If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.
Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.
Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”
Presidents nor PMs do not ‘fix’ any nation … they impose their will and that of those whose ideological intent they share!
Sometimes that augurs well for all citizens but often it does NOT!
But if u get to the top after 4 decades in the trenches then it means you have tremendous staying power and also know well were the ‘bodies’ are buried…
He is surely experienced and undeniably flexible rather than doctrinaire…
In short, Biden is better placed than many (Obama and surely Trump included) to be effective!
List of Joe Biden’s Accomplishments
https://www.miamidadedems.org/joe-biden-accomplishments-list
… and of course he is quite the comedian!!
BATTLE for the SOUL of a NATION
“Heeeey Donald… #WINNING (also, what is a fracking?)…”
http://smarturl.it/Chromatica
Now Dance Motherfuckers
Lady Gaga fires back at Trump: ‘Glad to be living rent free in your head’
((((Your (comment)) (is awaiting) (moderation))). ((Call 911) (twice))).
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qp67FCd3TIM
I see Pence encouraging Republican lawmakers in their challenge to Biden.
Wednesday should be intriguing.
Now Dance Motherfuckers
http://smarturl.it/Chromatica
Now Dance Motherfrackers
This just in:
I just want to find 11,780 votes’: In extraordinary hour-long call, Trump pressures Georgia secretary of state to recalculate the vote in his favor
President Trump urged fellow Republican Brad Raffensperger, the Georgia secretary of state, to “find” enough votes to overturn his defeat in an extraordinary one-hour phone call Saturday that election experts said raised legal questions.
The Washington Post obtained a recording of the conversation in which Trump alternately berated Raffensperger, tried to flatter him, begged him to act and threatened him with vague criminal consequences if the secretary of state refused to pursue his false claims, at one point warning that Raffensperger was taking “a big risk.”
Throughout the call, Raffensperger and his office’s general counsel rejected Trump’s assertions, explaining that the president is relying on debunked conspiracy theories and that President-elect Joe Biden’s 11,779-vote victory in Georgia was fair and accurate
Desperation time
Wed
nes
day
is
a
big
day
for
white
people
white
mans
last
stand
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9R4q8y0Y4U
” My looney followers, look into my eyes! What you heard you did not hear.
It was a perfect phone call!”
Murdah!
Watch the looneys! Watch!
I listened to some of the phone call. I am no lawyer, no expert on the US Constitution, but am sure he committed several felonies during that hour. He should be arrested and charged with sedition at the least. the man is sick and will go mad on the 20th. Lets face it, Bama served two terms, got a Nobel……
@ Sarge
Your comment went over my head
can you clarify if there will be a rupture or a rapture
@John Knox / Jack Bowman
It is difficult to count 12 days of x’mas with 10 fingers
is 6th January bad luck if your christmas tree is still up
@ GP please confirm if you are still living on a planet called earth or planet mars
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q19RyQw-fWU
I could see Trump telling the guy there is a train coming down the track, get off the track or you are going to get run over!!
Looks like Monday Tuesday and Wednesday could be very hot.
Here is the article
https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/trump-raffensperger-call-georgia-vote/2021/01/03/d45acb92-4dc4-11eb-bda4-615aaefd0555_story.html
Donville Inniss and Trump are very similar as:
(i) they are both The Dons
(ii) they both prove cheating is OK (as long as you don’t get caught)
(iii) they both prove black trash and white trash are not dissimilar and are both trash
Surprise, surprise! Looney John first out of the blocks.
What I heard was a pathetic and desperate man-child being patiently set straight by a kind parent.
Here’s how the call went, “This isn’t going anywhere.”
Here’s how it ended, “Mr. President, thank you for your time!”
Dismissed!
The threats aren’t working.
Only a looney would have missed who won that round. It wasn’t the Trump Turd
Sarge
I was being silly it sounds like he is as bent as a $1,000,000 Trump note
but he can (a) pardon himself for all his transgressions (b) plead insanity
The US PotUS is criminal
but if you going down you may as well go out all with guns blazing like Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid
Wed-nes-day will be the time to wave your guns in the air like you just don’t care
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MwR-fbkzhAQ
david
whydon’tyouclosedownthistrump2020uselectionthreadsowecandosomethinglessboringinstead
I would rather listen to some music than a recording of trump the so called most powerful man on the planet stitching himself up by abusing his power like a mofo. If he goes down so be it. God is good. Maybe you can open a new thread for predictions on what will happen to trump and america. Maybe God bless America is an oxymoron and a lie and not an axiom of truth.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8KcV-NLGblc
Trump was dead right when he said there was election fraud
and as we suspected all along that he was the fraudster
and GP and John are wankers who still have not come
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HozjaqZdsy0
You missed the cop killing of unarmed black man Andre Hill of Columbus Ohio. Shot dead while visiting his friend’s home. He had been invited to the home and was there to drop off the lady friend’s Xmas money.
