As the blogmaster is typing he is witnessing a scene in the US Capitol akin to what is associated in countries often described as banana republics. It is impossible to find the words to accurately describe events which have caused the ceremonial event of the Electoral College to be suspended as members scatter to preserve life and limb.

1,694 responses to “The USA is Burning”

1. Your comment is awaiting moderation.
    @ David, there is one posting made at January 7, 2021 9:52 AM Barbados Time in the category of AW
    but don’t worry yourself take your time when you are ready you are overworked and underpaid

I don’t believe Democrats cheated to win, but concede Trump was so bad for the nation that the deep state could have enabled his defeat, but this would be a top secret classified jobbie with agents operating in silos on a need to know basis and will not be declassified for another 50 years when all the old bastards are dead and gone. The only positive thing I can say is Trump was so bad that things can only get better.

2. 🍿🤔

3. CRITICAL
    RE Trump officially lost yesterday because he refused to use all the avenues available to him and now has no more options.

Trump fumbled his last and biggest play by going with a rally march when that had no chance of swaying the decision makers.

He had it to win and messed up so now he has to either declassify information and bring down the corrupt individuals with the scandal before they come after him or hold onto the information and use it to protect himself and his family when they come after him after he leaves office.

I AGREE WITH MUCH OF WHAT YOU HAVE SAID . YOU CONTINUE TO SEEK BALANCE RATHER THAN BIAS

TRUMP SHOULD HAVE CONCENTRATED ON JUST REVEALING THE INFORMATION HE HAS
    THERE IS NO WAY ONE CAN CONTROL A CROWD WHO BELIEVES THAT THEIR RIGHTS WERE STOLEN FROM THEM
    HE BELIEVES TOO MUCH ON THE MASSES THAT HAVE BEEN LOYAL TO HIM, BECAUSE HE SOUGHT TO IMPROVE THEIR LOT, BY DECREASING TAXES AND PROVIDING JOBS FOR THEM

I AM, HOWEVER, HAPPY TO SEE THE IMPLOSION OF THE USA BEGIN

ALL THE REPUBLICAN HANGERS ON WHO HAVE NOW, AND WILL NOW ABANDON HIM (BECAUSE THEY WERE NEVER REALLY WITH HIM) WILL FIND AGAIN THAT THEY ARE NO MATCH FOR THE DEMOCRATS

4. The 60 odd million problems Trump came and found are counter revolutionaries.

The Democrats are revolutionaries working to the overthrow of America for generations.

Trump was once a member of the Democrats but saw the light.

He became a counter revolutionary and joined the 60 odd million.

He became their leader!!

The problem for the revolutionaries is that they are on the ebb tide.

The Counter Revolutionaries are on the flood tide, for now at least.

The Revolutionaries have to abandon all caution to try to avoid being washed away with the tide.

The Counter Revolutionaries can have fun watching!!

In all probability, Trump will be a three term president!!

5. I AM, HOWEVER, HAPPY TO SEE THE IMPLOSION OF THE USA BEGIN
    Most people say GOD SPEED to the incoming PotUS but your logic has gone full circle and is lacking in truth and reconciliation.
    Can you explain in random biblical detail why you believe Joe Biden the white centrist is the bringer of implosion of USA armageddon end of the world days in your skewered pseudo religious analysis. Here is a random excerpt from a random book for you to meditate upon but you will have to find your own nonsensical quotation that comes into the top of your head without any googling or cutting and pasting. This is the challenge of your mission if you accept it.

lamb is taken away from the sacrifice of the peace offerings; and the priest shall burn them upon the altar, according to the offerings made by fire unto the LORD: and the priest shall make an atonement for his sin that he hath committed, and it shall be forgiven him.

LEV 5:1 And if a soul sin, and hear the voice of swearing, and is a witness, whether he hath seen or known of it; if he do not utter it, then he shall bear his iniquity.

LEV 5:2 Or if a soul touch any unclean thing, whether it be a carcase of an unclean beast, or a carcase of unclean cattle, or the carcase of unclean creeping things, and if it be hidden from him; he also shall be unclean, and guilty.

I’m Just Another Soldier

Selassie Is The Chapel, Am I a Soldier of the Cross?

