Submitted by Observing

First they gave a non-impactful salary increase.

Then they raised taxes and rates in every place possible.

Then they kept gas prices high despite world conditions.

Of course they watch silently as retailers raise their prices left right and center.

Then they restructured government bonds that found bondholders getting less and taking longer to do so, maybe even dying in the process.

Then they decreased corporation taxes, propped up Pinnacle Feeds, Abeds and God knows who else.

Of course we can’t forget the big huge contracts without tender to the small few persons.

Now they have passed a bill which means that any Government obligations can now be paid with bonds that will take 3 1/2 years with no interest at all…hopefully. Clearly just a glorified IOU.

AND on top of that they will also institute a National Credit Bureau that will record all the debts and obligations which were in arrears specifically BECAUSE the government wouldn’t pay me what they owed me in good time in the first place.

But of course, the millions HAD to be spent to move to a Republic without public education and buy in.

And of course the billions HAD to be borrowed so foreign reserves can look good.

And of course the consultants, new foreign embassies with full staff and silent ministers HAD to be kept in place.

And a budget to help the “poor man” understand what is really going on HAD to be postponed indefinitely.

Really can’t wait to see what comes next.

My oh my how they care.

168 responses to “My How They “care””

1. African+Online+Publishing+Copyright+ⓒ+2021.+All+Rights+Reserved Avatar
    African+Online+Publishing+Copyright+ⓒ+2021.+All+Rights+Reserved

Well…i don’t know what to tell yall…..the walls are CLOSING IN from all sides and who don’t want to see it and ACT ACCORDINGLY …THAT’S ON THEM….there have been YEARS and YEARS of WARNINGS…

Pacha..

https://www.theguardian.com/politics/2021/nov/17/new-bill-quietly-gives-powers-to-remove-british-citizenship-without-notice

2. OBSERVING, SIR
    PLEASE DONT COMPLAIN
    “THE SUPREME LEADER” AS USHERED IN THE REPUBLIC WITH A BIG PAGEANT.
    WUH ELSE YOU WANT?
    YOU CANT WAIT TO SEE WUH YOU GOING GET FOR CHRISTMAS?
    CHRISTIANS WILL AWAKE, THIS CHRISTMAS MORNING, BUT THEY WONT BE SALUTING NUH HAPPY MORN——CAUSE IT WILL BE LIKE THE BLEAK BLEAK WINTER, AND MANY FOLK WILL MOAN..uh lie?

3. WELCOME TO MIA’S 2×3 WORLD

4. Waru
    Racism is such that you will find some regulars here on BU finding some justifications for this and any other thing White people do.

Watch it!

This, from a country which has a long and “illustrious” history of sponsoring terrorism. And in the case of Syria, where that girl went to marry an Isis terrorist, the British government armed, financed, transported, hospitalized, was the airforce for Isis, or Daesh, or the white helmets, all of them whether Syria, Libya, Iraq, etc

That is not the last nor the first time the British government officially supported terrorists. During the American counter-revolution they supported terrorists. Even the Zionist regime is a terrorist state set up and supported by the British government.

So to pretend they revoking citizenship from non- White people, Muslims, is not only racist and draconian but represents the height of hypocrisy, is being a servant for Israel.

And as hardships mount in countries like Barbados we should anticipate the fascists in Whitehall, including Pritti Patel, to retroactively deport some Caribbeans born there as well – Windrush redux!

5. What do you expect from the British?

6. “And as hardships mount in countries like Barbados we should anticipate the fascists in Whitehall, including Pritti Patel, to retroactively deport some Caribbeans born there as well – Windrush redux!”

people were warned over and over about this possibility…

7. the BRITISH ARE SINNERS LIKE THE BAJANS AND THE AMERICANS AND EVERYONE ELSE.
    THEY ALL GOT FOUR NONES DISEASE AS TAUGHT IN ROMANS 3:10-12
    ‘none righteous
    none that understandeth,
    none that seeketh after God.
    none that doeth good

no, not one.

THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED
    watch now watch

8. The same things anticipated from the little british!

9. $200 million IDB loan

BARBADOS IS BORROWING another $200 million from the Inter-American Development Bank (IDB).
    Yesterday the bank announced its approval of the funding, the second of three policy-based loans it said would benefit all Barbadians. Government has already secured the first of these loans, a $160 million one approved in March last year.
    The IDB said the new loan, which is for a 20- year term and a 5.5-year grace period, would “support maintaining a stable macroeconomic environment and deepen the reforms initiated under the first [loan]”.
    “The first area of policy reform is the regulatory framework for spatial planning, managing the impacts of development activity, and water resource management,” the multilateral institution said. “Among other initiatives this covers development of regulations and plans for the Planning and Development (Amendment) Act of 2020, and progress in regulating Rainwater Harvesting, Water Reuse, and Ground Water Zoning and Protection.”
    It added that the new loan would “also foster further development of the regulatory framework for natural asset management, including the approval of the updated Integrated Coastal Zone Management Plan, the Guidelines and Protocols for the Operation of Solid Waste Management Facilities, and the approval of an Integrated Blue Economy Policy Framework and Strategic Action Plan”.
    In addition, the programme will help governance reforms to enhance disaster management and resilience, through a financial protection mechanism for natural hazard-induced disaster shocks, and the submission of Barbados’ update to the Nationally Determined Contributions to the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change Secretariat, among other activities,” the bank said.
    It noted that “some regulatory reforms and programming
    in coastal zone management, disaster management and resilience will particularly help low and middle-income households with higher vulnerability to climate effects”.
    The $200 loan was part of $3.6 billion in financing the IDB approved this week and the bank said it was part of its Vision 2025 – Reinvesting In The Americas: A Decade Of Opportunities initiative.
    This programme was “created by the IDB to achieve sustainable recovery and inclusive growth in Latin America and the Caribbean with one of its mediumterm strategic goals, which is to strengthen good governance and institutions, and climate change as one of its key areas of action”.
    IDB president Mauricio Claver-Carone led a delegation on an official visit to Barbados this week, meeting with Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley, other Government officials and private sector representatives. The officials also visited projects funded by the bank. (SC/PR)

10. Make amends for jailing marijuana users

I BRING NOTICE to the number of young black people who have been incarcerated over the years for smoking marijuana.
    To please big business, governments the world over have declared marijuana legal for “medical purposes”. This is a laughable volte-face.
    In bending to the outside view of those who do not wear the shoe, we in the Caribbean have criminalised the Rasta and others who have used the plant for their good reasons.
    In this era of reparations, Barbados should declare an intention to make amends for criminalising all those persons jailed for the use of marijuana.

– ANDREW BYNOE

11. If government has the time and appetite to force through this Bill to law and others what is the issue with doing same for transparency legislation which always find a way to die on the floor of parliament under successive governments?

Credit Reporting Bill on pause in Senate

https://barbadostoday.bb/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Caswell-Franklyn-1-730×456.png
    Article by Sandy Deane
    Published on
    December 9, 2021

Debate on the Fair Credit Reporting Bill, 2021 was suspended in the Senate on Wednesday after Opposition Senator Caswell Franklyn complained he had not had enough time to peruse it.

At the start of the day’s sitting, Leader of Government Business, Senator the Most Honourable Jerome Walcott introduced the Bill which he said would not only make it easier for more people to access credit but lend to the growth and development of the business sector.

However, Senator Franklyn urged the Upper House to defer debate as he had received the document just before it was laid in the Chamber.

“So I think, Sir, it would really be unfair to me to allow debate on this matter, Sir, because I have not read it. So we [other senators] would be operating at a severe disadvantage if we participate in this debate. So I would prefer if further consideration of this bill be deferred, Sir,” he said.

President of the Senate Reginald Farley suspended the sitting for 10 minutes to allow the two sides to consult on the matter.

