By the end of the business day, Thursday 27 August 2020, political history of the world would have been written by one Donald Trump. This grifter would have achieved total and unquestioned controlled over the Republican National Convention (RNC) apparati and inserted his brand in such a way that there would be no recognizable differences between man, family and party. The former Republican Party would have become an integral part of the ‘family businesses.

The current coming-out ‘party’ convention has been so organized so that not a whisper of dissent could be given voice. Every ‘man jack’ chosen to speak was to be a reliable Trumpeter. Only Hitler was this exacting. Dissidents were either skillfully sidelined, assigned to the political wilderness in search of uncertain futures or made to join the growing numbers of ‘never-Trumpers’ in groups like the Lincoln Project, in exile as outside supporters of Joe Biden, a man who himself, is less than compos mentis.

As Trump plays for keeps, the clear intention is the deployment of the party organization for the maximization of personal and generational wealth. He and he alone must be the richest man in the world. This is Trump’s personal party! This is all happening, while the Democratic congressional leadership is running around talking about passing this bill, and that bill. But none of this matters to Trump. For Trump, they provide good cover for him to reshape the political structure, under their feet, and in his own image, his brand. The Republican leadership, on the other hand, has been mere lapdogs to this new ‘King’ of America!

We would be unsurprised should Trump emerge from this convention gaining the added bonus of reducing the margins between himself and Biden, a post-convention bounce. This is the normal bounce expected, which Biden failed to obtain from his own theatrical displays of last week.

At the end of the day we would fail to see, if Trump is as successful as we assess he will be, the circumstances under which the current political duopoly formations could resist the type of transformation similar to that as imposed on the Whig Party of the early 19th century. The real question here is whether the Republican Party, as we have known it, is now dead or not? Given demography, some may wonder how it could have existed for so long. History may find that this has been achieved through systemic electoral fraud. This is a history of fraud with which the Democratic Party (DNC) has willingly colluded to ensure that the status quo is maintained.

Trump must be well-pleased with himself for getting away with the incessant moral and legal challenges he has mounted to the system. For example, no president has thus far, been subjected to an impeachment conviction but continued to successfully seek the party’s banner in a coming election. But nobody even mentions this fact. Such is the gravamen of existential challenges to the duopoly as presented by Trumpism.

Maybe, he was right when he voiced his truism that the president’s power is ‘total’. Evidently, his most loyal supporters, the fascist-Christian-evangelicals; court systems well populated by Trump loyalists; that critical mass of Euro-Americans whose every sinew is racist; the silent corporate elites who support both duopoly factions; and a bevy of supine congressmen and senators are now well-prepared to set-sail any remaining notions about ‘democracy’, ‘liberty’, ‘freedom’ down the Potomac River. The Potomac two-step on full display!

Trump has instilled such a perverse party ‘discipline’ that a Martian visiting Earth and landing on this convention would not believe that there is currently a pandemic and that north of 200,000 Americans, based on excess deaths statistics, lay dead. Even as a coterie of buffoons feels confident enough to compel a populace to believe that what is real is indeed fiction and that fiction is reality. Oh, where is George Orwell when needed most!

Internationally, the Dictator-in-Chief has wielded his fascist powers with ruthless efficiency. We could list the countries. They include Bolivia, Venezuela, Guyana, Belarus, Palestine, Syria and more. In the case of Guyana he, with hidden hands, was able to deploy CARICOM and the OAS to overturn an election and install the PPP on the basis that one of his associates in Washington was a paid consultant to the Jagdeo gang. What is currently happening at the so-called Republican National Convention has more to do with the future of empire and the fortunes of the Caribbean than anything happening in this region currently.

Of course, we expect Trump will be the next president. This we see as highly possible regardless to who wins the most votes, who gains the larger number of delegates in the Electoral College or what the exit-polling may suggest. A Biden victory will merely delay the inevitable. The American fascist dictator has already laid the predicate in order to question any adverse result. Before that, we are guaranteed an enhanced panoply of uniquely American electoral fraudulent measures, maybe by both sides, measures already in play. Will CARICOM and the OAS interfere like they did in Guyana or Bolivia?