6. Is Trump a Quaker?

7. I have no idea!!

Are you a Quaker?

You are the only person I know of who has attended a Quaker Meeting, … apart from Ms. Mockley!!

8. Oh shirt! The Kraken en get released yet?

Murdaaaah!

Release de Kraken!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This is the second time that the civilized and superior John Knox has made reference to Stacey Abrahms size and how much she eats, insulting her body and setting her up as a bogeywoman just like Trump did. Meanwhile Trump is fatter and puggier than Stacey.

Stacey Abrahms just bust wuhnuh tails THREE TIMES!

Wuhnuh interfere wid de wrong woman!

“I’m gonna knock you out
    Mamma said to knock you out!”

BAM!

Meanwhile “Rahab” prepares to break the tie in the Senate!

What will happen first – the Rapture or a Rahab presidency!

Murdaaaaah!

9. @ John

Here you go again. I have NEVER attended a Quaker religious meeting. I have been to public meetings at the Quaker Hall in Euston Road, including once to hear Mia Motley. It is a hall that is let out to the public.

10. RE In all probability, Trump will be a three term president!!

THAT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN JOHN……NOT AT ALL
    THE TIEFING OF ELECTIONS JUST SEEN WILL BE PERFECTED AND BECOME RAMPANT
    AND NONE OF THE CURRENT PROMINENT RINOS WILL EVER ADVANCE TO BE POTUS…..NEVER!

11. Quakers did not only hold religious meetings!!

They also held other meetings in addition to business meetings.

That’s why they were so good at business ….. Cadbury, Clarke’s Shoes, Barclays, Lloyds, etc etc etc

They were into management theory long before anyone else was!!

12. @Critical Analyzer January 7, 2021 5:46 AM “…the anarchists out there to push a few buttons and make it all go wrong very quickly?”

But isn’t Trump anarchist in chief?

13. GPJanuary 7, 2021 11:39 AM

RE In all probability, Trump will be a three term president!!

THAT IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN JOHN……NOT AT ALL
    THE TIEFING OF ELECTIONS JUST SEEN WILL BE PERFECTED AND BECOME RAMPANT
    AND NONE OF THE CURRENT PROMINENT RINOS WILL EVER ADVANCE TO BE POTUS…..NEVER!

Stranger things have happened.

14. … and God don’t like ugly!!

15. So Hal

Why can’t you answer a simple question?

Are you a Quaker?

Yes … or no!!

.. or you don’t know!!

16. PLEASE DONT INSULT RAHAB BY REFERRING TO THE HOE AS RAHAB

RAHAB IS IN MATHEWS GENEALOGY OF JESUS
    SHE WAS AN OUTSTANDING WOMAN WHO BELIEVED GOD AND WAS WONDROUSLY SAVED BY GOD’S GRACE THROUGH FAITH
    RAHAB IS A WOMAN WHO DID WELL, AND SHE CROSSED OVER TO THE RIGHT SIDE
    THE HOE HAS A VERY POOR REPUTATION BESIDES BEING KNOWN TO LIE DOWN TO GET UP…AND ALSO JUST LIE

17. @ peterlawrencethompson January 7, 2021 6:22 AM “I am amused by the White supremacists on BU of every skin color and ethnicity: John, GP, and all the other delusional trolls.”

It breaks my heart to know that the taxes of my parents, 1911 and 1915, and that of my older siblings, 1936 and 1939 helped to support John and GP from nursery to tertiary and that these two old men who know better chooses to spend their declining years abusing the people and place which nurtured them.

They are both shameless.

18. Who has got the Holy Fire

Sit back roll up a big head doob and light it

Love Fire

Burning Fire

19. @ Quaker John

No. I am not a Quaker. I am a Christian, however.

