As the blogmaster is typing he is witnessing a scene in the US Capitol akin to what is associated in countries often described as banana republics. It is impossible to find the words to accurately describe events which have caused the ceremonial event of the Electoral College to be suspended as members scatter to preserve life and limb.
The USA is Burning

1,694 responses to “The USA is Burning”
@Artax and Dee Word
Over 60+ cases tossed out of US Courts.
By the way, Facebook intends to stay the ban of the turd indefinitely.
HAVE YOU SEEN THIS JOHN?
https://nypost.com/2021/01/07/known-antifa-members-posed-as-pro-trump-to-infiltrate-capitol-riot-sources/
WATCH BALLAAM AND CO SPIN THIS
Two known Antifa members posed as pro-Trump to infiltrate Capitol riot: sources
By Larry CelonaJanuary 7, 2021 | 12:40am |
At least two known Antifa members were spotted among the throngs of pro-Trump protesters at the Capitol on Wednesday, a law enforcement source told The Post.
The Antifa members disguised themselves with pro-Trump clothing to join in the DC rioting, said the sources, who spotted the infiltrators while monitoring video coverage from the Capitol.
The infiltrators were recognized due to their participation in New York City demonstrations, and were believed to have joined in the rioting so that Trump would get blamed, the source said.
Two other DC protesters were actually Philadelphia-based Antifa members, the Washington Times reported Wednesday night, citing a retired military officer with access to facial recognition software.
Lick Shit
The word TRUMP should be banished from the English language
so the google revolutionaries get no matches when they search
black panthers quote you need to carry a box of matches to start a revolution
Them a lick shot
Them haffi to get flat
Ashli Babbit got got
shot and killed in storming of US Capitol
https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2021/jan/07/ashli-babbitt-woman-shot-and-killed-in-storming-of-us-capitol-named
Lick Shot
RE Over 60+ cases tossed out of US Courts.
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT
THEY SOUGHT TO MAKE THEIR CALLING AND ELECTION SURE
ALL COURTS ARE CORRUPT- THIS INCLUDES THE COURT IN BRIDGETOWN AND THE US COURTS
THERE WILL COME A DAY THOUGH SOON THOUGH WHEN TWO VERY FAIR UNCORRUPT COURTS WILL BE SEEN
1- THE BEMA OR JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRIST &
2- THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT
AND THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED
HILARITER MARANATHA
@GPJanuary 7, 2021 1:14 PM
“I HAVE WRITTEN AND SAID WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN AND SAID”
No need to get your knickers in a knot GP, I was just trying to help you understand what was going on.
PLT in your 1937 riots you were called morons and deplorables and I am sure a lot worse. Your fighting elitism contributed to the riots, so what exactly did you think was going to happen when 75 million people are being called that and who are deemed irrelevant. They govt better find how to solve the root problems remember what happened to kennedy….and they liked him..
The same lawmakers who want to defund the Police and call them all sorts of names must by now have realised that their safety is in the hands of the same Police!!
Can’t get any funnier than this!!
https://www.msn.com/en-xl/northamerica/top-stories/lawmakers-vow-to-investigate-police-after-capitol-breach/ar-BB1cyoOt?ocid=msedgdhp
https://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/ny-capitol-shooting-victim-20210107-2ssro6b6d5dkdibdmuxxjzn7hy-story.html#nt=pf-double%20chain~top-version1~flex%20feature~curated~babbit-919p~2SSRO6B6D5DKDIBDMUXXJZN7HY~1~1~6~7~art%20yes
peterlawrencethompsonJanuary 7, 2021 1:45 PM
@GPJanuary 7, 2021 1:14 PM
“I HAVE WRITTEN AND SAID WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN AND SAID”
No need to get your knickers in a knot GP, I was just trying to help you understand what was going on.
Oh poor baby!!
Yesterday’s criminal act by American albinos was another of the violent acts committed by these people over a few centuries.
We are on the threshold of the second phase of the civil war.
The issues are similar.