Even if by some miracle Biden were to win, it would be another significant hurdle to get Trump out of the White House, physically. Biden is wrongly persuaded that the military brass will expel Trump under these circumstances. Given recent events outside this very White House and the irrational refusal of all elements of the military to arrest Donald Trump and subject him to a military tribunal on treason charges, we are not inclined to concur with Biden.

Trump has never followed any tradition or lawful requirement. He breaks more laws before breakfast that the criminals in his dungeons, it has been said. Also, he is much too fearful of going to jail, like he must, if a sense of political decency is to be re-established in Washington DC. We are therefore left to loiter on the good graces of ordinary citizens in an unlikely quest of removing a political carbuncle from the body politic.

We have been reminded that the Constitution requires the Speaker of the House, Pelosi, to assume the interim-presidency should there be long-lasting election uncertainty going beyond January 20th, 2021, as Trump is threatening with blatant interference in the USPS. But even if it were to come to this, we would fail to see any circumstances where the incumbent, Donald J. Trump would recognize her (Pelosi’s) existence. He may even have her arrested should she venture anywhere near 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue. The fatal flaw is the American political culture requiring the presumptive loser to accept defeat will serve merely to ignite deeper social discord and further the aims of the fascists. This is an environment Trump lives for and is clearly willing to ignite a civil war if necessary.

The classical definition of fascism has been the conjoining of political and economic forces, an unholy alliance. However, what we see emerging here through the use of processes to further disempower the masses and enrich the few is a more virulent formation than understood by the traditional definition. Lewis and Long argued well that when fascism comes to America it will be wrapped in the flag. However, this writer is still left in wonderment that such a monster, from the cesspool of American fascism, would arise in our own lifetimes, at the centre of empire, even as we have always been acutely aware of the very nature of American political culture, which has always been fascistic at its core. We are left to wrestle with the internal contradictions.

1,398 responses to “Fascism – The Capture of the Republican Party by TRUMP”

1. Anderson Cooper’s expression is priceless as Biden makes his most recent gaffe!!

2. DonnaAugust 29, 2020 8:27 AM

NO. PUTIN WANTS TO DESTROY AMERICA.

TRUMP IS THE TOOL AND THE FOOL BY WHICH HE IS DOING THAT.

A USEFUL IDIOT!

But the Democrats want to destroy America too.

Why doesn’t Putin team up with the Democrats to prevent Trump making America great again?

Seems logical that the last person Putin would want as President would be Trump.

3. Jack Brewer just the kind of person the RNC welcomes, imagine a small potatoes fraudster inside trading on penny stocks not the millions that the “big boys” take.

https://www.npr.org/2020/08/25/905953942/rnc-speaker-facing-federal-charges-of-insider-trading

4. David i see u are willing to accept the same ole unexplained narrative handed to the public to Kamala lineage
    Kamala defined herself as being of Asian origin
    Now comes along the main stream media working with an intent to get rid of Trump takes Kamala and props her up as a poster child of African American lineage
    David i suggest you do research and not be misled by a media whose hatred of Trump has led them to take facts and redefine them to their purpose
    The African community is not stupid and would resent the media verbage and rely on content which is of best interest to them content which shows what if any of Kamla voting history in Congress has benefited the black community
    Kamala is the last straw the media has to throw Trump out of office and a straw if not used wisely would undermine the media purpose with the black community staying away from voting come Nov

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Yes @David Sen Harris must be a white woman den! SMH. The blogger makes a ridiculous post.

That’s one of reasons that @Mariposa is generally considered as no more than a political hack… because of the total lack of candour and honesty.

How can ANY sensible West Indian who should UNDERSTAND the dynamics of how ‘colourism’ developed in our society as a result of massa raping his attractive slave ladies, condemn ANY ONE descended from such a union as apparently being a scion from a “.. Father a Coolie Jamaican whose grandfather owned slaves.”

