Dear Fellow Citizens:

During my second year at Combermere School, a lunch-time game was organised by students, where one boy would chase the other boys in the class around the school. If he caught one, he would lash him once and that boy would join him in hunting the others. If they caught another boy, then both would lash him, and he would join in the hunt.

Eventually, there were only two boys left to be caught. I was the smallest and slowest boy in the class – because I was the youngest by up to 2 years. But I evaded capture by sharply changing direction when chased – a frustrating tactic for the chaser.

LAST BOY STANDING.

I was eventually caught, and my initiation into the hunter group resembled a gang beat-down. Those recently initiated now had an opportunity to be on the giving end – and they did not hold back. Once initiated, I had to join the hunt for the last boy.

Unlike me, he was genuinely fast. He should be rewarded for being the last boy on the run. But instead, he would receive the greatest punishment. He was inevitably caught. As the previous last person caught, I was to deliver the final lash as others held him.

He looked at me. A few minutes ago, we were on the same side. I gently touched his back, and I saw an expression – gratitude, something I was not given the opportunity to express when I was in that position.

THE WAY OF FAIRNESS.

Combermere is the way of fairness. Sometime during that game, I think that many of us understood that the game was unfair. But being caught up in the game, we unthinkingly acted our assigned roles. To my knowledge, that game was never played again during my time at Combermere School. That was 45 years ago.

Last week, I took an antibody test to see whether I unknowingly had COVID-19. The test was negative, so I am still on the run. I follow the sanitary protocols, and they have worked. However, I feel that I am not only being chased by COVIOD-19, but you, the Vaxxed.

OPEN PERSECUTION.

Twice in the past 4 months, I was denied work opportunities – I was told that it was because I was not vaccinated. As a senior Structural Engineer, I am fortunate to have options. But others in this unVaxxed group do not. I see others in this group being threatened with employment termination, having their freedoms restricted, and losing opportunities for career advancement. What gives you the right to do this?

Once you achieve your aim of 70% injected, are the remaining 30% to be permanently unemployed, or undesirable and untouchable outcasts? Have you thought this thing through?

The unVaxxed are now being accused of being unChristian for not getting the injection. They are being accused of not caring about Barbadian children who are too young to be vaccinated. How dare you? I mean HOW DARE YOU!

A TRUCE.

Last week, I wondered what would have happened if those who had not been caught, simply refused to play the game until the rules were changed. Why should those who are doing everything right, be punished for their success? But 45 years ago, we were hunted, scattered, and divided. Last week, I realised that we do not have to be.

I am asking for a truce – an end to: the hostile threats, the denying of work and employment opportunities, the discrimination, and the despicable accusations. I am calling for a truce.

The world is going crazy, and we have little influence on what other countries do. But we can discuss how we can exist together, during this pandemic, on this island we call our home. So far, the rules have been written by the Vaxxed and exclusively for the Vaxxed – is that fair?

SOLUTIONS BARBADOS.

So why should you listen to me? I think that I have some standing. Of the 9 political parties who contested the last General Election, Solutions Barbados got the third highest votes cast, at 5,842. To put that number in context, it represents over 5% of the total votes cast, which proportionally would represent approximately two seats in the House of Assembly on our first outing.

Solutions Barbados candidates generally spent less than 3% of what the BLP or DLP candidates spent. I spent about 2% of what the BLP candidate spent. Despite that, outside of the BLP and DLP, I received the most votes cast of any candidate from the other 7 parties.

LET US REASON TOGETHER.

So, on that basis, I am calling for a truce. Perhaps Mr David Ellis may moderate an honest discussion on how we can move forward united on this matter. To help you empathise, consider the following hypothetical situation.

Suppose the WHO claimed that a new variant made the Vaxxed a danger to society. Would you want the unVaxxed to treat you like how you are treating them? Would you want the unVaxxed to put you in isolation concentration camps? Would you want the unVaxxed to stop you from working, earning, playing, or going to school? Would you want the unVaxxed to take away your unVaxxed children because you were a potential danger to them?

THE RULES.

We are being deceived into treating each other as enemies. We are not. We are your fellow: classmates, workmates, congregants, family members, and citizens. We were recently on the same team where our common enemy was COVID-19. Now, more of you are behaving like hunters – and every week, I am feeling more like the hunted.

I am asking for an honest discussion of the rules. To facilitate this honesty, it should include what should happen if the Vaxxed are later found to be a danger to Barbados. That may seem like an unlikely nightmare scenario – but the unVaxxed are currently living your nightmare.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

283 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the Vaxxed”

1. Jippy Doyle lived at around the 140 foot contour.

That was the last I knew where he was said to live from my hiking days way back when.

That’s the thing with the hikes, somebody knew somebody in the districts through which we passed.