@ Lawson
@PLT has no experience of the 1937 Uprisings.Apart from the Moyne Commission report and newspapers, is there an official record or even books?
When a politician says he has got proof of corruption tell him share it or hush.
Why just de other day on my little 2×3 island they had an election. At the time the opposition was hollering hard dat them had proof of corruption and heads was going roll cause dem had a briefcase full of evidence. Well 2 years later not a fellow get charge on Bim. I see the USA send for 2 but I guess the Americans had a different briefcase of papers than the one that was getting flash bout here. I was told the one we was being shown here had in restaurant menus!
Lord I deading here with laughter 😂😂😂
Still ain’t leffing my rock so wunna could say what you want bout here. Nobody never storm we parliament not even Ninja Man looking for a free lunch.
No ranting and raving here! Just laughing at the fools who believe EVERYBODY is corrupt but King Con!
Murdaaaah!
Yuh learn dis one at Sunday School?
🎵 And her name was Raaaa-hab….🎶
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Wow! Even Lawson has an excuse! Didn’t have one for the black people marching for their lives!
Even white trash expect white privilege!
“When a politician says he has got proof of corruption tell him share it or hush.”
The only people who can talk about evidence of cheating are people who have seen the evidence.
I doubt the triumvirate of political biased trumpsters have seen anything.
I think Trump cheated in 2016 and 2020 but have got no proof except his bad behaviour when he loses and is a bad loser.
@Lawson January 7, 2021 1:57 PM
Stupidity is not a moral failure. Evil intent when you know that what you intend is evil is a moral failure. That is why I distinguish so carefully between the moral culpability of so many in the DC mob yesterday, who are merely stupid, and the moral culpability of people like John and GP, who are not that stupid; so they are perfectly aware that they are being evil.
The 75 million who make up the Republican voters are a mixture which mostly breaks down along class lines. The upper class ones are mostly evil, the working class ones are mostly, regrettably stupid. The upper class Republicans are the rich businessmen who are directly responsible for the economic woes of the working class Republicans; Trump is the perfect example of this type.
He made his fortune by leveraging inherited wealth with unethical and corrupt business practices and a large measure of corruption and tax evasion. He exported jobs to China and Mexico whenever he could… before he ran for office, Trump made millions of dollars by selling his name to adorn foreign products. There was Trump deodorant, Trump ties, Trump shirts, Trump underwear, Trump furniture, etc… all made in China or somewhere else outside the USA.
Having been the primary villains in shutting down American factories these rich Republicans then invented the lie that China and Mexico had ‘stolen’ American jobs in order to dupe working class people into voting for more of the same. It worked.
It will be difficult to solve the root problem of the corruption of the American political and economic system by both rich Republicans and Democrats.
@ John A
Do you remember the press briefing, lots of panting and talk about illegal contracts. All rhetoric, all bogus, all flannel. Have you heard about the lost decade?
The country is facing the biggest crisis in over 100 years and the president still finds time to attend an international meeting of no real value. She is on the world stage.
“When a politician says he has got proof of corruption tell him share it or hush.”
@ John A
I agree with you 100%.
I could also of the campaign period prior to the January 15, 2008 general elections, when David Thompson and the DLP were traveling across the length and breadth of Barbados talking about corruption. A few days after winning the elections and being sworn in as PM, an agitated looking Thompson, along with then AG Stuart, appeared in a press conference, at which he (Thompson) was seen waving about files and bits of paper, saying he had proof of corruption. I also remember him talking about missing funds from the Treasury that could be found in foreign bank accounts, which he vowed to locate and return to Barbados.
And, ‘not a boy or former BLP minister ain’t get locked up, during the DEMS’ ten year tenure.
Ironically, one of DEM, who was also on the campaign trail talking about corruption, got caught in the ‘corruption net.’ That is something that should have you “deading with laughter 😂😂,” as well.
There aren’t any fundamental political, philosophical or ideological differences between the BLP and DLP.