Really. First of all it would at least be great grandfather … but that’s the minor point…

The blogger noted that “American blacks are not stupid not to understand the difference between fish and fowl”.

I agree with that and thus I am saddened that seemingly at least one Bajan Black is too STUPID to understand that too!

The progeny of a RAPE within ANY context and doubly so in the context of white plantation owners who sexually used and abused their chattel slaves can NEVER be associated with said rapist as an “approved” descendant who is now demeaned as a scion of said rapist.

That’s utter nonsense.

So this blogger is either genuinely ‘ignorant’ of reason and commonsense or a troll repeating stupidity.

6. @Mariposa
    Not a Trump supporter however have several reservations about this Biden Kamala duo
    The media input makes for wonder why are they pushing the idea of Kamala as black
    +++++++++++++++
    The media isn’t pushing anything, it is Kamala who has said that, in addition her father and sister has said the same and she was raised as a black girl by her mother. She attended a HBCU, she pledged for a black sorority next thing you will say that Naomi Osaka isn’t black because her father is Haitian and her mother is Japanese.

BTW is Jamaican a race?

It is this kind of thinking from DLP insiders that has the Party where it is today.

7. Yup! Still in love with Xi.

You sound like a man who has never been “in love”.

“Love” relationships are often illogical and too a battle for supremacy. These things are complex.

LOVE/HATE

Donald Trump admires Xi’s power. Yet he understands how Xi’s power is a threat to his. Sometimes he fights it. But his admiration for Xi often wins.

But ultimately he is Putin’s bitch. Putin’s power is raw and without polish. Putin is ‘a manly man’. Putin laughs at danger. Trump runs away. Putin was a KGB agent. Trump was a draft dodger.

Putin rides horses barebacked. Trump rides golf carts. Putin is lean and mean and smooth. Trump is obese and crass, laughed at by the “elites” behind his back.

Trump is fascinated by that raw “manliness”. All he can do is buy gold digging women or pros and grab pussies to try to prove his.

And his pathetic sons run around killing helpless animals with semi-automatic weapons to prove theirs.

Yup! We see him. We see them. We see you.

P.S. This woman ain’t blind. She just sees what you don’t want her to see.

8. Figured that would get your got!!

Took long to come up with the convoluted logic.

Conflicts with all known facts, trade war, travel ban, Chinese virus, expulsion of diplomats, but these are minor inconsistencies to your way of thinking!!

Comedy central!!

9. It is more believable that Putin, Xi and other leftwing dictators who hate Trump would team up with other leftists in America, to get rid of Trump.

This as simple as it gets.

10. Obviously, the Democrats are leftists, the media is leftist, academia is leftist, Hollywood is leftist.

These are observable facts.

Yet Trump beats them all!!!

There is obviously something special about Trump.

11. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Donna, there is in reality another concern if POTUS is reelected … that he will be removed under the El Shabaz dictum … (excuse the convoluted speak but everyone here is educated enough to get that and if they aren’t then OK… I ain’t want no trouble wid the US SS)

I can’t see the US continuing along these same fractured lines with their leader lying day by day and simply seeking TV ratings boost, style points, not reading and deep diving into the daily national risks assessments and so on… that’s not sustainable leadership…

And with the congress almost neutured …

Trump would surely achieve another thing Obama did not …And that I do hope and pray he does not. So he must lose at the ballot box.

I dun wid dat.

12. A classic case of the emperor has no clothes.

13. Two words that were missing from the RNC speeches were Russia and Putin and one would think that they would be front and centre. In our region Putin is one of Maduro’s main benefactors and Trump has been trying to get Guaido in office even enlisting some Caribbean Gov’ts to assist him. One would think that on that vey point there would be harsh criticism of Putin but no, the silence has been deafening.