20. God don’t like ugly! BUT HE PERMITS UGLY WHEN IT SUITS HIS PURPOSE AND WILL

THIS IS CLEARLY SEEN IN THE BOOK OF JUDGES, AND THE KINGS, THE BABYLONIAN AND ASSYRIAN CAPTIVITIES
    HE EVEN PERMITTED HIS SON TO DIE ON A CRUEL CROSS FOR OUR SINS.
    THERE WAS NOTHING MORE UGLY THAN THAT
    HE APPEARED AT SEVERAL- PROBABLY NINE- MOCK TRIALS IN HIS PASSION, JUST LIKE THE MOCKERY WITNESSED IN THE COURTS VERSUS TRUMP

STUDY DANIEL’S TIMELINE AND NOTE THAT JESUS CORROBORATES HIM IN THE OLIVET DISCOURSE AT MATTHEW 24:15

God don’t like ugly! BUT HE PERMITS UGLY WHEN IT SUITS HIS PURPOSE AND WILL
    THERE IS A LOT OF UGLY TO COME

21. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Critical Analyzer January 7, 2021 9:57 AM
    You are lying again.
    Judges listened to Trumps lawyers present their ‘evidence’ in several cases, including, but not limited to:
    Donald J Trump for President et al v. Jocelyn Benson et al
    Jesse Law et al v. Judith Whitmer et al
    Stokke et al v. Cegavske et al
    Donald J. Trump for President v. Montgomery County Board of Elections
    Donald J. Trump for President v. Bucks County Board of Elections
    Donald J Trump For President et al v. Boockvar et al
    etc.

22. Tissues in the issues of the cranium absorbing the Holy Fire of the universe in meditation through the 7th chakra.

23. Critical Analyzer January 7, 2021 9:57 AM #: “Anyone disagrees with your opinion or idea, block them, ridicule them or otherwise prevent them from presenting their argument and information because you don’t want to have to defend your position and have a proper debate of the issues.”

@ Critical Analyzer

Why don’t you commence a debate of the issues?

You could begin by explaining why “Trump never got a day in Court to present any of his evidence?” What were the excuses Judges found “not to hear the case?”

Yes, I agree with you that “everyone having a grievance deserves their day in court to be present their case and be judged.” However, I hope you’re aware it isn’t a situation where Trump’s lawyers filed a law suit, went to Court, presented their case, the Judge listened and according to you, “found some excuse not to hear the case.”
    In a civil suit, there is also a plaintiff and defendant. The Court document would clearly state who is/are the ‘plaintiff(s) versus defendant(s).’ The plaintiff (the aggrieved party) must share with the defendant, all ‘evidence’ and information relative to the case. The provides a basis for both sides to present their arguments and the ‘evidence’ examined and cross examined.

Was it the fault of any Judge if, in some instances, the processes Trump’s lawyers used for gathering evidence and preparing their cases demonstrated they were totally unprepared, which ultimately resulted in the dismissal of those cases? I read the details of a case that was dismissed because the lawyer admitted he could not prove whether or not the affidavits, sworn under oath, he presented to the Court, were true.

You wrote, “judges were too scared to set any sort of legal precedent by hearing the evidence and judging it on its merits or ordering full investigations take months which they did not have.” It seems as though you’re suggesting Judges should have listened to the ‘evidence’ Trump’s lawyers presented as FACT, without being challenged by the defendants, and made their rulings accordingly. If true, ‘I don’t believe it does work so,’ my friend.

Judging from what I’ve read you’ve written, I get the impression you either do not understand or you’re purposely ignoring what defines ‘evidence’ and how it is treated in Court. Or, perhaps you may want to explain what is your interpretation of ‘evidence.’

Didn’t several people who initially signed sworn affidavits subsequently recanted? Post office whistle-blower, Richard Hopkins, who claimed he was instructed by his superiors to change the dates on mail-in votes, which was cited by Republicans as potential evidence of widespread voting irregularities and subsequently admitted to U.S. Postal Service investigators that he fabricated the allegations, immediately comes to mind.
    Do you know the US Postal Service has an Office of Investigations that investigates any crime with a nexus to mail?

Why were appeals to the Supreme Courts also dismissed?

Additionally, you should realise the USA is not similar to Barbados, where we have to rely on media reports to get information about certain types of cases and use as the only basis upon which to form our opinions and conclusions.

The law suits Trump’s lawyers filed, signed affidavits, Court rulings, etc, can all be found on-line for the public’s perusal. Therefore, the onus is on an individual to avail him/herself of that information, rather than rely on explanations and reports from biased media outlets.

