Some issues it is more effective to avoid being prolix. The blogmaster will make the point by stating the following.

Voice of Barbados (VOB) popular mid-afternoon talk show program should be renamed The Peter Wickham Show on Mondays which is his scheduled day.

213 responses to “Rename Brasstacks ‘The Peter Wickham Show!’”

1. rosa maria DICKENSON Avatar
    rosa maria DICKENSON

I think its sad that a man that is an agnostic , makes it a point to push his issues against Christianity his every day purpose. He is gay and yet all of us are respectful of his sexual preferences. As a listener I ask the station to please make him stop this. Respect is upmost in all our lives and him as a moderator is his duty to remain neutral on strong subjects like this. While I do not object to his choices it offends me to have to hear his very strong views on God.

2. @ David,

Doan touch Pee Pee lef he lone. lol

3. @ RM Dickenson

Peter is entitled to his opinion just as you are entitled to your views about God. None of us agree with everything we hear but we should be able to hear other people’s views.

4. @ rosa maria
    “He is gay and yet all of us are respectful of his sexual preferences.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~
    With all due respect to you madam, …but not stinking Bushie. …No respect! …NEVER had any for him…

Bushie is VERY RESPECTFUL of those who are gay, and who recognize and RESPECT the fact that this is an unfortunate ABNORMALITY by our society’s standards…and who act accordingly modest.
    But when we can have an arrogant, retarded, deviant, (who is yet to get over the fact that he was unable to pass the 11-Plus like Hants and GP) on NATIONAL RADIO every damn week that his husband allows him the time, ranting and parading his freakishness and ignorance, AND PUSHING HIMSELF AS OUR NATIONAL SPOKESMAN….
    Bushie can clearly see a LOTTA TROUBLE coming our way……

Ignorance of the Law is no excuse…. and if that goes for Mia’s Laws, IT IS MUCH MORE APT to GODs Laws.

There is a SERIOUS PRICE to be paid for promoting this kinda shiite at the NATIONAL level…. ALWATS HAS BEEN!!!
    Wunna mind the Demonic ‘first world’ jokers who worship money and pleasure…

Not stinking Bushie….!!

5. De Bottyman Show, lol

6. @Bush Tea “…that his husband allows him the time…”

ALLOWS????

Adults have to seek permission from their spouses in order to do their paid work?

7. People are something ELSE!!! …we make brass bowls seem like giants….!!

Imagine…
    Some multi-billionaire ‘doctor’ who exercises his ‘GREED power’ by way of Big Pharma influence, appears on CNN and tell wunna that ‘we don’t have to wear masks’ cause it makes no difference… soooo ..No Masks worn.

Weeks later, he appears and instructs that masks should be worn cause ‘de science suddenly changed its mind’…. Brass Bowls all over the world start walking bout with masks of all varieties…

Next this little man announces that vaccines must be taken in order ‘to reduce the chance of death from Covid’… BILLIONS of BBs spend BILLIONS of dollars and line up for ‘vaccines’.. …BUT EVEN MORE PEOPLE NOW ARE DYING – FROM ALL KINDA STRANGE SHIITE…THAN BEFORE COVID.

Now, although the virus has CHANGED, we are advised to still take the ‘vaccine’ (presumably because his Big PHARMA pals have huge stocks still to be converted to $$$)

BUT CHECK THIS….

THE ALMIGHTY GOD…. who DESIGNED and CREATED every shiite that exist, INSTRUCTS us that this ‘GAY thing’ is a lotta shiite (pun intended) …and will make him VEX enough to take VERY DRASTIC action, because it is SYMBOLIZES the VERY OPPOSITES to HIS INTENDED way of LIFE and PROCREATION.

..and what do we do….?
    GET EVERY useless experimental ‘vaccine’ and ‘booster’ that the crook Fauci announces… but poo poo and ignore the LONG-STANDING and unchanging INSTRUCTIONS from the MOST HIGH …to avoid ‘pooch injections’ or face CERTAIN Death.

How is it even possible to be so ……brassy?