Donna which march,…riot……,christmas shopping event are you talking about there was so many. Every rock concert I have ever gone to there is always a bunch of idiots that try to get on stage …the band walks off… and it ruins the show for everyone who went for the event…..this isnt any different than most soccer matches. But we can agree on one thing if you feel you are being treated unfairly as AOC says you have the right to riot.
****** I could also remind you of the campaign period……….
@ Lawson
As you know, Wall Street is not Main Street, in other words, the stock market is not the economy. Jobs were exported because the returns were greater.
Low-paid Chinese labour allowed Americans to buy television sets for US$! (that was a special Walmart offer. Imagine, a television made in China, sailed across the Pacific, then travelled across the US, and sold in a New York supermarket for $1).
Americans enjoyed a good life by borrowing from third world central banks.
John Knox is such an ass! Who dislikes police! People dislike bad police not all police. Nobody wants to do away with policing. People want police reform and accountability so that bad policemen
and women don’t kill unless necessarily. Who the hell would want to do away with police????? And then do what????
No matter how many times you tell this fool something he sticks with his own stupid narrative.
PLT mathew was a greedy tax collector before an apostle people change, at one time trump probably wouldnt have cared if a baby was aborted right up to birth but now I think he does. I guess you dont think peoples views can change.
Hal you are right wall st isnt main st but jobs are still off shored. I call for a cab and my neighbour who owns the fleet sent his call center to the phillipines because it was cheaper not morally right but cheaper..
Hal AustinJanuary 7, 2021 2:06 PM
@ Lawson
@PLT has no experience of the 1937 Uprisings.Apart from the Moyne Commission report and newspapers, is there an official record or even books?
Woodville Marshall gave a presentation on his research on the riots/Clement Payne a while back at BWU HQ.
What I recall him saying was that Clement Payne was sent by the communist Oil Field and General Workers Union to foment unrest in Barbados.
Other fomenters were sent to various islands.
Unknown to them all was that British Intelligence had infiltrated the union so authorities in the various islands had been alerted.
So when Clement Payne arrived a reception was waiting!!
He marched up to Government House to see the Governor only to be told he would need to make an appointment.
The riots were short lived and he was packed back the Trinidad I guess.
I suspect there is a link to old man Duprey mainly because of the links between the “Penny Bank” in Trinidad and the members of the Oilfield and General Workers Union.
We had a “Penny Bank” here which failed, probably connected.
My guess is there is a link between CLICO and the various political families in Barbados that stretches back a few generations to the 1930’s.
PLT will have a connection through his father and the fact that his household worshipped the ground on which Grantley Adams trod.
His father tutored Tom Adams.
What you will find is that in all probability PLT was a member of a family which was a member of the political elite.
NOW THIS IS DRIVEL TOO AND WILL BE SPUN BY BALAAM ET AL
WHAT I FIND MOST HILARIOUS HERE IS THAT THIS MORON SAID NMOTHING AT ALL WHEN BLM AND ANTIFA RIOTED, BURNED, KILLED, AND WOUNDED AND PLUNDERED ALL LAST YEAR
https://leadpatriot.com/watch-daddy-biden-slams-protesting-trump-supporters-without-all-the-facts/10072/
Watch: Daddy Biden Slams Protesting Trump Supporters Without All The Facts
With all of his scandals out in the open, former vice president Joe Biden had the audacity to snap at alleged Trump supporters after Monday produced a protest on the Capitol. An unemapathetic Biden doesn’t mention the young unarmed woman shot by Secret Service during the protest. Instead, he honed in on the tiny group of radicals inside the otherwise peaceful protest:
“To storm the Capitol, to smash windows, to occupy offices…threatening the safety of duly elected officials—it’s not protest, it’s insurrection,” Biden said. “Like so many other Americans, I am genuinely shocked and saddened that our nation, so long the beacon of hope and light for democracy, has come to such a dark moment.”
“Let me be very clear: the scenes of chaos at the Capitol do not reflect a true America, do not represent who we are,” Biden said. “What we’re seeing are a small number of extremists dedicated to lawlessness.” This is not dissent. It’s disorder. It’s chaos, and borders on sedition.”
