about them European
    Them a massacre
    Africa

30. African and Indian students in the Ukraine are claiming racism while their countries support Russia in the UN.

What a hell of a thing!!

31. “WE HEARD THAT BIDEN HAS DONE NO WRONG………..”

People voted for Biden because Trump was a Cunt
    His legacy is bringing back racism after Obama
    John GP CA gravitate towards white masters
    66% of 75% whites in USA are still racist

32. STEUPSE!

33. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@555dubstreet March 9, 2022 9:58 AM

66% of 75% whites in USA are still racist

Please site your source(s)

34. 2016 US election results / trump fuckwits
    basic data known to king analysts
    but maybe not fucking anal analyst

35. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I get to my errors…

wunna believe doah, “we” believe dem Afrikans mussee do sumting to cause dah, de racists we know like we and doan act like dah….dem lying pon de white people, it was dem fault….wuh if sumting like dah dey did happen…Mia wuld ah sey sumting….oh, really, like she did with the George Floyd public execution, a Black man….over a year later on the world stage……yeah, buh she int sey nuffin bout dis so it int happen….

de onliest good ting come outta dah dey is dat de white people see Afrikans, Indians and Arabs as BLACK PEOPLE…buh we int black hear, we int Afrikan neider, we hair curly/straiten….(shhhhhhh!! wit chemicals) buh doan tell nobody dah….wunnah see how dem Afrikans look doah, wuh we int look nutten like dah…..an we int from deh eider…wunna int see how dey does got Afrika pon TV…wuh not even animals shuld live bout dey…

a lady encountered a similar conversation and CRIED and still cries when relaying others about that sickness and level of mental damage…she could not believe that’s what the descendants of slaves were subjected/reduced to…the destructive dangerous mind rape and cultural genocide.

36. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

buh we still like de white people and wuld do anyting fuh dem, we wuld kill one anuder, sell out de one anuder fah dem, even if dey kill we to tank we in return, we doan care……….

waiting for someone to grow a backbone/spine/balls or a nerve to write a psychology on me…that they know nothing about…keep poking..

37. @CA

You have shifted from your original position. The role of how price of oil is manufactured has been discussed in BU many times.

———

Why US gas prices are at a record and why they’ll stay high for a long time

https://www.cnn.com/2022/03/09/energy/record-gas-price-causes/index.html

38. @Bush Tea

Putin was taunted to invade Crimea?

39. @Bush Tea

The world is to be condemned.

There is no hope.

We wait for end time.

The end.

40. The revolution was exported very effectively to Africa so we see the effects today.

Africa supports Russia for this reason, its leaders and their parents were indoctrinated/brainwashed so they can’t do any different to what they have done at the UN.

Add to that fact that Russia can cause famine in their countries if it feels to and we watch a compliant continent which will do Russia’s bidding and vote how they are required to vote.

Clement Payne was sent here as a communist agitator to foment division.

Today, our leaders whose parents went through the indoctrination/brainwashing and who in turn brainwashed them have named him a national hero.

You can trace the top elites in both parties to a common source.

Look for example at PLT and read what he writes!!!

41. @CA

Tell us how in a capitalist model markup controls will work? Will it attract investment which is positively correlated to labour interest?

42. Putin was taunted to invade Crimea?
    YOU WONT READ OR HEAR DAT PUN MSM MEDIA SOURCES—THESE ARE LEFT WING AND THUS SINISTER AND WRONG

THAT BRANDON WAS TAUNTING PUTIN, AND MADE IT THUS POSSIBLE HAS BEEN DISCUSED ON RIGHT WING PUBLICATIONS.

BUT THE US FOLK ARE NOT– IF THEY HAVE SENSE– BE SWAYED OR DISTRACTED BY THIS WAR
    WHO CARES ABOUT A WAR WHEN YOU CANT GET VERY BASIC COMMODITIES EVEN IN YOUR LOCAL WALMARTS?
    WHO CARES ABOUT A WAR WHEN GAS PRICES HAVE DOUBLED IN LESS THAN A YEAR, AND JOB CREATION HAS DECLINED AND MOST FOLK ARE OUT OF WORK.

EVERYONE WHO IS NOT WATCHING OR READING FAECOLITHS KNOW THAT BRANDON WAS TAUNTING PUTIN, AND MADE THE CONFLICT IN UKRAINE VERY LIKELY AND POSSIBLE

WONT HAVE EVER HAPPENED UNDER TRUMP

43. DavidMarch 9, 2022 11:05 AM

@Bush Tea

Putin was taunted to invade Crimea?

Crimea – Obama/Biden

Ukraine – Biden/Harris

What or who is the common factor?

All are the same, promoting the Revolution and seeking to create chaos.

44. … but they are supposed to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

45. Major famines in Africa and the world will soon start or continue.

46. “Crimea – Obama/Biden
    Ukraine – Biden/Harris”

Presidents have 4-8 year windows depending if they win a 2nd term
    but, that does not mean they are responsible for everything during the 4 years

the troll boys and their layers of bullshit for reasoning
    are a big waste of space and time
    in the bigger scheme of the things in the universe

47. Who invaded Iraq?

What happens to Kuwait?

Stick to rh water and quakers.