One can only come to the conclusion that Putin has the goods on Trump and eventually the photos and other evidence will come out when Trump is no longer useful to Putin.

14. Nope. Typed it as soon as I saw your nonsense post.

We who live on this planet know that human relationships are not simple at all. Therefore neither are international relations. (Note the Allies of World War 2.)

Only a liar or a simpleton would try to argue otherwise.

Which one are you?

15. Sir Sargeant with due respect to your comment
    My opinion may not be in line with main stream media
    But what does the problems with the DLP has to do with Kamala lineage
    Facts are facts Kamala cannot be of different lineage when it suits media interest
    For as many years that Kamala has been in Congress nothing has once been said that she was of African American lineage
    If you want to counter a position bring facts which denounces Kamala own words of her stating she is Asian
    Furthermore her father is not of African lineage which he tried to denounce and separate himself as being black while preferring to be called a Coolie
    Try all the media want they cannot define a person lineage without supporting facts going as far back into Africa

16. A useful link to Harris’ profile as AG. Why bother.

https://oag.ca.gov/history/32harris

17. @Sargeant 8:45 a.m.
    Allow me to piggyback on your comment.

One of the most surprising things that I have seen during the pandemic is a number of blacks willing to give financial advice.
    Surprisingly, some are advocating using options.

I am not commenting on their skills or knowledge, whether it is good or bad advice or if you should buy or not buy stocks. I am urging you to do your research before hopping on board. Know what you are buying.

When it comes to money, exercise caution before letting it go.

I am just urging folks to research affinity fraud.

https://www.investor.gov/protect-your-investments/fraud/types-fraud/affinity-fraud

18. oh Lord what a mawning
    hoe hoe
    ya got to vote fuh Joe
    whether sun or snow
    high and low
    cause Trump is de foe!
    and he causing woe!
    how many of wunnah BU brimblers can vote in US elections?
    i gwine vote for Joe

i am a poet but i didnt know it
    time for cricket
    peace and love coming from above

19. de pedantic DribblerAugust 29, 2020 9:15 AM

@Donna, there is in reality another concern if POTUS is reelected … that he will be removed under the El Shabaz dictum … (excuse the convoluted speak but everyone here is educated enough to get that and if they aren’t then OK… I ain’t want no trouble wid the US SS)

I can’t see the US continuing along these same fractured lines with their leader lying day by day and simply seeking TV ratings boost, style points, not reading and deep diving into the daily national risks assessments and so on… that’s not sustainable leadership…

And with the congress almost neutured …

Trump would surely achieve another thing Obama did not …And that I do hope and pray he does not. So he must lose at the ballot box.

I dun wid dat.

So what if Trump is re-elected in a landslide with 60% of popular vote and the Congress and Senate are Republican?

Trump has forced the leftists hand and now the Democrat party is clearly the anti police, anti law and order anarchist party.

He has made them take a position which to most sensible people is an untenable one.

Do you think every Democrat is a leftist, anarchist, anti law and order, anti police?

I don’t.

In fact, most blacks want more police!!

My gut is Trump will win in a Reaganesque landslide because the fracture you speak of will include only a small minority.

Majority rules!!

20. I love this one!!

21. And GP you lie! Trump has never embraced what his administration put forward. He has always mixed his messages. Those who blindly followed what they knew Trump really wanted, declared victory over the virus and reopened, refused to mandate mask wearing etc. are the states in the thick of it now. Cuomo foul ups were in the early stages when knowledge about the virus was limited.

California did well in the beginning also reopened too early.

You could talk all you like about medical illiterates. And you are correct about drugs being poisons etc.

BUT….I have two words for you.

GANGLION CYSTS

22. It is white leftists who want to be rid of the police.

Black people have too much sense!!!

… well, at least some do!!

So who you think blacks will vote for come November?

23. @TheoG
    Thanks for the reminder, I wouldn’t say its rampant in this area but it happens and often the victims are too embarrassed to come forward when they realize that they have been scammed. As the website notes they prey on people within a group that they are members of, the most recent case I can recall here is an ex- cop ripping off other cops with their investment funds and they trusted him solely because he was one of their group.