My opinions in this contribution may be incorrect. So, let us discuss. We’re all here to learn.

24. “@ JohnJanuary 7, 2021 9:51 AM
    “Did you know that Henry Drax who died c.1683 was a Quaker, a member of the Society of Friends who were ultimately responsible for the abolition of slavery?
    He was also cousin of the Codringtons who were also Quakers!!
    True true facts!!”

There were also (for a fact) the early movers and shakers responsible for the establishment and management of the institution called black chattel slavery in Barbadoes.”

Along with all the rapes and murders of Black men, women and children….that’s what they’re all proud about, their resident evil….the Drax ghost of slavery and pure black destruction is alive and well.

25. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@John January 7, 2021 9:51 AM
    “Did you know that Henry Drax who died c.1683 was a Quaker […] He was also cousin of the Codringtons who were also Quakers!!”
    It is so interesting to see John Knox inadvertently acknowledge that some Quakers were truly evil people; these are some of the people directly responsible for the growth and despicable inhumanity of the genocidal enslavement of African people in Barbados.

Christopher Codrington tried to Whitewash (pun intended) his reputation and escape eternal damnation by leaving his estate to the Society for the Propagation of the Gospel, but he was a truly despicable excuse for a human being… I did not know he was a Quaker.

26. @PLT

You can make a point without using such off-putting extreme language, often which is historical nonsense. Cool down a bit and watch your language, but make your point..

27. I will call her what I wish, especially if it irritates you.

So…. Rahab the “Monster” ran all over the ugly, fat, orange turd.

28. Hal AustinJanuary 7, 2021 11:54 AM

@ Quaker John

No. I am not a Quaker. I am a Christian, however.

Now that wasn’t hard, was it?

Sorry to see it has now stirred the resident atheist into a paroxysm of anger.

Just goes with the territory.

29. Where and when will the hypocrisy stop???
    Joe Biden et al supported insurrections in Lybia, Irak etc…now the same are suddenly shocked at “insurrection” in his Washington D.C?
    President Trump won this election but is not allowed to remain in the “coveted” seat .. The facts hidden to most will be revealed in due course. Today no one is shocked to learn that JFK and G. W. Bush stole their election!
    Anyway, I fully expect the USA people to regret and call back President Trump one way or the other once they take a little taste of the insipid duo.
    A suivre…..

30. PLT

To assert that GP and John know better is giving them an out.

In any event people like these who as an article of faith think that the Bible is a reliable source presents additional evidence of the kind of market of ideas such people embrace.

We would prefer to assert that they are both assholes, period.

31. RE It breaks my heart to know that the taxes of my parents, 1911 and 1915, and that of my older siblings, 1936 and 1939 helped to support John and GP from nursery to tertiary and that these two old men who know better chooses to spend their declining years abusing the people and place which nurtured them.

They are both shameless.
    NOTHING TO BE SHAMED ABOUT AT ALL
    NIETHER JOHN KNOW NOR I HAVE ABUSED the people and place which nurtured them.

ANY BENEFIT WE GOT FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE WE WOULD HAVE WON AND DESERVED.

WE DID NOT STEAL ANYTHING FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE

WHEN EVER I GOT THE CHANCE, I SOUGHT TO, AND SERVED BARBADOS WELL, BY GIVING SOUND ADVICE TO GOVERNMENT, BY SPEAKING IN 4 H GROUPS, AND OTHER YOUTH GROUPS ON HEALTH RELATED MATTERS WHEN INVITED TO DO SO . I ALSO USED TO DO THE SAME ON BU, AND WAS ABUSED.

THERE ARE OTHERS WHO BENEFITED FROM THE SAME EDUCATION WHO HAVE GIVEN POOR ADVICE THAT HAVE IMPACTED NEGATIVELY ON THE COUNTRY. NONE OF THESE ARE PUT TO SHAME, AS THEY DRAW HEAVY SALARIES FROM THE PUBLIC PURSE FOR PRESENTING PURE PABLUM.