One former hiking buddy, a contractor, knew most districts from the projects he did in those districts.

Jippy Doyle’s source of water would in all likelihood be from a reservoir above 140 feet or he was on a forced main.

Anyone living below him in the Bridgetown area, Kensington New Road for example, or Southern Corridor, or Urban Corridor, however you want to call it, probably got their water from the same source(s).

2. A simple process of elimination will reveal the problem.

… and, if I am right, the problem can be fixed and COVID eradicated leaving only the threat from the outside.

3. For those who don’t believe me that the not-so-honourable Senator is playing a vicious game with Corona, read this post:

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/07/30/employer-encourages-staff-to-get-inoculated-pays-incentive-for-both-jabs/

How many more people have to die before the police arrest the senator and the DPP charges him? His son is safe in the US and in our country the Senator is keeping the black masses from vaccinating.

4. TronSeptember 30, 2021 7:41 PM

I warned everyone in August that the riots in the inner city of Bridgetown were a super-spreader event.

Faucci warned football games would be superspreader events.

The mainstream media lapped it up and amplified his warning.

If Don Lemon is the dumbest man on TV Joy Reid has to be dumbest woman!!

Both them were wrong!!

You are in good company!!!!

Wrong again.

https://www.foxnews.com/media/clay-travis-faucis-predictions-of-college-football

5. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

6. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

7. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

8. We can choose to eradicate it from our shores and not follow No-way!!

… and No-way, if it’s smart can follow our lead.

Like the rest of the world.

Me, I’m fed up with the repetitive do the same thing over and over and don’t see a result.

Time to end this crap.

Linking Jippy Doyle at 140 feet above sea level, to the two cases from Kensington New Road a few feet above sea level is easy like Sunday Morning.

….just like all the cases along the Southern Corridor too!!

The link is in the water.

The process of elimination of the various sources is also, “easy like Sunday Morning” by comparing the numbers of cases in the various distribution areas.

Pareto analysis!!

The same will be true in every country in the world where there is COVID.

So, it can be eradicated from the world as well …. just as Polio was eradicated or Small Pox … don’t even need a vaccine, just a little common sense.

I’m not anti vax, just don’t like using a sledge hammer to crack a nut.

9. We ever got the legal opinion we were promised regarding the mandatory vaccines?

10. DavidSeptember 29, 2021 5:16 PM

@Simple Simon

Was Jippy vaccinated or did he place faith in his God to protect him from a rampaging caronavirus.

11. Bostic becomes first COVID 19 casualty of the Mottley administration
    Too tired and weary to wrestle the monster to the ground
    Bostic says he would not be returning to govt politics after this term
    He wants to spend more time with his family
    Xxxxxxxxcxx
    It saddens me that small islands find themselves in such a predicament saddled with a health crisis that can go on for years destroy families causes death and long lasting division and health issues
    Bostic is the first would not be surprised if Mottley at some time says she cannot do this much longer
    Covid has proven that it can weigh down the strongest leaving physical scars and worrisome mental issues for many

12. Meanwhile vaccinated patients are dying
    This is a fact which has been seen and heard in international countries but have been played down
    The seriousness of the virus causes fear and panic as people wanting to make decisions worry about short term and long term effects
    Greed and self interest has brought the world to a point of no return ..doubt fear and confusion for which there is no available vaccine

13. Do not forget to add to your list political tribalism.

14. DavidOctober 1, 2021 5:35 AM

Do not forget to add to your list political tribalism
    Xxx
    That too !
    But who created the environment ?

15. Barbados has one recognised public hospital the QUEEN ELIZABETH. Over several years, I have been a frequent visitor to this hospital and have seen how overwhelmed it is with patients and how its infrastructure is decayed.

With the advent of covid-19 and our country’s meagre health resources we were foolish to belief we had the capacity to “wrestle to the ground” this terrible virus. We viewed from a comfortable distance the devastation wrought on Europe, the USA and elsewhere.

If these countries were held to gun-point by covid-19 then what chance would our small island have had.

Let us, with immediate effect, wrestle down to the ground our tourist industry and recognise that we have to seal those borders.

@ AC,
    I am sadden with the news of Colonel Bostic intention to leave government. He is a good man.

16. Many with inability to THINK for themselves.

17. Since “people do not have the right to harm their colleagues or their colleagues’ families, friends and communities. One person’s right to a healthy life is greater than another person’s right to a specific job.” Employers need to move ahead with vaccine mandates. Government also needs to mandate vaccines, because if deaths continue at this rate, and they will continue at this rate without rapidly increased number of vaccinations people WILL blame the government, even though it is not the government’s fault. So the government’s options are hundreds of deaths over the next few months or mandated vaccines. Unfortunately there are no other options.

Delta has taken away our options.