Imagine taking out an equity loan on your home only to be told that the money went up in someone’s fast cars, vacations and la dolce vita.

24. DonnaAugust 29, 2020 9:37 AM

California did well in the beginning also reopened too early.

Tell us about Hawaii which was shut down all the time!!

25. THIS IS A VERY GOOD PIECE OF PROSE
    AND BY THE WAY…….I DID READ IT DAVID
    I READ IT TWICE CAUSE IT NICE AND BETTER THAN RICE
    IT WILL CAUSE ME TO VOTE THIS ELECTION
    I WILL VOTE FOR JOE

HERE ARE FIVE GOOD REASONS WHY

As the smoke clears following Donald Trump’s re-election, revealing the shattered ruins of the Democrats’ hopes and dreams of implementing their own Lil’ Venezuela in the Land of the Free, all the smart blue check Twitter people will be rubbing their heads – sissy drinks make for the worst hangovers – and explaining, “Well, of course Biden lost. Duh. It was so obvious he would lose. Pass the Advil.” So, why not do the post-mortem before the mortem, you know, a pre-mortem of why the creepy old weirdo who lives in a basement lost?

Joe Biden Is Joe Biden

Joe Biden lost because he is a creepy old weirdo who lives in a basement. But there are so many more facets to his diamond of failure. Look at his performance during the primary. He won because he was the last loser standing. Did his hideous conjoined Kamala twin even reach Iowa? Several others didn’t and many pulled the cord right after. Grandpa Badfinger did not so much defeat the competition as wander blissfully through the artillery barrage, somehow emerging unscathed and hungry for his morning mush.Just wait for the debate, if he actually debates…

No one is excited about Joe Biden. No one. Look around you. I’m in Los Angeles and I drove two hours today and saw…zero Biden signs. Sure, people with Biden signs do exist, but the people with a Biden sign are the same people who pay for their kale at Whole Foods with a check.

Also, and this is somewhat important, he is obviously and manifestly senile. I mean, he’s whacked out, fried, and utterly demented. Sure, he managed to read through his teleprompter speech without his dentures falling out of his lie-hole, but everyone knows the guy is gone, daddy, gone. You can’t put crazy Uncle Chester up to be POTUS and have people say, “Well, we taped over the wall sockets so he wouldn’t stick his gruel spoon in one again, but I guess we can roll the dice giving him the nuclear codes.”

And he’s the wrong man at the wrong time. America hates the status quo, and it wants a change agent. Somehow, Trump has maneuvered himself into that role, while the only change Biden has anything to do with involves his Depends.

This dude is a stone loser.

There’s No Market for Socialist Dictatorship Outside Academia and Blue Cities

“So, let’s go with this. We will be nicer to criminals and let them out of jail, and hassle cops.”

“More crooks, fewer cops. I like the sound of that. How about guns in the hands of normal people who want to protect themselves?”

“Oh, we’ll ban them. Sound good?”

“Sure does! How about taxes?”

“Oh, we’ll raise those, except we’ll restore unlimited state and local tax deductions so rich people in California and New York can force truckers in Kentucky and farmers in Iowa to subsidize their blue states’ profligate spending!”

“Awesome. Hey, I bet people are tired of the government not controlling their health care. Can we fix that?”

“Sure can! We’ll socialize medicine so everyone can be equally miserable!”

“Well, not us liberal elites, of course!”

“Of course not. Are you joking? Just the peasants. Oh, and we’ll suck up to China hard.”

“Globalism has sure been great. Let’s have more!”

“And amnesty for millions and millions!”

“And we can tax normal working people to pay for their health care. Plus free college degrees for everyone from now on, paid for by people who already paid for their own!”

“Absolutely. If there’s one thing people love, it’s college students. Boy, this platform is awesome!”

