Dear Fellow Citizens:

During my second year at Combermere School, a lunch-time game was organised by students, where one boy would chase the other boys in the class around the school. If he caught one, he would lash him once and that boy would join him in hunting the others. If they caught another boy, then both would lash him, and he would join in the hunt.

Eventually, there were only two boys left to be caught. I was the smallest and slowest boy in the class – because I was the youngest by up to 2 years. But I evaded capture by sharply changing direction when chased – a frustrating tactic for the chaser.

LAST BOY STANDING.

I was eventually caught, and my initiation into the hunter group resembled a gang beat-down. Those recently initiated now had an opportunity to be on the giving end – and they did not hold back. Once initiated, I had to join the hunt for the last boy.

Unlike me, he was genuinely fast. He should be rewarded for being the last boy on the run. But instead, he would receive the greatest punishment. He was inevitably caught. As the previous last person caught, I was to deliver the final lash as others held him.

He looked at me. A few minutes ago, we were on the same side. I gently touched his back, and I saw an expression – gratitude, something I was not given the opportunity to express when I was in that position.

THE WAY OF FAIRNESS.

Combermere is the way of fairness. Sometime during that game, I think that many of us understood that the game was unfair. But being caught up in the game, we unthinkingly acted our assigned roles. To my knowledge, that game was never played again during my time at Combermere School. That was 45 years ago.

Last week, I took an antibody test to see whether I unknowingly had COVID-19. The test was negative, so I am still on the run. I follow the sanitary protocols, and they have worked. However, I feel that I am not only being chased by COVIOD-19, but you, the Vaxxed.

OPEN PERSECUTION.

Twice in the past 4 months, I was denied work opportunities – I was told that it was because I was not vaccinated. As a senior Structural Engineer, I am fortunate to have options. But others in this unVaxxed group do not. I see others in this group being threatened with employment termination, having their freedoms restricted, and losing opportunities for career advancement. What gives you the right to do this?

Once you achieve your aim of 70% injected, are the remaining 30% to be permanently unemployed, or undesirable and untouchable outcasts? Have you thought this thing through?

The unVaxxed are now being accused of being unChristian for not getting the injection. They are being accused of not caring about Barbadian children who are too young to be vaccinated. How dare you? I mean HOW DARE YOU!

A TRUCE.

Last week, I wondered what would have happened if those who had not been caught, simply refused to play the game until the rules were changed. Why should those who are doing everything right, be punished for their success? But 45 years ago, we were hunted, scattered, and divided. Last week, I realised that we do not have to be.

I am asking for a truce – an end to: the hostile threats, the denying of work and employment opportunities, the discrimination, and the despicable accusations. I am calling for a truce.

The world is going crazy, and we have little influence on what other countries do. But we can discuss how we can exist together, during this pandemic, on this island we call our home. So far, the rules have been written by the Vaxxed and exclusively for the Vaxxed – is that fair?

SOLUTIONS BARBADOS.

So why should you listen to me? I think that I have some standing. Of the 9 political parties who contested the last General Election, Solutions Barbados got the third highest votes cast, at 5,842. To put that number in context, it represents over 5% of the total votes cast, which proportionally would represent approximately two seats in the House of Assembly on our first outing.

Solutions Barbados candidates generally spent less than 3% of what the BLP or DLP candidates spent. I spent about 2% of what the BLP candidate spent. Despite that, outside of the BLP and DLP, I received the most votes cast of any candidate from the other 7 parties.

LET US REASON TOGETHER.

So, on that basis, I am calling for a truce. Perhaps Mr David Ellis may moderate an honest discussion on how we can move forward united on this matter. To help you empathise, consider the following hypothetical situation.

Suppose the WHO claimed that a new variant made the Vaxxed a danger to society. Would you want the unVaxxed to treat you like how you are treating them? Would you want the unVaxxed to put you in isolation concentration camps? Would you want the unVaxxed to stop you from working, earning, playing, or going to school? Would you want the unVaxxed to take away your unVaxxed children because you were a potential danger to them?

THE RULES.