8. YES VERONA
    CALL IT THE BATTY BWOY SHOW

OR YOU CAN MAKE IT PART OF THE SPORTS NEWS SINCE HE IS AS WE USED TO SAY AS BOYS HE IS DELIVERING FROM THE BACK OF THE HAND LIKE A LEG BREAK BOWLER…..MURDAH

WE LIVE IN A WORLD THAT NO LONGER BELIEVES ANYTHING THAT IS SAID IN GENESIS 1&2
    GENESIS 1:27 TEACHES THAT HE MADE THEM MALE AND FEMALE

TODAY THERE ARE DELIBERATE ATTEMPTS TO CONFUSE LITTLE BOYS AND GIRLS ABOUT THEIR SEX BY TEACHING THEM IN PRIMARY SCHOOL THAT THEY ARE NOT WHAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE

ADAM WAS PRESENTED WITH A WOMAN CALLED EVE TO BE HIS WIFE AND HELPMEET, HE WAS NOT PRESENTED WITH ANOTHER MAN CALLED STEVE

SOME WILL COME AND SEEK TO CONTRADICT ME, BUT THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

9. @ David
    In the interest of full disclosure , I was the caller who had challenged Peter today
    on Brasstacks,

10. NOW THAT THEY HAVE ACHIEVED THE POLITICAL AND FINANCIAL MAYHEM IN THEIR COUNTRY, THESE LEADERS ARE NOW SAYING THAT THE VIRUS IS COMING TO AN END……BECAUSE THIS NARRATIVE SUITS THEIR ELECTIONERING PURPOSES FOR NOVEMBER.

IF THE PEOPLE DO NOT PLAY THEIR GAME, WE WILL SEE THEIR ANTIOCHINE BEHAVIOUR COME TO THE FORE.
    BUT DID NOT GP TELL WUNNAH FROM THE VERY BEGINNING THAT FALSEY WAS DEFINITELY FALSE?
    WAS I NOT MOCKED AND LAUGHED TO SCORN BY ALL AND SUNDRY?

11. WHAT DID YOU TELL HIM WILLIAM?
    THAT HE WAS A BALLER? A BELLER? A BILLER ? A BOLLER? OR JUST A ……..WHAT IS THE NEXT VOWEL AGAIN? MURDAH?
    OR DID YOU TELL HIM THAT HE IS THE RESULT OF A BIOCHEMICAL ABNORMALITY CALLED INTERSEX WHICH IS “GOD’S FAULT?

12. @Bush Tea February 28, 2022 9:54 PM “…EVEN MORE PEOPLE NOW ARE DYING – FROM ALL KINDA STRANGE SHIITE…THAN BEFORE COVID.”

Can you please give us some examples of the “all kinda strange shite” that people are dying from?

13. @GP February 28, 2022 10:08 PM “WAS I NOT MOCKED AND LAUGHED TO SCORN BY ALL AND SUNDRY?”

No you were not.

Although you deserved to be.

14. @GP February 28, 2022 10:08 PM “THESE LEADERS ARE NOW SAYING THAT THE VIRUS IS COMING TO AN END.”

Don’t pandemics typically come to an end?

So isn’t it perfectly normal that this one should end too?

15. @ Cuhdear Bajan
    “Can you please give us some examples of the “all kinda strange shite” that people are dying from?”
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    Why? is Bushie your gofer now..?

Which world do you live in? Just CNN?
    Don’t you look around and question things..? ..or you ONLY question BU posts?
    Overall DEATHS are 40% ABOVE pre-covid rates on average… and WILL climb…

16. @Bush Tea February 28, 2022 9:54 PM “…and line up for ‘vaccines…”

But I didn’t line up.

I went to the Adventist Church at Mile & a Quarter and from driving in the gate to driving out was exactly 20 minutes.

And the staff young and old, male and female were truly lovely people.

17. @Bush Tea February 28, 2022 7:13 PM “that this is an unfortunate ABNORMALITY by our society’s standards…”

@GP February 28, 2022 10:00 PM “WE LIVE IN A WORLD THAT NO LONGER BELIEVES ANYTHING THAT IS SAID IN GENESIS 1&2. GENESIS 1:27 TEACHES THAT HE MADE THEM MALE AND FEMALE”

Bush Tea sees gayness as a societal problem

GP sees it as unscriptural,

Who is right?
    Are you both right?
    Are you both wrong?

18. @Bush Tea February 28, 2022 9:54 PM “…tell wunna that ‘we don’t have to wear masks’ cause it makes no difference… soooo ..No Masks worn. Weeks later, he appears and instructs that masks should be worn cause ‘de science suddenly changed its mind’…”

Dr. Fauci never said that wearing masks makes no difference. At the beginning of the pandemic there were not enough masks for everybody so people were advised to leave the masks for the health professionals.