18. Active minds want to know if this is the first causality of the scam. Being left out of the loop of vaccine procurement may have opened his eyes.

Best wishes to him.

19. re Many with inability to THINK for themselves.
    READING THE DAILY BARKING BRAYING AND BRIMLING BY THE BU HERD THIS IS CLEARLY EVIDENT

NOW WE READ THIS
    https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/10/01/fully-vaccinated-covid-19-patient-passes/
    SO WUH HAPPEN HEY? SOMETHING WRONG HEY?

SHE VAXXED AND SHE FOLLOWED THE PRETTY-COLS, YET SHE STILL COCK UP AND DEAD?

SO WUH HAPPEN HEY? SOMETHING WRONG HEY?

I FOLLOWED THE PRETTY-COLS, TOO, AND THE FIRST TIME I LEFT HOME WITH MY FACE COVERED UP SIMILAR TO (NOT THE SAME AS) BATMAN, ZORRO AND THE LONE RANGER ………….AND GUESS WUH……..I GOT COVID TOO.

SO WHY DID I NOT COCK UP AND DEAD TOO?
    TEACH ME DEAR BRIGHT FOLK…….TEACH ME SOME VIROLOGY IMMUNOLOGY AND MICROB HERE, I BEG WUNNAH. I WANT TO LEARN AND HAVE THE INFO TO TINK………NOT TINKER FOR MY SELF.

20. I TINKING FUH MYSELF PUN THIS REPORT

Red Alert! Moderna Vaccine Recalled
    NEXT
    Another Pro Athlete Forced to End Season Following COVID Vaccine Complications
    COVID-19, HEALTH & WELLNESS
    New Study Shows Devastating Effects of COVID Vaccine

Have you ever stopped to really think about what the odds are of you actually contracting COVID?

Believe it or not, you have better odds of not getting it than you do of actually getting it.

Of course, that all depends on your overall health and how well you take care of yourself and what precautions you take.

Every year in the United States, 5-20% of the country gets the flu. So that’s anywhere between 16-66 million people in the United States. I haven’t had the flu since 2004 and that is honestly the only time that I can even remember having it.

Your chances of getting COVID are approximately the same.

On the other hand, your chances of suffering from an adverse reaction to the vaccination is great. It’s not rare, it’s very common actually.

A new study conducted by Canada’s University of Ottawa Heart Institute revealed that 1 in 1000 recipients of the vaccination suffer from heart inflammation also known as myopericarditis.

“There were 15,997 doses of Moderna vaccine, and 16,382 doses of Pfizer vaccine administered over the study period, for a total of 32,379 doses. Note that these numbers represent a mixture of first and second doses.

“32 patients were identified over the period of interest. Eighteen patients were diagnosed with myocarditis; 12 with myopericarditis; and 2 with pericarditis alone.

The median age was 33 years (18-65 years). The sex ratio was 2 females to 29 males.

In 5 cases, symptoms developed after only a single dose of mRNA vaccine. In 27 patients, symptoms developed after their second dose of. Median time between vaccine dose and symptoms was 1.5 days (1-26 days).”

If you run this strictly on a risk calculation, if you are under the age of 65, then you have a greater chance of developing a heart condition as a result of the vaccination than from dying from the virus itself. The younger you go, the even greater the chances are of developing the condition. Yet, the government continues to cram it down our throats and tell us it’s safe.

I DONT KNOW I HAVE NOT BEEN BRIGHT SINCE I WAS 18 OR 20 SO I MIGHT NOT BE TINKING STRAIGHT
    SO WUH BOUT YOU? WUH YOU TINK?

21. Red Alert! Moderna Vaccine Recalled
    Daniel3 min read

The motto is to “trust the science”. That can be true, but the problem is that the crap that they feed us isn’t real science or it’s just part of the whole picture.

I have no problem trusting science, but I won’t trust propaganda or pseudoscience.

Vaccine pushers are so hardcore about pushing vaccines as though they are nothing but wonderful and happy. They either don’t realize or don’t care that there is a real side effect that is associated with vaccinations.

Think of it this way. We know that some people have died or received lasting injuries from the vaccines. But “they’re rare”. Okay, so what?

That means they’re also REAL. They might as well line up a million people and tell them all, this is going to be okay more most of you, but just so you know, 1 of you will not survive this, but do it anyway cUz ScIeNcE!

The vaccine does work for some. It also doesn’t work for others. It does cause adverse reactions in some. It also doesn’t cause them in others.

But there are always variables, and such is the case in which now 1.63 million doses of the Moderna vaccine is being recalled after steel contaminants were found in the vials.

According to Reuters,

Moderna Inc (MRNA.O) and Takeda Pharmaceutical Co Ltd (4502.T) on Wednesday said they are working with Japanese authorities to recall three batches of COVID-19 vaccine after an investigation found stainless steel contaminants in some vials.