We are being deceived into treating each other as enemies. We are not. We are your fellow: classmates, workmates, congregants, family members, and citizens. We were recently on the same team where our common enemy was COVID-19. Now, more of you are behaving like hunters – and every week, I am feeling more like the hunted.

I am asking for an honest discussion of the rules. To facilitate this honesty, it should include what should happen if the Vaxxed are later found to be a danger to Barbados. That may seem like an unlikely nightmare scenario – but the unVaxxed are currently living your nightmare.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

283 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the Vaxxed”

1. RE Stupidity, Ignorance, Pride, Hubris.
    YES THIS IS WHAT IS SAID ON BU WHEN A BIBLE ILLITERATE COMES UP AND GETS CRUSHED
    IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF YOU HAD ASKED A SIMPLE QUESTION SINCE YOU OBVIOUSLY DO NOT KNOW HOW THE OLD TESTAMENT IS RELATED TO THE NEW

IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT THE NT IS IN THE OT CONCEALED
    AND THAT THE OT IS IN THE NT REVEALED

IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU DO NOT GET MUCH FROM THE DRIPPINGS YOU GET AT ALL SAINTS

WHEREAS THAT IS STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE AND PRIDE ON YOUR PART—–I HONESTLY CAN NOT HELP THAT…….AND I CANNOT UNDERSTAND HOW AFTER ALL THESE YEARS THAT YOU DONT YET KNOW WHEN I COME HERE PUN MEDICINE AND BIBLE I KNOW WUH I TALKING BOUT

ONCE MORE YOU REMIND ME OF THE TEACHING IN Romans 1:22
    Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,
    YOU ARE NOT SIMPLE SIMON YOU ARE STUPID SIMON
    DONT DEPEND ON YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF THE WORD FROM THE DRIPPINGS YOU GET AT ALL SAINTS DO LIKE THE BEREANS IN ACTS 17 BEFORE YOU ATTACK ME OR TRY TO CONTRADICT ME

NOW YOU AND THE OTHER BU VIPERS CAN CUSS ME AND SAY WHAT YOU LIKE BUT I HAVE ONCE AGAIN RIGHTLY DIVIDED THE WORD OF TRUTH ON BU

2. “BUT I HAVE ONCE AGAIN RIGHTLY DIVIDED THE WORD OF TRUTH ON BU”

Your trump prophesies disappeared up your asshole and then came out as the bullshit of lies and farts

3. RE SO WILL YOU BE A JUDGE AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT”

My response: I very much doubt it.

LET ME ASSURE YOU THAT YOU WONT BE THE JUDGE THEN
    THE LORD JESUS CHRIST WILL BE THE JUDGE
    ITS ALL THERE IN THE BIBLE
    GO READ IT LIKE THE BEREANS LAUDED IN ACTS 17

RE @GP September 29, 2021 7:21 PM “OR WILL YOU BE THERE TO BE JUDGED ALSO?”

Very likely. But not for child sexual assault.
    AS HILARY CLINTON WOULD SAY………..WHAT DIFFERENCE WILL IT MAKE?

IT IS WRITTEN “”ALL UNRIGHTEOUSNESS IS SIN”‘
    IT IS WRITTEN “”SIN IS LAWLESSNESS , .IE MAKING UP YOUR OWN RULES””

4. @GP September 29, 2021 7:46 PM

I was referring to the late Jippy, NOT TO GP when I wrote Stupidity, Ignorance, Pride, Hubris. However if the cap fits, wear it.

And why you don’t leave the people of All Saints ‘lone?

Wha’ they do you???

5. So……did the Grim Reaper God take Jippy or was it the Chinese and Dr. Fauci?

Was God using the Chinese and Dr. Fauci like how He used Trump?

Upon these things I deeply ponder. (Well, not really.)

What causes me to ponder is that religion has no problem with contradictions.

Why was Judas damned for doing what he had to do to allow Jesus to die for our sins?

Was he not facilitating the will of God?

Throw open the prison gates and let the “murderers” out!

Why do we convict men of murder when only God can take a life?