Dr. Fauci never said that “de science suddenly changed its mind.” So for you to say so is an OUTRIGHT LIE. Biology is NOT mathematics. The truth is that science has been learning about this virus for the past teo years, and as more is learned the recommendations change.

On January 1st 1+1 =2

On January 1st a woman can say truthfully “I am not pregnant”

On March 1st the same woman can say truthfully “I am pregnant.”

On March 1st 1+1 =2

Biology is NOT mathematics.

19. Cuhdear
    You Know every shiite that Fauci say and mean… and you done follow his directions to a tee…
    But Fauci going cock up and dead just now …and leave all his billions behind.

How come you don’t know, and follow the directions of the GOD that make everything …and who presumably has the strategic plan for the MEANING of life..?

You just LIKE Fauci or Wuh? LOL
    or maybe you like to sweat the small stuff….

BTW
    ..that pregnancy example.you gave is a lotta sh……
    Pregnancy is a temporary state…
    Science PRINCIPLES are FOREVER….

Either it makes scientific sense to wear a mask, or it does not. That does not depend on availability or adequacy….

…also It is NOT true that ’science has been learning about the virus..’
    You mean ‘Fauci and his gang has been learning…
    But they are mostly interested in how to make 1000% profit at any cost.

20. @ GP
    “NOW THAT THEY HAVE ACHIEVED THE POLITICAL AND FINANCIAL MAYHEM IN THEIR COUNTRY, “
    ~~~~~~~~
    Tell that to Hants and Sargeant GP…
    They seem to have missed the Canadian slip-up … of rushing into the END GAME against the Truckers.

Imagine anyone feeling the need to protest against perceived GOVERNMENT wrong doing, now being subjected to seizure of Bank Accounts, Cancelling of license (livelihoods) and other individual IDENTITY-BASED victimization?
    BY THE STATE!!!

If this happens in CANADA – where everyone is so painfully tolerant, can you imagine what the ‘roughnecks’ will be like against ANY kind of dissent?

Auntie Mia was on this ‘trail’ ever since Cricket World Cup ….. Perhaps she was ALWAYS fuh Cup…. LOL ha ha Murda!!!

The FULL ‘sheepification’ of mankind is well underway….but it has not been very hard to do so far…

21. @William

The blogmaster recognized your voice but preferred you to disclose. It was an excellent intervention.

22. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@BushTea it’s remarkable that you speak in very similiar ways and TONE to @GP these days… as above at 11:20PM.

What’s remarkable is that in years past you both also said the same thing but with your BBE models the tone was drastically different and infuriated him so much. 😎😊

Incidentally, I always thought your style was absolutely awesome… quite sacrilegious in every regard but surely fit for our tech savvy world!

Anyhow, what caused this recent tete-a-tete with the good doctor!

Peace

23. The blogmaster has listened to Wickham carefully in recent months, especially since the retirement of David Ellis. He browbeats callers he disagrees or disrespects. This makes him unprofessional in the role. To be fair the management of the station must take responsibility for what is playing out.

24. RE Pregnancy is a temporary state…
    Science PRINCIPLES are FOREVER….

YUH GOT THAT RIGHT LIKE THE FACT THAT CO2 IN THE ATMOSPHERE IN THE PRESENCE OF TREES GIVES US OXYGEN AND CARBOHYDRATES

AND A PREGNANCY IS ONE OF THE VERY FEW THINGS THAT IS USUALLY GOVERNED BY FEED FORWARD

25. @ GP February 28, 2022 10:00 PM
    ADAM WAS PRESENTED WITH A WOMAN CALLED EVE TO BE HIS WIFE AND HELPMEET, HE WAS NOT PRESENTED WITH ANOTHER MAN CALLED STEVE
    SOME WILL COME AND SEEK TO CONTRADICT ME, BUT THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED
    (Unquote).

Doc the reverend GP (High Priest and Pontiff), if it is your wont to criticize Wickham’s sexual orientation, by all means indulge in your closeted fantasies.
    But please do not turn yourself into a fool of the highest order of the Balaam species.

If we are to follow your biblical logic then Satan has to be female since ‘she’ was made from your god Yahweh.

Can we also conclude that the female of all species was created from the first male of that species in the allegorical Garden of Eden somewhere in the fertile crescent called Mesopotamia?

If there was an Eve instead of a “Steve” then there must have been NO Cain without a Catherine, Caren or even Carmen to ensure that you, and others like you, exist in the world of today.