Japanese authorities had suspended use of these batches of Moderna shots containing 1.63 million doses last week after being notified of the contamination issue.

Japan’s health ministry said on Wednesday, based on information from the companies’ investigation, that it did not believe the particles of stainless steel pose any additional health risk. Moderna said the stainless steel contamination probably occurred during production.

Does this mean that you may have been injected with stainless steel if you received the Moderna vaccine? It’s highly unlikely, so I wouldn’t panic about it too much.

I worked in pharmaceuticals for years and normally, when something like this happens, something is found in a sample and are then forced to recall whatever product it was found in up until a certain point in which they can be confidently sure that nothing else is in that product. So in other words, it’s not enough usually to just show that there are no contaminants in that batch or the previous batch, you have to prove that there are none, otherwise, the FDA is going to force a recall.

FELLA YOU CAN HOLD YA BREATH BOUT DAT
    THE FDA DUN SELL OUT….CAN YOU TRUST DEM? I DONT?

22. We have 8,381 cases.

… so far.

74 dead.

… so far.

All the protocols in the world do not seem to be working.

Conventional wisdom is inadequate.

We have to explore the possibility that there is another factor causing the spread and expose it.

23. AS WUNNA KNOW THE STUPID WOMAN THAT DOES GO TO ALL SAINTS FOR BIBLE DRIPPINGS SAY THAT I WAS NOT REMOTELY BRIGHT SINCE I WAS BOUT 18 OR 20 OR SO BUT IN MY DUMBNESS TODAY, I TINK DAT THIS REPORT BELOW IS TRUE

https://thebeltwayreport.com/2021/09/breaking-military-agrees-that-election-was-fraudulent-questions-bidens-mental-health/
    The Beltway Report
    ABOUTPOLITICSRELIGIONLIFEUS NEWSVIRAL STORIES
    GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION

Military Agrees That Election Was Fraudulent, Questions Biden’s Mental Health
    ByStaff Writer onSeptember 30, 2021
    More than 120 retired US Generals and Admirals wrote Joe Biden. In the letter, they questioned his mental fitness and cognitive abilities. They also mentioned the evidence that voter fraud may have played a large part in his winning of the election.

The group confronted the FBI and the Supreme Court for ignoring, what they say, is irrefutable evidence of fraud.

From the letter to Joe Biden:

Without fair and honest elections that accurately reflect the “will of the people” our ConstitutionalRepublic is lost. Election integrity demands ensuring there is one legal vote cast and counted per citizen. Legal votes are identified by State Legislature’s approved controls using government IDs, verified signatures, etc. Today, many are calling such commonsense controls “racist” in an attempt to avoid having fair and honest elections. Using racial terms to suppress proof of eligibility is itself a tyrannical intimidation tactic. Additionally, the “Rule of Law” must be enforced in our election processes to ensure integrity. The FBI and Supreme Court must act swiftly when election irregularities are surfaced and not ignore them as was done in 2020. Finally, H.R.1 & S.1, (if passed), would destroy election fairness and allow Democrats to forever remain in power violating our Constitution and ending our Representative Republic.

The Daily Mail also reported on the letter from the 120 retired generals and admirals.

The letter leaves nothing to the imagination. They adamantly questioned whether Joe Biden is mentally fit to act as president.
    His many gaffes and lies that may just be the way his brain interprets information is something that was questioned early and often during the campaign for president last year.
    The Mail claims that Trump’s assertions about voter fraud have never been borne out in court, which is a complete distortion of what really happened in the courts because the courts refused to hear the evidence, therefore it could not have been debunked.

All one has to do is look at the great lengths Democrats have gone to in preventing clean audits and it is clear they are trying to hide something.
    WUH WUNNA TINK? READ THE FULL ARTICLE
    I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR WUH BALAAMS ASS –DE IGRUNT DRIBBLER SAYING NOW
    HE USED TO HAVE A LOT TO SAY BOUT EVATING, INCLUDING EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS AND CERVICAL INJURIES ETC

I DONT HAVE A HORSE IN THIS RACE OK? BUT WHERE ALL DE ANTI TRUMPERS GONE THESE DAYS? WUH WUNNA SAYING NOW, I WONDER. LOL LOL

24. .. and we need to remove fear from our explorations.

We need to be fearless.

25. Murdaaaaah! Your “news” sources are literally INCREDIBLE!

MURDAAAAAAAH!

