The electorate of Barbados decided to give the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) an overwhelming and unprecedented mandate on the 24 May 2018. The result was a repudiation of a hapless Democratic Labour Party (DLP) administration led by Freundel Stuart, as it was a belief by Barbadians in red bag-promises from Mia Mottley. We know the proclivity of human beings to want to believe in something, anything if it means being blinded to facts. Barbadians have shown themselves to be no different.

As we prepare – how time flies even when not having fun – to enter the early phase of another election cycle, the question being discussed quietly in some circles – is it possible the Mottley government could become a one term government? It harrows the mind of the blogmaster that after a 30-0 drubbing of the DLP three years ago some are open to the possibility of the incumbent suffering the ignominy of an Alan Chastanet in St. Lucia. 

The pandemic is proving to be an x-factor driving unpredictable human behaviour, beleaguered electorates suffering from economic fatigue has seen governments of SIDs struggle to govern. An absurdity tossed up sometimes by political talking heads is that some elections are good to lose. Is it possible this is the case for Verla Depeiza and her unready team? A scan of the DLP’s ‘newly minted’ website suggest the party is a work in progress.

Barbadians accept that the DLP represents the only option as the credible opposition party going into the next general election (The blogmaster was unable to find a website of the official opposition party led by Joe Atherley). We are therefore vested in a competent DLP being equipped to share alternative, progressive programs and to present a competent team to implement same to move the country forward. Based on what we have seen can we say – are we there yet?

The honeymoon period has disappeared for the Mottley government and much of its post-2018 political capital. Although the blogmaster is not convinced at this point Mia Mottley will suffer the fate of Alan Chastanet at the next poll, there is a level of apprehension in some quarters driven by the hostile environment governments of SIDs are presently negotiating. Making it more difficult for the experienced Mottley are rookie mistakes made so far, helping to reaffirm a perception that six of one, half dozen the other. 

It is unfortunate given the level of political apathy shown by the electorate, it has not given rise to a vibrant, credible and alternative political movement. One must conclude there are serious underlying issues preventing Barbadians of integrity and the other prerequisite characteristics to offer themselves for public service. The result has been successive governments who lacked the ability to sustain Barbados’ position on the socioeconomic ladder.

Now that Vela Depeiza has shown her mettle to win against internal combatants George Pilgrim from old guard and upstart outsider Guy Hewitt, is Verla battle harden enough to take on Mia Mottley?

472 responses to “One Term Government?”

1. NorthernObserver Avatar

@TheO
    “Events between 2010 and May 24 2018 should have been fully discussed during that period. Post 2018 is a period for investigations and possible arrests.”
    Really? I thought you went to HC?
    On several occasions from 2015 onward, at least both the then MoF and MoTourism PROMISED to provide an update on CBL. Neither ever did. Even the current GoB also promised after being elected, and to my knowledge never did.
    The CBL issue came to light in the Auditor Generals Report of 2021. Until then it had been questioned several times on BU, but never answered.
    So what you BURY an item for umpteen years, then it gets revealed, and suddenly it is beyond discussion?
    Tell me you didn’t go to HC.

2. This thing is never ending and getting really tiresome…It seems that whatever you do, you are the loser….the problems will arise with stupid corrupt governments who have already mismanaged so much that families are looking into class action lawsuits, these are the types that can’t be trusted when things are already cocked up everywhere else.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/health/medical/pfizer-and-moderna-boosters-three-serious-side-effects-seek-medical-advice-urgently/ar-AAPiXUa?ocid=msedgntp

“There are, however, some side effects to be aware of.
    You should seek medical advice urgently” if after having a booster you notice chest pain.

You should do the same if you experience shortness of breath or have feelings of having “a fast-beating, fluttering, or pounding heart”, says the UK government.

Worldwide there have been some very rare cases of inflammation of the heart reported after Pfizer and Moderna vaccines.

“These cases have been seen mostly in younger men within several days after vaccination. Most of these people recovered and felt better following rest and simple treatments,” explains the government website.

3. this is not helping, we have been hearing about this for months, while everyone has denied it, but can only for so long…before it’s exposed….other doctors have said this repeatedly and were ostracized.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/health/familyhealth/covid-cases-spike-in-uk-35-000-positive-as-double-jabbed-have-virus-without-realising/ar-AAPld3k?ocid=msedgntp

“Professor Tim Spector, lead scientist on the ZOE Covid study app, recently warned fully vaccinated Brits suffering their “worst colds ever” could have Covid without realising.”