I love Barbados!
@Donna
So many.
It seems as though a coalition of 11 Republican senators, led by Ted Cruz, announced plans to reject electors from some states when Congress meets on January 6 to formally certify the Electoral College and President-elect Joe Biden’s victory.
The full call audio has been made available online by the Washington Post, Names called during the call have been bleeped out but otherwise unedited. Some people will have some serious insomnia over the next few days.
https://www.washingtonpost.com/video/politics/audio-trumps-full-jan-2-call-with-ga-secretary-of-state/2021/01/03/3f9426f4-7937-4718-8a8e-9d6052001991_video.html
No one is shocked or surprised about trump’s cheating and hypocrisy whining lying about others cheating not accepting defeat.
Racism is cheating too and racists have no shame in their game and expect their white privilege every day in every way.
His base don’t care about being c u n t s just like when US go off to war on bullshit excuses .
First there was the transcript of a “perfect” call to the Ukrainian PM of “you scratch my back I’ll scratch yours” or as they say in legal circles a Quid Pro Quo.
Now there is audio of another “perfect” call where the stakes are higher and the Don in effect saying if you don’t carry out my wishes someone will be sleeping with the fishes tonight.
This clown in the WH doesn’t even need a Rosemary Woods
I would say Trump is moving in for the kill!!
President Trump on Monday is expected to give Rep. Devin Nunes (R-Calif.) the Presidential Medal of Freedom, the nation’s highest civilian honor, according to someone familiar with the plans.
Nunes is a close ally of the president, and one of Trump’s most vocal supporters in his quest to undermine the Justice Department’s investigation of Russian interference in the 2016 presidential election.
+++++++++++++++++++
Free for all at the WH, pardons and medals
Hey Trump are you aware that you have some partisans here? They would like a medal or some sort of commendation
Trump is on the line to a plethora of persons all of whom are supposed to be doing the people’s business and ensuring Government of the people by the people for the people.
No one but Trump “leaked” this public call!!
It is for the benefit of the officials in all of the states that will have their elections called in to question over toe following period of time.
… but Brad’s neck is out!!
Faaaaar!!
Missing from the phone call
“Uh begging yuh”
“I would say Trump is moving in for the kill!!”
“No one but Trump “leaked” this public call”
– he was caught out with his trousers down
Trump has never claimed to be above cheating or that he is politically or morally correct.
Everyone knows that he and his supporters are scum of the earth.
Telling the truth and being honest not cheating are just standards that the left are held to.
ArtaxJanuary 3, 2021 8:52 PM
It seems as though a coalition of 11 Republican senators, led by Ted Cruz, announced plans to reject electors from some states when Congress meets on January 6 to formally certify the Electoral College and President-elect Joe Biden’s victory.
Pence is encouraged to see it!!
Trump tweeted the following:
I spoke to Secretary of State Brad Raffensperger yesterday about Fulton County and voter fraud in Georgia. He was unwilling, or unable, to answer questions such as the “ballots under table” scam, ballot destruction, out of state “voters”, dead voters, and more. He has no clue!
Then Raffensperger tweeted:
Respectfully, President Trump: What you’re saying is not true. The truth will come out
The truth emerged approximately an hour later via tape, so it should be a no brainer as to who wanted the truth to come out
Nobody trusts Trump not even fellow Republicans
Yup! The Secretary of State released it.
That much is obvious to all but a looney.
Poor turd tried everything and came up empty.
What an embarassing call!
Anybody who heard a confidant man coming in for the kill has a diseased mind almost beyond belief.
The only thing that could keep me up is that we have so many loonies on this little rock and others overseas who have the right to live here.
Ten of you is way too many! And one of them would have us fear the Muslims in our space. You guys frighten me more.
January 6th soon come and then January 20th. Thank God!
I pray the spell you guys are under breaks when the evil manchild stamps his foot, bursts into tears and hightails it down to Mar-a-lago.
Artax,
You are rather late with your “news”.
As I said before, Biden does not need them. These guys are playing to the looney base looking to the future. The whole world will watch as they lick an orange turd. Even if they managed to somehow become president next time around the world would have written off America. It will be America alone!
I am a little happy that Mitch McConnell has lost control. A hard slap in his turtle face!
A man who said, “It’s just one man coming in from China.”
“We have it under control.”
“Pretty soon it will be down to zero.”
“There will be no second wave in the fall.”
This man is the man of all truth!