6. More misplaced outrage from Talking Loud and Saying Nothing!

Long time ago we had a saying, “Beak brek!”

Yuh too fast wid yuhself!

But even if it had not been reported in the traditional media, this is a 2×3 island. Who dead from what en nuh secret dat can keep fuh long.

And besides which, why should it even matter?

Jippy dun dead.

What matters is that we do not damage the reputation of the living.

Like the hardworking staff of the isolation facilities!

No outrage there was expressed.

7. Jippy Doyle’s residence says alot, assuming he lived where I knew him to live many years ago.

Very interesting, the pieces are falling into place I think.

8. MTA

Try googling serpent duality.

9. Dr. Corey Forde sounds off

I am asking for all Barbadians, for all the church leaders in this country, for all of those who are Muslims, for all of those who are Hindu, whatever religion you are in this country, that between Friday and Saturday…that you decide to pray for this country. Pray for this country that we go on the right path. I am asking for all groups to get together.”

10. Jippy Doyle may have provided the key to unlock the COVID puzzle!!

11. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Greetings David Blogmaster … long time since last visitation . All seems well with you and the worthy, hardy netzens in your ‘family’ … that’s excellent.

This cov19 debate is exhausting and quite exhausted so a quick general remark on Grenville’s essay.

His reference to a high school ‘mischief’ which was a singular act or maybe as he described it a non-repeated version of what could be described as ‘kicks and bites’ over 40 years ago was instructive…

Clearly the smart-ass who originated the game understood that the best ‘play’ was to get caught early and be a giver of many licks than to receive them much later!

So for the now ‘savvy Phillips to relate how he as a young lad did not grasp that reality but rather speak so glowing of his empathy and kindness after acting contrary to the ‘street smart’ thinking required is amusing! 😇

It’s also quite distressing .

He continues to run away only to possibly receive severe lashes later rather than take the lesser pain upfront!

His essay is a perfect example of muddled reasoning …. as he is still unable to grasp what’s real and what’s merely seems real in his impassioned models.

How exactly are the vaccinated chasing those who choose to run away ??? … when currently the unvaxed are filling the medical centers and thereby giving nuff lashes to every one else who needs other types of medical care!

Where is the fairness in that ???

Or as one columnist said : ”The difference is, your anger is dumb, and ours is not. Yours is about being coerced to do something you don’t want to do. Like that’s new. Like you’re not already required to get vaccinated to start school or travel to other countries. For that matter, you’re also required to mow your lawn, cover your hindparts and, yes, wear a seat belt. So you’re mad at government and your job for doing what they’ve always done.

”But the rest of us, we’re mad at you. Because this thing could have been over by now, and you’re [the nonvaxxed.. one of the reasons] it isn’t.

Peace… and be safe.

(If this is duplicated please action accordingly)

12. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

Tee White September 28, 2021 10:43 AM

“With regard to reducing the chances of developing severe symptoms from infection, this was tested for in the clinical trials and current studies appear to support it. However, this danger applies to around at maximum 15% of those infected. Wouldn’t it make more sense to focus our protection on those in the at risk group, as has been normal practice for dealing with infectious respiratory diseases, rather than trying to vaccinate everybody and then threatening those who don’t want to comply?”

“So maybe, it would be more accurate to say that at the moment scientists don’t yet know whether the vaccine will reduce transmission.”

Critical Analyzer September 29, 2021 12:31 PM

“My biggest hope is this one size fit all approach using a vaccine that does not block transmission in addition to ignoring all other minimal risk early treatment options does not lead to a super variant capable of escaping the vaccine.”

Non-Critical Analyzer you continue to rack up point on the ignorance meter!!!!!. If you want to continue to wallow in the ignorance quicksand, that is YOUR BLASTED CHOICE. What I seek to do is to transduce some of the complex info on Covid-19 to minds not agile enough to understand!!!!

Again it displays that you do not even have a basic comprehension of how the immune system works, the specific Covid-19 problem in comparison to other similar respiratory viruses and what a RESPIRATORY VIRUS VACCINE seeks to solve and its obvious effects on reducing transmission. To seek to separate the effect of vaccines on reducing disease and reducing transmission just display ignorance that affects the Richter Scale!!!!!!