IN OUR declining years WE OUGHT TO BE ABLE TO EXPRESS OUR OPINIONS, WHETHER RIGHT OR WRONG, ACCEPTED OR REJECTED, AND EVEN PRESENT PURE PABLUM. AMIDST THE DAILY BU DRIVEL, BARKING, BRAYING AND BRIMBLING

BARE MOCK SPORT IN THE RUM SHOP FOR ME

STEUPSE! OH ME AM!
    I PLAN TO LAUGH TILL I DIE, DV

32. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Hal Austin January 7, 2021 12:18 PM
    I am very cool Hal. I am having a very pleasant and relaxing day and I’m neither exercised, aggrieved, nor angry. My language is clinical, precise, and historically correct. I regret that you find it off-putting. I hope you are having a good day also.

33. peterlawrencethompsonJanuary 7, 2021 12:15 PM

@John January 7, 2021 9:51 AM
    “Did you know that Henry Drax who died c.1683 was a Quaker […] He was also cousin of the Codringtons who were also Quakers!!”
    It is so interesting to see John Knox inadvertently acknowledge that some Quakers were truly evil people; these are some of the people directly responsible for the growth and despicable inhumanity of the genocidal enslavement of African people in Barbados.

Christopher Codrington tried to Whitewash (pun intended) his reputation and escape eternal damnation by leaving his estate to the Society for the Propagation of the Gospel, but he was a truly despicable excuse for a human being… I did not know he was a Quaker.

Not only was he a Quaker but so too was the Harrison Family who founded Harrison College.

You actually went to a Quaker school!!

… as did I.

I was able to figure it out, you weren’t!!

Tough shit!!

34. Did you know the Retreat at Harrison College where Heads Marshall flogged many a boy in my day gets its name from a small plantation called The Retreat?

Quaker owned as are the many Retreats all around Barbados!!

35. @PLT

Plse tell the blog about Codrington? Not historical revision. A couple days ago you also called Milton Friedman a Fascist. Plse state your case. I can go on and give further examples.

36. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Wow… I agree with you @Donna, a swirl of garbage (your language is a bit more powerful than I would put to print tho 😂, but the sentiment is perfectly versed).

Now to you Mr Analyzer, I looked up ur moniker and was told in one spot that to analyze is to “examine methodically by separating into parts and studying their interrelations”

… so when I read your absolutely nonsensical posts (about POTUS having important Intel data re election fraud) I can only submit that you are either ‘anally’ challenged or like to ‘lie’ : that is, separating your alias into parts …. Let’s not study those interactions 😂!

Seriously, tho you are talking bare nonsense … whether in practical terms, simple commonsense or deep political motivations.

This man has repeatedly tweeted pieces of data which he has received in confidential intel briefings… HOW in practical (etc …) terms does it make sense that at the MOST crucial moment of his presidency that he would NOT publicize ANY info (accurately or inaccurately) from an intel document that PROPERLY supported his claims!!!

He inaccurately tweeted that Obama had spied on his campaign after being briefed on the bonafides of that investigation; he stupidly told the Russian Ambassador intel details re info gleaned from an Israeli asset…

(To be clear if ANY other govt person had done that they would have been censured and fired)

Are you so stupid to be unable to grasp the relevance of how devious and self serving he has been related to declassifying onfo …. or are you just evil as @PLT called you!

I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt and presume you are simply blinded by ideological passion and can only analyze to suit that agenda …. and not just an evil troll.

BTW @PLT, excellent response re the pastor’s famous remarks … it amazes me that anyone could quote that as a CONTRARIAN remark to support Trump … the invocation strongly and exactly defines the POTUS behaviour … it does NOT support him … as you so well defined.

37. RE I will call her what I wish, INDEED YOU CAN, AND MUST. AND YOU ARE ACCURATE SHE IS INDEED A PROSTITUTE LIKE “RAHAB THE HARLOT” AS SHE IS CALLED IN THE BIBLE.

RE especially if it irritates you. YOU DONT IRRITATE ME AT ALL. I JUST SIT HERE AND LAUGH

RE So…. Rahab the “Monster” ran all over the ugly, fat, orange turd.

INDEED HARIS THE HOE STOLE THE ELECTION FROM TRUMP.. I KNOW AND UNDERSTAND THAT.