26. JOHN KNOX, sir
    YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO ANY OPINION
    PLEASE KINDLY REMEMBER THAT THE BU CREW THINK THAT SINCE YOU WERE AGE 18 YOUR BETZ CELLS HAVE DECLINED QUANTITATIVELY AND QUALITATIVELY

I AM HAVING GREAT DIFFICULTY UNDERSTANDING HOW AND WITH WHAT THEY TINK, SEEING THAT ALMOST 100% METAPLASIA HAS OCCURED IN THE CONTENTS OF THEIR CRANIA, AND REPLACED BY COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM EXACTLY AS Is SEEN IN SAMPLES OF RECTAL MUCOSA…………….. this of course is manifested in the material dat dey emit

27. For people who place so much stock in their credentials to call Joy Reid dumb is laughable.

28. “………….AND GUESS WUH……..I GOT COVID TOO.

SO WHY DID I NOT COCK UP AND DEAD TOO?
    TEACH ME DEAR BRIGHT FOLK…….TEACH ME SOME VIROLOGY IMMUNOLOGY AND MICROB HERE, I BEG WUNNAH. I WANT TO LEARN AND HAVE THE INFO TO TINK………NOT TINKER FOR MY SELF.”

If you weren’t tested or diagnosed with Covid ..how do you know recovered from Covid conclusively scientifically medically

you probably had a bad cold / flu instead

29. GP
    If your sources for your information re Biden were reliable it may be readable. It would appear that your sources are far-right news media that are biased. If the courts did not hear the cases it was because there was no evidence to substantiate a case. In both Republican and Democrat states where hearings were heard in regards to voter fraud none was found. Why not start your own post rather than trying to hijack this one.

30. Sarah Anne Gill Avatar

Lt. Colonel Bostic ‘s situation may need a little more than a fleeting comment, it needs some examination.

A sitting Minister (of health), in the most pressured post in Barbados, (next to that of the Prime Minister) finds himself under immense pressure every day!

We cannot begin to imagine what his incoming calls are every moment of his waking day.

And what him nights must be like too.

So a question to ask might be “why is a man whose political party has 30 seats to none is deciding to resign?”

Surely the Prime Minister, to whom he reports, must see the pressure he is under and would him him all the support he needs from a human resources point if view?

Does this suggest something more?

What could have so affected Lt. Colonel Jeffrey Bostic to have him quit, for this is a quitting, and publicly state what may amount to a respectful no confidence motion in the administration of the Mia Mottley government?

31. Fredo Cuomo got the nick name from Rush Limbaugh.

Millions know Cuomo as Fredo, but that Don La’mon is in a class of his own!!

32. @ Sarah Anne Gill October 1, 2021 8:50 AM

Since when is the government responsible for the opposition stopping people from vaccinating?

Just read the latest post on Barbados Today about the outspoken senator. He now wants to have all employers sued who strongly urge their employees to vaccinate. Specifically, he is talking about those denying access to the unvaccinated.

How many more Barbadians must die before our government stops the opposition? I see only one fault of the government: that it does not charge with homicide those who incite the population against vaccination.

33. This is where we are going now? The point has been made many times, we get it.

34. I AM OBVIOUSLY VERY BORED TO DAY, SO I HAVE CONDESCENDED TO RESPOND TO SOME OF THE BU MORONS
    E.G If you weren’t tested or diagnosed with Covid ..how do you know recovered from Covid conclusively scientifically medically..you probably had a bad cold / flu instead

YOU PROBABABLY HAVE NO FUNCTIONING BRAIN AND CAN THUS NOT CEREBRATE THIS EXPLAINS WHY YOU CAN ONLY COMMUNICATE WITH STUPID MUSIC
    BUT HAVING BEEN IN MEDICINE SINCE 1974, I KNOW THAT I KNOW WHEN I HAVE A MEDICAL PROBLEM THAT IS FAR WORSE THAT a bad cold / flu instead

IT IS THE KIND OF SLIME AND SCUM LIKE YOU THAT INHIBITS ME FROM DOING MORE THAN MOCKING ON BU FOR MANY YEARS NOW, BECAUSE I WILL NOT CONTRIBUTE IN SUCH AN ENVIRONMENT

YOU HAVE VERY LITTLE OF SUBSTANCE TO CONTRIBUTE EXCEPT TO MOCK AND SCOFF AT THOSE WHO DO.

35. DAVID
    WHY HAVE YOU NOT PUT UP MY PRISTINE POST TO THE PIFFLE PRESENTED BY bobmac48 October 1, 2021 8:48 AM
    i was just JOINING IN THE DISCUSSION, SINCE YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

36. @GP

Make a point and move on. The blog is about vaccines. Some of you dont know whn to stop.

37. @ David who wrote ” The blog is about vaccines ”

I have been Vaxxed. Pfizer then Moderna on June 22nd.