4. @NO
    It is the small things that gives us away.
    🙂 I think I know the one persons who use three different monikers because of “I gone”
    Now I look at the HC reference and I think of my good friend enuff who makes the same reference 🙂

5. They are too DISHONEST to stay, so “i gone” is the parting shot…lol

6. I was trying to be funny but it is obvious I failed.

7. “I think I know the one persons who use three different monikers because of “I gone”….”

Hmmmm………

Reminds of the ‘British’ dude when, during his DAILY ‘pity parties’ of reminding BU about who called him a polymath, insurance salesman, Roman Catholic or that he name dropped British intellectuals………….he also used to ‘talk’ about how many pseudonyms contributors used. He ‘said’ one used up to 5, another 7, and another 10 or 11.

Ironically, the ‘spot on’ and ‘you go girl’ clubs purposely or conveniently ignore that their ‘favourite girl’ used at least FIVE (5) pseudonyms.

But, who the dog likes he licks and who he dislikes………

8. NorthernObserver Avatar

@TheO
    I recall your buddy, the 🐇🐰 said u went to HC. I know he went to HC.
    Maybe you didn’t. You prefer to play the bowler and not the ball? That carries a strong odour of the politically tainted?

9. Northern…you know how they like to play political games, i see this counterfeit vaccine scam as ya another tiefing ploy, while enriching oneselves DISHONESTLY….but also the opportunity to boast that they tief more than DLP as the backward have done for decades during their campaign boasting season of all the crimes they committed against the people, while their dummy supporters applaud, poke fun at each other and laugh at being robbed…the stupidity never stopped being real…

but this is the first time that their tief-a-thon publicly blew up on them……another FIRST, the most important one.

10. NorthernObserver Avatar

@WW&C
    Somebody stood to make a few dollars.
    They set up an escrow deal, which is standard, and then release the funds BEFORE the conditions were met?
    Better be careful MM2 and GV aren’t buddies who are splitting the St.L taxpayers money.
    Wouldn’t be the first time two scammers point at each other, while laughing to the bank.
    The next case, is GoStL vs Radical?

11. They thought they would get clear with that one, even though they were in new territory, they just heard about how much the pharmaceuticals were making and that was more than enuff for them to JUMP RIGHT IN…without looking to bottomfeed……🤣🤣..greed and coveteousness, no experience or training in vaccine procurement..but they were ready to become millionaires at the people’s expense, just like all of them now primed and ready to jump in front of African descendants and dash down to run scams on the continent, same scenario…..they believe they got it all figured out..greed and covetousness…….but so did radical and the government…..until they turned into THE SCANDAL of the century…Pandora Papers can’t even upstage them at this rate, they are on everyone’s lips and people are DISGUSTED….

unless we hear more about who in Barbados is involved, which offshore entity….people are not paying much attention to it, but wondered what the Kenyan president was getting an honor for….and then they read all about him and was not even surprised….

..no laughing all the way to the bank right now at all…lol….if they had any sense they would know they will never again succeed with their crimes against the Black population….in Barbados or on the continent..

gotta wait and see what St. Lucia does..

12. Did we not warn the people on the island when Mia was caricom chair about the dude in London Griffith and that Concordia scam and that the criminals in Europe were looking for Black slaves to mistreat and rob,.that the negros would be more than happy to set up their people for slavery. Just saw another video .where the conditions are deplorable and nasty and some paychecks are as low as 5 pounds. At least the young people are speaking out. They were warned to stay away. Whether it’s the government or some instagram advert. It’s a slavery scam and it was very clear Griffith is setting it up.

https://youtu.be/h09ZNcEWHoY

13. “I gone” is typical Bajan speak. To try to determine whether an individual is using multiple handles by the use of this term is truly laughable. Ask the blogmaster if I post under any other names on BU.🤣🤣🤣
    Skinnuh you were busy along with the Salemite talking about we could have received fake vaccines. I have sumply pointed out that based on the court documents, proper procedures appear to have been put in place by the govt to ensure it purchased authentic vaccines. Evaginated, again, you resort to some statement that you clearly are struggling to understand. I note you’re always scandal chasing but not when your “comrades” are mentioned. You were very quiet when the “white shadow” was levitating in Halifax.
    Wunna really struggle to deal wid me eh and all I do is state facts. Less is more.🤣🤣

14. Come on guys.
    I was not being serious.
    Only a madman would believe that Donna=Lorenzo=DPD
    The COVID posts are just too serious for me. Right and left wing lunacy. Gotta find a little fun somewhere.