And no doubt the biggest lie ever told is that often dragged out by the loonies – “You get to keep your doctor.”
Morning Joe!
Psycho Joe is back after his holiday break!
Gonna be plenty of laughs over that phone call! I hope he dramatises it.
Oh dear! Fox and Friends have not yet found a way to spin the phone call.
So they just aren’t acknowledging that it happened.
Great tell when Fox and Friends can’t yet say, “It was a perfect call!”
They’ve had hours to come up with the spin.
@John January 3, 2021 10:46 PM
That is my assessment too. Someone on Trump’s team leak the whole thing. No way one of the people on the Georgia side did it unless they wanted to bring down one of their own.
Listening to the whole thing, it is crystal clear, the Georgian officials were in the hot seat not able to support their nothing happened claims and saying Trumps analysis had wrong data but yet unwilling to provide the data they were basing their own claims on. What I found most interesting in the whole call was the part where Trump states they will have a tally in a day or two certified by CPAs (Certified Public Acountants). Anyone who has dealt with them knows they take their job seriously and their reports carry serious weight.
The media trying their best to spin this thing but you can tell it is spin when you listen to the whole tape and they can’t hide the whole tape now it out there.
Did Trump’s team have similar calls with the other states in a situation as well? Suddenly, January 6th starting to look like hot seat day.
As a person of higher morals and integrity led by God I find the subject of dissecting white scum racists shenanigans in power very distasteful. I blame David for keep this thread open. Nobody wants to watch Mississippi Burning movie everyday for 2 months. If you want to kill a vampire you put a stake through it’s heart and if you want to kill a zombie you chop off it’s head. There will be no peace on earth until Trump is dead and gone, and the same goes with idiots like John and GP. Let the sceptic tanks yanks clean up their own pigshit. We are doing God’s works and have come here to save the world.
Trump boys and girls around the world are still very deluded and believe deep in their wounded achey breaky hearts that their satanic master has a cunning plan that they have not the foggiest notion about shall reveal. He is fighting the Deep State of his Mind where a Top Secret Government governing Bad Government and demons dwell.
I think it will be difficult for Trump to lose from here.
There is clearly a dispute as to fraud and foreign interference in 7 states.
If the electoral votes are not counted, a CONTINGENT ELECTION results and unless he is betrayed, Trump will win that.
The Republicans are offering a solution to delay a CONTINGENT ELECTION.
Audits over the 10 days following the 6th.
The Democrats claim no fraud and no foreign interference so it is difficult to imagine why they would prevent audits.
But, we all know they will!!
So the most likely outcome of the 6th is a CONTINGENT ELECTION.
Boy, wuh yuh gon do when yuh prove wrong, AGAIN!
Yuh gon leave Barbados fuh good, JOHN KNOX?????
We Bajans love to laugh bad bad and 97% of us know that Trump is a racist con man who lost the election!
How yuh gon walk bout????
Who is ever going to take you seriously again?
There was attempted Electoral Fraud by a bent Pussy called Donald J. Trump but if the Trump pussies like JHack Nowman think that is locus standi prima facie case for Fraud then the fuckwits have not got a leg to stand on. John should fuck off and concentrate on his own personal legal case which disappeared up the bowels of justice.
Trump was going to speak to Congress about alleged Electoral Fraud, but after explanation and consideration of finer points such as criminal incrimination, Legal Jeopardy, Perjury and Impeachment he had to stand down and shut up and bury his devious wicked web of deceit and shred his papers.
DonnaJanuary 4, 2021 1:34 PM
Boy, wuh yuh gon do when yuh prove wrong, AGAIN!
Yuh gon leave Barbados fuh good, JOHN KNOX?????
We Bajans love to laugh bad bad and 97% of us know that Trump is a racist con man who lost the election!
How yuh gon walk bout????
Who is ever going to take you seriously again?
Is there or isn’t there a live dispute over electoral votes in up to 7 states?
If there is and 3 or more sets of electoral votes can’t be counted, Trump will almost certainly get a second term through a CONTINGENT ELECTION.
This is a stable result because there are absolutely no allegations of fraud that would change it.
If there isn’t and 5 or more sets of electoral votes can be counted, then Biden will win the Electoral College and will finally become the president elect!!
This is an unstable result because fraud can change it.
If I were a betting man I would put my money on the CONTINGENT ELECTION.
I might hesitate about putting my money on Trump at this stage because it is possible his party will betray him.
The stable result is a Trump second term.
Racist White Trash say it’s not what you know but who you know. Trump thinks he can abuse his power and abuse the election results and his influence will get them rejected because he lost, but he is doing white trash of America a disservice with every breath he takes.