Why not show the BU biblical illiterates (BBI’s) where in your book of myths can we find the story about the birth of the female whom your ancestor Cain impregnated to spawn an intellectually incestuous john like you?

Your puerile understanding of the Jewish interpretation of that plagiarized Creation story is as worthwhile as your appreciation of the role of Prometheus in Greek mythology.

Even your fellow clergyman Dr. Rogers could not live with his conscience any longer and was forced to spill the beans of that load of mythological BS.

You ought to be grateful it was ‘John’ and not the Bishop!

26. William Skinner Avatar

Thanks. I am still trying to figure out why Peter tried his best to have a discussion about race while deliberately ignoring the point I was trying to make about generational wealth.
    I also found it interesting that he was seeing the known failure of the banks to back business ventures ,as black on black crime ,because the bank managers are black. I did not know that the black bank managers owned the banks ! I always thought the head offices and owners were elsewhere.
    I am also not so certain that the banks will lend anybody working for three hundred dollars a week money to finance a new car with repayments as high as $900 plus per month depending on the choice of car.
    Peter also tried to say that school meals guaranteed each child a meal every day. I did not know that school meals were now extended to high school children/ students. He knows full well that poor parents cannot afford to really eat healthy with the exorbitant price of vegetables and fish. He fails to accept what “ real “poverty is. His position is that since we have gotten above pit toilets,
    we are wealthy.
    Obviously , he views poverty and wealth from a very narrow perspective and seems to think that because one questions how wealth is distributed ,it means that makes you a racist.
    I hope Dr. Don Marshall turns up Monday ; it will be an interesting program.

27. @William

Thanks for restating your points made yesterday to Wickham, correct on all counts.

28. If you don’t like to watch Homos Trans etc then switch off the TV.
    Barbadians against Gays on Social Media will make Barbados Blacklisted in World Communities.
    The only difference between now and before is Gays don’t hide it anymore, they have always been in entertainment.

29. Good morning Mr Dribbler
    Re your 12.00 a.m.
    Bushie does not argue with certain specified categories of individuals …and for obvious reasons.
    HOWEVER, the Bushman LIVES for an argument …on ANY topic…
    You can pick sense from that, as to why Bushie is always at war with GP, Sargeant, one ‘Dribbles’ and many others.

But GP is an enigma….
    ..Writes in ALL CAPS..
    ..Shouts at, and insults ‘illiterates and bush people’..
    ..Is intolerant of anyone who is not medically trained..
    ..Challenges the Blog master continuously (and mostly unnecessarily)
    ..and generally BEGS to be disliked on the Blog.

But guess what!!?
    He KNOWS a whole lot about the ONLY REALLY IMPORTANT SUBJECT that there is….

Bushie tried (unsuccessfully) to bring about some changes to his demeanor by pointing out that he did NOT QUITE know ‘everything’, and should thus show a bit more HUMILITY in getting his messages across… but THAT did not turn out well ..LOL

It seems that GP is quite capable of cussing and mocking everyone …and STILL pushing his message.

The FACTS ARE, however, that
    1 – Bushie knows and actually LIKES GP – who is a MUCH BETTER person that Bushie is (BT is the ‘nice guy’ persona LOL)
    2 – Disagreement is NO BASIS for actual disdain – else You and Bushie would be shooting at each other by now…
    3 – God has a LONG HISTORY of using very ‘unusual’ characters to bring his messages to the world…
    4 – ..and has COMMITTED HIMSELF to ensuring that his message is ALWAYS delivered BEFORE any strong action is taken
    5 – ..and He moves in VERY VERY mysterious ways to achieve his ends….

Long and short … Bushie will agree with ANYONE who is on point (even ac)… and cuss everyone else ..(even David)… the ‘real real’ Boss that is…LOL

30. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@William Skinner March 1, 2022 5:44 AM

Thanks. I am still trying to figure out why Peter tried his best to have a discussion about race while deliberately ignoring the point I was trying to make about generational wealth.

Peter will always try to derail the conversation from the substantive point when he realizes he is losing the overall debate or out of his depth.

You were 100% correct about black businesses and not enough blacks in general not being able to accumulate, hold onto or understand what true wealth really is.

I never look at things in terms of race, but as it comes to this wealth creation issue, race is in there in terms of the mentality required to understand how to create true wealth.