It has been made public knowledge that the INITIAL AIM of these vaccines is to reduce severe illness and death and not necessarily transmission. At the point when the vaccines were made available, the virus was already known know to have a high unaided recovery rate. Hence it lead to the hypothesis that if you can reduced the fatalities of highly contagious virus then transmission is the lesser problem to solve. The easiest solution is to create a vaccine. What do vaccines do?!?!?! They aid in acquiring an immunity leading to reducing the amount of virions created to cause disease directly in a person and less virions being expelled into the air IN OTHER WORDS by extension it reduces REDUCES TRANSMISSION!!!!!!

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC8279572/

https://www.buzzfeednews.com/article/danvergano/mrna-covid-vaccine-success

A virus that cause zero deaths is not a problem if a virus cannot be completely eradicated. This has what mankind has accepted when it comes to the FLU and the COMMON COLD VIRUSES. We have deaths from those yearly, those viruses are fairly contagious but they are not in general terms called pandemics. That is because the AVERAGE immune system does an effective the job of clearing out these viruses from the body. Yet we have flu vaccines available for those employed in specific fields. What does this indicate!?!?!?!? that due to the nature of these virus being able to rapidly mutate(in relative terms) in to variants that evade acquired immunity, stopping transmission substantially is a challenge but again NOT A PROBLEM IF THE FATALITY RATE REMAINS LOW!!!!!!

As for your super variant, the DELTA VARIANT can be considered a SUPER VARIANT of Sars-COV2 which itself is a variant of coronaviruses that caused SARS and MERS. it will definitely not be the last. What have we seen from this “super variant? That even though a variant may be more contagious it does not necessarily make it more deadly (re:- increase the case\fatality ratio) but it will increase the absolute number of deaths in a shorter time. How ever the case recovery rate still remains high!!!!!

13. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

Re the original post by Grenville Phillips, the DIVISIVENESS is unwarranted, overly dramatic and perpetuated by those INDIVIDUALS on BOTH sides that are not fully understanding the Covid-19 problem. A universal vaccine mandate is IDEAL but it is definitely not the only viable answer. There is the concept of freedom of choice. I have absolutely no problem with having the choice to vaccinate especially against this particular virus. However I will ATTACK those who want to spread non-scientific \ pseudo scientific crap and conspiracy theory nonsense trying to influence others in their choice. Anti- vax Covidiots are dangerous as they are undermining the fight to end the public health emergency.
    Vaccine hesitant people are a distinct category. They either see no immediate urgency to be vaccinated, have valid concerns that need answering and\or usually don’t try to influence other people choice to vaccinate.

This is a public health emergency where reasonable solutions are needed. In my opinion the most extreme, humane position to take is to have as many people to CHOOSE to take the vaccine OR to test those who do not want the vaccine. Quite simply an unvaccinated person without Covid-19 is not a “threat”. An unvaccinated person with COVID-19 is a greater problem as they shed more virions while the immune system deals with the virus. Hence they should be isolated\ on “sick leave” . An vaccinated person with COVID-19 is less of a problem as they shed less virions . Since those with Covid-19 can still shed virions then the secondary measures of mask wearing, sanitizing etc. should continue in the short term for everyone (12-24 months).

14. MillerSeptember 29, 2021 7:37 PM

‘We’ have been asking you for Balaam’s talking donkey (y)ears why the medical profession to which you have sworn Hippocratic allegiance has as its logo or trademark the symbol of two snakes/serpents inextricably intertwined.

++++++++++++++++++++++

Duality!!!

Savior, Satan, and Serpent:
    The Duality of a Symbol in the Scriptures
    Andrew C. Skinner
    Scholars tell us that it is “abundantly clear from a wide range of evidence” that the image of the snake or serpent in
    the ancient world was a dual symbol representing deity, creativity, and healing on the one hand, but evil, harm, and
    destruction on the other.