When the sitting resumed, Senator Walcott announced that the debate would be suspended.

However, he made it clear that the Bill was circulated to members last week.

“Discussion on this debate is suspended but I will note that the Bill was also circulated to the Honourable Senators on Thursday, December 2,” he said.

The Fair Credit Reporting Bill was passed in the House of Assembly on Tuesday.

Under the credit reporting system, Barbadians will have access to free credit reports, the contents of which they will have a right to challenge.

The legislation provides for the creation of a regulatory environment to promote the development of a fair credit reporting system in Barbados; the regulation of the use of such data; and the secure keeping of the private data of persons collected by credit bureaux. (SD)

12. There will obviously be some similarities.

13. The article by Andrew Bynoe is a simple one, but it is in line with my position on this matter.

Homes lives and family were destroyed in what can only be described as a failed war. Before a single ounce of marijuana is sold (under any pretext) , those who are victims of the war on drugs need to be made whole.
    JPrisoners released, convictions nullified and records expunged. Some financial compensation should be part of the remedy.

Isn’t it amazing that many evils of marijuana disappeared after governments figured out how to make a buck off of it’s sale.

14. Never bought into John’s theory, but the following excerpts makes me wonder if his theory is wrong but what he says may contain some truth because we are failing in managing our water. Help!!!!!!

Excerpt
    “The first area of policy reform is the regulatory framework for spatial planning, managing the impacts of development activity, and water resource management,” the multilateral institution said. “Among other initiatives this covers development of regulations and plans for the Planning and Development (Amendment) Act of 2020, and progress in regulating Rainwater Harvesting, Water Reuse, and Ground Water Zoning and Protection.”
    It added that the new loan would “also foster further development of the regulatory framework for natural asset management, including the approval of the updated Integrated Coastal Zone Management Plan, the Guidelines and Protocols for the Operation of Solid Waste Management Facilities, and the approval of an Integrated Blue Economy Policy Framework and Strategic Action Plan”.

15. I noticed that many who argue for the availability of medical marijuana often forget to mention first fixing the carnage caused by a ‘failed’ war.

I cannot imagine how someone can decouple the two policies… availability of medical marijuana and justice for those who were victimized.

16. David
    For a new republic those three news items are starkly in lockstep with an older republic.

The IDB loans are a function of the cyclical financial systems as run by empire and suggest Barbados is in the good graces of the American financial architecture while playing the approval role within hemispheric American dominated organizations like the OAS where tensions are high and directed against some. Barbados has been useful to same by for instance its role in the Guyana soft coup.

That marijuana policy is still captive to a colonial domestic mindset and no fundamental changes are likely beyond those allowed by emerging “international” external market requirements.

That credit reporting is an acceptable 11-plus exam for the whole population as built on the notion that neoliberal policies which have largely failed the overwhelming majority of low income and poor people in the USA and Europe are somehow to be further entrenched in Barbados.

The sameness of a sameness!

17. @Pacha

The three items were lodged in the pipeline before new republic rhetoric?

How do you factor the transition?

18. “That marijuana policy is still captive to a colonial domestic mindset and no fundamental changes are likely beyond those allowed by emerging “international” external market requirements.”

When people are ready to take the initiation they will take the step to learn recharging of their spirit energisation process for their mind body and soul, if not ready to practice it now they can do it later, then they can go deeper and deeper such as,:

State of Yoga observing
    – Ultimate Truth
    – No Time and Space
    – Omnipresence
    – Singularity

when we experience singularity, omnipresent state with absence of time and space that is oneness with ultimate truth known as the state of yoga

the name is given recharging, as we are recharging our existence, our existence means whatever we feel like in heads to toes, each and every part the mind and body by consciousness is charged, charge means it is one with the infinite of knowledge and peace, that is called charging and is very important, if you can do it you will get a lot of knowledge and power concentrating on your spiritual aura, maintaining this head to toe physical existence of bliss

19. @ The OGazertsDecember 9, 2021 5:32 AM
    Never bought into John’s theory, but the following excerpts makes me wonder if his theory is wrong but what he says may contain some truth because we are failing in managing our water. Help!!!!!! (Unquote).