True wealth is being able to properly feed, clothe, shelter your family, absence of debt and the amount of money and assets you remaining if you were to immediately payoff all your debts. We have mistaken living in big houses with rooms we don’t use and driving around dark tinted cars all owned by the bank as being well off.

Banks are very risk averse so the minority races like the whites and indians have learnt how to workaround that limitation and support each another in financing each other’s risky profit making ventures instead of trying to convince banks to lend them money. Our black people have all their assets sitting in credit unions which rightly don’t take risks on investing in risky ventures. We need to stop playing the victim and learn how to properly manage finances and accumulate wealth like the other minority races do.

31. Real wealth is children, the western hemisphere does not see that and think careers and bank are more important.

32. Cutting to the chase

The same shit and level of disrespect occurs here on BU daily
    Some levels so high that temperature checks should be required before words come out out of mouths of comments
    Language lower and stinking than that which can be found in gutters
    This society standards are gone no.longer is respect regard as honorable
    Even our most honorable Supreme Leader has engaged in such attitudes of disrespect
    Then what does one expect of people like The Wickham of Barbados
    He has a self indulging personality and believes it is all about what he says and what he thinks and all and everything else is irrelevant
    Barbados can now pride itself on low morals and whatever floats the boat

33. William Skinner Avatar

@ Critical Analyser
    Your point about the money sitting in the credit Union is taken. It still baffles me that the credit unions are either refusing to take the next step into economic development beyond bricks and cars or they are being restricted and constrained by archaic banking/ administrative regulations.
    However, I have been monitoring recent advertisements by credit unions for certain vacancies and I suspect they are modernizing and perhaps moving in the required direction.

34. @William

The legislation that governs cooperatives prevent a credit union from certain types of ventures. Bear in mind the credit union is principally set up to lend to members. It is not a development or risk venture enterprise.

35. “Barbados can now pride itself on low morals and whatever floats the boat”

Barbados is a backward Christian psuedo religious god fearing place, the people who taught you religion no longer believe the mind control.

What is the difference between abrasive TV in Barbados and other nations, your weeping moaning and gnashing of teeth are 10-20 years behind USA and UK and your values are that of the oldest generation ready to drop dead and pass on to another realm.

Good riddance to bad rubbish.

36. @ Critical Analyzer
    “True wealth is being able to properly feed, clothe, shelter your family, absence of debt and the amount of money and assets you remaining if you were to immediately payoff all your debts.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    It is a bit more complicated that that.
    At the everyday level, you are 100% correct, and we DO live in a world where the ‘albino-centric thinking’ that drives this philosophy DOMINATES, precisely because this kind of thinking is based on a culture of SELF, greed, ruthlessness and materialism.

The ORIGINAL people of this world were actually DESIGNED to be much more “COMMUNITY-centric” in nature, with traits of selflessness, empathy, and LOVE – Traits which AUTOMATICALLY relegates ‘materialism’ to second place in importance. (Check out KiKi’s point above, about children and family…)

If people who are DESIGNED to be ‘community-centric’ CHOOSES to adopt the lifestyle, and the RULES of the ‘albino-centric’, then they will ALWAYS come in LAST place… as we have seen now for CENTURIES…

One NEVER should NEVER choose to fight an enemy on HIS own home battleground and with HIS own rules.

So RATHER than create OUR own ground rules for success, and BUILD on our NATURAL ‘community-centric’ strengths, we have instead chosen to ADOPT the albino-centric rules and then complain about THEIR dominance….

Listen sometime to Bob Marley’s famous interview – when he was asked by a reporter how wealthy he was….

37. The blogmaster likes this comment but it is not that far removed from CA’s point. The minority groups are expert exponents of ‘community centric’.

38. “Barbados can now pride itself on low morals and whatever floats the boat”

Tun It Off!
    What is the difference between abrasive Radio / TV channels in Barbados and other nations. Their weeping moaning and gnashing of teeth are 10-20 years behind USA and UK. Your values are that of the oldest generation ready to drop dead and pass on to another realm.

Barbados is a backward Christian psuedo religious god fearing place, the people who taught you religion no longer believe the mind control. Religion is no longer a cult thing of social control it is a personal individual path for a relationship with yourself and your god self.

YOGA CLASS! Day 1158 of yoga and gratefulness

39. Brassbowl Broadcasting demonstrates impressively that our Supreme Leader has succeeded in “synchronising” all media. Not even in China and in the empire of the dark tyrant of the Ural Mountains is the media as loyal to the government as it is here. Wickham is a faithful enforcer of the will of our Supreme Leader, Mia Mottley.