In fact, this polarity is not only found in archaic cultures but remains with us today. The symbol of the healing serpent is still preserved on the physician’s caduceus (the emblem of a noble profession), while a person of disreputable actions—especially treachery—is sometimes referred to as “a snake.”

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwi9k_yGoqbzAhW6SzABHd0UBzkQFnoECAIQAQ&url=https%3A%2F%2Fscholarsarchive.byu.edu%2Fcgi%2Fviewcontent.cgi%3Ffilename%3D13%26article%3D1082%26context%3Dmi%26type%3Dadditional&usg=AOvVaw0lQh-ZYu3n2t3FUFjkiISP

15. The serpent is a symbol of sexual energy (kundalini / prana / chi) that rises to to third eye pineal gland in the centre of the brain that can be turned into a burning fire. But, John and GP’s serpent energy no longer rises.

16. Neuro Meditation Institute
    Qigong Warmup: The Temple at Dawn

17. ☎ Morning Call
    Mantra: Ek ong kar sat nam siri waheguru.
    Meaning: “One creator created this creation. Truth is His Name. Great beyond description is His Infinite Wisdom.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AGfeeFcw7NM

Comunicación Celestial
    Meditación en movimiento: secuencia de mudras, hastas (posiciones de los brazos), asanas y gestos, en movimiento al ritmo de un mantra.

18. Let us pray!

Oh Great Grim Reaper God we ask that You look down with favour on Barbados today. Show us Your loving kindness, oh Merciful Father! Take only those lives that you already wrote down in Your Book of Deadly Dates!

We thank you for the Wuhan Lab staff and Dr. Fauci, for we know that they were servants of your will.

This I pray even though I know that the dates are written in stone and therefore there really is no point in praying.

In the name of Jesus who at the Last Supper told the unfortunate Judas to do what he had to do, I pray.

Amen

Oh! And Righteous Judge, please bless all “murderers” who are being unjustly persecuted for making sure those whom you called showed up on time.

Again, I pray in the name of Jesus though I know it will make no difference because Your mind is already made up and Your will must be done.

Amen

19. Oh Forgiving Father,

Please forgive me for forgetting to capitalise Your holy pronouns!

It is Donald Trump, Your Chosen One whose most tremendously obedient Tweets have deprived me of my CAPITAL SENSE.

His indiscriminate use of CAPITALS has greatly confused me, so please pass on any punishment to Him.

Also, I would be happy if you could explain why His followers refuse to take the vaccine He obediently caused to be developed at WARP SPEED even though they brag about His tremendously wonderful accomplishment that He alone could have accomplished but they would have no problem eating sheep shit granules if He so prescribed.

In the name of Jesus who came to be executed but had to ask you to forgive his executioners, I pray.

Amen

Oh, and please, if YOUR ALL Knowing and WISE Omnipotence could explain why You created both the virus AND the vaccine I would be truly grateful.

Again, in Jesus name I pray.

Amen

20. https://threepercenternation.com/2021/09/27/what-religious-world-leaders-are-planning-is-absolutely-sinister/
    iN REVELATION WE READ ABOUT THE EMERGENCE OF THE BEAST AND THE FALSE PROPHET WHO WILL GIVE HIS POWER TO THE BEAST

THE BEAST IS OF COURSE ONE OF THE NAMES AND DESCRIPTIONS THAT CHARACTERIZE THE ANTICHRIST, WHO WILL LEAD THE EMERGING ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT.

THE FALSE PROPHET IS PREDICTED TO SET UP THINGS FOR THE BEAST BEFORE GIVING OVER ALL OF HIS POWER AND INFLUENCE TO HIM.

THE FALSE PROPHET IS OBVIOUSLY THE FALSE CHURCH…….SINCE REVELATION &5 PICTURES THE TRUE CHURCH TO HAVE BEEN CAUGHT AWAY TO HEAVEN AND TO BE PRESENT AROUND GOD’S THRONE IN REVELATION CHAPTER 5

WE KNOW THAT EVEN NOW THAT THE PROTESTANT CHURCHES ARE RETURNING TO THE ROMAN CHURCH LED AND ARE BEING LED AND ENCOURAGED BY THE POPE HIMSELF.