Biden might be on to something there. According to reports, the violent protesters were extremists, but they were not Trump supporters. So reported the Washington Times, who said a retired military officer told the news agency that the firm XRVision used its software to do facial recognition of protesters and matched two Philadelphia Antifa members to two men inside the Senate.
Politicians and mainstream media are refusing to acknowledge XRVision’s findings. These so-called protesters have already threatened to sue the company for taking their photo without permission.
Before the Nov. 4 election, an Antifa chapter sent out on social media a reminder for members to disguise themselves as Trump supporters by wearing the distinctive red Make America Great Again (MAGA) hat.
“On Nov. 4 don’t forget to disguise yourselves as patriots/Trump supporters. Wear MAGA hats. USA flags. A convincing police uniform is even better. This way police and patriots responding to US won’t know who their enemies are and onlookers and the media will think there are Trump supporters rioting so it’s harder to turn popular opinion against us.”
I like to take information with a grain of salt but the way some protesters attacked police and just their general appearance, even I’m inclined to believe that Antifa did to MAGA supporters what they did to the BLM movement. Infiltrated and escalated the situation.
JOHN KNOX, SIR, YOU LIKE ME ARE EVIL FOR HAVING AN OPINION
@ Quaker John
Clement Payne’s mother was a Barbadian, so technically he was eligible to live in Barbados.On reflection his deportation was illegal.
@John January 7, 2021 12:28 AM “The Police shot a 14 year Airforce Vet from California”
Why did she leave the armed forces after 14 years instead of the usual 20?
Why did she follow the multitude to disrupt a democratic process?
@John & @Hal
Of course I have no experience of the 1937 uprisings. I did talk to my Dad about his experiences at the time, but we never saw eye to eye politically… he was a 19 year old junior civil service clerk at the time and he recalled mostly trying to stay away from trouble.
He was close to the Adams household having been employed as a tutor for young Tom who missed a lot of school due to illness, but my own reading of history led me to be much more to sympathise with Clennell Wickham, Wynter Crawford, and Errol Barrow.
@JohnJanuary 7, 2021 2:57 PM
“What you will find is that in all probability PLT was a member of a family which was a member of the political elite.”
This is comedy gold… according to the fascists on one hand I’m a radical Black power communist but on the other I’m a member of the political elite. I’m a miracle.
@GP January 7, 2021 10:53 AM “Trump officially lost yesterday because he refused to use all the avenues available to him and now has no more options.”
Any President of the United States is a very powerful person. A billionaire President is even more powerful. He had the money/power/opportunity to gather top notch legal minds around him.
So can you please tell us exactly which avenues he refused to use? And exactly why he refused to use such avenues?
@PLT
Was Barrow involved in the 1937 Uprisings? Who are the Fascists who call you a radical black power communist? Are you? Was your only source of the 1937 Uprisings your father?
Cudear Bajan
There are a lot of veterans that come out the arm forces before 20 years for various reasons
Some are allowed to work in other “government “ jobs to make up the balance
The Police shot a 14 year Airforce Vet from California” TRUE
BUT HOW COME LAST YEAR THEY DID NOT SHOOT ANY BLM OR ANTIFA LOOTERS RIOTERS, AND BURNING OF PROPERTY- OFTEN THE BUSYNESSES OF RELATIVELY POOR BLACKS
Q WHY WERE THE BLM & OR ANTIFA LOOTERS RIOTERS, AND BURNERS OF PROPERTY DISRUPTING DEMOCRACY THEN ESPECIALLY IN OREGON?
cudhear even though I liked a lot of things trump was doing who on earth was giving him constitutional advice to reverse this election, lets get real somebody was advising him. legally constitutionally even optically he was getting advice from some think tank.
@GP January 7, 2021 10:53 AM “THERE IS NO WAY ONE CAN CONTROL A CROWD WHO BELIEVES THAT THEIR RIGHTS WERE STOLEN FROM THEM”
You, a mere Barbados Exhibitioner know and understand this, and you are telling me that the big-able President of the Great United States did not/does not understand this?