15. William Skinner Avatar

@ Enuff
    Why is it that when you all have a problem with somebody, others are expected to back you up?
    I am not a member of any tag team. So you all can fight your own battles. I
    give and I take. Simple as that.
    You are the only person that will try to foolishly prove, this counterfeit vaccine scam was transparent.
    A secret deal that the substantive minister ,has publicly said he knew absolutely nothing about.
    You try so hard to please and defend your political masters, that you are now pathetic.
    It is here , that I now take my exit , from any further discussion with you on this topic.

16. Enuff

. I have sumply pointed out that based on the court documents, proper procedures appear to have been put in place by the govt to ensure it purchased authentic vaccines.
    Xxccccc
    You are really pathetic fuh real
    Xxxxccccc
    The only understanding from govt was in govt receiving the vaccine then govt paying
    Not once did govt give mention of govt having credible or scientific proof before or after govt receiving the product
    The document as being laid in court only mention payment by govt upon receiving
    Xxccccc
    Pathetic is the understatement
    More like gullible yardfowl

17. NorthernObserver Avatar

Not once did govt give mention of govt having credible or scientific proof before or after govt receiving the product
    Xxxxxxxxxx
    LMAO….the GoB NEVER received any product?
    They say they NEVER paid for any product, but made a promise to do so IF delivered.
    They DID agree to pay a premium above known MSRP, IF delivered.
    And your entire argument is made on a WHAT IF scenario??? What if this or what if that !!!!
    What is the protocol for establishing “credible or scientific proof” the vaccines DONATED by India, or Canada or USA are legit?? Or those bought from Manufacturers by the GoB??
    Do you think had by some miracle, Radical acquired vaccines they would be subject to the same protocols??
    Xxxxxxxxx
    Gah long. Find someone to question the PS in the MoH as to why she wrote a letter advising of Radical as an authorized agent, when they knew the Manufacturers only would sell direct to Nations at this time.
    Find a tree which may have some berries.

18. @ WURA-War-on-U,

The voice article should be viewed along with the comments of Dr DeLisle Worrell who adovates a policy where Bajans should be encouraged to find work abroad whilst welcoming the immigration of foreigners to Barbados shores.

Many years ago, Brits would work on farms to pick crops; they were squeezed out by foreign workers who were brought over and recruited by “Gangmasters” to work in the fields. This was a Trades Union free environment where the farmer had access to a source of cheap labour whilst the gangmaster made fortunes. In brief, it was organised crime.

The government of Barbados should have been and was probably aware of this situation. They should have carried out due diligence.

What a tragedy. This is the result of decades of corrupt governments. Employment opportunities on the island have not been created due to high levels of corruption. The young man believed this was an opportunity for him to improve his life. His experience may have been extremely negative. However he will gain strength from his experience.

Let’s hope that the Barbados media will pick up on this new’s story.

19. “adovates a policy where Bajans should be encouraged to find work abroad whilst welcoming the immigration of foreigners to Barbados shores.”

don’t hold your breath about the useless news picking up on a story where Black people are enslaved….when Mia was caricom chair and came out with the deceitful “we have to fight imperialism” FRAUD..all the while setting up 50 Black people from the island to go to UK as Slaves through this same fraud company…….i took issue then, because it was clear she was also setting up the CRIMINAL CARTEL of minorities from Barbados and the Caribbean…to go to Afrika OUR ANCESTRAL LANDS to set up themselves to rob it, enrich themselves and DISRESPECT OUR ANCESTRY…..

..i personally WARNED the Black populaiton to stay away from anything that little negro sellout Griffith was setting up via that scam company Concordia, i had researched it and realized what type of company it was and there would be no help for the Black people they were setting up..i told them it was dangerous to get involved…it’s all in the archives…

Instead of sending HER PEOPLE to see what opportunites are available on THEIR ANCESTRAL LAND….they made sure to have their little niga recruiting Black people whom they know are desperate for work, on social media to go to enslaver Europe….that little bitch want hanging, in this day and age, this is happening…..it’s a bunch of them this Griffith piece of shit reeled into become slaves..