“Wait, did you just assume my gender?”

“Sorry. We’ll be making that a felony.”

Minorities Are Getting Woke to Democrat Duplicity

One thing that terrifies Democrats, besides work, the flag, and girls, is the danger that minority communities that have spent decades wasting their votes on lying Democrat hacks are going to wake up and see that they have an alternative. The Democrat Party relies on getting 90 percent of the black vote. But this year just feels different. It feels like people are finally asking the Democrats tough questions and getting no answer. If Trump can take just five percent more of the black vote from Biden, that devastates their entire strategy. And this year, the guy who brought sentencing reform and law and order, plus the best minority unemployment numbers ever, is running against the guy who never met a foot he didn’t stuff in his mouth when talking about race.

Trump Has Done a Good Job

If you get past the Russiagate onanism and the racism lies and the general stupidity of the left and the media, Trump’s done a fantastic job. The economy was booming, took a hit, and has commenced booming again. We haven’t got into any more stupid wars. Taxes and regulations have been cut. The courts are getting filled with judges who aren’t socialist clowns. It’s a great record, a record of promises made, and promises kept.

But hey, don’t worry. After 47 years, Joe Biden is totally going to finally fix stuff. And if you believe that, you are not going to support Biden’s pro-dope legalization agenda because you already got yours.

Do You Know Anyone Who Went from Trump to Biden?

Do you trust the polls? The same people reporting that the RNC has been a dark and divisive ceremony to honor Moloch are the ones pushing the polls on you. The polls are literally the only data point in Biden’s favor, and why would you start believing the garbage media now?

A lot of smart people who are actually smart see a win for Trump, and that’s encouraging. Moreover, there is evidence of enthusiasm, and the fact that people get persecuted for daring to support the Republican means behind every one public supporter is some unknown number of other supporters. No one who is for Biden hides it, though they should, if only to retain an aura of dignity.

But the evidence that is most powerful to me is purely anecdotal. Here it is. I know plenty of folks who went Hillary/Biden to Trump. I do not know a single person who has flipped Trump to Biden. I do not mean that I know a few or some, or “practically none.” I know none. Zero. Nil. Null. And, moreover, few of the people I talk to know any.

That’s not scientific – but then science can’t seem to decide whether masks work or not, so there you are – but it is real. You can feel the energy. And sometimes, feelings care about the facts.

So, when Trump cruises to a handy victory and all the people who are right now trying desperately to re-inflate the Bidenburg are crying out “Oh, the humanity!” as their dreams burst into flames, just smile. You knew how this would end.

Happily.

26. FUCK TRUMP!
    Time Longer Than Rope (Nothing Is Done Before the Time)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8HtPT6aOKw
    Live It, Tribalca Riddim (Instrumental)

@ Mariposa AC
    Is kamala harris
    (a) black
    (b) asian
    (c) woman
    (d) all of the above

when she went to school she/her was segregated with the African Slave descendants as her peers in a non-white category

27. When yuh rush to print info that describes the politician who you do not support as a “creepy old weirdo” yuh better be sure that his opponent has clean hands uh mean what man would ever say he would date his own daughter?

28. Blacks will vote for Biden in overwhelming numbers.
    Everybody knows that.

AND NOBODY WANTS TO GET RID OF THE POLICE. IT IS ABOUT POLICE REFORM AND A RE-ALLOCATION OF SOME RESOURCES TO OTHER PROFESSIONALS MORE SUITED TO HANDLE NON-VIOLENT CASES.

WHY DO YOU LIE LIKE YOU DO???? HAVE YOU NO SHAME?????

29. @Gopher/wabbit
    “So who you think blacks will vote for come November?”

I suspect that Blacks will vote for a number of different folks; some for trump and the majority for Biden.

Don’t thank me. Glad to return the help.

30. I am right now watching AM JOY where they are discussing the very issue of the George Floyd Bill.

Nothing in there about getting rid of any police.

You John Knox are a sick creature!