REVELATION DESCRIBES THE DESTRUCTION OF THE FALSE CHURCH IN CHAPTER 17 AND THE FALL OF THE POLITICAL ESTABLISHMENT IS DESCRIBED IN REVELATION 18. AT THAT TIME ALL COMMERCE WILL CEASE IN ONE HOUR UNIVERSALLY.

COVID 19 AND ITS ATTENDANT COMMERCIAL DISRUPTION IS JUST A SIMPLE PRACTICE RUN FOR THIS GRAND EVENT.

THIS IS THE WORD OF THE LORD AND SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

SCOFFERS AND MOCKERS MAY NOW ENGAGE IN THEIR HATRED AND VITUPERATIVE INCECTIVES, AS THEY PROVIDE ME WITH A BUNDLE OF MIRTH.

BUT THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL

21. Don’t worry about capitalisation Donna as capitalization rules tend to vary by language and can be quite complicated. And to besides capitalisation rules in English only became standard with the invention of the printing press a few hundred years ago. Go into any old church in Barbados and look at the old plaques on the walls and see for yourself the diversity of capitalisation, spelling, punctuation etc. I guarantee you that god will not punish you for failure to capitalise his name. Otherwise he will have to punish everybody born before 1440, and I doubt very much that god is as unreasonable as we his children. So chill. Ya good. I say so.
    More here: https://www.dictionary.com/e/capitals/

22. @de pedantic Dribbler September 30, 2021 12:32 AM “cover your hindparts.”

All governments everywhere also FORCE me, DEMAND that I cover my lower foreparts. I have never understood why since god himself, or maybe I should say god herself has already provided a huge quantity of hair which more than adequately covers my lower foreparts, completely obscuring my external genitalia/primary reproductive organs.

As we all know women have no visible “person.”

And yet I obey.

And people complaining about vaccine mandates?

And yet not a fella in the whole world complained when governments everywhere FORCED billions of women.

23. VOB has just reported that 4 more people have died, including a member of the Muslim community. You may recall that the mosques were recently closed. A leader of the community has said that this is a wake-up call for the community.

In fact it should be a wake up call for all of us, Muslim, Christian, Rastafarian, Jew, Agnostic and Unbeliever.

24. I have been awake since our first case.

25. It is time for every household in Barbados to get a bush bathe

26. Cuhdear BajanSeptember 30, 2021 12:08 PM

VOB has just reported that 4 more people have died, including a member of the Muslim community. You may recall that the mosques were recently closed. A leader of the community has said that this is a wake-up call for the community.

In fact it should be a wake up call for all of us, Muslim, Christian, Rastafarian, Jew, Agnostic and Unbeliever.

Where is the mosque that was shut down?

Where do you think most Muslims live?

BTW, a few months ago I got to know of 2 cases in Kensington New Road.

I was at the time investigating where the hotspots were.

Then the CMO said the cases are mainly in the southern corridor.

The wake up call is for the GOB.

It’s in some of the sources of water, more than 80% is fine, we can eradicate this virus from Barbados.

Most likely source is the deSal Plant.

27. Cuhdear,

I would have thought it obvious that I was being facetious wrt capitalisation.

28. Just pulling your leg Donna.

29. @John September 30, 2021 1:02 PM “Where is the mosque that was shut down?”

All have been closed.

I believe that there are four mosques, 2 in the City, 1 in Christ Church and 1 in St. James.

30. Dear ac:

I just bile up some ginger, bayleaf, and mint but instead of bathing with it I drank it, because I like how it tastes. In Barbados we have a saying “don’t drink what you should bathe with.” I hope that I have not done myself any harm.

What you think?

31. I had ginger, lemon grass and lemon. I drank that too.

I thought the saying was, “Doan drink wuh yuh should ‘noint wid!”

De horse dun bolt! Bajans will now see “which god duh serving” !

The Grim Reaper God finally reach.