20. Black people were warned to stay out of these enslaver countries, do not let themselves be recruited by the dirty corrupt government or anyone else….they cannot be hauled off in shackles and chains anymore, but DO NOT BE COERCED….because it will equal the same things, ENSLAVEMENT…

https://youtu.be/HnvS9hiRdlw?t=1

21. ya see, it’s too difficult for the corrupt government to send BLACK AFRICAN PEOPLE from Barbados, the descendants, survivors and inheritors to their continent to see WHAT OPPORTUNITIES ARE AVAILABL for them as their BIRTHRIGHT…..but she could bend herself in half to send a cartel of criminal minorities to POLLUTE OUR CONTINENT… and believe she will get away with this….nah..never going to happen….look at the exposure and still tell yaself ya will get away…

https://youtu.be/CFYmlXgqxpc

22. @ WURA-War-on-U,
    You would also be aware of the numbers of Barbadians trying their luck in UAE. An Arab country notorious for its treatment of blacks.
    Don’t expect any comments from the usual noise makers. They care little for their own people.

23. TLSN…they are going to try to cover it up in Barbados, but it has already been shared everywhere else including the continent…let them hide it on the island and see how far they get with that..

24. “Barbadians trying their luck in UAE. An Arab country notorious for its treatment of blacks.”

you notice it’s only enslaver anti-black countries they are pushing Black people to go…..when Afrika has 55 countries that the Afrikan population can choose from….it’s a set up by their criminal cartel friends..I won’t expect the Slaves to defend their people, that’s why they are still the slave minded.

25. LMAO….the GoB NEVER received any product?
    They say they NEVER paid for any product, but made a promise to do so IF delivered.
    They DID agree to pay a premium above known MSRP, IF delivered.
    And your entire argument is made on a WHAT IF scenario??? What if this or what if that !!!!
    Xxccccc

Yuh know sometimes laughter is the best medicine and your response to my snippet makes for belly laughter
    Reason being that the snippet engages a point where Enuff was trying to make a point where the agreement states govt had plans for paying for the vaccine on arrival
    Hence the authentic value of the vaccine being bought via the black market came into question
    A relevant question wherby govt would not have given thoughtful processes to when the vaccine had arrived
    One cannot eliminate the lack of process by which govt proceeded in making agreements to buy the vaccine
    All agreements made by govt for the purchase must be questioned no if’s ands or but
    That is called due diligence available to those who wants to know the truth about the illegal vaccine purchase

26. The UK has been dependent on overseas European workers for a long time. With its exit from the EU, one can expect more of these types of scams.

If you are coming from Barbados to work in the UK on a similar scheme contact The Morning Post. They are a left leaning Socialist/Communist (?) national newspaper. They would happily investigate these stories and would be prepared to publish them and would report back to the Barbados Trade Union movement.

https://morningstaronline.co.uk/

27. “With its exit from the EU, one can expect more of these types of scams.”

even before they brexited it was clear that this would be the set up…i made a racket about it then, but the SELLOUTS were determined to drive the Black population DEEPER into poverty so they would have NO CHOICE but to ACCEPT ENSLAVEMENT to survive, either in enslaver countries or on their marijuana slave plantations managed by foreign and local criminal minorities ….not long after that is when they manipulated the labor laws to deny the hotel workers severance and the dirty hoteliers proceeded to steal worker’s salaries and benefits…this was a coordinated crime/attack between the traitors in the parliament and minorities in the social partnership of parasites in African lives..

the Concordia scam organization CANNOT be held liable because the recruiters like dirty Griffith VOLUNTEERED to recruit unaware people and LIE TO THEM….so the company is free and clear….that is what stood out the most for me during the research and that’s when i knew the people who sign up for this scam is in serious trouble..

28. Had not for social media no one would know this vicious government helped to set up the Black population like that…and feel proud about it, and believe they will continue while setting up our continent with their evil, greedy, covetous, jealous minded minorities….ahead of us…….the SET UP ARTISTS don’t know when to stop…but take time Barney..

29. This should be a wake-up call for all Barbadians. It was me who coined the phrase “Black Barbadians have become surplus to requirement”.

Barbados was built on the backs of an exploited people. It is evident we have learned nothing from our past.

I hope when these young people return they will make public what they encountered. Shame on this government.

30. “It is here that I make my exit”. In other words, “I gone!”

Add Skinner to the list!

At least SOMEBODY got the joke. Yuh know I love to skin my teet!