NOW LET HER GOVERN BY HOE-ING AND STEALING NOW!

LET HER ENGAGE IN WHAT SHE IS MOST COMPETENT AT– PROSTITUTING HER SELF IN VARIOUS WAYS

LET HER HURT THE MANY BLACK PEOPLE THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO MATTER WITH HIGH TAXES AND JOB LOSSES

LET US SEE IF SHE CAN IN ANY WAY EMULATE “RAHAB THE HARLOT”

38. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@John January 7, 2021 12:28 PM
    “… so too was the Harrison Family who founded Harrison College…”
    The personal mythologies of the people who founded HC were never of the least interest to me. I unilaterally exempted myself from morning prayers, Founders Day services, and all such nonsense at Harrison College from the time I was in Lower First Form. I just went upstairs at the back of the Hall and sat among the Jewish and Moslem boys to chat and lime. No I never asked my parents to write me a letter of excuse. Yes, Tank knew what I was doing because I never made a secret of it, but he was either too smart or too scared to try to make me follow the rules.

39. Tank the Lord!

40. Steupse! De conductor on board and directing!

Murdaaaah!

MAN, talk YOUR talk in YOUR way!

41. https://imagesvc.meredithcorp.io/v3/mm/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fstatic.onecms.io%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2Fsites%2F20%2F2021%2F01%2F06%2Fconfederate-flag-capitol.jpg

“As a Trump-supporting mob descended on Washington, D.C., during Wednesday’s unprecedented riots, a man was seen carrying a Confederate flag inside the U.S. Capitol.”

“Photos of an unmasked, unidentified man carrying a large Confederate flag on the second floor of the Capitol building were shared widely on Twitter by journalists on the ground during Wednesday’s violent scene, with Stanford professor Sam Wineburg noting that it was the first time the flag had been publicly carried within the halls of the Capitol.”

42. BALLAAM BRAYS
    RE BTW @PLT, excellent response re the pastor’s famous remarks … it amazes me that anyone could quote that as a CONTRARIAN remark to support Trump … the invocation strongly and exactly defines the POTUS behaviour … it does NOT support him … as you so well defined.

I AM NOT OR NEVER HAVE BEEN OR WILL I BE A PASTOR——THAT IS NOT MY CALLING.
    HOWEVER, NONE OF YOU BIBLE ILLITERATES CAN REFUTE ANYTHING I SAY ABOUT THE WORD OF GOD

YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK HAVE GOT WHAT YOU WANTED BY FOUL MEANS
    NOW ENJOY IT NUH ……. BUT BE MINDFUL OF THE TRUTH OF JEREMIAH 17:11

YOU SEEM TO THINK THAT I CARE ABOUT TRUMP OR THE GOP?
    TRUMP WAS A SOURCE OF MIRTH TO ME, JUST LIKE YOU ARE FROM THE DAY YOU CAME HERE TO CONTRADICT ME ABOUT CERVICAL INJURIES, BECAUSE IT FITTED YOUR DEMOCRATIC POLITICL AGENDA

I ADMIRE TRUMP AND JOHN AND CRITICAL AND ANY WHO HAVE THE COURAGE OF THEIR CONVICTIONS, REGARDLESS TO WHAT OTHERS THINK

WE JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, CAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

43. AMBIORIX

January 7, 2021 12:50 PM

We know he is a Trump supporter and not ANTIFA or BLM because there is an untouched painting left hanging on the wall.

Now, who do you think the face in the painting is?

44. I HERE LAUGHING CAUSE THERE IS SO MUCH SUFFERING AND FEAR IN BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL BARBADOS AND WUNNAH HERE RANTING BOUT STUFF IN THE USA, THAT WUNNAH CANT SOLVE

WUNNAH CANT TIEF OUT MIA FOR SURE, AND WUNNAH CANT GET SHE TO DO NUTTIN FOR THE POOR OR CREATE JOBS IN BIM, EVEN TEMPORARILY

OH ME AM

ONLY THINHG WUNNAH CAN DO WELL IS DISOBEY THE TENETS OF JOHN 7:24

45. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@GP January 7, 2021 12:51 PM
    You need to sharpen your reading and comprehension skills. The pastor that de Pedantic Dribbler referred to is Friedrich Gustav Emil Martin Niemöller, the famous German theologian and Lutheran pastor that Critical Analyser quoted out of context with no understanding that Niemöller was condemning fascists like Trump.