Indeed! Our ‘dearest’ John, the diviner, does have a justifiable beef with the management of water resources in Bim.

Given all the long talk about global warming and inevitable water shortages why not borrow foreign money to construct tertiary sewage treatment plants instead of dumping human waste laced with dangerous reef-killing chemicals into the sea which is the country’s No.1 natural resource and the bedrock of the country’s No.1 forex earner?

Without coral reefs there will be no parrot fish to help maintain and replace, in the long term, those white sandy beaches.

Without clean and safe beaches Barbados has no claim to fame in the tourism beauty parade.

Why is the GoB waiting so long to replace the south coast cock-up and to ‘sewerage’ the west coast hotel belt with its upscale villas which make up the ‘Gold’ coast quickly turning real ‘brown’?

20. “If government has the time and appetite to force through this Bill to law and others what is the issue with doing same for transparency legislation”

Methinks the answer is obvious.

With a 30-0 mandate and only one voice of reason or opposition there are many many happenings that are flying over the head of Bajans. Re. the credit bureau this post by Madame Eastmond did a good job of summarising.

Tis a pity that there is no space for real national debate and differing opinions. Even worse is the illusion of consultation and the loud silence of workers’ and consumer representatives.

https://www.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2529273337217624&id=100004049461781

Just observing

21. The Miller
    Wish we had thought of that quip – John as water diviner. Good get!!

22. The Miller
    Has it occurred to you that the reefs system might have long been written off as a lost.

Given the long history of pollution. The warming which appears outside our circle of influence. The limidity of Cop26 and global governments generally for radical transformations.

In the mean time, as neoliberalism goes, keywords like blue economy etc will continue to be used for the short term profits of a few.

23. We got a Republic in 18 months, the proposed Marijuana law is still languishing somewhere in Parliament for at least three years but bread and circuses come first. How meaningful would it have been if the Gov’t could have declared a blanket amnesty at the onset of the Republic for those whose only transgression was to “violate” the marijuana law regarding simple possession but maybe they will have to wait until a few more Republic Days or maybe never.

The downstream effect for those who have run afoul of possession of marijuana could be devastating. Imagine a young person being incarcerated for possession and being put in a school for criminals aka Dodds and the individual emerging as a full fledged criminal who will then amass more criminal convictions because they have become unemployable due to their initial conviction.

We have a PM who is a lawyer and a Gov’t overrun with lawyers and they can’t seem to get a law on the books amending the current law in respect of marijuana.

24. “We have a PM who is a lawyer and a Gov’t overrun with lawyers and they can’t seem to get a law on the books amending the current law in respect of marijuana.”

It is more about removing a law from the books
    reverting back to how God and Nature planned it

put that in your pipe and smoke it
    head food
    food for thought

25. I don’t understand all the agitation.

What problems? I don’t understand. Hasn’t our government fixed many roads and restored the dignity of our nation? Has it not solved the sanitation problem on the South Coast, fought cockroaches and destroyed the DLP? What more do you want?

I am therefore very grateful to our Paramount Leader of the Caribbean (formerly known as Supreme Leader of Barbados) and wish her a blessed Christmas and a prosperous New Year. May our Leader imprison all opposition members after the next elections for sabotaging the vaccination campaign.

26. 11 plus failures…the population must see it for the TRAP it is and REMOVE themselves from all of it.

“That credit reporting is an acceptable 11-plus exam for the whole population as built on the notion that neoliberal policies which have largely failed the overwhelming majority of low income and poor people in the USA and Europe are somehow to be further entrenched in Barbados.

The sameness of a sameness!

27. @Sargeant

To boot many from top to bottom on the list puff puff.

28. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Sarge
    A wasted thought. But not a bad one. They may also have abolished the consumption illegalities. Then the int’l media could have labelled Bim a Ganja Republic? That would piss off at least Jamaica?
    They ‘fumble’ as they try to figure out how to make money? Taxes, licenses, fees etc etc. Open up the whole RH Mary Jane market.

29. “Then they decreased corporation taxes, propped up Pinnacle Feeds, Abeds and God knows who else.”

And, ABRUPTLY ended PAYMENTS of pensions to retired former National Assistance Board employees, some of whom were receiving it for OVER 15 years…………WITHOUT PRIOR NOTIFICATION of their intention to do so, thereby depriving a ‘handful’ of SENIOR CITIZENS of much needed income, especially during the current pandemic and at a time when the cost of living has been steadily increasing.

30. may i ask a little question?
    IS IT LIKELY OR POSSIBLE THAT WE WILL SOON SEE AN ORGANIZED SMASH AND GRAB CRIME WAVE WITH THEFT AND VIOLENT ATTACKS ON RETAIL EMPLOYESS THAT WILL DEVASTATE OUR RETAIL ESTABLISHMENTS IN BARBADOS ANYTIME SOON, SINCE WE LOVE TO COPY AND EMBRACE PHENOMENON THAT OCCURS OVERSEAS?

31. IS IT LIKELY OR POSSIBLE THAT WE WILL SOON SEE A PM WHO IS OBVIOUSLY DEMENTED RUNNING OUR BELOVED COUNTRY—-SOME ONE WITH OBVIOUS alzheimer’s disease? COULD THAT HAPPEN HEY IN DIS COUNTRY?

32. Although any criticism directed at our Great Leader, as in the article above, is of course completely out of the air, I must admit that the picture is true: it shows Mia Mottley as a true leader, i.e. as the Paramount Leader of the Caribbean: firm expression, tension of the body, hand raised in a gesture of leadership. This is what a true leader looks like.

33. How I care.

It is winter in North America. Covid cases and deaths are increasing .

Barbados still accepting tourists.

34. dont worry Hants
    we treat covid patients with vaccines very effectively in bimshire Sir
    we got dis man
    we on top of things

35. @Hants

What are you suggesting we do, shut the country down? As this comment is posted we have 5 cruise ships berthed and plenty tourists enjoying the island.

36. BUs legal mindscan have a run at this.

“To: Every Single One Of My Facebook Contacts

Subject: The Constitution of Barbados has been REVOKED….AND PRESENTLY BARBADOS HAS NO CONSTITUTION AT ALL…..

Peoples, the IMMEDIATELY below was copied from Part 1 of the so-called amendments to the Barbados Constitution…….

4 (1) The Independence Order is revoked; but the revocation of that Order shall not affect the validity of the Constitution set out in the Schedule to that Order (sic)..

Indeed, once the Schedule to that order and the order itself have been revoked by the BLP led Parliament……It MUST MEAN THAT THE PREVIOUS BARBADOS CONSTITUTION WAS REVOKED…..BY NOVEMBER 30th….and or beyond…

So, recently on Facebook I wrote:

“Rather this BLP government have proceeded to repudiate the Order in Council the legal premise upon which the constitution was kept valid…and with there having been no Constitutional Act of Barbados to “keep alive” the Constitution, even whilst it has been many times amended – in the context of the said Order in Council – since 1966, by the particular actions of the particular members of parliament, has meant that the recent actions of this BLP led Parliament to amend the Constitution via its falsely setting about to create the FALSEHOOD of a Republic are INVALID, NULL and VOID”

Peoples, the fact is that NOT ONLY are those actions INVALID, NULL and VOID (given that this government has not followed the correct procedures) but also they have had the MONSTROUS EFFECT OF REVOKING THE PREVIOUS BARBADOS CONSTITUTION…assuming the President and such else having come into operation on NOVEMBER 30th…