Just checking in.

Yuh know I very dishonest so I cyan stick around.

I gone AGAIN!

31. That’s why i made sure North America and Afrika see how DISRESPECTFUL this government is to Afrikan people and our ancestors…

“Black Barbadians have become surplus to requirement”.

the stinking minded have it in their evil heads that if Black people can’t be SLAVES. so they can continue robbing, exploiting, oppressing and practicing their toxic racism against Black lives……they will enjoy nothing else, these evil fcukers want PUTTING UNDER THE EARTH…..and their nigas want exposing all across the earth…as the pariahs and public nuisances they have become..

32. TLSN…it proves and goes to INTENT…all the information about that enslaver company was online, that’s where i found it 2 years ago, but they just did not care….too desperate to reenslave the Black population and show off for their criminal friends….but that is what will be their COLOSSAL DOWNFALL…all of them..

33. Why would a government allow their children to work abroad as virtual slaves. This is what states such as Kenya and Ethiopia practises. They allow their young girls to work as maids in Arab countries knowing full well that they will be abused.

The young man in one of the videos mentioned he was told to purchase a one way ticket! That needs to be repeated!

Barbadian citizens are being abused in the UK. This government needs to address this issue and repatriate with immediate effect their citizens who are based in the UK.

34. This is what states such as Kenya and Ethiopia practises.

now you see why air can’t pass between them and Kenya…..they have bonded like a house on fire…

I told the people this would happen…the government is complicit in this clear enslavement crime…everything i type their Slaves rush online to research and fact check….the ONE TIME i posted something on BU where they all troll EVERY DAY….that would prevent the population from becoming slaves again and you tell me their little imps and pimps never bothered to fact check that…..the only time they didn’t…right…

35. Hope Fraud Enuff sees and learns that is one of the main reasons no one will take his foul crap seriously…when they are brandishing corrupt governments on the blog who believe that all they are elected to do is sellout and push the Black African population into generational slavery..

36. the ONE TIME i posted something on BU where they all troll EVERY DAY…

and they can’t see they never saw it because they ALWAYS spend HOURS scavenging around in the archives reading ALL MY POSTS…..so they can jump out and tell me am lying..

37. “and they can’t see they never saw it because they ALWAYS spend HOURS scavenging around in the archives reading ALL MY POSTS…..so they can jump out and tell me am lying..”

You’re an IDIOT.

The internet is similar to a database, and using BU as the base variable together with a few keywords to identify what was written, is all that’s needed to find anything anyone posted to this forum.

So, it isn’t necessary for me or anyone who knows Dbase programming, to spend HOURS in the archives reading ALL shiite you posted.

A SIMPLE Dbase search only TAKES a FEW SECONDS.

38. This is what the parliament nigas are trying to keep alive in African lives..

https://youtu.be/Piq4JO8HVmk

39. TLSN…the house negro are very DETERMINED and driven them and their criminal minorities to keep slavery in African lives…and some of us are equally determined to DESTROY THEM FOR IT…..

40. Waru the mad ass bitch one of your africans Mr Kenyatte of Kenya was just here in Barbados in talks with Ms Mottley and the government.He seemed quite happy with the talks they had.Tells me either the africans ain, t as smart as you aren, t as smart as you claim or Ms Mottley is not the corrupt, clueless leader you and your side kick talking loud saying nothing or the other noisemakers on here.I think it is both.I gone.

41. NorthernObserver Avatar

https://www.icij.org/investigations/pandora-papers/kenya-uhuru-kenyatta-family-offshore-wealth/

@Lorenzo
    Read what the ICIJ had to say about Kenyatta above

Then read his response below
    https://www.president.go.ke/2021/10/04/president-uhuru-kenyattas-response-to-icij-pandora-papers-leaks/

You might think he was a Bajan??

42. Northern…that’s why the media had a field day with it….lol..they even put a bandit’s mass on a cartoon likeness for emphasis…i don’t he could take another beating after that..

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/10/10/btcolumn-the-curious-case-of-radically-inept-vs-bad-vibes/

🤣🤣🤣

hear is an opinion on the counterfeit vaccines…

“The first exhibit to the Complaint filed in the US District Court, in the matter of Radical Investments Ltd. v Good Vibrations Entertainment LLC, is a Letter of Intent dated April 6, 2021, which was prepared on the letterhead of the Ministry of Health and Wellness and signed by the Permanent Secretary of that Ministry.”