46. NOW THIS WILL BE CLASSIFIED AS DRIVEL AND SPUN BY BALLAAM

CBP chief: Biden campaign promises prompted migrant surge By Ryan Ledendecker on January 6, 2021

Given what just happened in the special Georgia runoff election on Tuesday night, likely giving Democrats control of both chambers of Congress, America is going to look a lot different over the next few years.

According to Breitbart, one of those changes will come in the way of a disastrous surge of illegal immigrants, with the acting chief of the Customs and Border Patrol Mark Morgan indicating that even the idea of former Vice President Joe Biden taking over the White House has resulted in a noticeable increase in activity at the southern U.S. border.

“We’re already seeing the negative impacts of the proposed policy changes,” Morgan said this week, adding that the “cartels and human smugglers are spreading the perception that our borders will be open. In this case, they’re correct. They’re right — it’s not just the perception.

Morgan went on to explain that while recently a massive caravan of some 74,000 migrants arrived at the U.S. border, it didn’t feel as overwhelming as it once did given that President Donald Trump’s administration developed the rules and authority to quickly deal with such numbers.

However, under the incoming Biden administration, who has promised to undo virtually everything concerning Trump’s anti-immigration policies, future waves of tens of thousands of illegal immigrant caravans will be an entirely different story.

“You take that ability away and that 2,500 [arrivals] a day becomes a crisis overnight. That’s what concerns us,” Morgan said.

The acting chief did express some optimism with regard to Biden’s transition team taking seriously the warnings that Morgan and officials in his office have put out as far as how quickly the situation can turn back into an actual crisis if proper controls are removed.

Only time will tell if Biden and his administration face the reality of the potential reborn immigration crisis or buckle to the radical, progressive lawmakers who will undoubtedly pressure him to literally tear down every wall and Trump policy on the books regarding immigration.

47. How do we know there are no ANTIFA or BLM rioters in this procession through Statuary Hall in the Capital?

No statues damaged!!

https://www.facebook.com/msnbc/videos/trump-supporters-are-freely-walking-through-statuary-hall-in-the-us-capitol/467604857586808/

48. PLT
    RE You need to sharpen your reading and comprehension skills. The pastor that de Pedantic Dribbler referred to is Friedrich Gustav Emil Martin Niemöller, the famous German theologian and Lutheran pastor that Critical Analyser quoted out of context with no understanding that Niemöller was condemning fascists like Trump.

I DONT NEED TO SHARPEN A THING SIR. I AM HAPPY WITH BOTH MY reading and comprehension skills.
    I DONT CARE ANYTHING ABOUT YOU OR WHO de Pedantic Dribbler referred to
    I HAVE WRITTEN AND SAID WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN AND SAID
    YOU CAN NOW CURSE AND SEEK TO POUR SCORN ON ME AS YOU DID ON JOHN KNOX YOUR CLASSMATE A WHILE AGO, AND AS YOU HAVE DONE BEFORE.

NOW CARRY ON SMARTLY AND GO BACK TO YOUR LAIR
    WHO MADE YOU A JUDGE OR RULER OVER ME?

49. JOHN
    YOU WILL APPRECIATE THIS BECAUSE IT IS TRUE
    https://www.nationalinsiders.com/dc-swamp-thickens-as-republicans-turn-on-trump/

I AM ENJOYING THIS ONE AS THE TURTLED FACE HYPOCRITE MCCONNEL LOSES HIS POWER
    HE CAN NOW ENJOY THE SIX YEARS IN THE SENATE THAT TRUMP HELPED HIM SECURE WHILE HIS ASIAN WIFE CONTINUES HER FLEECING THE POOR IN HER BUSYNESS DEALINGS
    https://www.nationalinsiders.com/chuck-schumer-taunts-conservatives-over-dncs-new-power/

50. All that was was a little saber rattling telling the govt your not taking our guns.