31. GP is a Dumb Fuck and such a Cunt. The Black X Doctor is too stupid to realise that Harris is the real candidate, Biden is just there to take the white trash abuse and deliver he safely.

Mariposa AC
    Is Harris…
    (e) Human Being

32. Cannot contribute.

I doubt if anyone on BU will move from camp A to camp B or vice versa.

By the way my l key is sticking at times and I will be forced to use my r key.. so when yo see me tark of trump’s erection know I meant erection.. damn…

That is an old Don I must routine.

33. RE Blacks will vote for Biden in overwhelming numbers.Everybody knows that.
    THAT IS WHY I VOTING FOR JOE!

RE AND NOBODY WANTS TO GET RID OF THE POLICE. IT IS ABOUT POLICE REFORM AND A RE-ALLOCATION OF SOME RESOURCES TO OTHER PROFESSIONALS MORE SUITED TO HANDLE NON-VIOLENT CASES.

THAT IS TRUE TOO? BUT A FEW STATES HAVE REDUCED THEIR BUDGETS CONSIDERABLY
    AND SEVERAL PRECINCTS NOW HAVE SIGNIFICANTLY REDUCED POLICE FORCES

THAT IS WHY I VOTING FOR JOE!

34. Can anyone remember who was Hilary Clinton’s running mate in 2016 (apart from google)

35. Sargeant,

Trump’s sister has been recorded saying Ivanka is a mini-Donald and that he is besotted with her.

He is a narcissist. She is just like him. It fits. He is in love with himself. And in white world she is an attractive female. He wishes he could make love to himself.

I know of a man who loved his wife dearly. His daughter was the image of his wife. All was well when she was in her child body. BUT as she grew into womanhood she was a younger version of the wife. He felt an attraction he deemed to be sick. In horror he rushed to see a doctor.

There is very little doubt in my mind that this vile creature harbours sexual feelings for his daughter.

36. I have often thought of submitting a post to BU, but I fear the bRogmaster may edit the content or titRe

The Erection of trump
    trump’s erection is a concern to the men and women of America. Not content to flatter or wine and dine in order to persuade voters, we foresee a desperate grab for votes to satisfy his erection.

With this in mind, our studies indicate he may grab some of the erectorate ‘by the pussy’.

His warts are many. This makes it hard to understand why even those who want to saves us are in favor of his erection.

Unabre to contribute.

37. MORE REASONS WHY I VOTING FOR JOE
    GOT MY MAIL IN BALLOT
    SO I CAN VOTE FOR JOE

38. VELLY VELLY GOOD THEO
    YOU INSPIRE ME TO VOTE FOR JOE

39. @Donna

We have heard of Oedipus complex but is there a name for any of these other psychological developments?

40. Reducing and redirecting funds to other resource officers.

Nothing wrong with that. Three police officers could not take down one man who had no gun. They had to shoot him to accomplish it. It only takes one of them to do that. Getting rid of the other two makes sense financially.

If you want to be stupid let’s do it! If you guys want to offer simple ‘analysis’ let’s go all the way!

41. Sargeant,

Don’t know offhand but I will check it out.

42. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@John, long may you live and prosper… re your convoluted analysis of simple facts …well, let’s say it’s been shown up as more fraudulent than factual.. so may that die a quick death!

If POTUS “is re-elected in a landslide with 60% of popular vote and the Congress and Senate are Republican” plain and simple that would be the end of the world as we know it.

You may enjoy your right wing verbiage and actually believe some of that BS but at NO time in recent modern history has there been such a ground-swell of anger, distrust and opposition WITHIN a party as we have seen against Trump.

The concepts and reality of NEVER TRUMP republicans is astounding in it’s current scope… former Senators, Cabinet Secretaries, Military Flag Officers, senior officials and disenchanted members … all see this man as a threat to society.

Yet folks like yourself continue to blather on the simplistic ideological folly. SMH.