Nearly 300 comments over trump supporters throwing Him a going away party??????
How many posted by the two Barbados Scholars?
@John2 January 7, 2021 3:22 PM Cudear Bajan, there are a lot of veterans that come out the arm forces before 20 years for various reasons”
True.
And some are put out for various reasons, including mental illness.
@ Artax
My policy with politicians of all groups and territories is the same. Until I can see it for myself and in so doing digest and study it, I pay it no mind. It trump had proof of corruption with the elections then why didn’t he present it instead of bringing 30 cases that were laughed out of court? I mean you making a last stand claim to have critical proof and yet not using it? Sorry don’t buy that approach one little bit.
“The Police shot a 14 year Airforce Vet from California” TRUE
BUT HOW COME LAST YEAR THEY DID NOT SHOOT ANY BLM OR ANTIFA LOOTERS RIOTERS, AND BURNING OF PROPERTY- OFTEN THE BUSYNESSES OF RELATIVELY POOR BLACKS
Q WHY WERE THE BLM & OR ANTIFA LOOTERS RIOTERS, AND BURNERS OF PROPERTY DISRUPTING DEMOCRACY THEN ESPECIALLY IN OREGON?”
Police have killed many Blacks
due to their dysfunctional brains
that makes them scared
with itchy trigger fingers
that is why there is a movement
called #BLACKLIVESMATTER
@GP January 7, 2021 10:53 AM ” PROVIDING JOBS FOR THEM”
Was he providing jobs for “them”? or was he providing cheap over worked labor for his capitalist friends?
@ Lawson
You are right. Someone must have been advising Trump. Here you have Cruz, a man of Cuban heritage and a Harvard-educated lawyer, calling for the so-called 1877 compromise, the very compromise that introduced Apartheid in the US deep south, the compromise that ended the gains of the civil war.
Here you have Trump and his supporters using the language of voting fraud to mean black votes. The two are connected. There is a debate to be had, but we must get it right.
Trump is no stranger to the KKK and Fascism. He grew up hearing his father talking about the subject.
When ya dumb, ya dumb.
https://thegrio.com/2021/01/07/malone-fired-abrams-tweet/
Poor you are so literal you missed the point.
YOU are the one who calls her a whore. That’s why I gave her the whore’s name. My post reminds what whores can do and be according to the words of book you believe in its entirety.
And your first post just reinforces my point.
Remember Rahab! Remember!
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😋🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
“Was he providing jobs for “them”? or was he providing cheap over worked labor for his capitalist friends?”
He provides jobs for whites which trickles down to blacks
and gets truth twisted when he falsely claims he provides jobs for blacks
GP is a shallow political creature who laps up white shit and asks for more
After reading GP’s stupid crap, I will never trust a black doctor
@GP January 7, 2021 10:53 AM ” PROVIDING JOBS FOR THEM”
Was he providing jobs for “them”? or was he providing cheap over worked labor for his capitalist friends?
Q. IS MIA ABLE TO PROVIDE JOBS FOR THE UNEMPLOYED POOR BAJANS .EVEN cheap over worked labor for HER capitalist friends?
Q. WILL NOT THE MULTITUDES IN THE CARAVANS DESCENDING ON THE SOUTHERN BORDER AS DESIRED BY BOTH PARTIES NOT providiE cheapER over worked labor for THESE capitalistS?
Hal AustinJanuary 7, 2021 3:02 PM
@ Quaker John
Clement Payne’s mother was a Barbadian, so technically he was eligible to live in Barbados.On reflection his deportation was illegal.
You are forgetting that in 1937 every one was considered British.
Barbados was a colony of GB, as was Trinidad.
Clement Payne’s mother was British and just happened to live in Barbados when she gave birth!!
Barbados, Trinidad, Jamaica, Guyana were all British!!
Clement PAyne technically was not deported from the British colony of Barbados!!
He was just returned to the British colony of Trinidad or wherever as he was himself, British!!