38. Tlsn @ AC,
    I am sadden with the news of Colonel Bostic intention to leave government. He is a good man

Xx
    Don’t know of him personally
    However a square peg in a round hole
    Feet too small for the size of the shoe

39. ” I KNOW THAT I KNOW WHEN I HAVE A MEDICAL PROBLEM THAT IS FAR WORSE THAT a bad cold / flu instead

IT IS THE KIND OF SLIME AND SCUM LIKE YOU THAT INHIBITS ME FROM DOING MORE THAN MOCKING ON BU FOR MANY YEARS NOW, BECAUSE I WILL NOT CONTRIBUTE IN SUCH AN ENVIRONMENT”

I had a bad Flu case in January 2020 just before news of Covid broke

If you had not heard of Covid would you have called your symptoms the flu or pneumonia

what was so different with your symptoms that did not require being hospitalized

40. HantsOctober 1, 2021 10:10 AM

@ David who wrote ” The blog is about vaccines ”

I have been Vaxxed. Pfizer then Moderna on June 22nd.

I have not been vaxxed.

Am I allowed on?

41. Make a point and move on. The blog is about vaccines. Some of you dont know whn to stop.

NO. ACTUALLY BU IS ABOUT CLIQUES .CERTAIN PEOPLE CAN WRITE SHITE ALL DAY. AND ARE UNHINDERED IN SO DOING THEY EVEN CURSE STINK THEY HAVE NEVER BEEN MODERATED. FOR THERE IS NO MORAL COMPASS HERE

BU OUGHT TO BE ABOUT SHARING INFORMATION. AND SHARING ALL SORTS OF INFORMATION THAT IS RELEVANT TO CONTEMPORARY LIFE. IT DOES NOT HAVE TO BE PARTISAN OR MAIN STREAM RUBBISH

LOTS OF BULL SHIT HERE ABOUT VACCINATING THAT IS RUBBISH AND NOT IN KEEPING WITH REAL SCIENCE. ONLY ONE SIDE OF THE EQUATION IS GIVEN—USUALLY FROM THE PREFERRED SOURCES OF SOME MEMBER OF THE ILLITERATI ‘ AND LOTS OF RUBBISH AND UNGODLY MUSICAL DIARRHOEA

IF YOU DONT SAY WHAT YOU WANT SAID, YOUR POST IS TAKEN DOWN
    IT IS QUITE HILARIOUS
    THAT IS OK …I LOVE TO LAUGH

I DO THE SAME WHERE I GET A FEW ONLINE STUDENTS.
    AND THERE IS NO WAY THAT I AM GOING TO SHARE THE GREAT IDEAS AND INFORMATION THAT I READ ON HIGHER ED SOURCES IF IT CAN BE USED FOR THAT SCHOOL’S BENEFIT…YOU SEE THEY ERRED IN THIER TREATMENT OF ME.
    THATS ME. ONCE I AM DISRESPECTED I WILL RESPOND IN MY WAY.

BECAUSE WE CANT BE NASTY TO SOME ONE AND EXPECT THEM TO BE SWEET I HAVE BEEN SWEET TO ALL WHO HAVE TREATED ME WELL….AND I MAKE NO APOLOGY FOR BEING ME—–EVERYBODY IS HAPPY BEING THEMSELVES BIT WANT YOU TO CONFORM

I HAVE NEVER CAME HERE SEEKING TO CONFORM OR CONVERT ANYONE—-I COME TO SHARE WHAT I KNOW AND WHAT AS A PROFESSIONAL I KNOW TO BE CORRECT……..I COME ALSO TO LAUGH AT THE BULL SHIT HERE

42. GP BU RETIRED "RESIDENT" DR Avatar
    GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” DR

RE 555 Dub StreetOctober 1, 2021 10:36 AM
    I had a bad Flu case in January 2020 just before news of Covid broke
    If you had not heard of Covid would you have called your symptoms the flu or pneumonia

YOU ARE SLIMEY SCUM
    YOU ARE NOT ONE OF MY STUDENTS OF MEDICINE OR BASIC SCIENCES AND I WILL NOT SEEK TO TEACH YOU ANYTHING
    BUT If i had not heard of Covid i would have called MY symptoms bu bullshite disease, due to reading so much bullshit on BU for over 12 years WUH YOU TINK? BUT I WOULD DEFINITELY NOT CALL IT flu or pneumonia

RE what was so different with your symptoms that did not require being hospitalized
    MAYBE I ONLY SURVIVED BECAUSE I NEVER EVER LISTEN TO THE RUBBISH MUSIC THAT YOU POST WUH YOU TINK

43. Grow up X-Dr GP / retired or terminated BU preacher

You are showing following symptoms of being
    O A Little Man Child
    O A Trump C to the U to the N to the T
    O A religious basket case and extremist

If you put aside your blind faith and wishful thinking
    examination of your religious beliefs with reasoning might show they are a load of nonsense
    and just how ancient people rationalised afterlife God and existence over 2,000 years ago

44. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David, aha … ‘the more the change den more c’est la same derrière’ … or some convoluted aphorism like that, yes! 😇

I beg your indulgence to wander just a bit off the vaccine moot below … but before that…

Bloggers still present excellent nuggets of valid information and then without missing a breath offer the most easily disputable lines of nonsense!