Many rational folks of the US nation have said “enough is enough, we must address major systematic issues”… but, POTUS and his fans refuse to understand this is a moment for a leader to harness that pain rationally and guide meaningful, positive change as best as is possible… NOT to hark back to the old, divisive themes and use them to pit southern states against north states or red vrs blue…

Not now, not this moment.

Yesterday was the day that one major sports league in the US lways commemorates its start at desegration: Basebal’s Jackie Robinson day.

It also coincided with the ‘I have a Dream Speech’…

But yesterday it exploded around a crescendo of anxiety by entire leagues… not just one or two men!

But when one remembers Jackie one should also reflect on Jesse Owens… fact is that one of Robinson’s brothers competed at that ’36 Olympics when Owens protested superbly against Hitler’s fascist-Aryan supremacy nonsense.

And we also reflect on other Black sportsmen like the ’68 Olympics raised gloves Black fist of Tommy Smith and John Carlos, or Ali’s defiance . Then there was Jim Brown from the NFL and Bill Wallace of the NBa (to highlight a few) .. but @John .. TODAY entire leagues – NBA, MLS, WNBA, MLB and even the almost lily white NHL…. are protesting.

That’s NOT ideological nonsense of claiming ‘law and order’ when clearly some police departments are badly deficient … this is a tsunami of people seeking CHANGE in society’s race perspectives.

So I get tired of your simplistic Trumpism BS… thus I can’t see a clean sweep… and I would be surprised if POTUS actually wins (barring some October surprise) .. but stranger things happen in politics…

Thus if your scenario were to eventuate and this man does not change drastically then I say: BOOM.. life changes as we are accustomed too!

May you continue to live blissfully in your alternative world of facts .

43. The Dicky Dicky Doctor GP once said that he was discriminated against in an interview due to his ugly black face and could never be a specialist to climb up the ladder…
    … maybe he was not very good as there are many successful black face doctors and he was a snake in the game of snake and ladders
    .. but who really cares?!
    no one on the underground does

44. SargeantAugust 29, 2020 10:31 AM

@Donna

We have heard of Oedipus complex but is there a name for any of these other psychological developments?

DonnaAugust 29, 2020 10:35 AM

Sargeant,

Don’t know offhand but I will check it out.

If the two of you psychological geniuses check it out you will see Oedipus was son!!

“Oedipus, in Greek mythology, the king of Thebes who unwittingly killed his father and married his mother. Homer related that Oedipus’s wife and mother hanged herself when the truth of their relationship became known, though Oedipus apparently continued to rule at Thebes until his death.”

No wonder you can’t figure out what is staring you in the face!!

45. de pedantic DribblerAugust 29, 2020 10:40 AM

You may enjoy your right wing verbiage and actually believe some of that BS but at NO time in recent modern history has there been such a ground-swell of anger, distrust and opposition WITHIN a party as we have seen against Trump.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Here I am thinking more than 90% of Republicans support Trump.

Clearly you are talking about the few never Trumpers and are being confused by their elite status.

He cannot attract the crowds he does at the rallies and not have major support in his own party.

You are dealing in fantasy.

46. RE Thus if your scenario were to eventuate and this man does not change drastically then I say: BOOM.. life changes as we are accustomed too!
    HAVE YOU JUST WOKEN UP?
    life changeD as we are accustomed to SINCE NOVEMBER 2006.

RE I get tired of your simplistic Trumpism BS… thus I can’t see a clean sweep
    BECAUSE YOU CANT SEE IT……..IT AINT POSSIBLE?
    YOUR LOGIC IS MIND BLOWING.

YOU REFER TO JOHN’S BRIEF NOTES AS convoluted analysis of simple facts …BUT THEN YOU WRITE LONG WINDED INCOHERENT RAMBLING RUBBISH

SEEMS THAT METAPLASIA IN YOUR CEREBRUM HAS SET IN IRREVERSIBLY

47. Life changeD as we are accustomed to SINCE NOVEMBER 2016.