43. a bandit’s mask on a cartoon likeness for emphasis…don’t think he could take another beating after that. one..

44. Northern..what kind of mix up mix up shit is this, that is why AstraZeneca said they had not authorized radical as any 3rd party procurer..these were flying by the seats of their pants, telling the manufacturer one thing and setting up to do something completely different….Barbados does not have 1 million people, google says so and am sure execs know how to direct their administrative assistants to google population size, then they went about taking money from at least St. Lucia while claiming that there will be NO RESALE of the vaccines.

for some governments, crookery and corruption is the only resume they need..these are the only two questions that should be answered by the government..

“Why was Radical interjected in the transaction in the first place? Why didn’t the Government go directly to the source, AstraZeneca?”

Barbados is FINALLY exposed as SCAMMER’S ALLEY….🤣🤣

(“iii) Doubtless the Government was aware that, as confirmed by the High Commissioner, AstraZeneca had committed to supplying COVID-19 vaccine broadly and equitably at no profit and was doing so only through governments and COVAX. Why did it, therefore, seek to by-pass that process by interjecting civilian intermediaries? Why had it committed to paying Radical US$24 per vaccine dose, when AstraZeneca was supplying it to governments at between US$3 and $5?”

for the RETARDED….vaccines given @ NO PROFIT.= @$3.00US per dose….that’s a goddamn donation…

“The letter requests AstraZeneca to provide Radical with a full offer along with the requisite information to enable the Ministry to conduct due diligence. If satisfied with the documentation, the Ministry said that it would expeditiously move forward with the order placement, signing of the sale and purchase agreement and payment.

It concludes that upon receipt of the requisite commercial documents, including Certificate of Authentication, testing reports and Bill of Lading, “Radical Investments agrees to make all payments directly to the Allocation Holder.”

There is no mention of St Lucia or Bahamas, and presumably the Barbados Government was fronting the transaction on their behalf. From a legal perspective, this letter raises several concerns, questions, and issues, including issues about the potential financial exposure of the Barbados Government arising from this ill-fated enterprise. To start, exactly what did the Mister of Health know and when did he know it? As the letter emanated from his Ministry, it is curious that he had publicly proclaimed ignorance of the matter.

It is the principal, not the agent, who bears the risk of loss in a transaction conducted by the agent on the principal’s behalf.”

“prinicpal being the BARBADOS TAXPAYER TREASURY..”..and they, knowing the agreement they signed with radical knew that the government was liable for the loss suffered…and yall still want to trust these dangerous sellouts….

Why was Radical interjected in the transaction in the first place? Why didn’t the Government go directly to the source, AstraZeneca? What special skills or connections did Radical possess, or represent that it possessed, to impress the Government that it was the right intermediary for the job?”

45. William Skinnuh
    “Why is it that when you all have a problem with somebody, others are expected to back you up?”

Again false! You are confusing me with the lady who has been forever “tagging” you in her scandal chasing on this blog. Seems you’re in a “tag” team and don’t even know or simply ignoring another “comrade”. With me, multiple bouts yes but only solo matches because my “opponents”, like you are lightweight, predictable and easy to knockout. 🤣🤣✅

46. With me, multiple bouts yes but only solo matches because my “opponents”, like you are lightweight, predictable and easy to knockout. 🤣🤣✅

I like this person. Wonder if he/she walks around patting him/herself on the back and giving him/herself high fives.

47. NorthernObserver Avatar

WW&C
    You will note what I suggested to @ac about which tree to climb.
    It seems the author of The BT article chose the same tree. And he has perused every branch.

48. Anymore trees of perusal and the international agencies will have no choice…

we are seeing the over-confidence and open arrogance after DECADES OF successful CORRUPTION..

49. Am just happy that the likes of Foul Enuff…will DROWN WITH THEM..they are all going down, going down together…

RA!!!

50. Northern…let’s break this down so that the slow can catch up and understand…

Procurement Dept: there is this dude in Barbados wants to have authorization to procure vaccines, 1 million doses

me: what’s the population size of Barbados…because only an IDIOT would not ask.

Procurement Dept: 287,000 give or take

me: so what does he need a million doses for if he is not reselling, should he not be purchasing minimum 300,000 first doses and 300,000 second doses, which DOES NOT ADD UP TO 1 MILLION….

greed got them cornered, they look good right there….🤣🤣😂😂