Daily we get new data points on the cov19 treatment process … as this possible new oral remedy from Merck and previously there was a possible option from Adamis Pharmaceuticals Corporation now in trials. And of course the much maligned Remdesivir had long now been given FDA approval (emergency authorization) for in-hospital use for cov19.

So despite all the disinformation spread afar there are positive signs of a way forward to manage this pandemic … we don’t have to like our current status or even understand how this started but just as we have to deal with the consequences of a diagnosis of any life threatening disease and accept or not a treatment regimen that itself may kill us from side-effects so too this problem must be addressed with a similar practicality.

Now to other stuff:

“Military Agrees That Election Was Fraudulent, Questions Biden’s Mental Health”

WHICH military was that … were these “[m]ore than 120 retired US Generals and Admirals” Russian flag officers! Considering that the former president said he trusted the Putin regime’s advice over that of his own military intel, one can conjecture if the label communist can be applied to them too!

Further considering that over 100 OTHER flag officers had written supporting Joe Biden and after THAT particular letter also strongly condemned the crass politization of the military … one wonders what makes this group special!

But we recall that hundreds more generals and admirals had strongly advised that president 45’s comments to and about Putin and his cowardly remarks about US intel while serving as commander in chief bordered on treason!

“they questioned his mental fitness and cognitive abilities.”

Did Biden ask people to drink bleach to cure cov19; did he say of cat 5 hurricanes that he had never heard about them before; was his cognition impaired when he looked out beyond the Washington mall and proclaimed that a middling crowd was the largest ever and then demand that photos be doctored to depict that???

What is cognition and madness when seen through a foggy, political lens!

They also mentioned the evidence that voter fraud may have played a large part in his winning of the election.
    The group confronted the FBI and the Supreme Court for ignoring, what they say, is irrefutable evidence of fraud.

To dissemble boldly is the art of war … you bluff your enemy into believing your posturing as reality! … until an attack is launched and the straw soldiers are shredded.

A)EVERY court case presented was destroyed as meritless and lacking proof … every single one of the 50 plus fillings.

B)The FBI Director said unequivocally that no evidence of substantive fraud was discovered in any of the cases they invested … NONE! …. and so too did the US Attorney General say there were no indictable (relevant enough to change or impact the results) cases of fraud … he was appointed by pres 45 Trump!

C)And lo and behold… the audit done by the Trump approved team in a county in Arizona showed that in fact he lost by MORE votes… so the inaccuracies there make him a bigger loser!

D)And of course the US Supreme Court rejected all of the cases brought before them … in short, they summarily dismissed them … they did NOT ignore evidence … they simppy opined there was NONE there to hear!

So all right thinking people agree that “[w]ithout fair and honest elections that accurately reflect the “will of the people” our Constitutional Republic is lost.”

The gravity ​is recognizing that those shouting loudest about fraud are the culprits perpetuating the heinous systematic discombobulation of the election process: sowing fear, doubt and distrust. An autocratic playbook ploy used time and time again in Latin America and Europe, particularly the eastern block countries.

So indeed “[a]ll one has to do is look at the great lengths [Republicans] have gone to [gerry-mander districts; censure elected officials who condemned the storming of the US capital/confirmed that the former president lied and incited violence; request audits that show no result changing fraud] and it is clear they are trying to hide something [and subvert the will of 80 million Americans]

And then they try to subvert commonsense protocols to reduce the spread of covid … what folly!

45. HERE HE COMES ……BUT NOT WITH CLOUDS DESCENSING—— BALLAMS THE JACKASS BRAYS AGAIN
    HERE HE COMES WITH NONE ATTENDING TALKING BULL SHIT ONCE AGAIN
    BIDEN IS DESTROYING THE EMPIRE AND THE ROAD IS BEING OPENED FOR ANTICHRIST TO COME IN

SEE WHAT I MEAN ? THIS IDIOTS POST WILL NOT BE TAKEN DOWN
    HE IS PART OF THE APPROVED CLIQUES
    A MAN WHO SITS ON HIS EYES , AND WHOSE BRAINS RESIDES IN HIS GLUTEI

RE And then they try to subvert commonsense protocols to reduce the spread of covid … what folly!

WHO IS ALLOWING THE SPREAD OF COVID MORON— IS NOT BIDEN AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK IN CHARGE?
    WHO WANTS TO DENY THAT TEXAS AND FL DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO IMMUNOGLOBULINS BALLAM? IS IT
    NOT BIDEN THE DEMENTED?