People, leader, media and party are one.

40. “The minority groups are expert exponents of ‘community centric’.”

people are seriously missing when they chat about minority groups
    second guessing is pure ignorance and prejudice
    minority immigrants work harder to succeed in work
    children are brainwashed to study more,
    but then that goes downhill
    generational wealth means inheritance of wealth and opportunity to live a life of privilege
    people spread out after first generation born in foreign and don’t have communities

41. LOL @ David
    Boss, using ASPECTS of community centric behaviors to achieve albino-centric ends does NOT qualify as community centric PHILOSOPHY.
    Any idiot who can read and understand, can SEE that by pooling resources, it becomes possible to DOMINATE an economy.
    Therefore intelligent, GREEDY, and SELFISH opportunist will use the tactic in order to achieve THEIR selfish ends.

Even the various Big Pharma devils collaborate when it suits their evil purpose.

Community centric PHILOSOPHY is about collaborating out of LOVE, and out of genuine CONCERN for others…
    If you think that this is what these ‘minority groups’ are doing, then Bushie wants to offer you some shares in the local sugar industry …

42. Indians who immigrated to Barbados in the 60s and even since have accumulated wealth by being community centric. This is a Barbados reality. The end.

43. @Bush Tea

You are fully aware it is not just about pooling resources, it is a mindset. How they prepare the children as part of succession, buying what they need as oppose to becoming addicted to consumption. Building networks with people of influence etc.

44. “Indians who immigrated to Barbados in the 60s and even since have accumulated wealth by being community centric. This is a Barbados reality. The end.”

1% asian = 3,000 there are probably same number of rich and successful blacks and whites doing business

if people are to stereotype blacks strengths are physical asians cerebral whites in-between but people are individuals and all are different and the same

after about 10 years knowing someone you will forget their race and prejudice is out the window

45. @Bush Tea

The blogmaster was reluctant to include the ingredient of corruption if the white collar type which for the most part goes unregulated and unpunished in our system of governance.

46. I refuse to belive that barbadians cannot create an economic environment that can flourish just like Indians and other ethnic groups
    All.one has to cast minds back to an era when village shopping was owned by barbadians and how these owners stepped up and provided enough financial and economic sourcing for govt revenue
    The blame for a continuance of such level failures of small businesses should be placed on govts who rather than help these village shops to grow a step further which would have help them progress sufficient an enough towards generation wealth
    I am dumbfounded how bajans have allowed govts to undermined their forwarding successive movements as govt hands over land and give big businesses access to the treasury
    Just take a look at the commercialisation of the big hoteliers who leaves no.economic stone unturned in the revitalization of their business all founded on self interest in so much that tightly woven inside these hotels are small business that attract the traveler with mindful zeal to one stop shopping
    Meanwhile small business struggling on the outside have to hope and pray that some of the crumbs would fall into their laps from big business table

47. What do you NOT get about being ‘COMMUNITY centric’ David?
    Where can you point to this ‘minority success’ being extended to the WHOLE community?
    Where has there been the GENERAL ‘UPLIFTMENT’ from this minority-group collaboration ? Boss, this has been a successful TACTIC that benefits the SELFISH ends of these minority groups ONLY.
    Even misguided BB BLACKS in the diaspora tend to pool resources as a tactic, BUT fail to understand the power of the PHILOSOPHY of community-centric STRATEGY.
    On the other hand, as Pacha has always been at PAINS to highlight, the Credit Unions have been the exception to the rule. One can EASILY see how THEIR successes have filtered to the WHOLE credit union membership, and indeed, to the wider community.

You REALLY need to start thinking OUTSIDE of that all-pervasive ‘albino-centric box’ that seeks to define ‘success’ to the disadvantage of God’s own peoples…

48. @Bush Tea

The moral of this story is that Blacks is an educated class and we were exposed to the concept of utilizing best practices and modeling etc. why have we not learned from minorities given their success to accumulate within a system that is predominantly black?

49. “Boss, this has been a successful TACTIC that benefits the SELFISH ends of these minority groups ONLY.”

Asians are shopkeepers and are scapegoated and blamed by the majority for their own lack of successes
    this is convenient blame dodging adopted by Governments who fail to deliver and used as an emotional tool in politics for votes

#BLACKLIVESMATTER but only for votes in the numbers games for self gain