32. “Jippy Doyle may have provided the key to unlock the COVID puzzle!!”

🐰/🐇
    Please explain.

33. Eyes 🐇 holes
    Looks in
    Calls out to 🐇
    Waiting patiently.

34. Cuhdear BajanSeptember 30, 2021 1:44 PM

Dear ac:

I just bile up some ginger, bayleaf, and mint but instead of bathing with it I drank it, because I like how it tastes. In Barbados we have a saying “don’t drink what you should bathe with.” I hope that I have not done myself any harm.

What you think

Xxxxccc
    Stock it up u might need it for when the famine arrived

35. Death is comming to the no-vaxxers: “Five deaths were recorded on Wednesday: an 85-year-old woman and four men aged 52, 55, 58, and 65. They were unvaccinated.” (Barbados Today)

How much longer do unionists and opposition QCs talk about “freedom of choice”??? Nothing is chosen here. If it continues like this, all the unvaccinated will die by the middle of the decade.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the medical staff at Harrison´s Point. You are doing a fantastic job under these incredibly difficult and tragic conditions. You are the heroes of our hearts!

36. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

37. Talking about difficult conversations, while the stupid Americans fight to keep their true history a secret, Canadians have started to face their truth.

Poor Lawson must be livid! Turns out some young people actually DO care about the First Nation.

I laughed when an indigenous person called her people “the owners of the country”.

In other words, “Lawson yuh squatting!”

38. The Grim Reaper God had a fun day yesterday playing with His new virus- tipped scythe!

Satan’s beastly 666 vaccine play was defeated…. AGAIN! Come again, Satan wid yuh lame 666! The Grim Reaper God got yuh number!

Halleluyah! Thanks be to God!

39. The more Singapore vaccinates, the more COVID cases it gets.

40. TheOGazertsSeptember 30, 2021 4:02 PM

“Jippy Doyle may have provided the key to unlock the COVID puzzle!!”

🐰/🐇
    Please explain.

Three reasons, location, location, location!!

41. @ Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV September 30, 2021 6:20 PM

If the victims of the opposition propaganda had been vaccinated a month ago, they would still be alive now.

It’s really very, very tragic what’s happening in Barbados right now. We have the best vaccine in the world, but some vicious politicians, some (not all) union leaders and certain QCs are telling the population that employers have no right to demand vaccination or to ask questions about vaccination. In doing so, they reinforce the gullible segment of the population that still believes they lose their manhood with vaccination. This misconduct is not only harmful, but in my opinion also criminal.

I wish the very best for our heroes at Harrison’s Point. It would be really nice if said union leaders would go there themselves to see the victims of their vicious propaganda.

42. If as we were told yesterday that one of the deaths was a member of the Muslim community you can assume with a high level of confidence where the person lived.

Of course, can’t be absolutely sure but since I was told by a member of the Muslim community a month or so ago that there were two cases in Kensington New Road, I can add!!

I also have a good idea where Jippy Doyle lived.

43. The GOB needs to publish geographic information on cases.

Somebody is bound to notice what I am noticing!!

44. I warned everyone in August that the riots in the inner city of Bridgetown were a super-spreader event. Do you remember? I do. Nobody wanted to believe me. The opposition wanted to silence me, accused me of slander.

Now we are in the middle of a very, very huge Corona wave. People are dying every day because they believed the initiators of the riots that vaccination was not necessary.

I think it is now time to think about reintroducing the death penalty to adequately punish such crimes. Our DPP must act quickly!

The people want to see blood and rolling heads.

45. TronSeptember 30, 2021 7:41 PM

I warned everyone in August that the riots in the inner city of Bridgetown were a super-spreader event.

I’m saying the water in Bridgetown and its environs (urban corridor) may be the cause of the spread.

46. @Tron September 30, 2021 7:41 PM “I think it is now time to think about reintroducing the death penalty…”

No need for a death penalty. Covid19 has taken the hangman’s job. More people have died of Covid19 in Barbados this year, than have been executed by the hangman in the past 40 years.

Thing is, Covid is taking both the guilty and the innocent.