RE they questioned his mental fitness and cognitive abilities.”

Did Biden ask people to drink bleach to cure cov19; did he say of cat 5 hurricanes that he had never heard about them before; was his cognition impaired when he looked out beyond the Washington mall and proclaimed that a middling crowd was the largest ever and then demand that photos be doctored to depict that???

NONE OF THIS HAS ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE PRICE OF OIL DUMMY. THESE ARE NONSEQUITURS

NONE OF THESE THINGS ARE LISTED IN THE TEXTS AS SYMPTOMS AND SIGNS OF DEMENTIA OR IMPAIRED COGNITION BALLAAM
    YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT DEMENTIA–YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER UNTRAINED DUMMY SPEWING BULLSHIT ABOUT THINGS ABOUT WHICH YOU KNOW NOTHING …AND ALLOWED TO DO SO ON BU

YOU WERE DOING BETTER WHEN YOU KEPT SILENT DUMMY BECAUSE YOU CAN NOT DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE. SO I WILL SAY NO MORE . I JUST RAISED YOU UP AS I ALWAYS DO TO CRUSH YOU ONCE MORE.

BUT THANKS FOR THE MIRTHFUL PRESENTATION
    THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD KNOWS THE TRUTH UH LIE?

46. OH LORDIE UH FALL OFF MUH CHAIR AND BREK MUH BACK
    MONKEY TRYING TO HANDLE MEDICINE MUSKET
    DONKEY TRYING TO TALK ABOUT MEDICINE

BARE LONG HOPS BOWLED PUN DE PEOPLE PITCH LOL LOL MURDAAH

ALL DE PEOPLES IN ALL DE COUNTRIES ARE WRONG ABOUT THEIR UNDERSTANDING ABOUT DEMENTIA AND COGNITION—-ALL EXCEPT BALLAAM’S ASS THE IGNORANT DRIBBLER

YA SEE HOW HE COME DOWN DE PITCH AND HOLE OUT TO A SHORT MIDOFF?

TOO SWEET MAN TOO SWEET. THE RUM SHOP TOO SWEET.

NOW BALLAAM, WOULD YOU LIKE TO TELL US ABOUT THE BORDER FIASCO AND THE PEDIOPHILIA?
    I AM ALWAYS WILLING TO HEAR………….AND THEN LAUGH.

47. HERE BALLAMS ASS OUT OF HIS LEAGUE ONCE MORE PONTIFICATING LIKE IF HE KNOW SOMETHING

RE And of course the much maligned Remdesivir had long now been given FDA approval (emergency authorization) for in-hospital use for cov19.

DUMMY WHY IS IT MALIGNED?

DUMMY IS IT MALIGNED BY FOLK WHO KNOW OF WHICH THEY SPEAK?

IS IT REALLY WORKING? HOW?

WHAT IS BETTER TO STICK WITH THE OLD WHOSE THEREAPEUTIC INDEX AND MECHANISM OF ACTION IS WELL KNOWN OR EMBRACE THE NEW, AND ABOUT WHICH NOTHING IS KNOWN?

DUMMY DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY DRUGS THAT HAVE BEEN GIVEN FDA APPROVAL FOR USE THAT HAVE BEEN WITH DRAWN? SO THEN THIS SO CALLED APPROVAL BY SOME CORRUPT FOLK MEANS WHAT EXACTLY……….BESIDES NOTHING.

DUMMY DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY FOLK WHO HAVE DIED BECAUSE OF THE RENAL SIDE EFECTS OF THIS “APPROVED DRUG” THAT IN YOUR IGNORANCE YOU THINK IS WORKING SO WELL. IT IS OFFCOURSE WORKING WELL FOR BIG PHARMA’S POCKET.

DUMMY DO YOU KNOW ANYTHING AT ALL ABOUT MEDICAL MATTERS? ARE YOU EVEN SURE THAT YOUR SCROTUM IS NOT REALLY A VULVA? ANATOMY TO SWEET DOH AND THE RUM SHOP

48. AGAIN WE SEE A CLIQUE MEMBER ALLOWED TO POST UNTRUTHS ABOUT MEDICINE
    WHEN HE IS CHALLENGED AND THE TRUTH PROCLAIMED, YOUR POST IS TAKEN DOWN BECAUSE YOU CAN NOT BEAT UP TRUTHFULLY ON THE BLOGMASTER’S ANNOINTED
    WUH LOSS

49. what border fiasco, what border, racist white yuropeans in america are the ones that don’t belong there
    what do you think about jesus appearing in america after his death and resurrection as per the mormon’s belief
    or where do you think jesus went when he was reborn again
    you have to die before eternal life is given so look forward to your death