Peoples what is EVEN MORE STAGGERING and HORRENDOUS is that the persons who framed the recent so-called constitutional amendments did a HORRENDOUS copy and paste of the model template that British Parliament used when Barbados and perhaps many other then British colonies were moving towards different stages of constitutional development and were being given new or different constitutions at each stage…….Hence, for the benefit of the understanding of the point I am making there – that the British were consistent with logic and law in their revocations of previous orders as they pursued constitutional change for Barbados, whilst the BLP led Parliament was inconsistent with logic and law in its purported REVOCATION of the Barbados Independence Order – in seeking constitutional change – the reader of this information can research on line and see proof of that point under the following captions:

1) The Barbados (Letters Patent Consolidation Order) 1964,

2) STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS
    1966 No. 1455 CARIBBEAN AND NORTH ATLANTIC TERRITORIES
    The Barbados Independence Order 1966

3) The so-called Constitutional Amendment Act 2021…

See and read how the agreements concerning the language and intent of the British parliament were so different from the BLP led Parliament yet were consistent in the succeeding Orders that expressed the language, intent and agreements in REVOKING the preceding agreements, orders, etc….relative to Barbados…

Hence, read the said Barbados (Letters Patent Consolidation) Order 1964 – Revocation of existing Letters Patent.

The Letters Patent specified in Schedule 1 to this Order (hereinafter referred to as “the existing Letters Patent”) are revoked with effect from the commencement of this Order.

Provisions of Schedule 2 to have effect.

The provisions of Schedule 2 to this Order shall come into effect in the Island at the commencement of this Order.. ..

Hence, read the said STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS
    1966 No. 1455 CARIBBEAN AND NORTH ATLANTIC TERRITORIES
    The Barbados Independence Order 1966

The Barbados (Letters Patent Consolidation) Order 1964 (in this Order referred to as “the existing Order”) is revoked; but the revocation of the existing Order shall not affect the operation on and after the appointed day of any law made or having effect as if made in pursuance of the existing Order and having effect as part of the law of Barbados immediately before the appointed day (including any law made before the appointed day and coming into operation on or after that day).

But, peoples, watch how in the immediately below copy from the so-called Constitutional Amendment Act 2021…..the BLP led Parliament was so crass, illogical and, in trying to experiment with the supreme law, produced a heap of mindlessness…

4 (1) The Independence Order is revoked; but the revocation of that Order shall not affect the validity of the Constitution set out in the Schedule to that Order (sic)..

Note carefully that in the above instances of the British they did NOT REVOKE the very basis of the things from which what they REVOKED emerged..

Hence, they did not REVOKE the relevant parent Acts under which the Orders were made…

But the BLP led parliament REVOKED not only the order which contained the schedule but also the Barbados Constitution which was set out in schedule to the Order!

So, peoples on the basis of the aforegoing NOT ONLY does Barbados NOT have a constitution yesterday, today and continuing, but also it does NOT have a legal and constitutional government…..either way…

Peoples, this is staggering and monumental INCOMPETENCE and INEPTITUDE….and a flagrant abuse of power and authority of the government by this hapless BLP regime..

Now, who else other than Grenville Phillips will find the law courts? Where is the news media??

PS….A senior lawyer in Barbados agreed 100% with me that presently Barbados has no constitution……for the central reason given above..”

37. re What are you suggesting we do, shut the country down? As this comment is posted we have 5 cruise ships berthed and plenty tourists enjoying the island.

WHAT WOULD DR FALSY SAY?
    WHAT ADVICE DID DR FALSY GIVE TRUMP LAST YEAR?
    SHOULD WE NOT FOLLOW THE EDICTS OF DR FALSY? AND SHUT DOWN?
    ARE WE TO LISTEN TO DR FALSY IN 2020, AND SHUT DOWN……..AND DONT SHUTDOWN IN 2021?

WAR RU
    TEK IT EASY FOR A BIT
    WE GOT TO LOOK AFTER 5 CRUISE SHIPS FULL OF PASSENGERS FIRST

38. @Pacha

For your eyes only.

China guilty of Uighur genocide in Xinjiang, tribunal rules

https://aje.io/56tsej

39. Q. I WANT TO RUN FOR POLITICAL OFFICE IN BARBADOS NEXT ELECTION, BUT MY BROTHER AND MY SON ARE CORRUPT. WILL I STILL BE ALLOWED TO OFFER MYSELF FOR OFFICE? AS YOU CAN SEE I AM LOSING IT ALREADY ALSO.
    WUH WUNNAH TINK?

I HAVE BEEN TOLD TO CHANGE MY NAME TO BRANDON FIRST, AND COME AND LIVE IN BRANDONS
    WUH WUNNAH TINK?

40. King David
    We were surprised, many times, that you did not raised this canard previously.

For this is a matter followed by this writer for some time.

These specious genocide claims by your malign masters are not dissimilar to the weapons of mass destruction claims made against Iraq. And many, many, other baldfaced lies as told by those from whom you look for leadership.

When would you ever come to see that this false Uighur issue in Xinijang is about the fall of empire, a distraction.

The truth is and has been that the USA were for years trying to instigate civil unrest amongst the Uighurs in western China, for decades. Like it has done in Hong Kong and Taiwan, many other places. Uighur terrorists were even deployed by them in Syria, Irag, Libya etc.

Don’t fall for the lies. Your point of departure must always be that Shatan can only tell lies.

41. @Pacha

The blogmaster prefers to be open minded.

42. Q, FOR TRON
    will YOUR SUPREME LEADER send any diplomatic or official representation to the Beijing 2022 Winter Olympics and Paralympic Games, given the PRC’s ongoing genocide and crimes against humanity in Xinjiang and other human rights abuses,OR WILL YOUR SUPREME LEADER BOYCOTT

43. David
    Open-minded? But evidently, because we have never heard any political disquiet in Barbados about the things the Chinese give.

Does it really mek sense to claim open-mindedness when the preponderance of evidence suggests deep learning is required, that firms decisions are made.

Open-mindedness when America has told nothing but provable lies from its beginning till now, in the service of the warfare state.

This does not qualify as open-mindedness. It’s something else.

44. David
    You should tell your friends that they should keep their asses quiet for American can not even defeat the Taliban, or Hezbollah, far less great military countries like Iran, Russia and China.

45. @Pacha

In this part of thr world we have been indoctrinated to think the US, UK and Western countries to be friends. All others are step-friends.

46. Cuhdear Bajan,

An accusation has been made. It is alleged that there is a plan afoot to bring Douglas Trotman’s children back to Barbados for nefarious reasons.

So…I want to know how that can be accomplished.

Obviously, the GOVERNMENT OF BARBADOS has NO AUTHORITY to bring Douglas Trotman’s children back to Barbados.

Note the title of this blog and the suggestion that Douglas Trotman’s demise is directly connected to the title.

I require a little rationality in my conspiracy theories.

So I got questions.

ONLY YOU answered. You were not the source of the conspiracy theory.

You provided an answer that does not support the theory.

P.S. You must be careful talking about ORGASMS in de rumshop. A rumshop is where MEN can talk about sex. Women must continue to be sexless ladies and speak only about Jesus the Christ as though they are in church.

Although all you have done is re-iterate what the old farts display every day – how all-consuming male orgasms are to men. Unfortunately, we women are not allowed to crave orgasms. We are only meant to create the “heavenly” experience for men.

Talk of women’s orgasms is apparently taboo in Old Fartland. That is, unless it is to say how wonderful old farts are in bed.

We must save any criticism for
    the beauty salon.

Oh dear dear!

47. David
    The world you have known is dead. Get use to it!
    Can’t you see the endless failures at the centre.

48. @ David who wrote What are you suggesting we do,

I am not qualified to tell wunna what to do.

However I am contributing to your well being by staying in Canada to ensure that if I get Covid I will not bring it to Barbados.